Jeffery Kahler, D.D.S.

Dr. Jeffrey Kahler

Star Star Star Star Star 209 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always cheerful and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everybody is always cheerful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love your staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of the visit was great.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every aspect of the visit was great. After talking with the doc, I finally understood that it is probably my GUMS, and not the crowns, that are mildly cold-sensitive---- and that's good news because I do NOT want to have to replace the crowns---, because, well---- you know---. the novacaine---- and the sound of the drill. Very scary.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so personable and friendly, like old friends!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You are all so personable and friendly, like old friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Malia and the service she provided. Very nice young woman. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I really like Malia and the service she provided. Very nice young woman.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole Kahler team is great!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The whole team is wonderful, I always leave with a smile on my face! Kim is great and has helped me overcome my irrational fear of going to the dentist...will definitely refer friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasure. Super clean office and great staff! Been coming here for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Every once is genuinely nice and care about the patience  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every once is genuinely nice and care about the patience . I always feel very welcome and comfortable. Best dentist and staff I have ever been to and have no plans on ever leaving . Thank you for great service.


StarStarStarStarStar it is just becoming a bit expensive for us almost 200 for teeth cleaning--even with your sr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

it is just becoming a bit expensive for us almost 200 for teeth cleaning--even with your sr. discount living on a fixed income is not much fun


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff is always very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional as usual. It makes the visit so much more comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone was friendly and professional as usual. It makes the visit so much more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar you know what I think of you. everyone there are the best ever. —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

you know what I think of you. everyone there are the best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist asked if I had any sensitivity prior to beginning the cleaning and then did the... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My hygienist asked if I had any sensitivity prior to beginning the cleaning and then did the cleaning with especial care around those areas which I was very thankful for. Probably the best cleaning I've had in a while because not only was it thorough but she was careful to address my sensitive areas with care so that I was not bracing myself during it. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning and crown re-cemented —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is a very professional office. The staff is efficient and friendly. I'm a completely satisfied client.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been seeing .doctor kahler for 12 years And have never had a bad experience. The Hygienist's are the best and the atmosphere is always calm.I highly recommend Dr. Kahler and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kahler, You and your staff are professional and very warm —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kahler, You and your staff are professional and very warm. In a society that has omitted customer service, it is alive and well in your office. On a day that your were out of the office, I called with an emergency situation. Your staff responded wonderfully and calmed my fears. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I apologize to Kim for being late to my appointment! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I apologize to Kim for being late to my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing. Very accommodating, personable and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was amazing. Very accommodating, personable and friendly. I felt like I've been going there for years..after just my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! Everyone is so nice and always makes us feel comfortable and welcome! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love this office!! Everyone is so nice and always makes us feel comfortable and welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Big thanks to Sherri for taking the time to remove the cement off my teeth that's been there since... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Big thanks to Sherri for taking the time to remove the cement off my teeth that's been there since my retainer was taken out 15 years ago! My teeth finally feel so smooth :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I got all my questions answered. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great visit. I got all my questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very comfortable and pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was very comfortable and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar kim did a great job as always —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

kim did a great job as always


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is a great hygenist and her great personality makes cleanings as pleasant as possible —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Kim is a great hygenist and her great personality makes cleanings as pleasant as possible. The ladies at the front desk are also great!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was excellent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kim was excellent. Each time I leave there, I want to book my next appt with the same hygienist because they were great. I forget to do so but the next hygienist I get is even more great and friendly than the last. Who knew getting your teeth cleaned could be pleasure able. Of course I take care of my teeth which helps. :) thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar AAs always I received excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always I received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of your staff is excellent. Always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every member of your staff is excellent. Always friendly and professional. Just keep doing what you're doing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is Always warm and welcoming and my visits are a pleasure Thank you So much for... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff is Always warm and welcoming and my visits are a pleasure Thank you So much for maintaining my smile


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My office visit was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was particularly accommodating with an insurance situation. Of course, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Tammy was particularly accommodating with an insurance situation. Of course, Dr. Kahler was very thorough in his work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very professional, courteous and friendly. It was a good experience, aside from my tooth problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sherry she is kind and gentle while being detailed and thorough  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love Sherry she is kind and gentle while being detailed and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is an awesome hygienist! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Kim is an awesome hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant, efficient, encouraging, and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is always pleasant, efficient, encouraging, and professional. Always a warm welcome from Bubba. Maleah is a wonderful hygienist. Dr. Kahler is a excellent dentist and has enlisted an incredible staff – also Kim, Sherry, Tammy, Elka. Sorry if I missed someone because you are all amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff are very nice. They make the visit as enjoyable as possible —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All of your staff are very nice. They make the visit as enjoyable as possible. Thanks for accommodating my busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough!! Excellent patient care from Kim —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very thorough!! Excellent patient care from Kim. One thing that would be nice is some calming music to listen to in the rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Always keep your friendly smiles. Very warming to uswaiting. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always keep your friendly smiles. Very warming to us waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I can speak to Dr Kahler in private at next apmt. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I can speak to Dr Kahler in private at next apmt.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is just fine!! If it isn't broke don't try to fix it!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Every thing is just fine!! If it isn't broke don't try to fix it!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always happy with staff and service I receive


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS friendly and we LOVE the waiting room so cozy!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

ALWAYS friendly and we LOVE the waiting room so cozy!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Sherri was the best hygienist.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Sherri was the best hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always wonderful, thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always wonderful, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning i have ever had. I learned things i never knew about proper dental care. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best cleaning i have ever had. I learned things i never knew about proper dental care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The email reminders were great! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The email reminders were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always a nice experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Helpful Staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I didn't have daycare the day of my appointment and could not find anyone to watch my 18 month old daughter, so I brought her with me to the appointment. The staff was so accommodating. They brought her toys and kept her entertained while I had my cleaning. I love this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kahler has been my "go to" dentist for 17 years —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr kahler has been my "go to" dentist for 17 years. Always the greatest care and and excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Staff is professional, friendly and helpful! I have never had to wait for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience at Dr. Kahler's office is always excellent from the moment I walk in. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant appoinment —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As is usually the case, greeted immediately, seated and seated. Entire staff at Dr. Kahler's are professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive, friendly staff and atmosphere!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very positive, friendly staff and atmosphere!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My whole family goes to DR.Kahler, his office is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are the absolute best!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

you guys are the absolute best!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved my dentist and the service I receive since he was willing to help me with a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have always loved my dentist and the service I receive since he was willing to help me with a root canal December 31st and my regular dentist said that I was 10 minutes late and they didn't have time to see me since their office was closing for a new year's party. My oral health started to improve once my new Hygienist took over. I have great confidence in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Review —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Your office is always great to visit. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is wonderful. Buba and Tammy are the best up front. Everybody is Super!! :-) —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All the staff is wonderful. Buba and Tammy are the best up front. Everybody is Super!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar your entire staff is outstanding, and has been ever since I've been going there —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

your entire staff is outstanding, and has been ever since I've been going there. They are not only friendly, but very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I would love to see digital x-rays.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would love to see digital x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and the dental assistants! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love my dentist and the dental assistants!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is so friendly makes me feel so at ease —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everybody there is so friendly makes me feel so at ease. I go in with a smile and I come out with a bigger smile. Thank you ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Bubba and other office staff are always greet me by name when I arrive and are friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Bubba and other office staff are always greet me by name when I arrive and are friendly and helpful. Sheri is a jewel. She is very professional but she always explains very well a good plan to improve my dental health. Question #4 doesn't allow for an answer of 0-15 minutes after appt. time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office is always super personable and kind! I love our small community! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everybody in the office is always super personable and kind! I love our small community!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim.....awesome as always. Tammy and Bubba.. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kim.....awesome as always. Tammy and Bubba...nicest medical office gals I've ever encountered! They make you feel welcomed and are very personable! Would refer and actually have referred many friends to your office.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Some of your staff may need to improve their "Chair side manner" —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Some of your staff may need to improve their "Chair side manner". My teeth have always been a problem. I spend a great deal of time on my dental hygene. After my treatment, I was told that my numbers were basically the same so the check-up was a wash. I think a little "Atta-a-boy" could have been in order, such as "You seem to be doing the right things, keep it up" Coming in for a dental water-boarding and tooth scraping is uncomfortable enough, but coupled with the lukewarm review of my condition makes me want to find a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Professional and efficientcare every visit. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a good experience. Professional and efficient care every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar MARIA DID AN EXCELLANT JOB. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

MARIA DID AN EXCELLANT JOB.


StarStarStarStarStar You are great. I really love your staff and officr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You are great. I really love your staff and officr


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there is super--cannot single one out over the other —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

everyone there is super--cannot single one out over the other


StarStarStarStarStar great!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Been going here since i was a little girl, all my needs are always taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot conceive of a better dental team. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have referred several of my friends and family members to this office -- I cannot conceive of a better dental team. I really appreciate the educational aspect; they are always ready to answer questions I have and suggest ways to maintain optimal dental health. I have gone from having a huge fear of dentists, to a sense of trust and calm.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist, Kim! —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love my hygienist, Kim!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Maybe a headphone with music so I don't feel like I have to distract myself from the sounds... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Maybe a headphone with music so I don't feel like I have to distract myself from the sounds (drills)


StarStarStarStarStar Nice routine visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I didn't have to wait at all.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very friendly professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office staff are very professional and polite. Appear to be very interested in my overall dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always so pleasant coming into your office ..the staff is Amazing .. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It's always so pleasant coming into your office ..the staff is Amazing ..


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasure and very kid friendly


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is so friendly and always look so professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

All the staff is so friendly and always look so professional. Kim is the best dental hygenist ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone is always so helpful & poliot


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and everyone who works there! Sherry is a great higenist!  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love your office and everyone who works there! Sherry is a great higenist!


StarStarStarStarStar visit was what one would expect. a dentist visit does not have to compete with disneyland. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

visit was what one would expect. a dentist visit does not have to compete with disneyland.


StarStarStarStarStar Tami and Bubba were great! Very friendly atmosphere and Dr. Kahler was superb. Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Tami and Bubba were great! Very friendly atmosphere and Dr. Kahler was superb. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, extremely friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, extremely friendly staff. Feels like a family reunion when I go to get My teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to the Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great cleaning and no cavities


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always treated like royalty by everyone that works there. The dentist is one place I do not look forward to going to (like most), but I do not have any apprehension when I walk in Dr. Kahler's doors.


StarStarStarStarStar I say the visit to the dentist is great.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I say the visit to the dentist is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the staff's concern for my schedule that day and allowing me to get to my... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really appreciated the staff's concern for my schedule that day and allowing me to get to my other appointment in a timely manner. The visit was a welcome experience. Thank You all, Sean


StarStarStarStarStar We feel like we're with family —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

We feel like we're with family. We love the "Kahler experience" and will continue to refer anyone to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm pleased with the care I receive from Malea.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I'm pleased with the care I receive from Malea.


StarStarStarStarStar check-up —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

always have confidence in dentist and staff very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kahler and his staff are excellent. They are professional, caring, and completely competent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Kahler and his staff are excellent. They are professional, caring, and completely competent. I feel very fortunate to have their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeffrey Kahler —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

A wonderful caring team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I didn't even have an appointment and they got me right in.. Explained everything to le where I could understand it.. I had a really great experience and I will be back :)


StarStarStarStarStar TI HAVE referred others. Kim is the BEST, staff is wonderful, love the office decor (Mrs —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I HAVE referred others. Kim is the BEST, staff is wonderful, love the office decor (Mrs. Kahler?) & Arch. Digest magazines to read. Of course Dr. Kahler is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The entire staff is excellent!


StarStarStarStarNo Star terrific dentist and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

great office, staff and dentist. highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar 3. Tammy was on the phone when she checked me out, so we weren't able to discuss this time —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

3. Tammy was on the phone when she checked me out, so we weren't able to discuss this time. However, that isn't typical. Love all the staff that I have had contact with. Was especially pleased with Sherry's cleaning this visit. She was very thorough and didn't require me to talk with instruments in my mouth. Thank you all for excellent dental care. I have referred my son, Jared and his family to your office and hope he will be contacting you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very , very happy with every aspect of the care that I receive in your office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm very , very happy with every aspect of the care that I receive in your office. Sadly, my COBRA is ending and I don't think Dr. Kahler accepts the new dental plan that my husband and I are thinking of getting---. I believe my husband is going to speak with Dr. Kahler about it---.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is always very friendly and accommodating. This was the first time I saw Kim —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire team is always very friendly and accommodating. This was the first time I saw Kim. She was very informative in explaining dental health/issues and showing me how to floss properly. I like the new e-mail system with the appointment confirmations.


My daughter LOVED her hygentist!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter LOVED her hygentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always feel comfortable during my appts.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasure to come to the office. Everyone is engaging and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. You can't get better than great! Thanks to each of you! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Don't change a thing. You can't get better than great! Thanks to each of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great crew! I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Your doing a wonderful job, everyone is very knowledgable and Pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Your doing a wonderful job, everyone is very knowledgable and Pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr.Kahler's staff are the best. I enjoy going the the dentist due to the quality of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Many people tend to complain about going to the dentist, how everthing is so uncomfortable and sometimes painful, but at Dr. Kahler's office, everything about my visit was nice, from filling out my initial paperwork, to the summary of my dental 'situation', I felt right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar great people I always enjoy seeing —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

great people I always enjoy seeing


StarStarStarStarStar Periodic cleaning, x-ray and exam —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Well done by all as usual


StarStarStarStarStar You have an excellent staff, professional but friendly. A trip to the dentist is no longer a dread. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You have an excellent staff, professional but friendly. A trip to the dentist is no longer a dread.


StarStarStarStarStar Vistit review  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great visit. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been very pleased with my relationship with my dentist and hygenist. I am thankful for their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Maggie's review —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You are ALWAYS excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning appt —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really enjoy how efficient and painless cleaning are at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Sherrie does a great job of cleaning teeth!!! I appreciate her very much!!!! Everyone is always... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Sherrie does a great job of cleaning teeth!!! I appreciate her very much!!!! Everyone is always very kind to me when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always Dr. Kahler, you and your staff were fantastic! Always friendly, nice and 100% dedicated to customer service! You guys rock, and Happy Holidays!


StarStarStarStarStar good visit —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a perfectly satisfactory cleaning visit and exam


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Amazing... Thank you for the great care..! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is Amazing... Thank you for the great care..!


Always a good visit with Dr. Kahler and his team. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a good visit with Dr. Kahler and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always enjoy my visit to the dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else as long as your office is still in business.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygentist. She is awesome. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love my hygentist. She is awesome.


Bubba is an outstanding recepionist, and Kim is the best dental hygenist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Bubba is an outstanding recepionist, and Kim is the best dental hygenist. Thanks for an outstanding office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is always great!!!!! Office staff exceptional  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Kim is always great!!!!! Office staff exceptional


Good job with great teamwork! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Good job with great teamwork!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very professional. Sheri, as always, was pleasant, helpful and mindfull of my needs —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

All staff was very professional. Sheri, as always, was pleasant, helpful and mindfull of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the ladies in the office were very helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of the ladies in the office were very helpful. Everyone is very friendly and took the time to answer all of my questions


StarStarStarStarStar You and all of your staff have always been very kind and informative to us for years —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You and all of your staff have always been very kind and informative to us for years. We feel that we are taken care so well for years. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and amazing staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office has a really good atmosphere and the staff is extremely friendly and explains everything thoroughly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone in your office is friendly and professional. As I was walking in the door for my appointment, I was thinking about how glad I am that I found you. Kim is terrific, and I always learn something valuable about my oral care when I see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My son loves coming in to see you guys... even my daughter is bugging me for her next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very comfortable and I really appreciate the staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office is very comfortable and I really appreciate the staff. They all do a great job and make it a friendly visit!


StarStarStarStarStar the only thing i do not understand is that my wife and i are usually in the chair for the same... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

the only thing i do not understand is that my wife and i are usually in the chair for the same amount of time for cleaning and yet i am always more in charges--i know i am on a peridontal watch, but because we are in the chair for the same amount of time, i do not understand what causes my added charges


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit survey —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

very good. I'll be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Dental Appt —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I enjoy going to my dentist's office. The staff is extremely friendly and competent. The atmosphere is relaxing. The results are usually positive (yes, I know I need to floss more. I promise. Plese don't tell my mom!)


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is an exceptionally talented dental hygienist and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Kim is an exceptionally talented dental hygienist and Dr. Kahler has a clear, calm and concise way of speaking. The front staff is personal, yet professional, and they always greet me with a warm and sincere welcome. I have sent several friends and two family members to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff and experience is great at Dr Kahler's office. I truly enjoy my visits to the office. The dental care is very professional and at the same time the personal interaction is warm and caring. I always learn something new about my dental care when I talk with Jeffrey and the staff. Thanks for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Ran into a snag with time. Staff opted for fewer X-rays vs. what was supposed to be done —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Ran into a snag with time. Staff opted for fewer X-rays vs. what was supposed to be done. Not sure it makes a difference. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr.Kahler and his staff make going to the Dentist a pleasure. They are all very friendly, caring and professional. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Emma Marziello's Visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I had a great appointment with no delays.


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist was very good I for her name Good job —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The new hygienist was very good I for her name Good job


StarStarStarStarStar have been coming here for 14 years its always great service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

have been coming here for 14 years its always great service


StarStarStarStarStar service results —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

good visit as usual, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience considering it was a dental visit. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful experience considering it was a dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The team at Dr. Kahler's office are always in a cheery mood and are always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful, warm, and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is wonderful, warm, and welcoming. Everyone goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. The level of personal care, plus professinal experience and wisdom is always so impressive. It feels great knowing that my children and I, are getting the best, from people who care. Thank you, Dr. Kahler's office, your office is the best. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the helpfuland pleasant office staff, skilled and efficient dental staff,and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always appreciate the helpfuland pleasant office staff, skilled and efficient dental staff,and clean facility. Makes for a very pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar CT —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All the ladies are always a joy to be around. I think Kim is the greatest.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Kahler and his staff are always friendly and professional. The office is very clean and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I did have to wait, but it was not more than 15 minutes, and was not a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always good to see DR K. and his team. Tony


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Keep up the good work and morale. Take care and God bless! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You guys are great! Keep up the good work and morale. Take care and God bless!


StarStarStarStarStar I like how everyone is just so nice. From the ladies in the front to the ladies in the back —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I like how everyone is just so nice. From the ladies in the front to the ladies in the back. I especially love Kim she makes me feel so comfortable when she cleans my teeth. She talks to me when she's cleaning my teeth and it makes me forget to get nervous. I usually take a pill before I go to,calm me down and the last 2 visits I haven't. Doctor is the same way. He is so calming when he works on my teeth and doesn't make me feel bad or embarrassed because my teeth are the the most perfect. And I appreciate that very much. I already feel that way about my teeth and I don't need a doctor doing the same. I tell everyone about your office and I do refer all the time if someone asks me or not. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the most thorough dental hygienist I know —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Kim is the most thorough dental hygienist I know. She is outstanding when it comes to attending to details and remembering the particulars of my patient profile.


StarStarStarStarStar I like reviewing my financial options when deciding what to do next with my crowns and/or root... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I like reviewing my financial options when deciding what to do next with my crowns and/or root canal procedures. Staff are very helpful in this process...I want to use my insurance wisely and to the fullest each year.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional .. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and professional .. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Kahler was the most thorough visit I've EVER had with a dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit with Dr. Kahler was the most thorough visit I've EVER had with a dentist. Thank you for explaining every step and giving me short and long term goals! :) I suspect I have found a family dentist for the long haul. Thank you very much for such great service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The appointment was excellent. I continue to be impressed by your and your staff's professionalism and personableness. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from front office staff, to Kym & Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone, from front office staff, to Kym & Dr. Kahler, are courteous, pleasant, helpful & professional. I always recommend your team to anyone seeking dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thanks for keeping my oral health in tip to shape


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Teixeira —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great at the dentist. So I kept up the good work flossing and brushing teeth. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything was great at the dentist. So I kept up the good work flossing and brushing teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience ever and Tami was the very best!!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I had the best experience ever and Tami was the very best!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful!! Everyone is very welcoming and the whole process of the crown was... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is wonderful!! Everyone is very welcoming and the whole process of the crown was explained as they went along.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would be happy to speak directly to Dr. Kahler for any additional comments. Thankyou, Keith Peters. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Would be happy to speak directly to Dr. Kahler for any additional comments. Thankyou, Keith Peters.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had an excellent visit. It has been hard to find a dentist that I enjoy going to and I was very impressed with your services!


StarStarStarStarStar I think Malea is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I think Malea is wonderful. She does good work on my dental cleanings and always welcomes me to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar hayes —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Professional staff and a clean, comfortable facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Checked in with Bubba, Teeth cleaned by KIm —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Checked in with Bubba, Teeth cleaned by KIm


StarStarStarStarStar June 7 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am happy with this office and the people that work here. You are all wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your doing a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Your doing a great job. I am a simple person, and Blessed to have you ALL AS A TEAM, working with me, I understand you can only do what I allow, Thank you for "A No Pressure Attitude" pat


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and very pleasant. I really like your staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and very pleasant. I really like your staff. Sad to say, but it was almost 2 years since my last cleaning......... I did not have any idea what the costs were going to be so I was a little shocked at my total. I paid it in full and was on my way. I was thrilled to have no cavities. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were fabulous, as always. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All the staff were fabulous, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar you people know what I think of all of you. —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

you people know what I think of all of you..you are part of our family and have been for over 20 year. Russ amd Toni


StarStarStarStarStar Overall —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experiences with Dr. Kahler and his staff have been excellent. Everyone is very friendly and does everything possible to make me comfortable and informed.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I wouldn't change a thing. Kim does a great job, and Bubba and Tami are very friendly and professional. Best in Paso!


StarStarStarStarStar melia was my hygienist and she explained every step of the process and results —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

melia was my hygienist and she explained every step of the process and results. her method was gentle and thorough, and she was attentive to my well-being during the process


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family feels that your office is doing a GREAT job. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My whole family feels that your office is doing a GREAT job.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always on time and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the dentist cause of the staff! Love you guys! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Love coming to the dentist cause of the staff! Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful office staff! Everone was great, I''m very excited to keep going back and to have switched my dentist to Dr. Kahler! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I met with a new to me hygienist and she was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I met with a new to me hygienist and she was excellent. I can't remember her name but my appt was on Tuesday at 8am. I really enjoyed her and would be really happy to see her again. I like her methods and her knowledge. I also like the order in which she cleaned my teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Insurance calls it Preventive and we would get two free cleanings a year since I've been coming... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My Insurance calls it Preventive and we would get two free cleanings a year since I've been coming to your facility. Now due to the word change I have to pay for the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is outstanding. Sherry cleaned my teeth and was as always, thorough and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is outstanding. Sherry cleaned my teeth and was as always, thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar l love my dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You guys are wonderful. I have recommended my family members. I've been going here for years.


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied patient —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

front desk ladies are a joy, friendly ,helpful & competent. Dr Kahler is easy to talk to & offers sound advice. I never hesitate to recommend the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always fearful of seeing doctors, but when I enter Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am always fearful of seeing doctors, but when I enter Dr. Kahler place and with all the friendly faces my fears go away. To the time I leave I feel happy and wonder, why was I so worried? The staff is awesome they will go out of their way to answer your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Margaret Montgomery —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Your office staff is always amiable and professional. I appreciate all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your entire practice and staff. Feels like we have been coming for years —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love your entire practice and staff. Feels like we have been coming for years. We are really happy to have found you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the girls, bubba is great! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love all the girls, bubba is great!


StarStarStarStarStar You have the BEST office staff - ALWAYS Friendly and accomodating!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You have the BEST office staff - ALWAYS friendly and accommodating! Dr Kahler is by far the most gentle dentist. I have not had a pleasant 'dental history'. I am always treated w/ patience and kindness. Thanks to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist was great. Surprised not to see the dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

New hygienist was great. Surprised not to see the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with this dental staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Hard to carry on conversations with cleaning instruments in your mouth, so a little less conversation would be appreciated. Great hygienist and terrific front office staff. I am very pleased with this dental office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful and Dr. Kahler is very understanding and helpful.. makes you feel comfortable and wants you to understand what is needing to be done.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Always nice to greet & visit the office staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always nice to greet & visit the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The team was friendly, funny, and enjoyable to be around. They were knowledgable and informative about my dental healthcare and conscientious about my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service that I received so far and I am only getting started —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very happy with the service that I received so far and I am only getting started. If this is an indication of what future visits will be like I will be real happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. I'm a terrible patient and they are so caring and understanding —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love everyone there. I'm a terrible patient and they are so caring and understanding. Can't say enough good things about them!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is very comfortable and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The whole office is very comfortable and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great dentist and staff. Get you in and out in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so friendly and respectful i would recommend them to anyone —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

everyone is so friendly and respectful i would recommend them to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Thank you I have always had great service with your office. I have referred friends to you. Staff are always pleasent, office clean and neat, and fees always known plus you have always been knowledgable about my insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar the front desk receptionist Tammy always has a smile on her face  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

the front desk receptionist Tammy always has a smile on her face and the hygenist there are so maticulous


StarStarStarStarStar Care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent care and service


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with my care and I like everyone I see there.Thanks!Gail Marshall —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been very happy with my care and I like everyone I see there. Thanks! Gail Marshall


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth with crown now sensitive —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Confirmed issue with tooth, recommended a root canal. Scheduled in two weeks, single 2 hour appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy and everyone was wonderful !!!!I could not have been more pleased with the procedure —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Tammy and everyone was wonderful !!!! I could not have been more pleased with the procedure. It was painless. Dr. Kahler is just awesome !!!