Jax Vision Care, P.A.

Star Star Star Star Star 45 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.King and stuff are very friendly and profess... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.King and stuff are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Love Love this office always so personable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love all the new technology available, and the staff us very knowledgeable and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice. The optometrist was wonderful. Explained things about my eyes that I never knew.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and polite. Nice environ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and polite. Nice environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable profess —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great knowledgeable professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Jax vision is a very friendly and family orient... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jax vision is a very friendly and family oriented. Very professional and timely. I will recommend them to the world.


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Enjoyed feeling as if I was special. THANK YOU GUYS


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and Dr. are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Very prompt and very friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place. Very prompt and very friendly to the customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Care at Aspen dental. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the way I am taken care of in every aspect.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, courteous and knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service, courteous and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, make you feel welcome, fast service, ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, make you feel welcome, fast service, everyone know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, & helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Walls in general office area need painting . —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Walls in general office area need painting .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King is very knowledgeable and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. King is very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. King is patient and understands my unique eyes situation. She is tops!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, timely, great PR, very good doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, timely, great PR, very good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Brown.Very down to earth,and takes all... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr Brown.Very down to earth,and takes all the time I need with him.Work's with me on contacts until I am perfectly satisfied.I consider him my eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place .. The staff is soo friendly and he... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place .. The staff is soo friendly and helpful .. I would invite anyone to try their services ..


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have always been extremely happy with services provided by Drs. King and Brown, as well as the various staff who have assisted me with eyewear over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My Doc care has been good, but the office staff... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My Doc care has been good, but the office staff was requested to send a referral three times ( once by the doctor, and via two follow up calls by me), could use a little help in that department.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of me. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Provided good service at a affordable price I w... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Provided good service at a affordable price I would recommend to anyone doctor was nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the staff was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Renee and Dr. Brown are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Renee and Dr. Brown are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I liked the state-of-the-art space and eye-technologies. I was immediately received and treated throughout my visit with courtesy.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words!! Merry Christmas!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service provided by all staf... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent customer service provided by all staff members


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words!! Merry Christmas!!

StarStarStarStarStar I would tell every one to come to u —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would tell every one to come to u


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words!! Merry Christmas!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful explaining everything... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and helpful explaining everything in a way for a person to understand


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the new technology of... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with the new technology of the office and the equipment of eye testing. Without having to get my eyes dilated was wonderful. I told all my friends about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! The entire staff was friend... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience!!! The entire staff was friendly and accommodating!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Was happy with your se —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was happy with your service


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colleen King is awesome, great personality a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Colleen King is awesome, great personality and friendly. Love her advice and options with my contacts


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome , thorough , Dr was great and helpful. Quick service.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful family friendly practice. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful family friendly practice.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Execellent care... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impress the the service that I received at Jax Vision Care! The doctor and staff are all professional and treat their patients with excellent care!!!!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and comfortable office environment and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent and comfortable office environment and I got a equality medical care.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant n professional staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant n professional staff


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Review  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr King is amazing! Staff has had a few changes since I last visited but changes are positive staff is great also.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly. Up to d... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Up to date technology and competent techs and doctor.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very good,well satisfied will recommend to others... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good,well satisfied will recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy that I can see ,and Jax vision have... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am happy that I can see ,and Jax vision have a lot to do with it so yes I will recommend them to a friend or family member so thanks to Jax vision