James B Boggs, DDS PA

Dr. James Boggs

Star Star Star Star Star 242 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable , and friendly atmosphere. Re... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

very comfortable , and friendly atmosphere. Reminders of your appointment and flexible to change when you need to.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been going to dr. Boggs office for Years love the atmosphere the people are just wonderful great bedside manner my children go to them and love them also


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and comfortable care!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Gentle and comfortable care! The office hygentists and Dr. Boggs are always friendly and deliver fantastic customer service. I have been a patient for approximate 15 years and am thankful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience and best cleaning. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a good experience and best cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a friendly family feel too it. A... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office has a friendly family feel too it. And the staff are always courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Our family has trusted Dr. Boggs and his team for over 19 years now. He always does great work and is professional, personal and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Although the level of service, professionalism ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Although the level of service, professionalism and friendliness are 5 star it could be a little quieter. Lots of chatter.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice and Dr.Boggs is awesom... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is so very nice and Dr.Boggs is awesome...


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to every visit! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I actually look forward to every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Boggs and his staff. His office is t... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Boggs and his staff. His office is the VERY FIRST dental office that I've gone to consistently as an adult. I went to dentist after dentist for years and I've finally found the perfect one! They all make me feel comfortable, welcome, and they're incredibly gentle and sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar I love having Dr. Boggs as my dentist. He and h... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love having Dr. Boggs as my dentist. He and his entire staff are helpful, friendly, and totally qualified.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone at Dr Boggs office! ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I absolutely love everyone at Dr Boggs office! I am always treated so well! Couldn't ask for a better dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, careing, and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very courteous, careing, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We went to see Dr. Boggs many years ago when my... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We went to see Dr. Boggs many years ago when my daughter (6 at the time?) had a dangling tooth that she would not let anyone pull. She had met him outside the office and liked him right away and agreed to give him a try. That tooth was out in seconds! She’s 14 now and we still go to the office even though we moved to Lincolnton. Everyone there is great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If you have to go to the dentist (and we all do) this is the very best place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and his team are truly the best!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Boggs and his team are truly the best! I know I will receive the best care when I’m in his office and won’t have to worry about pain or anxiety. I used to hate going to the dentist, but as strange as it may sound, I actually enjoy getting to go and look forward to seeing Dr. Boggs did his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly People —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is knowledgeable & upbeat. They take the time to ask questions, get to know you and find what works best for your situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist, enough s... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I actually enjoy going to the dentist, enough said !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Dr.Boggs and his staff have the wel... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I feel that Dr.Boggs and his staff have the well fair of my teeth and overall oral health as their goal to me as their patient. I always recommend Dr. Boggs to anyone who asks me about my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring & professional group of people th... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A very caring & professional group of people that erase the normal fears about dentist visits


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way you are treated in your office. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I like the way you are treated in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I received at you... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very pleased with the service I received at your office.very professional & polite I recommend anyone looking for a great dentist choose Dr.boggs.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful as a family —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thankful that they are always there when my family has a dental emergency and routine maintenance.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to find a gentle kind Dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased to find a gentle kind Dentist.. I will be back for further care.. Dr Boggs is a great Dr.. funny too


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly. Nice office. Alway... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great staff. Very friendly. Nice office. Always a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar A +++++++++++++++++++++++ —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

A +++++++++++++++++++++++


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and wonderful dentist. I’ve been... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Friendly staff and wonderful dentist. I’ve been going there for years and Dr. Boggs is an excellent dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff - Everyone is kind, friendly, a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Wonderful staff - Everyone is kind, friendly, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Your Smile  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would highly recommend going to Dr. Boggs if you had childhood trauma that makes you afraid of the dentist. He and his staff are caring and understanding and will help you through this. Even better, you can trust him with your smile because he is such a capable and competent master of his profession. Love him and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar They really care about their patients —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2001)

They really care about their patients


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever been to. Great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best Dentist I've ever been to. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff truly cares about each and ever... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The whole staff truly cares about each and every one of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, affordable dental care.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Pleasant, professional, affordable dental care... The location is convenient and the staff is courteous and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in the door till you lea... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From the time you walk in the door till you leave every staff member is friendly and eager to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental teck sub was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The dental teck sub was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and wonderful office staff! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great dentist and wonderful office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, reasonable costs, friendly, eff... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always on time, reasonable costs, friendly, effecient


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was extremely pleased with how quickly they were able to work me in for my chipped tooth, and very impressed not only with the service but also how thorough their evaluation and exam was.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, Friendly,Professional,Staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Personable, Friendly Staff, who know their business, and explain in layman's terms what is going on, and recommended courses of action. They really care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The practice has a family United feel that make... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The practice has a family United feel that makes you very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and environment —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My wife and I have trusted Dr. Boggs and his staff with our dental care for many years. They are kind, professional, and equipped with an environment and technology that makes us feel we are getting the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is very fr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and you are always seen quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar My first trip to dentist in appt 6 years. Had ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first trip to dentist in appt 6 years. Had a broken front tooth. Had never been seen by Dr. Boggs, but they saw me on a Friday afternoon on short notice. The staff was great and the tooth repair was a perfect match. I left that office very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the friendly treatment and service! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Enjoy the friendly treatment and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Came in with broken tooth came out with temporary crown !! Saved my tooth !!


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal wait. Professional and courtious Good t... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Minimal wait. Professional and courteous Good to go :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I always have a great experience when I go.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist with very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good cleaning. Took care in dental work with limited pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Boggs and Kristin is always so nice.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr. Boggs and Kristin is always so nice. She remembers personal things about me from my last visits and always asks for updates. Very friendly place!


StarStarStarStarStar New paicent  —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Offiic very neat and clean,my appointmt was at10:45 and I was in the dental chair@10:50 .very nice people and frendly


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service & friendly staff ( " Bill Cl... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent service & friendly staff ( " Bill Clinton " )


StarStarStarStarStar Always love going to Dr. Boggs and the staff, w... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always love going to Dr. Boggs and the staff, wonderful people and very friendly to everyone. Always recommend to everyone to go there.....


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am new to the area so I have only been to Dr. Boggs' office once. The dentist was very nice and seemed professional. The office staff and hygienist were so friendly. I will recommend them to all my friends and family members.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr.Boggs to anyone looking for frie... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recommend Dr.Boggs to anyone looking for friendly,fast , and pretty much pain free service. Had a filling done last week and believe it not, it was the most relaxing part of my day.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Boggs and his staff always provide the best care. I've seen him a lot in the last 2 years due to the condition my teeth were in after 5 years of not seeing a dentist. Most people hate going to the dentist but now I'm fine with going because I know I'm going to receive his expert care! Thank you Dr. Boggs and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff. Dr Boggs is pract... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful and friendly staff. Dr Boggs is practical and hears your concerns and needs as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is GREAT!! We are always in and out quic... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is GREAT!! We are always in and out quickly and procedures are done gently.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs is the Best —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Boggs and his team are always a pleasure to visit. They are incredibly nice and offer the highest quality dental care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very good and very quick —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They are very good and very quick


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and the Hygenist are the finest profe... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Boggs and the Hygenist are the finest professionals and the office runs very smoothly


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and painless —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Your office is always cheerful and efficient. Offering coffee in the lobby is such a friendly touch. The staff calls you by name and just so pleasant and accomodating.And thanks to Dr. Boggs there is never any pain!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They are courteous, professional (but personable and easy to converse with), quick (but always patient and take all time needed to discuss anything), modern (technologically advanced), easy to schedule, excellent at various avenues of appointment reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen several Dentists in my life, but no... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have seen several Dentists in my life, but none have made me feel more welcome and provide expert treatment in Dental care than Dr. Boggs. All the staff in his office are nice and do their jobs well. Lorie Schneeberger is excellent in her job while making sure the patient is informed and comfortable. Dr. Boggs Dentistry is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Mackie —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always receive good care


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care at Dr. Boggs! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been getting my dental care done at Dr. Boggs Dentistry for the past 20 years and I have never had any complaints. The service is excellent and the staff are great. I hope to continue using this practice for a long time to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Never a bad experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always great! Never a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar M Hamby —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Have been going to Dr Boggs for several years now. Have complete confidence in him and his staff. None of us actually enjoy going to the dentist even for a general cleaning but I was thinking on my last visit that when you take care of your teeth and have a Dentist and staff that really care about you, your experience while you're there that it helps with not dreading going. Thanks Dr Boggs and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent response time after I made my appoint... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent response time after I made my appointment. Within the same day I was called about an opening that became available due to a cancellation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and his entire staff are fantastic. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Boggs and his entire staff are fantastic. It's more like visiting friends than going to the dentist. Their billing is super convenient and I have always had a positive experience there, that is why my entire family uses Dr. Boggs.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Boggs and his staff are great at active listening to their patients. Also, they really care about the health of patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to. Highly recommen... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best dentist I've ever been to. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and staff are very friendly and kind.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Boggs and staff are very friendly and kind. My hygienist is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Always there to help with any thing you guys Ro... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always there to help with any thing you guys Rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs is great! No one likes going to the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Boggs is great! No one likes going to the dentist, but his office makes it less awful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and his staff are excellent! From Tr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Boggs and his staff are excellent! From Tracy and Shannon at the front desk greeting me with a smile, to Lori, my hygienist, and Dr. Boggs handling me with care and putting me at ease. I appreciate the caring, friendly professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Responsive, great team, timely addressing immediate needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and his entire staff are the very def... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Boggs and his entire staff are the very definition of "patient-friendly."


StarStarStarStarStar Great service..! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Boggs and staff a 5 star rating. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I give Dr. Boggs and staff a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, pleasant & professional... I actuall... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful, pleasant & professional... I actually smile with confidence that Dr. Boggs & the staff have my best interest at heart. They are the best without a doubt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very pleased with outcome —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great service very pleased with outcome


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and his staff are professional and pr... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Boggs and his staff are professional and provide excellent care in a family environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Boggs and all the staff there. Every... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I LOVE Dr. Boggs and all the staff there. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. I love the music, the atmosphere...I am very happy with the service I receive each and every time I come. I live a little further away than when I first started coming there but it is worth the drive!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and dental work... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent customer service and dental work


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and dental work... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent customer service and dental work


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Dr Boggs Dentistry goes out of their... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Staff at Dr Boggs Dentistry goes out of their way to be friendly and make you feel comfortable while maintaining a professional approach to your care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have found Dr. Boggs' practice to be very professional but yet personable. From the first time I began going to Dr. Boggs, I was made to feel at ease, and comfortable. I have since had several procedures, and he and his friendly staff are all about patient comfort, and I like that.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for at least 8 years. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been a patient here for at least 8 years. Very friendly staff. Very comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, Awesome dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Fast yet thorough service. Bea... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff! Fast yet thorough service. Beautiful interior design inside makes the office feel as though it were home. They have a Keurig!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited Dr. Boggs office for over 10 years... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have visited Dr. Boggs office for over 10 years....the team is great and Dr Boggs is very personable! The ladies there always remember me an ask about my family....you can tell they value relationships with their clients!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is very nice and considerate. This is definitely the best dental office I have ever been to, I would highly recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service was quick and friendly. Both the technician who took the x-rays and Dr. Boggs were careful about causing me as little pain as possible during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs has been our dentist for almost 10 yea... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Boggs has been our family dentist for almost 10 years. Everyone in the practice -- receptionist, dental hygienists, dental assistants, and Dr. Boggs himself are wonderful for both kids and adults. Scheduled appointments ALWAYS happen on time (and often start a little early if you arrive early). For the few times we have needed an emergency/unscheduled appointment, it has always happened same day. Very clean, friendly, and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boggs is great . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Boggs and his staff have always been good that why i been going to him for so many years .


StarStarStarStarStar great visit in a timely manner ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent Dentist and staff! Would definetly refer patients


StarStarStarStarStar Edward Stewart —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Been going to Dr. Boggs for about 11 years & we find him to be very competent, personable & stands behind his work. We also find his staff to be exceptional in their work & personality.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the opportunity for Kristen to do my cleaning. I have to say she was more than amazing! She ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had the opportunity for Kristen to do my cleaning. I have to say she was more than amazing! She made sure I was good and let asking me constantly. She was very patient and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking the time to call me back, Friday. I appreciate you and your staff re... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so much for taking the time to call me back, Friday. I appreciate you and your staff glueing my crown back in. I had a nice Father's Day meal because of it. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism and kindness on my first visit with Dr. Boggs.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the professionalism and kindness on my first visit with Dr. Boggs.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin was fantastic, she's my favorite part of coming to Dr. Boggs office!!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kristin was fantastic, she's my favorite part of coming to Dr. Boggs office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I absolutely enjoy my visits at Dr. Boggs' office. The staff is kind and simply amazing. I refer all of my family and friends to him.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

^Thank you for a good visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boggs and his staff are excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience every time. Highly recommend Dr Boggs! His staff is always friendly and helpful. You can tell they all enjoy what they do.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental checkup —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to Dr. Boggs is always a pleasant experience. The receptionist is always friendly. The hygienist is professional and efficient. Dr. Boggs is a good listener, knowledgable, and a gentle dentist.👍


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. 5 Stars! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit. Dr. Boggs and his staff put me at ease and explained any necessary procedures in detail. What a peaceful and loving environment! Excellent staff, Excellent dentist. Gentle, caring and just a wonderful human Being!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Boggs is very professional and makes you feel extremely comfortable in your visit. The staff always greets me by name, and helps me solve all my dental problems quickly and thoroughly. I would recommend Dr. Boggs for all your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was our first visit to see Dr. Boggs and I could not have been more pleased with our experience. Everyone we saw was extremely nice and very professional. We made a great choice by choosing this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly, caring staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service. Friendly, caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate all the reminders via text and email —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appreciate all the reminders via text and email. Recommended your service to son and wife who recently moved here.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always, I've been going since 1998 & have no intentions of changing, I have... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great experience as always, I've been going since 1998 & have no intentions of changing, I have called the office and been able to get family and other friends in when an emergency has come up. Highly recommend Dr Boggs and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was very nice and pleasant and the staff is wonderful and you feel very good when... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My recent visit was very nice and pleasant and the staff is wonderful and you feel very good when you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience (well, as much as possible for a dentist visit) —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's always a great experience (well, as much as possible for a dentist visit). everyone is friendly. the music selection & volume is good. Magazines are good (maybe more biking? :). Oh, and that bald guy that comes around is pretty nice too.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very pleased with my visit. I was in and out really quick and able to get back to work and lose alot of time.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, great service, and a knowledgeable and friendly staff make ging to the dentist much more... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

No wait, great service, and a knowledgeable and friendly staff make going to the dentist much more bearable.


StarStarStarStarStar Shay is absolutely the best I'm always very nervous about getting shots and she always is so nice... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Shay is absolutely the best I'm always very nervous about getting shots and she always is so nice and will even hold my hand until it's over I just love her


StarStarStarStarStar I have had extensive dental work performed by Dr. Boggs & his staff and I would recommend them. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have had extensive dental work performed by Dr. Boggs & his staff and I would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fast.. The Dentist showed caring and gave me choices on what needed to be done —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went fast.. The Dentist showed caring and gave me choices on what needed to be done. Friendly staff, and was greeted with smiles. I have told others, to change to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and his staff are amazing —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Boggs and his staff are amazing. My husband and many of my relatives receive his dental care and we love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Very professional, friendly, with a tender touch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We have been seeing Dr. Boggs for years. Everyone is great! We moved farther away and still drive to go here for our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist very kind and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Hygienist very kind and friendly. Also, very gentle - my gums are never sore when cleaning completed.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed at the office. Very professional staff and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always feel welcomed at the office. Very professional staff and helpful. Dr Boggs and the staff can carry on a light hearted conversation during the procedures, remember your family names which helps the experience be more pleasant. I asked for a blanket, to stay warm, and at the end of my visit they generously sent it home with me. I appreciate their service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! You are great! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love you guys! You are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted as if I am a member of the family —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I am always greeted as if I am a member of the family. They are very caring and professional, while being very personable.Very clean atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with my visit at Dr. Boggs office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was more than pleased with my visit at Dr. Boggs office. I was a little embarrased about the condition of my teeth but Lori and Dr. Boggs made me feel like ot wasn't a big deal. From that day on I will make sure I keep my appointments. If you are looking for a dentist I would certainly recommend Dr. Boggs.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin is very kind and professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kristin is very kind and professional. She always does a great job. The office and my entire experience is always very relaxed!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have been to. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dental office I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at the office is friendly, knowledgeable,  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everybody at the office is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar While on vacation in Lenoir I popped a crown off and as I was driving contemplating what to do I... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

While on vacation in Lenoir I popped a crown off and as I was driving contemplating what to do I drove past Dr Boggs office and decided to stop and ask his advice . They squeezed me into their schedule and repaired my crown and sent me on my way in the same amount of time if I would have had an appointment. Friendly professional staff I would change to this office if I lived in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar DR BOGGS AND HIS TEAM ARE EXCELLANT AND EXCEL IN ALL THEY DO —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

DR BOGGS AND HIS TEAM ARE EXCELLANT AND EXCEL IN ALL THEY DO


StarStarStarStarStar I have always liked Dr. Boggs and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have always liked Dr. Boggs and his staff. They make me feel comfortable and says alot coming from somebody who is scared of the dentist. I would highly recommend them to anybody who needs a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and his staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Boggs and his staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Boggs' office was great. As it has always been —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My experience at Dr. Boggs' office was great. As it has always been. I actually enjoy going to this dental office. Kirsten, the Dental Hygienist, did a great job cleaning my teeth. They look great. The experience was not at all discomforting. All in all Dr. Boggs has a great practice. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing Staff!! My son is 4 years old and he Loves going to the dentist thanks to Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Such an amazing Staff!! My son is 4 years old and he Loves going to the dentist thanks to Dr Boggs and his amazing staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and staff are both professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The Dentist and staff are both professional and friendly. But at the at the same time the visit is about you and they make sure you know it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is a great family friendly office. They always work well with me and my family to get us in and out in a timely manner. Great Place!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly polite courteous. The dentist is the best we have ever been too. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is friendly polite courteous. The dentist is the best we have ever been too.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure with such a great staff and Dr. Boggs .Friendly, happy, great customer service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure with such a great staff and Dr. Boggs . Friendly, happy, great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Boggs is excellent and provides the best dental service available.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice I have ever used. Everyone is very professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Best Dental practice I have ever used. Everyone is very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs is a very friendly down to earth dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Boggs is a very friendly down to earth dentist. He explains all your options and is looking out for your best interest. My previous dentist pushed me hard for all kinds of expensive procedures that I really did not need and got irritated when I refused. I've recommend a number of people to Dr. Boggs.


StarStarStarStarStar I am most pleased with Dr Boggs and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I am most pleased with Dr Boggs and his staff. They are very professional but at the same time friendly and personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Boggs to anyone who wants excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All my dental visits with Dr. Boggs have been a very good experience. He and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! I have visited this office for years and they continue to improve their facility and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great team! I have visited this office for years and they continue to improve their facility and systems! Very happy client!


StarStarStarStarStar All good.I really appreciate Dr Biggs and the entire staff. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

All good.I really appreciate Dr Biggs and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Boggs and his staff always do their best to make sure you are comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr.Boggs and his staff always do their best to make sure you are comfortable. I have high anxiety when I have work done, and they are genuinely concerned that I am relaxed and OK. They are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent. Thanks for the great care! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Service is always excellent. Thanks for the great care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything you need and/or want in an up-to-date dental practice —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything you need and/or want in an up-to-date dental practice. Friendly, timely, relaxed and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and staff are friendly and courteous. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Boggs and staff are friendly and courteous. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs has always provided excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Boggs has always provided excellent service. I have always been satisfied with his service His staff is excellent also.


StarStarStarStarStar These guys ROCK!!!! Dr. Boggs and his staff are always professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

These guys ROCK!!!! Dr. Boggs and his staff are always professional and friendly. Thank you for taking such good care of me! I always feel more like a family member than patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Never considered writing a review regarding a dental appointment or dental procedure —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Never considered writing a review regarding a dental appointment or dental procedure. Impressed with the facility, staff and professionalism. A pleasant experience from the time you enter the waiting room till you leave. The important thing is did you get what you paid for and are you pleased with the results. The answers are YES and YES. I've had dental work and I know if the doctor is genuinely concerned for your oral health and I know doctors that talk about cosmetic whitening and upselling cosmetics dentistry.. I prefer healthy teeth and gums and the cosmetics is available if wanted. I would highly recommend Dr. Boggs and his highly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely and excellent care! You can't go wrong entrusting your dental care to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Friendly, timely and excellent care! You can't go wrong entrusting your dental care to Dr. Boggs and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you Dr. Boggs and team! I was having some anxiety about coming to a new dentist however, you and your team made me feel so loved and welcomed!! Thank you for taking time to explain the different options available which made me comfortable in my decision on how to move forward with the work I need to have done. I look forward to having you as my new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I’m not a big fan of going to the dentist, but Doctor Boggs and his entire staff are wonderful…I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else…


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking good care of my teeth and making the dentist experience an enjoyable one. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank you for taking good care of my teeth and making the dentist experience an enjoyable one.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Lori was her smiling self, as was Shay! My experiences with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a great experience! Lori was her smiling self, as was Shay! My experiences with Dr. Boggs has always been excellent and he has always treated me with the utmost respect. I would recommend Dr. Boggs and his wonderful, caring staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Office and Dental hygienest Kristin was very gentle and explained everything she was doing and... —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Office and Dental hygienest Kristin was very gentle and explained everything she was doing and wanted to ensure I didn't have any pain during cleaning and answered all my questions. Dr. Boggs examined my xrays and teeth then explained my options and suggested plan of care for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I live 40 miles from this office but I would drive 100 miles —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I live 40 miles from this office but I would drive 100 miles. His is hands down the best dental office ever. Very comfortable with staff and ease of procedures. They treat me with gentleness and they are so kind. Thank you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. James Boggs's dentist office were top notch with their customer service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Dr. James Boggs's dentist office were top notch with their customer service and very friendly. I would recommend anyone to this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The customer service was absolutely top notch and the employees do care about your health and will do there best job to improve it!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been going to Dr. Bogg's office for 16 years! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Best staff! Best treatment! Best Service! Hands Down!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was friendly and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The dental hygienist was friendly and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. My teeth have never felt this clean! The dentist was friendly, but I did not like the comments made about my previous dentist. As I was checking out, I felt pushed to get a crown and make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service..Great Care. Kind Staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great Service..Great Care. Kind Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Has always been a good experience for me and the staff are positively top notch and Doctor Boggs... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Has always been a good experience for me and the staff are positively top notch and Doctor Boggs is awesome to! !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Working in the medial field all my life an knowing the importance of greeting patients with a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Working in the medial field all my life an knowing the importance of greeting patients with a smile an acknowing them when they walk in your office is critical. Your office staff is top notch, they are always friendly an caring. I only have good an pleasant things to say about you an your office staff. I have to say Stacey is awesome an sets the presents for your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boggs and his staff are great. I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Boggs and his staff are great. I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.boggs and his staff is awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr.boggs and his staff is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office, they try to help you with the best plans possible, I have recommended... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great dentist office, they try to help you with the best plans possible, I have recommended several of my friends to try them out.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs is a excellent Dentist who caresfor all his patients —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Boggs is a excellent Dentist who cares for all his patients. All of his staff are wonderful at their jobs and are nice people, including Megan Spainhour, RDH.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Caring Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All of my visits to Dr. Boggs office are wonderful, whether it be me or my children. The office staff are so friendly and helpful!! They are always kind and ready to help when I call. The dental assistants and Dr. Boggs are wonderful as well—very kind, easy to talk to and excellent dental work! It is obvious that they care about their patients. I appreciate Dr. Boggs and his staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional Dental Service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always get professional service when I go in for a routine cleaning and if I need other dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs is kind, compassionate, gentle and wise. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Boggs is kind, compassionate, gentle and wise.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread seeing the office staff no matter how much I dread the filling and crowns —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I never dread seeing the office staff no matter how much I dread the filling and crowns. The staff has always did everything to make me comfortable. My visits have always been pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! Great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always excellent service! Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Boggs and staff more than any dental group or dentist I've ever used —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I like Dr. Boggs and staff more than any dental group or dentist I've ever used. All are friendly and make the experience as pleasant as possible. Also, Dr. Boggs has performed "miracles" on my teeth. He's very good with repairs and maintenance.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so nice and friendly. They are very accommodating. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Your staff is always so nice and friendly. They are very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar every one is so kind and friendly and concerned with the comfort of the patients. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

every one is so kind and friendly and concerned with the comfort of the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very much at ease and the office staff was so nice to me...Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I felt very much at ease and the office staff was so nice to me...Dr. Boggs was very gentle and very truthful with me...His nurses were great and I will be very comfortable when I go back to start my treatment...I even came home and my sister-in-law told me she had to have some dental work done, and I referred her to Dr. Boggs and his staff, and she called right then and made an appointment for herself...I am so appreciative for a great staff and Dr. Boggs...


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I was able to be seen right away for a tooth ache —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

So glad I was able to be seen right away for a tooth ache. The entire office was very friendly and concerned for my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual visit was very pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As usual visit was very pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I had broken a tooth and Dr. Boggs office gave me an appointment as soon as I called.Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I had broken a tooth and Dr. Boggs office gave me an appointment as soon as I called. Dr. Boggs is a very polite and good Dentist. I would highly recommend him to anyone, My entire family goes to him. Also his staff is very good and friendly. I really appreciate this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have VERY sensitive teeth and the hygienist worked very diligently to make sure I was... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have VERY sensitive teeth and the hygienist worked very diligently to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend my dentist to anyone looking for a dentist. I think I have the best dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would recommend my dentist to anyone looking for a dentist. I think I have the best dentist. Everyone at Dr James Boggs office has been wonderful to me. I appreciate the great care I receive each time I go.


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, considerate and affordable —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Boggs is a good local dentist who cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Boggs may not know this but he has the best reception team in the area. Tracey & Shannon are two of the most pleasant people I have the pleasure of knowing. The entire team must get their positive attitude from them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs,DDS —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had to have two crowns, at one time. There was almost no pain. Dr. Boggs does a wonderful job of making sure you are not hurting no matter what proceedure you are having done. This is the best dentist I have ever been to. Everyone is very concerned and helpful, and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs' office always takes great care of our entire family —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Boggs' office always takes great care of our entire family. Appointments run right on schedule and the staff is always friendly. Dr. Boggs does great work - he repaired my son's front tooth when it was chipped. You cannot see the faintest sign of the repair!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with the new hygienist - she was gentle, friendly, and kind. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

First visit with the new hygienist - she was gentle, friendly, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar This cleaning was great the lady really took her time . It was a good experience !! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

This cleaning was great the lady really took her time . It was a good experience !!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable coming to Dr. Bogg's office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I feel very comfortable coming to Dr. Bogg's office. All his staff is friendly and explain what is being done--keeping me informed. I do recommend Dr. Boggs to friends. I especially brag on Dr. Boggs and his dental hygienists for their pain free services! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures are always explained and not forced. Dr. Boggs and his staff have always been top notch —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Procedures are always explained and not forced. Dr. Boggs and his staff have always been top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great experience, Dr. Boggs and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and take care of our family's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar On the way to my grandson's football game on Saturday, September 20th, I broke a tooth —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

On the way to my grandson's football game on Saturday, September 20th, I broke a tooth. The pain was not to great so I waited until Monday morning to call his office. I was given an appointment that day and by the time I left his office my tooth was totally fixed to my liking and due to his great personality, I left with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I absolutely love the classic rock music and Dr Boggs is the coolest dentist EVER..


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with everything.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar This has always been a very happy office to come to. Everyone is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

This has always been a very happy office to come to. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The quality of care is good also. You can't ask for any better!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Boggs has a very professional, friendly and courteous staff. He and his staff have the most up to date equipment and are well trained and experienced in using this equipment to provide excellent dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was excellent,this was my first visit and I felt very comfortable there —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was excellent,this was my first visit and I felt very comfortable there. Every one was very nice and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Your a great team  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We think you guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Had a wonderful experience always friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in a flash with very clean teeth! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

In and out in a flash with very clean teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great place to come! Love the staff and Dr Boggs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very desirable experience all the way across the board!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very desirable experience all the way across the board!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a dental issue and in a lot of pain. I called and got an appointment for same day —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I was having a dental issue and in a lot of pain. I called and got an appointment for same day. The staff worked with my sch. Best of all I didn't have to spend my weekend in pain waiting to see a dentist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am glad to have a caring dental practice in our area.


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist office is outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This Dentist office is outstanding. I make sure that I get my money's worth in my teeth cleaning as I do not floss well. the Dental technician (Lori) is amazing. No pain!! excellent work and demeanor. Doctor Boggs is the best in town. all recommendations are appropriate and conservative.


StarStarStarStarStar five stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dentist I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Boggs —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the staff are so nice including Dr. Boggs. They make you feel comfortable and explain step by step what they are going to do. My daughter likes this office also.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was handled in a professional manner. Wonderful family dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Visit was handled in a professional manner. Wonderful family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Boggs and his entire team —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We love Dr. Boggs and his entire team. My daughter is never stressed about going and when she recently had a stubborn loose tooth she actually asked for Dr. Boggs to remove it! We recently moved about 40 mins away and will not be finding a dentist closer they are worth the trip.


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional staff. Would absolutely recommend to friends and family.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always very professional staff. Would absolutely recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar You're the very best I have ever been to and i am 72 years old having moved up from Florida 14... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You're the very best I have ever been to and i am 72 years old having moved up from Florida 14 years ago. You REALLY are the BEST! And I really know since I grew up with the worst teeth ;o( THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR WORK AND ASSISTANCE.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Dr. Boggs and I had a new person for my cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always enjoy seeing Dr. Boggs and I had a new person for my cleaning. I believe her name was Kristen and she was very friendly, thorough in explaining her cleaning procedures and willing to answer any questions. Another good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Boggs and his staff. Our entire family has gone to Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I highly recommend Dr. Boggs and his staff. Our entire family has gone to Dr. Boggs for a decade now. You can find a great Dentist in Granite Falls!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've only seen two dentists in my 67 years so I don't have a lot to compare but, I don't know anything I could suggest that would improve on perfection.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff - Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great Staff - Excellent Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and wonderful experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly staff and wonderful experience. I appreciate the personal service I get when I go for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist and staff in Granite Falls —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly people to be around and to talk with. Staff is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist that I have ever gone to —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The best dentist that I have ever gone to. Very thorough in all of his dental procedures and extremely conscious of the patient's comfort level during, and after, the procedure. Sure glad he's in Granite Falls, NC.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boggs and his staff are freindly,efficeint, and gentle in their manner. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Boggs and his staff are freindly,efficeint, and gentle in their manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the clean modern facility and the staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Love the clean modern facility and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual I had an excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a very good experience. Friendly but professional attitude —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My visit was a very good experience. Friendly but professional attitude. Would definely refer friends and family to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff,happy atmosphere.Dr. Boggs is very talented in his proffesion. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great friendly staff,happy atmosphere.Dr. Boggs is very talented in his proffesion.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, staff, and professionalism. And they always make you feel welcome —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent care, staff, and professionalism. And they always make you feel welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and welcoming! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great experience, ensured my son's comfort during filling process.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Caldwell County! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Boggs is not only a expert and top notch Dentist, he and his staff are caring and compassionate professionals. There is not one person who I would not recommend the office of Dr. Boggs too, they are the absolute best. Eric. B. Granite Falls


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very friendly staff and super service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, very friendly staff and super service!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Appointments with Dr. Boggs are always non-stressful and relaxing. Dr. Boggs and the entire staff go above and beyond to make my visit as pleasant as possible. The staff is very knowledgeable, confident and accommodating. Dr. Boggs is an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been visiting with Dr Boggs and his team for 10+ years. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been visiting with Dr Boggs and his team for 10+ years..they are great! Very personable! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a first class dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with dr.boggs and his staff they are always making you feel cared for.dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am very pleased with dr.boggs and his staff they are always making you feel cared for.dr.boggs cares about the quality of his work. No matter how many patients he has he. Takes the time to spend with you so you dont feel rushed. Thanks to everyone for your kindness .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all Around. Thanks to Dr. Boggs & Staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent all Around. Thanks to Dr. Boggs & Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and great care. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Friendly service and great care. No need to look for any other dental provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and great care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Friendly service and great care! No need to look for any other dental provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always feels like the most thorough cleaning I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Boggs is great and the staff is great too —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Boggs is great and the staff is great too. I would highly recommend Dr. Boggs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasently surprized with the staff and Dr Boggs in particular —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was pleasently surprized with the staff and Dr Boggs in particular. There is much attention to the needs of the patient in a relaxed but professional enviroment. This is a doctor who is genuinely interested in the health of your teeth and gums without upselling expensive cosmetic options. But, If you want options, they are available.