Woodyard Periodontics, PC - James Woodyard, DMD,MS

Dr. James Woodyard, DMD, MS, PC

Star Star Star Star Star 362 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and super kind... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super professional and super kind staff. One cannot go to Woodyard Periodontics and walk away uncared for.You are not treated like just another patient to deal with, but a person of value. Very respectful folks. One really gets the sense that they all bend over backwards striving to get you the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Woodyard and his team are amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Woodyard and his team are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard is very knowledgeable. A very car... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Woodyard is very knowledgeable. A very caring and gentle periodontist. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, skilled service from a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Courteous, professional, skilled service from all personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Implant exam —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Woodyard and his staff are very thorough and during the exam he found issues with my teeth and gums that no regular dds has ever identified. I highly recommend Dr Woodyard for all your periodontal needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and respectful staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and respectful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place full of caring professionals who ta... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great place full of caring professionals who take the best care of my teeth and gums!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I've ever received!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best dental care I've ever received!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and eager to help... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff are always friendly and eager to help upon arrival. My wait time was minimal (less than 10 minutes). Dr. Woodyard was thorough, informative and answered all of my questions without hesitation. I truly appreciate the care I receive at this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the staff and the doctor to be ver... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have found the staff and the doctor to be very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great as usual... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Visit was great as usual...


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great office, friendly Staff and Dr. Woodyard was a great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Woodyard was very straight forward regarding issues and that was very refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff. They took care of all my problems. I feel so much better!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent periodontic care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

excellent periodontic care


StarStarStarStarStar I've recieved great service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I've recieved great service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit with Dr. Woodyard was very impressive. His office staff, specifically Erica and Jennifer, answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. Dr. Woodyard was very professional and explained his overview of my dental issues well. I really cannot think of any way that my visit to your office could have been any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Appointments always on time, an... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff. Appointments always on time, and staff is extremely knwoledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your people were great, very knowledg —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your people were great, very knowledgeable and explained everything well. Your treatment was great and felt good after the treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, efficient and kind. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is professional, efficient and kind. The facility is clean and easily accessible.


StarStarStarStarStar In good hands... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I thought all aspects of the visit went smoothly. Everyone was professional but friendly. I felt that my situation was well understood and that all treatment was of high quality and efficiently administered. I left with piece of mind and in high spirits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great at keeping in touch and making sure one i... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great at keeping in touch and making sure one is doing well!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional care and treatment —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very professional care and treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Gullett  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All who Work at Dr. Woodyards. office are very professional and friendly nice people I enjoy going to the office


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Woodyard and his staff are always friendly, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Woodyard and his staff are always friendly, professional, and mostly capable. They instill trust by fully explaining their recommended treatment, the options, and making sure I have the information needed to make decisions regarding my dental care. I trust their expertise and feel confident in the work they perform.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Woodyard and his staff are wonderful. They are all very knowledgeable and caring and explain everything in detail so you know what to expect. I would highly recommend Dr. Woodyard to all of my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I don't understand what you mean. Are you asking me my opinion of this website? In my opinion this should be rewritten.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the BEST !!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dear Dr Woodyard, You and your staff are first rate !! Everyone is so nice and pleasant. All may questions and concerns are answered. I am really happy that I decided to have you do my Implants! Thank you! Hank


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Still very happy to be your client. Keep up the... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Still very happy to be your client. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar The extra mile. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Woodyard team (everyone) goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. they give you all the options and information that you need to help you make a decision on your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar We have the very best right here in Evansville! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We are soooo blessed in our community to have this level of dynamic, progressive knowledge & skill and wonderful personality as found in Dr. James Woodyard! There is no finer anywhere! Dr. Woodyard and his entire staff are kind, knowledgeable, friendly - characteristics that are so important when you are facing a stressful procedure! I always feel very confident that I will be well taken care of, and that is very important to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and always professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very caring and always professional. They do a great job of making you comfortable and their work is always the best!


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd to none Dental Facility. Everyone I have c... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

2nd to none Dental Facility. Everyone I have come in contact with has been Professional, attentive to me as a patient, and Patient-Centered.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I will make sure I tell my friends and family members about the excellent service they will get. The staff are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informed staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and informed staff.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is genuinely professional whether personal care or the business office. Everyone is truly friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly and Dr. Woodyard is great.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is so friendly and Dr. Woodyard is great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always made to feel comfortable and have been given the best care by Dr. Woodyard and his nursing staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed by the professionalism of the entire office. Dr Woodyard is very knowledgeable about current treatments available and extremely hands on. I feel very confident in Woodyard Dentistry returning my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always been treated politely and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up post op visit  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was provided with updated post op care information and had my questions answered. I'm very pleased with my recovery so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Woodyard Peridontics are great and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody at Woodyard Peridontics are great and helpful. There will do everything they can to minimize pain. I suggest them greatly@


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Dr. Woodyard and his staff with A+... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would give Dr. Woodyard and his staff with A+++.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent work Thank you very much you help me through this happy Thanksgiving seasons greetings


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place and everyone very friendly will r... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome place and everyone very friendly will recommend for sure Thanks to you all in the office and to Mr. Woodward Ps Flowers your beautiful


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional, very comfortable atmosphere, explains all you options clearly, Staff also is great


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming there for 6 years and every ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been coming there for 6 years and every visit has been great! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Woodyard is a very good surgeon/periodontist. I never have had a bad experience with any of the procedures he has performed!


StarStarStarStarStar Completely restored my smile and confidence.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Completely restored my smile and confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar A-1 service and technicians very polite and hel... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A-1 service and technicians very polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Appoi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Appointments always prompt and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great teeth :) —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks for the great teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is sooooo nice!I —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone in the office is sooooo nice! I Always feel like they know my concerns about getting my teeth cleaned, (I'm a baby) taking care to make it the most comfortable as possible. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very caring and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Staff members are outstanding. I was so comfortable with EVERYONE who I spoke to during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great comments about Dr Woody... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Can't say enough great comments about Dr Woodyard and his office staff. Everyone was very friendly to me and my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Ron Katz —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a client for over 12 years and have been very happy with Dr. Woodyard and his fantastic staff. Keep up the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr and amazing staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing Dr and amazing staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with quality and cost of service... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always pleased with quality and cost of services.


StarStarStarStarStar I was more then pleased with the care I receive... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was more then pleased with the care I received from the staff of Dr. James Woodyard & would recommend their services if asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always an excellent time. especially if my ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Its always an excellent time. especially if my Hygenist is Breanna!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome quick and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very nice, professional... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, everyone was very nice, professional, and helpful- as I needed a referral for a dentist. I truly appreciate the attention and immediate results.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff (and of course Dr. Woodyard) make t... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great staff (and of course Dr. Woodyard) make the office visits easy and not at all anxiety provoking. Great dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went there just cause my dentist just wanted a second opinion about an issue I had. From the time the girl called me up to schedule my appointment until I left. They ALL made me feel like I was the most important person there!! My only regret is not remembering the girls that took care of me so I could call them out by name. Oh and Dr. Woodyard was as nice as anyone could be also. That's what customer service should be like. Keep up the good work! More places should use your practice as a model. Unfortunately my teeth and gums are in good shape so I may never see these people again, but I know where I'm going if I do!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, just wish it wasn't so expen... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good service, just wish it wasn't so expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Had my teeth cleaned and it was done by a very nice and competent hygienist Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a wonderful experience we had a Woodyard Periodontics!!!! The staff was so friendly and made my young daughter feel so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar CEO —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another great job by everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, in care and patient experien... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, in care and patient experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, organized and professional...... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Efficient, organized and professional......


StarStarStarStarStar you people are awesome thank you for taking ca... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

you people are awesome thank you for taking care of me 🔧


StarStarStarStarStar Although the Dentist is not my favorite place t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Although the Dentist is not my favorite place to go I am pleased to tell you that I do enjoy my visit with Dr. Woodyard and all the staff, they are always joyful and responsive to any questions or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is always friendly and professional. Dr. Woodyard and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went great & service was top no... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The appointment went great & service was top notch................like always! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are always so professional a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You and your staff are always so professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Woodyard Periodontics is the best referral I've... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Woodyard Periodontics is the best referral I've ever had. It is my pleasure to recommend him and his staff with the utmost confidence in his expertise, and patient care. His appointments are prompt and on time, and he and his staff are very caring and considerate. It is thoroughly comforting to receive a personal follow-up call from the doctor himself.


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case your service and professi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As is always the case your service and professionalism was at its best. I was greeted when I came in and my service was on time. Everyone is always friendly and helpful during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly staff, flexible hours.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care, friendly staff, flexible hours. Office staff especially helpful with scheduling. Overall, an A+ !!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As in my prior visits, very profession & curious staff; explained what they were doing and why; would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar The Path to being a fully informed Patient —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Woodyard Periodontics site provides an ever, increasing wealth of information that ensures thorough understanding of pertinent facts, potential concerns, and all aspects of patient treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very efficient! Procedures a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent care and very efficient! Procedures are explained very well. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent coordination and planning! My situat... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent coordination and planning! My situation required the coordination of orthodontics in conjunction with my periodontic surgery. I had many questions and received answers. Your office staff kept me informed of the process and what to expect. My surgery went smooth and the follow-up phone calls at home to monitor recovery progress was very much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent service!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff, excellent service!!


StarStarStarStarStar All I am going to say is EXCELLENT! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All I am going to say is EXCELLENT!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody is always extremely friendly and helpful. Appointments are right on time and comprehensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodard and his staff are professional and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Woodard and his staff are professional and make my visits enjoyable as possible


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service, very professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great people, great service, very professional at their jobs----nothing more to say about people being their best at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the quality of care I r... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm always pleased with the quality of care I received from Dr Woodyard's entire staff. And Dr Woodyard is a perfectionist in my dental care. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

dr woodyard and staff always provide excellent service and support


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional visit. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a very professional visit, all of the staff are top notch, Dr.Woodyard is great at his craft and that is why I have been using his services for going on ten years now.I always recommend him to family, friends and co-workers. Thanks again,I hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Post Implant Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I recently had five implants installed and suffered no post-surgical discomfort whatsoever. Amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone treated me so wonderfully and I have never been so happy about my smile like I am now. It looks so beautiful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as usual! —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The appointment is always easier because of the friendliness of all the staff. Everyone is very professional yet put you at ease. Dr. Woodward is the best too.


StarStarStarStarStar very effective use of email.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

very effective use of email.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The care I received was excellent, but... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care I received was excellent, but the office currently needs to sort out its phone system. I attempted to call four times to ask a question prior to my appointment, but was unable to reach a receptionist at any of the times. The options in the phone system are confusing enough even to baffle my dentist, who is working in concert with Dr. Woodyard's office. They also had to make several attempts to reach someone. Here is hoping that the staffing or technology issue causing this is resolved--because Dr. Woodyard is fabulous and has a wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, didn't have to wait long. Doct... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice staff, didn't have to wait long. Doctor called to make sure I was doing OK after procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Pre surgery Check up —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was not waiting long before I was brought back and when I was I was not in the back long. The assistant was very nice and easy to talk to which made even the little bit I waited not bad at all. Dr. Woodyard was very professional and explained thoroughly and quickly my options and what would be done.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been so impressed with Dr. Woodyard & all his staff. Their follow-up after each procedure has been outstanding. The care provided has been patient driven based on individual recovery vs expected or usual time lines.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, caring people —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Woodyard and his entire staff provided me excellent care this summer when I was going through a health scare. Dr. Woodyard went above and beyond what I would expect from a dentist. Because of his caring and diligence the root of my problem was discovered and everything healed up fine. He and his staff are friendly, caring. I can't say enough good things about them. Even my family doctor was impressed with him and the quality of care I received. I'm so thankful I was referred to him!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I feel they are all genuinely concerned for my dental health and appreciate them.


StarStarStarStarStar Woodyard Periodontics Review. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Woodyard Periodontics, and Dr. Woodyard specifically, came highly recommended for the dental remediation I require, and I was not disappointed. My initial consultation addressed my specific needs, brought light to some issues to be addressed going forward. The doctor and his staff present a warm, caring environment for their patients with attention and patience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone in the office from Dr. Woodyard to the people behind the desks are all marvelous!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Exam and Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointment for cleaning and checkup was performed gently but thoroughly. I can imagine that few people look forward to a dental visit but knowing that your treatment will be handled in the most professional and delicate way possible makes a big difference in your outlook.


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Woodards office is one of very few places that I visit or call on without hesitation because the staff are not only professional but also courteous and friendly. Over the years faces have sometimes changed but the good hearted nature of the office has not.


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what this means.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Not sure what this means.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking such good care of me. It is nic... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for taking such good care of me. It is nice to hear from your office through different media


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Woodyard and Staff always does a Great Job!!! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and was a great experience... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and was a great experience. I had a little discomfort with procedure but that was to be expected. I would recommend this Dentist to take care of your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly. Dr. Woodyard took the time to fully explain my condition and answer a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody was very friendly. Dr. Woodyard took the time to fully explain my condition and answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a learning experience. The staff are very nice and efficient. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Definitely a learning experience. The staff are very nice and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Michele took a whip to me!!!! I'm still hurting.....😀... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Michele took a whip to me!!!! I'm still hurting.....😀


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. Thanks... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service as usual. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous as always... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly and courteous as always


StarStarStarStarStar As always, attention was paid to every detail of my appointment. I couldn't be more pleased. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, attention was paid to every detail of my appointment. I couldn't be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and courteous. Explained everything, and answered all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. They are so thoughtful and kind.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is wonderful. They are so thoughtful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Job! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Woodyard's iffice has taken excellent care of me in surgery and afterward. They are doing an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very much for your great hospitality —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so very much for your great hospitality


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have severe white coat syndrome when it comes to any dental procedures. The staff does a great job of putting me at ease and accomplishing their procedures. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very, very kind and considerate. Always put me first and worked with me on appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard and staff surpassed my expectations! I'm glad I selected Dr. Woodyard for my procedure. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Woodyard and staff surpassed my expectations! I'm glad I selected


StarStarStarStarStar I certainly would rate my visit as a five star experience.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I certainly would rate my visit as a five star experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dr woodyard is amazing!! —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff and dr woodyard is amazing. Everyone is so nice. I went in for my procedure and I was so nervous. They talked to me about my kids and calmed me down. They were great through the whole thing and let my husband sit in to listen to my instructions after my surgery and helped me to the car.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Woodyard and staff is a true blessing to me. I went to Dr. Woodyard because he was highly recommend to me by other doctors. There are not enough words to tell you what a excellent doctor he is, I have all the trust in his work. I had a very difficult case, extensive bone, gum and loss of teeth, him and his staff was kind, gentle and caring. My treatment just got done, the results are perfect. I could not ask for better results or a better doctor. Dr. Woodyard and his staff are all the best, always on time, informative and knowledgeable of all my treatment plan. I am so grateful to Dr. Woodyard, he goes above and beyond for all his patients. Truly blessed to call him my Doctor. Sandy Coghill


StarStarStarStarStar ...Everyone Helpful and Courteous  —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As is always the case, my visit was very professional and everyone was helpful and courteous. The questions I asked were answered to my satisfaction. Thanks to Dr. Woodyard and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First class company and staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My entire experience has been great and I feel confident in my upcoming procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never been happier with the service for my dental work than what I received from Woodyard Periodontics. People were super nice and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to the office. Well run and very efficient office. Everyone is also very ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always enjoy my visits to the office. Well run and very efficient office. Everyone is also very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Professional and excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Thanks to Dr.Woodyard and his great staff,hard to find people that want to do right by their customers today.I am most thankful to be his client and for many years now.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a patient for many years. Although I would prefer not to need their services, I am thank for the quality of care I receive. Everyone is pleasant, friendly, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Woodyard  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you Dr. Woodyard and your very competent staff for your excellent care. I am grateful to each of you for your professionalism and kindness. I will happily recommend you to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Woodyard  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you Dr. Woodyard and your very competent staff for your excellent care. I am grateful to each of you for your professionalism and kindness. I will happily recommend you to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Woodyard  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you Dr. Woodyard and your very competent staff for your excellent care. I am grateful to each of you for your professionalism and kindness. I will happily recommend you to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Woodyard  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you Dr. Woodyard and your very competent staff for your excellent care. I am grateful to each of you for your professionalism and kindness. I will happily recommend you to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional concerned care..... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with Dr. Woodyard's quality of specialized dental care. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. His entire office staff is consistently pleasant, friendly and professional. His work standard is very high and everyone on his team provides top quality care. They work together so well in making an individual feel recognized as a person. Professional concerned care....that just about sums it up!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Woodyard's quality of specialized dental care —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with Dr. Woodyard's quality of specialized dental care. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. His entire office staff is consistently pleasant, friendly and professional. His work standard is very high and everyone provides top quality care. Dr. Woodyard's team works together so well in making an individual feel recognized as a person. Professional concerned care....that just about sums it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam. Nice visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very through exam. Nice visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, not patronizing. One of the nicest health care visits I have ever had. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was friendly, not patronizing. One of the nicest health care visits I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was knowledgable and courteous —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was informed and courteous, the cost was surprisingly low.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so great; this is truly a terrific team —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was so great; this is truly a terrific team. The staff is always smiling and always makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Woodyard makes you feel like you are part of his family. Based on how happy the staff appears; I would say he treats his team like family as well. This group truly is the best in the area. I have already told so many friends and family about how great you all are! Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Woodyard and his team are great! If you need a dental implant there is no other place to go in the Tri-State.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard and staff were professional, courte —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Woodyard and staff were professional, kind and courteous. The office was well appointed and spotless. I felt well cared for and would recommend their services to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've gone to Dr. Woodyard for several years and have always felt I've gotten the best of care and felt he was always truly concerned about my dental health and it was his top priority. I also appreciated the way he coordinated my care with my general dentist and the way they both shared their findings and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk very friendly and efficient. Cindy very professional, thorough and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Front desk very friendly and efficient. Cindy very professional, thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar When I entered the building I was greeted with a friendly hello and called by name —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When I entered the building I was greeted with a friendly hello and called by name. As usual there was no wait my appointment was on time. My treatment was well explained and everyone was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 6.I enjoy my visits every time... Driving from Vincennes is worth every mile —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

6.I enjoy my visits every time... Driving from Vincennes is worth every mile. I get in and out quickly. Great time and the girls in the office are wonderful :)


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care and custormer service is first class, every visit! Friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The quality of care and custormer service is first class, every visit! Friendly and knowledgable staff, very professional. A wonderful dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork and organized, efficient offfice —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great teamwork and organized, efficient offfice. Care was very well explained, painless, and very thorough. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excel —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Woodyard and his staff provide excellent service. All are very professional and kind. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard and his staff are caring and great professionals.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Woodyard and his staff are caring and great professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a positive experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Woodyard Periodontics provides exemplar care and service from Dr Woodyard to each employee —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Woodyard Periodontics provides exemplar care and service from Dr Woodyard to each employee. Professionalism and top-notch care extends beyond the office experience to the after care. I had a tooth extraction/implant procedure and never had any pain. I would use this practice again and for any family member.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and explained everything.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was very friendly and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a first-class organization. I would recommend them to anyone needing periodontal care.


StarStarStarStarStar A truly life changing periodontal practice  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was always very apprehensive when I had to see a dentist, but after being a patient with Dr.Woodyard's practice for the last two years; I can walk in without feeling sick or scared. The kindness and patience Dr. Woodyard and all of the staff demonstrate is phenomenal. Thank you for not only letting me smile everyday but also relieving my fear of the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees at Dr. Woodyard's office are very professional and kind —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All of the employees at Dr. Woodyard's office are very professional and kind. It was an extremely relaxed visit. These people care about the total me!!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are friendly and have a wonderful approach to you as a person —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff are friendly and have a wonderful approach to you as a person. Very good experience!! Excellent care and detailed information on your situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and will feel at ease at my surgery on Wednesday —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love your office and will feel at ease at my surgery on Wednesday. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in implant surgery. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellence in implant surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my visits! Have never been afraid of dentist offices, and yours is... —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I actually look forward to my visits! Have never been afraid of dentist offices, and yours is definitely one of the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not answer #4 —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I did not answer #4. It is my understanding that we will be discussing the financial options and treatment plan at the Jan. 5th appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Deitz Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very well pleased with the perfessionalism and friendliness of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and very professional staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

excellent service and very professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar I'm generally nervous about getting work done on my mouth but you guys made it a lot less... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm generally nervous about getting work done on my mouth but you guys made it a lot less stressful for me and everyone working there was nice and set a good mood.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very comfortable experience. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a very comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very competent, professional and conscientious group from Dr. Woodyard through the tech staff to the office staff. Wouldn't consider going elsewhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Implant —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Implant experience was painless and very successful!


StarStarStarStarStar Implant experience was painless and very successful. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Implant experience was painless and very successful.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your service to anyone. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I would recommend your service to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and understanding staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very caring and understanding staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Was in for an 8 week appointment after gums were scraped. Was a excellent appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was in for an 8 week appointment after gums were scraped. Was a excellent appointment. Another hygienist even came in to say to me while I was there. Very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very nice. My experience was very good. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and very nice. My experience was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and would send all my friends to Dr Woodyard,s office for their care.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and would send all my friends to Dr Woodyard,s office for their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor! Wonderful Office! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Personal care and a doctor that actually calls you, personally to make sure your surgery went well. Which is unheard of today. All clinical staff has a wonderful bedside manner. All clerical staff are kind and professional. The office and exam rooms are very clean. You couldn't ask for a kinder more professional set up. I would recommend first choice for dental surgery in this area.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and caring staff. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely professional and caring staff. Dr. Woodyard fills you with confidence that you are getting the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I think they did quality work. I knew what my post op care was to be when I left the office. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think they did quality work. I knew what my post op care was to be when I left the office. Dr. Woodyard checked up on me that evening. I appreciated that. He answered questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar I I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Woodyard and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Woodyard and his staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star NCL —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual , got in & got out in great time. Rarely have to endure much of a waiting time. Staff is always courteous and committed. They take care of your needs and work to ensure everything is checked over. Pleasant environment & positive results driven.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but kind words for both Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Nothing but kind words for both Dr. Woodyard and his staff, at one time a visit to the dentist was not something I looked forward to but this does not occur when going to see Dr. Woodyard and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a really relaxing environment and everyone tries to make sure it is a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a really relaxing environment and everyone tries to make sure it is a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual. Never a concern or problem with care. —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care as usual. Never a concern or problem with care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly staff and very professional. You are greeted warmly when you walk in and the hygienist (Cindy) makes the whole experience pleasant. And Dr. Woodyard treats you in a caring and very knowledgeable manner.


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC.....ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

FANTASTIC.....ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE... EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL WHICH IS SOMETHING YOU DO NOT FIND ANYMORE... GREAT GALS....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful place, service...just go here! You won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Total professionalism. Most thorough exam and cleaning I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Total professionalism. Most thorough exam and cleaning I've ever had. Three implants so far and they're beautiful. I n


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable,, calming,, expertise —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

comfortable,, calming,, expertise


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, efficient. I would certainly recommend this practice to my friends.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, courteous, efficient. I would certainly recommend this practice to my friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Woodyard is wonderful and explains things very clearly wonderful chair side manner — 

Dr. Woodyard is wonderful and explains things very clearly wonderful chair side manner. I always want the same Hygienists she is very accommodating and patient


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff who cares about you! Dr Woodyard is very professional and takes pride in his... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very courteous staff who cares about you! Dr Woodyard is very professional and takes pride in his work. He follows up with a personal ...yes personal from his cell phone... Of how you are doing the day after your treatment. I would recommend Dr Woodyard to anyone! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised that the dental implant procedure was as pain free as it was. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasantly surprised that the dental implant procedure was as pain free as it was. Dr. Woodyard and staff did everything possible to make me feel comfortable. All were very knowledgeable. Dr. Woodyard obviously is passionate about his work and it shows. His staff made sure I was relaxed during the procedure. He called me the next day personally to make sure all was well. Can't say enough good things about my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Dr. Woodyard and staff are caring, knowledgeable, and very profession —    (Patient since Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great people. Dr. Woodyard and staff are caring, knowledgeable, and very profession. I recommend them to my friends who need this kind of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel in Dr. Woodyard's office are superb! The receptionists is warm and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Personnel in Dr. Woodyard's office are superb! The receptionists is warm and welcoming. She explains all business protocols well and displays an inviting attitude to patents. Dr. Woodyard and the dental assistants are equally welcoming, inviting, and informative in explaining dental procedures. For my initial visit to Dr. Woodyard's office for consultation, I had ultimate confidence because he was recommended by Dr. D French. After my procedure today my confidence is absolute!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very pleasant. they always get you in promptly —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All staff are very pleasant. they always get you in promptly


StarStarStarStarStar I don't really have any complaints —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I don't really have any complaints. The doctor explained about my progress since this was a follow up appointment. The staff were very helpful too.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond positive  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Woodyard and his entire staff work together to achieve professional perfectionism yet they are so aware that each individual is more than just another patient. Highly recommended ! My personal experience was beyond positive.


StarStarStarStarStar My final appointment was great and I dream of all dental offices running so smoothly one day.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My final appointment was great and I dream of all dental offices running so smoothly one day.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this office for many years and I am very glad they are so great at what they do —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been using this office for many years and I am very glad they are so great at what they do. You could pay high prices for service and still not get the excellant care they provide, thank you Dr.Woodyard and your whole staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the quality of care so far. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with the quality of care so far.


StarStarStarStarStar King Kong Healthcare Facility —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Top Notch Services. Thank you in advance for treating me as a sensitive individual. All questions were explained in a way that I understood. Job Well Done!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional and Caring.  —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always Professional and Caring. Very friendly and helpful with any problems or concerns.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very courteous —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable with Brianna and her knowledge she brought forth to me with my concerns. Dr Woodyard is very friendly and is concerned about the patient .


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with Dr. woodyard's  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been very satisfied with Dr. Woodyard's expertise in planning what would work for my dental needs. Very professional and caring. Also has an excellent staff who are friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and explained procedure being done. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

everyone was very friendly and explained procedure being done.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had an issue with any treatment received in your office. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have never had an issue with any treatment received in your office. Dr. Woodyard always takes good care not to cause any discomfort. He's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! I would recommend this practice to others. Everyone was so kind and inviting —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful! I would recommend this practice to others. Everyone was so kind and inviting. I felt like I was in an office full of friends. Dr. Woodyard was so wonderful. He was very thorough in his explanations of my dental problems and made things very easy to understand. The welcoming nature of the staff and Dr. Woodyard's knowledge and compassion calmed my nerves and I felt very comfortable during my time in the office. And the back massagers in the dental chair was a nice bonus :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the time you walk in the front door until the time you leave, you will feel very comfortable and at ease! The front desk staff was very welcoming and inviting. Dr. Woodyard was so kind and was excellent at explaining why I was having my dental issues and what he was going to do to fix them. His explanations were very thorough and easy to understand. Overall, it was a great experience and I would 100% recommend this practice to others! Bonus - The dental chairs have back massagers! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say I have always been treated with the utmost respect and consideration during my... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can honestly say I have always been treated with the utmost respect and consideration during my appointments at Dr. Woodyard's office. I would definitely recommend their services to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Never a wait.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great as usual —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My appointment was great as usual. With a team like their's, having checkups is a walk in the park. Thanks to all of them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted immediately when I came and did not have to wait past my scheduled time —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was greeted immediately when I came and did not have to wait past my scheduled time. This appointment was for the impressions. The service I received was excellent and everything about the procedure was explained before it was done. I would recommend Dr. Woodyard all of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent . Dr. Wood yard was very professional  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was excellent . Dr. Wood yard was very professional . The diagnosis was very informative . Dr . Woodward explained in detail all corrective options All staff was very helpful , informative and Professional. Was very impressed and would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, always!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Yesterday was my 3rd and final procedure with Dr Woodyard. I have always felt welcome by the entire staff. My comfort has been everyone's top priority from check in to check out. Dr woodyard is tops in his field with a wonderful bedside manner and so is his staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my 3rd procedure with Dr Woodyard, with conscience sedation selected on my part for... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Yesterday was my 3rd procedure with Dr Woodyard, with conscience sedation selected on my part for 2 of the procedures. My comfort was apparent from the moment I entered the office each and every visit including consultations and follow-up appointments. Dr Woodyard and his entire staff are so kind and personable that you feel like you are a part of their work family.


StarStarStarStarStar This was just my first visit, but my initial reaction was positive —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was just my first visit, but my initial reaction was positive. The staff was friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive two hours to see Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I drive two hours to see Dr. Woodyard! He and his office staff are wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Woodyard!😁


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very friendly and professional service. Can't imagine a better hygienist than Cindy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard and staff  — 

Dr. Woodyard, and his professional and caring staff, go out of their way to make my visit compfortable and productive. I now enyoy a better quality oy life. Thank You, Byron Burkhardt


StarStarStarStarStar I was provided excellent care by evryone on the health care team.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was provided excellent care by evryone on the health care team.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had outstanding service...each and every time —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always had outstanding service...each and every time. I would highly recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent periodontics practice where professionalism pervades all staff tiers —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This is an excellent periodontics practice where professionalism pervades all staff tiers. The work is exemplary and technologically expedient. I have no hesitation in referring others.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism in every aspect  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great professionalism in every aspect


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my expectations are exceeded!!! Not only by Dr. Woodward but also the entire staff —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, my expectations are exceeded!!! Not only by Dr. Woodward but also the entire staff. All are not only knowledgeable, caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was very nice. Staff was very friendly, and professional. —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole experience was very nice. Staff was very friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very comfortable first visit —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was a very comfortable first visit. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly and explained everything thouroghly. Overall excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! Well run and the staff is very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office!! Well run and the staff is very professional and friendly. They treat you like your an old friend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased but it was my first visit —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased but it was my first visit


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was warmly greeted upon arriving at Woodyard Periodontics. They explained what my problem was in detail which I appreciated since I want to know as much as I can. They explained the steps needed to correct my problem and treatment. I appreciated their professionalism and concern. I would recommend their services to others who need periodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office. Friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing office. Friendly staff. The experience was a positive one for my 6 year old daughter who has anxiety at the dentist. Thank you so much for taking good care of her.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very knowledgeable. He diagnosed my problem and set up a treatment plan. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The doctor is very knowledgeable. He diagnosed my problem and set up a treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar my experience with Dr Woodyard has been a 5 star project —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

my experience with Dr Woodyard has been a 5 star project. I would refer any one in need of his and his staffs care not to hesitate


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly. The whole staff always greets me with a smile —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Warm and friendly. The whole staff always greets me with a smile. I hated having my teeth worked on because of childhood trauma. But I am always relaxed now when I have to see a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. The office employees greeted me like we were friends —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I had a very pleasant experience. The office employees greeted me like we were friends. Cindy is great! She does a very good job and explains what she is doing very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Woodyard is extremely knowledgeable, thorough,kind,articulate, and caring. His staff are committed professionals and helped to make my appointment enjoyable. The office has a very relaxed and comforting feel. An added bonus is the massaging exam chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Girls are great! Very detailed on what to expect! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Girls are great! Very detailed.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly and confidential. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office staff very friendly and confidential. Dr. Woodyard very personable, knowledgeable and passionate about his profession. Will definitely recommend this dental practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very satisfied when I have come to the office.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have always been very satisfied when I have come to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in the area; a truly terrific group!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The very best in the area; a truly terrific group!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF. DR —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF. DR. WOODYARD AND HIS STAFF GO TO GREAT LENGTHS TO UNDERSTAND EACH PATIENT'S CONCERNS AND EXPLAIN EACH STEP OF THE PROCESS.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the friendliness of the staff here! I was also thankful that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love the friendliness of the staff here! I was also thankful that Dr. Woodyard explained my situation in a way I could understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Woodyard again!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Everything went exceptional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great team! Everything went exceptional. Sent home with instructions to explain everything and even Dr. Woodyard's cell number in case of an emergency!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say about my visit, and the entire staff! Everything about my... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have nothing but great things to say about my visit, and the entire staff! Everything about my procedure and aftercare was thoroughly explained to me. My gum graft was literally painless, and now on day 2 I have very little swelling and no pain! Thanks for a pleasant visit! (I'll be back for my follow up appointments, and then back in May for my 2nd gum graft.)


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I have gotten the best care possible in Dr. Woodyard's office —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel like I have gotten the best care possible in Dr. Woodyard's office. Also, everyone is very friendly and efficient. Just a really nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. & whole staff efficient, informative, friendly & helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor and the whole staff are efficient, informative, friendly and helpful. My procedure has involved a couple of extra steps that what was originally anticipated, but there has not been an extra charge; rather the doctor has simply said he wants to do the job right for me without my having to choose whether or not to pay for the extra thing. He and his staff call me by name and treat me with respect and kindness. They all want to make sure I understand what is next.


StarStarStarStarStar The service and friendly treatment have been beyond my expectations —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The service and friendly treatment have been beyond my expectations. I have been fully informed on what to expect and how to treat my condition after the procedure. My experience has been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very kind staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and very kind staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc/perio & great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Not only is Dr. Woodyard one of the kindest healthcare professionals I have met, but his staff is great, too. They're so professional, yet so friendly. Whether the interaction is on the phone, at the front desk, or beside the chair, this group of people handles every situation with such a great attitude. They are all truly patient-focused. This leaves me feeling very comfortable in thier ability to care for me or my family. I am indeed very pleased with Dr. Woodyard and his wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and informative. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionaly group of people. I was very pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professionaly group of people. I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, hygienist was friendly, gentle, thorough, very professional. Where does Dr. Woodyard find these wonderful people? The best thing is the comfort of the chairs. I inevitably end up falling asleep while hygienist does her thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly as usual!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Professional and friendly as usual!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience. Doctor and staff were extremely helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had an excellent experience. Doctor and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office! Friendly and efficient. I left feeling very comfortable that I was in a great office with the knowledge and skills to handle my care!!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Woodyard and his staff for any dental/periodontal need you may have —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend Dr. Woodyard and his staff for any dental/periodontal need you may have. I needed surgery for recessive gum tissue and the operation was virtually painless. A very personable and caring staff with an excellent desire to please the customer. Great job!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Recessive Gum Surgery —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend Dr. Woodyard and his staff for any dental procedure you may have. His staff is very personable, very little to no waiting and all of your questions are answered if a caring manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Woodyard Periodontal is always friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone at Woodyard Periodontal is always friendly. I have never received anything but the the best care and I have been a patient for about 8 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Mia was great! She was concerned and tried to make everything painless —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Mia was great! She was concerned and tried to make everything painless. Dr Woodyard explained things and listened to concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality of care. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent quality of care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick efficent appointment. Got there early was was out 2 minutes past my appoinrtment. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Quick efficent appointment. Got there early was was out 2 minutes past my appoinrtment.


StarStarStarStarStar Two weeks or so post procedure my mouth looks perfectly good to me and I have no discomfort so I... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Two weeks or so post procedure my mouth looks perfectly good to me and I have no discomfort so I assume I am healing properly. Beyond what I feel is a general "normal soft tissue" assessment as described by the tech I don't feel as though I was made to understand that I was healing properly. Perhaps I misunderstood the dialogue or perhaps the passage of a few days has dulled my recollection.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time and each procedure was fully explained to me. I felt more like a guest than a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was super nice,they went out of their way to make my first visit positive —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in the office was super nice,they went out of their way to make my first visit positive. Thank you all. Bill Boyd


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like to Thank each and every Staff Member for their Warm and Thorough Care, relating to my Dental Health. Your Attention to Detail is always appreciated!!! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year, Bill Schuster


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased to find, here in our own community, a talented dentist who could deal w Oral... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was so pleased to find, here in our own community, a talented dentist who could deal w Oral Lichen Planus. Dr. Woodyards' staff is exceptional as well. Thank you all, so very much, for your kindness & concern in treating this difficult to manage condition. MLM


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say first, The staff is great!!And I was so surprised to get a call from Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would like to say first, The staff is great!! And I was so surprised to get a call from Dr. Woodyard himself the night of my surgery, he just wanted to know how I was doing, I told him he gave me a cold, (come to find out the oxygen does that to me,) Ha! that is really a caring Doctor:) Then to top that off I get flowers, how nice was that:) I would recommend this doctor to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my trips to the office like seeing friends again and the work was excellent! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for making my trips to the office like seeing friends again and the work was excellent! Thanks again, Rita


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased ! Everyone i had contact with was personable and intrested in what you were... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased ! Everyone i had contact with was personable and intrested in what you were saying.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have never had such a thourgh visit to have my teeth cleaned


StarStarStarStarStar great compassionate personnel —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

great compassionate personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommened Dr. Woodyard's office to everyone. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Would recommened Dr. Woodyard's office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the opportunity to tell you that this is just a great group; all of the staff truly makes... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love the opportunity to tell you that this is just a great group; all of the staff truly makes you feel important and you know they care about you and the outcome of your treatment. Thank you for another great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care latest in technical procedures and care.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Top notch care latest in technical procedures and care.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I met with Dr. Woodyard and his staff for the first time last week —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My wife and I met with Dr. Woodyard and his staff for the first time last week. Everyone made us feel like we had known them for years and made us feel so comfortable; upon leaving all of our questions had been answered and procedure had been explained.I can't imagine having a better experience at any Dr.'s visit


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence in Woodyard Periodontal —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Would recommend Dr. Woodyard to anyone, in fact I already have recommended to one friend and she's going there for treatment at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar This is your one stop for dental care.  — 

This is your one stop for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From a true dental coward, the staff is wonderful. They were understanding and did everything in their power to make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar From a true dental coward, the entire staff works hard to alleviate my fears and make my visit... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From a true dental coward, the entire staff works hard to alleviate my fears and make my visit comfortable. Thanks for being so understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was taken care of in a very professional manner —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always I was taken care of in a very professional manner. I think everything is done that could b to make it pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have made several visits and have always found the staff to be friendly,helpful and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have made several visits and have always found the staff to be friendly,helpful and courteous. Dr. Woodyard and those who assisted him displayed professionalism during the procedures but also made my comfort a priority. I would highly recommend Woodyard Periodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar Piece of cake... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Cannot say enough about Dr. Woodyard and his staff. My entire procedure was a piece of cake. Great experience... Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly and efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar A dental implant is a major investment in yourself not only with the cost involved, but the time... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A dental implant is a major investment in yourself not only with the cost involved, but the time it takes from start to finish -- 10 months for me. I could have gone somewhere cheaper, but if I was going to undergo such a procedure, I wanted the only the best and that is why I chose Dr. Woodyard.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional office & staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Extremely professional office & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard's team provides world class service with a smile. Glad to be a patient there! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Woodyard's team provides world class service with a smile. Glad to be a patient there!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care practice —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing and rewarding practice. The staff members are always friendly and knowledgeable. Each member goes above and beyond what is expected. I would highly recommend the quality of care provided by Dr. Woodyard and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care practice —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing and rewarding practice. The staff members are always friendly and knowledgeable. Each member goes above and beyond what is expected. I would highly recommend the quality of care provided by Dr. Woodyard and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! Everyone is professional and easy to talk to! All my questions are always answered... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome office! Everyone is professional and easy to talk to! All my questions are always answered and you never get "rushed" out the door!


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, professional and pleasant are words to describe my last visit. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Punctual, professional and pleasant are words to describe my last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Woodyard & Staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff! I was slightly nervous about my appointment (because after the dentist referred me I had absolutely no clue what was going on), but both the doctor and staff were nice and welcoming! They explained everything thoroughly and let me know every step that I was going to need to go through! I feel prepared for all of my future appointments with Dr. Woodyard and staff! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Ive always had very good experiences with Dr Woodyard and all of his staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ive always had very good experiences with Dr Woodyard and all of his staff. They are very personable and make you feel more like a guest than a dental patient. I know that when I am going to have a procedure done I am in good hands with nothing to worry about, and I've had some pretty extensive procedures. Very highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone I dealt with from the dentist to the receptionist both professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I found everyone I dealt with from the dentist to the receptionist both professional and friendly. I was glad he wanted to do scan to get further details on exactly how the tooth and things around it look but not charge me for that, so he could be better prepared for the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been greeted by a friendly and professional staff who introduce themselves, asks if... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been greeted by a friendly and professional staff who introduce themselves, asks if you have any questions and answer all questions clearly and completely. This most current visit was an extensive oral surgery, I had absolutely no discomfort during the surgery, and going into day 3 have had very little discomfort, swelling and bruising... I still have a lot more to go through, however, I am able to go ahead without any reservations... Dr Woodyard is terrific, too!


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits have been stellar. The dental services and customer service are gold standard —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All of my visits have been stellar. The dental services and customer service are gold standard. Dr. Woodyard and his entire staff are professional, courteous and the dental care certainly raises the bar for the entire dental industry. Five Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very efficient and friendly which makes for a relaxing visit to the dentist! Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very efficient and friendly which makes for a relaxing visit to the dentist! Dr. Woodyard and his staff do outstanding work and explain each procedure in detail and supply detained instructions to follow at home. A great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard's office is always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Woodyard's office is always friendly and professional. The care is definitely first class and I would definitely recommend it to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard & staff were very nice & answered my questions in a professional manner —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Woodyard & staff were very nice & answered my questions in a professional manner. I haven't had the procedure, yet, but expect he will do his best to make me feel comfortable & do what is best for my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Woodyard, Jen and Michelle  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you Dr. Woodyard, Jen, and Michelle for making my dental visit a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend your services to my family and friends. MDP


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Woodyard and his staff are incredible! They are professional and thorough and have taken a personal interest in my dental health. I am very grateful for the level of care I receive at Woodyard Periodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and procedure were pleasant and very professional. I would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit and procedure were pleasant and very professional. I would recommend Dr.Woodyard and his staff to anyone needing dental work. I really appreciated the personal touch with the special "care packages". Thank you to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Woodyard was very professional and friendly, I am not much on(Dentist) but I am confident that my procedure will go well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone from Dr. Woodyard, to his assistant, to the girls at the receptionist desk were kind, attentive and welcoming. Very well organized and efficient, I would certainly recommend this office based on my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar AN INFORMATIVE VISIT —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

vERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been a patient for many years. Although dental work is never pleasant, I always know my comfort is considered by Dr. Woodyard and his staff. I've always received excellent care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience. Staff very friendly, skillful an d did their utmost to minimize anxiety and discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar How Refreshing! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office is awesome plus acknowledges the patients time as valuable. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Your service wAs excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visits are always great! Dr. Woodyard and his staff always take the time to explain and/or discuss any dental issues that arise. They have greatly improved my dental health!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very grateful Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very grateful Dr. Woodyard was able to work me in on short notice to alleviate my anxiety over a lesion on my tongue.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr were very pleasant. Nice clean office and very friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff and Dr were very pleasant. Nice clean office and very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job  — 

All services rendered are excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment review —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional and friendly. I felt like I was getting the best of care. This is the second time I have been Dr. Woodyard's patient. I have been very satisfied with my treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional and friendly. I felt like I was getting the best of care. This is the second time I have been Dr. Woodyard's patient. I have been very satisfied with my treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar The care and service was very professional. Left you feeling very comfortable —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The care and service was very professional. Left you feeling very comfortable. everything was explained very thoroughly and was easy to understand


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful dental facility —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is a wonderful dental facility. Everyone is so kind and I feel right so welcomed when i'm there.


StarStarStarStarStar You are too funny. I was just kidding about the flowers, but I do appreciate the gas card —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You are too funny. I was just kidding about the flowers, but I do appreciate the gas card. Everybody have a good summer and I will see you in November


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental facility —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dental care is awesome.No long wait for scheduled appt.Cindy is an awesome dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and respectful to me as the patient and also respectful to each other! I... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was very kind and respectful to me as the patient and also respectful to each other! I feel that is very important and says a great deal for the place they work. Good leachship, very organized and very very nice to all the patients. I have told many friends and family of how great my treatment was in the past. I know I am in the best care for these ongiong issues with my teeth! Thank you all for doing what you do and doing it so well!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled in a prompt professional manner —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was handled in a prompt professional manner. Everyone from front office staff to hygienist was very friendly and efficient. I especially appreciated the office taking care of rescheduling my appointment with my local dentist to coordinate with my next appointment with Dr, Woodyard's office.


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied client —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

great service by a great team


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, courteous thoroughly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental implant was a very costly out-of-pocket expense for me, so it was nice to have a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My dental implant was a very costly out-of-pocket expense for me, so it was nice to have a friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff to help take the edge off and to reassure me that it was the route to go. If I was going to spend that kind of money, then I deserved the best . . . and got it!


StarStarStarStarStar My rating for yesterday's appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was very pleased. My Appointment time was on time and everything went well. I will be back in January, 2014.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great !!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went great !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to this office! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a pleasure to come to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Office of Dr. Woodyard —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The most pleasant and efficient dental office I have used. Dr. Woodyard is extremely knowledgeable and takes pride in his craft. I have never had my teeth cleaned as thorough and gentle as his dental hygientists do. The office staff greets you warmly and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant and efficient dental office I have had to use. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The most pleasant and efficient dental office I have had to use. Dr. Woodyard is extremely knowledgeable and takes pride is his craft. I have never had my teeth cleaned as thorough and gentle as his dental hygientists do. The office staff greets you warmly and makes you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I wish to not submit a review


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish I felt the entire office was very professional and on a "trip adviser" would... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From start to finish I felt the entire office was very professional and on a "trip adviser" would be a perfect 10. I did appreciate Dr Woodard's follow-up phone call last evening! Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar All services were excellent, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All services were excellent, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff. I felt very comfortable during my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and caring staff. I felt very comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Woodyard's office are professional, prompt, well trained, and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff at Dr. Woodyard's office are professional, prompt, well trained, and courteous. They have a commitment to excellent care and I would recommend them to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff is always kind and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Not your typical dental visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is extremely professional and also very caring. During my surgery, one of the girls rubbed my shoulder and made sure I was comfortable. I've also been offered a blanket when I was cold. I have been very pleased about every aspect of my care. The entire staff is very thorough explaining everything, from the front desk, my dental hygienist, to Dr. Woodyard. The office is very state of the art, which makes me feel confident that I am getting the most up to date advanced care. This is not your typical dental visit!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and also very caring —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is extremely professional and also very caring. During my surgery, one of the girls rubbed my shoulder and made sure I was comfortable. I've also been offered a blanket when I was cold. I have been very pleased about every aspect of my care. The entire staff is very thorough explaining everything, from the front desk, my dental hygienist, to Dr. Woodyard. The office is very state of the art, which makes me feel confident that I am getting the most up to date advanced care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard and staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so nice. It was a very pleasant experience. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Woodyard, so thorough and so personable. The experience gave me the confidence that I made the right choice.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great first visit. Dr Woodyard was very kind and made me feel comfortable about his care plan for me. Like most of us going to the dentist is unnerving. I know I can be calm and trusting of his care.


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am a first time patient who doesn't care for dentistry kind of care. This office made me feel very comfortable and at ease with everything they did. The Dr and the staff were all very friendly and took their time to explain everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always well taken care of during my time. —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always well taken care of during my time.


StarStarStarStarStar Hunky Doc —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff at Woodyard Periodontics is second to none! Friendly, professional and attentive. The doctor is pretty good as well. He is fairly professional and, with the recent Continuing Education courses attended, seems to be getting the basic understandings for performing implant procedures. I consider myself very masculine; but I have to admit that the recent addition of facial hair made me unexpectedly attracted to the doctor during this last visit. So long as he doesn't shave the beard, I might just find myself wishing to need another implant!


Reply

You always make us smile with your quick wit! Thank you for your kind words! Dr. Woodyard

StarStarStarStarStar Great team to work with.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great team to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed by Dr. Woodyard's patient care. He explained to me what he was doing at all times in detail. I also liked that we went into a consultation room for a review/breakdown.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Good experience do far —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good experience so far. Will have to see the results


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overall  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall experience was okay. When you pay big money you expect to have clear explanations with procedures, and even more important your follow up progress. Staff is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good experience considering the extent of the dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Miles survey —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Mia was great! I don't remember much after the IV. Dr Woodyard called yesterday evening to check on my progress which is was comforting. Thx


StarStarStarStarStar Great explanation of reason required work needs to be done. Pleasant dental team —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great explanation of reason required work needs to be done. Pleasant dental team. Fast and painless procedure after injection. Needed proscriptions and home care instructions provided. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Woodyard to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard and staff displayed the utmost professionalism. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Woodyard and staff displayed the utmost professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless Care and Superior Results! —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This visit allowed me to experience some rarely needed abilities of Dr. Woodyard and his staff to adjust flawlessly to unexpected patient needs, while also providing the intended services. My three Implants were performed superbly despite minor delays and complications that involved another patient's care. My procedure was modified, spur of the moment, to achieve optimum results. Clinical Assistants along with Office Staff made swift adjustments to support all of Dr. Woodyard's efforts to achieve my Treatment. Of special recognition on this day was Clinical Assistant, Mai, who kept me relaxed and relatively informed about status of the situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I found this caring professional staff to be outstanding in every area —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I found this caring professional staff to be outstanding in every area. I would truly recommend Dr. Woodyard and staff to any family member and friend in need of their services. Thank you so much. It is wonderful to know there are still people that really care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

From the opening "hello" to the closing "see you in a couple of months" the entire staff was engaging and pleasant.The rigorous cleaning with all the "extras" went smoothly and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit,very friendly and informative —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit,very friendly and informative. The only thing I need is insurance information and how much it will pay.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've always been very pleased with the my experience at Dr. Woodyard's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Check up —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent experience! The office is well run and everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was super nice, but it was painful.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Woodyard Periodontics was wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff at Woodyard Periodontics was wonderful. I appreciated the sincerity of all of the staff. I would definitely recommend their services to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodyard and his staff made my experience great. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Woodyard and his staff made my experience great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent customer service. Dr. Woodyard and staff were all very knowledgeable and explained everything every step of the way. I felt very comfortable.