Jepsen, Murphy & Associates

Dr. Murphy

Star Star Star Star Star 362 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and environment —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care and environment


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly office. Great staff and ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, friendly office. Great staff and services.


StarStarStarStarStar Oscar worthy —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Just the top in my book Grouchy old guy with life long dental issues All the folks here take care of my issues with class and compasion


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful group of professionals! Booki... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2019)

What a wonderful group of professionals! Booking the appointment to the consultation everyone was comprehensive and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience...Every Time —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always so friendly, but more importantly, so professional. And Dr Murphy loves to stop by and check things out and say Hi!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i absolutely love going to the dentist. The staff make you feel right at home and comfortable. They are professional and always greet you with a smile. They explain everything to you and take the time to help you understand your treatment. Dr. Murphy and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Fresh again! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Gentle and through. Good listener!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the crew in your office make a patien... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always the crew in your office make a patient feel comfortable and cared for. Thanks very much!😁👍🏻


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice... Everyone really cares a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best Dental Practice... Everyone really cares about you. Super friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back. :) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, great experience at the dentist. There was someone who was subbing for the normal dental hygenist the day I was there, but she was awesome! Friendly, kind, welcoming, and funny. She was just as great, if not better than their normal staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice Ever!! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone I come in contact with are amazingly kind, friendly and wonderful! I love being your patient!


StarStarStarStarStar My appropriate was on tine & the service was ve... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My appropriate was on tine & the service was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was very helpful, supportive an... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The entire team was very helpful, supportive and respectful and informative. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Schmidt is very professional and knowledgeable. Love having her as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the effort put in to making... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really appreciate the effort put in to making sure I am as relaxed as can be! Thank you for taking care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar To tell you the truth, it was a somewhat unexpe... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

To tell you the truth, it was a somewhat unexpected pleasant experience. The conversation was great. The service was as anticipated, and the price was right.


StarStarStarStarStar Qualty of care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been going to Jepsen, Murphy for dental care for a long time; I have always been satisfied with the treatment and quality of care I receive from all of the staff. In the past I have recommended Jepsen, Murphy to several people I know, and I will again if the opportunity arises.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy I selected Jepsen Murphy. Amazing staff a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Happy I selected Jepsen Murphy. Amazing staff and addressed all concerns. Will definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly. They were all very... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was super friendly. They were all very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. Very professional and caring... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love my dentist. Very professional and caring and gentle. I am very well taken care of and my experience is always filled with laughter.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed again with the treatment I rece... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was impressed again with the treatment I received at Jepsen, Murphy & Associates at my latest appointment. The hygienest was very professional, thorough and caring. She explained what was going to happen and then dis exactly what she said she would do. I appreciated the explanation.


StarStarStarStarStar great job! keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great job! keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the office is always so pleasant and gets the job done! I really enjoy every visit and want to thank all of the staff for being amazing! This last time I had the pleasure of chatting with Tracey, Mariella and Shannon! And of course Dr. Murphy who always does great work! Thank you everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar November 7th was my first visit with Holly - th... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

November 7th was my first visit with Holly - the dental hygenist..She was very thorough with the cleaning,answered my questions, and was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very relaxing, pleasant, comfortable ex... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a very relaxing, pleasant, comfortable experience while getting my teeth cleaned. sharla


StarStarStarStarStar I had issues with my gums and teeth walking in,... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had issues with my gums and teeth walking in, over the past few months they have made the pain and swelling A LOT better and it keeps getting better! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I switched my families dentist a few months ago... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I switched my families dentist a few months ago and we are so happy we did. The atmosphere and employees here treat you like family and remember what’s going on in your lives and really care. I would recommend to anyone! Best choice we have made!


StarStarStarStarStar Great system for you and us —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for the online reminder for my appointment--made sure I wouldn't forget! And being able to confirm to you online makes it so easy for us. Great system!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff from the front office to Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always the staff from the front office to Dr. Murphy was friendly, courteous, prompt and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Hallie is great! Gentle cleaning. Great conver... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Hallie is great! Gentle cleaning. Great conversationalist!


StarStarStarStarStar Botox appt —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Suzanne Lockhart - I trust you guys with my life and I enjoy every time I get to see you. Thank you for taking me late as I had to drive from Castle Rock. You make me feel appreciated and valued and it makes me feel good. You all are professional and very friendly. You wiill always be my #1.


StarStarStarStarStar Great welcome to the practice! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great welcome to the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great. Did a good job especia... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist was great. Did a good job especially with my sensitivity. The only thing that made me uncomfortable was when I checked out. I was taken to the front lobby . There was 4-5 people in the lobby that got to hear what my charges were, what I had done and what I need to do. Usually we check out on the side desk with more privacy.


StarStarStarStarStar my 6 mo checkmup —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

liked my new dental hygienist Rachel Dr Murphy is always a rock star


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy and the staff at Jepsen, Murphy & As... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Murphy and the staff at Jepsen, Murphy & Associates are the best. They always treat patients with professionalism and a caring attitude. I wished I would have discovered them when I was much younger. I"m sure my teeth would be in much better shape by now. As it is, from when I started seeing them, I have not had any problems and getting much better checkups. Thank-you, Dr. Murphy and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an on time and pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, an on time and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Jepsen, Murphy & Associates —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, everyone was very friendly/pleasant. They had me in to start my appt. within 5 mins from arriving at the office. When scheduling an appt., they work with me on times that will work with my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The hygienist I had was amazing and took great care. My apologies for not remembering her name.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever I feel like I am visit... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best dentist office ever I feel like I am visiting friends when I go here


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Place, very friendly, and professional.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A Great Place, very friendly, and professional. Didn’t feel like most Dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care given! Appreciate the professional w... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great care given! Appreciate the professional way I am treated.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years and have refe... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been coming here for years and have referred two family members to this office. Everyone is friendly and they make visiting the dentist as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is amazing!!!! She always makes me fee... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Shannon is amazing!!!! She always makes me feel so great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist and staff. Very profe —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good dentist and staff. Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

So friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, always a wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They always do such a great job. I have horrible anxiety when I go to the dentist, but they always make it me feel relaxed. They take extra care to keep me calm and the experience is enjoyable, well as enjoyable as it can get when you visit the dentist lol. Thank you for all your hard work.


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist, look no further. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

If you need a dentist, look no further. Dr. Murphy and her team are the best around.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in for my cleanings or any dental w... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love coming in for my cleanings or any dental work! Staff is always polite and understanding! Couldn’t ask for a better dental place!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schmidt is the best dentist I've even been to. She has an excellent bedside manner and takes the time to explain everything and answer all of your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Like most people, I hate going to the dentist b... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Like most people, I hate going to the dentist but you do make a pleasurable as possible. I really like the text notifications that I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see Dr Murphy...no pressure from... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always nice to see Dr Murphy...no pressure from her or others to do more. Very understanding...and not judgmental at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The hygienist explained ever... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience! The hygienist explained everything well, was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. Dr. Schmidt was very friendly as well and made me feel comfortable and well informed. The staff at the reception desk were great too! I was impressed by the level of technology they used to examine my teeth. Measuring my gums was not painful at all and the mini tooth camera and enamel wand were very cool! I think I've found my forever dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar .5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional,comprehensive and friendly service. Highly recommend to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience and everyone is so... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a positive experience and everyone is so caring and kind. I appreciate this office and the people here very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a hygenist that was filling in and she wa... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I had a hygenist that was filling in and she wasn't very good. I don't feel that my teeth were cleaned properly and when she did the X-rays that hurt when she placed them. She also would quit working to talk, guess she can't do both at the same time. I usually had Crystal and I realize she has left, but I also saw a dentist I had never met before and she didn't introduce herself.


StarStarStarStarStar I am back after a long pause. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and friendly. Been with them for years. They are like my family. Very accommodating with getting you in on short notice with a concern or emergency. Don't miss your cleanings every 6 months. Love them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility! Dr. Schmidt is excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great facility! Dr. Schmidt is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar another great check-up —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Murphy and her staff are very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cracked filling. I was able to get an app... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a cracked filling. I was able to get an appointment the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murphy is the most caring, genuine, and sinc... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Murphy is the most caring, genuine, and sincere dentist out there. Because of many horrific experiences in the past I’ve always been very nervous to go to the dentist. That has completely changed since I’ve been coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is a wonderful hygenist. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Shannon is a wonderful hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be very pleased with the service ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I continue to be very pleased with the service I receive from Jepsen, Murphy & Associates. They continue to use updated practices and equipment and the staff is very friendly and well-trained.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Schmidt is fantastic! She fixed my smile!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor Schmidt is fantastic! Love her fun and positive demeanor, professionalism, and amazing skill! She fixed my crooked smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Records Management Issues —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had to fill out the new patient paperwork even though I had already filled it out during my last visit. I was told that my paperwork was probably shredded before it was scanned in and attached to my profile.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a pleasant experience. The front desk gals were kind and informative. The dental hygienist, Cara, did great a job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Murphy was kind and gentle, she never tries to make me have things done that don’t need to be done. I’m thankful I was referred to there office!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Long time patient of Dr. Jepsen 20+ years... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I’m a long time patient of Dr. Jepsen 20+ years and am disappointed with the revolving door of people that work on my teeth... My recent appoint with a (Temp) was rushed, unprofessional and uncomfortable. Hated to see Nicki go!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always, no complaints. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great as always, no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This practice is always friendly and professional. They get to know me and explain all of my options, and make sure I'm comfortable with any plan for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Very professional job.  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great cleaning. Very professional job.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist on the planet hands dowb —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best dentist on the planet hands down


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was in for a routine check up and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The tools seem to be cutting edge, and the staff are friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murphy —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Murphy is very personable and explains things very well. She works to find the best solution for me care. Picasso is also very personable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, and on time. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always professional, courteous, and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Jepsen, Murphy & Associates are the best!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jepsen, Murphy & Associates are the best!!! I Always feel welcomed and will recommend them any chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was welcoming from the minute I walke... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was welcoming from the minute I walked in the door. Everyone was very professional. I went for a whitening appointment and was very impressed with my appointment. I'm looking forward to having whiter teeth soon.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great visit ( yes I know they are dent... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

always a great visit ( yes I know they are dentists)


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is a gem, thorough, personable and take... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Crystal is a gem, thorough, personable and takes her job seriously.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent -  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would give a 5 star rating to my visit at your office on March 29, 2018/


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to return to such great staff .. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Love my dentist office it is so great to do well thought of and cared for by the entire office


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, modern/brand new equipment and ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, modern/brand new equipment and workspace, professional attitude, knowledgeable about the science. Perfectly satisfactory. Not much that could be done to make it perfect, really.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is professional, consci... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at this office is professional, conscientious to detail, prompt, courteous, and well trained.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always. Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Awesome as always. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Services were excellent ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very good experience. Services were excellent as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always up on appointments and call backs. ALL employees are friendly and know what they’re doing. I drive further to them because of this.


StarStarStarStarStar I had been seeing Dr Jepsen and Dr Murphy over ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I had been seeing Dr Jepsen and Dr Murphy over the last 20 years and I always satisfied the services and the works they provided me on every visit. I am a current patient. Nam


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Great service. Never any compla... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome staff. Great service. Never any complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have any dental work done. They ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great place to have any dental work done. They are efficient and thorough, and you know exactly the state of your dental health after your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar We have used Dr. Jepsen/Dr. Murphy for over 20 ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

We have used Dr. Jepsen/Dr. Murphy for over 20 years. Every time our experiences for us and our kids has been great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff is very polite and pleasant. I felt the hygienist did a very thorough cleaning and was able to answer any question the dentist asked, regarding my teeth, during the final overall check.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal explained the 2’s&3’s she called out fo... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Crystal explained the 2’s&3’s she called out for each tooth in checking my gums were within the range they should be for healthy gums. Yea!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Shannon is the best hygienist I have ever seen. She’s kind, personable, makes me feel at ease and deals with my anxiety. Answers all my questions, never makes me feel like they are dumb questions and especially never makes me feel insecure about how troublesome my teeth are. Dr Murphy and Dr Schmidt are also great. Everyone in this office has been amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great as always and very friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is great as always and very friendly. Dr. Murphy is wondeful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent Customer Service


StarStarStarStarNo Star A positive experience all things considered —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I arrived about 10 minutes early but the staff was in a morning meeting. The wait wasn't too long though. There was a bit of a longer wait to see Dr. Murphy but it wasn't too bad either. The cracked tooth I thought I had- since that was what Dr. Murphy said it was before- turned out to be something else. That is my only real gripe. I had been researching information on cracked teeth thinking this was what was causing my pain. Everyone makes mistakes though, and this was a minor one. Dr. Murphy referred me to a specialist but warned me that none of these specialists offer nitrous oxide because of the cost involved. However, the receptionist was able to call around to different specialists and find one for me that would give me nitrous. That receptionist was a real lifesaver! I can't imagine having any kind of dental work done without nitrous to help mellow me out.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was outstanding. She did a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Crystal was outstanding. She did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. I consider myself bein... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The staff is wonderful. I consider myself being a problem child. It is hard to lay back on the chair .The Hygienist Hallie sat me up for my cleaning. I feel comfortable because of what Hallie did. Thank s Dorothy Brown


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Beautiful new ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and thorough. Beautiful new office.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone is so respectful and helpful... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As usual, everyone is so respectful and helpful from the receptionist, to the dental asst. and esp. the dentists. I used to have a fear of dentists, but not with Dr. Murphy, and assoc. And they are so thorough in there treatment as far as taking x-rays when necessary, checking for mouth cancer if you want, and noticing possible problem areas in the mouth. And Dr. Murphy is esp. gifted when it comes to the shot that numbs your mouth doesn't hurt either.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this practice since the 7... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been coming to this practice since the 70's and I always feel welcome and feel I get the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Crystal is a great hygienist an... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great facility. Crystal is a great hygienist and Dr. Schmidt is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous staff and on time servi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, courteous staff and on time service. Highly recommend Dr Schmidt.


StarStarStarStarStar i am always so happy and proud to tell everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

i am always so happy and proud to tell everyone who our family dental team is. Over the last 17 years I have referred extended family and friends to Jepsen, Murphy & Associates because they always make sure to take the best care of everyone! I actually get excited to go to the Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! Staff is always friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love coming here! Staff is always friendly and this trip was fast and efficent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy and the staff at Jepsen, Murphy & As... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Murphy and the staff at Jepsen, Murphy & Associates have always provided me with great care and service. I have had issues with dentists in the past and have always been reluctant to trust my previous providers. I am happy to say that this has never been the case with Dr. Murphy and I would recommend the office and staff to anyone looking for help finding a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love coming to the dentist!! I never thought I would ever say those words but you and your staff are the best. After years of avoiding the dentist, I actually look forward to my next appointment. You are very gentle and are aware of my dental fears. Thank you for calming my nerves.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Drs,been coming about 2 yea... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, great Drs, been coming about 2 years now and have had no issues, Billing and payment are very well explained and options given.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking great care of my dental nee —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thanks for taking great care of my dental needs. I appreciate all the staff that work hard every day to ensure Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Crystal.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always good to see Crystal.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

On this particular visit my overall experience was very unsatisfactory. My cleaning seemed very inadequate and I almost feel like I was jipped. I have had more thorough cleanings in the past, this one was mediocre.


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was excellent,just like... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The service I received was excellent,just like I have always received from Dr Murphy & her team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased with the treatment I received for my semi-annual teeth cleaning. The person who did the cleaning was very conscientious and was concerned about my comfort. The dentist clearly explained the future work that I will need and why it was necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Crystal, she is a sweetie. Very profession... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love Crystal, she is a sweetie. Very professional & caring.


StarStarStarStarStar It is worth the 137 mile (one way) drive to vis... —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It is worth the 137 mile (one way) drive to visit Dr Murphy and Crystal!


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Kids and adults —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are great with people of all ages. It helps to know my family can come here forever. The doctors are gentle, thorough and helpful. The hygienists are insightful and willing to educate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy is aces in our book. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Murphy is aces in our book.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about this offic... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't say enough good things about this office!! Not only are they personable, professional and friendly, they truly care about their patients. They were wonderful to work with after I left a horrible dental office with tons of issues caused by substandard work. More importantly, they were so incredible with my 6 year old who had to have fillings, that directly after we left our appointment, she said it was so fun she wanted to go get more fillings!! I won't go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to Jepsen, Murphy... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My wife and I have been going to Jepsen, Murphy & Associates for over 15 years. There's a reason for that: Consistent fantastic service and employees. We drive almost 3 hours 2 times a year because we refuse to go to see anyone but Dr. Murphy and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The overall treatment on my teeth is excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The overall treatment on my teeth. And all the friendly faces. It's what makes this the best dental center.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think I should have got the prescription for ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think I should have got the prescription for the antibiotic when doing the crown instead of after I got infection and have to get a root canal.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very unhappy with the female assistant wh... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very unhappy with the female assistant who put my temp crown in. I almost swallowed the temp crown because she kept losing control of it. I was told by another tech during my last appointment that if I brought in my mouth pieces, they would be cleaned, the tech at this appointment said she doesnt do that.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and hygienist, Jodi, were all very... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Office staff and hygienist, Jodi, were all very personable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work by hygienist and dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent work by hygienist and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Full of Great People —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for making my dental visit as comfortable as possible. Always, nice to see the support and dental staff in such good moods. The dental staff is always there to answer my questions. I will recommend Jepsen, Murphy and Associates to more people. Have not had any negative experiences. Only positive experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

When I see Dr. Murphy I expect to continue to receive the same level of excellent dental care that I have enjoyed for many years of going to this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great services like always, everyone is super f... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great services like always, everyone is super friendly and explains everything. I have referred my co-workers and friends there!


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal per usual was professional, engaging, c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Crystal per usual was professional, engaging, courteous, and informative. Crystal is an extremely valuable asset to your dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really don't like going to the dentist, but we Murphy and her entire team has opened me with welcome arms and subdued any anxieties that I felt prior to coming here. I cannot thank you enough for that


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Always —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As Always I have been very pleased with all services you provide. You are a top notched business and provide your customers with the upmost care and services. Calling to check in after a visit is also a plus, its nice to know you care. I cannot think of anything I would do different. I know you all strive to be the best and I think you have reached that level.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, gentle, hi-tech —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Murphy's team is professional, courteous, gentle and efficient. They have the most up-to-date technology and offices.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful and polite  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very helpful and polite


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is a great place with amazing care! They care for your dental health and really listen to your concerns and give you the true facts.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The office is a little far away from my home, but everyone is so friendly and seems to be genuinely interested in my needs and concerns that the drive is well worth it. I think I get the best care possible in a cmfortable and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Murphy was wonderful. I had a tooth that had an infection and she had to pull it. The team was wonderful. They made sure that I comfortable. I really am afraid of Dentists. Dr. Murphy was wonderful. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All stuff were friendly, timely and the all did a great job! Dr. Jepsen is always in a good mood and always does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Mary jo was wonderful and had great ideas for taking care of my teeth better. And like always- Dr Murphy is great. I always feel like I am going to spend some time with my friends-- who just happen to be checking my teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff are warm and welcoming. The... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As usual the staff are warm and welcoming. They make sure I have help in getting back to the dental chair with my physical disability. The hygienist has set me up on a schedule which is more often for teeth cleaning than normal due to my use of the cpap machine. And the dentist is especially gentle given my current oral surgeries. Also, the dentist has gone well out of her way to help me find the proper oral surgeon for my somewhat one of a kind dental problem, and also with a neurosurgeon, without forgetting to check up with me to see how my dental health is shaping up.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you Crystal for being so personable, friendly and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great to be back with my favorite Dental practi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great to be back with my favorite Dental practice Love Lori and great to meet Dr Schmidt


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy and her staff rock!! They provide t... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Murphy and her staff rock!! They provide the best customer service while maintaining the highest professionalism. I was so impressed with how efficient my appointment went and how they clearly outlined the best route I should take with my dental issues. I feel like I have found a dentist who I can rely on.


StarStarStarStarStar I will never stop coming here. There are no ne... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I will never stop coming here. There are no negatives about this place.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at your office is always well do... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The experience at your office is always well done. Very good care with full explanation of what your staff is doing and your recommendations. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is always friendly and professional. I have not had a bad experience (and this is a dentist's office)!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Jepsen, Murphy and associates are ... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Jepsen, Murphy and associates are always so nice and knowledgeable. They truly care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Professional & friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great service. Professional & friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always willing to help in anyway. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is always willing to help in anyway. I have a great smile and healthy teeth because of them. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for great service  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Even when I arrive late (which is often) they always get me in quickly and everyone is always friendly. I appreciate the great service and they actually make an effort to get to know me even though I'm only there twice a year. They offer specials and additional services but never push them. I receive great care at Jepsen, Murphy and Associates every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and reassuring. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not being a fan of visiting the dentist I have always been impressed that Jepsen, Murphy & Associates have been at once professional and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy has been my dentist for quite someti... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Murphy has been my dentist for quite sometime, I love the office and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using this practice for many years... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

We have been using this practice for many years and love the personal service that we receive from everyone, most importantly Crystal and Dr. Murphy....


StarStarStarStarStar VISIT TO Jepsen, Murphy & Associates —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to Jepsen, Murphy & Associates for a year now. They are by far the best dentist I have gone to in a long time. Their knowledge base is outstanding. Their attention to detail, excellent. Everyone is so kind and accommodating. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as usual —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

excellent service as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Jensen, Murphy and ASsociates is a great place ... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Jensen, Murphy and ASsociates is a great place to get your teeth cleaned or fixed. Everyone is so friendly and they make me feel like family. I love everyone there. Maybe that's why I've been going to them my whole adult life. *****


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Until a few months ago I had only ever been to my childhood dentist. After moving I had every intention to find a new one but procrastination and fear led to a few years of simply not going. Finally a family member recommended Dr. Murphy's office and I very hesitantly made an appointment. I was nervous having gone from regular "A+ looks great" appointments with a dentist I was comfortable with since childhood to entering this new place to see a new person after no check up in years. I was so happy (and relieved) when I realized I had found the best practice ever! The receptionist, the assistant, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, Dr. Murphy...everyone was so incredibly kind and made me feel at ease. During my first appointment they told me each and every thing they were doing and what to expect as they went and made sure I was completely comfortable. I had a follow up appointment to fill my first cavity (bummer) which had my nerves going again but I had another great experience where they made me feel calm and made sure I wasn't experiencing any discomfort at all throughout the process. I am so grateful that I don't have to fear going to the dentist at all anymore! I recommend Jepson, Murphy & Associates 100%! Go see them, you won't regret it!


StarStarStarStarStar I love how on top of everything you are! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love how on top of everything you are!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Nikki and Dr Murphy provide... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this office. Nikki and Dr Murphy provide quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Murphy and the staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience. I have been coming here for about 8 years and I really like the service and the quality of care. Dr. Murphy is fantastic and very honest and caring. I never feel pressured for additional work nor do I feel like there is unnecessary work being done as I have at previous dentist offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, and an atmosphere of a non-int... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean, friendly, and an atmosphere of a non-intimidating dental office. I have been searching for an extended period of time trying to find a dental office I could continue visiting permanently. Everyone I came into contact to from receptionist, hygienist, and the doctor all made me feel at ease and comfortable. They were very knowledgeable and patient with me while answering all my questions. This I found a huge positive because being a new patient I've visited many offices who don't have patience to make you feel secure and informed. I would recommend Jepsen, Murphy & Associates to anyone looking for an A+ dental office with a friendly and wonderful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very impressed with the care and concern I received from all of the people in the dental office: including the receptionists; Nikki, the hygienist; Maria; and Dr. Schmidt! I have spoken to a friend about the wonderful care I received, and highly recommended your dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming staff! I used to dread going t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such a welcoming staff! I used to dread going to the dentist but now I look forward to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Jepsen, Murphy & Associates is by far the best ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jepsen, Murphy & Associates is by far the best dental care/service I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful from beginning to end. I am quite impressed with the level of expertise and willingness of the staff to make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at Jepsen, Murphy & Associates —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Murphy and the staff at Jepsen, Murphy & Associates on 120th / Federal are some of the best staff in any dental office I have been to and I have been to a lot. They have a great understanding of my dental related problems and are great at talking with me on ways to make things better.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Fast and friendly. Having been going for years and will continue going.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt comfortable at this practice... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always felt comfortable at this practice. They have always listened to my concerns and explained everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar Being fearful of the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Being fearful of the dentist, Jepsen, Murphy & Associates have eased my fears!! Their team is truly amazing. Very compassionate and understanding. Shannon is a great hygienist, very gentle and takes her time.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Crystal. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a pleasure to see Crystal.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every single member of the staff is warm and friendly and so welcoming. I rarely struggle with (what has historically been fairly severe) anxiety at any of my appointments and I've been seen for a range of procedures from a general cleaning and checkup to multiple extractions. I am a lifetime customer.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to be back... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

When I found out that my company had changed our dental insurance provider, I was excited to discover that Jepsen, Murphy and Assoc. were within the network of approved providers. My family and I had been patients of Dr. Murphy's for many years, but was forced to seek dental services elsewhere due to dental insurance network constraints. We have always enjoyed the services of this practice. Hence, when I was able to return I was ecstatic! Needless to say, I was not disappointed, but was very grateful after my return visit. The dental hygiene care as well as the doctor's attentiveness went well beyond my expectations! This practice truly cares about you and your well-being. I highly recommend them to everyone!


Reply

Thanks Gay! We are happy to have you back as well!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great team providing excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Murphy's patience. She is alw... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate Dr. Murphy's patience. She is always willingness to listen and take her time with me. I feel she does excellent work and I trust her. Her entire team present themselves in a friendly and professional way. The office is very clean, calming and modern.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star all the way! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for the great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice pleasant visit. No problems. Have already ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Nice pleasant visit. No problems. Have already referred someone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and hygienist. Have been goin... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent dentist and hygienist. Have been going to them for years and never wait more then two or three minutes once I get there before my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and gentle cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thorough and gentle cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and support people I've ever had t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best Dentist and support people I've ever had the pleasure to know.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy and her staff are so amazing —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Murphy and her staff are so amazing...from check in to check out. Individualized care is given at each step of the process. Can't recommend them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I made the switch! —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have contemplated switching to your clinic for quite some time as Nikki is one of my life-long friends, but we had been with our dentist for so long, and he was very gentle and had a good chair-side manner (something that I have found is rare with most dentists, not to mention going to the dentist is one of my LEAST favorite activities), so we just continued to stay with him. He sold his practice a couple of years ago and we thought about switching then, but since our hygenist stayed with the new practice, we thought we'd stay as well, however, after 2 years with the new dentist, we felt like for various reasons it was time to finally make the switch. Now having finally made the leap, I wish we would have transferred over to your clinic long ago! Everyone I came into contact with was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very personalized and gentle care. I always lik... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very personalized and gentle care. I always like going to the dentist because my hygienist is so nice and she takes very good care of me. I don't come out with a sore mouth either. Dr. Murphy is great and is very personable and professional. I send all my friends and family to this office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service with a smile. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good service with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 Stars to this dentist office, Dr. Murphy, my hygienist and the entire staff were the best! My comfort level and needs were a priority. I was behind on my routine teeth cleanings and I so appreciated their professional approach and never made me feel bad. My hygienist focused on my sensitivity and gave me options for relief as well as helpful instructions for after care. She is awesome. I was also given a detailed printout for my upcoming dental work with insurance and patient responsibility - no surprises, excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Like family!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Who though that anyone would look forward to going to the dentist?! I brag about how wonderful my experiences have always been!


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning, You guys rock! Crystal and the s... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Best cleaning, You guys rock! Crystal and the staff are the best....I hope to never go past the cleaning stage but if i do ill feel better knowing you guys are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is very stressful for me. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Going to the dentist is very stressful for me. I have been seeing Dr. Murphy for a long time and she makes me feel so at ease, and I can't tell you how much I appreciate her. I feel well taken care of and like I am visiting with friends. Every person I come in contact with is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, on time, knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Professional, on time, knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Again, a great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The great friendly care that I have come to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff has always been courteous, personable and professional. Procedures are alway thourghly explained as well as the financial aspects of the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar THOROUGH —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone knew their job and seemed to get it done in a timely manner


StarStarStarStarStar Love JMA!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Super friendly staff and I love the new office & location. And thank you so much for being so automated with the texts & email reminders!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Stars  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

5-Stars The Best Dental office around


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always efficient and professional. We have really enjoyed using this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job! This was my first visi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They did an amazing job! This was my first visit in awhile and to them, and I felt completely at ease. They do a great job of explaining what they are doing plus offering alternatives as they can. I appreciated that they gave me options for extra things (Oral Cancer Screening) but also gave me the cost at the time so I could decide before ending up with extra fees. All staff were very friendly and efficient in their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! I have a lot of anxiety surro... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Experience! I have a lot of anxiety surrounding going to the dentist. Everyone here calmed my nerves and provided a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar As always I love to see Chrystal! She's really ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always I love to see Chrystal! She's really great at what she does and is really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome teamwork! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nice teamwork--you all work together for our benefit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I received.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very happy with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murphy and her staff are always friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Murphy and her staff are always friendly and helpful. My whole family goes here for care and I recommend them highly. Novacaine shots are gentle and nearly pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit on March 16th.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I was very pleased with my visit on March 16th. The office staff are very efficient,and friendly, differing from my last summer's visit. Crystal's visit is always efficient and yet friendly..


StarStarStarStarStar Every time there was quick and easy. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every time there was quick and easy. Everything was explained to me. And I received a detailed cost breakdown before having to decide on what to do.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, dental technician and the den... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff, dental technician and the dentist were all very friendly and efficient. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I thought my appointment was ... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great experience! I thought my appointment was at 10:30 a.m. even though they do a great job sending reminders, but it was really at 10:00 a.m. They were so kind in calling me to remind me and was able to be seen. Things are explained in detail, everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Jepsen, Murphy, and Associates throug... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came to Jepsen, Murphy, and Associates through a flyer I received in the mail. It was funny because I was in need of a dentist at the time. From the first appointment, I was 100% certain that I had found the right dentist. The service, courteousness, and competence of the staff made me feel right at home and at ease. I wouldn't go to another dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Been going to Dr. Jepsen's office for over 30 years and been seeing Crystal for over 12 years which is quite a longtime. Dr. Murphy is also very through and caring which is why I recommended my wife to Jepsen, Murphy and Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar This office has exceptionally kind, customer-or... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office has exceptionally kind, customer-oriented professionals! They cared for my parents who were in assisted living with dementia for several years, and their compassion and care were unparalleled. When I needed to switch dentists due to lack of quality at my former place, I chose them because of their level of professionalism and quality. The new office is beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting with family! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Like visiting with family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to spend an afternoon —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is so welcoming and accommodating. Arrived early hoping to read magazines and just be for an hour. Got me in and out before my scheduled time. Wow


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work comfort. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Top notch office. Very caring doctor and staff. Very clean. I would recommend this office to family and friends without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very satisfied with my recent visit for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with my visit with your office for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Normal cleaning and everything ran smoothly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I came in for my normal cleaning and everything ran smoothly. I was seated pretty quickly, and since nothing was wrong and I didn't need X-rays this time I was in and out in less than an hour. The hygenist, Dentist and staff at the front desk were all very courteous and friendly regarding my services.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Jepsen, Murphy & Assoc... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient of Jepsen, Murphy & Associates for almost 20 years and a patient since Dr. Murphy started her practice. It is always a wonderful experience. The staff is always friendly. Crystal, my hygienist, is so sweet and painless. It is with great sadness that I will be moving out of state and will not be a patient (almost like family) any longer. I hope I find a practice that is comparable to Dr. Murphy and Crystal.


Reply

We are going to miss you! We wish you all the best on your new adventure!

StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Five Star!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Definitely Five Star! Professional, kind, and


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Through the years you have given me suggestions for good oral health and maintenance. Never steered me wrong! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Jepsen, Murphy & Associates are the bes... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think Jepsen, Murphy & Associates are the best dental office in our area!


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service! I see Crystal and j... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always outstanding service! I see Crystal and just love her always happy and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar People are very friendly and encouraging.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

People are very friendly and encouraging.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Murphy went above and beyond with my son's care. I have never met a dentist with such bedside manner and who genuinely cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visited Jepsen, Murphy and Associates today for a regular checkup. The care I received from Crystal, Marie and Dr. Murphy, and all the staff , was, as always, caring and professional. They found a small cavity and took care of it on the spot. No second appointment sometime in the future was needed. Very convenient and quick with minimal pain. From the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Murphy, everyone took time to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Deep teeth cleaning with no pain, great! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Deep teeth cleaning with no pain, great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy & her staff are warm, welcoming & ma... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Murphy & her staff are warm, welcoming & make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. My 6yo was petrified & had a very enjoyable experience with the dental work she received also! Highly recommend this group


Reply

Thank you Erin! We really enjoy having you and your family as our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy is our dentist because we trust her,... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Murphy is our dentist because we trust her, she is competent, caring and gentle. And she has the best staff in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Always friendly and extremely ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice staff. Always friendly and extremely caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional staff; they listen to my concerns or questions about my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Jepsen, Murphy & Associates is the best. They a... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jepsen, Murphy & Associates is the best. They always make sure I'm comfortable and happy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

great service, would give you're name to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and my first visit for a cle... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a new patient and my first visit for a cleaning and checkup was great. The staff was friendly and efficient. I especially would like to recognize Shannon and Dr. Schmidt for their excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable staff. Recommend highly. —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, capable staff. Recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and the Best dental office in the Nor... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Fantastic and the Best dental office in the North part of town. I really enjoy new office very comfortable and the staff is the greatest ever especially Dr Murphy and Crystal. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dental offices in the area. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

One of the best Dental offices in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the dentist in about a decade,... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I hadn't been to the dentist in about a decade, and after going here, I am sorry I waited so long. Everything was nice and simple.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME EXPERIENCE :) —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a "Great" experience everybody was great right from when I walked in the door from the front desk all the way up to the dentist !!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly. Hadn't been seem for a ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice and friendly. Hadn't been seem for a couple years and ther picked up right where I left off on treatment. Took the time to make me comfortable during my cleaning and recommended new products for me to use at home as well.


StarStarStarStarStar i just moved to town so this was my first visit... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i just moved to town so this was my first visit. It was a wonderful experience. All of my concerns were addressed. My teeth have never been this clean! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Team!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Jepsen, Murphy & Associates have a great 5-star team! They are prompt, efficient and caring, always mindful of what your insurance will cover. Their equipment is high tech, allowing for state of the art diagnostics and prevention methods. If necessary, pictures are taken during the exam to show the patient any problem areas. Then a treatment plan, including expected time and cost, is thoroughly discussed. The patient, doctor, and hygienist reach an agreement on what steps need to be taken. I love this team approach!


StarStarStarStarStar After a horrible experience with another dentis... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

After a horrible experience with another dentist that caused tons of issues due to substandard work, I was introduced to this practice. They were partners in my dental health from the very beginning! They accommodated several emergencies with ease and were thoughtful in their treatment plans. You won't find another dentist office as wonderful and friendly as this one. They truly care about their patients! I'll never go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Crystal is amazing, we would not let anyone else clean our teeth! Dr. Murphy is awesome as well. They are both so thorough and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great location for us, wonderful employees, bes... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great location for us, wonderful employees, best tooth cleaning in a long time. Thanks to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Really nice staff. Great service. I had a cleaning done and Crystal was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I had my teeth cleaned by Chrystal. She is always a professional as was Dr. Murphy in her examination.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with Dr Murphy and Niki. The... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm very satisfied with Dr Murphy and Niki. They are both why I will and have referred family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a pleasant experience, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. The staff fou... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased with my visit. The staff found an issue that I need to deal with but I'd rather know now before it gets out of hand.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients here for over 20 years an... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

We have been patients here for over 20 years and have experienced excellent care. My brother is only one year younger and has had dentures for ten years. I contribute having healthy teeth to the excellent quality of dentistry and advice given to me by Jepsen, Murphy, and associates. David Knapp


StarStarStarStarStar I will not be able to make this appmnt. Nancy... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I will not be able to make this appmnt. Nancy Gann


StarStarStarStarStar Keith Mullett.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I like it that there are hygienists like Crystal who have been with you for the last 10 years since I have been coming to you. When you find as quality and professional as Crystal and Dr. Murphy you don't need to see anyone else! Keith Mullett.


StarStarStarStarStar Very tech savvy dental office. Great staff and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very tech savvy dental office. Great staff and expert advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and the office was very c... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Extremely professional and the office was very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar ... truly thankful, see you in 6 months. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My cleaning and dental work went very well. I'm so thankful for Shannon and our new dentist. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I didn't have any discomfort and my teeth feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

A great place to go! Super nice and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

A great place to go! Super nice and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. . —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service as always. The staff and doctors are very kind. I was in for a cleaning and they found two early cavities and they found time to fix them there and then!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I recently came to your 2 hours early for my appointment. You said there had been a cancellation, and you could see me. Shannon did my x-rays, cleaning and polishing. She took care of me, and I hope you were able to fill my original time slot that day. Pleased, grateful? Yes I was and am. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Martin Okey


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate you and your team taking me on ... —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Really appreciate you and your team taking me on such a short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar As great an experience as a visit to the dentist ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As great an experience as a visit to the dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dental cleaning. Mark Whyatt... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great service. Mark Whyatt


StarStarStarStarStar I love that they were able to fix my one of my ol... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love that they were able to fix my one of my old fillings on the spot so that I wouldn't have to come back at a later time! Great service, and everyone was so friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar The new staff are very friendly and quite capable... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The new staff are very friendly and quite capable. I was glad to meet Dr Schmidt and to get acquainted with her. See you in 6 months! Jean Ashley


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always kind and very helpful. I like the option of different sedation options but for some things I don't need anything because they are good at putting me at ease


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service as usual! ... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar This dental team is great by my experience! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient of Dr.'s Jepsen, Murphy, and Associates for over 20 years. Earlier on I had a number of procedures like cavities, crowns, and such. Now days I see the dental hygienists 2-3 times a year and that keeps me away from the dentists. I generally see the same hygienist, but all are great by my experience. My daughter even worked in this office a year to explore the field of dentistry and went on to earn her D.D.S. (dental doctorate) on CU's Anschutz Medical Campus. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always great to be there and get the great care for my teeth , lovely staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was a very good visit. I have been to three different dentists in the last few years ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought it was a very good visit. I have been to three different dentists in the last few years and this was the best experience i have had. I am not the easiest patient, but they did a good job taking care of me and my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dealing with problems when they are found. —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A cracked filling was found during a sceduled cleaning, and instead of having to schedule another appointment and return, Dr. Murphy and her very com petent associates were able to replace it the same visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was very polite professional was happy with service she provided... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Crystal was very polite professional was happy with service she provided


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived late and they still graciously accepted me. I received individualized attention and they... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I arrived late and they still graciously accepted me. I received individualized attention and they staff were all very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a returning client and first visit back was a pleasant experience and exceeded the service and care that I received from the previous dental care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Love the staff... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great office! Love the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Just a cleaning this time. As always it was great.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Just a cleaning this time. As always it was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal and Dr. Murphy are wonderful...... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Crystal and Dr. Murphy are wonderful...


StarStarStarStarStar Polite,helpful, caring and and overall pleasant envi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Polite,helpful, caring and and overall pleasant environment


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, staff and dentist.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great dental office, staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

5 star for sure,it's nice coming to your office knowing you will see the same faces. friendly folks from dr.murphy to the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very relaxed and friendly. Almost as good as I am as a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office with very personable and knowledgeable staff, overall a very good experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Beautiful office with very personable and knowledgeable staff, overall a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Glen Cooper —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Kathleen Murphy is my dentist and she is simply great. Her practice is modern and well-organized. Everyone is friendly.These are all things I really appreciate. I moved back to my home state of Colorado 6 years ago. Dr. Murphy is so good that my wife also recently switched to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delightful visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Murphy's office is such a delight to visit and get care. Her staff is always on top of providing advice on prevention of dental disease.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Murphy is amazing. She was patient when I asked to pause the procedure and she made the novicane shots as painless as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent and beyond my expectations! I have never had a dental hygienist call me at home to check on me. So nice way beyond and above.


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon was great. Friendly and competent.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Shannon was great. Friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Only negative would be waiting past my appointment tiime. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service. Only negative would be waiting past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll miss Dr. Jepsen, but still love all you guys there!... —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I'll miss Dr. Jepsen, but still love all you guys there!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly through service - I felt like the hygienist and dentist absolutely had my best interests in mind and went out of their way to get my input and to come up with a plan that will provide me with excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very nice dental office with friendly service and very patient staff. I always feel very... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is a very nice dental office with friendly service and very patient staff. I have always felt very comfortable coming here and the process always runs smoothly. I would highly recommend Jepsen, Murphy, & Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with your office, with all of the staff, and especially the excellent dentist ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We are very pleased with your office, with all of the staff, and especially the excellent dentists who have cared for us, with their gentle, caring personalities, and special skills in dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar My plesant initial appointment with Jepsen, Murphy & Associates —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My initial appointment with Jepsen, Murphy & Associates found a very friendly environment with state of the art equipment and facility. The dental cleaning and follow up by the Doctor to evaluate overall tooth and tissue condition was very professional and comprehensive. I am confident the selection of my new dental service provider is a good choice and will enable continued tooth preservation and quality of health related to proper dental care as the foundation.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They made sure that i was well taken care of and they explained everything to me. Also very patient to answer all my questions and make sure i understood.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great outlook on my dental work.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so helpful and nice from the front office to the very sweet informative hygienist who explained every step of the process. Meeting Dr. Murphy put me at ease as I haven't been to a dentist for many years and have built up a fear of dental work. I feel I'm in good hands as I go forward with my dental plan. Thank you. Nancy G.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I lucked out picking this dentist first. I was nervous about the result of my checkups after not having a cleaning done for 5 years. Every staff member did a great job at explaining and answering questions, they were all very friendly, and the whole process seemed to glide by.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it was a great appointment.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual, it was a great appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Met your new dentist and made to feel very welcome. Lori as always recognizes me and says hello —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Met your new dentist and made to feel very welcome. Lori as always recognizes me and says hello. This is the nicest medical/dental facilities I have ever been a part of


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidt and her Assistant was wonderful. They were very caring. I really appreciate them. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Schmidt and her Assistant was wonderful. They were very caring. I really appreciate them.


StarStarStarStarStar My higenist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Highly satisfied. Been coming to this Dentist for 17 + years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always every one is friendly and welcoming. It never seems like being in the dentist's office,


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was great. I don't always know the appropriate questions to ask. A big plus for me is when information is given, and I can respond. I look forward to working together.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a descendent of Will Rodgers! Never met a man I didn't like, and that includes our President,... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm a descendent of Will Rodgers! Never met a man I didn't like, and that includes our President, Fahrad Obama. I never met him!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first official Visit w Doc Murphy The rest of the visit was the normal terrific visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great first official Visit w Doc Murphy The rest of the visit was the normal terrific visit


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal and Dr.Murphy were great, as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Crystal and Dr.Murphy were great, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jepsen and Associates —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Jepsen was very profesional in caring for his patients.He always made sure the patient is completely satisfied with the dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good as usual. Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Overall very good as usual. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar There was confusion on the invoice amount —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

There was confusion on the invoice amount.They started to charge me more than what was quoted on the original agreement , but fortunately I caught it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable! Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, gentle —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm always pleased with the professionalism of this practice. Dr. Murphy's staff is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Not sure what is needed here


StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina seemed preoccupied and did not greet me which is rare for this office and it surprised me... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Sabrina seemed preoccupied and did not greet me which is rare for this office and it surprised me - I noticed she was not that friendly with two other people who entered the office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit - as always —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Another wonderful visit - careful & gentle cleaning and thorough review of teeth & mouth health


StarStarStarStarStar Love Crystal's care of me for years. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love Crystal's care of me for years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good day! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for making this a good day for me, even though I get to come back soon for more fun...you all are so friendly and helpful, it's great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone in your office. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with everyone in your office. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My only concern is that Medicaid can't be accepted. And that is all I qualify for —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My only concern is that Medicaid can't be accepted. And that is all I qualify for. So it does make my finances difficult. And the process of getting things done a lot longer. And the hard thing is I don't ever want to be forced to go anywhere else, because I am very comfortable and relaxed at this dental office. And I'm always treated amazingly well by the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Chrystal I want to always do my cleanings she was very good thank you —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Chrystal I want to always do my cleanings she was very good thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Jepsen and will miss him terribly! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I adore Dr. Jepsen and will miss him terribly!


StarStarStarStarStar Love! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been a patient of Dr. Jeppsen and Dr. Murphy for several years and it just keeps getting better. Even though I have moved south, and the office moved north, it's worth the drive. I love the staff and the care I have received.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service is good. Always has been. Just had an issue with a charge of $54 for a missed appt —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The service is good (5 star.) Always has been. Just had an issue with a charge of $54 for a missed appt. But we now have that all straightened out now. I understand missed appts are not good for anyone involved and I apologize but when you are booking patients 3-6 months in advance, someone is going to forget and charging $54 dollars on the very first missed appt ever....That is a tough one to swallow. This is why I cancelled all appts going fwd. I can't be setting up appts 6 months from now and then be on the hook for it esp when not receiving any notice. Give your front desk people the ability to look into an account and determine, hey, this guy has been here how many times, he made 1 mistake, lets make an exception rather than a stance of 'you should read the fine print'. Anyway, I have always appreciated the service I get from your team. It is great. I'll be sure to make any appts going fwd but won't be setting up too far fwd in fear I will forget or something else comes up.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't remember the hygenitis —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Can't remember the name of the hygienist that worked on me but that was the best experience I have ever had at a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. Crystal did the cleaning and Dr. Jepsen looked at my teeth as well —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The service was excellent. Crystal did the cleaning and Dr. Jepsen looked at my teeth as well. Will need a crown which is kind of suprising but they're thinking long term which will benefit me. The people are very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate and enjoy the atmosphere and professionalism. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appreciate and enjoy the atmosphere and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I get excellent care here, and appreciate the friendly service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always feel that I get excellent care here, and appreciate the friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Jepsen and Dr. Murphy and Nikki! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love Dr. Jepsen and Dr. Murphy and Nikki!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The front office staff is not very friendly when you come in or call. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The front office staff is not very friendly when you come in or call. Dr. Murphy, Lori, Crystal are all wonderful. That is what is keeping our family with the practice. If I was a new patient I wouldn't feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar You can make Dr.Jepsen stick around for another 5 years —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You can make Dr.Jepsen stick around for another 5 years. For the past 35 years it is always a pleasant experience and I have always been happy with the work that has been done on my teeth. Highly Appreciated over the years !!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Top notch all around, friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal rocks! So professional and yet easy to talk to —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Crystal rocks! So professional and yet easy to talk to. Expressed my sadness yet happiness in Dr Jepsens retirement. Also love having Dr Murphy as my dentist! Always enjoy being in your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I see many new faces. Introductions might be helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I see many new faces. Introductions might be helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really going to miss Dr Jepsen when he retires, he does such a fine job with people and our... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I'm really going to miss Dr Jepsen when he retires, he does such a fine job with people and our teeth. I have enjoyed him through out the years and wish him the best in his retirement, a long and happy retirement. Thank you Dr. Jepsen


StarStarStarStarStar Always want the same person cleaning my teeth , she is great at her job and very sweet. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always want the same person cleaning my teeth , she is great at her job and very sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar mrs shiree verkler —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff, always pleasant, love to get my teeth cleaned. What else can I say never had a bad experience there so all is well.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience all the way around —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

pleasant experience all the way around. all your staff is very friendly and do there best to make a person comfortable. doctor murphy is great. I would refer your office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist. She's always so kind and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love my hygienist. She's always so kind and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Service is always prompt. All questions and concerns answered fully


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent Service! Love the Staff- Friendly and Helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Marianna was wonderfulSabrina and Jessica, tooSo happy to be able to see you all once again! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Marianna was wonderful Sabrina and Jessica, too So happy to be able to see you all once again!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A comptehensive caring group of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing everything always great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nothing everything always great


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Jepsen for years and have always had a good experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to Dr Jepsen for years and have always had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar smilewhite —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone was super nice to me. I am changing insurance and the receptionist was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Mariana did a great job with my cleaning! Very gentle! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Mariana did a great job with my cleaning! Very gentle! Dr. Murphy is both approachable and knowledgeable. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is great- thanks for great service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The whole team is great- thanks for great service


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything was very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is welcoming,professional and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is welcoming, professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service, incredibly well-maintained facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Crystal!!!!!!You are awesome. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you Crystal!!!!!!You are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always treated great by all


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always great treatment and care.Been patient since early 1980's.


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always great treatment and care.Been patient since early 1980's.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Murphy and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thank you Dr Murphy and Staff for always a great and rewarding dental experience over the years, I have always been happy here.


StarStarStarStarStar Nikki is always great! I met Dr. Murphy for the first and time —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Nikki is always great! I met Dr. Murphy for the first and time. She was very easy to talk to and helped with a prob


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to meet Dr. Murphy and Crystal was great!! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleased to meet Dr. Murphy and Crystal was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear of the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nikki was very helpful by explaining my dental needs and helped me with my fear of coming to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a lot of little things that put it over the top for me. From Dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a lot of little things that put it over the top for me. From Dr. Murphy calling me the day before, the explination of things. Nikki was fun to talk with on top of her doing her job. I felt very comfortable with the whole thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed that Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed that Dr. Murphy and her assistant remembered me from previous visits and inquired about how my job was going and if I had traveled any interesting lately. Friendly professionalism seems to be a consistent theme in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Mariana is an excellent hygenist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Mariana is an excellent hygenist. I want a little taken aback at the cost for adjusting my lower partial. over $50 seems steep for 10 minutes of work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and competent and made the appointment very pleasant!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was helpful and competent and made the appointment very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentists  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great dentists and friendly, compassionate employees


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that someone called me before the appointment and explained how the appointment... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased that someone called me before the appointment and explained how the appointment would be treated for insurance purposes. As a result of this call, I was able to avoid having services rendered that were not needed and would ahve cost me money.