Insight Eyecare Centers Littleton

Dr. Alex Zemke, Dr. Rose Shimonova, & Dr. Ashley Valencic

Star Star Star Star Star 304 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Polite, competant, friendly staff & Dr. I feel ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Polite, competant, friendly staff & Dr. I feel I'm getting excellent eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and attentive! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very thorough and attentive!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do for my family! Your s... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for all you do for my family! Your staff is very helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience - always a little appreh... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very good experience - always a little apprehensive about Dr. appts.


StarStarStarStarStar Smart Family —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff at Insight Eye care Center Littleton was extremely helpful. Excellent service. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and appointment went gr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly and appointment went great!


StarStarStarStarStar Insight Eyecare Center is very professional and... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Insight Eyecare Center is very professional and caring. The doctor and staff are friendly and helpful. They take many kinds of insurance and have a well stocked supply of frames. I would recommend this provider to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Insight Eyecare does a great job. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think Insight Eyecare does a great job. I’ve always had a hard time getting my gas permanable lenses fit because of a difficult prescription. When I first went to Dr. Crockette he was able to fit me right away. After he left and Dr. Zemke took over he worked patiently with me until I got the perfect fit. I’m so glad I found this place. Thank you Dr. Zempke and all your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rose was amazing with my three year old. I ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Rose was amazing with my three year old. I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the exam and will return.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zemke & Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Zemke and the office staff make the whole experience of going to eye dr pleasant. They are thorough and kind. Dr. Zemke is patient and honest when explaining options, and listens to the patient’s needs to accommodate as best he can. I highly recommend this eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Zemke........He is such a personable f... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Dr. Zemke........He is such a personable fellow and very thorough. I do wish you still carried the 3-pack of eye promise.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service; very friendly staff... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care and service; very friendly staff and awesome doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Would and have recommended ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional. Would and have recommended to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very good experience in this office. I wish I had been coming here before now!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, fun and friendly atmosphere, h... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care, fun and friendly atmosphere, highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at Insight Eyecare Center was excellent. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar These guys Rock!! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

These guys Rock!! Very knowledgeable and the doctors are extremely professional. Wouldnt go anywhere else :)


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate that the doctor worked me i... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really appreciate that the doctor worked me in on a Saturday. I thought I might have a detached retina and they worked me in to check. fortunately i didn't have one and I was very relieved after they checked. I have been going to Insight for a long time and have always had wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and doctor were very professional. I arrive before my scheduled appointment and was treated immediately. I have been a loyal patient for over 4 years and would recommend Insight Eyecare to anyone that is looking for a clean well-managed facility


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the doctor I saw for the 1st time.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Liked the doctor I saw for the 1st time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great first visit! Dr. Kempe was great so I felt immediately confident I was in the right hands


StarStarStarStarStar IECL Rocks!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone that I worked with at Insight Eyecare were very knowledgeable, professional, helpful and efficient. The entire process of my exam and glasses purchase was well organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Insight is always professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Insight is always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Coming here for years and love it. Will miss Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Coming here for years and love it. Will miss Dr. Crockett very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was professional, courteous and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at Insight eye care center was super nice very accommodating and professional the service was top notch. It was my first time getting glasses and contacts and the ladies helped me with my selections and fitment every step of the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit ... like Dr. Alex —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good visit ... like Dr. Alex


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we switched to here —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love this office! They are friendly, helpful, and always make us feel welcome. They are an extreme improvement from the one hour joke offices in the malls.


StarStarStarStarStar Too much time spent waiting —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I arrived at my appointment on time at 10:10 and didn't leave until 11:20 am. This was much too long for an eye pressure check especially when there were no visible signs of other patients. I realize this was the first day after the holiday, but was expecting a shorter visit. All in all everyone was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and attentive —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always timely and attentive service. And Dr Zemke is outstanding.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Care received at Insight Eyecare Center Littleton. Thank you Dr Zemke!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Zemke. He was very pleasant and was very thorough. I will definitely come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Insight eyecare personnel and the Doctor  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Insight eyecare personnel are the best besides Dr. Zemke which he is just awesome and so caring for his patients. I love the way they treat me I feel so special.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and the service you give ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very nice and the service you give is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very thorough, professional and fast! Can't wait to get my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Care! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been going to Insight for years now! I highly recommend it and especially Dr Zemeke he is a great eye doctor very personable, friendly and helpful. Same with th office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was easy to make, the "whats" o... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The appointment was easy to make, the "whats" of the exam were well explained. The time taken during the exam and the results also were well explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient of Insight Eyecare Center. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Zemke was ver;y personable and compassionate....great "bedside manner". He explained everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired and loving it.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went fine, on time, what more can I say.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience! Professional and fr... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a very good experience! Professional and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time and thorough. Dr. Zemke di... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Appointment on time and thorough. Dr. Zemke did a great job of explaining procedures and test results. I also appreciated not being unsold on a new pair of glasses as my prescription did not change much. However, as I wanted a new pair, the process of selecting and ordering new glasses onsite was also an easy process


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss Dr. Crockett. He has taken care of ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I will miss Dr. Crockett. He has taken care of my eyes for years. Dr. Zemke seems like a great replacement. Always get great care there


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit at insight eyecare center..... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great visit at insight eyecare center...people friendly...Dr. Zemke is very easy to speak to and he is a good listener...


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Zemke is very through and explains things very well, even when delivery not the greatest of news. Thanks, Dr. Z.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. I felt very informed a... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctors and staff. I felt very informed and did not feel pressure to get glasses or lenses immediately after my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to your office everyone is plea... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I go to your office everyone is pleasant, very helpful, understanding and laid back...which I love.


StarStarStarStarStar The Only Eyecare Center I Would Go To! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been going to Insight Eyecare in Littleton for years. I have 100% faith in their staff and providers. Always friendly staff, attentive and knowledgable. Eye doctors are the best; very thorough, especialy Dr. Zemke. I especially like the ease of making an appt, short wait times and great follow up care. Thank you, Insight!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!! 2nd to none :-) —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are the best!!! 2nd to none and that's real. The Eye Doc is a professional in the 1st degree.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!! Superb eye care and nice ch... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this office!!! Superb eye care and nice choices of specticals!! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Everyone in the office is excel... —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Service! Everyone in the office is excellent. Dr. Zemke is a professional that is great to work with and took time to listen to me, and find the right prescription for me.


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice the office was open ten minutes bef... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was nice the office was open ten minutes before 8:00! As I work and I headed off to work after. Very accommodating and very friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse that began the exam was very thorough... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The nurse that began the exam was very thorough and knowledgeable and explained process. This was second time I was examined by Dr. Zemke and felt very comfortable. He also explained processes, causes, etc. He seemed to me to be very knowledgeable, confident, and thorough. All treated me very courteously and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit thanks to you all!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr . Lundein was wonderful , very informative and supportive to my lifestyle and how I can be smart and good to my eyes...I like her personable touch along with the very professional explaining of what is what in my eyes...!!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years. Always a pleasant ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Been going there for years. Always a pleasant experience and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office. They get me right in and out. The doctor is great and staff is efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm so impressed with Dr. Zemke and the entire staff at Insight Eyecare. They found that I needed a referral for eye surgery, and called me first thing in the morning with an appointment time and place. Everyone is always welcoming and cheerful when I come in or call. I'm very happy that I found this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with was friendly, helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I interacted with was friendly, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Zemke is so awesome. He and the staff are very helpful and explain everything you need to know concerning upcoming surgery or glasses Etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zemke is absolutely fabulous. He takes time... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Zemke is absolutely fabulous. He takes time to go over everything about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone, from Tanya to my doctor, were great to work with and helped me with contacts and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt I had an emergency. There were no doctor... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt I had an emergency. There were no doctors at the Lakewood office that day. The Lakewood group assisted me in calling the Littleton office. I was given an appointment on short notice. The tests were thorough and I was given a referral to Omni Eye and an appointment for the following day was arranged by the Littleton office personnel. I was so thankful because time was so important.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was responsive to my needs--all of them —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was responsive to my needs--all of them


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and outstanding eyecare expertis... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care and outstanding eyecare expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Caroleen Burns  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at Insight Eyecare Center Littleton are very friendly and informative during the exam. I would recommend this place to anyone needing eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the new doctor. She was very thou... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really like the new doctor. She was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Best people and the best service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best people and the best service!


StarStarStarStarStar Not again! —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyplace I go, everyplace, a survey is desired. I am sick of them and the time they take. However, I did have excellent opthalmolotist-ic work done.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your seeing me the same day I call... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate your seeing me the same day I called with a concern about seeing a halo.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention to the needs of your patients —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent attention to the needs of your patients. It is refreshing to be treated with respect and care as the staff did with me. Dr. Shimonva was a delight and made me feel comfortable and explained my conditions so I had a full understanding. My thanks to Insight Eyecare for providing care to Veterans through the Veteran's Choice program and doing it in such a professional manner. Tom Berry


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor, great service, I highly recommend insight eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with my appt. I have been going to Insight Eyecare for years, and always saw Dr. Crockett. In recent years, I have been seeing Dr. Zemke. He seemed thorough, is very personable, and is quite funny. He will take time with you, and is good at explaining things. The staff has always been courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit...smooth, and efficient. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit...smooth, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Pure professionalism!  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pure professionalism! It's always a pleasure to walk in and know that the staff will do whatever they can to make sure I am satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the idea to be able to make and be remin... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like the idea to be able to make and be reminded about my appointment - via the internet. Convenient and easy thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. From start to finish very profe... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love you guys. From start to finish very professional. Thank you for keeping my eyes healthy and focused.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Looking forward to getting ne... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent visit. Looking forward to getting new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and equipment and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and equipment and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional, caring atmosphere. I rea... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a professional, caring atmosphere. I really like Dr. Zemke and how he takes the time to answer questions and do a thorough check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zemke is friendly and a great eye doctor. H... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Zemke is friendly and a great eye doctor. He always explains what is going on so I know what is happening with my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Saved my eyesight-- This clinic "hounded" me t... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Saved my eyesight-- This clinic "hounded" me to make my annual appointment. When I finally came in, they found a partially detached retina, referred me for laser surgery, and literally saved my eyesight. Needless to say, my annual appointment reminder is quickly attended to.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at this place. Thank ... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience at this place. Thank you for your professionalism and taking are of my children and myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care!  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great eye care! Everyone is very considerate and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lundien was thorough and took the time to ex... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Lundien was thorough and took the time to explain what was going on with the tests she ran. I felt comfortable with her diagnosis and appreciated her feedback. They researched my Insurance and found I had coverage to help with the exam and new glasses. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal patient at Insight Eye care... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a loyal patient at Insight Eye care Center and have always had the utmost respect for the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful,they anticip... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly and helpful,they anticipated my needs and where a great help.


StarStarStarStarStar Got right in after scheduling a last minute app... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Got right in after scheduling a last minute appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was the first time I met Dr. Zemke, after being a patient of Dr. Crockett for at least seven years. Dr. Zemke was friendly, professional and thorough with my exam. The rest of the staff is friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar 100 stars!... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fabulous people, very friendly and super informative and attentative


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went great on my visit. Dr. Zemke found my problem and we are on our way to solving it.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great! Dr Lundgren is excellent! Grea... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was great! Dr Lundgren is excellent! Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you Dr Zemke for your genuine concern and expertise reguarding my eye issues. I've been going to Insight Eyecare for years and your staff is knowledgeable and professional as well .


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here, and I was very pleased. Cou... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time here, and I was very pleased. Courteous and knowledgeable staff, got all the help I needed with insurance info etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Provider with Insight Eyecare Center —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, love the customer experience provided during the eye appointment and aftercare for product purchase. I have been going to the Insight Eyecare Center in Littleton for years, and plan to continue for many more, because of the amazing group of doctors and additional staffing support. Keep up the good work, Insight Eyecare Center Littleton!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Insight Eyecare Center for... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Insight Eyecare Center for years and have had the best service. Dr. Crockett was able to fit me perfectly in my gas permeable lenses after many doctors were not able to. He recently retired and I was seen by Dr. Zemke who was wonderful. He has been my children's eye doctor for years and is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Good, Access to on line forms, easy. Location a... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good, Access to on line forms, easy. Location and times convienent.


StarStarStarStarStar .Ken Snyder. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an excellent experience during my eye exam as usual. My wife and I have always been happy with the service we receive at Insight! I always learn something new about my eyes which I enjoy.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Outstanding, as usual. Great staff. Great Doctors. Great optometrists. Taking care of the entire family for decades.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy. —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great appointment. Very informative. And great help with picking out the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly, welcoming and professional. My eye doctor explained everything he was doing and why. The eye exam went great.


StarStarStarStarStar After 10-12 years dealing with eye problems, fi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After 10-12 years dealing with eye problems, finally got a doctor to help with great results. Folks were all courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Zemke was very helpful, friendly and informative. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. New patient. Edgar, Dr. Zemke and ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First visit. New patient. Edgar, Dr. Zemke and all staff were great. Glad to find a good service so close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is really friendly and efficient. I ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is really friendly and efficient. I appreciate the time they take to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best Care Provided —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm so appreciative of the entire staff at Insight. Every single Professional is courteous, friendly and has the best attitude. Drs. Crockett and Zemke helped me recover from a horrible eye condition several years ago for which I'll always be grateful. I will never consider another provider for my or my family's eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was quick in, quick out. Love i... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The appointment was quick in, quick out. Love it. The front desk's girl, the doctor and everybody was professional, nice and courteous. I would recommend the Insight Eyecare Center in Littleton


StarStarStarStarStar Insight Eyecare is extremely response and profe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Insight Eyecare is extremely response and professional. The level of service and courtesy is excellent. All of the Dr's and Technicians are friendly and answered all of my question and concerns in a conceise and easily understandable manner. I highly recommend this team.


StarStarStarStarStar Super experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had to leave our previous Optometrist, because he did not participate in any Medicare Advantage insurance and the out of network charges were very expensive. Dr. Shimonova was great, friendly, and very professional. I am very happy to have found this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Care and knowledge are exceptional —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire office and staff are always pleasant, welcoming and efficient. Appointments start & end on time. But most importantly the care and knowledge of the staff is exceptional. We wouldn't go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for 26 yrs and... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to this office for 26 yrs and I love them! Always so professional and genuine. Feels like family!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Insight Eyecare Cent... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to Insight Eyecare Center in Littleton. The staff was very friendly and they were right on time with my appointment. I'll definitely be back next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Care  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office is nice, clean, and I always feel well cared for. Their use of technology makes the process from intake to the actual exam painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. Very knowOffice staff very nice and h... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Dr. Very knowledgeable Office staff very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Insight Eyeca... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a wonderful experience with Insight Eyecare Center in Littleton. Dr. Zemke and the staff are knowledgable, friendly and extremely professional. I would recommend Insight to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff as well! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service and great staff as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough Exam & Well Explained! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always pleased with the service here and Dr. Zemke is not only very knowledgable but very personable and explains the thorough examination well. He takes the time to answer all questions and that is very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. My condition was explained to me and I was told how to take care of my eyes. I loved my doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful time at my appointment Monday... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful time at my appointment Monday afternoon. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Crockett. He is always very personable and professional as well as thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best customer service when... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always receive the best customer service when I see Dr. Zemke. The entire staff is very efficient and professional. Kerri always takes the time to give me all options available so I can make the best decision for myself and my family. Thank you for always taking great care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very comfortable. The doctor explained every issue in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! We love coming to your office... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience! We love coming to your office. We've been Dr. Crockett's patients for many years and the personal attention and friendliness always makes us feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast, efficient, accurate, and caring experienc... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fast, efficient, accurate, and caring experience, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiminova was thorough and the staff was ve... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Shiminova was thorough and the staff was very attentive. I trust insight eye Care with my whole family's eye needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care and Great People —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great folks and super professional. Dr. Zemke was super and explained all sorts of things in an easy to understand way.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff are caring and take the ti... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Doctor and Staff are caring and take the time to address your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Insight Eyecare Center! They are all s... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Insight Eyecare Center! They are all so professional and welcoming and Dr. Crockett is fantastic. We recently switched our kids over too (I wish I'd known I could have done that years ago!) and they love it there too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr Zemke... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy with Dr Zemke. I feel like he takes extra time to be thorough and makes sure I understand what's going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient. Friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast efficient. Friendly


StarStarStarStarStar All went smoothly..it was quick and thorough..all... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All went smoothly..it was quick and thorough..all questions I had were answered..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love this office. Everyone is knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crockett is great. The entire has always been... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Crockett is great. The entire staff has always been so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was good and every one in the office was great


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience...everyone was exceptional... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a great experience...everyone was exceptionally friendly and knew exactly what they were doing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No waiting! Efficient technician! Dr. Z informant & pleasant! All good!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Crockett is fantastic, warm, caring and a gre... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Crockett is fantastic, warm, caring and a great doctor to have. I drive all the way from the other side of town in order to see him. The person checking me out for my contact lens order was helpful and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is very helpful and a very nice service to provide to your patients!!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Crockett's office hours were great (includ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor Crockett's office hours were great (includes Saturday mornings). I was able to fill out my paperwork on line so that saved the usual forms to go through upon arrival. I received text reminder notification to my smart phone a few days in advance. I was seen right at the time of my scheduled appointment; likewise, the doctor was timely and thorough in the exam, as well as available for Q&A. I recommend Dr. Crockett as an eye care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar For the last 20 years, Dr. Crocket has taken care... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For the last 20 years, Dr. Crocket has taken care of my whole family. I am so pleased to have met Dr. Crockett. I am thankful that he is taking care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience. Very professional and friendly. No waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and the people who work there. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place and the people who work there. All is very efficient and friendly no complaints from me.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Beware of hidden charges —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you use this service, please please please make sure to ask for what your you are liable for (financially) before you start your appointment or you may (like me) end up with charges that you were not aware of.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is always a pleasure to come to your office for my yearly checkup!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the professionalism, eff... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always impressed by the professionalism, efficiency, and caring shown by all members of the staff. The office is well organized and the exam is quick and accurate. Dr. Crockett is personable and cognizant about issues that could be affecting my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Alexis —    (Patient since Sat Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and doctors at Insight Eyecare Center are always very friendly and helpful. It is a pleasure going to this office for my annual eye exam every year.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appointment was 2:30 and was not called back until 2:45. I needed to bring my 2 small children ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was 2:30 and was not called back until 2:45. I needed to bring my 2 small children with me since I thought it was going to be a quick check for dry eyes. My previous doctor had left, so I was not sure who I was going to expect. I did not see the doctor until 3:05. If I was by myself, I would not have minded, but with 2 small boys, I was struggling to keep them quiet and still for a long period of time. I was extremely disappointed with their behavior, but wished the doctor could see me struggling and got me out of there as quick as possible. I even asked the front desk to bill me so I could get out of there. That was not the case and now so embarrassed by my children's behavior, I am considering switching eye doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and professional. Detailed explanation of diagnosis and took the time to answer all que... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very quick and professional. Detailed explanation of diagnosis and took the time to answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!, every time! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Crockett has a FANTASTIC "Bed Side Manner", yes, even though he is an Optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I have been quite satisfied in response to my needs; friendly and efficient!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual I have been quite satisfied in response to my needs; friendly and fficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zemke is the greatest!... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Zemke is the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, short wait time, and overall good experience.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, short wait time, and overall good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar best eye care ever —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

love, love you all. You got me in early which made the rest of my day flow so much better. The nicest people work in the offices but my eye doctor is the best (Dr. Zemke). I would travel for miles to keep with him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is appreciated. I arrived an hour early in error. The woman behind the locked door came out to welcome me and to give me the forms to complete. I thought that extraordinary.


StarStarStarStarStar What should have taken half an hour took an hour and a half.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Terrible wait time. I waited in the lobby for about 20 minutes and there was only one person in front of me. When I was finally taken to the automated machine and then had the quick health review in the room, where I waited for an additional 25 minutes for the doctor to see me. Apparently they had a medical patient come in that was placed in front of me, not sure what the issue was but I had my two kids with me. My exam only took about five minutes. So what should have taken half an hour took an hour and a half. Plus my current prescription is a +1, he had me at a +.75 and never asked why there was a slight difference or what the previous doctor had me at.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great for your whole Family —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly, knowledgeable, and good humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Wondeful customer service. Outstanding personal and prefessional care... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wondeful customer service. Outstanding personal and prefessional care


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a better experience - every time I go in I am greeted by a friendly, knowleda... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I couldn't ask for a better experience - every time I go in I am greeted by a friendly, knowledgable, prompt staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Just have a question...when I signed the paperwork, one treatment listed $25. Why was I charged $3... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just have a question...when I signed the paperwork, one treatment listed $25. Why was I charged $33.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I would definitely recommend your office to friends and family.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit! I would definitely recommend your office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am fairly new in town and was referred to Insight Eyecare Center Littleton by an Urgent Care fac... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am fairly new in town and was referred to Insight Eyecare Center Littleton by an Urgent Care facility. This office scheduled me quickly and efficiently. I am happy to have found an eye care center that will see to my needs as a new client as well as a new resident to Littleton.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always prompt and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Syverson is great. Smart and has a great "bedside" manor. All the staff is very friendly. Easy... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Syverson is great. Smart and has a great "bedside" manor. All the staff is very friendly. Easy to make appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. I haven't had my eyes checked in years, and everyone made me fe... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit. I haven't had my eyes checked in years, and everyone made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to navigate —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The website is easy to navigate, and I could find the information I wanted quickly. The phone numbers were prominent, and the office forms were not at all difficult to fill out.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and they explain very well what is going on.Everyone was knowledgeable and ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is friendly and they explain very well what is going on.Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient of Dr. Crockett's —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been seeing Dr. Crockett ever since moving to Colorado in 2002, and I am not exaggerating when I say he has saved my vision several times. Ongoing he has managed to keep the pressure in my eyes at a good level, and in emergencies, he has made sure I got to the appropriate specialist quickly. Just the fact that I have continued to utilize his services for this long has to say something.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all aspects of services provided. Staff is very competent and friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied with all aspects of services provided. Staff is very competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to Insight eyecare center for many years now. Just being introduced to contacts in my 40's was a big deal and they have taken me through this process so professionally. I trust and enjoy the entire staff there. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing! Very professional staff and doctors! It was my pleasure! Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Don't change a thing! Very professional staff and doctors! It was my pleasure! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! The lady who did some of the tests was very nice and knowledgable also —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great doctor! The lady who did some of the tests was very nice and knowledgable also. It's good to go to an office where you are treatedso well


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the new doctor! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like the new doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar The Front Desk personnel and the first Technician I saw were very cordial and polite and made me... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Front Desk personnel and the first Technician I saw were very cordial and polite and made me feel at ease and that they were professional. The doctor I saw, Eric, needs to take a class in his "Bedside Manners".


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always professional and caring


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Wonderful customer service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys are the best. Wonderful customer service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Crokette is the BEST at fitting gas permeable lenes and Keri is great at helping me find glasses that fit my face shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crockett and staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have trusted Dr Crockett eye services for my entire family for 30+ years. His staff is very nice and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and service. Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent office and service. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare professionals!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very welcoming and great doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Zemki provided an excellent eye exam and completely explained the results of my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Crockett is very thorough and explains all procedures in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well, service was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All went well, service was excellent!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Expertise —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Felt confident with the expertise of the eye doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar No time to fill paperwork out ahead of time- maybe provide an iPad upon arrival & patient inputs... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No time to fill paperwork out ahead of time- maybe provide an iPad upon arrival & patient inputs to save time of staff manually typing in. Also- should provide lens cases and solution when purchasing contacts. I even asked for it & didn't get it.


StarStarStarStarStar The people in your office are always friendly and patient and provide all my needed services. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The people in your office are always friendly and patient and provide all my needed services.


StarStarStarStarStar Be more competitive with the prices of your frames. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Be more competitive with the prices of your frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doc Around!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been going here for years & they really take care of their patients. I highly recommend if you are looking for an eye doctor in the Denver Metro area.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect as is - thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything is perfect as is - thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Zemke is a great doctor, very caring, explaining all the findings of his physical exam and tests.


StarStarStarStarStar The dr was great, fun, wonderful personality —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dr was great, fun, wonderful personality. The staff was very professional and explained everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I never spoke to the receptionist at all. She was too busy.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I never spoke to the receptionist at all. She was too busy.


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointed was at 3:20pm....we left 2 1/2 hours later. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our appointed was at 3:20pm....we left 2 1/2 hours later..the young lady helping did not know our insurance options situation resulting in a overcharged of $189.00 ...not what I am used to- or expect rom this office :( epic fail this go around...


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was top-notched. The doctor took time to explain everything —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was top-notched. The doctor took time to explain everything. The tech even researched a frame choice for me. I appreciate the customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. Everyone is wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this practice. Everyone is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was really awesome, the last doctor I had when I went in kind of made fun of my lazy... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The doctor was really awesome, the last doctor I had when I went in kind of made fun of my lazy eye. It was inappropriate. This doctor was very nice, explained everything and was very thorough, professional and nice. The ladies who helped with my eye glasses were wonderful. They went above and beyond to make sure my insurance benefits were available and even ended up waiting to order my glasses a couple days until the new year to maximize my benefits. They went above and beyond. The woman at the front desk was kind of rude. Perhaps she was having a bad day? This happens, she just was not friendly and acted annoyed that I didn't want to wait in the lobby. The lobby is shared with a medical office and I am pregnant so I did not want to go out there and risk getting sick as my immune system is weaker than normal. This didn't seem unreasonable to me. Overall it was a very good experience with the doctor, insurance coordinator, and glasses specialists.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Crockett chose an excellent associate in Dr. Zemke


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crockett and his staff are a great group; —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Crockett and his staff are a great group;


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for a professional checkup and ordering of new glasses. Much appreciated. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank for a professional checkup and ordering of new glasses. Much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Setting the appointment was a challenge —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Setting the appointment was a challenge. I clicked on an appt link in an email and got a message that someone would call but no one did. Called the office but over the lunch hour+ (when most of us have a break for such things) but the office is closed then. Making appts online, without a phone call, would be best, if it can be made to work. Thanks for your interest in making the experience with Insight even better.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Much Improved Than Last Year —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Last it we had problems with contacts and communication and service. This year was much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors and staff, very personable. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the doctors and staff, very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siverson was kind to fit me in when Dr. Crockett went home I'll —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Siverson was kind to fit me in when Dr. Crockett went home I'll. He was very informative and explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and I refer anyone I know to you! :-) —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love your office and I refer anyone I know to you! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Upsetting —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We seen Dr. Crockett for our first time, and I was upset on how he treated us. Very rude and the staff that day was not understanding about what I was purchasing for my son. I was confused and very unsure about our whole appointment experience. My older son attends insight eyecare as well and never had issues until that day. I will not recommend due to Dr. Crocket specifically.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone At Insight is very friendly, courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone At Insight is very friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy and surprised to get an appointment on the same day I called in —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was happy and surprised to get an appointment on the same day I called in. The appointment went very well and I was very satisfied with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar I had not seen Dr. Eric before —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had not seen Dr. Eric before. Both my husband and I thought that he was great-very thorough and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar all was good. Everyone was kind and helpful to me answered questions  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

all was good. Everyone was kind and helpful to me answered questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff members all around! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff members all around!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Zempke - his knowledge and humor! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love Dr. Zempke - his knowledge and humor!


StarStarStarStarStar I like it the way it is now. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like it the way it is now.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I sent an email to the Littleton office for an explanation of my office visit and I have not heard... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I sent an email to the Littleton office for an explanation of my office visit and I have not heard back. Its only been one day so I am not too worried.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles All Around —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars for this clinic. I've been going here for years. The eye docs are very thorough, very down to earth and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service and care by all the professionals who worked with me —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really great service and care by all the professionals who worked with me. Edgar was especially caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike filling out the same health forms every time —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really dislike filling out the same health forms every time. I certainly understand your need to remain current of changes in the clients health status to offer the best care. I suggest asking a simple question of each client such has anything changed ir are you on any new medications since your last visit. If the client can not remember ask them to fill out the same record. I would very much appreciate this courtesy Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel good knowing that we are in such great hands! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Makes you feel good knowing that we are in such great hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant experience...wouldn't change a thing —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a very pleasant experience...wouldn't change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar You need more staff to fit glasses and lenses I could not wait had to leave. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You need more staff to fit glasses and lenses I could not wait had to leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! However, we did not realize it would take over 2 hours for two appointments.. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great appointment! However, we did not realize it would take over 2 hours for two appointments... Other than that everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor explained all my options for Lasic and offered a referral —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor explained all my options for Lasic and offered a referral


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. The staff is friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service as usual. The staff is friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar every was great thank you —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

every was great thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for many years and always appreciate the caring personal attention. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Been a patient for many years and always appreciate the caring personal attention. Dr. Hoover is a great addition to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Service, Good People —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office was clean. People were polite. Exam was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great exchange with Dr. Zemke. I really appreciated him telling me about my prescription and exam. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great exchange with Dr. Zemke. I really appreciated him telling me about my prescription and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar last visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great service and friendly staff. I left a review book and the staff went out of the way to notify my family so that I was able to retrieve the book promptly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Always taken good care of! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent visit. Always taken good care of!


StarStarStarStarStar I like it the way it is know. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like it the way it is know.


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most informed eye exam I have ever had, dont change anything. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best and most informed eye exam I have ever had, dont change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. Dr Crockett is great. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased. Dr Crockett is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional experience in every way. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional experience in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Second Exam —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I returned after 2 years for exam and new glasses. Thorough exam and explanation of my vision situation. Second/alternate prescription for Occupational glasses was a surprise, but still deciding on those...was very pleased with the glasses I've had for 2 years...looking forward to the new ones doing as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I already have referred people.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I already have referred people.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son's first time and he doesn't much like people touching his face —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my son's first time and he doesn't much like people touching his face. He has a little anxiety when it comes to seeing any kind of doctor. Dr. Hoover did an amazing job explaining what he was doing to make my son feel comfortable. And he loves his glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hoover —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Hoover was great in helping me with options... I'm very happy and confident he is taking be very good care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the service that I have consistently received —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the service that I have consistently received. It is always personal and the commitment to my care shows.


StarStarStarStarStar When Dr. Zemke —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When Dr. Zemke completed his examination I asked him to provide me with a reading only prescription for eye glasses. However, I have decided that I would like to have a prescription for distance only as well. I understand that this will require the purchase of two separate pairs of glasses, but that is totally acceptable. Could I please request that Dr. Zemke write prepare the prescription for distance and either mal it to my home address, or contact me and I will come pick it up. Thank you, Stan Ihlanfeldt stanihlanfeldt@yahoo.com


StarStarStarStarStar The email notice was a good idea, but the electronic request for appointment was not followed up,... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The email notice was a good idea, but the electronic request for appointment was not followed up, I had to call to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the professionalism I was treated with from everyone who had a part of my... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciated the professionalism I was treated with from everyone who had a part in my appointment-eye exam. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I understand my financial options except for the exrays that were taken and I was then told I... —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I understand my financial options except for the exrays that were taken and I was then told I could have done thru Kaiser?


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Crockette. I appreciated Dr. Crockette's honesty about  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Crockette. I appreciated Dr. Crockette's honesty and recommendation against glasses because they are not necessary for me at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to see Dr Crockett. He's very thorough and always upbeat —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy going to see Dr Crockett. He's very thorough and always upbeat. It's like going to see a longtime friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great-- the receptionist, the optical tech, and Dr. Crocket! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great-- the receptionist, the optical tech, and Dr. Crocket!


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment the same day I called with a medical issue —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was able to get an appointment the same day I called with a medical issue. I was seen shortly after arriving and provided with an explanation of my issue. I was worked into the schedule the next morning for follow up care. I expected to wait since I was being worked in, but I was seen quickly. I truly appreciate being attended to so quickly and caringly by all the staff I encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar The only question I have is about the side vision test —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only question I have is about the side vision test. I think the glass through which I looked was adjusted and readjusted by the young man, so it was not a steady stare on my part.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well during my last appointment, all my concerns were address in a very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All went well during my last appointment, all my concerns were address in a very professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Fax request for records from Spivak was not answered. No follow up until I inquired —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fax request for records from Spivak was not answered. No follow up until I inquired. Need a tickler file to chase such requests.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, friendly, and professional like always. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fun, friendly, and professional like always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crockette is the best and Kelly is great too. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Crockette is the best and Kelly is great too.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good feeling upon leaving the office. Thorough exam with knowledgeable doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Had a good feeling upon leaving the office. Thorough exam with knowledgeable doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I already referred 2people who have been there. George & Renee Porterfield. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I already referred 2people who have been there. George & Renee Porterfield.


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised that there was no request for payment for my contact lens but assumed that it... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was surprised that there was no request for payment for my contact lens but assumed that it would be paid for when I picked it up. However I was called the next day to say that it needed to be paid for before it could be ordered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dan was great and so was the lady who did the tests and everything prior to the initial visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dan was great and so was the lady who did the tests and everything prior to the initial visit. Dan is very professional and shows you things so you understand what the tests are, and shows how the human eye works. It is truly amazing. Thank you insight eye care and my cousin Dan for the memorable visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how Dr Hoover explained what he was doing and what he was looking for throughout the exam. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I liked how Dr Hoover explained what he was doing and what he was looking for throughout the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My family has been seeing Dr. Crockett for 5 years now. He has been the best optometrist my husband (who has had chronic issues) has ever seen. I appreciate Dr. Crockett's reasonable approach to eye-care and his unwillingness to prescribe corrective lenses that are not truly needed. I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarNo Star helpful staff —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

each staff member did their part to welcome me and explain their role in my treatment/appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, fabulous service! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, fabulous service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was great. Everyone in the office was kind, and polite. The actual appointment was  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was great. Everyone in the office was kind, and polite. The actual appointment with Dr Hoover was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the texting for the reminder of the appointments. good job —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the texting for the reminder of the appointments. good job


StarStarStarStarStar Last appt. survey —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Zemke and staff are always friendly and professional and I appreciate the personal touches they lend to me as a patient. I always feel like one of the family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great-Dr. Hoover and his staff made me feel very comfortable and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was great-Dr. Hoover and his staff made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Hoover was quite thorough. I appreciate the care given to me as a patient, and am very happy to continue care in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love you guys. Dr. Crockette is the only doctor who has been able to fit me perfectly with gas permeable lenses. Keri is great at helping me find the perfect from for glasses. Everyone there does a fantastic job and I feel so luck to have found you when we first moved to Colorado.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I am hard of hearing and old as dirt(!), the assistant did a great job of making sure I heard her... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am hard of hearing and old as dirt(!), the assistant did a great job of making sure I heard her and understood, but I didn't feel that the doctor really cared and was evasive on some of the questions I had, i.e. -( that's just the way it is,. I would have liked to see the pictures that were taken and had him show me what he was seeing and perhaps a way to find more info out.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Z was very thorough and comprehensive. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Z was very thorough and comprehensive in conducting and explaining my exam results. I felt comfortable with him and I trusted his analysis.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to see more affordable frame options for those of us whose insurance doesn't pay... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It would be nice to see more affordable frame options for those of us whose insurance doesn't pay much. 90% of your frames are $200 plus.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the entire office and medical staff to be very professional, efficient and honest. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found the entire office and medical staff to be very professional, efficient and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and explained things to me. Dr. Zemke is great! I felt very comfortable with him, and he made sure to answer any questions that I had.


StarStarStarStarStar I received text messages and e-mails telling me my appointment time was 1:10 —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I received text messages and e-mails telling me my appointment time was 1:10. I arrived at 1:00 and at 1:30 I asked why I was supposed to be there at 1:10. I was told to take a seat and was seen approximately 2-3 minutes later.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the very thorough exam —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you so much for the very thorough exam. I will refer anyone in need of an eye exam to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Sat Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff is always so friendly and helpful. I drive out of the way to continue using your facility. The new doc was great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and engaging. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff very friendly and engaging.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service all around. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient and very informative answering all my questions. Thank you team. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Timely, efficient and very informative answering all my questions. Thank you team.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been coming to you for years. My visit was great from beginning to end —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My daughter has been coming to you for years. My visit was great from beginning to end and everything was thoroughly eplained. The receptionist appeared unkept,in a jean jacket but my wife said she's not the usual receptionist.It was a MUCH better experience than going to the mall!!


StarStarStarStarStar Maria O —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Crockett was very thorough and explained the results of the exam in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was so friendly and professional. I felt it was a very good experience, and I would recommend your office to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar overall i had a very good experiance in your office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

overall i had a very good experiance in your office. friendly staff, dr did a great job explaining my options and understood my situation. great job, i will be back as well as refering anyone who asks


StarStarStarStarStar Just a comment on lense cost. I was quoted a price of  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just a comment on lense cost. I was quoted a price of $392 for lenses only to go into my existing frames. I ended up purchasing the exact same lenses at Costco for $140. Wow! I really liked the photo of the inside of the eye.


StarStarStarStarStar First all of thing that I want to THANKS so much for had an interpreter at the office that I am... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

First all of thing that I want to THANKS so much for had an interpreter at the office that I am very happy to made sure understand Again Thanks Elvira "Vera" Carton


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All staff was friendly and explained everything throughly.


StarStarStarStarStar I would just change the contact pick-up email to note that you have to make an appointment for the... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would just change the contact pick-up email to note that you have to make an appointment for the first fitting. You can't just stop in and pick them up as the email says.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoover and all support office staff were helpful & friendly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Hoover and all support office staff were helpful & friendly. It was such a welcome change from my previous eye doctor's office. I felt like I had excellent care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is very friendly - I have no complaints and would recommend any of my friends and family to come here


StarStarStarStarNo Star InSight to Eyes —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good people, very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crockett is VERY friendly & enthusiastic. I appreciated his diagnosis, explanations, etc. .. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Crockett is VERY friendly & enthusiastic. I appreciated his diagnosis, explanations, etc. ... and expect him to keep my eyes in great shape -> Thanks! PvH


StarStarStarStarStar All my needs were met. And everything was explained in a way I understood completely —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All my needs were met. And everything was explained in a way I understood completely. The doctor and the staff are great teachers!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was expecting a call before my visit explaining co-pays and the cost for the lenses and frames... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was expecting a call before my visit explaining co-pays and the cost for lenses and frames since I have new insurance. I didn't get a call. Had to dig through my insurance paperwork to figure things out prior to my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! They truly care about the eye health care of thier patients and all financial  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful service! They truly care about the eye health care of thier patients and all financial were explained in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Had appointment with Dr Hoover for the first time/was emergency visit due to eye pain —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had appointment with Dr Hoover for the first time/was emergency visit due to eye pain. Would like to compliment Dr Hoover -he was very talented and understanding/took time to explain and did find a concern that now is requiring laser to both eyes for angle closure prevention. I am scheduled the 29th for first eye at Madison surgery. He picked up comcern and saved my eyes for future more serious concerns. That visit was very appreciated and all staff there- I adore /Dr Crocket/front desk and eyeglass specialist- they were all very compassionate that day and always with all my visits. Deep thanks to your office


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved this place! Will continue being a patient here for as long as I possibly can. Never have I had such friendly, prompt service!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional, conscientious and always helpful even when I visit unannounced... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your staff is very professional, conscientious and always helpful even when I visit unannounced for repair of my glasses or scheduling an eye appointment. Keep up the good work !!


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have been there for a appointment I have had to wait it seems there is a medical... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every time I have been there for a appointment I have had to wait it seems there is a medical emergency each time I have come, I am very unhappy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with the care I received from Dr Dan Hoover he took time with me and explained my... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am so happy with the care I received from Dr Dan Hoover he took time with me and explained my eye situation in a way I understood, I look forward to seeing what my new contacts will do for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful  —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star Parents/Children visiting together —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always schedule my appointment with my son so that I can hear what the doctor says and get mine done as well. Unfortunately, taking my son back first pulled me out of the room when the Dr was examining him, which is not appropriate/acceptable for a minor. Always have the parent go first so they can be present for the entire exam for the child.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with my visit. They answered all of my questions and I felt very good with my overall visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The quick response to my needs ensured the good recovery I made. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The quick response to my needs ensured the good recovery I made.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with your service. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Eckley —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Hoover is excellent. Front staff very helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me thru a very stressful... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me thru a very stressful situation. Thanks to all of you. Kay


StarStarStarStarStar Love the idea you are open on Saturdays. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the idea you are open on Saturdays.


StarStarStarStarStar Please put our patient information on an iPad or tablet that we could confirm or edit the... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Please put our patient information on an iPad or tablet that we could confirm or edit the information rather than having to fill out new paper work every year.