Jamie J. Alexander DDS, PA

General, Implant and General Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 299 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Ten out of 5 !!! Best dental office I've ever b... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ten out of 5 !!! Best dental office I've ever been to ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a pleasure to see my dentist. I'm so grateful for his compassion concerning my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and his staff are extremely profe... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Alexander and his staff are extremely professional. I have never had a bad experience with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great Dentist! Great staff! They make a trip to the dentist a pleasure. 5 star for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, my experience at the dental office was a positive one. Gentle, thorough cleaning (thanks, Tammy!) and check-up by Dr. Alexander.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and pain free! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional, friendly and pain free!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care. Was very nervous due to dental problems but feeling more at ease since my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was awesome !!! So warm and welcoming. You totally understood my fear of going to the dentist and made me feel so relaxed. Vicki was incredible, as was Dr. Alexander.


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Boston but choose to get me dental wo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I live in Boston but choose to get me dental work and cleaning done by Dr Jamie Alexander, thats how good they are! Super friendly staff! Vicky, Wendy and Sue are the best! Dr Alexander has a deft touch and is very careful and professional, and a really nice guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was incredibly friendly and profession... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional. A great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. GREAT staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist I've had in over 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient on a semi-emergency basis. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was a new patient on a semi-emergency basis. Leigh was very sharp and got me in the same day. Dr. Alexander was professional and knowledgeable. He kept me informed as the procedure progressed. This is an A+ operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and super-friendly too! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Alexander and his team provide outstanding dental service with warmth and caring. The office atmosphere is uplifting, from the lovely art on the walls to the bright colours, the state-of-the-art equipment, and most important, the super-friendly yet professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Axander & his staff do an outstanding job. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Axander & his staff do an outstanding job. I have been going to his practice for years & always have a positive experience. Vicki Prince, my hygienist does a wonderful job not only cleaning my teeth but explains simple terms the overall condition of my teeth & steps to take to improve my dental Heath.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful that you were able to see me ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was so thankful that you were able to see me and check out my pain problem. Everyone in your office is pleasant and professional. Thank you again


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with taking me on appointments made,... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with taking me on appointments made, friendly, thorough explaining everything, also with Dr Alexander very thorough, spending the time explaining, answering how ever many questions you would like to know. I have recommended Dr. Alexander to all my family and friends. Thank You. Dr. Alexander Art Speziale


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for for dental needs. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place to go for for dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Alexander is more than a dentist as ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think Dr Alexander is more than a dentist as he is a perfectionist and each tooth is a sculpted work of art. He describes what he is doing throughout the process as he knows the patient is muted in the process. The Canadian dental rates are much lower than US rates even in Canadian dollars. This is made worse by the fact that the CDN dollar has fallen to a level where it costs $1.40 to buy a U.S. Dollar effectively doubling dental fees here. I would undoubtedly choose Dr Alexander as my only dentist if all things were equal but the financial impact is too great.


StarStarStarStarStar As Always... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Another successsful visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased that my problem, especially, ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely pleased that my problem, especially, as a new patient, could be rectified same day.


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth is feeling fine. You have a wonderful... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My tooth is feeling fine. You have a wonderful manner and highly professional staff. Most importantly my tooth does not ache anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit to Dr. Alexander and it was a positive and pleasant experience. Vicki is pleasant, professional and very good. I was confident that my best dental health concerns were met. Dr. Alexander came in to examine my teeth and was very thorough and covered every area of concern.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very pleased with the professional services Dr. Jamie Alexander and his staff provide.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Alexander's office fo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been coming to Dr. Alexander's office for over 10 years now and have always had superior service. The staff are supportive and friendly. If you are from anywhere in the Midwest, as I am, you will feel right at home at this office as many of the people are from the Midwest originally. His prices are a bit high, but I did my research and he is comparable to any other dentist in the area. To me, it is worth the investment for superior costumer service, top notch equipment/technology and quality dentistry that Dr. Alexander performs. I realize this sounds a bit "salesie" but I am a legitimately satisfied and loyal costumer. I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not think of a better, more caring dentis... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Could not think of a better, more caring dentist and office staff then Dr. Alexander. One of the best decisions I ever made, for a health care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar A smile as white as snow. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always enjoyable visits. Quick, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always my wait time was very little and the appointment went very quickly and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever used! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best dental office I have ever used! They are on time, friendly, thorough and competent ... I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and efficient dental practice... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very knowledgeable and efficient dental practice. Everyone is SOOOO amazingly nice every time we go there. Very gentle and thorough cleanings too!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in South Florida —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this dentist! He is honest, patient, and his prices are reasonable. The hygienist Vicky does an amazing job! We are fortunate we found such a great dental practice for our family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, hygienist , and staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent dentist, hygienist , and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Mouth —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My gums, problematic for years, are very healthy. The continuity of care by Vickie Prince (hygienist) and Dr Jamie Alexander, allow me to keep on top any mouth/teeth/gum issues l my develop.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ...love the people and Mrs. Vicki ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place ...love the people and Mrs. Vicki


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased. I'm smiling !


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency at 4pm on 7/19. Dr. Alexander had never met me before and spent 2 hours with me... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an emergency at 4pm on 7/19. Dr. Alexander had never met me before and spent 2 hours with me. He was very patient and caring with me.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to be patient at your office. Thank you for your professionalism and commitment ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is a pleasure to be a patient at your office. Thank you for your professionalism and commitment to customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Would never consider changing dentists ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Would never consider changing dentists


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience with Dr. Alexander.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had another great experience with Dr. Alexander.


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Mazzei —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience. Please refer to review at the end of survey.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Alexander's for over 5 years and recently decided to have my teeth w ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a patient of Dr. Alexander's for over 5 years and recently decided to have my teeth whitened in his office. Wow I am just thrilled! The result is amazing. As always I was treated with such kindness and respect. Dr. Alexander and his entire team are absolutely the best. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Would never consider changing dentists ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Would never consider changing dentists


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Vicki was incredible. I loved her. She is fun, engaging, and made my experience wonderful. I will request her in the future. You are lucky to have her as part of your staff. She is the best I have ever had. Dr Alexander is kind and makes you feel at home in his office. You are an A plus dental office. Cindy Grumney


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely one of the BEST visits to a dentist.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely one of the BEST visits to a dentist.....ever! Dr Alexander and his staff are phenomenal; they immediately put you at ease with their extremely affable manner and thoroughly explain EVERYTHING they're going to do and why they're doing it, which raises your comfort levels immediately. Wholeheartedly recommend Dr Alexander and his staff to everyone - they're fantastic!!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Alexander was onetime, generous and professional. I couldn't ask for more


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist is patient and happily answers all of my questions. They make going to the dentist a stress-free experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I used to hate going to the dentist ... not any more! The staff makes you comfortable and the services are on time. The best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Jamie Alexander —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would recommend Dr. Jamie Alexander . He & his staf were extremely professional. They took care of.my needs in a quick professional manner. I had confidence that the Dr. & the staff knew what they were doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great cleaning- friendly environment- love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office everyone is so helpful and Vicki was great!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the office everyone is so helpful and Vicki was great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and all the staff are the best. When I walk into his office, I was very worried —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Alexander and all the staff are the best. When I walk into his office, I was very worried. I had many doubts about my dental health.After a long process today I feel confident and have a nice smile. I would highly recommend his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I felt very well treated. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff. I felt very well treated. Dr. Alexander spent a lot of time explaining his dental philosophy and treatment options, and I felt very comfortable. Was very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I am fully satisfied with Dr. Alexander and his office staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am fully satisfied with Dr. Alexander and his office staff..Have a special fondness for Vicky and her putting up with me as a gager.Both she and the doctor are very caring and patient...I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Review.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very satisfied with the service that Dr. Alexander and staff provide. Professionalism and excellent customer service is their primary goal. Thank you for all you do for your customers.


StarStarStarStarStar hygiene  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm glad I came to this offce. Dr Alexander, Vke, and the office personal were great.Vickie ws terrific, made me feel comfortable and did a great job on my cleaning. First impressions mean alot. My was good! HOPE they liked me too. lol


StarStarStarStarStar hygiene  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm glad I came to this offce. Dr Alexander, Vke, and the office personal were great.Vickie ws terrific, made me feel comfortable and did a great job on my cleaning. First impressions mean alot. My was good! HOPE they liked me too. lol


StarStarStarStarStar After 15 years of Bad Dentistry here in South Fl —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After 15 years of Bad Dentistry here in South Fl. I became fearful of All dentist, until I met with Dr.Jamie Alexander. He is kind,compassionate and really cares about my needs. I have found my dentist that I can trust and finally have the work done that is so badly needed. Dr. Jamie Alexander is Awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar After checking in, the wait was reasonable. The procedure was "gently" done —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After checking in, the wait was reasonable. The procedure was "gently" done. The Dentist is personable and the staff are very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar A New Experince! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I used to hate dentists because of my past Experince with them, But after coming here being treated by Dr. Jamie and Vicky, my perspective on dentists has changed. Very professional, know what they are doing as well as super friendly and understanding. The entire team makes the visit worth doing!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff and especiallyDr Alexander both gave me excellent care  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with the staff and especially Dr Alexander both gave me excellent care .this was my first visit and I would refer my friends as I received excellent care.Rosemary Mckeown snowbird from Ma


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, organized and well run practice. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very professional, organized and well run practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had not been to a dentist in years and was understandably very apprehensive about going back, but Dr. Alexander and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease about the entire experience. I would highly recommend him (and do) to anyone in need of dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander very much like family dentist years ago in Michigan. Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Alexander very much like family dentist years ago in Michigan. Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, compassionate, thorough, listen well! Warm polartec blankies for those of us who freeze! ... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kind, compassionate, thorough, listen well! Warm polartec blankies for those of us who freeze! Best dentist visit ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Alexander and his staff are extremely professional in every way —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr.Alexander and his staff are extremely professional in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team ever! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Alexander, and Vicki, dental hygienist, and the entire staff, are the best ever! Very professional, gentle, knowledgeable, honest, helpful, friendly, cheerful, warm and welcoming! No need to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a dental concern. I called Dr Alexander and he saw me the same day. He reassured me about my concern and set up an appointment to take care of the problem with no charge for the consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS ( 5 STARS) —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love this dentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband and I love this dentist. He is thorough and honest and never pushes unnecessary dental work. We trust him and his staff. The hygienist is very friendly and does a great job with our cleanings. We would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Teeth cleaning ... not much to say


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars or more !! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love going to my Dentist ! Dr. Alexander and staff provide a wonderful atmosphere. Personally, I take my dental care very seriously. A few years ago, Dr. Alexander and a I discussed my long term goals for my dental care. We are on the same page. I never feel rushed and feel free to ask questions. I have a sensitive mouth. Everyone makes sure I am comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say to anyone that is scared of dental work that the doctor and staff kept me at... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to say to anyone that is scared of dental work that the doctor and staff kept me at great ease. I would highly recommend you call and schedule an appointment today. I will be back for care. Thank you! Marie Blanchett


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental work- My son was truly comfortable in the enviornment afforded by his Dentist- —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Dental work- My son was truly comfortable in the environment afforded to him by his Dentist-


StarStarStarStarStar YOU PROVIDE THE MOST PERSONAL & CARING SERVICE OF ANY MEDICAL OR DENTAL OFFICE !!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

YOU PROVIDE THE MOST PERSONAL & CARING SERVICE OF ANY MEDICAL OR DENTAL OFFICE !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Vicki. Very nice and helped put me at ease. But of course I love Tammy too..... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Loved Vicki. Very nice and helped put me at ease. But of course I love Tammy too.....


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything went very well. Vicki is awesome! —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, everything went very well. Vicki is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar ***** 5 star. Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

***** 5 star. Very professional, knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was an awesome experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought it was an awesome experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Vicki and Wendy are always friendly, energetic, happy and caring. The ladies always make me feel good about my visits. My appointments are enjoyable not only because of great dental care, but great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit yesterday with Dr. Alexander and his team was phenomenal. I had a very relaxing and thorough teeth cleaning with Vicki and a check-up with Dr. Alexander who answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. My experience was excellent and I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was able to get in for my cleaning and it was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I never thought I would be a person to say " I look forward to going to the dentist". However with a Dentist like Dr. Alexander and his staff, it's hard not to. Dr. Alexander is so warm and professional and always takes all the time needed to explain the condition of my teeth and gums. The hygienist is such a pleasure to see and the whole team is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Alexander for all of your dentistry needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt well treated and very comfotable during my initial visit to Dr. Alexander. His team did everything they could to make the visit satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar No fear or anxiety visiting this office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

No fear or anxiety visiting this office. Warm, friendly staff; hygienist and dental assistant excellent technicians; Dr Alexander is thorough and extremely knowledgable, showing genuine interest in me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Alexander and his team. First class in every way. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Dr. Alexander and his team. First class in every way. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and his staff provide outstanding dental care. I would highly recommend them.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Alexander and his staff provide outstanding dental care. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough exam - one of the best I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Alexander, Wendy, and the rest of his entire team are top-quality professionals! They really helped find a quick, sensible, helpful solution for my daughter's mouth discomfort! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff, even for kids! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was not happy with my 5 year old son's pediatric dentist office so I took him with me for a cleaning and Vickie is amazing with kids. We both had a great cleaning and visit! Thank you to Dr. Jamie's office for always being on time and providing great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 star review. Vickie is the best. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I always have my questions answered no matter how stupid they may sound 😄 Felt great to get a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have my questions answered no matter how stupid they may sound 😄 Felt great to get a good cleaning too since I admit to picking up some bad habits the last few months. Thanks Doc & Staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No one loves to go to the dentist .. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No one loves to go to the dentist ... but this is by far the best and least stressful office I have ever dealt with! They operate on time, explain things clearly, and do not suggest unnecessary procedures. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love this dentist! Everyone from the ladies at reception to the hygienist and... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband and I love this dentist! Everyone from the ladies at reception to the hygienist and the doc are all very helpful, thorough, friendly and accommodating. We can't say enough great things about this place--it makes going to the dentist simple and stress-free.


StarStarStarStarStar As always your staff is very welcoming and professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always your staff is very welcoming and professional.They are skilled and sensitive to patient needs. I appreciate their perspective on my total health issues while dealing with my teeth/mouth. You are a super role model.


StarStarStarStarStar VICKI WAS CARING & VERY GOOD I NO LONGER DREAD MY APPOINTMENTS !!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

VICKI WAS CARING & VERY GOOD I NO LONGER DREAD MY APPOINTMENTS !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always the care, courtesy, and professionalism were outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar A trip to the dentist is not pleasant, however, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A trip to the dentist is not pleasant, however, Dr. Alexander and his staff make me feel very comfortable and it is a pleasure to visit them. Thanks, keep up the nice work.


StarStarStarStarStar From the desk to the chair every one  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From the desk to the chair every one cares about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Goals-Based Dental Care: A Unique Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jamie goes beyond the expectations you may have for your dental care, namely talking a look at what you have done to your teeth and cleaning. His practice is focused on what your goals are for life-long dental health, it's forward looking, and that's unique.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My RDH is amazing with one of the best personalities I've encountered lately. Doctor Alexander falls in that same category and loves to teach and explain indepth in terms easily understood.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dentist I've had!!! Five star!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always recommend Dr. Alexander to our friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alexander & tammi —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Alexander & Tammi, are very friendly & caring people. I have never had any pain or concerns when I go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander answered my questions and concerns before starting the procedure —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Alexander answered my questions and concerns before starting the procedure. This put me at ease. I am looking forward to having him as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar a very professional office and very knowledgeable about updated procedures to prevent future... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

a very professional office and very knowledgeable about updated procedures to prevent future dental issues. they take the worry and pressure out of going to the dentist. would highly recommend this dentist to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Alexander and his team are wonderful, professional and knowledgeable group. Can highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was an emergency, not by appointment, but I was taken in immediately, quickly treated--in... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My visit was an emergency, not by appointment, but I was taken in immediately, quickly treated--in an exceptional way--and left very pleased with the work. Charles Carrin


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fabulous practice! Everything about Dr. Alexander's practice is top notch. I could not possibly recommend them more highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Courteous, Quality —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been searching for a dentist for 5 years in the area and I was blown away by how attentive and caring the staff was. I spent less than 5 minutes in the waiting room before I was cordially invited in for my cleaning. I would recommend Dr. Alexander to anyone who appreciates A+ service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very conscientious dentist and staff, caring and very experienced in dental care, also have the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very conscientious dentist and staff, caring and very experienced in dental care, also have the most up to date diagnostic tools.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daddy —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Alexander arranges appointments to be available to attend his children's school performances! He gets an A+ for that from a former primary school teacher!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I went to the Dentist and the appointment was right on time!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was the first time I went to the Dentist and the appointment was right on time!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was greeted professionally and made to feel comfortable and welcomed —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual I was greeted professionally and made to feel comfortable and welcomed. My cleaning with Vicky was thorough and very pleasant and my meeting with Dr. Alexander was a pleasure---this is why I keep coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience in Dr. Alexander's office has always been outstanding —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My experience in Dr. Alexander's office has always been outstanding. He is very thorough and professional as well we his team I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** I give Dr Alexander and staff a 5 out of 4 stars!!I am confident in the professional care... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

***** I give Dr Alexander and staff a 5 out of 4 stars!! I am confident in the professional care and very happy with the warmth I am shown by everyone. I would recommend Dr Alexander for his high quality and pain free care.


StarStarStarStarStar I accompanied my 86 year old mother-in-law to have a tooth extracted —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I accompanied my 86 year old mother-in-law to have a tooth extracted. Mom is disabled and cannot walk well and hadn't seen a dentist in over five years. The office staff was wonderful to her and assisted her throughout her visit. Dr. Alexander was very caring and considerate with Mom and explained all that he was going to do in a easy to understand manner for Mom as she also had a language barrier as well. It was a blessing that we located a dentist who is so caring and knowledgeable with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your office are part of my health team. I feel our mission is to keep me healthy —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You and your office are part of my health team. I feel our mission is to keep me healthy. This is important to me. Also, I appreciated putting a short and long term plan together. I know the importance of a healthy mouth. I'm on track with your guidance. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! And extremely convenient distance wise! Very happy! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service! And extremely convenient distance wise! Very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I do not like going to the dentist ... until now. My first visit was so peaceful, I actually don't mind returning! Everyone associated with the practice is professional and positive, and they all (including Dr. Alexander) took whatever time was necessary to be thorough and explain everything. I have already referred one friend and will definitely be sending more!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing. Every experience is personal yet so professional.  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This office is amazing. Every experience is personal yet so professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great work and great results on my visit. Happy with work done and time spent on the chair. The hygienist was excellent performing her work. Made me feel very at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful at the office. Tammy is great and so is Dr. Alexander —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is very nice and helpful at the office. Tammy is great and so is Dr. Alexander. The front desk staff is always nice.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My family has been a patient at your facility for quite sometime —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family has been a patient at your facility for quite sometime. I didn't feel like we were provided the same level of service as in the past. It seemed like the cleaning service was rushed and not as thorough.


Reply

Hi Juan, I am surprised to hear about your recent hygiene visit. It is very important to me that each and every patient visit is comfortable and thorough. I will reach out to you personally to see how I can improve your experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with the courtesy, professionalism and personal care. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always impressed with the courtesy, professionalism and personal care. Dr. Alexander is the nicest guy and his staff mirrors his concern for his patients. Top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Doctor.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Alexander and his staff are fantastic - they make sure you're relaxed and that you enjoy the stay as much as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I very much enjoy (as much as one can) my experience at Dr. Alexander's Dental Practice. The Staff are always very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly happy with my decision to change Dental Practice. —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Truly happy with my decision to change Dental Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond. My visit exceeded my expectations. Very professional and thorough —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Above and beyond. My visit exceeded my expectations. Very professional and thorough. I have a complete understanding of where my dental health stands and where we go from here. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am terrified of dentists and after just one visit know that I will in the perfect hands for cleaning with Vikki and a drill with Dr. Alexander . Thank you both.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and His Team Deliver Top-Notch Care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Alexander and his dental team deliver consistently top-notch care in a pleasant environment. I recommend his office to everyone I know looking for professional dental care geared toward each patient's unique needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and his staff are an amazing team —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Alexander and his staff are an amazing team. The level of care and professionalism shown to me at my first visit will keep me coming back here. I have found my new dentist. Additionally his attention and dedication to those in recovery is an amazing added benefit....


StarStarStarStarStar ptactice review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Am very pleased with your practice,have referred you to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and his staff are very professional and caring.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Alexander and his staff are very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alexander and staff a wonderful! They are always pleasant, on time with appointment, organized... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Alexander and staff a wonderful! They are always pleasant, on time with appointment, organized and thorough. The office is very neat and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone very nice....it was an enjoyable visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed in dental chair! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Greeted warmly, treated with respect and understanding. New hygienist, Vicki, is delightful... and very good at what she does. A relaxing visit! (Relaxed? At the dentist? YES!)


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dental experience. Easygoing friendly staff. A pleasure to visit Dr. Alexander


StarStarStarStarStar I was very fortunate to get an appt. the same day I called —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very fortunate to get an appt. the same day I called. Very happy with the immediate service which was provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Alexander and his team continue to provide me with excellent dental care. Their focus on prevention and patient education is very important to me. Dr Alexander has the rare combination of expertise and a kind and compassionate attitude. I am thrilled to be a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Alexander and his team continue to provide me with excellent dental care. Their focus on prevention and patient education is very important to me. Dr Alexander has the rare combination of expertise and a kind and compassionate attitude. I am thrilled to be a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased patient —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every one on the office from the front desk to the staff makes you feel that they care about the quality of their work and your comfort


StarStarStarStarStar Alexander visit —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a awesome visit with good energy


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EXCELLENT care dentist was friendly and explained everything as he was doing the procedures


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a quick, painless, and amazing cleaning!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, a quick, painless, and amazing cleaning!!


StarStarStarStarStar Henri Derkx —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The usual excellent one I have come to expect from you and Dawn


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My dental hygienist is always the best…upbeat, friendly and knowledgeable. I know I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Keep doing what you are doing. Everyone was kind and friendly from the minute I walked into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Staff very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was perfect. Staff very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and his entire staff is friendly, knowledgable and on-time —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Alexander and his entire staff is friendly, knowledgable and on-time. I recently relocated to South Florida, and they immediately helped me feel comfortable. I know I am in great hands!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR AND STAFF.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR AND STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No need to keep looking for a great dental experience. This is the spot!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a dental phobia, but having Dawn as my hygienist has made my time spent at the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've always had a dental phobia, but having Dawn as my hygienist has made my time spent at the dentist enjoyable. I appreciate Dr. Alexander's knowledge and experience and willingness to explain any procedures that I've needed to have. His work is excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have referred friends to you,need I say more. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have referred friends to you,need I say more.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I could not be more pleased than I am with Dr. Alexander and his wonderful staff. Every aspect of my experience has been beyond expectations. I referred a new patient within an hour of leaving my initial appointment. I think that speaks for itself. I've definitely found my new Dentist! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Alexander and his team —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a great experience with Dr. Alexander and his team. They can be a bit pricey, but their costumer service alone is worth the investment. Not to mention, Dr. Alexander has all of the new equipment and technology necessary in todays dental environment. I wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Alexander and his staff have been unbelievably helpful, kind, and professional to me. They were recommended to me as I am from out of town spending the summer in Florida and had a dental emergency. My experience has been wonderful and I am so grateful for the amazing care I received from the Doctor and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Doctor Alexander& staff office ,made my day day it wassuch a pleasure My... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My visit to Doctor Alexander& staff office ,made my day day it wassuch a pleasure My visit to Doctor Alexander & Staff office was such a pleasure,they made my day,they are so efficient , they make aii patients feel special. Mrs.Ernestine A.Arrington


StarStarStarStarStar Although I have great loyalty and love for my first dentist, one who I had since I was a little... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Although I have great loyalty and love for my first dentist, one who I had since I was a little girl, after my dad survived a massive stroke and my husband and I moved to Boynton Beach to take care of him, I had to find a new dentist. I wanted to drive back to Orlando to see my other dentist. My husband said nope, not gonna happen. Therefore, somewhat hesitating, I went to Dr. Alexander, who I now say has to be the BEST dentist in the world!!! Not only is he is outstanding, the women I've had the pleasure of meeting on his team are WONDERFUL! It is rare to find a health care office which such a dynamic team of people working there! Such a blessing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and his staff are extremely professional. It is a pleasure to visit their office. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Alexander and his staff are extremely professional. It is a pleasure to visit their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had emergency took me right in and fixed it


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful friendly atmosphere!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love listening to Alice in Chains and DMB while in the chair! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love listening to Alice in Chains and DMB while in the chair!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring and professional service —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful caring and professional service


Dawn is always the best...and the entire office seems to run like a well oiled machine... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dawn is always the best...and the entire office seems to run like a well oiled machine...


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie Alexander's dental practice is a wonderful find —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jamie Alexander's dental practice is a wonderful find. I new I had found a new home for my dentistry needs when I first walked in and was greeted in the immaculate and aesthetic surroundings. Everyone is very caring and well-trained in their work. No wonder they have patients over a 100 years old coming as well as young families.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is polite & cheerful. Get a nice feeling from the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Jamie Alexander to others... He is very calm, gentle and professional.. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I highly recommend Dr. Jamie Alexander to others... He is very calm, gentle and professional...also he and his assistants made me feel very comfortable and they spoke to me throughout my entire procedure, explaining everything they were doing ... Nice office, great service, always on time, painless procedures and his staff are friendly, funny, caring and made me feel so special and cared about...


StarStarStarStarStar Service With a Smile !!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been a patient here 40+ years!!!!! That should indicate how good the dentists and staff are at this practice. I don't let just anyone touch my teeth!!!!!! Everyone is friendly, enthusiastic and you know they love their job and patients. Try them, you'll like them!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with tender loving care. My hygienist is awesome —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service with tender loving care. My hygienist is awesome. I recommend Dr Alexander to take care of your dental needs. Very pleasant and relaxing environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident that I am in awesome care with Dr. Alexander and his team —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I feel confident that I am in awesome care with Dr. Alexander and his team. He has some of the latest equipment, but yet his prices are comparable to other dentists. Everyone is gentle there and I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist, then this is the place to go! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

If you have to go to the dentist, then this is the place to go! Dr. Alexander and Dawn, his dental hygienist, are genuinely concerned about their patients and make the whole experience as painless as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My experence —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have never been unhappy with my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar When I first met Dr.Alexander and his staff I was a complete stranger in a lot of pain —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

When I first met Dr.Alexander and his staff I was a complete stranger in a lot of pain. I was treated with respect, compassion and comprehensive quality dental care. I would recommend Dr. Alexander to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

First time I web to this dentist. I sat down with dr. Alexander before and discussed my dental history. Everyone was so friendly. I would recommend him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Take a bite out of your dental problems while smiling all the time -- see Dr. Alexander and Dawn. —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Take a bite out of your dental problems while smiling all the time -- see Dr. Alexander and Dawn.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a dental professional for 23 yrs and, while having great dental care throughout that period, have never had a more professional exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mouth  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Happy Mouth My visit to Dr. Jamie Alexander was,as usual, a very positive experience. Dawn, my terrific dental hygienist, is thorough yet gentle. Dr. Alexander did an exam after my cleaning and addressed a "new problem" with professional concern and useful suggestions. Since coming to this practice, I no longer 'dread' my dental appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist I've Ever Known —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Moving constantly, I've been to many dentists over the years and none as good as Dr. Alexander. Dr. Alexander, his hygeinists, dental assistants and administrative team deliver top-notch dental care in a professional and friendly manner. Dr. Alexander is personable, professional, experienced and communicative. He encourages questions and explains procedures in language anyone can understand. He also knows the latest techniques to ensure you're comfortable during dental procedures and you get the promised results. I broke a tooth a month ago, and Dr. Alexander took the time to see me within hours. Yesterday, he installed a temporary crown, making sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure and taking plenty of time to do it right. He is also very good at preventive dentistry and will, at a very reasonable price, evaluate the state of your teeth and gums and recommend a course of action. Give Dr. Alexander and his team a try. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an absolutely wonderful dental office! I've been coming for many years and have always... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is an absolutely wonderful dental office! I've been coming for many years and have always found the service all around to be excellent! Dr. Alexander is not only an outstanding dentist but is also very personable and really shows care for his patients by taking time with them and listening to their needs and concerns. Tammy has been my dental hygienist for over 10 years and she's the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been in several Dental Offices, this visit with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been in several Dental Offices, this visit with Dr. Alexander and his staff has been the best, both doctor and staff very friendly, took the time to explain of my situation. I wanted to see the Dr. the same day I called and had a time available, awesome, Dr. explained that they always have time set to the side for emergencies, good organization, I would recommend and encourage every one to visit Mr. Alexander before any one else. Thanks for your great service Dr. and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great, friendly staff! Dr Alexander spent so much time evaluating my dental situation. Very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar As a longstanding client (20+years), I have always been treated exceptionally well and recommend... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As a longstanding client (20+years), I have always been treated exceptionally well and recommend their services strongly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have relied on this office for all my dental care for many years, never plan to change, and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have relied on this office for all my dental care for many years, never plan to change, and recommend you highly to others. (I don't know how to interpret the star-rating but give you the best.)


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Alexander's office is friendly and well-orgsnized. I mentioned I had a time constraint and Dawn got me done early with my teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best in The World —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Alexander and his Staff are The Best in The Whole World!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and first-class treatment — 

Friendly staff and first-class treatment make going to the dentist a nicer experience. No one is a fan of the dentist, but Dr. Alexander and his staff make you much more comfortable and at-ease than most.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always satisfied very gentle treatment


StarStarStarStarStar A perfect dentist appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A perfect dentist appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. Always have a comfortable and relaxed feeling. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very professional and knowledgeable. Always have a comfortable and relaxed feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar First Class  —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is a first class operation!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Nice visit. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was terrific. The staff was very friendly and everyone was on time. Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My office visit was terrific. The staff was very friendly and everyone was on time. Dr. Alexander explains things very thoroughly. Dawn is a friendly and relaxing hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander excellent family Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Jamie Alexander is one of the most professional and thorough Dentists that I have ever been to.  My family and I are extremely pleased with the services and exceptional care provided by Dr. Alexander and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander's staff is top-notch. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Alexander's staff is top-notch. Dr. Alexander and his hygienist (in my case Tammy) keep my teeth in perfect condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Very convinient and very pleasant! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very convinient and very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar A TRIP TO THE DENTIST MAY BE FUN —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The entire appointment went well. Dr. Alexander did a complete and painless repair of my tooth and my teeth were then cleaned perfectly by Dawn. The fact that Dawn is a sports fan like I am only made the whole experience better, and saving the best for last I was able to get a two thirty (tooth hurty) time for my next appointment. Thanks to your entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Jamie Alexander's dental practice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I highly recommend Dr. Jamie Alexander's dental practice. My dental care is very important to me and I have great confidence in Dr. Alexander's skill and knowledge and commitment to making good decisions regarding my dental care. His hygienists and staff are friendly and excellent as well. It is an extra bonus that the office is super clean and attractive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I probably need a cleaning soon etc. as well as my family. My Husband and daughter prefer the gas as well as local anesth. If Work being done other than cleaning ie. cavity etc. is that Do-able ?


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have an appointment, but due to the circumstance they fit me in the same day!!! This is... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I didn't have an appointment, but due to the circumstance they fit me in the same day!!! This is an AWESOME dental office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Alexander spent all the time necessary to explain a complex dental condition and all the options. There was no rush, a really kind and caring discussion, which I really needed. It helped me to feel less stressed. Dawn, my hygienist was amazing, as always. Joann Hersey


StarStarStarStarStar The experience with your organization of professionals is always 110 % —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The experience with your organization of professionals is always 110 %. It is so assuring as the Dr. and staff consider all the issues impacting the patient not just the teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Service Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

pleasant atmosphere you deserve a five star review


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this practice for a long time and have always been pleased with the care... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient of this practice for a long time and have always been pleased with the care and services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Alexander is great. I have been going to this office for a very long time and when my dentist retired, Dr. Alexander came on board. He is very nice, friendly and gentle. Tammy who cleans my teeth is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to Dr. Alexander's office was very satisfying —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My recent visit to Dr. Alexander's office was very satisfying. The hygienist, Daun, is excellent and Dr. Alexander is very thorough and professional I will continue to recommended his office to my neighbors and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar This office runs like a well-oiled machine! The staff, from those behind the desk, the hygienists,... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This office runs like a well-oiled machine! The staff, from those behind the desk, the hygienists, dental assistants, right up to the Dentists!I no longer "fear" going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Martin Meisel —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My dentist at home recommended Dr. Alexander and I have not been disappointed. He is honest ,caring and I recommended him to my relatives in FL.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient with a tooth infection,I was treated immediately by a very pleasant staff and Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As a new patient with a tooth infection,I was treated immediately by a very pleasant staff and Dr.. Alexander explained what had to be done. I am very thankful to my neighbor for recommending Dr.Alexander to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My Experience has been wonderful! Dr. Alexander and his staff is very warm and kind!!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My care was excellent. My friends are extremely happy with all the staff as well as myself!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Alexander for several years now —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient of Dr. Alexander for several years now. He and his staff have always been very courteous and professional. They do a wonderful job of explaining anything that you may need in a thorough and easy to understand fashion. I highly recommend Dr. Alexander and his staff Brian M


StarStarStarStarStar going to the dentist is always at the top of my least favorite things to do, but dr jamie... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

going to the dentist is always at the top of my least favorite things to do, but dr jamie alexander and his professional team always have me leave their office with the feeling that it was all very worthwhile. thank you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Had tooth filled & felt no pain for the complete procedure.Doc & staff were great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Had tooth filled & felt no pain for the complete procedure. Doc & staff were great. Highy recommend his office.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience over the years as always been A+ —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My experience over the years as always been A+. The dentist is very knowledgable, personable, and professional. I never feel rushed by him and his hygieniest is equally personable and excellent at her job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, everything was fine. The cleaning procedure was a bit different than I was accustom to —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, everything was fine. The cleaning procedure was a bit different than I was accustom to. The young man was efficent,attentive and kind, but I did wonder where my regular hygienist was and why the change.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Unlike some people I enjoy my bi-annual dentist appointments, I think that can be attributed to you and your staff. My hygienist, Dawn, is a delight and makes every appoint a great experience. As always I left smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alexander and Staff are awesome! I have been a patient for quite a while, like 7 years, and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Alexander and Staff are awesome! I have been a patient for about seven years, and have received excellent care from the knowledgeable and friendly staff. I am also impressed with how little discomfort I have, and feel I get value for my dollar. I would highly recommend this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job. Appreciate the hard work.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You do a great job. Appreciate the hard work.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a lot of services to offer and seem to be up to date on latest technology —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You have a lot of services to offer and seem to be up to date on newest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient for the past 6 years and have received the highest dental care. Whether routine cleanings, or more involved procedures, I've gotten excellent care from the knowledgeable and friendly staff. Another plus is the big picture window you get to look out from the dental chair and watch the birds at the bird feeder, relaxing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was GREAT. Everyone is always very friendly and make you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was GREAT. Everyone is always very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Your equipment is the best and very up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, and the quality of service is excellent. Very friendly and funny staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always professional, and the quality of service is excellent. Very friendly and funny staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent office team who provide a welcome and supportive climate —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is an excellent office team who provide a welcome and supportive climate. They are always responsive to the changing needs of my family. Doctor Alexander and his support staff truly work as a team in analyzing the issues and providing needed restorations. They exceed exoectations every time.


StarStarStarStarStar this is the first time (i AM 75 THAT SOMEONE TOLD ME WHAT I WAS NOT DOING PROPERLY WHEN I FLOSSED. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

this is the first time (i AM 75 THAT SOMEONE TOLD ME WHAT I WAS NOT DOING PROPERLY WHEN I FLOSSED.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and relax atmosphere when being attended to.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service and relax atmosphere when being attended to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Office staff is always very professional and nice —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent dental care. Office staff is always very professional and nice. Would highly recommend Dr. Alexander without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I would reccommend highlyto anyone. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very professional. I would reccommend highly to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately in these times, it is rare to find a health care facility where not only the service... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Unfortunately in these times, it is rare to find a health care facility where not only the service you receive is excellent, they actually know who you are, converse with you, and do what is best for you and your health. The office has always gone above and beyond for my entire family which includes a 6 and 3 year old. Dr. Alexander has been available on weekend nights, after office hours and has always accommodated our needs. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Alexander.


StarStarStarStarStar CARING & SWEET STAFF !!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

CARING & SWEET STAFF !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome dental practice!!!!!!! I've used them for over 30 years —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is an awesome dental practice!!!!!!! I've used them for over 30 years. Everyone is professional, kind and caring. They make you feel like family!! I highly reccommend


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar i rate them 5 stars they were the best from the time i walked in til the time i left they explain... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

i rate them 5 stars they were the best from the time i walked in til the time i left they explain everything your not left wondering whats what with your teeth when you leave you are very pleased i would recomand them highly to anyone!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Awesome day at the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar The way the dentist works with you and explains every procedure he is going to perform on you... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The way the dentist works with you and explains every procedure he is going to perform on you lets you feel so comfortable. All I can say is this is the dentist I wish I had in my previous years.


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had no appt. However you and your staff had to re-arrange your lunch hour as the receptionist requested I could be seen at 12:00 noon--this I was extremely grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star!! —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Courteous staff and excellent professionalism. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very Courteous staff and excellent professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist Great office staff  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Fabulous dentist Great office staff


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Rocky Horror —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rocky Horror I'd rather go to that doctor. I am scared of Dr. Alexander and you should be too.


Reply

I like to torture my friends :)

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star i do not understand why everthing including a new bridge must be replaced because a filling fell... — 

i do not understand why everthing including a new bridge must be replaced because a filling fell out. why cant another filling be installed which would solve the problem.


Reply

It would be my pleasure to re-review the specifics of your treatment options. It is very important to us that our patients understand all their treatment options.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander's office provides the BEST professional and friendly service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Alexander's office provides the BEST professional and friendly service. When you leave you will understand fully what was done, what needs to be done, and your mouth will thank you. My past dental experiences were not good which made me very nervous and then I went to Dr. Alexander and that all changed. If you want the best, this is where to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dawn is our favorite dental hygienist. Her work is excellent and she is fun to visit. She's the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning and Full Mouth X-rays —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The full mouth x-rays were done with a new digital x-ray system. It was very quick and a lot easier on the mouth than the old style x-ray film.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Alexander made me feel very comfortable and explained my situation in a manor that I understood completely and made sure all my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt great and was very pleased with the positive attitude of the staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I felt great and was very pleased with the positive attitude of the staff. My mouth felt fresh and ready for a big clean smile.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a really cool cool dentist — 

This is a really cool cool dentist. Dr Alexander is skilled, more than competent, and incredibly thorough. He explains everything, and tries to utilise all the information provided by the patient. I'm terrified of dentistry, but found his his kind, gentle demeanor completely reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very lucky to be a patient of Dr.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I feel very lucky to be a patient of Dr. Alexander! I am having an extensive amount of dental work done and each time i am there i am extremely comfortable and at ease. He explains everything in detail, and is very gentile when he is working.The staff is very friendly and goes out of their way to alleviate any fears or to answer questions. I would recommend this wonderful office to any patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dawn and Dr. Alexander are awesome! They made Nicolas feel at ease and being that he is a ten year old he is actually looking forward to going back :)


StarStarStarStarStar Tamy is great as my dental hygenis and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Tamy is great as my dental hygenis and Dr. alexander is a caring dentist and always there with a smile and a handshake.


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit was a dental cleaning with Dawn —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My most recent visit was a dental cleaning with Dawn. She is always very skilled and extremely nice. Joann Hersey


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived ten minutes early and was going to sign in when I was greeted "That is not necessary... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I arrived ten minutes early and was going to sign in when I was greeted "That is not necessary this time, come on in". Everyone is so pleasant I look forward to my dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie (Dr. Alexander) and his crew are fantastic.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Jamie (Dr. Alexander) and his crew are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall dental visit experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My experience has been very satisfying at the dental office of Dr. Alexander in Boynton Beach.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience was good, I am looking forward to go there and finish my treatment. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar office staff friendly and efficient...Dr. Alexander and all of the technicians are the best.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

office staff friendly and efficient...Dr. Alexander and all of the technicians are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit - highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another excellent visit - highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr — 

As always, Dr. Alexander delivered! His expertise in explaining the processes to come are not only very detailed but also comforting. Dr. Alexanders skill sets and communication of those skills warrant accolades and a thumbs up! He also if possible, gives options so you can make the best decision for yourself or child as well as your budget. With Dr. Alexander, there is never that feeling or attitude of being the subject of an "easy mark" kind of thing, you get with other medical practices. His suggests the best route to take and does not interfere with what you think is best for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pricing on crown is not acceptable as your company is $400 more.


StarStarStarStarStar nobody looks foward to a dental appmt. but in this case I dont dread it !!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

nobody looks foward to a dental appmt. but in this case I dont dread it !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I don't like to go to the dentist. That being said, Dr. Alexander and Wendy made the visit VERY PLEASANT! I would most certainly recommend Dr. Alexander to anyone needing a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and his team are the very best dental practice I have ever been a client with — 

Dr. Alexander and his team are the very best dental practice I have ever been a client with. Their expertise is very well balanced with all the hi-tech procedures as well as the comforting warmth that somehow settles ones mind and relaxes them to make the experience of someone in your mouth the best it can be. Jamie is attentive to all my needs and I trust him with all my family too. You are in great care when you go to him for all your dental hygiene and repair.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and his team are the very best dental practice I have ever been a client with — 

Dr. Alexander and his team are the very best dental practice I have ever been a client with. Their expertise is very well balanced with all the hi-tech procedures as well as the comforting warmth that somehow settles ones mind and relaxes them to make the experience of someone in your mouth the best it can be. Jamie is attentive to all my needs and I trust him with all my family too. You are in great care when you go to him for all your dental hygiene and repair.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional service with a considerate human touch. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Outstanding professional service with a considerate human touch.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All personel are great, I just can not afford the list price. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All personel are great, I just can not afford the list price.


StarStarStarStarStar IN AN EMERGENCY THERE IS NO BETTER PLACE !!!EVERY ONE IS VERY HELPFULL. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

IN AN EMERGENCY THERE IS NO BETTER PLACE !!! EVERY ONE IS VERY HELPFULL.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander is an outstanding dentist. He always is pleasant and makes sure you are comfortable.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Alexander is an outstanding dentist. He always is pleasant and makes sure you are comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star semi-annual check-up —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Satisfactory but the extra charge, in my opinion, was not justified.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dentist visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

They do a nice job greet you clean your teeth talk to you while doing so. Tell you what you need to work on


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant and professional visit as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A pleasant and professional visit as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Around —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Jaime and his staff greeted me with the utmost professionalism and made a trip to the dentist (that I had been dreading) comfortable and relaxing. Everything was explained clearly to me ahead of time so there was never any surprise when it came to billing or what procedures I would need. I look forward to continuing care with Dr. Jaime and maintaining a bright and healthy smile for a long time to come.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great, friendly service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The entire staff is great. Actually enjoy my visits to the Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn is my dental hygienist and she is wonderful. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dawn is my dental hygienist and she is wonderful. Dr. Alexander has had to do only a small amount of work for me. I trust him.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest...dentists scare me but this is an honest dentist. Always feel welcomed by the staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Honest...dentists scare me but this is an honest dentist. Always feel welcomed by the staff. But best of all I feel safe and not afraid!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly atmosphere. Excellent Dentist with well trained personel.


StarStarStarStarStar I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST! That's what I said in the past.. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST! That's what I said in the past...for a lot of years! I would rather go to any other kind of doctor....(use your imagination).And as you might guess, I was not a "model patient". Now, I go 3x a year with NO ANXIETY, NO ANGST. Just another day in paradise. Dawn is the best hygienist I've ever met; Dr.Alexander comes in for a look at every visit. No waiting, helpful, pleasant office staff; consideration, compassion...and you get to pick the color toothbrush to take home!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alexander and Associates —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent care. Friendly and concerned associates. Lots of friendly smiles


StarStarStarStarStar The office if friendly, efficient and timely.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The office if friendly, efficient and timely. I would and have recommended this office on many occassions.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy, who cleaned my teeth, did a wonderful job —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Tammy, who cleaned my teeth, did a wonderful job. She informed me of the all the details about my teeth and mouth. Dr. Alexander checked me after the cleaning. All of the employees are very competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr.Alexander an his team.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I highly recommend Dr.Alexander an his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It's not often you ever see anyone happy to go to the dentist. well Dr. Alexander and his wonderful staff has made this patient a believer. I used to dread going to the dentist, since I visited Dr. Alexander I no longer dread and actually enjoy seeing my dentist! I highly recommend anyone in need of a dentist visit this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and professionalism received from all staff members —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Outstanding service and professionalism received from all staff members. Clear and comp;ete explaination of what is needed and what is being done every step of the way. My highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch people and dentistry. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Top-notch people and dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar People are freindly the dental work is great ,, just cant find a good detist like this in palm... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

People are freindly the dental work is great ,, just cant find a good detist like this in palm beach county. Matt


StarStarStarStarStar overall experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Ihave always been pleased with overall experience on every visit


StarStarStarStarStar "I always enjoy coming to Dr. Alexanders office and that is pretty rare in the dental world —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

"I always enjoy coming to Dr. Alexanders office and that is pretty rare in the dental world. His staff is excellent and his care with me for the past few years has been above and beyond what I would ever expect. Can not recommend his Dental Office enough!"


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn is the best! I have been going to her for ten years(and she hasn't aged a bit) and my wife... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dawn is the best! I have been going to her for ten years(and she hasn't aged a bit) and my wife and three children are her clients too. The only down side is that she is a Miami Hurricane fan but there is no accounting for taste!


StarStarStarStarStar Not many people can say that they enjoy going to the dentist, but the team at Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Not many people can say that they enjoy going to the dentist, but the team at Dr. Alexander's makes you feel like family (so you want to go back). You know that Dr. A really cares about the health of your teeth. He takes the time to explain every procedure and situation with you so that you understand. The staff is always upbeat and smiling so you know it's a good place to be in.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel like a person instead of a number. After living in florida for 16yrs —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff made me feel like a person instead of a number. After living in florida for 16yrs. I finally found a dentist I am comfortable with! Thank you to the entire staff, it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Say Ahhhh —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Impressed with all the up to date equiptment & extreamly knowlegable staff. Was compleatly at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always pleasant to go to the dentist when everything is exceptional as it is in Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always pleasant to go to the dentist when everything is exceptional as it is in Dr. Alexander's office. He is very warm, friendly, sincerely concerned and highly skilled in dentistry. His entire staff reflects this and makes every effort to assure excellent care and comfort throughout the appointment. The office is very attractive and sparkling clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my visit to your office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I actually enjoy my visit to your office. Everyone is so friendly making the experience an extremely pleasant one. A family atmosphere of real concern about your well being.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sorry. Wrote last comment in wrong box. Look to my above comment.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Sorry. Wrote last comment in wrong box. Look to my above comment. I give my experience 4 stars but I give Dr. A five stars :)


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my dental visits because they are extremely kind and caring —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I actually enjoy my dental visits because they are extremely kind and caring. They are very good at explaining any dental work that may need to be done now or some time in the future. They always give us an estimate so we can be financially prepared for any major dental work. I've already recommended them to many of my friends and will continue to do so. Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar The work MIGHT be cheaper somewhere else, but the service and care given here at this... — 

The work MIGHT be cheaper somewhere else, but the service and care given here at this establishment is top quality and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reminders —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't understand this question.


StarStarStarStarStar from Christy —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

just a good experience, very friendly as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Besides top notch professional dental work,going to the office is like visiting friends —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Besides top notch professional dental work,going to the office is like visiting friends


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4-5 STAR dental office. Excellent front office staff that are very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

4-5 STAR dental office. Excellent front office staff that are very pleasant. Dental technicions are excellent and the dentists are also,


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff and dr. Jamie Alexander and very convenient since I live 5 min. away. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very happy with the staff and dr. Jamie Alexander and very convenient since I live 5 min. away.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Hygenists —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I enjoy going to the dentist..