Darby Dental Services

Dr. Jeremy D. Wood,DMD

Star Star Star Star Star 183 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the support of your s... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the support of your staff and your general presentation. I like that I was told what was happening as everything occurred. The lady who worked with me was articulate in her knowledge and put me absolutely at ease. I'm glad I "picked" this practice and look forward to seeing you all next week!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. Enjoyable visit fr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff and service. Enjoyable visit from the office staff to the hygienist to Dr Wood. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Very thorough and very professio... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great people! Very thorough and very professional! I have never been in a better dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr wood is awesome I would recommend him to any... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr wood is awesome I would recommend him to anyone needing dental work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning, very thorough and professio... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent cleaning, very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Teeth Removal  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I'm still in awe of how well my visit went. You guys are amazing and I can't thank you enough for making this such a pleasant experience. I'll forever be grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar World of difference  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've gone to a "state of the art" facility for years in town. For personal reasons I decided to change dentists. I'm glad I did. Dr. Wood showed me two sets of X-rays and issues in my teeth that should have been acknowledged prior to now. Two issues are due to merely my tooth anatomy (but should have been noted and adjusted by my orthodontist with whom I'm currently under treatment with Invisalign). The other two issues are a result of faulty filling work from where I had old amalgam fillings replaced with composite. Thankfully Dr. Wood will be contacting my orthodontist. Sure would be nice for my old general dentist to cover the cost of the issues from prior work in my mouth though.


StarStarStarStarStar Great in time quality work. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great in time quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love y'all. Rita is very good at helping through the difficult parts - gagging stuff. And she keeps me entertained so the time passes quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood and his staff are amazing. I was take... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wood and his staff are amazing. I was taken back on time for both of my appointments. Everything about my plan of treatment was explained to me completely. All of my questions were answered in terms a person with no medical knowledge would understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Shawntel Copening —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience at Darby dental. I was greeted as I walked through the door and Rita G. took really great care of me. Dr. Wood and his crew took dozens of pictures and xrays and I will be returning to find out about the plan he came up for me. Very personable and friendly. I will definitely recommend Darby dental to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional and friendly se... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for your professional and friendly service. As always you find a fix the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service with very little wait time —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great Service with very little wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly environment. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent care and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Need to control prices maybe. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Need to control prices maybe.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After not going to the dentist for over four years, I enjoyed my visit and was extremely pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar After 50 years being a patient, I am still ver... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1988)

After 50 years being a patient, I am still very pleased. I give 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional and courteous staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a very professional and courteous staff. The best dentist and staff in the area!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & professional! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Everyone is very friendly & professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Chris Nichols —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the staff at Darby Dental Services. They got me in and out very quickly thanks to Anna and Susan! Dr Wood was very friendly and helpful! This was my first visit to this office but I will definitely return!


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is my visit was very pleasant. Dr ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All I can say is my visit was very pleasant. Dr Woods made me feel less anxious. He also explained what to expect before each procedure. Can't begin to tell you how much I appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is my visit was very pleasant. Dr ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All I can say is my visit was very pleasant. Dr Woods made me feel less anxious. He also explained what to expect before each procedure. Can't begin to tell you how much I appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, had a great checkup. Rita is always so... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As usual, had a great checkup. Rita is always so nice and friendly, as is Dr. Wood.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although the dentist is not anyone's favorite place to be i felt at home with you guys. See you Monday.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, thorough, gentle, and wonderful ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast, thorough, gentle, and wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, and very personable. I have had extensive dental procedures at this clinic... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional, thorough, and very personable. I have had extensive dental procedures at this clinic and all of the staff are the best in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist with a wonderful very professional organized staff!!! I will never go anywhere else!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Dentist with a wonderful very professional organized staff!!! I will never go anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Too many UGA fans employed and I think the Page lady is drinking again....... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Too many UGA fans employed and I think the Page lady is drinking again.......


Reply

LOL! Crazy guy!! Love ya anyway!

StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly group of people —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A very friendly group of people. the atmosphere in the office is relaxing, the service is professional but not over the head. They keep it real and easy to understand with compassion from one human being to another. Much love and respect for the entire staff.


Reply

Thank you Ms. D.!! Always a pleasure serving you & your family!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and curtiou —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every one was very friendly and curtious. Thank you making me feel very comfortable. I have had some really bad experiences with Dentist in the past and I feel I have found a great Dentist and staff that cares. Thank you for giving me peace of mind.


Reply

Thank you!! We strive to give each one of our patients the best dental experience possible! So thank you for choosing us!! We appreciate your kind review! Please tell your family & friends!

StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about what a positive experience Lane's dental appointment was —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't say enough about what a positive experience Lane's dental appointment was. Everyone made him fee comfortable and welcomed. Alicia was excellent with Lane!!! He talked about how nice she was all day. He loved Dr. Wood, too. He said he was a "great boy". 5 stars!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep cost within ins. if possible. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Keep cost within ins. if possible.


StarStarStarStarStar It was all quick and easy, there were no issues for me. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It was all quick and easy, there were no issues for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great with me. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The hygienist was great with me..She explained everything really well as she proceeded to work with me..Dr.Wood was also really great..I felt so comfortable with everything that was performed on today.. I highly recommend Dr.Jeremy Wood and his expertise in dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

love the staff always so friendly and helpful, proud to call Dr. Wood my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Rita was very friendly and did a great job with my cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rita was very friendly and did a great job with my cleaning.


Reply

Thank you Robin for choosing Darby Dental Services!!

StarStarStarStarStar Alicia is awesome! I love when I get her for my teeth cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Alicia is awesome! I love when I get her for my teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist and staff I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant/ especially when cleaning does the job. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Always pleasant/ especially when cleaning does the job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great!! Rita was absolutely wonderful!!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great!! Rita was absolutely wonderful!!!!


Reply

Thank you! So great to meet you! Thanks for choosing Darby Dental Services. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Love my sweet Jeremy!! A darling as always and the best dentist EVER!! No pain, discomfort, or... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love my sweet Jeremy!! A darling as always and the best dentist EVER!! No pain, discomfort, or problems from my dental work!! Amazing!! Highly recommend to everyone that I know! Great dentist, great skills, and great staff!!


Reply

Thanks Julia! We think He's pretty amazing also!!! Thank you for choosing Darby Dental Services!

StarStarStarStarStar Nice job with the follow up survey, Important to ask for feedback, most will not be helpful but... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice job with the follow up survey, Important to ask for feedback, most will not be helpful but sometimes just asking you will get another view. Doing an MBA now and we discussed this strategy. Good people builds a good practice.


Reply

Thanks Todd! We think so too!! Thanks for choosing Darby Dental Services!!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I'm a physician, and trust Jeremy and his crew for my family. I've had crowns, and other dental work and dr wood is a perfectionist. The hygienist clean thoroughly and take their time. Highly recommended!


Reply

Thank you for your trust in us!! We LOVE our patients!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and I felt very comfortable while I was there —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was really nice and I felt very comfortable while I was there. It felt as though they really cared about the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a life long client and know all of the staff. Could not have felt more at home —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I am a life long client and know all of the staff. Could not have felt more at home. Thanks for every act of kindness. Dr. Woods! Great chair side manners. Again, Thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for anything better...except to NOT need to have Dental REPAIR! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Couldn't ask for anything better...except to NOT need to have Dental REPAIR!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Wood & staff were just wonderful - it's refreshing to know that I have a dentist available when working out of state - Ron


Reply

Thank you sir for your kind reply!! We hope you will tell your friends & co-workers! Great meeting you sir!

StarStarStarStarStar You are doing great. Just keep on doing what you are doing! —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You are doing great. Just keep on doing what you are doing!


Reply

Thank you sir!! We appreciate your feedback!!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Meh —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygienist's hands smelled like cigarettes. :( Maybe it was just her gloves or something, but that's a hard smell to miss.


Reply

Thank you Lisa for bringing that to our attention. We appreciate your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Going Back  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody I met was nice and sincerely interested in me and making me comfortable. The reason for my visit was somewhat emergent and they got me right in that day and then got me right back to see what I needed. When they had to fix it, they said it would only take an hour and, sure enough, I was out in an hour and went back to my busy day. Definitely going back.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Great dentist!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service! Great dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good as always. Dr. Wood and Susan did everything they could to help me.  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was good as always. Dr. Wood and Susan did everything they could to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar I just can't wait to get my Jeremy Bucks. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I just can't wait to get my Jeremy Bucks.


StarStarStarStarStar lenzie —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office and staff were great. But my price quote was alot more expensive than other offices I've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Darby Dental has an awesome staff. They treat me like family! —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Darby Dental has an awesome staff. They treat me like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff, took the time to fully explain my situation, options were given and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very Professional Staff, took the time to fully explain my situation, options were given and follow up call to comfirm actions required in a very timly manor. Please keep up the good work. There is not many of you left that have concerns for your customers. Thanks, Mike Hall.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient with lost filling —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate so much the excellent care I received yesterday! I was freaking out over a lost filling, but everyone was so wonderful and I was able to get it fixed right then. I was sure I would have to make two trips!!! Thanks for the great care!


Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you too!

StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent visit highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive professional service and care by everyone. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressive professional service and care by everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt welcomed and that my dentist explained things to me in a way for me to understand —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really felt welcomed and that my dentist explained things to me in a way for me to understand. Everyone was so helpful and very nice!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Mrs. Gasper was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Mrs. Gasper was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great place !  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great place and great group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals!  —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Great group of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional. Rita is an excellent hygienist and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone in the office was very professional. Rita is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Wood is a great dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who cleaned my teeth was very professional and friendly and did a very good job.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The lady who cleaned my teeth was very professional and friendly and did a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks All —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks Dr. Wood and Team for all of the great work you have performed on me. I will continue to tell everyone they need to give your office a call! Carl


StarStarStarStarStar mrs rita is very nice and makes the whole visit pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

mrs rita is very nice and makes the whole visit pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar AOK —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This should be optional


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent overall visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always excellent overall visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful at Darby Dental Services —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My experience was wonderful at Darby Dental Services. Dr. Wood and his staff went above and beyond to make sure my son and I were comfortable during our cleanings and were quite thorough in explaining further work that we both require.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr Woods Is A Very Good Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional office. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, efficient, and professional! Thanks to all of you! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Everyone is always friendly, efficient, and professional! Thanks to all of you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star May need to improve customer service slightly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

May improve customer service slightly. Upon rescheduling an appointment, I felt disgust from the lady I was speaking to. Also, my portion of payment after insurance is more expensive than my previous dentist??? Previous dentist cleaning= $46. Darby= $53.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tradition continues. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Been going to Darby Dental for over 20 years when I moved to the area. Dr Lloyd Darby is the best so I was a little apprehensive when Dr. Wood took over....Not to worry!! This fabulous tradition of dentistry continues!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by a very personable and professional dentist and staff! I would recommend this... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service by a very personable and professional dentist and staff! I would recommend this dental practice to everyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star . —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was about as enjoyable an experience as having holes drilled in your teeth can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Friey and fast —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was called back even before I could sit down. Had my teeth cleaned and saw Dr Woids all witin an hour and 20 minutes


StarStarStarStarStar Darby dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always very friendly and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Rita provided excellent services and Dr. Wood was charming and professional as always. ;-) —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Rita provided excellent services and Dr. Wood was charming and professional as always. ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is pleasent and easy to deal with. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone there is pleasent and easy to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar ARobbins —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

High tech, excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar More than Dental Practice, more like family. Wonderful people!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

More than Dental Practice, more like family. Wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tank you Alicia and Jeremy for the service you provided me! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Tank you Alicia and Jeremy for the service you provided me!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wood and his staff are wonderful. I would recommend his services to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always nice and Dr Wood Is a great dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Staff always nice and Dr Wood Is a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dean —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I trust the service I recieve.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for always making my appt pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Crown prep —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Staff very friendly and explained everything that was going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Same great service I get every time. Thanks to all of you! Carl —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Same great service I get every time. Thanks to all of you! Carl


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very impressed with Alicia..did a great job...very caring and professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very impressed with Alicia..did a great job...very caring and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everyone in the office who greeted my mom and made her feel welcome —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1983)

I appreciate everyone in the office who greeted my mom and made her feel welcome. She gets very nervous about seeing doctors and being in new situations. Your warmth helped her to not be anxious about the procedures that were being done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental virit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Prompt and very courteous survice...Love Darby Dental.. My hygenist was very professional and courteous!!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Visit - Painless —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Perfect Visit - Painless. Thanks for everything. Henry


StarStarStarStarStar Rita and Dr. Woods —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Rita is super nice and fun to talk with. She makes you feel like family and it takes my mind off of the work she is doing. My thanks to Dr. Woods for not pushing for teeth to be filled on Mr. Brown. Keeep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I meet there from when I steped in to sign in were very friendly. Thank You for such great & friendly service. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with everything about Darby Dental and always recommend them when asked about... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very pleased with everything about Darby Dental and always recommend them when asked about Dental care in our area. Whole team is wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit and I was very pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first visit and I was very pleased with my visit. Everything aspect of the visit was explained to me as the procedure was done. They gave me a clear understanding of the proposed worked that needed to be done. I would refer Darby Dental to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar great as always —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I am very comfortable at Darby. Dr Woods has taken over very nicely! Rita is always great!


StarStarStarStarStar Duane Tomlin —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Great visit. Fast, friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr LLoyd Darby, Dentist & Friend —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr. LLoyd Darby Has Been Our Dentist & Friend for more Than 20 Years, His Choice Of Dr. Jeremy Wood As His Replacement in his retirement is an Admirable Choice. DR. Wood Comes With Our Highest Recomendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and very welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was nice and very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a wait but it was slight —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a wait but it was slight. 1st appointment took more than two weeks before my visit, actually initial scheduling was about a month out.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the staff making me feel as comfortable as possible —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the staff making me feel as comfortable as possible. I was cold and Rita gave me a blanket. Susan did an outstanding job putting my tooth back in place and making it feel smooth in the back (better than Dr. Pendarvis ...don't tell him, because I really do like him, but she did a fantastic job!) The tooth feels great and feels natural, no bumps or things to aggravate my tongue! Others in the office stopped by to see me during my visit and Bobbie and Joy were friendly and compassionate as always! Truly great staff! Thank you Dr. Wood, and all of you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a good experience at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Check up —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Good visit. Was on a time deadline, and you all enabled me to get to my next obligation on time.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you have always made feel comfortable and cared for —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

All of you have always made feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you for the friendly atmosphere you always provide. Sincerely, Wendy Thomas


StarStarStarStarStar RDH Alicia took excellent care of me, and it is always refreshing to see Dr. Wood.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

RDH Alicia took excellent care of me, and it is always refreshing to see Dr. Wood.


StarStarStarStarStar Get the Pinto for the next photo. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Get the Pinto for the next photo.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol A. Hansley, Patient —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great services, especially with a new dentist. Dr. Wood is off to a great start.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love my dentist & staff! The best in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Pollyann Martin —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Everything was great! No problems and more importantly no pain!!


I've concluded that I am way PAST the age to be comfortable at any dentist office! But I love you... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've concluded that I am way PAST the age to be comfortable at any dentist office! But I love you all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Alicia did a wonderful job explaining everything.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Alicia did a wonderful job explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As usual, a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar If you can't see a person within 10 minutes after their appointment time, I think it would be... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

If you can't see a person within 10 minutes after their appointment time, I think it would be curteous to let them know you are running behind. I would do you the same curtesy if I would be a little late for my appointment time. Besides that the service with the hygenist was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes, everything was good. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

No changes, everything was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Wood and staff are always caring and concerned about patient's well being and go the extra mile in personal compassionate service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Wood and staff are always caring and conceded about patient's well being and go the extra mile in personal compassionate service.


StarStarStarStarStar You always do a great job!! Thanks so much! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You always do a great job!! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional, friendly, and courteous!Love you all!Jo Anne Edge —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Everyone is always professional, friendly, and courteous! Love you all! Jo Anne Edge


StarStarStarStarNo Star Chari —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Always good seeing all of you. Hello to Dr Darby


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always as excellent job. Many Thanks. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone always as excellent job. Many Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great visit! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Anne Dawson —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First visit and I was really impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar review Brandon Lowe —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good and professional place of business


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the services I received —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I am completely satisfied with the services I received. I realized during my visit that I have been coming there for at least 25 years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Portia Choice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall I had a good visit and would recommend you guys to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love coming to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing that I can think of the visit was great as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Nothing that I can think of the visit was great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit for crown —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very professional and intent on pleasing me.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Did not feel my family was valued —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Did not feel my family was valued. I got the feeling negative comments were made after our departure from front staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greeted me cordially and seemed very concerned about my dental problem and eager to help... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone greeted me cordially and seemed very concerned about my dental problem and eager to help me with it. I was in a lot of pain and everyone was very understanding and compassionate. Thanks to all....Sandra


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always wonderful! It's like having the dental team as part of my extended family! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone is always wonderful! It's like having the dental team as part of my extended family!


StarStarStarStarNo Star the only thing I could say is that the pics and explanations are nice but if this adds to the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

the only thing I could say is that the pics and explanations are nice but if this adds to the expense I would opt not to have them


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion with Dr.Wood in charge Darby Dental has not missed a beat.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

In my opinion with Dr.Wood in charge Darby Dental has not missed a beat.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent--all staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and competent--all staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! What more can I say.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent!!! What more can I say.....By the way, Toni Maria King Bowers may be calling you soon as a new patient.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff and services were excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Rita did a excellent job cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Rita did a excellent job cleaning. I was impressed with all of the "machines" that checked out and kept records of my teeth, as well as being impressed with Dr. Wood.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so helpful and taking care of my problems. Maxanne —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Thanks for being so helpful and taking care of my problems. Maxanne


StarStarStarStarStar Rita always does a wonderful job. Best I have ever had in my 74 years. Don —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Rita always does a wonderful job. Best I have ever had in my 74 years. Don


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff always does a great job!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Your staff always does a great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to seeing each of you . .  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Always look forward to seeing each of you . . . ya'll are all so nice and friendly! Along with efficient and professional :>)!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Normal people and I don't feel like I'm paying for a million dollar office. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service. Normal people and I don't feel like I'm paying for a million dollar office.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing!! Great job guys!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Don't change a thing!! Great job guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my questions were answered, and everything explained in a manner that I completely... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always my questions were answered, and everything explained in a manner that I completely understood. Thanks for all you do for me. Carl


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbie, you should have my name removed from this  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1966)

Bobbie, you should have my name removed from this site


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and was very positive!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Alicia was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and was very positive!


StarStarStarStarStar overall —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

excelllent service & friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a very enjoyable visit! Best cleaning I've every had...thank you Alicia Gasper! I didn't answer the question about the financial options because I have to come back to review the plan to repair my teeth Dr. Wood is setting up for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Special thanks to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Special thanks to Dr. Wood and Tracy for the "extra water" and good humor due to my cold! The entire dental team is always very professional and they make visiting the dentist a very pleasant experience! Many thanks for all that you do! Marlene


Reply

Thank You! :)

StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank You Dr. Woods and Staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Thank You Dr. Woods and Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar General —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great service. Like the updated technology that is used.


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see you! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar a —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

a


 —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

5 star!


StarStarStarStarStar Reply to Survey —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I wrote my comment above. Excellent team!


StarStarStarStarStar tim roose —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great


StarStarStarStarNo Star Regular Semi-Annual Checkup & Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Glad That's Over Once More, For This Year.


StarStarStarStarStar Bernie's Dental Visits —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar very much pleased —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service, recommended to all, very professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar The Best... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am always treated courteously and very professionally and promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Have a Happy Thanksgiving


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Everything was done very professionally!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Just what I get each visit. The best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Very pleased with my visit and all who had a part in my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Duane Tomlin —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Always excellent service with exceptional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Alicia was very nice and extremely knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Mrs. Alicia was very nice and extremely knowledgeable. She did a wonderful job! I always enjoy my visit with you guys.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great visit and I felt that everyone was very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a great visit and I felt that everyone was very knowledgeable. Dr Wood has great personal manner and seems to have compassion about his work.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Very good, professional visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Jo Anne Edge —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Everyone was very nice and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The Professionals At Work —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, my dental visit is well worth it. I enjoy the friendly and relaxed feeling I have when I am at the office. Thanks Again.


Reply

Thank you Chuck!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We love Darby Dental in Vidalia! They really roll out the carpet for kids and get them off to a great understanding or oral health. Everyone in Dr. Darby's office takes such pride in their work and goes over and beyond the call of duty! Thank you for such wonderful care for our family and our teeth! :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Patient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Sending a separate email.


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very nice people and office.


StarStarStarStarStar lynette Dell —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

appreciate your time and advice


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for all you are doing for me. I continue to tell friends and family about the great experience.