James R Donley, DDS, PLC

If your smile isn't becoming to you, you should be coming to us.

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Donley is very knowledgeable. The staff is friendly. I plan to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there. You are all like family.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love it there. You are all like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I called the office during the morning because I was having some issues, and I was given an appointment for that same afternoon for an assessment. I was treated well.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist as very good. Didn't carry on any unnecessary conversation —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 1975)

Hygienist as very good. Didn't carry on any unnecessary conversation. She informed me what she was doing. Fast & efficient. Dr. Donley was good as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Free dental care for me. You would be my bestest friends. LOL —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Free dental care for me. You would be my bestest friends. LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you do!!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Keep doing what you do!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think very highly of Dr. Donley. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think very highly of Dr. Donley.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! You are all the very best!! 😘 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1967)

Love you guys! You are all the very best!! 😘


StarStarStarStarStar excellent - nothing needs to change —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1969)

excellent - nothing needs to change


StarStarStarStarStar excelllent! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Great service - answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor doesn't talk very much and it makes me nervous not knowing if things are going well or not... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor doesn't talk very much and it makes me nervous not knowing if things are going well or not or what he is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone there, and each goes the extra mile. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like everyone there, and each goes the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarStar The Tooth, The Whole Tooth & Nothing But The Tooth. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Things a successful dental patient can say: Oh Bite Me. I'm telling the tooth, the whole tooth and nothing but the tooth. Do brush me off. I have lots of holes in my head, but, they ain't cavities.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Check-Up —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very satisfied! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I know I'm dreaming, but, I'd either like dental care to be "FREE" or I'd like to fall into a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I know I'm dreaming, but, I'd either like dental care to be "FREE" or I'd like to fall into a bundle of money. Yes, a bundle of money that would be more than what I need. That way, I could use the overage to improve our world.


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist was excellent and very gentle. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

New hygienist was excellent and very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I was given an emergency appointment to have a veneer recemented —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was given an emergency appointment to have a veneer recemented. I had to wait a while to be seen, but considering I was being worked into the schedule, I totally understood. Everyone in the office was very cordial and welcoming. As Dr. Donnely was preparing my tooth to re-cement the veneer, I was unaware of what exactly he was doing, as I had never had a laser procedure before, I could smell tooth structure, and heard a clicking noise. Having been in dentistry for 30 years, that had me wondering if there were caries that needed to be removed, or what. Dr. Donnelly seemed like a very nice person and totally professional. I feel that sometimes we, as dental professionals just feel that patients know what is happening, because (of course) we do ;). Once I inquired, I felt more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Although my apt was late ,it was explained to me that there was an emergency —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Although my apt was late ,it was explained to me that there was an emergency. If I was the emergency I would hope that I would get the same consideration.


Reply

Thank you very much for your patience and your feedback! We understand that emergencies happen and we do our best to accommodate to these circumstances. We would definitely offer you the same considerations if you had the same situation. Hopefully that never happens!

StarStarStarStarStar I've met Lindsey, Pam and Dr. Donley at this point —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've met Lindsey, Pam and Dr. Donley at this point. All are terrific, went out of their way to make me comfortable, and even were so kind to my husband in the waiting room. All were so kind, and the whole environment is relaxing.


Reply

Thank you Linda! We are glad you enjoyed the atmosphere of the office! We are currently repainting the entire office and we hope you like the changes.

StarStarStarStarStar You have new receptionst- they seem very nice, and learning- but prior to-the other 2 new knew... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You have new receptionst- they seem very nice, and learning- but prior to-the other 2 new knew much more-bill and all


Reply

We are glad to hear that you like the new front desk team. They are still adjusting to the new surroundings, but we are very lucky to have them with us!

StarStarStarStarStar I have to wait every time I have an appointment. It's very annoying. My time is valuable too. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have to wait every time I have an appointment. It's very annoying. My time is valuable too.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback Carol. We are sorry that your time is not being used effectively in our practice. We are currently rolling out a new appointment scheduling system that will help us make better use of your time. Thank you for being a part of our dental family, we cannot wait to see during your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment of 9 —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My appointment of 10/2 should have been planed out prior to my arrival, and rescheduled before I arrived. about 1 hour wasted on my day


Reply

Thank you for your feedback Bruce. We are sorry that your time was used in an ineffective manner. Your time is very valuable and we are currently creating a new appointment system that will help us keep on schedule. Thank you for being a part of our dental family and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Preventive Medicine and Treatment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Doc taught me some time ago how to take care of my teeth. Following that advice, I am much healthier and require less treatment than I would have when I visited treatment specialists. They taught me how to stay healthy, gave me the techniques and equipment to do so and monitored my progress!! Works for me!


Reply

Thank you very much Curt! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that you are feeling healthier and better. Thank you for being a part of our dental family.

StarStarStarStarStar One too many hygentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had been a patient for several years at dr donkeys this hygentist by the name of kristy was so rude and superior acting she made me so uneasy acting like she was so much better I left dr donleys office never wanting to go back they act like they are so above everyone else I like a dentist who cares about the patient not always the money money money all the time


Reply

Thank you for your feedback Kristy. We are sorry to hear about your experience with your hygiene visit. If you would like to give us a call (231-744-6661), we can schedule you a hygiene appointment with our other hygienist, Alisha.

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are all awesome!


Reply

You are awesome too Heather! We love all of our patients and we are so glad to hear from you.

StarStarStarStarStar Four stars  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Downey is a very patient, wonderful & kind dentist. There is no other like him.


Reply

Thank you so much Angela! We appreciate your feedback!