Jason Birnbaum DDS

Dr. Jason Birnbaum

Star Star Star Star Star 337 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff, and prompt service (appt. was on time or early).


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, compassionate, professional,... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, compassionate, professional, friendly care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist!  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist and hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great office experience and happy with... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great office experience and happy with the service Kaylee has gotten during each visit. Staff is always cheerful and inviting...Dr. is gentle and makes Kaylee comfortable. Trip to the dentist is sometimes scary, but not at this office.....so thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Replaced in a SNAP —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I went in for a crown that had fallen out while flossing. Dr. B. took great care of me and I had my crown replaced with a new one the same day. I cannot believe they made the crown right there in the office. It took only 29 minutes for the crown to be made. AMAZING job Dr. B.


StarStarStarStarStar superior, friendly service as usual —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

superior, friendly service as usual


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Birnbaum and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. My options were explained in detail. I felt at ease and confident that I was getting the best care possible. I will return for my follow up and continued care.


StarStarStarStarStar Cerec crown —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Just had a cerec one visit crown done & I couldn't be happier with not only the aesthetic appearance, but with the comfort afterwards!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent cleaning, everyone so nice and friendly, plus my mouth felt and feels great.


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since I have called for my first appt i am... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Ever since I have called for my first appt i am so happy i did. I just love this office the entire staff is just amazing...


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class service  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The office team is always polite, courteous and friendly. Kathy and Karen are great to deal with at the front desk. The staff always trys to help me with scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to be back here! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I am so happy to be back here!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birnbaum and his staff are always friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Birnbaum and his staff are always friendly and ready to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Started on time, courteous staff;, and totally ... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Started on time, courteous staff;, and totally satisfied with service.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a Dentist and Staff to Ease My Fears —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

One of my biggest fears is having Dental Work done. Thank you to Dr. Birnbaum and his caring staff for easing my fears and doing a great job on my crown...pretty awesome technology! No pain, quick and successful outcome. Now I feel ready to get a veneer redone on one of my front teeth because I feel confident Dr. Birnbaum will do a great job and keep me comfortable throughout the experience. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable when going to your dent... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always comfortable when going to your dental office.Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Employees always friendly and put me at ease. Always get taken on time. No pain whatsoever and am very comfortable in the chair. As a person who has not seen a dentist for years I am so impressed and have praised this practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at Dr. Birnbaum's office makes me feel great about going to the dentist. They are warm, friendly, and skilled. I have an implant, a bridge, and crowns made by Dr. Birnbaum. My teeth look beautiful and I am happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always a pleasure to visit Dr B's office. Mitzi does a great job cleaning my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office staff is very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was friendly and it was a good experience. Ginny was very informative and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birnbaum and staff are just down to earth a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Birnbaum and staff are just down to earth and professional.... I just love being able to go to a Dentist that I feel I can trust and I am comfortable going to.....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a patient of Dr. Birnbaum for nearly 20 years and have always been treated with courtesy and respect. He is technically excellent and pleasant; his staff members are always cordial and friendly. His fees seem to be in-line; I get a senior discount.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the patience and understandi... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I truly appreciate the patience and understanding with me. I am terrified of any type of dental work, and Dr. Birnbaum and Patti made my procedure painless and comfortable. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience-highly recommended!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Always a great experience-highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Birnbaum and his staff are genuinely friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Birnbaum and his staff are genuinely friendly and approachable to their patients. Always a pleasant experience which is REALLY saying something since it is a dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi is an excellent dental hygienist and very... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Mitzi is an excellent dental hygienist and very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team! Great and caring atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent team! Great and caring atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience, they tried contactin... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a good experience, they tried contacting care credit on my behalf but was told they needed to speak with me, I appreciate all they tried,


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

For the type of work that had to be done Dr. Birnbaum pulled it off quite nicely.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with the doctor an... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasant experience with the doctor and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I moved and now drive an hour to reach this dental practice because the care is worth the drive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1996)

As usually everything went fine with my visit to your office. The staff members of you office are all wonderfully. They always make me feel at ease. I could not imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. B. for probably 20 y... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a patient of Dr. B. for probably 20 years; always treated well, fairly and pleasantly, by him and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Dr. Birnbaum has been my dentist since he started practicing.My experience has always very good. All of the work he has preformed is always of exceptional.He is a credit to his profession , both in work preformed and chair side manor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always excellent care provided with the highest professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am always treated with courtesy and smiles at Dr. Birnbaums.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care very friendly staff... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great dental care very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birnbaum, his assistants, and the hygienists are skilled and caring professionals. Office sta... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Birnbaum, his assistants, and the hygienists are skilled and caring professionals. Office staff are also great -- helpful, accommodating, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Birnbaum is really the best!!!! I have gone to dentist in the past and the work was not done properly. He is professional and his staff are really the nicest people. Dr. Birnbaum's work is amazing. You will not be disappointed. I never dreamed my teeth could be fixed. I love my teeth and I can keep smiling. Thank you so much!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could give suggestion for making my. Dental visit better...I can't. I feel that inalread... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I wish I could give suggestion for making my. Dental visit better...I can't. I feel that I already receive the best care possible and there really isn't anything I would change


StarStarStarStarStar Who knew that going to the dentist could be so pleasant. The Front office ladies as so nice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Who knew that going to the dentist could be so pleasant. The Front office ladies as so nice. Mitzy always treats me well and it was great to see an old friend Ginny Rutledge. Dr. Birnbaum is so nice. Everyone always makes me feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I met Ginny. She was very thorough and gave me some helpful information —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

First time I met Ginny. She was very thorough and gave me some helpful information. Very friendly personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi cleaned my teeth beautifully. She is a joy to be with.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mitzi cleaned my teeth beautifully. She is a joy to be with.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Grateful for having a dentist in whose work I am completely confident. And who also has a great staff all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family and I are always greeted with friendly faces and receive the utmost professional dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family and I are always greeted with friendly faces and always receive professional and "painless" care.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was great. It was a very friendly environment, felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole experience was great. It was a very friendly environment, felt very comfortable. Five out of five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am a twenty-year patient. Very satisfied with attention to my needs. Gil Greene


StarStarStarStarStar My family has had 27 years of fantastic service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

My family has had 27 years of fantastic service. Thanks for making our dental visits very pleasant:)


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After living in P.A. for 10 years & finally taking a plunge to get a local dentist, a friend mentioned here. I am so happy she did. The staff are exceptional & make you feel comfortable. It is a pleasant surrounding & the dentist is knowledgeable with a good sense of humor


StarStarStarStarStar The Birnbaum team —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been with Dr. Birnbaum for a number of years and always found both the Doctor and the staff kind, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is excellent exactly as it is —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everything is excellent exactly as it is. I had a long appointment this time for some extensive work. As usual I was with the best dentist and the best assistant. Trust is so important and I know that whatever is being done I am in the best of hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi is the best hygienist I've ever had. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Mitzi is the best hygienist I've ever had. She has a very gentle touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Birnbaum comes highly recommended —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Birnbaum comes highly recommended. The doctor and staff are professional as well as personal and I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You guys feel like family. My care has always been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Birnbaum Dental -- rates 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Professional care given by a caring staff. Best dentist I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about the staff at your office —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I can't say enough about the staff at your office. The professionalism & cleanliness of the office is outstanding. Mitzi does a great job cleaning my teeth. Alicia makes sure I'm scheduled & Cathy takes care of finances. I can't wait to meet the lovely Maria & Patti when I need a procedure. Dr. Birnbaum is a fantastic dentist who surrounds himself with an impressive staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable visit. Everyone was very pleasant as usual!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always an enjoyable visit. Everyone was very pleasant as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was perfect with Mitzi.. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always my visit was perfect with Mitzi...she's the absolute best! And as always the same with doc Jason.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I don't remember the name of the dental hygienist that was subbing for Mitzi, but I do not want... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I don't remember the name of the dental hygienist that was subbing for Mitzi, but I do not want her cleaning my teeth again. Although her personality was fine, she was rather rough, and I didn't like her method of cleaning. I've never had anyone clean teeth in that manner. I would go so far as to say that if she were to take the place of Mitzi on a permanent basis, I would seriously consider finding another dentist, even though I like Dr. Birnbaum's work. THAT'S how uncomfortable I was. On a positive note, she did get my teeth clean, but I couldn't wait till it was over.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very kind and friendly & make every visit a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in your office is very kind and friendly & make every visit a pleasant experience. I never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist office but your staff Is always warm & welcoming, gentle & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is friendly and supportive. I love you guys! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The entire team is friendly and supportive. I love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi was very pleasant,thorough and informative. Everyone very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Mitzi was very pleasant,thorough and informative. Everyone very nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints, am always treated friendly andcourteously, thank youElsie —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

I have no complaints, am always treated friendly and courteously, thank you Elsie


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and upbeat! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so friendly and upbeat!


StarStarStarStarStar Not looking forward to the crown I need to have on Aug 18 but I am sure that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1961)

Not looking forward to the crown I need to have on Aug 18 but I am sure that Dr. B and staff will make it as pleasant as they can for me.I really appreciate that you have the technology to do it all in one sitting.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as always! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with the friendliness of the office staff, and everyone else as well! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always impressed with the friendliness of the office staff, and everyone else as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant and professional visit! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Another pleasant and professional visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi always does a beautiful job of cleaning. Thanks Mitzi —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1963)

Mitzi always does a beautiful job of cleaning. Thanks Mitzi


StarStarStarStarStar i always have an excellent visit. thank you everyone!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

i always have an excellent visit. thank you everyone!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the team's effort. To expedite the visit so that I did not have to make a second trip. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Appreciated the team's effort. To expedite the visit so that I did not have to make a second trip....


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!! Everyone on the staff is completely professional and personable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are awesome!! Everyone on the staff is completely professional and personable. I have recommended this practice to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi was my hygienist, best cleaning and exam I ever had.  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Mitzi was my hygienist, best cleaning and exam I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Called office because of chipped tooth was giving an appt that same day . —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Called office because of chipped tooth was giving an appt that same day .. Was taken back as soon as I got into the office and within an hour left with the tooth totally fixed . The staff i and dr Jason very kind and understanding . I have never had a bad experience with any of my visits . Very professional office and staff thank s to all of you


StarStarStarStarStar As always a visit to Mitzi for cleaning is like a visit with a friend —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always a visit to Mitzi for cleaning is like a visit with a friend. And doctor Jason is a friendly and informative. Professional in every way too.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been going to Dr. B for several years and both he and his team are very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Other than moving your office closer to me, there is nothing to change —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Other than moving your office closer to me, there is nothing to change. Everyone is super, which is why I'm willing to make the drive every six months (weather permitting). hehe


StarStarStarStarStar Janet brolsma —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with denta visit and staff to date


StarStarStarStarStar Met Mitzi for my initial appt —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Met Mitzi for my initial appt.She was more thorough than any experience I ever had at a dental office. What an asset to the practice! Alicia was also excellent regarding the financials and future appts. Definitely a wonderful experience on a first visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment was just a bit delayed. Probably 10 or 15 minutes behind schedule —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment was just a bit delayed. Probably 10 or 15 minutes behind schedule. This was my 2nd appt. here and both were delayed. However, everything else was great. Pleasant and professional atmosphere throughout the entire appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have referred your office to several people already, including my mother who is now a patient of yours. Love your office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B and his staff are excellent and I would highly recommend them to anybody  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. B and his staff are excellent and I would highly recommend them to anybody


StarStarStarStarStar I been coming here over 20 years and everything is great. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I been coming here over 20 years and everything is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't get seen. Busy day. No one at desk —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I didn't get seen. Busy day. No one at desk. I sat in the chair for 20 minutes and doctor was still not available. I'm not sure what happened with scheduling my re-cement. I thought Max and I had it all worked out but perhaps that was not communicated with the hands-on staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything as always was perfect. Best Dental Staff in the Lehigh Valley —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everything as always was perfect. Best Dental Staff in the Lehigh Valley


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist office —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Staff is fine, good dentist to go see. I have not needed much work, nor have I been pressured to have anything. I have recommended Dr. Birnbaum to family and friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My last visit went very well! Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. B. and his staff is very professional and do all they can to make you feel comfortable and give you the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to add really. It's always been a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing to add really. It's always been a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Same-Day Appointment for Dental Emergency —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I recently had a dental emergency involving two front teeth. I appreciate being accommodated with a same-day appointment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia was most helpful!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Alicia was most helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

thank you for giving me my smile back. You and the entire staff are simply the best.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been to a few other dentists in the area over the years and we are very glad to have found... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have been to a few other dentists in the area over the years and we are very glad to have found your office. Everyone is pleasant, kind, and does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I lost the earlier responsé so i am trying again... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I lost the earlier responsé so i am trying again.... The team did a great Job altho i Was uncomfortable in the chair for the three hours It Took to put in a new bridge but It Was painless And only one visit needed.... Dr b Was interviewed by my former dentist And friend, john cross, of martinsville, bridgewater twp, twelve years ago... You And your office staff did a great Job And i also thank you for the assist in getting up And down the stairs..... Thanks... Thanks..... Thanks...... Marvin B. Davidson


StarStarStarStarStar Davidson —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Can't read the. Paragraph below but think you guy's run a great office And am thankful that i found you twelve years ago.... I Was given your ñame by my former dentist And friend, john cross of Martinaville in bridgewater...... The three hours spent in your Chair were uncomfortable but to do What you did in one visit Was time well spent ....:And i want to thank you for the extra effort to get me in And out of your office...... Thanks.... Thanks.... Thanks.... Marvin b.davidson


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely nothing........ everyone is sooo nice. you get 10 stars every visit! not 5 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

absolutely nothing........ everyone is sooo nice. you get 10 stars every visit! not 5. i always drop your name to my family and friends. always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was excellent and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was excellent and friendly!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star average —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Tech was rough and I waited almost an hour after my appt time


StarStarStarStarStar Please continue what you are doing so well. Every visit is comfortable.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Please continue what you are doing so well. Every visit is comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Veitnam Vet —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Always personal and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar As to #2 above, I was a little puzzle that Dr. Birnbaum did not note anything about my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As to #2 above, I was a little puzzle that Dr. Birnbaum did not note anything about my teeth. I know they are not the best. Just wondered.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff. All are friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with my new crown.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1963)

You have a great staff. All are friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with my new crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi did a great job on my cleaning and was helpful with some questions I had —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Mitzi did a great job on my cleaning and was helpful with some questions I had. Staff is always very pleasant. All in all, a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your office has always been a pleasant one —    (Patient since Thu Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1987)

My experience at your office has always been a pleasant one. I appreciate the quality of dentistry, and your kind, knowledgeable staff. It is always a great experience! After all the years in practice, thank you for still providing the utmost quality all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar X's and O's to the whole staff!! You're wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

X's and O's to the whole staff!! You're wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always completely satisfied with the care and suggestions I receive —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am always completely satisfied with the care and suggestions I receive. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience as always was very good —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience as always was very good. You are the premier dental facility in the area, in my opinion. Dr Birnbaum is a true craftsmen and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care I received!!!I love my new crown, it looks beautiful and it was... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy with the care I received!!! I love my new crown, it looks beautiful and it was really exciting seeing the new technology and helping make the crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar who's better than you guys —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

who's better than you guys?


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff always pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Doc and staff always pleasant and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional courteous atmosphere, with super friendly staff. Glad I chose this practice for my  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional courteous atmosphere, with super friendly staff. Glad I chose this practice for my dental care !


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. Answered all my questions. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very informative. Answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Answered all of my questions. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff. Answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Birnbaum for years and he is a great dentist.. Never any pain while he is doi —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I've been going to Dr. Birnbaum for years and he is a great dentist.. Never any pain while he is doing any work to my teeth...


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! No cavities!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Great visit!! No cavities!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as aiways —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Excellent as aiways


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing . Very high tech and like one stop shopping ....couldn't ask for a better performance .....  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Amazing . Very high tech and like one stop shopping ....couldn't ask for a better performance ..... Only thing missing was a snack midway ..... Mbd


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job fitting and installing a crown to replace a broken tooth. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Did a great job fitting and installing a crown to replace a broken tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, as always. Always a pleasure to come in! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thorough exam, as always. Always a pleasure to come in!


StarStarStarStarStar As much fun as having a tooth pulled. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As much fun as having a tooth pulled.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on 8/6 was a great experience, actually. Friendly, competent staff and excellent professiona —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

My visit on 8/6 was a great experience, actually. Friendly, competent staff and excellent professional care as always.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My two front teeth look like the picture that was taken of me 40 years ago at my Son's wedding. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MST 1957)

My two front teeth look like the picture that was taken of me 40 years ago at my Son's wedding.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Birnbaum is gentle and calming. He is very personable and makes  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Birnbaum is gentle and calming. He is very personable and makes you feel at ease. I had a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Work is done very professionally. The staff is very personable. Overall experience is very comforting —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Work is done very professionally. The staff is very personable. Overall experience is very comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a crown and the whole procedure was pain free from start to finish. Everyone was extrem —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I had to have a crown and the whole procedure was pain free from start to finish. Everyone was extremely friendly and caring and all procedures were explained to me so I knew what was being done. The following day I felt absolutely fine. Thank you so much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always well pleased —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always well pleased


StarStarStarStarStar On a request for an emergency visit the office and Dr. Birnbaum were able to fit me into an already b —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1990)

On a request for an emergency visit the office and Dr. Birnbaum were able to fit me into an already busy schedule, with minimum wait time. Once again, and as always, thanks! TJP


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, Mitsy makes you feel very comfortable and a checkup with her is enjoyable and a learning e —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As Always, Mitsy makes you feel very comfortable and a checkup with her is enjoyable and a learning experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I had been having some painful sensitivity in my tooth and called to make an appointment to see Dr Bi —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I had been having some painful sensitivity in my tooth and called to make an appointment to see Dr Birnbaum. I was thankfully seen within a couple of hours of my call and treated with caring and concern. The cause of my pain was diagnosed and I was given a temporary fix as I was going on vacation and a prompt appointment was made for permanent treatment immediately upon my return. I was very highly satisfied with the speed and quality of the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist! Would not trust my teeth to anyone else!! Fabulous job with my root canal. Assured m —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Love my Dentist! Would not trust my teeth to anyone else!! Fabulous job with my root canal. Assured me it would go smoothly and it did. Wonderful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional as always!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent and professional as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mitzi and Dr. Birmbaum! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Mitzi and Dr. Birmbaum!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very courtious. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Great service. Very courtious.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi brought an alarming situation to my attention regarding "food trapping at the base of my crowns —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Mitzi brought an alarming situation to my attention regarding "food trapping at the base of my crowns". She was very professional and caring. I was mortified by what she cleaned from the base of my crowns and will follow her advice to the letter. Thank you Mitzi!


StarStarStarStarStar First rate both dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

First rate both dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , very fast and I love the laser —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent , very fast and I love the laser


StarStarStarStarStar You people are the best!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You people are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to Dr. Birnbaum was a pleasure! The first step during a typical appointment is wi —    (Patient since Sat Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

As always, my visit to Dr. Birnbaum was a pleasure! The first step during a typical appointment is with Ms. Mitzi who takes care of my every issue with informative dialogue and personal concern. I have known Mitzi for years, and I consider her to be a great dental hygenist and good friend. Step two commences when Dr. B enters the room. Like Mitzi, Dr. B always remembers something personal about my extracurricular activities and shows interest in my responses. Dr. Birnbaum gives me the "straight scoop" on what needs to be done and then makes sure it happens in a very gentle and professional manner. Sometimes I get to reminisce with my grade/high school friend, Patti who serves as a dental assistant during those few times that some drilling and grinding must occur. Patti hangs tough during those "trying times"...for me! My last stop is with the lovely ladies at the desk who always accommodate my scheduling needs with a smile. Good stuff...guess that is why I drive an hour to see my "dental family"!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Dr Birnbaum is the best around. Great staff also! —    (Patient since Sun Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

Wonderful! Dr Birnbaum is the best around. Great staff also!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Service was friendly and courteous as usual —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Service was friendly and courteous as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, I was very pleased. The staff was friendly, and Dr. Birnbaum was quite personab —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything went well, I was very pleased. The staff was friendly, and Dr. Birnbaum was quite personable. I couldn't give a negative review if i wanted to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff!!! Caring & attentive during procedures!! Great Dentist!!! So glad we started comi —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office staff!!! Caring & attentive during procedures!! Great Dentist!!! So glad we started coming here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Birnbaum is a real pro at his job and pain is not part of his game. His staff is very nice and act —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Birnbaum is a real pro at his job and pain is not part of his game. His staff is very nice and actually makes you feel at home and helps remove any anxiety you may have related to your dental procedure. I Highly recommend Dr Birnbaum and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar delightful! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

delightful!


StarStarStarStarStar Two crowns done in less than 3 hours. Feel good. Thanks. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Two crowns done in less than 3 hours. Feel good. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dr. Birnbaum always does a great job. The staff are all friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent. Dr. Birnbaum always does a great job. The staff are all friendly


StarStarStarStarStar the service that I received has been excellent for twenty six years. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

the service that I received has been excellent for twenty six years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous, and I always know that I am getting the best of care. I trust what is bei —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always friendly, courteous, and I always know that I am getting the best of care. I trust what is being recommended and any dental work I have done will be the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi is the best dental hygienist and Dr. JASON is great! They have turned my mouth from embarrassin —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Mitzi is the best dental hygienist and Dr. JASON is great! They have turned my mouth from embarrassing to dazzling!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience; great staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Always a pleasant experience; great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff. Dr. Birnbaum never tries to get you to have an unnecessary procedure done to m —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always pleasant staff. Dr. Birnbaum never tries to get you to have an unnecessary procedure done to make money. I have had that experience in the past & he certainly is not like that. Love this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

great


StarStarStarStarStar Never an issue. Appointment starts on time. Facility is clean and comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Never an issue. Appointment starts on time. Facility is clean and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant dental experience! I would recommend Dr. Birnbaum and his extremely pleasant s —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a very pleasant dental experience! I would recommend Dr. Birnbaum and his extremely pleasant staff anytime!!! "PAINLESS "


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, kind and caring. They take the time to address any concern. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always professional, kind and caring. They take the time to address any concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birnbaum and his staff are the best. It took me 15 years to find a dentist who had a great bed si —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Birnbaum and his staff are the best. It took me 15 years to find a dentist who had a great bed side manner, who had a very nice overall staff and who my whole family goes to and loves. My kids have never complained about going to the dentist, ever. So I am happy that Dr. Birnbaum has provided a great dentist experience for my kids. I tell everyone about him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Birnbaum and staff provide a friendly and professional atmosphere. I was supposed to ha —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, Dr Birnbaum and staff provide a friendly and professional atmosphere. I was supposed to have 1 crown replaced. Dr Birnbaum noticed that I had lost a crown next to the tooth he was going to work on. He adjusted his schedule and completed both crowns in a friendly and timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Mindy is a great dental hygienist. She is both personable and professional. Mark A. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Mindy is a great dental hygienist. She is both personable and professional. Mark A.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always :-)! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent as always :-)!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birnbaum and his entire staff are always professional and caring. I would highly recommend them t —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. Birnbaum and his entire staff are always professional and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as usual!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful as usual!!!


StarStarStarStarStar always pleased with the exam —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

always pleased with the exam


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzy is a great hygienist - very thorough! Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr.Birnbaum is t —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Mitzy is a great hygienist - very thorough! Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr.Birnbaum is the best! I wouldn't go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing to walk in with half my tooth broken off, and to walk out with a finished crown! Every —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It was amazing to walk in with half my tooth broken off, and to walk out with a finished crown! Everyone at the office is so nice, and Dr. Birnbaum is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office could not be any more friendly or patient. They make me feel like an old frien —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone at the office could not be any more friendly or patient. They make me feel like an old friend rather than a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone in the office was extremely warm and easy  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

By far the best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone in the office was extremely warm and easy to work with. Love that they do photo IDs for clients, so they actually know who you are when you come back. I came in for a cleaning and a check-up, and ended up with two cavities to get filled. The dental hygienist for my cleaning, Mitzi, was extremely thorough and took the time to explain what she was doing each step of the way, and the "why" of it as well.She made me feel very comfortable asking questions, both in general and about my tooth history and issues. Dr Birnbaum was excellent as well, very professional and efficient. The technique used for my fillings was with a laser, so no novocaine was needed and I could eat and drink immediately afterwards. It was almost painless (I'd give it a 2/10) and I was in and out for the fillings in about 20 mins flat. I'm excited to have found such an excellent dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar they're very professional and always make you feel welcomed —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

they're very professional and always make you feel welcomed


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. Love Mitz ! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Everyone is friendly. Love Mitz !


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi always cleans my teeth so gently!! The front office staff are very courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Mitzi always cleans my teeth so gently!! The front office staff are very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be in an office where everyone knows and remembers you and calls you by your name. I  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It was great to be in an office where everyone knows and remembers you and calls you by your name. I really always appreciate that I am receiving the best care from experts but what a treat to be treated like a "cared for" consumer. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Birnbaum for a few years and I have never had a problem. His assistants are ver —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I've been seeing Dr. Birnbaum for a few years and I have never had a problem. His assistants are very friendly and they make your visit as easy and comfortable as possible. I had a filling replaced yesterday and I never felt a thing!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is alway great. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Everything is alway great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent visit!


StarStarStarStarStar My six month exam and cleaning were done with the usual professionalism and efficiency. The courtesy  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1996)

My six month exam and cleaning were done with the usual professionalism and efficiency. The courtesy and friendliness are a pleasant asset. It is worth the drive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent as always!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Mitsy was superb in her work - I greatly appreciate the clean feeling of my teeth after my  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As usual, Mitsy was superb in her work - I greatly appreciate the clean feeling of my teeth after my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing dentists for over 30 years and this office is the best from the front desk and thr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been seeing dentists for over 30 years and this office is the best from the front desk and throughout the office......


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was on time and efficient as always. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The visit was on time and efficient as always.


StarStarStarStarStar No problem going to see the nice people in the office or having a check-up. See you all in 6 months —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

No problem going to see the nice people in the office or having a check-up. See you all in 6 months


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Best dentist I have ever gone to! The staff are so friendly & welcoming! Everyone ma —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Love this place! Best dentist I have ever gone to! The staff are so friendly & welcoming! Everyone makes you feel welcome! I'm not the easiest patient but they don't rush me or make me feel like a bother! Mitzi the hygentist is wonderful too! We always have a great visit! Love it there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, staff is courteous. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always on time, staff is courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar the service was excellent as always —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

the service was excellent as always


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birnbaum is an honest congenial man and a super dentist. He has always tottally explained a denta —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Birnbaum is an honest congenial man and a super dentist. He has always tottally explained a dental procedure that needed to be done. He doesn't hesitate to take the time to treat you when it is urgent.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. Pleased. The "one day crown" is easy and convenient. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Fantastic. Pleased. The "one day crown" is easy and convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi did a great job! She has a great personality and makes you feel special and important when gett —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Mitzi did a great job! She has a great personality and makes you feel special and important when getting your teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff. keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and accommodating staff. keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I visit Jason Birnbaum's office..... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I always have a great experience when I visit Jason Birnbaum's office.....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Birnbaum and Mitzi have done... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1963)

Dr Birnbaum and Mitzi have done a wonderful job on my teeth. I'm very satisfied. Everyone in the office are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always have a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The best


StarStarStarStarStar Left Dr. B because insurance changed...came... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Left Dr. B because insurance changed...came back because were very unhappy where we had to go...willing to pay out of pocket because of Dr. B and his staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar always pleased with the service... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

always pleased with the service


StarStarStarStarStar BRAVO!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

BRAVO!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great that entertainment... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

It was great that entertainment was provided in the form of watching my crown being made in real time for immediate installation. Better than a magazine!


StarStarStarStarStar I have just switched dentists,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have just switched dentists, and I'm very excited to be a patient at this office now! Dr. Birnbaum is very thorough. I felt comfortable and had two cavities filled with no pain at all!


StarStarStarStarStar As always Mitzi did a thorough... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always Mitzi did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. She makes it more of a social visit so I never dread it, but leave with such a clean & healthy mouth! Of course Dr B is the best too! His thorough exam ends the visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar My recent office visit I had to... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My recent office visit I had to have a filling put in. In the past I would dread this procedure due to the numbness in my jaw from previous surgery. The novocain would take a while to set in and the prvious doctors would not wait a little longer and just start drilling. Dr. Birnbaum was very accommodating in waiting a little extra time for the Novocain to set in before started to work on my tooth. All in all it was a very pleasant visit considering what I had to have done.


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was very very nice,... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This visit was very very nice, Mitsi(sp) was a complete surprise as my hygienist that day. She made my visit worth the trip. Very friendly, very informative and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not something... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Going to the dentist is not something that i look forward too, However, Dr. Birnbaum, Mitzy and Kathy make my experience as pleasant as possible. They all take the time to really get to know me and my family that each visit is like catching up with a family member i have not seen in a while. I would recommend Dr. Birnbaum's practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is always friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

The whole staff is always friendly and wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Satisfactory —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Pleasant and Satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar Did an excellent job —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Did an excellent job


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff, in any office,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The best staff, in any office, the dentist, hygentists, down to secretarial!They are wonderful caring people! I would recommend anyone to go here!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the best of care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As usual the best of care


StarStarStarStarNo Star As usual, a great job! Congenial... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As usual, a great job! Congenial Staff - everyone has a smile on their faces.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and service. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Excellent facility and service. Great Staff, very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Friendly and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Mitsy was great - my... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As usual, Mitsy was great - my teeth are the cleanest they have been in over 6 months! Also, the turnaround time was fantastic - I was able to get on my way in super short amount of time & perform my work requirements. Thanks to everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Another great visit


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Birnbaum's... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My experience at Dr. Birnbaum's office is always very pleasant. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual - EXCELLENT - on time,... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1996)

As usual - EXCELLENT - on time, welcoming, and efficient with state of the art equipment and procedure. Beside all this, "I like you". Emory Byrum


StarStarStarStarStar no complaints from me, that's why... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

no complaints from me, that's why I've been going to them for so long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birnbaum is a fantastic dentist... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Birnbaum is a fantastic dentist who does great work and is up on the latest technology. If you are a nervous person when it comes to dentist (like me) he and his staff put your mind to ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar it was my first time with Mitzi. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

it was my first time with Mitzi. She was very good.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated that doctor and staff... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1968)

I appreciated that doctor and staff welcomed me without an appointment. I also appreciated that doctor filed my chipped tooth so that it would feel more comfortable. However, since wearing the apparatus that was designed to alleviate biting and clenching hard in my sleep, I have had problems with chewing. I constantly bite my lip or cheek. My bite seems to be off, not comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how warm, personable... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I really appreciate how warm, personable and attentive evryone is. The professionalism is outstanding- Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous as always —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Fabulous as always


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! Staff is friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Wonderful as always! Staff is friendly. You guys always make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist office so far! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My favorite dentist office so far! I've been with them for 5 years now and wouldnt dream of leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental office is the BEST... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

This Dental office is the BEST !!!!! From the time you walk in the door till the time you leave you feel special , they are not robots just doing there job they truly care about each patient an it shows in the care you recieve.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I always have a great experience when I visit your office. Going to the dentist isn't that bad after all!


StarStarStarStarStar Having my tooth capped on Saturday... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1968)

Having my tooth capped on Saturday was a learning experience because I was able to watch the machine form the cap. It is truly amazing how quick and easy dentistry has become or does Dr. Birnbaum just make look that way?


StarStarStarStarStar so glad i found this practice,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

so glad i found this practice, modern facilities and extremely personable team.


StarStarStarStarStar the service was excellent as usual... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

the service was excellent as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Going to the dentist is never a worry. This office works with me to get me in for appt around my college schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Everyone is great


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly comfortable and... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always friendly comfortable and very efficient. Feel that I am in good hands and I know that whatever I need to have done it will be excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Jason is a great dentist. His work... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Jason is a great dentist. His work is the best. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the dentists that everyone... —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This is the dentists that everyone should go to.The people that work there are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzy is wonderful. Dr. Birnbaum... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Mitzy is wonderful. Dr. Birnbaum is great. Thanks so much for the Valentine flower. Nice surprise! Thank you, Linda


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the Valentine..took... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Thanks for the Valentine..took it to work and told my people it came from my dentist. :)


StarStarStarStarStar As scary as it is to go to the... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As scary as it is to go to the Dentist I find the office administration and all the people in this office a pleasure to work with. I teased my husband about going to the Dentist on Valentines Days. Stating I was spending the Day with my Dentist. To my surprise I was handed a carnation which just made my day. Thanks to everyone there. You are all wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience and the people... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Very nice experience and the people that work their are very pleasant! Great staff,I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Birnbaum and staff have always... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Birnbaum and staff have always provided the best care for my teeth and overall health and well-being. They take a personal interest in each patient ensuring all questions are answered and understood. Highly recommended!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar positive visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

positive visit


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a pleasant experience... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always have a pleasant experience at your office. The staff are all very competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Birnbaum's office.. He is an excellent dentist and all the staff is great !!


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experiance from... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

A very pleasant experiance from the reception staff to my dental hygenist "Mitzy" and of course Dr Jason Birnbaum himself. There utmost proffessionizam and competency help take the fear out of going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Always great!


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was very happy with... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Birnbaums. Mitzi cleaned my teeth and as I've said many times, I never fear going to the Dentist anymore. It's really a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitzi has cold hands but Jason... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Mitzi has cold hands but Jason has warm eyes!! How is that for a review, HA!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very good


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as always. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Pleased as always.


StarStarStarStarStar XXXXX —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1979)

XXXXX


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good, excellent in fact. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It was all good, excellent in fact.


StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely thrilled with... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was absolutely thrilled with the service i received and everyone on the staff were very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!! What... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!! What else?


StarStarStarStarStar "Smiling brightly from the "electric couch" —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Thank you to you all, and a blessed Holiday Season. Emory


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was to replace a crown. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My visit was to replace a crown. New process which involves the milling of a crown using technology in the office. Eliminates a visit and much of the bad tasting molding material used previously to duplicate a tooth. Process for me went quite smooth and the Doctor including Patti, explained the entire process while working on me. What is best about this office is the staff attitude and the use of technology like laser and imaging, to better assist the patient and provide for a better experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar A great office... Well run and... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A great office... Well run and very accommodating to patients needs... As one who has visited thousands of dental offices 65 years ago as a detail rep for a drug company, and as a patient in possibly a dozen offices since then, i feel qualified to render your practice and office as one of the best.... Warm regards and thanks to all.....


StarStarStarStarStar As always the office staff and... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always the office staff and Dr. Birnbaum are both professional and friendly. I have been going to them for many years. The office keeps up with the times and has the most state of the art equipment. I am always impressed. Thank you all for making my dental visit a pleasure. How many people can say that! Love you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning provided by Mitzi who —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Cleaning provided by Mitzi who is always professional and work is well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff very efficient & professonal. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Office Staff very efficient & professonal.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was treated in a friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always, I was treated in a friendly and professional manner. Thanks, everybody!


StarStarStarStarStar I particulary like the crown procedure —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I particulary like the crown procedure and the fact that you are complete the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Was in pain and Dr. took the time to take the necessary steps to give me relief before the Holiday. He is always available for me and his staff is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Office Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doctor Birnbaum immediately had me come in. Quickly he found the source of the pain. Did outstanding job fixing my tooth. Called last night to check up and see how I was feeling. Great Dentist !!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for the excellent care provided by you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks!!! AAA+++ service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

great!!!!! AAA++++ everyone is so nice thanks for a great fix!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Went fine (Review has to be more than 5 words)


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thanks for being such a great and caring team of wonderful professionals!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Periodic Exam & Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great, except only for not being able to see Dr Birnbaum - I always enjoy his conversations!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean & check —    (Patient since Sat Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

As always, my visit was a pleasant experience. No dental issues of course! I feel as if I am with family...thanks for the dive mags Mitzi! It is very reassuring to know that Dr. B likes to keep up with the latest advances in dentistry. I like a guy who appreciates new and complex toys! Dr. B (and Mitzi!)provide a very thorough and complete examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Great office & staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. B. has been my dentist and my families for 10 years. I no longer dread the dentist. Having a great smile changes your life. Thanks Dr. B!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with Dr. Birnbaum and Staff —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Always very professional, courteous, and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expierience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I. Always like going to Dr. Birnbaums office everyone is so nice and makes you feel very comfortable. I always hated going to the dentist, but I can truly say I now enjoy it. Don't hesitate make an appointment you won't be sorry. Dr. Birnbaums the best and you will love all his girls.


StarStarStarStarStar The best !! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

How many people say that they love going to the dentist ???? I have to admit I do !! Dr. Jason Birnbaum an staff are the BEST !!


StarStarStarStarStar Appt review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always very pleased with my dental visit


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mitzy and Dr. Birnbaum! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have finally found a dentist that I enjoy. They are the sweetest, most gentle and thorough office that I have ever been a part of. Im so thankful that I found them. I have been through so many dentists in the past, but my search is over!


StarStarStarStarStar timeliness and personal interest —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone treated me with respect and took a personal interest. How wonderful to go somewhere, be greeted and addressed as a distinct individual and to have services provided professionally and expertly. Thank you evryone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very thorough exam and pleasant enviroment


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been seeing Dr. Birnbaum for over 20 years, it is always a pleasant experience, his staff is wonderful as well, always so kind and great at what they do. I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you are looking for a new dentist/hygienist look no further, make your appointment today!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist & Staff Rating —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly & curtious staff. Very helpful with any questions. Love them. I referred my mother.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I have been going there for 23 years and the staff and service has always been wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Voting for the best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Can't say enough nice things about dr. Birnbaum and his staff. They are always so pleasant and make u feel so comfortable. Until I started to go to dr. Birnbaum I was always so nervous about going to a dentist, no more now I never skip an appt. please try them I'm sure u will feel the same way. You'll love all the girl's too their the greatest.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I work with Mitzi and always look forward to my cleanings. She is always thorough, looking out for the welfare of her patients


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best patients! — 

My patients are the best. Dr. B


StarStarStarStarStar sore gum —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1963)

Dr's diagnosis infection in gumline. Cleaned it out, prescribed an antibiotic. Two days later attended a 60th anniversary party, which was very inportant to me. Was able to enjoy a full coarse dinner. I always had success with any work Dr. Birnbaum has performed. Dealing with him since he opened his office. Thank you Dr. Birnbaum.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I as of Dental care at this office.m very pleased with all aspect


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Birnbaum, DDS, FAGD —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

My first adult experience at a dentist, they called my name, I stood up and went to the door and left! Totally afraid of the dentist. Jason Birnbaum has totally changed my fears. His Lady, Mitsy who cleans and checks our teeth is awesome! She has a great personality and is soooo good for that office, I would go just to visit with her! Jason understands your fears and does everything possible to make you comfortable and has yet to give me any pain while working on my teeth. I would give them a 5 star rating as my personal dentist. Would recommend them to anyone highly. Thank God they are local and we do not have to travel far for a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

No waiting; no pain; pleasant conversation!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I recently went in to have two cavities filled and Jason Birnbaum made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. The staff at the office is very friendly and welcoming. Mitzy is also a doll. Thanks Jason Birnbaum and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I know it's hard to believe that going to the dentist can be a pleasure. The people in the office are so nice and accomodating. I never have to wait longer than a few minutes. They always explain everything and they are the State of the Art Dental Office. When I tell my firends that crowns can be done in the same day they are amazed. Thank you for being so great and making my dental experience a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Easy in , Easy out. Trusted care. What more could I need. 'Nough said...


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office visit June 26th —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As usual everything was done in a very friendly, professional and timely manner. Could you all run for congress?


StarStarStarStarNo Star teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

mitsy does a very good job


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

what can i say ... Dr Birnbaum and Staff are wonderful. Nothing hurts!!!! Most important words i can say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Exams —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Mitzi has the softest touch of all the dental hygienists I have ever had. They have the most courteous staff, too (Janina)!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Good visit. Iwas done quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As usual, Mitzi did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar crown —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great job as always thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visist to Dr. Birnbaum office makes the trip to the dentist almost enjoyable. I have not been to the dentist in almost 7 years because of the last experience was so bad and painful that I did not want to go. Dr. Birnbaum office from the front desk to the part where I had my tooth drilled was a very relaxed and pain free experience. Gental and not rushed survice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Hello, The care at the office has been top notch since I have been a patient at DDS,FAGD Birnbaum including all office and ancillary staff. Frank


StarStarStarStarStar A Crowning Success —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

A month ago I had a terrible toothache. Dr. Birnbaum immediately got me in for an unscheduled visit. All the options were explained to me in regards to my infected tooth, and of course that also included the discussion of the ways to meet my financial obligation. Yesterday after waiting a month, in order to ensure that the infection was gone, my crown was completed. Due to the office's high tech resources I was able to see my crown being made. That was really neat!! Since before when I had a crown made at this very office several years ago I had to wait for the crown to be sent out to be made. Like most people I hate going to the dentist, but Doctor Birnbaum and his staff always make the visit less terrifying. Before coming to this office about 10 years ago I never had a regular dental visit. I now never miss a visit. Dr. Birnbaum and his staff make a necessary evil more pleasant!! I highly recommend Dr, Birnbaum's Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist practice. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I had an excellent experience with the dental and front office staff. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

In the ten years my family has been going to Dr. Birnbaum's office, we have always been treated to a friendly, knowledgeable, and talented group. We willingly travel 20 miles for our dental care. And if there's an emergency, I'm confident we'll be taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have a better experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Once again, had a great hygiene visit with Mitzi. More like visiting a friend every six months than a cleaning, followed by a great dental exam by Dr. Birnbaum. The Dr. never over treats. He addresses my needs and suggests treatment.He genuinely cares about me! Overall great office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar perfect -100% —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You guys are great! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The Building of my Tiara —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

My experience at the dentist has always been preparing myself to go. It is a mental and physical challenge for me - it truly does takes everything out of me just to get there. I personally have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Jason Birnbaum and his staff - it is the whole "Dentist" thing that I despise. I am glad that he has taken the time to get to know me, and how the dental experience effects me, so personally. Through the many years I have been his patient, he makes my visits as comfortable for me as I allow them to be. He knows me so well, that when I need to have a crown done, and I have had many, he calls it "the building of my Tiara" instead of "you need another crown". It is our little joke, but it does show that he has taken the time to remember just how I feel during my visit. Like I said in the beginning, it is all me - who cringes at the thought of the DENTIST not at Dr. Jason Birnbaum or his wonderful staff. I thank them for being so kind to me over the many years of our patient/doctor relationship. Mitzi, you are the greatest, we go back, many, many, years. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Patient relationship —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The Dr. and office staff always have time for me and promptly respond to my questions. The entire group is professional and do not rush treatment, addressing concerns as required. I am pleased with all services rendered.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

My service has been excellent for the past 20 some years.


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Filling —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

What a wonderful experience!! This was awesome , no novacane needed an didn't feel a thing would highly recommend this procedure !! Yeah to DR Birnbaum for keeping up with all the new procedures an to his office staff for the best ANYWHERE !!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1987)

The people that work in the office are very personable and are a delight to be around. Mitsie is a pleasure when cleaning your teeth. Overall it was a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and dentist were so kind and helpful. Thank you so much for taking such good care of my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Cap on #15 —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you The new cap is perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Mitzy was brutal and I lost about a pint of blood but my teeth never felt better. Seriously, a great cleaning done very professionally with some good advice mixed in. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Both my husband and I have been going to Dr. Birnbaum's office for over ten years now and have never had anything but great service. They are always on time and always pleasant and helpful. That's why we keep going back!!


StarStarStarStarStar dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Even thu I don't like going to the dentist, Dr.Birnbaum and his staff make me feel at ease. My daughters and my self will surely keep him as our dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar recent Clean & Check experience —    (Patient since Sat Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

My experience was excellent as always. I feel that everyone in the office is giving their best...from Ms. Mitzi, Ms. Patti, the ladies at the desk, and of course...Dr. B. It is like having family working there...have I been coming to this office too long?! I guess the fact that I drive 75 miles each way for my appts. says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR 25 PLUS YEARS AND NOW MY CHILDREN ARE ALSO PATIENTS SINCE THEY WERE BABIES. I HAVE ONLY HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THE STAFF. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I arrived early and was seen early. What a difference from other offices. Everyone was so very personable and service oriented- Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

If you really want to go to a Dentist where the whole staff makes you feel welcome an like you are all family then you need to go to Dr. Jason Birnbaum,DDS,FAGD.I started going here because of an emergency over 10 years ago that my Dentist of 25 years would not help me with an I have never looked back ! I know this sounds funny but the truth is I look forward to going to the Dentist to see everyone because they really do treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

If you really want to go to a Dentist where the whole staff makes you feel welcome an like you are all family then you need to go to Dr. Jason Birnbaum,DDS,FAGD.I started going here because of an emergency over 10 years ago that my Dentist of 25 years would not help me with an I have never looked back ! I know this sounds funny but the truth is I look forward to going to the Dentist to see everyone because they really do treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Was taken care of very quickly especially since it was an unexpected visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Root Canal —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always the office staff at Dr. Birnbaums is wonderful and understanding of my needs. I was in pain for four days before deciding to call the office on a Monday and hope that I could get an appointment. They were able to see me right away and perform a root canal. Scarry! Maria explained everything to me. And the Dr. was just wonderful. Both of them took very good care of me. I always talk to people about how up-to-date everything in his office is and that he has every new innovation possible. Thank you all so much! I really appreciate the tender care you all provide.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience as always —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I want to know why you don't have 6 stars. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar broken #8 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

good job,Jason, but not much fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience With CEREC —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I recently had a crown made using the CEREC system and had a very positive experience. It was fast, pain free and looks and feels great. I would highly reccommend it to anyone who has limited time (1.5-2 hrs and one visit) and wants an excellent outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Repair/replace broken crown —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Together with the extra pain medication (not requested), the experience was comfortable while the temp crown applied is working as good as a regular tooth. However, I am looking forward to receiving the permanent crown in a few weeks as the sensation inside the mouth becomes much more realistic.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff made me feel like part of the family. First visits no matter were they are are always somewhat uncomfortable for all involved. But not so much at Dr. Birnbau


StarStarStarStarStar As fearful as I am of dentists, Dr. B. is the man! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Great experience. Dr. B. makes you feel very comfortable and puts you at ease with the dentistry, He always has the patients well being at hand and has a heart of gold when it comes to you and your family having him as your dentist, By that I mean, he helped one of my daughters, who was having a difficult time in finding a job and needed work done on her teeth. The Dr. worked with her so her teeth could be repaired.


StarStarStarStarStar Review visit from 1/5/2011 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Visit went very well no problems or complaints