Wohlers Family Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 84 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Answered all m... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Dr. Wohlberg’s office is professional, prompt, and respectful of each individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Making Smiles Better!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great dentist office. I have always had great service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience, great dental work.  —    (Patient since Sun May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Pleasant experience, great dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Whorler & staff for taking excelle... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Thank you Dr Whorler & staff for taking excellent care of me and my family. You are kind to work with us so closely in making decisions about our oral health. As pts of Dr Mulliken for years, you have exceeded our expectations. You have a most attentive staff and experienced hygentist. We always request Jane & look forward to our visit. Thank you for excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wohlers not only has changed the game when it comes to reminders of upcoming appointments but also while sitting in the dentist chair. The many many upgrades she has made to the equipment and facilities makes this dentistry that much better than the rest. Not to mention the amazing staff that makes driving over and hour for my appointment that much more inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar ComfortableI appreciate the atmosphere and the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Comfortable I appreciate the atmosphere and the time spent helping me understand the mechanics that I want to know about. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Wohlers discusses situations "with" me rather than "at" me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All the staff especially Dr. Wohler were awesome


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, professional, friendly, courteous —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

efficient, professional, friendly, courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this practice! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Highly recommend this practice! Dr. Wohlers, the hygienists, assistants and office staff always treat you like family. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is so very nice. They constantly asked... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is so very nice. They constantly asked if I was doing ok, and listened to all of my concerns. I didn't feel rushed through the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist office. Dr. Wohlers is the bo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful dentist office. Dr. Wohlers is the bomb!! The front desk staff (Pam and Martha) are so easy to work with, and the hygienist always take great care of me. They make going to the dentist painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wohlers & staff! I have been a patient... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Love Dr. Wohlers & staff! I have been a patient there for many years prior to Dr. Wohlers taking over & the transition has been very smooth & easy from a patient standpoint. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable, informed & well taken care of during each visit. You guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The things I would say about Wohlers Family Dentistry are all very positive. The atmosphere is pleasant and the staff is friendly as well as knowledgeable. Dr. Wohlers is very efficient, friendly, and truly cares about her patients. If there is a problem that she cannot handle, she will send you to someone who is well qualified to treat you.


StarStarStarStarStar Brian Schrotter  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1984)

State of the art equipment ultrasonic cleaning instruments are used for a true pain free experience for those that are squeamish about dental instruments. The staff along with the dentist ensures an overall pleasant productive experience. You can’t help but walk out with a big smile when leave.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Very personable staff, very knowledgeable techs and dentist, and a dentist who discusses your isssues! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Wohlers office. I've been a patient ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love Dr. Wohlers office. I've been a patient in this office for years. The staff is absolutely wonderful and goes out of their way to take great care of you from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Wohlers is very kind and attentive to your needs and concerns. The office has recently been updated with new equipment and other ways to ease your mind during treatment or cleaning ( I watched a show on the TV during my recent cleaning great distraction.) I would highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wohlers is great!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Wohlers is great and I love that she uses advanced techniques and Invisiline. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, they take the time to listen and explain procedures. I already referred a few people to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommending a dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

If I knew someone was looking for a dentist, I would certainly recommend Dr. Wohlers. I have only seen her a couple of times but I like her a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience recently at Wohlers Fami... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Had a great experience recently at Wohlers Family Dental. Jane, the assistant who cleaned my teeth was very professional and caring. She has a great personality and really paid close attention to every detail. Dr. Wohlers is the same! They made me feel welcome and comfortable. THey fully communicated what was being done and any next steps in completing my dental care. Also, I love the upgrades and enhancements to the facility and technology. Would highly recommend these folks to anyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Think you, l don’t have any complaints. I have always enjoyed talking with you all. Thanks again 🙂🤪🙂🙂🙂


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Hal Kennedy —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Things have changed. I would have always rated Dr. Mullican's office five stars. Things I see that are not encouraging: - The side-by-side open rooms share too much sound. I can listen to the person in the next "room" recite their medical history. Beside that being a HIPAA violation it would be invasive for most people. Personally, I don't care if someone can listen in to my conversation but no doubt some will object strongly. Also, this is not a good arrangement just from the standpoint of noise. Jane and I had to yell at times to be heard over our neighbors. The hygienist next door is LOUD. Not good! - Up-selling. Never, ever, did Dr. Mullican's office up-sell. I was uneasy about having a varnish (that lasts 3 months) applied or $25 toothpaste suggested for decay issues I have at the gum line. Checking with my wife, the same items were pushed on her to help with a 5 mm pocket she has. Apparently these things help cure anything/everything. Dr. Mullican has always taken the tack that things that need work (crowns in particular), but can wait, were not a problem to delay. The tone has changed from "do it when you really need it" to "do it now." - The sparkle (missing) in the staff's eyes. It's easy to spot. The front office ladies in particular always looked and acted like they looked forward to coming to work in the morning. it was like a family. Now, when I mention what I wrote above, the staff hides their eyes and kind of buries their heads. They know my observations are accurate and there is nothing they can do about it. Dr. Wholers - you have bought into a $1M + practice, but it's a fragile practice. Dr. Mullican's office was always one of the most expensive, but for the price he offered zero waiting time, no up-selling, no push to have work done and everyone up-beat. I don't know how long you can ask a premium price for a practice that's not what it once was. Yes, I'm a direct guy! All the best.... Hal Kennedy


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Crystal and I I fo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This was my first visit with Crystal and I I found her to be so friendly and Professional! Goodbye Dr. Mullikin...Happy Retirement! You will be missed!


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be the first to admit a full blown illogic... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I'll be the first to admit a full blown illogical fear of dentistry yes even at my age. Dr. Wohlers and her crew are caring folk. I won't say that they make going to the dentist fun for me, though I will say that their attitude and personalities certainly make the experience much more pleasant and eases the nerves. I'd also state that the quality of the work is top notch. I don't think I have ever had a crown fit so perfectly on the first go.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everything about Wohlers! Locat... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely love everything about Wohlers! Location, updated technology, cleanliness of office, amazing staff and great dentist!! Our family trusts the dentist and don't feel pressured in services not needed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Wohlers Dentistry Review . . . —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Love this dentistry! Dr. Mullikin chose wisely in Dr. Wohlers! :) Will miss him when he does retire, but he is leaving the practice in great hands! :)


StarStarStarStarStar A great cleaning? It showed me how much red ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

A great cleaning? It showed me how much red wine and coffee I drink. Thanks for taking care of that for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Trusted and Friendly Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel very comfortable in the hands of the Wohlers Family Dentistry staff, whether it's scheduling my next routine cleaning, getting my teeth cleaned and examined or receiving a filling from Dr. Wohlers. I have been a patient for 15 years (since childhood) and can always trust that Dr. Wohlers and Dr. Mullikin are making the best decisions for my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar It is comforting to know my "dentist family" is... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

It is comforting to know my "dentist family" is in great hands with Dr Wohlers. She is very knowledgeable and caring. A win win for all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist in the Marietta area —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is always fast and friendly, environment is relaxing and clean and always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office!!! Love tvs on ceiling!!! Thank... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the office!!! Love tvs on ceiling!!! Thanks for taking great care of me!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wohlers and her entire staff are so wonderf... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Wohlers and her entire staff are so wonderful and caring. Dr. Wohlers immediately put me at ease. I have been a patient here for over ten years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the service and the attention to detail!!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Loved the service and the attention to detail!!!


StarStarStarStarStar High quality, lots of resources, friendly staff... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

High quality, lots of resources, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly but businesslike and competent. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly but businesslike and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I came into contact with was supe... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone that I came into contact with was super sweet and professional. I felt right at home as soon as I walked in.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am thrilled with my new dentist!! The staff is so helpful and willing to work with my crazy schedule! Dr. Wohlers is a gem! So thankful I was referred to them!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff. Very friendly and ca... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome dentist and staff. Very friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Such a sweet staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always a great experience. Such a sweet staff.


StarStarStarStarStar service is excellent and personnel are great —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

service is excellent and personnel are great


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and friendly. Wonderful de... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always very helpful and friendly. Wonderful dentists and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful....thorough..... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very helpful....thorough.....


StarStarStarStarStar Please, please, please do not place me with the... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Please, please, please do not place me with the dental hygienist from this cleaning again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care, great folks! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great dental care, great folks!


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my dental cleaning and I b... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I was satisfied with my dental cleaning and I believe the new method made my teeth much whiter then before the cleaning..am very happy about that.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Friendly, accurate, caring, acco... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love you guys! Friendly, accurate, caring, accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The Friendly staff and close attention to your needs makes the experience one of the best you'll get at the dentist's office. The office is very professionally run yet you are treated like family and the level of care is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, excellent cleaning and dentist is great... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Prompt, excellent cleaning and dentist is great at listening to patient concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentistry. So professional, spotless,... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Wonderful dentistry. So professional, spotless, and very skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here since my first dentist a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been going here since my first dentist appointment was ever made. As a child I loved to go to the dentist they would blow up a glove as a balloon and give me a sticker. Dr. Mullikan caught something most dentists wouldn't have when I was a child, and he still checks for it every year to make sure the problem hasn't resurfaced. He was an amazing person, everyone there remembers me and my family. It makes you feel special and not just like every other patient. I was nervous when he was deciding to leave and pass on the office to someone new. However, Dr. Wohler is just as great. They made the transition smooth and I wouldn't want anyone else to take his place. She remembers me and my whole family also and I have only seen her a few times. She caught my TMJ and helped me so now I can eat. I am so grateful and thankful for this dentist office. I drive 45 minutes because they are that great!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using this dentistry for a long time ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been using this dentistry for a long time under another owner and have received very good care of my teeth. I've had my last two appointments under new management and have continued the same excellence of care. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are great! Dr. Wohlers is profession... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff are great! Dr. Wohlers is professional and a good listener. The office is well organized, clean, and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wohlers is great, she listens to your conce... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Wohlers is great, she listens to your concerns and is very compassionate. Made me feel comfortable and I'm a nervous nellie when it comes to dental procedures! Plus the entire staff at Dr. Mullikin/Wohlers' office is wonderful. Highly recommend their practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very open and friendly, made a ve... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very open and friendly, made a very good impression.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Wohlers' practice and all ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Highly recommend Dr. Wohlers' practice and all of her staff. I've been a patient here for 20 years with Dr. Mullikin and am looking forward to being Dr. Wohlers' patient now! You'll be well taken care of if you choose them!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Fees for service too expensive. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Fees for service too expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wohlers is very personable and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Wohlers is very personable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work and staff!!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great dental work and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After moving from NY to here I was very hesitant on finding a new dentist. However, I couldn't have found a better dentist! They are very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to help. They called called the day after my appointment to make sure that I was doing alright, and when I mentioned some sensitivity they were able to get my in first thing the next morning. I am very glad that I came here!


StarStarStarStarStar fast, friendly, painless, professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

fast, friendly, painless, professional


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work there are very polite I ha... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The people that work there are very polite I have and my family has been going there for 19 years and we will continue you to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional perfectionists, highly sensitive t... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Professional perfectionists, highly sensitive to patient needs, friendly, knowledge, focus on customer care and satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar i have used this dental service for many years,... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

i have used this dental service for many years, my husband was a patient, my son and his wife also use it. I have recommended it to friends some who do use it.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy coming to the dental office, it feels lik... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Enjoy coming to the dental office, it feels like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to meet Dr Wohlers. Will miss Dr Mull... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Very nice to meet Dr Wohlers. Will miss Dr Mullikan as he takes off on new life adventures. Look forward to many more years of great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Would love to have more modern cleaning equipme... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would love to have more modern cleaning equipment


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly. 2 concepts I truly ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Professional and friendly. 2 concepts I truly endorse


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Appointments are always kept on time. All personnel is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet very pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, yet very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Wohlers Family Dentistry is a wonderful place t... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wohlers Family Dentistry is a wonderful place to bring your family. They are very friendly and professional. I look forward to many more years together! :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

We have gone to this dental practice for over 15 years and have built a trust in the previous dentist. We know that will continue with the new dentist and will receive wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Caring & Professional Staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A wonderful caring and professional staff that are truly committed to outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Great friendly professional care


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was wonderful. Very warm... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was wonderful. Very warm and friendly. Dr. Wohlers is very kind and makes you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! My hygentist was wond... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience! My hygentist was wonderful and dr wholers is very nice and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wohler was excellent - both with a root can... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wohler was excellent - both with a root canal and checking all my teeth for a routine cleaning. Made me feel confident in her abilities as a great dentist. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental practice I have been af... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1984)

By far the best dental practice I have been affiliated with in metro Atlanta.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over thirty years and absolu... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

Been a patient for over thirty years and absolutely love the whole staff and their attitude and care!


StarStarStarStarStar People  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1978)

It's the"PEOPLE" that keep us coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar Has always been a comfortable family feel. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Has always been a comfortable family feel.