InSight of the Wabash Eyewear Emp

Dr. Cheryl McCormick

Star Star Star Star Star 158 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star A good experience. Jamie was very helpful and p... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A good experience. Jamie was very helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Thorough exam.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, Thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar First Time, Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time at InSight of the Wabash, after being referred by my wife. I found all of the staff and the doctor to be very knowledgeable and helpful, and would definitely recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Any comments I had with this visit I gave to Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Any comments I had with this visit I gave to Dr. McCormick


StarStarStarStarStar She was very attentive and caring didn’t rush m... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

She was very attentive and caring didn’t rush me off and continued to try to make a proper determination


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Great Staff! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional. Great Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Wow love the look of the new office... so much ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wow love the look of the new office... so much more room and yet you kept the Old Town Vincennes look. Again you give a very thorough exam but I've never had anywhere else before. Thank you for allowing me to switch those glasses. I never get full frame glasses. I know the gentleman that ordered possibly sent the wrong ones. The reminders you sent me really help too...thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly staff and everyone greets you li... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super Friendly staff and everyone greets you like you are a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Able to get in quickly with a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Able to get in quickly with a problem


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormick and her staff are great. We have ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McCormick and her staff are great. We have had several emergency issues and they have always worked us in whenever necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up on the use of Reststsis —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was just a follow up visit on the use of Restasis for dry eyes. Cheryl is always so thorough and takes time to listen to her patients, never rushed. The office runs so smoothly with all her excellent associates. Also greatly appreciate that you now accept IU Health Plans insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye wouldn't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have a great experience every time I visit. It's nice to leave an appointment with a feeling of satisfaction. It's very apparent that the doctors and staff are knowledgeable, caring and do everything possible to ensure that you receive the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. McCormick for many yea... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr. McCormick for many years. She and her staff are excellent in care, friendliness and concern for their patients. I have always found them to be open and willing to address any concerns I have, & do their best to address them. I, and my husband, also a patient, do certainly highly recommend InSight of the Wabash and Dr. McCormick for all your vision needs. She is highly educated in her field, experienced, & truly cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super warm and friendly, and wan... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was super warm and friendly, and wanted the best care for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Can't say enough about this terrific team, thoughtful, kind and hard working. Dr. McCormick was, as always, thorough and gentle. Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice. Now on IU Health Plan too, what a nice surprise!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was absolutely wonderful. Thank ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone here was absolutely wonderful. Thank you for being so patient and kind working with my son. We are so glad we found your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care and patient service from all the staff! This is the only medical facility we've ever been with no wait time ! Very pleased all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me g —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone treated me great


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love the time,care and the way that you treat all of your customers!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and optometrists!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and optometrists!


StarStarStarStarStar Veryhappy with the process  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Veryhappy with the process and


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a professional visit


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a little eventfil. Other tha... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was a little eventfil. Other than the fainting, I had a good experience with Dr Quick.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was polite and professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was polite and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, thanks much, Ray —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit, thanks much, Ray


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! It seems like you really ca... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service! It seems like you really care for your customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Eva Benson.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased because both of my eyes were very red and had crust on them.called that morning and was able to get in on Mpmday at . I :15. I did receive 3 different eye drops.I will return in 10 days


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly checkup —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very helpful and thorough with what they do. You all made me feel comfortable while I had my yearly eye exam. Thank you, good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well, as always. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All went well, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The quickest I think I have gotten out of an eye Dr. appointment. I got my glasses adjusted while I waited to be seen by the doctor. Dr. Quick was very helpful in explaining my options with my contacts and answered all my questions was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 Stars. Great staff and physicians. Just wis... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

4 Stars. Great staff and physicians. Just wish there was more selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the ability to submit on line appointme... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved the ability to submit on line appointments. My only problem with this is I live in IL, and IN is an hour ahead. I went ahead and booked 9:45 yur time, which is fine and should of worked out great, but the next morning I checked my emails for a confirmation at 7, (8 your time) there was no confirmation of the appointment. I continued to check emails before I left at 8:15 my time. I figured the worse that would happen is I would be rescheduled. but to my surprise they worked me in. The email finally came thru at 8:30 finally, but didn't need it then lol


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff! So helpful and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love all the staff! So helpful and friendly. Dr. Quick is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar you doing excellent job do not change  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

you doing excellent job do not change


StarStarStarStarStar This office is warm, friendly and very caring. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office is warm, friendly and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone kind and professional —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone kind and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful family-like atmosphere! Everyone frie... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful family-like atmosphere! Everyone friendly and helpful. Especially would like to thank Emily for her patience and help. As usual, Dr.McCormick very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar LInda King —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just want to say that I have NEVER had such a thorough exam. I was definitely pleased. Cheryl and the girls were absolutely wonderful. Answered all my questions. Informed me of things I wasn't aware of before (ie: great multifocal lenses, Cheryl. They are very confortable.) Great Great team to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar You are great. Can't imagine going anywhere els... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are great. Can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are great. I was so thankful that you... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You folks are great. I was so thankful that you were able to see me quickly when I called and told you of my eye issue.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very friendly. I would recommend ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the staff was very friendly. I would recommend the eye center to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Jericho came highly recommended from my daughte... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jericho came highly recommended from my daughter Molly Phillips. I feel my vision is in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant visit thanks to Dr. Quick and sta... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very pleasant visit thanks to Dr. Quick and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, staff was friendly and very hel... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied, staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr Quick is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit. No complaints. Every... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a wonderful visit. No complaints. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar dr Quik and staff are the best . THey know wha... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

dr Quik and staff are the best . THey know what they are doing and treat you with respect. Love Dr.Quik!!


StarStarStarStarStar very professional & patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very professional & patient


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to your office today! Picki... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I enjoyed my visit to your office today! Picking out frames is always a stressful event for me. Your staff provided great feedback as I was trying them on and I feel gave very honest opinions. I keep my frames for at least two years so I will be living with the decision for quite awhile.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I received a VERY thorough exam and ever... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel I received a VERY thorough exam and everyone was very kind! Thank you! Kim Kotter


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormick —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our family has been with Dr. McCormick for a least 30 years. We have always received the greatest of care in a friendly and professional manner. She has been courteous and always asks about our grown children. She is smart and knows her business. She takes time with her patients to answer questions and makes sure you understand options for eye care. It was Dr. McCormick who first caught that I had a detached retina, and got an appointment in Evansville for me the same day! She has been with me through cataract surgery and follow-ups. There is a history of glaucoma & diabetes in my family, she makes sure my exams include tests to check on the progression of these diseases to my eyes. I would highly recommend her as your Dr.. Professional, caring, honest.


StarStarStarStarStar M. Bock Review —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my appointment and interaction with staff. I must say it was the BEST office staff I've ever experienced. It was most enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is a very nice place. I plan on staying with them. The exam far exceeded my expectations. Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Jericho Quick was by far ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Dr Jericho Quick was by far the most pleasant of any doctors office I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up! Wish I had chosen Insight for my... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Two thumbs up! Wish I had chosen Insight for my eye health a lot sooner than I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and pleasant employees —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good service and pleasant employees


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience overall. Dr. McCormick very tho... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good experience overall. Dr. McCormick very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff! From Dr Quick to ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful service and staff! From Dr Quick to the front desk they all answered my questions promptly and completely. Thorough exam. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except my 10 am started at... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great except my 10 am started at 11 am.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, very professional and very helpf... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough, very professional and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly professional atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice friendly professional atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit with Dr. Quick and felt en... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had my first visit with Dr. Quick and felt encouraged after hearing her professional opinion of my vision history, I'll be picking up new frames tomorrow and looking at sunglasses...I've told anyone that would listen what a great visit I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best place- the staff are nice and they have up-to-date technology and testing.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and great service at InSight of ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the staff and great service at InSight of the Wabash!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Vision Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Caring, Compassionate, Comprehensive! Love Insight of the Wabash.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the great care , I apprecia... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so much for the great care , I appreciate the kindness and concern shown to me during my visit. All my questions were answered and you took time to explain everthing i needed to know.Your entire staff are amazing, Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. I injoyed my visits. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant. I injoyed my visits. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent in every way


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very kind and courteous... Didnt... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are always very kind and courteous... Didn't wait too long and always have a positive experience there! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at Insight of the Wabash was such ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment at Insight of the Wabash was such a blessing! the Doctor and staff were so nice and made me feel so comfortable. I am excited to get my first pair of glasses, and I would recommend this office to everyone young or old.


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite team. I enjoyed my exam. I will recommend your office to my friends. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very polite team. I enjoyed my exam. I will recommend your office to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was a positive experience. All staff members were competent, efficient, and friendly. I was pleased with the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the walk-in appointment. Very courteous service and prompt results.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for the walk-in appointment. Very courteous service and prompt results.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quick is by far the best optometrist I have ever encountered!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Quick is by far the best optometrist I have ever encountered!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received excellent service at my eye appt. Both Dr. McCormick and Dr. Jericho were knowledgeable about my condition and were both very, very nice. I think they are both great optometrists!!I received excellent service at my eye appt. Both Dr. McCormick and Dr. Jericho were knowledgeable about my condition and were both very, very nice. I think they are both great optometrists!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and attentive to my needs and questions..Dr.Quick is very sweet and caring.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was very kind and attentive to my needs and questions..Dr.Quick is very sweet and caring...I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Thank you all....Sincerely yours, Claudia


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service and professionalism I was provided with. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was very happy with the service and professionalism I was provided with.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at InSight is friendly and competent! I tell all my friends about the good care I get wi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at InSight is friendly and competent! I tell all my friends about the good care I get with InSight!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice visit. Very friendly. Even though my insurance was a pain everyone was very polite.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Had a nice visit. Very friendly. Even though my insurance was a pain everyone was very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was wonderful with my girls! Very helpful with them and helping Courtney with picking ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff was wonderful with my girls! Very helpful with them and helping Courtney with picking out her new glasses. Very pleased!!!


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye Doctor Who ares —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Quick is very thorough and very concerned about her patients. We are fortunate to have her in this area and at such a reasonable rate for eye exams. There was, and never has been, any pressure to buy from them when we can go to Wal-Mart & get a substantial discount. We appreciate you!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable and the eye exam was very thorough. They have a goo... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable and the eye exam was very thorough. They have a good selection of frames, also.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly. Keep you informed


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcomed and comfortable at InSight! Dr. Quick is incredible helpful and kind!... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always feel very welcomed and comfortable at InSight! Dr. Quick is incredible helpful and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received superior customer service!! Each of the individuals I came into contact with treated me kindly, professionally and cheerfully.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with the service I receive at InSight of the Wabash!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best eye office ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had was very empressed —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best eye exam I have ever had was very empresse


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and many thanks for getting me in so soon. You're the best.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful care and many thanks for getting me in so soon. You're the best.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit, personal attention, and all options explained thoroughly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It was a great visit, personal attention, and all options explained thoroughly. The wait was long but, justified due to short staffed day. Pricing was reasonable and affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar the service we received was great. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the service we received was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit with Dr. Quick was excellent. She was was kind and did a great eye examine. I will recommend her to people.


StarStarStarStarStar you are doing a great job!. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

you are doing a great job!.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. very nice and explained everything in a manner i could understand. office personnel also nice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

dr. very nice and explained everything in a manner i could understand. office personnel also nice


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep on doing what you do. Great service, great people. Always a good time when visiting.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Just keep on doing what you do. Great service, great people. Always a good time when visiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I was grateful for all the issues the Dr. Quick explained to me. Very through and informative. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was grateful for all the issues the Dr. Quick explained to me. Very through and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I am telling allmy friends and family about this company —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am telling allmy friends and family about this company. My goodness, it was the best eye examine I had. I was told everything. I love that checking for glocouma they don't have to blow the air into the eye. Can not say enough how kind the staff was. Very good and caring. The last place that I got my exame and glasses was like going to animal stock yards. Get them in and get them out was their motto. I will stay with this company. I will tell everyone I know about the truly the best customer service I have ever seen. Thank you all for being so kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the professionalism of the  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very impressed with the professionalism of the Doctor, staff and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very good visit. Dr. Quick was thorough, but had me in and out in a timely manner, which I appreciate because I had to go back to work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first-ever eye doctor experience and I was extremely nervous about it, for some reason, but was instantly put at ease by the excellent staff, friendly and professional eye doctor, Dr. Cheryl McCormick, and overall environment. My experience was wonderful; everyone was helpful and patient with me, and Dr. McCormick did an amazing job helping me through the whole process, explaining everything she was doing and explaining the results of the tests. I was unsure whether or not my insurance included vision coverage, and one of the staff members spent quite a bit of time calling my insurance company and trying to figure that out. I really appreciated that effort and it showed me that the staff was completely willing to go above and beyond to help out their patients. Overall, I had an excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very nice and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at the office is very nice and easy to talk to. I tell everyone how great our experiences have been here.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit David Jochim —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for everything, very thorough. Good feeling, having someone taking care of my eyes with conditions that I might occur in my future. Which I am facing the cons of being a diabetic. Thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really great in the office —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is really great in the office. They really seem to know what they are doing and appear to work well together.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and treat you with all the respect you need thanks again lady. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is very friendly and treat you with all the respect you need thanks again lady.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of a thing you should change —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Can't think of a thing you should change. I am a completely new patient yet I was able to get in within an hour and a half of my initial call because of what could have been a serious condition. Thankfully it wasn't but the staff recognized the possibility and responded accordingly. Thank you SO MUCH!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was very organized and went very smoothly —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was very organized and went very smoothly. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found nothing to change on this first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It was alittle busy or rushed on pricing the glasses,could have used more informationDr Quick was... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was alittle busy or rushed on pricing the glasses,could have used more information Dr Quick was great,staff was very helpful,and knowageful


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Quick and staff all are pleasant. Just like visiting good friends experience. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr. Quick and staff all are pleasant. Just like visiting good friends experience. Dr. Quick is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm pleased with everyone thanks for getting me right in ,service excellent  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I'm pleased with everyone thanks for getting me right in ,service excellent


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was very impressed with my experience. The exam was the most thorough that I have had . The staff was very helpful. I will recommend to all my frends


StarStarStarStarStar EXAM WAS COMPLETE.. AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

EXAM WAS COMPLETE.. AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice practice. Don't change a thing —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very nice practice. Don't change a thing. Very honest and up front, explained everything nicely, did not try to sell me anything I did not need. I'll be sending my sons to you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

You guys were great. My two little guys were a handful that day and not once did you guys get upset. Will be coming here for all our optical needs. Thank you all!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love everything about this facility! Everyone is very friendly and very helpful! Will recommend to all my friends and family 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

InSight of the Wabash provides great eye care and outstanding staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Insight of the Wabash was great. The staff was very accommodating and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with Insight of the Wabash was great. The staff was very accommodating and Dr. Quick was able to prescribe eyewear that has me excited about having a crystal clear view of my world for the first time in years!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are doing an excellent job at your particilar job so far as I "can see" —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You all are doing an excellent job at your particilar job so far as I "can see". I can see no needed changes in your jobs, as I don't know your jobs. All of you are busy! Keep up the good job and kindnesses!


StarStarStarStarStar I need to come back to select frames so it may be that is why I did not get an explanation of... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I need to come back to select frames so it may be that is why I did not get an explanation of financial options


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Insight of the Wabash! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with Insight of the Wabash!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment. People very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant environment. People very friendly. Doctor very knowledgeable and nice glad I switched!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly & kind. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so friendly & kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I found every part about my visit satisfactory —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found every part about my visit satisfactory. It actually felt like I was important instead of just a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want excellent eye care and personal service from doctors and staff who actually know your... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

If you want excellent eye care and personal service from doctors and staff who actually know your name, then Insight on the Wabash should be your choice! Wonderful people and great eye care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the BEST VISITS I HAVE EVER HAD ! This is the greatest office girl I'd their job perfect,... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

One of the BEST VISITS I HAVE EVER HAD ! This is the greatest office girl I'd their job perfect, they all explained everything... I m not going anywhere else. I have all ready recommended you all. THANK YOU ALL.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all your people. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Plus they are a lot of fun! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love all your people. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Plus they are a lot of fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. Positive experience. Met our eyecare needs. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very friendly. Positive experience. Met our eyecare needs.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great day to be a patient! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All the ladies of the office treated me like I was the only patient that day. I will certainly recommend my friends and colleagues to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new patient!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently switched eye doctors and I couldn't be happier with my decision! Dr. Quick was very thorough and explained everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service.The staff and Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very pleased with the service.The staff and Dr. Quick were excellent and would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

could not have a better person looking after my eyes than Dr. McCormick.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Cheryl explained things very well and spent time with me.  —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. Cheryl explained things very well and spent time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar We have had Dr. Quick at another location down Main St. and liked her very much —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

We have had Dr. Quick at another location down Main St. and liked her very much. So glad to have her again.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Quick —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Quick. Im glad I was able to keep her as my doctor when she changed jobs:) The women that helped me pick out my glasses were awesome. At other places ive spent an hour trying to find a pair i liked the girls here truthfully told me which ones looked good and which ones didnt . Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing at this time; thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing at this time; thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quick and the staff are excellent!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Quick and the staff are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar my entire experience was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my entire experience was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar All was good except the receptionist needs to learn to smile and be friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All was good except the receptionist needs to learn to smile and be friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

very thorough and professional but i really needed sunglasses and came away without any


StarStarStarStarStar B. D., fuller —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Well satisfied, feel like I'm in very good and capable hands!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Insight on the Wabash! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always feel so welcome and cared for at Insight on the Wabash. It is obvious that customer service is their top priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quick is great —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Quick is great. She really took time to explain my concerns and showed me she really did care about me and my situation. I will continue my care with her. She ordered her opinion any time of day.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and treated me with respect. Nice people.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was very professional and treated me with respect. Nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything. Dr. Quick and the entire staff are doing a great job. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Don't change anything. Dr. Quick and the entire staff are doing a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and great people at Insight on the Wabash! And thanks for the coffee! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent visit and great people at Insight on the Wabash! And thanks for the coffee!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me a fast appointment to check out my issue with my eye change. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for getting me a fast appointment to check out my issue with my eye change.


StarStarStarStarStar No explanation of financial options offered, but if I had needed to know I would have asked —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

No explanation of financial options offered, but if I had needed to know I would have asked. When I come in there it is like going to a party at a friend's house and I like that.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL of the staff was friendly, polite & helpful. Thanks for a new, great experience!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

ALL of the staff was friendly, polite & helpful. Thanks for a new, great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone made me feel comfortable. Was impressed with the attitude and professional knowledge of the entire staff top to bottom.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience since I have been coming there. Things are great. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have never had a bad experience since I have been coming there. Things are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Though I had to wait a bit, it gave me time to go ahead and pick out frames. I didn't mind the wait because I received thorough treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good experience. Dr is very competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Computer system causes clients to have to wait because staff can't access what they need. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Computer system causes clients to have to wait because staff can't access what they need.