James A. Ward, DDS, P.C.

Dr. James A. Ward

Star Star Star Star Star 283 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Kerry did a very thorough and diligen... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual, Kerry did a very thorough and diligent job cleaning the teeth and taking x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry was great... good start on getting teeth ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Kerry was great... good start on getting teeth clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Not pleased with the cleaning. When I got home... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Not pleased with the cleaning. When I got home and putting on lipstick, I noticed a big brown stain on the upper right between the 2 teeth after the front big teeth and there is a crack in the 2nd tooth on the upper right I am concerned about. I would appreciate if I could come back in without a charge to have the stain removed from between the 2 upper right teeth and have Dr. Ward look at the vertical crack in the 2nd tooth. I just received the EOB from MetLife and they paid for the cleaning and oral exam in full. Please call me if I can come in next week to have the stain removed & have Dr. Ward look at the crack in the upper right side of one of the teeth that is stained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Went in for a cleaning everyone is nice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Ward's been my dentist going on 20 years. That should say it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks to all. I feel confident that I am in good hands with Dr Ward and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist I've been to. Everyone is super nice and they take good care of me. I've had some bad experiences in the past with other dentists but I trust Dr.Ward and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, never h... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, never had to wait. Checkups are very thorough and Dr Ward and his stuff work with patients and insurance for best possible outcome. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service from all involve... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent professional service from all involved.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

This dental practice is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist! My husband and I have seen ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love this dentist! My husband and I have seen Dr. Ward for many years. We have been incredibly happy with his services. We have had hardly any issues with our teeth because he and his staff offer great advice for tooth and mouth care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

High quality work and a fun atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor, exceptional staff! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Fantastic Doctor, exceptional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar No matter what my reason for going to this offi... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

No matter what my reason for going to this office I am always well received by staff and Doctor, and my needs are always met.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experiences —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This has been my office for 10+ years and I am always highly satisfied w/ my care


StarStarStarStarStar preaching to the choir, always a great job —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

preaching to the choir, always a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Help when you need it —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I went to see Dr Ward w an emergency. It turned out I had a failed root canal and needed to see an endodontist. Amy at the front desk called several offices until she could get me an appointment to be seen. I appreciated her efforts on my behalf.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always get great service; nicest staff


StarStarStarStarStar Review for James A. Ward, DDS, P.C. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family loves Dr Ward and his staff. Everyone is kind, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Ward.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Ward and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Steven s —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is Kind, curtious, professional, look no more for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Been a patient for years - always a pleasure. Staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for James A. Ward, DDS, P.C. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great dentist, explains everything well, gentle


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jimmy and his staff are The Greatest! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Jimmy and his staff are The Greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I came in for my annual check up including x-rays and cleaning. It was terrific and painless. I missed Dr. Ward and wish him a speedy recovery. I have a follow up appointment on September 11, and hope to see him then.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I thought the services provided were provided perfectly in a nice friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar No fear dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Before I began coming to Dr Ward's practice, I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist.. Now, after years of care from Dr Ward and his skillful and compassionate staff, going to the dentist is a relaxed non-event.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to BCM for years and still c... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been coming to BCM for years and still come over from NJ, even tho it is a long trip for me. I continue to come to BCM for my dental work. Larry Roshon


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything is running smoothly good job... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I think everything is running smoothly good job!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Brings Me A Smile To My Face —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service! I love their office and the Doctor is always happy and super friendly . He makes my kids super comfortable during procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! This is an amazing... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love going to the dentist! This is an amazing office with highly competent and professional people. They are always friendly with a smile on their faces. The dental work is exceptional. Dr. Ward focus’ on detail and perfection!! Such a great team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going for my 6 month cleaning... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a pleasure going for my 6 month cleaning. Everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency tooth repair accomplished timely and ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Emergency tooth repair accomplished timely and extremely well, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for James A. Ward, DDS, P.C. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always have had a good professional quality experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It's been well over 20 years that Dr. Ward and ... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

It's been well over 20 years that Dr. Ward and his team have tended to my dental care. His service today is simply excellent. Professional, proficient, and personable. I recommended him and his colleagues highly and without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very profession, friendly - staff and dentist. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very profession, friendly - staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was right on timewhich was great! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The appointment was right on time. Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional in their interaction with the patients. Much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Found Dr. Ward on line. I was looking for some... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Found Dr. Ward on line. I was looking for someone that wasn't pushing every dental procedure under the sun on their website. Read a couple reviews and easily setup an appointment the following week. I got to meet everyone in the practice and got the grand tour. Dr. Ward sat me right down and helped to assess my situation which after a couple years with no dental exams wasn't a pretty picture. I appreciated the no-nonsense approach. I lucked out in that the hygienist was able to see me for a cleaning. She was great and very attentive. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Ward to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Efficient and friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great customer service. Efficient and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be terrified to go to the dentist..... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I used to be terrified to go to the dentist, but I'm calm when I see Dr. Ward.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Ward is an excellent dentist. He possesses great technical skills and will make you feel confident and anxiety free no matter what the degree of your dental needs are.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with friendly and well organi... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent service with friendly and well organized staff. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is great!


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to have my teeth work on by y... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

always a pleasure to have my teeth work on by your excellent staff while i take a nap (ha)


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie did a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Debbie did a great job. She was able to do something under my permanent bridge so I can floss under it. It has been bothering me for over a year.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward is the BEST dentist EVER!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Ward is the BEST dentist EVER!!!


StarStarStarStarStar #1 —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My family and I have been going here for 15+ years, great people and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, office and staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great Dentist, office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his staff are the most caring and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ward and his staff are the most caring and honest individuals one could find in the dental field. Any fear or embarrassment disappears once you meet them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. All office staff is ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always a good experience. All office staff is friendly and welcoming. Any/all qrations I have are always answered. Never have to wait more than 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As a former Dental Hygienist and anxious dental patient, I know the difference between good dentistry and GREAT dentistry. I have been a patient of Dr. Ward for over 25 years and his caring, attention to detail and excellent work have made it easier for me to visit with less fear and anxiety. I have referred all my family and friends and every one of them loves Dr Ward! His work is impeccable and high quality and I have had restorative work from crowns to fillings that are still beautiful and functional after 20 plus years. I highly recommend Dr Ward. I hope he never retires!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional. prfessional dental visit as always... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Exceptional. professional dental visit as always


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I was able to get in to see Dr, Ward on short notice. He repaired a broken tooth using a conservative method of bonding instead of a crown. This was quicker and less expensive, and it looks like the original tooth. Very nice work. I am very happy with the result.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My family and I have been going to Dr.Ward for years. He knows us well and consults with us whenever there is anything out of the ordinary. His staff is friendly, courteous and professional. We are happy with the care and work Dr.Ward and his staff has done over the years for us.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was wonderful.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My dental hygienist was wonderful - She informed me I was due for x-rays which she administered very gently - the cleaning was wonderfully done - It is a pleasure to be in Dr. Ward's office,


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staffProbably my best experienc... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great friendly staff Probably my best experience at any dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional care at all levels.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good professional care at all levels.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful DDS —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a great cleaning. My whole mouth felt sparkling clean. The staff here is very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with caring people —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service with caring people


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a good experience. Little or no wait for appointments, courteous office staff, friendly hygienists that do comprehensive work and, of course, a caring dentist that loves his work and runs an up-to-date practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Plus  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best Dental Staff and Service


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Comfortable environment with friendly, welcoming staff that often makes me forget I'm at the dentist. I continue to use Dr. Ward despite moving an hour away because they are worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office. They are friendly, he... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent dental office. They are friendly, helpful, and the work is always done very well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar went here on a whim, based off rating/reviews f... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

went here on a whim, based off rating/reviews from sites like this. Conveniently located- very very kind staff. Dr. Ward is very professional, knowledgeable and personable


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all around. Sara Brewster  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

5 star all around. Sara Brewster


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Appointments that are on time. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly staff. Appointments that are on time. What else do you need?


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! First time going to Dr. Wards and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! First time going to Dr. Wards and being at a dentist office never felt better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment at Dr. Ward's office is su... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dental appointment at Dr. Ward's office is successful because of the team effort and mentality everyone demonstrates. From Amy at the front desk scheduling appointments, turning out insurance and payment wrinkles, to the dental hygienist and text that take their time with every tooth to do the best job they can do. Dr. Ward is and easy going perfectionist. As contrarian as this seems, Dr. Ward Is committed to making sure the dental repairs are done right no matter how much time they take. When he says the job is done, you know it is done well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Had a great time during visit. Office staff were professional and friendly. Greatest part was seeing Dr. Ward being his cheery self.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for James A. Ward, DDS, P.C. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Not a one complaint since age 17... now almost 32 :)


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dental team I've ever had —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Greatest dental team I've ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Another smooth appointment - friendly and atten... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Another smooth appointment - friendly and attentive service.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good appointment with Dr. ward. Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a very good appointment with Dr. ward. Dr. Ward made me relax and so did Hydee. In general, the atmoshere at this office was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always helpful, friendly, courte... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Your staff is always helpful, friendly, courteous and a pleasure to visit. Not that dental care is all that much fun, but I do enjoy visiting and seeing everybody once again. Keep up the good work !! and thanks. Larry Roshon


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quality service and very friendly, ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent, quality service and very friendly, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually LIKE to go to the Dentist now!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great staff, great service, totally trust Dr. Ward ... I can honestly say it's a PLEASURE to go get my teeth cleaned 2x a year! Who says that about the dentist? I mean it! Any other atmosphere or treatment and I'm sure I wouldn't keep regularly scheduled visits. My teeth are in better shape than ever because I just go without hesitation. I just never want to go back to work afterwards it's such a nice atmosphere to be there ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Ward has been caring for my teeth for many years. It's always a pleasant experience and my teeth are in great shape. The office is well organized. I never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love how clean my teeth are after my den... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always love how clean my teeth are after my dental visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and super friendly! .. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very welcoming and super friendly! No wait for my appointment, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Only place for dental care.  —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff here are friendly and helpful and make going to the dentist pleasant. I can't recommend this practice enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Ward& Kerry made my visit for my ttreth a pleasure because of their professional attitude and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward's office is professional as well as fr... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Ward's office is professional as well as friendly. The patient is made to feel comfortable from the moment they arrive. Always a pleasure to visit the dentist - which says a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always on time or very close, warm and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent, professional and friendly dental office. Every visit is a great experience and even my most challenging issues have been handled in an exceptional manner!


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received the best of care in a prof... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always I received the best of care in a professional and timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

We've been going to Dr. Ward for almost 20 years and are always treated professionally, pleasantly and on time. Great dentist and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST & STAFF EVER!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

BEST DENTIST & STAFF EVER!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I visit Dr. Ward's office about every six month... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I visit Dr. Ward's office about every six months. I am fortunate to have a relatively healthy dental situation, but I also have faith in Dr. Ward's ability to address a concern if it arises. I have been his patient ever since he acquired the practice from a local dentist--it has to be at least 20 to 25 years ago. Dr. Ward's staff is not only technically capable, they are also personable. Always a good visit...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! I always have very good res... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent dentist! I always have very good results when I am treated there.


StarStarStarStarStar I mentioned to the dental hygienist that my tee... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I mentioned to the dental hygienist that my teeth had turned brown in many areas since my last visit. She did a great job cleaning them and making them white again.


StarStarStarStarStar Not scared of the dentist  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Been a patient for years Always a good experience I fall asleep during cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr Ward is an excellent dentist and his team is also excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry is wonderful as always--thorough, efficie... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Kerry is wonderful as always--thorough, efficient and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist. So much s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I used to dread going to the dentist. So much so that numerous years went by without any cleanings. But a neighbor recommended Dr. Ward's office and I was so impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of his staff that I actually went for second appointment in 6 months. I've NEVER done that with any other dentist in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always given great service. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am always given great service that is on time and is in line with what I need. The staff are all helpful and friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jimmy and His team are The Greatest!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Jimmy and His team are The Greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit the dentist especial... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

always a pleasure to visit the dentist especially if its Dr Ward.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, latest technology, great envir... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful staff, latest technology, great environment - wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Service & people are great! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service & people are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and the staff is comp... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very professional service and the staff is competent and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is very nice and very careful and cons... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ward is very nice and very careful and conservative in his treatment. Excellent dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar DR WARD, THE BUFFING DOWN OF THE CROWN TOOK THE... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

DR WARD, THE BUFFING DOWN OF THE CROWN TOOK THE PAIN AWAY IN TWO DAYS. GOOD CALL. THANKYOU FOR GREAT SERVICE. HAPPY HOLIDAYS TOO ALL! SCOTT COLTON


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pain —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The best as usual. Great bedside manner. Highly informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the work that Dr. Ward a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I am always happy with the work that Dr. Ward and his staff provides. They are courteous and professional. Dr. Ward has done several procedures on my teeth and always successful. He is an outstanding dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward/Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Is a top notch dentist. He is excellent for adults and patient with children. The staff are always nice and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!The staff and dentist provide a prof... —    (Patient since Sun May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent! The staff and dentist provide a professional and proficient service. I have never been dissatisfied with any of the service: cleaning, check up, bond, caps. The dentist opened the clinic for me on the weekend when I had an emergency!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his team are great, always making ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Ward and his team are great, always making me feel that I'm in the best hands even though going to the dentist is dreaded (smile) by most!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jimmy and Staff are The Best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Jimmy and His staff are Always so Warn, Kind and Friendly when My Boys and I come in for Our checkups. The Boys Always say, " We're going to Dr. Jimmy's today? YAY!!!" They teat Us like Family.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Dr Jimmy's is Top shelf! Love these guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and concerns, as usual.... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent service and concerns, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure too!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always a pleasure too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I hadn't been to the dentist in - ahem - many years. I'm amazed at how dentistry has progressed through the years. It's now pain and stress-free. I have no complaints regarding my appointments. Dr. Ward and staff were all excellent--competent, pleasant and helpful. All was positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr Ward for decades and make ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I've been coming to Dr Ward for decades and make a long trip of about 40 miles across Tappan Zee Br from New Jersey. I continue to use your services for a long time yet. Keep up the good work and services Great people in office. I love them all. !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great DDS —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Ward's staff is always professional and friendly and I always feel I'm getting the needed amount of attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient and friendly experience!... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional, efficient and friendly experience!


StarStarStarStarStar About my Visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything about this visit went as well as I could have expected, and the overall experience was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great office! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Ward's office. Everyone is caring and a professional. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his team are the best around! Super nice, very relaxing, totally trust them to not t... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ward and his team are the best around! Super nice, very relaxing, totally trust them to not try and recommend anything not necessary (NOT a scam dentist! ;) -- but VERY helpful with my questions and giving me suggestions on what toothbrush, floss advice ... so down to earth - I've referred at least 5 friends to Dr. Ward and team and wouldn't refer any other doctor. They are all now steady patients. My whole family (parents, etc.) go to him and really ENJOY going to the dentist and talking to Debbie, Amy and now Kerry! (And they are super timely - never had to wait - can honestly do it on my lunch hour and get back to work on time.) Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is an awesome dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Ward for over 10 years and he and his staff are caring and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I came in on an emergency and was promptly cared for. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service. I came in on an emergency and was promptly cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever! So glad to have been recommended to your office.... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best cleaning ever! So glad to have been recommended to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1996)

It is always great to see all of you and I appreciate your concern. Terry


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward and his staff are all excellent at what they do, and are friendly as well.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Ward and his staff are all excellent at what they do, and are friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Its always a pleasure coming to Jameses office I consistently feel that I'm being handled in the highest professional way and would have no problem referring him to other colleagues friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always I got great service at Dr. Ward's office. I was there a few minutes early and was taken almost immediately. The staff is friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward, Debbie, Amy and Heidi are always so awesome... A great experience each visi,, thank you!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Ward and his staff are awesome... A great office of talented and knowledgeable professionals with such good chemistry all around... The staff is always so empathetic, helpful, and extremely friendly. I have a pleasant experience each time I visit. I couldn't ask for a better dentist. I have always and will continue to highly recommended Dr Ward.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience ............. —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It was a great experience ..........


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, very good Dentist. I've been going to Dr Ward for several years and have had a f... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very nice office, very good Dentist. I've been going to Dr Ward for several years and have had a few significant restorations done and recommend him highly. athe office manager is great, helping with insurance and rescheduling etc... The new hygenist is excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Kerry,the hygienist, is very personable ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone here was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Kerry,the hygienist, is very personable and does a great cleaning. Dr. Ward is also very personable and very professional. He explained everything he was doing as he went along. I would recommend Dr. Ward to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular as Always! Thanks Dr. Jimmy and staff, You are the Best!!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Spectacular as Always! Thanks Dr. Jimmy and staff, You are the Best!!


StarStarStarStarStar For Kerry —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No worries - we're good Hugs, Mama


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Ward since he began his practice in Briarcliff, picking up where Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been a patient of Dr. Ward since he began his practice in Briarcliff, picking up where Dr. Rozinski left off. That translates to decades of excellent dental care. Add to that the genuinely personal and caring rapport with everyone in the office and the entire experience is often a good start or end to a day. And, my experience is not unique. Just read the more than 150 reviews at http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/james_a_ward_dds and you will bear witness to songs of praise for professional and personal dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for fitting me in so fast! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It's always a very pleasant experience to visit Dr.James Ward's office, the strong sense of teamwork is palpable, it's like visiting family. Thank you all, Marion


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit in this office. The staff was pleasant, courteous and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my 1st visit in this office. The staff was pleasant, courteous and helpful. The dentist was highly professional and explained everything in detail to my satisfaction. He recommended exactly what was needed and did not try to add extra work just to increase revenue. I am happy with my decision to pick this place for my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit w/Dr. Ward and team —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, everyone was efficient, friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Ward's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Saved my tooth! Won't wait so long between visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff,treatment and overall experience was outstanding. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Staff,treatment and overall experience was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is the consummate professional in his field —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Ward is the consummate professional in his field. His staff is always friendly, extremely competent and had an eye for detail and flexible enough to work within your schedule. A joy for any family looking for a new practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem at work and couldn't make an earlier-in-the=day appointment but the staff was able... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a problem at work and couldn't make an earlier-in-the=day appointment but the staff was able to get me in at a later time and the Doc was as cordial as ever, as was all of the staff. I always get a great experience here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his staff are always very professional and very understanding —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Ward and his staff are always very professional and very understanding. Even though dental work scares me, I am comfortable that I am in good hands and appreciate the courteous, kind care that I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This is a wonderful practice with friendly staff and Dr. Ward (a phenomenal dentist). In the two times I've needed to replace an old filling in the past ten years, he has carefully explained the procedure to me. Additionally, they run on time so that there isn't much waiting around for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Service at Dr. Ward's office is very professional, cleanand friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Service at Dr. Ward's office is very professional, clean and friendly. There is no wait time and all procedures were explained and all of my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent highly recommend to anyone!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent highly recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good Experience  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was referred by a co worker, after my dentist of many years stopped taking my insurance. Dr Ward and staff made it a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, cheerful group —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a pleasure, cheerful group


StarStarStarStarStar verything went well (as well as can be expected when you have a bad tooth)  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

verything went well (as well as can be expected when you have a bad tooth)


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love Dr. Ward and all at his office. Everyone is so professional and kind. What a pleasure to find a dentist with all of the skills and tender care.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I can't imagine going to any other Dentist, hygienist, staff, etc. for any type of dental work —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I can't imagine going to any other Dentist, hygienist, staff, etc. for any type of dental work. Friendly, professional, honest, fully trust whatever Dr. Ward and staff suggest -- couldn't recommend them more highly. I have recommended them to everyone I know needing a dentist, and they have always thanked me and recommended again themselves. Have a friend who drives 2 hours because she wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward has been my family dentist for over 15 years —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr Ward has been my family dentist for over 15 years. The care I've received has taken away my fear of going to the dentist. The staff is friendly and compassionate. They are always well organized and respectful of my time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his team tak —    (Patient since Sat Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Ward and his team are meticulous and thorough in their dental examinations and treatments. Their work is first rate and I have recommended them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Much better experience than other dentists tried in last few years. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Much better experience than other dentists tried in last few years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very cordial and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Ward's level of expertise is a rare find. He is without a doubt, the best dentist I've ever been to...a true credit to his field!


StarStarStarStarStar this is a great place to get dental care. the entire office works well together. —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

this is a great place to get dental care. the entire office works well together.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are all excellent. I highly review and recommend them.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office and staff are all excellent. I highly review and recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very pleasant. The staff couldn't be better. Dorry Swope —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

It was very pleasant. The staff couldn't be better. Dorry Swope


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Ward's office presents a professional and friendly environment —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. James Ward's office presents a professional and friendly environment. He and his staff are the best. The dental procedures and equipment are up to date, not at all like what I remember growing up. No one really likes going to a dentist, however this office takes the fear out of the experience. I actually thank them upon leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jimmy and staff are The Best! Welcome and Best Wish to new addition Karri!, She is Aces! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Jimmy and staff are The Best! Welcome and Best Wish to new addition Karri!, She is Aces!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ward! He is gentle, attentive and responsive to my questions and personal situation —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I love Dr. Ward! He is gentle, attentive and responsive to my questions and personal situation. He explains everything clearly and always offers all available options. His team is professional and friendly. There is a good feeling in the office, one of mutual respect and admiration. I would happily recommend them to anyone, especially someone who might be afraid to have dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is very professional and thorough and does the best to accommodate your time —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Ward is very professional and thorough and does the best to accommodate your time. He doesn't try to sell you extra teeth procedures and I've never had an infection from his Dental Hygienist's which had happened to us with a previous Dentist and why we sought out Dr. Ward through a friend's recommendation. Can't say enough about this office. We are there for life...


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service & Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Ward for many years and he and his staff take extremely wonderful care of us! We never have to wait! Dr. Ward uses the latest technology, is very knowledgeable and such a kind person (as is his staff too.)I highly recommend Dr. Ward & Staff be your dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his staff provide professional andcompetent services —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Ward and his staff provide professional and competent services. I am always treated in a respectful and friendly manner. My appointments always begin promptly and I have never waited more than 5 minutes before treatment.I highly recommend Dr. Ward to anyone looking to find a dentist who will not only provide excellent care but will do his best to listen and answer any questions the patient may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr. Ward for over 15 years —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Our family has been going to Dr. Ward for over 15 years. He and his staff know us, welcome us at each visit and are truly helpful with emergencies, insurance, scheduling, etc. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visits are nothing like the stereotypical experience most think of when they "have to go... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My dental visits are nothing like the stereotypical experience most think of when they "have to go to the dentist"... :o) My visits are always a good mix of excellent professional care laced with personal conversation (when my mouth is free... :o). Been going to Dr. Ward for 21 years and to Dr. Rozinski before that. Always good care, convenient to access, and personable :o)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward and his staff are always efficient, knowledgeable, and concerned about their patients and... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr Ward and his staff are always efficient, knowledgeable, and concerned about their patients and they get to know them. They know your needs and take care of them.TD


StarStarStarStarStar Came home from vacation only to discover that my temporary became loose and fell out —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Came home from vacation only to discover that my temporary became loose and fell out. Thank goodness I was able to get an immediate appointment with dr. Ward. Fixed my problem and made me a new temporary and I was out of the office in a short period of time. Thank you dr. Ward and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people!! The receptionist, dental hygienist and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome people!! The receptionist, dental hygienist and Dr. Ward were so friendly and they always make me feel welcome and comfortable when I come in. I definitely recommend their services and company!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience to visit Dr Ward's office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasant experience to visit Dr Ward's office, he along with his staff are friendly, but yet professional


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed that I was taken immediately upon my arrival —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I was impressed that I was taken immediately upon my arrival. The hygienist did a great job and Dr. Ward was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Ward and his team are the best. My family and I have been patients for years. Great with children.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr Ward —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with Dr Ward. My son referred him and I am glad I chose him to become my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Also, nice office decor. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and professional. Also, nice office decor.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Best dentist in the world! You could not find a better dentist or receive better service and care any where! They are All Stars!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Easy as pie! Dr. Ward is an expert —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a wonderful experience! Seeing the dentist is never fun, but this went very easily. Dr. Ward knows exactly what to do, he gets the job done quickly and efficiently. He and his team did a wonderful job and got me out of there in no time!


StarStarStarStarStar Send " Besst Wishes "" along to Debby, who just retired.She will be missed —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Send " Besst Wishes "" along to Debby, who just retired. She will be missed. Happy Retirement to Debby. Larry Roshon


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere at the office, and the service is always great! I always feel at home. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the atmosphere at the office, and the service is always great! I always feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar You saw me and my husband, Seymour, on an emergency basis, and we are very grateful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You saw me and my husband, Seymour, on an emergency basis, and we are very grateful. You apprised my problem, and with confidence said you could fix it. I left your office with the most even front teeth, ready to go on my vacation with confidence and loving my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for James A. Ward, DDS, P.C. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We have been coming to Dr. Ward for the past 12 years. He and his entire staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Meryl Golden —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am being seen on an emergency basis. I am grateful


StarStarStarStarStar Christian Russo —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Ward is the best. I have had a considerable amount of dental work performed by him and he always made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. The work is impeccable. He has a wonderful personality and always makes sure that you leave smiling. His staff is top notch. Always friendly and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Ward and his office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Combining the best care and service makes any visit to Dr. Ward as pleasant as possible. Would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office with great staff. —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very friendly office with great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for James A. Ward, DDS, P.C. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1997)

He is a very caring and conscientious dentist. A real perfectionist


StarStarStarStarNo Star No news is good news.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Not much room for improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist was competent and pleasant during thecleaning procedure —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

New hygienist was competent and pleasant during the cleaning procedure. Receptionist was most helpful in assisting me in ways to locate dental insurance plans.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr Wards office since he opened it, and have re-furred family and... —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I've been coming to Dr Wards office since he opened it, and have re-furred family and friends, always a friendly and caring experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for James A. Ward, DDS, P.C. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

dr.Ward is very patient and gentle. you always feel welcome in his office.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is excellent. They work as a team and the patient's well being is paramount —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This dental practice is excellent. They work as a team and the patient's well being is paramount. Dr. Ward is painless!!! my first priority! I am so happy to have found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Around —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I wouldn't go anywhere else for my treatment. Dr. Ward and his staff are amazing. Always pleasurable, polite and efficient. They care. :O)


StarStarStarStarStar I was really happy with my visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was really happy with my visit. I was nervous and Dr Ward was really nice, thorough and answered all my questions. Facilities is clean and registration is organized and efficient. Will be sending my husband to him!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience for me at your office. Everyone is welcoming and  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It's always a good experience for me at your office. Everyone is welcoming and and courteous and everything is explained.


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied, all are friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very satisfied, all are friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Always Fist class treatment  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always Fist class treatment


StarStarStarStarStar been seeing Dr Ward and his team for the past twenty years and have never thought to go anywhere... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

been seeing Dr Ward and his team for the past twenty years and have never thought to go anywhere else. the best


StarStarStarStarStar Review for James A. Ward, DDS, P.C. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Greatest, Brightest, Best!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr ward for several years —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've been going to Dr ward for several years. He puts me at ease and I'm never afraid because he explains what is to be done. Dr. Ward has the best staff ever! They are warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jimmy and His staff are The Best!!! Friendly, Warm and Professional :) —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Jimmy and His staff are The Best!!! Friendly, Warm and Professional :)


StarStarStarStarStar Review for James A. Ward, DDS, P.C. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasure to see the crew and knowing we are well taking care-of.


StarStarStarStarStar really well run office! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

EXcellent patient care - well run office - best dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff - Dr Ward —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The staff - Dr. Ward, Heidi & Amy always put me first to make ure I understand the treatment plan while making sure I am comfortable the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his staff are wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Ward and his staff are wonderful. Always pleasant to deal with, my entire family sees him and love this office. Absolutely wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like particularly that Dr Ward isn't too chatty. He is friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like particularly that Dr Ward isn't too chatty. He is friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience (always)! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Consistent friendly and capable staff make visits to the dentist a breeze.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist. My problem was resolved professionally. I would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A great dentist. My problem was resolved professionally. I would recommend Dr. Ward to anyone who asks.


StarStarStarStarStar Ahmad Safieh —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great, local, and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar My experience, as always, was excellent. I have referred Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

My experience, as always, was excellent. I have referred Dr. Ward to several people and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with dental hygienist —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent experience with dental hygienist. She is always thorough and explains every detail and answers my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so heartened to be taken on an emergency visit - everything went very well..Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was so heartened to be taken on an emergency visit - everything went very well..Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen ahead of schedule for my 6 month cleaning , based on another more important dental... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was seen ahead of schedule for my 6 month cleaning , based on another more important dental issue. Saw the Dr. immediately, and had my servicing all done within an hour!!


StarStarStarStarStar I rarely take part in surveys... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

...but I'm makin the effort for Dr. Ward because he and Debbie deserve acclaim!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and accomodating —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Ward was great! He diagnosed the problem quickly and helped me get to endodontist Dr. Wood the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his team are second to none —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ward and his team are second to none. They are professional, friendly, and very good at what they do. It is a pleasure to go there and I would recommend them without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Couldnt ask for anything more from my dentist. Great staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is extremely friendly and professional. His staff is very warm and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Ward is extremely friendly and professional. His staff is very warm and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Ward to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Ward and his team have an exceptional practice that I would easily recommend to anyone. Going to the dentist is actually a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Ward. He was very professional and his staff was helpful —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first visit to Dr. Ward. He was very professional and his staff was helpful. I would definitely return and refer others to him.


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate the follow up call —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent, friendly service. Dr. Ward called to give his weekend contact in case I had troubles with tooth extraction. They really care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Ward DDS —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Ward and his staff are great. I would refer anyone and everyone to his office for dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Dental All-Stars! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you for handling my dental problems with such a high level of compassion and professional care. I trust Dr Ward to do the job right, start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1996)

You get five stars from me!


StarStarStarStarStar Lenora Desanctis —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Ward and staff are warm, professional and family friendly. We have been patients for over 15years and would highly recommend their practice to everyone !


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great dentist, great staff! Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, informative staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very friendly, informative staff


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and called on a Sunday night about it.. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had an emergency and called on a Sunday night about it...I was called back on Monday morning by 9:30 am and given an appointment for that afternoon...marvelous and so meaningful for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward's office is top rate every visit! efficient, friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Ward's office is top rate every visit! efficient, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is a friendly, skilled and talented dentist while also being calm and patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Ward is a friendly, skilled and talented dentist while also being calm and patient. He attends to the needs of all patients and is especially conscious of making his analysis and solutions known to his patience before any procedure. He surrounds himself with a talented group of caregivers who keep the environment warm, peaceful and inviting. The office is located conveniently near main roads and easily accommodates parking. Smiles abound from the staff and patients alike at Dr. Ward's office. Highly recommended!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, good people and excellent dental care —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great visit, good people and excellent dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Caring, does great work and is there when you need him! Someone we call a "family member!"


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ward took me with less than 45 minutes' notice for tooth pain, and I was treated with the same level of respect and appreciation as always. The staff is always great and Dr. Ward takes the time to explain the situation and options. First rate as always - thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cracked tooth which was uncomfortable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a cracked tooth which was uncomfortable. I got in quickly, The tooth was repaired which I didn't think it could be and looks and feels great.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Ward is the best dentist I have ever been to see. He is gentle with his work, yet thorough with excellent results!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward is a very knowledgeable, competent, thorough, and totally compassionate dentist - not to... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Ward is a very knowledgeable, competent, thorough, and totally compassionate dentist - not to mention an awesome and super guy. He always listens and is very attentive whenever I have concerns or ask questions, and does all he can to meet my dental needs. I have never had one negative experience in all the years I have been coming to Dr Ward. His staff is also very friendly - great ladies - who are genuinely warm, capable, efficient and and caring professionals.... I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr Ward and his team to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jimmy( that's what My Boy Stevie calls Him) is the Absolute Best —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Jimmy( that's what My Boy Stevie calls Him) is the Absolute Best. Puts You at ease and takes care of You like You are Family. And Debbie the Hygenist is a Peach. I cannot say enough about them All. A True Class Act!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his staff are excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Ward and his staff are excellent! They serve my entire family and I actually go out of my way to recommend them to people.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted upon entry to the office and serviceswere started immediately —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was greeted upon entry to the office and services were started immediately. The hygienist reviewed my current health status and explained what she was goint to do. Dr. Ward examined and evaluated my dental progress. I am most pleased with the service I received at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat of above: Don't change a thing! Being a patient for many years and recommending you to... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Repeat of above: Don't change a thing! Being a patient for many years and recommending you to others, who are now your patients for several years, I am thoroughly satisfied with the dental care I am receiving.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pain free and relaxing experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always have a pain free and relaxing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was taken care of in a caring, professional manner. I went in without a scheduled appt —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As always I was taken care of in a caring, professional manner. I went in without a scheduled appt. for a broken tooth. I am a chicken when it comes to dental work & I have to say Dr. Ward is an amazing dentist. I have referred several people in my family to him & they too are extremely satisfied! His office staff has been with him for many years & it is comforting to see the same faces each time.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ward's dentist office. I moved an hour and half away and still come back —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love Dr Ward's dentist office. I moved an hour and half away and still come back. Amy is very friendly when I come in, Debbie is fun to talk to and has taught me how to better brush so my teeth hygiene has improved tremendously. No previous dentist did that when I was younger. Dr Ward hums or sings as he checks my teeth. Who knew you could forward to going to the dentist?


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time no wait. My experiences with Dr. Ward and staff has always been wonderful —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I was seen on time no wait. My experiences with Dr. Ward and staff has always been wonderful. I have never had a problem. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff is always so friendly and Dr. Ward makes you feel so at ease. Wouldn't think of ever going to another dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly, professional, always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his staff are exceptional! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Ward and his staff are exceptional! Dr. Ward is a very good dentist and always explains what needs to be done and your options. Their office uses the latest technology, I never have 'white-knuckles' in my seat as he is always gentle and literally pain free. Very relaxed atmosphere and I never have to sit and wait for my appointment! I appreciate his work, ethics and truly feel cared for...I highly recommend Dr. Ward and his staff to become your dentist too! Sincerely, The Antonini's


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is an artist. He has done tooth replacement work that looks beautiful.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Ward is an artist. He has done tooth replacement work that looks beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service with the friendliest attitude! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always exceptional service with the friendliest attitude!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As always, Dr. Ward and his staff are welcoming, professional and informative. As intimidating as we imagine a dentist visit can be, that is just not the case with Dr. Ward and his staff. The care is exemplary.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first visit I was given a consultation that was detailed and went far beyond the allotted time. Patient care here is stressed and the lines of communication were open.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. James Ward —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ward and his staff are friendly, and take the time to explain carefully what they are about to do, and the details of the patient's situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of dentists - BUT Dr. Ward is the first dentist I feel completely comfortable with —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am terrified of dentists - BUT Dr. Ward is the first dentist I feel completely comfortable with. I am 58 and always cried when I went to the dentist - with Dr. Ward and his staff, I don't cry anymore!!!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Ward is the best dentist! His professionalism and service is beyond any other dentist I have ever used.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Love my dentist. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and Dr. Ward are very friendly and helpful and did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable. The only reason why I gave my overall visit a very good versus excellent is only because going to the Dentist is not one of my most favorite things to do. The office is very clean and nice and in an easy to access location.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wards office is friendly, efficient and you will love going there for care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr Wards office is friendly, efficient and you will love going there for care. I am a patient since the 1990's and will continue to be a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I got my teeth bonded and it looks awesome! First time getting bonding here and my past experiences with other dentists haven't been too good. My bonding has broken in the past so hopefully this bonding stays!


StarStarStarStarStar OOOPS Above comment should be down here. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

OOOPS Above comment should be down here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great dentist and staff and I've never had to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I am in the hands of wonderful professionals in Dr. Ward's dental office. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always feel I am in the hands of wonderful professionals in Dr. Ward's dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental phobia —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have dental phobia but have found a level of comfort from Dr Ward and his staff. Thus after many years I continue to be a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Rev —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Overall the service was really excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very satisfied with the services at the offices of Dr. Ward. Everyone was very helpful and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and yet managed a sense of warmth —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, and yet managed a sense of warmth. Answered all my questions and soothed my dental anxieties.


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought going to the Dentist could be easy. Dr. Ward makes it easy —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Never thought going to the Dentist could be easy. Dr. Ward makes it easy. Friendly staff , professional employees and top of the line equipment make a visit to Dr. Ward an OK day. I never leave the office without having been given some helpful tip on how to improve the care of my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Fast, efficient and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I first came to Dr. Ward having had a very bad experience with my old dentist. I explained what happened and he was understanding, took his time, and explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent, outstanding service  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Cheers to Dr. Ward and staff for always making visits to the office a positive experience. We have been with Dr. Ward for over 10 years and he's a great guy and a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always excellent. Our family has been coming for over a dozen years and have had nothing but excellent experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. And that says a lot for a dental appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure to visit. And that says a lot for a dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Solid first time for a (very) nervous patient —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with the practice. Front desk was professional, Debbie was very gentile during my cleaning, and Dr. Ward put me at ease. Thorough explanation about my teeth and took a few minutes to answer questions. Thanks for making this (very) nervous patient feel better about the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is the best. He is always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Ward is the best. He is always friendly and professional. His staff is helpful and quick to respond with any concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I came with the practice when Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I came with the practice when Dr. Ward bought it many years ago and even though I now drive from CT, I have never been sorry of my decision to stay on as a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ward and the staff. Even my kids like going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love Dr. Ward and the staff. Even my kids like going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Ward and his entire staff is excellent. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken at exactly the time of my appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I was taken at exactly the time of my appointment. The hygienist took me right in to clean my teeth. The Dr. appeared immediately after she had finished, having already read the xray. He examined my teeth and finding no problems, sent me on my way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and his team are very good and make the visit a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Ward and his team are very good and make the visit a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and his staff. He is the best as is his staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Love my dentist and his staff. He is the best as is his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, effiecient and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Ward and his staff do a good job and are Professional, effiecient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is amazing, the staff is fantastic.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The doctor is amazing, the staff is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccommend —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We really like Dr. Ward and his staff. They do a great job and always get us in and out quickly. The kids love Debbie and ENJOY going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a severe gagging - reflux condition and he helps me to keep in under control. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have a severe gagging - reflux condition and he helps me to keep in under control.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental team —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every experience with this practice is better than the last. An exceptional team!