Advanced EyeCare of Blackfoot

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Nothing to change. Everyone was nice, kind. Ver... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nothing to change. Everyone was nice, kind. Very helpful and making you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great, no pressure to buy new glasse... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor was great, no pressure to buy new glasses. Office was nice and helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star (not to be posted online, just fyi) I was very ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

(not to be posted online, just fyi) I was very pleased with my time with Dr. Blight. He was kind and explained things very concisely. However, The lady who first greeted me and later helped with ordering contacts seemed stiff and I didn't feel comfortable asking questions. Maybe it was just an off day for her. I don't know, but the feeling in the front office seemed tense.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and the doc was awe... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very professional and the doc was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and complete.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough and complete. Explained things well. Left with good feeling of analyzing my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though the doctor wasn't able to help my i... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Even though the doctor wasn't able to help my issue he explained why in detail and gave me comfort.


StarStarStarStarNo Star always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend this place for all your eye... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We highly recommend this place for all your eyecare needs. They are very thorough and kind. We will be coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always great (my mother goe... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office staff is always great (my mother goes here) . This was the first time I saw Dr. Bowman and he is wonderful! He is so knowledgeable and willing to share his knowledge and that was just fun! Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar I like Advance Eye Care. They were really nice ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I like Advance Eye Care. They were really nice to me.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars-Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 Stars-Friendly and professional. I love the online/mobile services like appointment scheduling and text reminders. The doctor was thorough AND funny.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Left with a smile.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Left with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Take both my kids Here! They are amazing with t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Take both my kids Here! They are amazing with them.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff And Dr Bowman —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Staff Are Very Friendly And Helpful Dr Bowman Is Great


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. Bowman explains things in easy to understand terms and is dedicated to finding the best treatment for my glaucoma.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the eye exam given by Dr. Bowman wa... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt that the eye exam given by Dr. Bowman was very complete and his questions of me demonstrated above average abilities and concerns. All of my questions were well answered.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I purchased a pair of progressive lens/frame. T... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I purchased a pair of progressive lens/frame. The left lens had a stress fracture that I noticed while in my car leaving your clinic, I went back in and they ordered another lens to replace this which I'm appreciative for. The frames are very uncomfortable and painful on the bridge of my nose. I have been in and the technician readjusted them. I voiced my concern regarding the discomfort, she readjusted them and told me this will work because there will not be the pressure on my the bridge of my nose now. I been wearing the glasses for 6 days now. The discomfort and a deep red indent/line on my nose are still there, I cannot wear the glasses all day. I have to put my old glasses back on to finish out the day (which are not progressive lens). These new frames and progressive lens were very expensive and not be able to wear as I need to. Your clinic was highly recommended by a few Dr's and nurses that I work with but I'm not to impressed with the lack of concern to make sure a patient is taken care of and comfortable with knowing this is a necessity for I need to function daily and the cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient came first —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciated all of the knowledge the doctor help me to understand and give me while I was at my appointment. The time that was taken to answer my questions and concerns helped ease any nervousness I felt about the change in my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are AWESOME!! Friendly, professiona... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These guys are AWESOME!! Friendly, professional and fun!!!


StarStarStarStarStar They were all great! Friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were all great! Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star helping the eyes to work together. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

helping the eyes to work together.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters are always treated with kindness r... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughters are always treated with kindness respect and kind. Reassurance


StarStarStarStarStar My girls are always treated with respect courte... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My girls are always treated with respect courteousness kindness and confidentiality


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is always treated with respect and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughter is always treated with respect and kindness which is what makes a good business


StarStarStarStarStar After being let down by another local office, A... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After being let down by another local office, Advanced EyeCare got me in quickly. Everyone in the office was super friendly, easy to work with, and very professional. The office was very clean and organized. I would refer anyone here!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and helpful. Like the... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff are always friendly and helpful. Like the change hours of operation .


StarStarStarStarStar I received prompt, professional service. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received prompt, professional service.