Jackson Eye Care, PC

Dr. Mark Jackson and Dr. Amanda Estrada

Star Star Star Star Star 90 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, wont go antwhere else —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience, wont go antwhere else


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great! Mark Jackson certainly kno... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The visit was great! Mark Jackson certainly knows what he's talking about and he knows how to explain it simply.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service , staff very pleasant. Overly lo... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service , staff very pleasant. Overly long wait times need working on.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very professional and helpful - thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very down to earth and thorough optometrist and the assistants were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson Eye Care gives thorough eye exams. The... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jackson Eye Care gives thorough eye exams. They are welcoming and explains their findings.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and "BEST Eye Doctor" in... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Professional, friendly and "BEST Eye Doctor" in Fort Collins. Thank you Dr. Mark Javkson for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly professional and yet very personable... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Incredibly professional and yet very personable. I recommended Jackson Eye Care to a family member that very evening.


StarStarStarStarStar We were extremely well impressed. We learned ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We were extremely well impressed. We learned a lot about our conditions andfeel much better about our options. You will see us again shortly


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in Fort Collins! —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best eye doctor in Fort Collins!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt that my eye exam was thorough even without the eyes being dilated, and I appreciated that. I'd felt that perhaps the macular degeneration may have worsened, but Dr. Estrada put my mind at ease. I need to be clear that I have had regular yearly checkups and 4-6 month checkups at the Eye Center for the macular degeneration, but this was my first appt. at Jackson Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Estrada was very friendly and knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Estrada was very friendly and knowledgeable. The tech and office staff were too. Pleasant experience. Nice to have a late afternoon appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional pleasant efficientm —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional pleasant efficientm


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Doctor Jackson for many years... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Been a patient of Doctor Jackson for many years and wouldn't consider going to anybody else for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional I will make this my eye place... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional I will make this my eye place.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience, very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was a great experience, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist is friendly and helpful and profes... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Receptionist is friendly and helpful and professional. Dr. Jackson is very thorough, explains procedures and results of exams. Dr. Jackson makes visit comfortable and at ease to ask questions.


StarStarStarStarStar quick service, very knowledgeable,  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

quick service, very knowledgeable,


StarStarStarStarStar High quality eyecare.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always felt like I received excellent care with some of the latest technology used to detect eye problems, besides just getting a great eyeglass prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, personal, informative, professional c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thorough, personal, informative, professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional efficient and helpful from th... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional efficient and helpful from the receptionist to Dr Jackson.Great appointment very through.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, convenient and skilled  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always friendly, convenient and skilled


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly, personable, and prof —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly, personable, and professional service


StarStarStarStarNo Star We did not like the lady doctor and don’t trust... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We did not like the lady doctor and don’t trust her with are children’s care....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Jackson eye care we have been going there for years. Everyone is nice and very professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and support staff were excellent. Professional in demeanor. Efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved everyone there. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I absolutely loved everyone there. Nice, personable, friendly and fun. As well as thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, and a very nice doctor! I felt... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful staff, and a very nice doctor! I felt very comfortable and taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and answers all questions. I felt... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and answers all questions. I felt that they checked my eyes to my satisfaction. Would recommend them anytime.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Very prof —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great and friendly staff. Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years and always had a great exp... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Been going for years and always had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor with a great bedside manner, w... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent doctor with a great bedside manner, would highly recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone in need of a great eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office staff, and the Optometrist (for... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Pleasant office staff, and the Optometrist (forgot his name) were pleasant. The eye exam was quick and easy. I would recommend this place to anyone. The testing fee was reasonable, and my insurance covered a portion of it.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going to Dr Jackson and Dr Estrad... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really like going to Dr Jackson and Dr Estrada. They are so nice and down to earth. They are very knowledgeable and take very good care of all my vision needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson is awesome!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Jackson is awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and courteous.They ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very friendly and courteous.They were genuinely concerned and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson is the best!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Jackson is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The doctor and technicians were all very good and professional during my appointment. I would go back again and will next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Amanda Estrada is so ni... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and Amanda Estrada is so nice and informative and really makes you feel comfortable. My son and I have both seen her for our visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Facility —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always a joy to be at Jackson Eye Care. Five stars


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson eye Care is awesome. I meet the nicest... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jackson eye Care is awesome. I meet the nicest people and the staff really seems to care. They really helped me. Thank you....


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my eye appointment wit... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my eye appointment with Dr. Jackson. He is very thorough in his exam and I do appreciate his taking the time to give me all the facts INCLUDING the computer info with the pictures of my eyes and the necessary solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt well cared for and the.staff was friendl... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I felt well cared for and the.staff was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson is great. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Waiting room is very small and cramped almost like seating in coach on an airplane. Dr.Jackson is a great guy, always remembers me and is very friendly. His Staff is very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson is great! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Jackson is great. He is very thorough with his eye exam, especially explaining the results to me. A personable doctor. Prices are very fair.


StarStarStarStarStar Action Jackson is the most thorough eye doc I’v... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Action Jackson is the most thorough eye doc I’ve ever visited. He’s the best!


StarStarStarStarStar My Brand of Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jackson is an amazing Optometrist. Highly recommended, little time spent, great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice staff. Would definit... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and nice staff. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackson Eye Care Review —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was able to visit with both doctors at Jackson Eye Care. My first visit surprised me in that they were able to find I had a cataract. The second visit was just as pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend Jackson Eye Care to anyone in the Fort Collins area.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, Dr Estrada did a amazing job... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional, Dr Estrada did a amazing job explaining everything, their team is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and efficient. No stress. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is so nice and efficient. No stress. Dr. Jackson is clear in his instruction. He is a gem.


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional & speedy service for my eye ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Super professional & speedy service for my eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson is the best! He is so interested in... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Jackson is the best! He is so interested in what he does. We always chat about the images and how cool it is to see what we can see. I don't ever feel like i have been to the doctor - i feel like i have learned cool new things from a man passionate about what he does. I always look forward to my yearly examines!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Jackson were amazing, so frie... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and Dr. Jackson were amazing, so friendly, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, I was a walk in and ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is very friendly, I was a walk in and they got me in the same day. I loved Jackson eye care. I will be going there from now on


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the the ease and care given.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always love the the ease and care given at Jackson Eye Care when I have appointment. Dr. Mark Jackson is the best eye doctor out there and actually cares and takes time working with me every time I come. Plus, you have to love a fellow Colorado Eagles Hockey fan and figure if he's trusted in taking care of the Eagles player's vision you know he's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Straaight forward advice. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great Service, Straaight forward advice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Seen promptly, warmly received and professionally cared for


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson is an awesome eye doctor. I would d... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Jackson is an awesome eye doctor. I would definitely recommend him. He is very professional and good at what he does. 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to do businesses with people ... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure to do businesses with people who act like they love their job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended the practice and tho... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have already recommended the practice and thoroughness of Dr. Estrada to a family member.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar By far this was the most positive experience I ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

By far this was the most positive experience I have ever had obtaining an eye exam. In the past I was always disappointed by the rushed final product by other providers. In my recent experience with Jackson, thoroughly modern, exacting equipment was used to check the health of my 61 year old eyes. The staff are extremely competent and well trained. Finally, Dr. Estrada took her time to determine a perfect prescription, then modeled the result so that I could see her determination live. I will never go elsewhere again.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jackson eye care. They are very prompt, ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love Jackson eye care. They are very prompt, friendly, caring and they do a great job checking my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson's office is an efficient and friend... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Jackson's office is an efficient and friendly place for vision care. I was greeted warmly by Dr. Jackson's staff, promptly ushered into my pre-examination, and then met with Dr. Jackson. Dr. Jackson explained the tests and answered my questions about my care. He is a knowledgeable and friendly doctor who makes this whole experience more pleasant. I am happy I visited Jackson Eye Care and will be coming back for all my eye-care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great bunch of people working here. Grea... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Just a great bunch of people working here. Great customer service and functioning like a well oiled machine.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always so nice to come into the office and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always so nice to come into the office and be greeted by name and with a smile. Office staff and Dr. Jackson are always friendly and sincere and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the quick service and the expaition of my eye conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar Profession service and on time.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Profession service and on time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not a very timely place. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had stopped in and made an appointment for 11:30 and wasn't seen for any part of my appointment until 12:05. So plan to tell your place of work that the appointment could be longer than normal. Other than that, the care and appointment and staff were all fine.


StarStarStarStarStar I receive very personalized care at Jackson Eye... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I receive very personalized care at Jackson Eye Care


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good service, but almost 1 hour from the schedu... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good service, but almost 1 hour from the scheduled appointment by the time the doctor could see me....slow, if this continues with future appointments, then I’ll likely move my business.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff, very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait too long in the waiting area.  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had to wait too long in the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the eye exam and the c... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the eye exam and the consultation I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson provides thorough, careful, and pro... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jackson provides thorough, careful, and professional care in a convenient location and casual office atmonsphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Good friendly service. My second visit here, re... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good friendly service. My second visit here, refreshing to get a nice doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar My Jackson eye care experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had a great experience at Jackson eye care . As a diabetic, the eye doctor was very patient and explained everything to me as my exam progressed. Picking my frames out was a fun experience trying on every purple colored frame there was!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Not informed...  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It's important to me when I'm told of additional costs up front, which happened when I was working with Emile and all the machine tests, but only after my visit with Amanda and finishing up, I was told of the additional cost for the contact lenses. I was not happy with that at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very friendly professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service very friendly professional


StarStarStarStarStar Old guy —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the front desk to the Dr. s I like my treatment.. great service but costly for a senior citizen.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The visit was a good one. Treated great and all procedures explained well. The eye exam was probably the most extensive they have ever done.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jackson is very personable, which makes going to the doctor easier in any situation! He made short work of finding my eye problems and prescribing a correction for them. The assistants were just as friendly and the office space was calm and comfortable. I only wish that the office space was a little larger, as privacy at the front desk didn't feel very secure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to have your eyes cheked! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great Place to have your eyes cheked!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone nice and helpful, listened to my conce... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone nice and helpful, listened to my concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Great service--doctor and office staff efficien... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service--doctor and office staff efficient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little disappointed in the price being ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was a little disappointed in the price being that I was only charged 40 dollars for my eye appointment a couple months ago and I was charged almost 90 dollars for my daughters appointment. Other than that I was pleased with everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is the best! Very professional and thorou... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Mark is the best! Very professional and thorough!