James J. White DDS,LLC

Dr. James White

Star Star Star Star Star 214 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Jim, Elizabeth and Nancy are great. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Jim, Elizabeth and Nancy are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is friendly and professional. I am greeted immediately upon entering their office and am seen promptly at my appointed time. Dr. White is thorough and professional. I actually look forward to my dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always a great expirence and a comfortable setting. Xrays, Cleaning, and exam in under an hour. 5 Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience ever!!! Place was aweso... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Best dentist experience ever!!! Place was awesome everyone who works there a awesome! The doctor was amazing! Laura was so helpful and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, comfortable wait area, excellent se... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Welcoming, comfortable wait area, excellent service by professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White is like the john lenon of dentist. He... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. White is like the john lenon of dentist. He is very knowledgeable and passionate on having a great dental health. The office is awesome! Very clean!


StarStarStarStarStar professional care at the highest level  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

professional care at the highest level ... moving from chicago, I was concerned about vegas dentistry so our highly respected dental professional and his staff looked at my wife's work done by Dr. White and all agreed it was of the highest quality and that we were in good hand. Everyone who we have recommended Dr. White too have gone out of their way to thank us. My mouth is in the best shape ever !!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. White, Elizabeth White and staff a ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I found Dr. White, Elizabeth White and staff a great experience. They were very professional in answering my questions with no pressure. placed on me. Dr, White did something to my top denture that has virtually made them easier to wear.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very good people to be with. Elisabeth is great, good communications.


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend every per... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have and will continue to recommend every person working in the office of James White DDS!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White's office is very impressive and the s... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. White's office is very impressive and the staff really knows what they are doing. I was in and out of the office very quickly. They are professional and I felt very comfortable even though it's never FUN to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Just an amazing and caring Dentist in Mr.White.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Just an amazing and caring Dentist in Mr.White. He is now my dentist of choice.


StarStarStarStarStar No one loves going to the dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

No one loves going to the dentist. Let's just put that elephant in the middle of the room on this review for Dr. James White. It's not like we say, "Sweeeeeeeeet! I get to get cavities filled and keep my mouth open awkwardly for an hour! Can't wait!" My experience was a little different at this office. Jim explained things in way that were very simple for me to retain and understand. He gave me my "why" for wearing my night guard that other dentists really didn't hit home about. He explained things in a way that just hit home for me. His assistant is calming and knows her stuff. They have been a team for over 15 years and you can tell. When I got my cavities filled, strangely, it was kind of like watching a dance in front of you when they pass the instruments back and forth to each other. When I got my teeth cleaned, the hygienist, Carolyn, had personality that was priceless. I normally don't want my hygienist to talk to me during the cleaning because I can't talk back unless I speak like the adults in Charlie Brown. But, she was funny, talked about how "My teeth were a gift for her to clean this week and that I should call my mother and thank her for giving me my set of teeth! Oh, this is truly enjoyable for me today." Elizabeth, Jim's bride of 45 years, sits front stage greeting you with a genuine smile and is professional, sweet but certainly runs a tight ship. Kiss your wife, Jim! She keeps you all in line! I have definitely found my dentist for many many years to come. :-) Oh....and....... I did call my Mom the minute I got in the car and said, "Thanks, Mom. I have great teeth because of you."


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Other Dentists have praised Dr White's work!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, fantastic people. Hygienist... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful service, fantastic people. Hygienist was wonderful, I loved Carolyn, she was gentle and caring. Elizabeth was as patient and kind as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor very thorough very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great doctor very thorough very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and personable.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough and personable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dismissed, Disrespected, and Accused of Lying —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. White was perturbed by my presence. He refused to listen to the Osteopath's diagnosis, and accused me of lying about my case history. He was unable to adapt to my case, he and repeatedly denied me the opportunity to explain. Then, after denying to work with me, he suggested I don't give my case history to the next dentist? Dr. White is an arrogant old man with nothing to learn. It is time for him to retire.


StarStarStarStarStar Came for written estimate to renew my dentures.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Came for written estimate to renew my dentures.


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless team .. very efficient! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I needed to go back recently after working with Dr. White four years ago for a TMJ issue. I was thrilled to see that Dr White and Laura were still there working so seamlessly together and of course Elizabeth up front is always so kind.. It sounds strange but I felt "comforted" after leaving the office knowing they were there and would help my jaw pain and they are always quick!


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough exam I've had in a very long ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The most thorough exam I've had in a very long time. Thank you. I'd also like to comment on the friendliness and efficiency of the receptionist. She's great. The dental hygienist gave me the best cleaning I've had in years.


StarStarStarStarStar A good choice of dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As new residents to the area, we researched the many choices and are so happy that we settled on Dr. White. His expertise and knowledge are excellent and his staff attentive with a high level of expertise in their fields. The office has a pleasant ambiance.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

After losing a filling, I was able to get an appointment the next day, and had the problem resolved very quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service; extremely knowledgeable de... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exceptional service; extremely knowledgeable dentist; I have no issue to travel 66-miles round trip to have Dr White treat me...


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr White for 17 years.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I've been with Dr White for 17 years. At 72, my teeth and gums are in great shape. If I have a problem, I can usually get a quick appointment. Everyone in his office is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was such a pleasure, truly. I’m very very reticent to go to the dentist. I moved here three years ago and just discovered Jim White’s practice. From the moment I entered the office I knew I was in good hands. Laura greeted me and took me back for X-rays. We talked about how we got here, kids, etc. Then on to Dr White. He walked in, raised his hand to shake mine and said, Hi, I’m Jim White “. We learned each other’s life stories while he did a very thorough exam, then we discussed what I want and what he suggests I need. There was absolutely no pressure to do anything comestic, although they offer most complimentary dental services. That he understands my apprehension, is very important to me. I want healthy teeth and gums and I don’t want anything unnecessary. He is a very intelligent and personable man. After our meeting I went on to Nancy for my teeth cleaning. She was such fun and found we like the same music. Finally, not least, I met Elizabeth on my way out. From start to finish this is was a good experience. This is what I had years ago, a dentist who realizes the patient needs care, not just their teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not at this time / too early  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Not at this time / too early


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely top draw dental services. Dr. White... —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Absolutely top draw dental services. Dr. White and his staff are professional in every sense of the word. My wife and I have been using Dr. White's services for over 15 years and highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, excellent service, good ambien... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly people, excellent service, good ambient.


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough dental practice I have ever u... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The most thorough dental practice I have ever used. They genuinely care for the heath of your teeth and everything connected to solid dental care. Just had to change my insurance, so I was afraid I wouldn't be able to use them ... but luckily I was able to retain their stellar services! Really nice group of people too ... they make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found everyone there to be very nice and friendly Mr. White was friendly and gentle and all around friendly guy.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how professional the whole staff was. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love how professional the whole staff was. They did a great job of explaining everything they were doing. I also really liked the massage chair that I was waiting in!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Quiet and calm setting. Even relax... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. Quiet and calm setting. Even relaxing to be there!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Elizabeth is so kind and welcoming. Carolyn is so tender and thorough - also a great teacher! Dr. White is a perfectionist - don't come here if you want shoddy care.


StarStarStarStarStar Chef —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very therough, meticulous, attentive, Caring, knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly . I come during my lunch... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was friendly . I come during my lunch break so promptness is important and they took care of me right away. The exam was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service by all  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always great service by all


StarStarStarStarStar James is a great dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

James is a great dentist. His staff is also wonderful. You will feel very at ease during your visit because of their fantastic service. If you needs a dentist that knows what he is doing go see James White.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. White! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was extremely pleasant on my visit. They took their time and explained everything I needed to know. They took care of my needs and set the appropriate follow-up appointments that included a surgeon. They made the appointment right there for me, and gave them the appropriate information. I'd highly recommend Dr. White! Thank you to Dr. White!


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very thorough and friendly. Professional yet down to earth with many helpful suggestions on how to improve your oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar dr white is “simply the best’ —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

coming from chicago , my dentist there was concerned for my mouths well being when he saw Dr White’s dental work he was more than impressed ... ... just like all the many people that we have recommended to dr white he is a man of high integrity and truly top notch for dentistry in las vegas


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much!!! Amazing people and super n... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much!!! Amazing people and super nice


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Concierge Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The services provided by Dr. White's team far exceed the usual dental office experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent service. Very happy with my ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall excellent service. Very happy with my results! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great pleasurable atmosphere, friendly staff. F... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great pleasurable atmosphere, friendly staff. Felt like i had been there before but It was my first visit


StarStarStarStarStar so impressed with Dr White and his team! Eliza... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

so impressed with Dr White and his team! Elizabeth is a huge asset to the office!


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great looking forward to next vi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everything was great looking forward to next visit


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care and Service  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. White and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and professional. His work is exceptional. I completely trust him with my dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough - Attention to details Considerate  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thorough - Attention to details Considerate


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt like a VIP. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White listened to my concerns and interacte... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. White listened to my concerns and interacted with my thoughts regarding my case.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant knowledgeable staff, on time and eager... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Pleasant knowledgeable staff, on time and eager to help!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that takes of all dental needs.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Friendly staff that takes of all dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience. Everyone was ver... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Overall very good experience. Everyone was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away by the excellent care, informa... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was blown away by the excellent care, information and service. Amazing staff, I know I am in great hands -- at last! Thank you, thank you!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star So I did not receive this for my last visit but... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So I did not receive this for my last visit but found it looking for the email where Dr. White supposedly scheduled a procedure for which I was blind sided so here goes. I've reported this elsewhere and will continue but when I was confused by being led into the treatment room rather than cleaning Dr. White was impatient and rude. When I asked his office manager/wife what had happened to cause the miscommunciation re my procedure she insisted that I "must have been informed." Since I had made it clear that I was not interested in having procedures preventavely and my former dentist had seen my x-rays and told me that there did not seem to be anything pressing I was going to wait. I kept waiting for some sign of sensitivity or understanding for my situation but they were intransigent. In short they pressured me into a procedure that I had never approved; another indication was clearly that when I entered the treatment room I had to inquire as to the cost, duration and pain potential, none of which had been previously explained. Finally the one confirmation email I did find, and saved, had nothing in it about the procedure planned for me so I assumed, again, that I was just getting a cleaning. I was ready to work this out but their callousness, indifference and rudeness made me angry enough to go back and fill out this survey.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. White by my Orthodontist ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to Dr. White by my Orthodontist for the treatment of TMJ. I was suffering from excruciating jaw joint pain and headaches. Previous visits to another Dentist and several appointments with a physical therapist and Chiropractor provided temporary relief for a few days at the most. Dr. Whites' straight forward attitude and expertise on malocclusion ( which was a contributing factor to the cause of my TMJ) put me on the path to healing. In less than a month the headaches and pain subsided and then were gone. His office staff is very friendly and experienced. Thank you, Dr. White!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service! Dr. White was extremely conscientious and thorough during my exam and was truly concerned about me as the patient...explaining to me in detail what he felt I needed and why.


StarStarStarStarStar THE most professional DDS in my long lifetime ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

THE most professional DDS in my long lifetime experience, coupled with excellent overall service. Elizabeth in the Office very adequately provides friendly, and helpful solutions/appointment scheduling to suit your personal needs, I have been a patient at this Practice since Dr. White opened there, years ago and there is no doubt about his expertise, approach to problems and the completed treatment. Just A1 plus all around.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. White's office for 17... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been coming to Dr. White's office for 17 years. My teeth and gums are healthier than when I first came. Dr. White and his staff take good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar All services are performed expertly.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All services are performed expertly. The atmosphere is always cheerful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You seem like a professinal who has been around... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You seem like a professinal who has been around the block a few time! My late dad would have liked you as I believe your his kind of dentist! He spent the last ten years of his life pulling teeth working for a dental lab after almost 40 years in private practice! My problem is my age! I am 83 yrs old and spent $24,000 for implants 6 years ago! I can have click in and out, cheaper than implants, or one dentist said he can use my temp. plates to safe me money! Do you give veteran or senior discounts? I was only kidding you when I asked for prof discount because of my late dad! But i never know unless I ask! I will be in your office at 2 pm wed! Regards Jerry


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and his lovely office staff were amaz... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr White and his lovely office staff were amazing, so happy I became a patient. Best Dentist Ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White is the only dentist in town who has t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. White is the only dentist in town who has taken specialised training at the Panky Institute. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. White and his staff are awesome! The amount of personal attention I was given surpasses any dental experience I've ever had. The staff don't just to their "job" they take pride in their work! I have been so pleased with the results I've had. One comment Dr. White made while I was having work done let me know I've found the dentist I will rely on from now on. I had been numbed up, but at a certain point I started to feel pain. He immediately stopped, gave me more meds and said, we're not in the business to cause you pain." He then gave some time for the medication to take effect before returning. He was more concerned about me than the clock or what would be the most convenient for him. He doesn't rush... He definatly cares about his clients. In my opinion the best dentist and staff in Las Vegas.


StarStarStarStarStar beyond belief and knowledgeable. I will be ca... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

beyond belief and knowledgeable. I will be calling back next week to setup appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and overall experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved the staff and overall experience. Laura and Linda were super sweet and Dr. White was as well. I've not had an exam as thorough and left feeling like I had a plan and all of my concerns were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind and knowledgable. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional, kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable dentist experience ever. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every time I've been to Dr. White's office has been a pleasure. You treat me like a person and not just a patient. You all make me feel so comfortable that my fear of going to the dentist has minimized a lot. I will never be a fan of going to the dentist, but I would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found the doctor and the staff is very professional, and very helpful. I'm very happy and fortunate to have found such a fine dentist


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experience was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. I'm looking forwar... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience. I'm looking forward to taking care and managing my teeth and guns better


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr White is the best dentist in Las Vegas. I've been going to him for 10 years. For me, he is the only dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Leave the old dentist fears at home. A visit to Dr. White is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice personnel... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice personnel, fancy, clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Visiting Dr. White's office feels like going to visit with a family friend. His team is very professional, cautious and genuinely cares about each one of their patients including family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Elton salinas —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A great experience enhanced by good communication


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist you can trust! —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Several years ago our friends recommended Dr. White’s office to us. We have used other dental practices however couldn’t find one that was the right fit for us. His office has always been friendly, professional and we feel like we can trust. Needless to say we haven’t looked back and will continue to go there for all of our future dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been treated by Dr White since 2009 and he and his staff have taking care of all my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Was 30 min. late due to my error. The whole office was very nice about it & got my work done. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Was 30 min. late due to my error. The whole office was very nice about it & got my work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals all around. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Elizabeth, Laura and Jennifer are all on the page with Dr. White. The speak to each other like teammates. The respect they show each other is very refreshing. All four of these professionals were very patient with my nervousness. Their calm demeanors were quite comforting. I am looking forward to their help in improving my smile


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Seen on time without waiting. My teeth are nice to clean again.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to see my dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always the staff is pleasant and my appointments are mostly on time or just a short wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all round treatment. Friendly and relaxed.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent all round treatment. Friendly and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar An all-round expert Dental Office Wonderful staff, pleasant surroundings, (mountain views) and... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

An all-round expert Dental Office Wonderful staff, pleasant surroundings, (mountain views) and over the many years I have known James White, there is just nowhere else to compete with their expertise. A winning Team, with Elizabeth at helm in the Office, to meet, greet and assist as required.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White is obviously passionate about dental care and the health of his patients .. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. White is obviously passionate about dental care and the health of his patients ... and it shows. He is stellar at his job. I really liked the Dental assistant that did my cleaning too (forgot her name?) as she was quite efficient with the right amount pressure applied while cleaning (deft touch).


StarStarStarStarStar Every one very kind and Dr. was very understanding. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every one very kind and Dr. was very understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Simple as that.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great. Simple as that.


StarStarStarStarStar Got some news that I wasn't expecting. I feel Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Got some news that I wasn't expecting. I feel Dr. White and his staff were very kind and understanding about my concerns. Feel like I received very good care and they made my bad news the best it could be.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was on time, no client before me, and I was taken in for my cleaning 15 minutes late


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office that I have ever been a patient. The entire staff is top notch.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best Dentist Office that I have ever been a patient. The entire staff is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Brooks —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nancy and I have been seeing you guys for 7 years you always do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care from Dr White's office is exceptional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The quality of care from Dr White's office is exceptional. Routine cleanings are the most thorough of any I have ever received and any required dental work is always the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Dr. White did a very thorough inspection of my teeth, gums, and mouth. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything went well. Dr. White did a very thorough inspection of my teeth, gums, and mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and assistants, would recommend due care receivedexcellent —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent doctor and assistants, would recommend due care received.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the coziest dental office i have ever been to —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the coziest dental office i have ever been to. The staff was so sweet, and made you feel very welcomed. I have to say my favorite part of my visit, which was only for an overall exam, was the fact that he didn't give me a list of what i needed done and say, "take care of it". He helped by making the appointments for me and telling me what i was going to be getting done in those appointments. So i guess im saying he gave me guidance for the plan of action i needed to take for the health of my teeth which is what I've been looking for in a dentist for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Owner Elton's Men Store —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dental visits are usually not very popular by anyone--Dr White & his staff make these visits as friendly and as easy as possible! Talent & professionalism reduces fear of the dentist completely! I feel Dr White& his team are the best in Las Vegas... Elton Salinas


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentistry, comfortable environment. Couldn't ask for better care. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great staff, great dentistry, comfortable environment. Couldn't ask for better care.


StarStarStarStarStar Started to feel that RELIEF from a long time TMJ disorder was on it's way, accompanied by... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Started to feel that RELIEF from a long time TMJ disorder was on it's way, accompanied by increased feelings of HOPE and ENCOURAGEMENT from the staff for the HEALING process. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The staff is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You know when you go to Dr. Whites office....your need will be efficiently/timely/joyfully taken care of....you'll leave satisfied and smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Spot on attention to detail throughout the visit. Beyond friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Spot on attention to detail throughout the visit. Beyond friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. White to everyone —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would recommend Dr. White to everyone. He has accomplished more for me than I would have thought possible. I can now comfortably whatever I like and smile without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my questions are answered honestly and thoroughly. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel that my questions are answered honestly and thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and sincere service up front. Highly skilled and proficent Doctor and Dental Assistant —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Friendly and sincere service up front. Highly skilled and proficent Doctor and Dental Assistant. Very thorough and effective Dental Hygenist. Full range of dental services executed to perfection. Highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Top of the line medical professionalism from Xray specialist to receptionist (the best I have experienced in a long time, kind, Helpful, genuine, counseling) Dr. White could have shown a bit more empathy with his comment on my financial situation. " I take x-ray of your teeth, not of your wallet!" A bit humiliating.......


StarStarStarStarStar I have been made very welcome by the friendly staff at Dr White's practice. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been made very welcome by the friendly staff at Dr White's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting ready for All on 4 —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was so impressed by the time Dr White took to take impressions of my upper jaw and how meticulous he was. He actually evened up my lower teeth, making such a difference to them. I just wish I had discovered Dr White years ago


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant waiting room and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleasant waiting room and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, friendly service as always!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fantastic, friendly service as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar This Concierge dentistry is aptly named. Very professional and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

This Concierge dentistry is aptly named. Very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar i'm over the top, i got two hugs !!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

i'm over the top, i got two hugs !!!! Dr White is only the second dentist i have had that i have total faith in ... i don't even mind going to the dentist office anymore ...


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always care and service were outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Concierge Dentistry in Summerlin —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. White and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, warm and efficient. Throughout 8 years of being a patient with this office, I have always been pleased with the excellent level of care, communication and service. This is an office that values my time enough to see me in a prompt manner, values my health enough to provide the utmost in quality care, and values our relationship enough to go the extra mile whenever they can. I couldn't recommend them more highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. White and his staff are excellent! Having just moved to Las Vegas we weren't excited about having to find a new dentist, but Dr. White was recommended by some friends and we couldn't be more pleased. We highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental appointment my wife or I have ever had! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The very best dental appointment my wife or I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel welcome and your office has such a lovely, comfortable feel —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone made me feel welcome and your office has such a lovely, comfortable feel. I had the best ever mouth exam and painless too.dr. White is terrific


StarStarStarStarStar Every encounter is professional yet friendly & caring.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Every encounter is professional yet friendly & caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience during my first visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very positive experience during my first visit. I felt at ease the moment I walked into the office. The staff is warm, friendly and helpful. I have already referred a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. White and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I only say 'not sure' because I have had no experience besides initial first-time exam.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I only say 'not sure' because I have had no experience besides initial first-time exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Las Vegas —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I used to live in Summerlin and now live in the southwest part of town, but I still go to Dr. White simply because he is the best dentist in Las Vegas.


StarStarStarStarStar Concierge Dentistry is a fitting name —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Concierge Dentistry has an amazing staff. They make everyone feel relaxed and explain all procedures in detail making sure their patient is comfortable with everything being done. Dr. White is the driving force behind Concierge Dentistry being such an amazing practice.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very informative visit. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was a very informative visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a long time and feel theyalways take very good of my dental needs. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient for a long time and feel they always take very good of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White Laura and Elizabeth —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very Caring, Professional.. would recommend them to any of my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Concierge Dentistry - James White —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Will you owe me $50 if you cancel on me on short notice? Also, your office has been awesome the decade I've been seeing you. I tell friends looking for dentists that you're not only good but how can you go wrong with a dentist named Dr. White?!


StarStarStarStarStar been with you for twelve years —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

if something changes i'll let you know


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel were professional and very courteous. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office personnel were professional and very courteous. Dr. White seems to be extremely knowledgeable and competent. What I have been seeking in Vegas forever. Mary Weintraub


StarStarStarStarStar The office is charming and goes a long way to put a patient more at ease —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is charming and goes a long way to put a patient more at ease. The staff (Laura)assisting Dr White, and Dr White himself, is a delight. I'm so happy Robyn sent me to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Concierge Dentistry - James White —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. White and his staff are wonderful. The practice offers state-of-the-art dentistry and old-time care and service. For a comfortable dentist experience, this is the place to go. For professional expertise, this is the place to go. I love my dentist, my dental hygienist, and Elizabeth, who keeps the office humming! Bravo!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Caring staff and great dentistry day must go if you care about your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Concierge Dentistry - James White —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

He is a terrific guy & a wonderful dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and understanding that it was my first visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and understanding that it was my first visit to the dentist. I will never be nervous going to their office for my dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar A Class Act —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. White is knowledgable, compassionate and an altogether great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar VISIT TO DR CONCIERGE —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Superior quality, end product that appears natural and feels wonderful, questions answered fully and a wonderful staff keeps me coming back to Concierge Denistry year after year.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team in Vegas! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

When looking for a dentist there is no better one than Dr. White and his staff. His professionalism and attention to the smallest detail means that the end result of treatment is the best possible outcome. He will offer solutions to fit different budgets and time constraints. He captained the team for my treatment plan that involved an orthodontist and periodontist and was able to maintain constant communication with them to get the best results. I couldn't be happier with my new teeth and I have gotten many compliments. I would highly recommend Dr. White.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. I got an appointment next day —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly and helpful staff. I got an appointment next day. Doctor listen to my needs and my concerns regarding my teeth and their role in my over all health. I was relieved that he was confident that my teeth were in good shape. I was surprised since the economy kept me from regular check ups and cleanings, that my teeth are doing fine. I scheduled a clean before leaving my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and I want to stay with your team —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was great and I want to stay with your team. This is important because I need a great dentist like you and it has not changed since the first time went to your office


StarStarStarStarStar I have coming to Dr White since 2009,his staff conduct themselves in a professional and courteous... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have coming to Dr White since 2009,his staff conduct themselves in a professional and courteous manner.They work with me in regards to my finances and I am grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar Winner —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was a very comfortable one and it felt as though I had been there before even though I hadn't.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was impeccable. I felt so at ease and at home. Elizabeth White made me feel like family —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office was impeccable. I felt so at ease and at home. Elizabeth White made me feel like family. Dr. White was very knowledgeable, caring and very comforting. I would recommend to all that were interested in 5 star treatment! My fear of dentists have been removed. Thanks Dr. White and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked everyone very much! I had a great first experience and look forward to future... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really liked everyone very much! I had a great first experience and look forward to future appointments!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I wish they would have told me when I made the appointment that I was going to owe them $150 for... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wish they would have told me when I made the appointment that I was going to owe them $150 for the visit. My insurances should have been billed.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very leery of dentists, having had not so good experiences in the past and was totally... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very leery of dentists, having had not so good experiences in the past and was totally surprised by the lack of pain I experienced. I am quite chicken when it comes to pain, and Dr. White and Laura were very sensitive and tuned to my non-verbal clues.


StarStarStarStarStar I have very happy with the out come Met the person and Dr who will be worrking with me and my... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have very happy with the out come Met the person and Dr who will be worrking with me and my special situation.


StarStarStarStarStar an accomplished dentist and staff who are skilled, attentive and professional ...  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

an accomplished dentist and staff who are skilled, attentive and professional ...


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The appointment went quickly and I was in a hurry as usual —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The appointment went quickly and I was in a hurry as usual. There was no pain after the cleaning and I was happy about that. My gums look better :)


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit made a very good impression on me as I expected it would because Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My first visit made a very good impression on me as I expected it would because Dr. White is such a great dentist. I felt I was in good hands, and the staff was friendly and professional. The office environment was delightful. I already have referred several patients to Dr. White.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Vegas —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Personal, friendly, and courteous service. They make dental appointments enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS THE BEST ALL AROUND. OUR ENTIRE FAMILY GOES AND HAV DONE SO FOR YEARS AND YEARS  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

ALWAYS THE BEST ALL AROUND. OUR ENTIRE FAMILY GOES AND HAV DONE SO FOR YEARS AND YEARS


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. White and his staff are incredibly nice and professional; they make me feel very welcome every time I come for an appointment; and my teeth are well-cared for! I look forward to my dental visits as the overall experience is extremely pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White has taken care of me for over 12 years I wouldn't trade that kind of care for anything. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. White has taken care of me for over 12 years I wouldn't trade that kind of care for anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I was great to see all of you again. Thanks for being so concerned and loving.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was great to see all of you again. Thanks for being so concerned and loving.....appreciate your caring. Love to all....Patti


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and staff continue to be very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. White and staff continue to be very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I know I need skin grafts, 7 actually. But my insurance does not cover it —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I know I need skin grafts, 7 actually. But my insurance does not cover it. I do not have $6,000 on hand to have this operation. If you really care about your patients, a more affordable option would be good. A Mercedes or Cadillac is an exceptional quality car. But I have a Ford which is just as good a quality vehicle and costs much less, and better suits my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Can you believe it? We love going to your office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Beautiful office and wonderful staff and doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. White is a great dentist, the office staff is always courteous & friendly. Elizabeth went out of her way to make time to get me in even tho ist's been awhile since last visit. Was in & out in no time flat.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very nice waiting room and have the very latest in dental equipment. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Friendly staff, very nice waiting room and have the very latest in dental equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. White. His staff is very professional and they always make me feel at home.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love going to Dr. White. His staff is very professional and they always make me feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Your restroom... Spotless & well done. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your restroom... Spotless & well done.. Most restaurants in our community could take a lesson from you.. A great restroom defines the integrity of the business.. Elton


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White provides the best dental care in Las Vegas! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. White provides the best dental care in Las Vegas!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very professional and as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, very professional and as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST IN SUMMERLIN! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. White is fantastic. So glad I found a dentist who is skilled and who I can trust!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Las Vegas —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

They treat you like family. We live across town now and still come here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I only wish you had a discount for senior citizens. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I only wish you had a discount for senior citizens.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had my teeth cleaned by Jamie. As far as I can tell she did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and have been a patient for about 10 years. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always friendly, professional and have been a patient for about 10 years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the service I have received at your office and the fact that you work with me in... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I appreciate the service I have received at your office and the fact that you work with me in regards to my financial status!


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, professional and top quality dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

A friendly, professional and top quality dental Office. On this visit for cleaning, the Hygienest was painstaking, careful, friendly and performed an excellent job for me, as she always does.World- class Dentistry in all aspects.


StarStarStarStarStar You all put to rest the fear of going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You all put to rest the fear of going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. White clearly explained my problem with wisdom teeth and biting of my cheek and I am hoopeful the mouthguard will take care of the problem rather than having teeth removed.


StarStarStarStarStar Good 1st Impression, Experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone I interfaced with at Dr. White's office was thorough, very professional and friendly. I was pleased that Dr. White took the time to discuss what needed to happen going forward and left the office feeling that I was in good hands. On a rating of 1 - 10 I give his practice a 10+.


StarStarStarStarStar Long term client who LOVES the Whites! —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

They are quality all around. Fabulous people, fabulous dental care. <3


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcome when I first walked into office, and I also felt that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I felt welcome when I first walked into office, and I also felt that Dr. White was clear when discussing the situation with my teeth. I appreciated his concern about my situation and his steps to move forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Felt like they really wanted to help me get my smile back as well as have healthy teeth


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good first experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit to Dr. White's office was the most thorough dental examination I can recall. Dental cleaning by the hygienist was superior as well.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always very nice!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys are always very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Review by C. Hendley —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had a very good experience. The entire staff was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Perspective —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

While there were plenty of places I would rather be, this visit to the dentist was of another world. I felt like they treated me like my opinion of the experience mattered


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very thorough, very nice Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience always. Thorough and thoughtful. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great experience always. Thorough and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courtious and professional. —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very courtious and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James White —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. White and his team have provided me with a variety of excellent and stress-free services over the past several years. I feel fortunate to be their patient. Dr. Dennis Ortwein


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental office was clean and had a pleasant atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dental office was clean and had a pleasant atmosphere. the staff was attentive and eager to answer any questions. my first experience was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar The Whites are so engaging.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The Whites are so engaging, they treat everyone as if they were the most important person on earth, and after all, isn't that how each of us wants to be treated?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White is the best dentist I've ever had —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. White is the best dentist I've ever had. His knowledge, expertise, and attention to detail are superior in every way. Plus he's very nice, and so is everyone in the entire office. The office is furnished attractively as well so it makes you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. White's office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love going to Dr. White's office. It's feels like home and the staff are very respectful and always happy to see me.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care taken by Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Fantastic care taken by Dr. White & all staff memebers to make sure that as patients we are always comfortable & know what's being done.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean.


StarStarStarStarStar What a sense of confidence to know that I am a patient in an office where there are experienced,... —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

What a sense of confidence to know that I am a patient in an office where there are experienced, highly-educated staff who speak with each other regarding my oral health and what is needed to keep it. I'm not part of any sort of assembly line. I am confident that they will provide excellent care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. White —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent work as usual. The result was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I choose Dr. White to care for my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I'm glad I choose Dr. White to care for my teeth. I cannot imagine that I would ever change dentists.


Marilyn called Monday morning after I suffered with extreme discomfort all weekend —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Marilyn called Monday morning after I suffered with extreme discomfort all weekend. I was given an appointment to come in and see Dr. White later that afternoon. Tooth was extracted. Needless to saf, I am feeling much better today! Thank You All!!


StarStarStarStarStar First time to the office as my wife and i just moved here —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

First time to the office as my wife and i just moved here. In a word, we were very "comfortable" with our entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Las Vegas —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We are so happy we found Dr White and his wonderful staff! He is incredibly thorough and provides excellent patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar With Dr. White, I am always comfortable that I am receiving excellent care. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

With Dr. White, I am always comfortable that I am receiving excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT - the best! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very warm greetings! Very prompt service! Very tender cleaning! I like going to the dentist - no lie!


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr White and his staff always ensure the best customer care and overall experience. They treat patients with respect and courtesy. Dr. White will not settle for "second best" care for his patients. He explains the options for any necessary treatment and ensures the highest quality service to every patient.


StarStarStarStarStar A top notch dental office. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am very happy with the dental services that I have received from Dr. White and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was happy with my experience. Everyone is alway pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White has resolved all my dental problems with turbyfill dentures —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr White has resolved all my dental problems with turbyfill dentures. I would absolutely recommend his buisiness to anyone. His staff is wonderfull. Betty


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and check —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional dental team


StarStarStarStarStar Extreamly The Best —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I will not go to another dentist. I live in Texas, so there is my proof.


StarStarStarStarStar A truly wonderful Practice, showing care, consideration and a great team.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

A truly wonderful Practice, showing care, consideration and with a great team with excellent expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Permium dental care. Professional and comprehensive. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Permium dental care. Professional and comprehensive.


StarStarStarStarStar beautiful and inviting office, My overall feeling was warm and inviting —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

beautiful and inviting office, My overall feeling was warm and inviting. The employees were all pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White is fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. White and his staff provide the best dental care possible. Leslie is a top-notch hygenist and Laura is fantastic. I will always highly recommend Dr. White to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the cost —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You may pay more than some dentists but you are guaranteed excellent dental care and a warm reception!


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Novotny —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great Review


StarStarStarStarStar Always great as usual  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a great experience!