Jesse Greaves

Dr. Jesse Greaves

Star Star Star Star Star 76 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Surprise root canal —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I went in for a pretty routine fixing a crown but Dr. Greaves found that a previous root canal (from a previous dentist) missed a root. Therefore Dr. Greaves changed a 45 min. appt to a 1.5 hour to finish the root canal and fix the crown. Thank you Dr. Greaves.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff Ever —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Best Dentist and Staff Ever


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greaves and staff are personable and effici... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Greaves and staff are personable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very pleased with services!


StarStarStarStarStar Good choice!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Knowledgeable staff and very clean and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greaves & Staff are supurb in their dental ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Greaves & Staff are supurb in their dental care of their patients. I have been going many years and enjoy all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable professionalism an concern for the p... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Impeccable professionalism an concern for the patients welfare.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly, knowledgable staff —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very efficient, friendly, knowledgable staff


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed my first visit, from the f... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed my first visit, from the front desk; the hygienist to the doctor. I found my new Dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Greaves for 10+ years. Very happy with the care we have received from all members of office staff, (including Dr. Greaves).


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I came here for a cleaning when we moved to Holladay. It turned out that I needed several fillings so I spent two mornings in a row here. Dr. Greaves is kind and works quickly. He and his staff helped me feel more at ease during an uncomfortable experience. I get considerable anxiety ahead of even simple procedures so I appreciate the effort.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is always a bit stressful,... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to the Dentist is always a bit stressful, but these folks do a really good job making you feel comfortable and listening to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greaves and his staff are fabulous.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Greaves and his staff are fabulous. Everybody there has the patient interest at heart. I have got to know them and am very happy with the dental care that they give.


StarStarStarStarStar Melonie is FABULOUS, and I'm so lucky to be a p... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Melonie is FABULOUS, and I'm so lucky to be a patient of her's.


StarStarStarStarStar Very through and hard working —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very through and hard working


StarStarStarStarStar Not a bad place to visit! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Greaves is an excellent dentist! His staff is friendly and competent, couldn't ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greaves is an experienced professional. —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Greaves is an experienced professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with services provided over the ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very satisfied with services provided over the years!


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr. Greaves ability.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have great confidence in Dr. Greaves ability. He also can give pretty painless shots, which is a definite plus on my book. The office staff is very efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Having my teeth cleaned is always a pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Having my teeth cleaned is always a pleasure because of the friendly and competent staff. Dr. Cannon and his assistant were so nice at my visit yesterday. I gladly have them handle all of my dental issues. I love the new office!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Typically I do not give reconmendations to frie... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Typically I do not give reconmendations to friends or relatives.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great and thorough cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great and thorough cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Beautiful, comfortable, and clean... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office. Beautiful, comfortable, and clean. Office staff and dental hygienists are so kind and helpful. Great dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent dental service, friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Been very happy with your services!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Been very happy with your services!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Work —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

When you know quality work as I do, having worked side by side with Dr Greaves, it is easy to recommend you to anyone anytime.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Greaves' office for ye... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to Dr. Greaves' office for years. Even when I moved clear across town, I still kept going to him, even though a dental office is practically in my back yard. He is that great, and so is Dr. Cannon, who has also provided dental care for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and friendly staff. They re... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Exceptional service and friendly staff. They really cares about about their patients. I've been going to Dr. Greaves for almost 15 years. Amazing dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is the best, doctor is cost consci... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Office staff is the best, doctor is cost conscience, doc is Painless (almost), insurance expert on staff, great hygienists


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff who helps you with... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, professional staff who helps you with your tooth health and helps you know how to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar thorough examination —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were pleased with the thorough examination and explanation explanation of what needed to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services received!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very pleased with services received!


StarStarStarStarStar Although my appointment was merely diagnostic, you and your staff demonstrated professionalism, pe... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although my appointment was merely diagnostic, you and your staff demonstrated professionalism, personability, knowledge of your field, and concern for my misfortune at another dentist. I look forward to doing business with your group. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful as always. Melony is the best and discussing issues and doing her work


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as one can be with a visit to the dentist... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the dentistry and support staff. Appointments and dental insurance and billing handled politely snd efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone in the office is there to take care of you. The dental team is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist in Holladay —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

We have been going to Dr. Greave's office for several years. He does a great job with my five children of various ages. We rarely have to wait more than two minutes to go in. His hygienists do an excellent job cleaning our teeth. I feel completely confident in their ability to take care of our family's dental needs. We also like the convenient location and have benefited from the convenience of having our orthodontist in the same building.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very accommodating, I look forward to my next visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very accommodating, I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to a dentist is never pleasant, but the entire staff at Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Going to a dentist is never pleasant, but the entire staff at Dr. Greaves office puts me at ease and makes it a pleasant experience. I want to thank everyone at Dr. Greaves office for their kindness and for going the extra mile in making me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, Keri:My thanks to Jesse for introducing me to Mark earlier this week —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hi, Keri: My thanks to Jesse for introducing me to Mark earlier this week. While Mark is a nice person and I assume a good dentist, Cristie and I have discussed it and prefer to continue our dentistry needs with Jesse personally. Kindest regards, Steve.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Quality Service —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was referred to Dr. Jessie Greaves by a co-worker, after my employer switched dental insurance to Aetna. It was a transition for me, because I really liked my previous dentist. However, I my experience at Dr. Jessie Greaves’ office has been no less than GREAT. Dr. Jessie Greaves uses the latest technologies in dentistry. Staff is very friendly, patient, and highly professional. Thank you for all your hard work!


StarStarStarStarStar The testament of my confidence in Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The testament of my confidence in Dr. Greaves and his staff is that all of my immediate family has been referred, attend and they all have the same confidence. We love you guys, thank you for taking care of us!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was patient, to ask for questions I wouldn't even think about —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone was patient, to ask for questions I wouldn't even think about. I was impressed of the coworkers as they enjoy one another:) I would definitely tell my friends to Visit & make Appointment. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a crown fall off the day before a vacation. The office was closed so I called Dr. Greaves at his emergency number. He met me at the office shortly afterward and didn't just patch the crown but fixed it to last! Thank you Dr Greaves!


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing a great job! I frequently refer friends and colleagues and do so with confidence! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You are doing a great job! I frequently refer friends and colleagues and do so with confidence!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very nice staff. My dental hygienist Melanie is great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the new building. Always good to see a few familiar faces. Thanks Dr. Loveland for your work and service.


StarStarStarStarStar New office is very nice and comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

New office is very nice and comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Greaves and his very friendly and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love Dr. Greaves and his very friendly and knowledgeable staff. All of my family have been referred and enjoy the same experience that I have. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar What an incredible outstanding compassionate professional fun dentist you and your team are!! You... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

What an incredible outstanding compassionate professional fun dentist you and your team are!! You all deserve a group vacation to Hawaii God bless you all Thankyou so much. You are all unforgettable


StarStarStarStarStar Send Melony on more 'Trekking For Kids' trips so she can come back and give us more information... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Send Melony on more 'Trekking For Kids' trips so she can come back and give us more information about the world.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Greaves is always informative, and shows the digital electronic tools so we can understand the magnitude, causes, and solutions to our dental challenges. This time he was more proactive because my challenge needed endodontic attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greaves' Office Rocks! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love you guys! Your entire staff is fantastic. Thank you for always giving just great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Melanie always does a great job and is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You all deserve a raise a bonus a vacation and a happy party and so does dr greavesYou are the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You all deserve a raise a bonus a vacation and a happy party and so does dr greaves You are the best


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to the dentist. I like my hygienist. Thanks, —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I really enjoy going to the dentist. I like my hygienist. Thanks,


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I'm always satisfied with you guys. Awesome. You always remember the little things that mean so much, to us human beans. Take care.


StarStarStarStarStar The music overhead was a little hard to want to listen to.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The music overhead was a little hard to want to listen to...and, as a patient, it wasn't the preferred choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I saw and interacted with was great. I love your office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone I saw and interacted with was great. I love your office. It's amazing that going to the dentist is no longer traumatic for me. Thanks, Melanie and Dr. Greaves.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Melanie! I wish Dr. Greeves would talk to me directly about the current health of my teeth —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Melanie! I wish Dr. Greeves would talk to me directly about the current health of my teeth. He is very consistant about speaking to the hygenist. And then quickly leaves without speaking directly to me. Melanie is the only reason I keep coming back! Front desk is friendly and does a great job! Dr. Greeves please slow down!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Tech Mellanie always interacts and explains procedures and processes —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dental Tech Mellanie always interacts and explains procedures and processes. Appropriate for all patients to understand, and she matches the discussion to the audience. This is comforting!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Melanie always is so friendly and does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and service... thanks —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great team and service... thanks


StarStarStarStarStar great staff. very friendly. did a great job. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great staff. very friendly. did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Pics of melonie's travels in overhead screens!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Pics of melonie's travels in overhead screens!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have already referred my family to you guys. You are great. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for the great service


Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My only small comment is that the reminder system was a little over the top. I received 2 phone calls, 4 emails, and no less than 4 texts reminding me of my appointment. One of each would have been adequate.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Your great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love you guys! Your great!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you getting me in right away. I really feel you care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate you getting me in right away. I really feel you care. It means a lot that you called and followed up. Also, thank you for having an answering maching. Some dentist don't.


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie is very up-to-date on both technologies and applications, and always explains procedures... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Melanie is very up-to-date on both technologies and applications, and always explains procedures thoroughly. She connects with the patient great. We appreciate the e-mail notification, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent as usual —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Visit was excellent as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You guys make coming to the dentist a pleasant and enjoyable experience. I can't say that about others I've met along the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Your people are very professional and good service to clients —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Your people are very professional and good service to clients. The preventive care I receive is a major reason I have returned regularly for years. Melodie is the best care I have ever received. Thank you.