Insight Eyecare Associates

Dr. Scott Denison, Dr. Rebecca Walton, Dr. Timothy Masden, & Dr. Chelsea Werncke

Star Star Star Star Star 392 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and courteous. Love my doc... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always very friendly and courteous. Love my doctor, extremely knowledgeable and always has time for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They did not tell me I would be charged extra $... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

They did not tell me I would be charged extra $40 for contact lense fitting. Then they told me my glasses would be in at a week. Over 2 weeks later still not in and toldhad me another appt., but told me glasses would be in by the time I came and we're still not ready, so I'll have to come in a 3rd time.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people that work there, everyone is... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the people that work there, everyone is very nice and friendly, the Drs. take their time with me and answer any questions I may have. Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

every one was nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Organized office, taken back quit, everyone pro... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Organized office, taken back quit, everyone professional and got answers to questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful. No wait time. It was grea —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Staff was wonderful. No wait time. It was great


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Impressed —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very Impressed how efficient and pleasant the staff were. This was the easiest eye exam I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service when.I signed and thur out my ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly service when.I signed and thur out my visit. Dr. Masden took excellent care of me, and it was goid to see him after so many years.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

friendly ever time I go I am met with smiling faces


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff. Always treated with the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the entire staff. Always treated with the utmost care. I would never go anywhere else. I have recommended to many people.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent service - the front office staff is friendly, the woman signing me in and out was very cheerful and helpful. I've been a patient for many years and will continue to be.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Masden is always polite and professional, as well as all of his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest people. Very patient and kind. The ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendliest people. Very patient and kind. The price is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very cool pleased with your service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very cool pleased with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the courteous and friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the courteous and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

They treat you like family here. I have never had a bad experience and they are always great about getting you back to a room and seen. I drive over two hours to see them because they are the only eyecare associates I trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted me immediately. The exam was great--ne... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Greeted me immediately. The exam was great--new machines that worked well.


StarStarStarStarStar On Time, Courteous, Friendly, What more could I... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

On Time, Courteous, Friendly, What more could I ask


StarStarStarStarStar Great business staffed with professional people... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great business staffed with professional people!


StarStarStarStarStar Insight Eyecare and there Associates went above  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Insight Eyecare and there Associates went above and beyond, the staff was very kind and informative, they went out of there way to make sure my health was their first priority, they made me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The atmosphere created by your staff has a very positive influence on your patients . Many of your staff remember your name and they are greeted as soon as you step in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was conveniently fit into my schedule. From when I check in to when I left, all the staff was very courteous and helpful. They went out of their way to be helpful and calculated the best option to maximize my insurance benefits.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and extremely effic... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and extremely efficient. In short, the visit was well worth my time and all my needs were met.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. T. Masden was there to take care... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always, Dr. T. Masden was there to take care of my immediate needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care around! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly and accurate service!! Glad we switched from LensCrafters a few years ago! The reception is great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly we were taking care ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone was very friendly we were taking care of quickly and satisfied with our visit thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I come all the from Floyds Knobs because Dr. Ma... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I come all the from Floyds Knobs because Dr. Masden is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar First Trip to the Eye Doctor in 15 years! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Masden and his staff take great care of their patients! Every staff member smiled and warmly introduced themselves -- and at every turn, or before every exam, staff members clearly explained to me what was taking place, and made every effort to make sure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait - professional staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very little wait - professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar You worked me in for an emergency situation wit... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You worked me in for an emergency situation with my eye and I am most mgrateful to have you for my eye care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always receive the best of care here. Excellent , caring, kind staff. Everything explained in a very understanding way. I'm always happy to share with friends where to go to have the best Eyecare. Thank you for making all of my family comfortable when there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I believe that the eveyone in the office is very compitent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly, helpful, clear-speaking fro... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant, friendly, helpful, clear-speaking front office staff. Welcoming environment. Professional personnel were equally attractive and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar glad we have you near; you are a joy to see —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

glad we have you near; you are a joy to see


StarStarStarStarStar always great to see doctor masden and staff, ve... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

always great to see doctor masden and staff, very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Becky.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I love Dr. Becky. She's thorough, professional and personable. She doesn't suggest you spend $ unnecessarily, but when a new prescription is in order, she is clear.


StarStarStarStarStar InSight Eye Care Could teach companies around t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

InSight Eye Care Could teach companies around the country what it means to be "professional" and "personable" at the same time. I could not ask for better service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding and careing —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very understanding and careing


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly, answered all my questions polite... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very freindly, answered all my questions politely. Did not have to wait past appointment time. Very pleased with both service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure dealing with professional peop... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It is a pleasure dealing with professional people that want to help you...


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best overall care. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Nothing but the best overall care. Very detailed documentation. I have gone to Insight Eyecare Associates for many years & would not consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Insights personnel are caring & polite/. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Insights personnel are caring & polite, good treatment by staff is most important to tha patients comfort and desire to return and recommend Insight


StarStarStarStarStar I was very well taken care of and everything we... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was very well taken care of and everything went so smoothly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very up to date equipment. Clean, friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very up to date equipment. Clean, friendly and thorough. Loved the discount.


StarStarStarStarStar We received excellent service. Very pleased —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We received excellent service. Very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar We are long time patients if Dr. Tim. Would no... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

We are long time patients if Dr. Tim. Would not consider going to another doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masden and his team are the best. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Masden and his team are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent operation, like the reminder about appointment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have confidence that Dr. Masden is very knowledgeable relating to my eye condition. I feel the staff at insight are very professional .


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit. Very precessional... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a very pleasant visit. Very precessional. Very curtious.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best, and most thorough eye exam you w... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolute best, and most thorough eye exam you will ever get. Super friendly and everyone does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar As always very nice, helpful and knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always very nice, helpful and knowledgeable..


StarStarStarStarStar All went exactly as expected —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All went exactly as expected


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. Amanda was very tho... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very pleasant. Amanda was very thoughtful and helpful when helping me pick out my frames and even called my insurance company to make sure everything I needed was covered.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Werncke was incredibly helpful and very informative- I felt like she really took the time to individualize my care and was attentive and listened to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff. Clean and w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very caring and professional staff. Clean and well organized office. Positive staff. There is not enough complimentary words to describe Dr. Madden. Top of the line Dr. Tim Madden. I am forever grateful to Dr. Timothy for the care and concern given his patients. Well following. Thank you for your care given.


StarStarStarStarStar under Dr. Masden's care for many years! no reas... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2001)

under Dr. Masden's care for many years! no reason to change doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so blessed that I found Insight Eyecare as... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so blessed that I found Insight Eyecare as I have been treated professionally........With compassion and a desire for me to have the best care possible


StarStarStarStarStar My Angels —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I could not be happier with the attention, service and courtesy of all the people at InSight Eye Care. You are my angels !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masden is a special, wonderful, caring pers... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Masden is a special, wonderful, caring person. His staff also are professional, and thoughtful


StarStarStarStarStar Very good!This a very nice follow-up but I hav... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very good! This a very nice follow-up but I have no complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Been here since the 80 s never had a bad experience my children were also brought up as patience -


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was done in a timely manner. Pe... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My appointment was done in a timely manner. Personnel were helpful with any questions about my choosing glasses and my insurance. I love Dr. Becky!


StarStarStarStarStar I found the exam to be excellent and the time r... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I found the exam to be excellent and the time required was also very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite. They helped me pick my frames out ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very polite. They helped me pick my frames out we laughed and actually had a lot of fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and very professional staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent eye care and very professional staff. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar I would never consider going anywhere else.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I would never consider going anywhere else. I have always been treated with friendliness & professionalism. I have recommended them to many people.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I have been provided the best and mos... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I believe I have been provided the best and most thorough eye care here. The personnel are very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, very nice doctor! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful staff, very nice doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had to wait the typical 30 minutes y... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've never had to wait the typical 30 minutes you would in a doctor office past your appointment time. They are always friendly, thorough, and timely - which I love!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Did not have to wait long and everyone was friendly which made us feel right at home


StarStarStarStarStar Their prices are far less than the advertised "... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Their prices are far less than the advertised "two for one" places. They give you a far more thorough exam, and have very updated equipment. The staff is highly knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Insight Eyecare since it o... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been visiting Insight Eyecare since it opened, and my husband and I trust them completely, and appreciate the truly excellent quality of their care, and the care we receive from all of their employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've been going to Insight Eyecare since I was in junior high, which has been 30+ years now. It's where I obtained my first pair of glasses and my most recent set of contacts. The staff is outstanding and their pricing is as good as anywhere, but the professional/medical attention and advice is second to none. They have consulted, coached and aided me through each phase of eyesight changes and medical issues my lack of diligent care brought about. I continue to get advice on eye care, eyewear and options available to me. I will go nowhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very concerned and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very concerned and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and report. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Outstanding service and report.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. Took time to explain everything. Up... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice. Took time to explain everything. Up to date on procedures and testing.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The v care from the staff and doctors are wonderful and have always gave me great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Masden ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Masden is easy to talk to, friendly and not in a hurry! I will never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar cody  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service. Fast and friendly especially for someone nervous about having anything medical done


StarStarStarStarStar Good people to deal with, staff and owner knew... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Good people to deal with, staff and owner knew what they were doing


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor facility around. I recommend yo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Best eye doctor facility around. I recommend you to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Judy Patterson's eye visit —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have liked Insight for the last two years. You ladies and gentlemen are very curtioues, fast at your job, and very thirow.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eyecare. Each step from being g... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Place for Eyecare. Each step from being greeted upon arrival door to the billing process afterwards is like moving through a production line with little or no downtime vs. sitting in waiting room then sitting in exam room, then waiting again at reception for billing..........Very organized and clean process.


StarStarStarStarStar These ladies are "perfectly fine". I appreciate... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

These ladies are "perfectly fine". I appreciate them dearly.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly service the doctor tell you ever thing... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

friendly service the doctor tell you ever thing you need to know about your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I love Insight Eyecare. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and I couldn't beat the price. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service, and I couldn't beat the prices for glasses and frames. I tried. Went back to Insight and placed my order.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a really helpful and pleasant visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a really helpful and pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar Insight eye care offers the BEST eye care in ou... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Insight eye care offers the BEST eye care in our area, thanks for many years of caring for my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim Masden is very thorough. He is genuine... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Tim Masden is very thorough. He is genuinely concerned about your eye health. Takes all the time necessary to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Masden is a kind and skilled doctor, who keeps up to date on many new studies and procedures. He explains everything he does, so that I can understand what is going on. The staff employees are always kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good service from everyone. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I received very good service from everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Zoey did not want to ge... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a great experience. Zoey did not want to get glasses but by the time we left she was so excited. The staff was really sweet and my daughter loved them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was a great experience, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The office was also run very efficiently with all the latest equipment and well educated staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Phil —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly, prompt, and professional,


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like you should be treated.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional and friendly. They make you feel like you’re not just a client. Every appointment I have had has been right on time if not a little early, if I get there early. Many medical places you could sit in the waiting room beyond your scheduled time. Doesn’t seem the case for me at Insight. Dr. Walton seems genuinely concerned for her clients and has a great bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very friendly and responsive, my doctor was great, and she showed true concern while doing the examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Waited on quickly. Smooth and easy. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Waited on quickly. Smooth and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Each and every time I stop by your representati... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Each and every time I stop by your representatives treat me with professionalism and are very curtious


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

ever thing was great friendly service don't change anything keep up great service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Good experience, again. I have been a patient for over 20 years and recommend your services to all.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Treated me like a person, not just a number. They take the time and effort to explain everything so you understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous!! Never have a lo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always friendly and courteous!! Never have a long wait! Dr. Masden is very thorough and friendly! Explains everything!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people !! I would recommend this office to anyone .


StarStarStarStarStar The text messages make sure you remember  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The text messages make sure you remember


StarStarStarStarStar friendly awesome staff, Very detailed exam. G... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

friendly awesome staff, Very detailed exam. Great doctors, answered any and all questions and concerns. Will recommend to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous service. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care. No complaints.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place for eye care. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, very professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very friendly and helpful when deal... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful when dealing with tests and getting new glasses. Keep up all your good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to Brucecome in —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always a pleasure to come in


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and I felt like I recei... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was professional and I felt like I received a 1st rate examination. I have already referred your office to my daughter who has been there and her husband has an appointment in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremly helpful. Made me feel like... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was extremly helpful. Made me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people that works there... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very good people that works there


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people that works there... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very good people that works there


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people that works there... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very good people that works there


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people that works there... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very good people that works there


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there are very nice and deal like I alw... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Every one there are very nice and deal like I alwAys get a good exam


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Online review is a good way to make a difference


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Pleasant people, they have a wide variety to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people at Insight Eyecare are top of ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

All of the people at Insight Eyecare are top of the line. Always show respect for the customers. We couldn't ask for more and we thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional yet very friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent service, professional yet very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very nice and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Help for dry eyes! —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Masdon is constantly looking for ways to improve vision. In my case I have dry eyes and he recently attended a meeting to find out new medicines that could help.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Your whole staff are professional,knowledgeable,and make the patient feel comfortable.I would not think of trusting my eye care with any one else,.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, polite and kind.... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very friendly staff, polite and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Masden is top shelf. He is very personable and explains everything thoroughly. His staff reflects his commitment to your eye health. I highly recommend Insight for all of your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Avery professional and entire staff very friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Avery professional and entire staff very friendly, Dr Madden reminds you of your long lost friend, totally pleased,


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in southern Indiana. My parents will ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best office in southern Indiana. My parents will be visiting soon.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Masden's exam he took... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very pleased with Dr. Masden's exam he took great pains to answer my questions and advised me on how to protect my sight.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff there are super. They are f... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The doctors and staff at Insight are super. They are friendly and really care about their patients. They make you feel like you are family. I went in on an emergency eye injury and they had my problem figured out and a solution in a matter of minutes. They even scheduled me with a follow up the next day to check out progress on my eyes healing. It is by far one of the best vision centers I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staand professional staff and treatment. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff and professional staff and treatment. From the minute you walk in, you know you're among professionals who care about you.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star that's why I keep coming back. Friendly, n... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

5 star that's why I keep coming back. Friendly, nice and always very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Masden is such a calm and caring person. Unlike some Doctors who try to rush you through your appointment, I have found him to always be willing to answer any question or concern that I have and to understand that days test results . I am so happy he is keeping track of my eyes and what they need.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam included an oct, optomap, digital refrac... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Eye exam included an oct, optomap, digital refraction, checked nerves for glaucoma, and dry eyes. Very good and explained options. Thank you for quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Manager 135 Auto Parts  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service from everyone.low wait time would not go anywhere else.been going to them for over ten years and they just keep getting better


StarStarStarStarStar Rating —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I gave a 5 in the rating only because you did not have a higher one.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently recommend the Anita, Rick & Ryan Skinn... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I recently recommend the Anita, Rick & Ryan Skinner, they all loved it and will continue to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff - perfect service!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Wonderful staff - perfect service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dealing with dry eyes. —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Masdon was very thorough and kind. He researches to find the best way to solve vision problems.


StarStarStarStarStar The people was friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The people was friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was having a problem in one eye so I phoned Insight in the a.m. to see if they could see me. They worked me in. I never felt rushed as the associates went thru the procedures. I saw Dr. Masden. As he went thru his exam he was very thorough and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I have lived in eleven states and have worn glass... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have lived in eleven states and have worn glasses since I was six, I have had my eyes examined every year the entire time and I have to say there is no optometrist equal to the people at InSight Eye Care. They treat you as though your their only customer every time. I couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and curteous professionals. Everyone takes... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Prompt and curteous professionals. Everyone takes good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have has nothing but pleasant experiences in rh... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have has nothing but pleasant experiences in this office. Great staff, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Walton answered my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience was outstanding. Amanda helped me pick out my new frames, she was honest w... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always my experience was outstanding. Amanda helped me pick out my new frames, she was honest when I ask about how they looked on me. She spent a lot of time with me. The entire staff is very nice and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I always have a pleasant experience when I visit for an eye exam. I have difficulty walking, and the staff is very patient and attentive in seeing that I am comfortable. Dr. Masden is very familiar with my health history, and is thorough in making sure my health has not affected my vision. He explains all facets of the eye exam, and is quick to answer any and all questions I may have. I would highly recommend Insight EyeCare to anyone looking for complete and excellent eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great service in any eye care I needed. I recommend you to all new neighbo... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have always received great service in any eye care I needed. I recommend you to all new neighbors and customers new to the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service.. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always good competent service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Masden is very kind and explains everything he is doing very well. He tells you what is going on in your eyes in a way you can understand. The staff greets everyone and makes you feel that they do know you have arrived. In my situation, they call me by name, which is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific place for all your eyecare needs. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and sweet people. That Dr. Koebel is really something!!! I may be biased though...I am her dad!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Providers of caring service... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Insight Eyeecare provides excellent personal and professional patient care. Thank each and every one of you for your compassion and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the care given!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt very comfortable with the care given!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Well equipped facility. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very professional. Well equipped facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is pleasant, knowledgeable and personable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is pleasant, knowledgeable and personable. No one is too busy to help or too intelligent to answer your questions. The facility is clean and the equipment is state of the art. Full exam including glasses fitting took under an hour including check-in and check-out.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great large professional setting in a small town setting. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a great large professional setting in a small town setting.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Insight. Everyone is expectionally kind and competent.... —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great experience at Insight. Everyone is expectionally kind and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Minister —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We appreciate the privilege of going online and seeing the record of our past visits and Dr. Masdens prognosis. It does away with our filing and keeping records.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like my kids and I are valued at Insight Eyecare. We are more than a business transaction. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I feel like my kids and I are valued at Insight Eyecare. We are more than a business transaction. The doctors and staff truly care. The eyeglass selection is great, I'd highly recommend Insight Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated friendly and professionally. Great staff, great service.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always treated friendly and professionally. Great staff, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Anne Boenig —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doctors and office staff give exceptional exams and customer service. I wear tri-focals, my vision through my lenses is exceptional. I can not give enough praise to this medical staff and support staff. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The new Doctor was great and knowledgeable and very friendly. The front desk attendant was very p... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The new Doctor was great and knowledgeable and very friendly. The front desk attendant was very professional. My concern was how cold the techs were that did all of the testsame before the doctor come in. I made contact will 3 different ones that were expressionless regardless of mine and my daughters attempts to be friendly. They were anxious to be done so they could leave. I felt like I was in the way.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so grateful for Insight Eyecare! Dr. Masden and his team of doctors and office staff are ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We are so grateful for Insight Eyecare! Dr. Masden and his team of doctors and office staff are ALWAYS extremely kind, courteous, professional and helpful. We would highly recommend Insight Eyecare and Dr. Masden to anyone in need of optometry services!


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to wait very long which is good. Everyone so professional and above all very nice.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Didn't have to wait very long which is good. Everyone so professional and above all very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great environment. And curtious.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent service. Great environment. And curtious.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Insight is one of the best medical provider places I come to. The customer service with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and doctors is way above the norm in other offices. Staff is a very important component of medical practices and yours is Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office. Every employee there made the atmosphere hospitable. We brought ou... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I highly recommend this office. Every employee there made the atmosphere hospitable. We brought our 16 month old and they were so patient with her and we're very loving.


StarStarStarStarStar i felt the staff was friendly even though dr. dennison asked me if i was 72 years old, i'm really ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i felt the staff was friendly even though dr. dennison asked me if i was 72 years old, i'm really 68. so that bothered me a bit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and knowledgeable staff while both friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent treatment and knowledgeable staff while both friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, the most complete eye exam that I ever had.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, the most complete eye exam that I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Insight. The staff is so friendly. I am very happy with this office. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Insight. The staff is so friendly. I am very happy with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had a very pleasant and complete exam and total experience during our appointments. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I had a very pleasant and complete exam and total experience during our appointments. We are very happy with every aspect of service. Thank you and we are excited to being Dr. Walton's patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Insight Eycare for over 15 years. I have watched them grow in size, tal... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been a patient at Insight Eycare for over 15 years. I have watched them grow in size, talent and innovation. I feel as if I am important as a person, not just a paying client. They answer my questions and have been informative and helpful as my eyes have changed. I am grateful for the doctors and the excellent staff. Thank you, Kimberly E.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my eye appointments. Dr. Walton is fantastic and I'm confident when I leave that ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always enjoy my eye appointments. Dr. Walton is fantastic and I'm always confident that everyone at Insight genuinely cares about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always courteous and accommodating. Wait time minimal. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Staff always courteous and accommodating. Wait time minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you professional at Insight Eyecare  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I'm Bob Armstrong and I was in Past Friday for my eyes to be checked. There no way a person could be treated any more special then at Insight Eyecare. Everyone from the time I came thru the door till I left treated me with respect and answered all my questions. The lady checked my glasses and showed me they were not large enough lenses. Interesting about this I didn't get them there and she did this for me I will for sure get my next glasses from Insight Eyecare Next. Thank you professional at Insight Eyecare In New Salisbury Indiana.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything about Insight. I love to be able to go online and see my records. The... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very pleased with everything about Insight. I love to be able to go online and see my records. They are always complete and accurate. I love the reminder to my cell. Your company is run very efficiently.. Everyone there is polite and very professional.. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been in a place of service where I was treated so well. Your staff was so kind and t... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never been in a place of service where I was treated so well. Your staff was so kind and the doctor treated me like he had time for me, not rushing. I like that.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. Stylish selection of frames.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. Stylish selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you all are doing great.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always, you all are doing great.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Christian Minister —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We appreciate the compassion and sincere caring for your patients, Dr.Masden. You have been very persistent in your diagnosis care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest people work here. Everybone was kwoldgeable and friendly. It's worth the trip out t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The greatest people work here. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. It's worth the trip out to the middle of nowhere!


StarStarStarStarStar They have an amazing staff and they go above and to serve their customers.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

They have an amazing staff and they go above and to serve their customers.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Since Bruce is 19 months old, I will fill this out for him. We will not be back, and will be looking for an optometrist who is trained specifically for children.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I won't be back... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been a long time patient here, but no more. I am not sure where the break down has happened in the past year, but I am so upset after my last visit, I will be looking for a new eye doctor. I should not have to ask for contacts, and THEN be charged for a "contact refitting" when I was NEVER fit for the contacts. I feel as if I was stolen from, and the girl at the front desk could only tell me "it's just something they do." If I had ACTUALLY received the service I was charged for, I wouldn't be so upset.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Masden take the time to explain everything to me.and he and the staff are friendly, which makes for a nice office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff! Will recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've been a patient for many years and have always received quick and friendly service. Even after I had Lasik they check my eyes every year and as always provide the best service. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous,professional, and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very courteous,professional, and helpful


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Like everybody in the office all was nice. Really Dr Tim is the best —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Like everybody in the office all was nice. Really Dr Tim is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the team was friendly, caring and professional —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone on the team was friendly, caring and professional. I wish that all the opthamologists I have seen over the years were as good as Dr. Masden and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always ! Thanks  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent as always ! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The visit was excellent. On question #4, there was a short wait but not as long as some past times. Once we got beyond the 1st door, everything went amazingly fast. Excellent service. Excellent people. Thanks very much. God bless you all.


StarStarStarStarStar They didn't have me down as an appointment but worked me in. Some where there was a mix up —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

They didn't have me down as an appointment but worked me in. Some where there was a mix up. But it was good.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't feel you should change anything (except build up!) I enjoy my visits to your office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I don't feel you should change anything (except build up!) I enjoy my visits to your office. Everyone is very pleasant and the service is great. Your blessings are numerous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would think as many contacts as you order for customers, the company you deal with would provide... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would think as many contacts as you order for customers, the company you deal with would provide free shipping. I came home and checked 1-800 contacts, Walmart, and Direct Contacts. Only Direct Contacts would have save me about $10, but they all offered free shipping.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, but have NO complaints about any of my visits or the services I have received. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Sorry, but have NO complaints about any of my visits or the services I have received. Dr. Walton & staff have always been top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar I phoned in the morning of my visit due to having a piece of torn contact lens in my eye that I... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I phoned in the morning of my visit due to having a piece of torn contact lens in my eye that I could not locate to remove. The doctor agreed to see me at once. I did wait for what I felt was an insignificant amount of time considering I had no appointment. In addition, the office computers were down. I was seen by the doctor who located, and removed the contact fragment for me. I could not have asked for a more responsive or satisfactory experience. You guys are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and friendly staffh


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Walton was great as usual. Got in and out in 30 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar Roy and I, his wife, Fern, thank GOD for the team and particularly Dr. Masden —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Roy and I, his wife, Fern, thank GOD for the team and particularly Dr. Masden. His skill and kindness are so very much appreciated. Thank each of the team and may our Lord bless each of you.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendliness and patience of the staff I was in contact with. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I appreciate the friendliness and patience of the staff I was in contact with.


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad you sent me this survey because I was thinking of sending a thank you to Dr Tim and to... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I am glad you sent me this survey because I was thinking of sending a thank you to Dr Tim and to Dr Becky for their assistance. When I came in unexpectedly without an appointment I didn't know what they would say. Dr. Masden didn't hesitate one second before he said sure we can help you. And thanks to Dr. Becky for ensuring my emergency contact lenses were the proper fit. I have been a regular patient since shortly after you opened years ago and with service and committment like was exhibited to me this past week I am sure to remain so for quite some time. I again want to apologize for showing up unannounced and am so appreciative of the courteous and prompt response I was given. A very sincere thank you to all at Insight Eyecare! John Ransdell


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, was seen the day I called, and I'm doing much better after my visit  —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good service, was seen the day I called, and I'm doing much better after my visit


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to add. Great office staffed with great people. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have nothing to add. Great office staffed with great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Went to my doctor with no results  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Went to my doctor with no results .Set appointment with insight and so far very happy with the results.Really liked doctor Masdon


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best eye care I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a efficient and pleasant experience, every one was courteous and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual it was a efficient and pleasant experience, every one was courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with their consideration and help. Amanda helped me after my exam —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I was very pleased with their consideration and help. Amanda helped me after my exam. She was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted very warmly when I walked in —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was greeted very warmly when I walked in. Every one was quite professional and gave the impression that I was the center of their attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Was very pleased 😊  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and efficient staff. Was very pleased 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff-friendly and very knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful staff-friendly and very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very efficient and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome and well taken care of. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always feel welcome and well taken care of. Dr. Walton and staff very friendly and yet professional. I feel I am receiving very good care.


StarStarStarStarStar I really can't think of any other services that you could offer —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I really can't think of any other services that you could offer. I do know that I have referred you to many people.


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are outstanding, I've been to many different doctors offices in my time and yours is... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your services are outstanding, I've been to many different doctors offices in my time and yours is right at the top, I always leave feeling that I have had an excellent visit. Your level of patient care is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in so quickly. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for getting me in so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with entire appointment. Keep up the good work. And your coffee was good too. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very pleased with entire appointment. Keep up the good work. And your coffee was good too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was "Outstanding" —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was "Outstanding"


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr. Madden and his friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always pleased with Dr. Madden and his friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great visit. everyone is very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

A Great visit. everyone is very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Service is spot on. People are very friendly and patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wouldn't change a thing. Service is spot on. People are very friendly and patient. I try to send all friends and family to insight eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything excellent as usual!!!! Blessed to have in our community!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everything excellent as usual!!!! Blessed to have in our community!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The people are very kind and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this place. The people are very kind and helpful. Dr. M is amazing, she goes above the call to make you aware of any changes..I don't think you could change much to get any better than you already are....


StarStarStarStarStar No changes necessary. Good visit. —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

No changes necessary. Good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional business and great staff —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional business and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you to Dr. Masden and the entire office staff. My husband and I have always had a good experience when being treated at Insight Eye Associates. Everyone is professional, friendly and you always feel you are in good hands. I would highly recommend their eye practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change anything! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Would not change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was Great! In and out in a little over an hour. That was with exam and glasses picked out —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Visit was Great! In and out in a little over an hour. That was with exam and glasses picked out. I think the lady who helped me pick out my frames and explain my insurance was Amanda. Hope that was her name. Anyhow, very sweet and helpful. Great Job!


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot to fill out paperwork that was mailed to me prior to my visit —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I forgot to fill out paperwork that was mailed to me prior to my visit. Therefore I was called back a little late due to having to do that in the office. My mistake!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top Notch —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a good experience when visiting.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Although my visit was good I had a follow up question that I had forgot during my visit and was told to just contact the office when I remembered. I remembered my question during a visit to Florida over Christmas and I contacted the office via email. It has to do with light sensitivity. I was told wear polarized. I have polarized sunglasses and this does not always work for every situation. My last vehicle I got tinted and this helped. The current vehicle I have I'll be getting tinted this Friday because after the snow the light was a bit harsh too. This time I'll be getting below the Indiana legal limit regardless if I have a prescription from insight or not. However I would like to have one and if I can't from insight please let me know. I was actually recommended to insight for this as I was talking with a friend and they said insight wrote his wife a prescription. They did not know I was already a patient of yours. Thank you for your time and I hope this finds the correct person. I shall see you later this week to pick up my contacts. Jason Wise


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, no changes needed! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Perfect, no changes needed!


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience, staff is friendly and efficient. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

always a pleasant experience, staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Masden always explains the status of the condition of my eyes and what to do about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like my physician does a superior job for me. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always feel like my physician does a superior job for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Insight is always such a warm and friendly place everyone is so caring and supportive! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Insight is always such a warm and friendly place everyone is so caring and supportive!


StarStarStarStarStar All good! Dr. Becky is great.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All good! Dr. Becky is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience and the staff I was all wonderful.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I had a wonderful experience and the staff I was all wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me at such a short notice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thanks for working me at such a short notice. Your appointment gave me the opportunity to visit my children in northern indiana during the Christmas holiday.


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very nice & friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

staff was very nice & friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Felt more personal care than ever before!!! Tim was great and did a great job!!! I hope that I... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Felt more personal care than ever before!!! Tim was great and did a great job!!! I hope that I didn't give him a "B" in math when he was a kid--I'm pretty sure that I didn't--he was great in Math!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent Doctors & Staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar no changes, excellent treatment and service! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

no changes, excellent treatment and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure why I had to pay a $40 contact lens fitting fee —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Not sure why I had to pay a $40 contact lens fitting fee. It takes 30 seconds to see them on my eye. It should be included in the exam fee so insurance can pay it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect and I have no other suggestions —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everything was perfect and I have no other suggestions


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service from everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Masden was great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor Masden was great. he knew all about my condition and was very kind to me, I was very pleased with him and all of the staff except one. The lady who gave me the tear drop sample was not patient or kind regarding my condition. I have suffered very long with dry eye and so obviously I am going to be scared at someone coming at me with an object to put inside my eye. I try very hard to be a good patient every where I go, but I couldn't open up my eyes and couldn't help but flinch when she tried to put it in. I didn't mean to cause trouble for her getting the test, but she was not sympathetic . she didn't say much to me and she raised her voice at me and I knew she was upset with me. I know her jobs is hard and I feel for her, but I would also hope that she would feel for me and the pain that I have been through. I had to leave the room and got emotional. I am kind of afraid of going back in 3 months for that test again.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was very simple and quick. They explained everything clearly and we're very helpful.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Masden called in sick so my eye appointment had to be rescheduled —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Masden called in sick so my eye appointment had to be rescheduled. My contact prescription had expired, and I needed contacts. They could not get me in to see me prior to my prescription expiring. I was told I was out of luck, and I had to wait to be seen. They would offer me some samples on the day I was seen, but they do not carry the contacts I use. I will likely see another more understanding eye doctor. I am a pharmacists so I understand customer service, and having to meet the needs of the patients when the circumstances are ideal.


StarStarStarStarStar Each and every time I come there I have been treated with the most professional service anyone... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Each and every time I come there I have been treated with the most professional service anyone could ask for. Started coming here 3yr. ago could not have been treated any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Insight Eyecare is the Best —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Totally top notch eye care. State of the art equipment. Kind, caring, professional, people. It doesn't get any better than this.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect in every way, prompt, friendly, you are the best ever!! Amazingly awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit was perfect in every way, prompt, friendly, you are the best ever!! Amazingly awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really just loved the atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really just loved the atmosphere. The Christian people, the welcoming board listing patients names. It all felt very familial and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and caring, and that made me feel great! —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was so friendly and caring, and that made me feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish that all testing would include an explanation of what was being tested and why.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I wish that all testing would include an explanation of what was being tested and why.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Never had one bad visit and I tell people to ignore the long drive —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure. Never had one bad visit and I tell people to ignore the long drive. They are well worth the distance. Not an issue for me since i am just 2-3 miles down the road. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar friendly helpful knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

friendly helpful knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as usual. No complaints. Actually finished earlier than I expected. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great visit, as usual. No complaints. Actually finished earlier than I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr said that I'd need prism lenses, but it wasn't really explained well —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The Dr said that I'd need prism lenses, but it wasn't really explained well. The receptionist said that she'd mail my Rx to me. I thought that was unusual, but I still love Insight, and liked the "new" Dr. See you all in a year!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit! Everyone was very helpful and polite. Thanks for being great!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really enjoyed my visit! Everyone was very helpful and polite. Thanks for being great!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service always. Enjoy seeing Dr. Tim! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Good service always. Enjoy seeing Dr. Tim!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with the thoroughness of Dr. Tim & the others who administered the testing.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has used this service for years and will continue to do so. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My family has used this service for years and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great,no need to change anyt —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great,no need to change anyt


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run office, and knowledgable.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very well run office, and knowledgable.


Reply

We strive to have a well run office, Dr. Masden and our team leaders will be pleased with your support.

StarStarStarStarStar I called to change my appointment time as I had an appointment scheduled with dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I called to change my appointment time as I had an appointment scheduled with dr. Masden and was unable to make it and when I rescheduled I was not informed I would b seeing a different doctor, which wasn't a big deal I liked dr. Dennison as well but I really love dr. Masden so next time if u could please just inform me that would b great thanks..... Not complaining just letting u kno!! U guys do a great job there and the only place I love to go for my eyes! Thanks for all your hard work.


Reply

Thank you for your support of Dr. Masden. We appreciate you seeing Dr. Denison. Front Desk noted, your acct.

StarStarStarStarStar ever thing was great don't change anything very happy with the service keep up the great work —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

ever thing was great don't change anything very happy with the service keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. I appreciated the Dr taking time with me and explaining things. And the girl who helped me pick out glasses was very helpful and patient :)


Reply

Thank you for your kind words for our doctors and the eye design team.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of me and squeezing me in when I had an issue —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for taking such great care of me and squeezing me in when I had an issue. Your office is the best I've been to by far. i recommend you to friends and family all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my visits to this office. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am always pleased with my office visits to this office. They are all very friendly, helpful & they all are very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. I don't think you could change anything and make it better —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My visit was very good. I don't think you could change anything and make it better. My wait time was minimal service was fantastic. Everyone was friendly and smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar My Appt —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

always prompt and courteous have been with Dr Tim for years wouldn't have it any other way Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar It was all great and the infection I had in my eye felt better after having eye drops just 3 times... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was all great and the infection I had in my eye felt better after having eye drops just 3 times and is still improving each day.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if you ware able to take medicare & medicaid for disabled people againg for eye... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It would be nice if you ware able to take medicare & medicaid for disabled people againg for eye glasses & frames


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient ! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very friendly and efficient !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar State-of-the-art technology —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Insight uses state of the art technology to analyze and solve all vision issues.


StarStarStarStarStar None u all were great best I have ever had —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

None u all were great best I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office. Everyone is wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Thanks!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I love coming to your office. Everyone is wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the swift care for my eye with the displaced contact —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I appreciated the swift care for my eye with the displaced contact. I called and the question to me was "when can you get here" rather than "we can take you at ...." That is REAL concern for a patient with a very irritated eye, and I thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. First class all the way. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff. First class all the way.


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am completely satisfied with. My?


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I arrived 30 min early to my appt. I expected a long wait because they were very busy but I was taken back before my appt time. I might have even been in and out before my appt time.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always relaxed and a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visits are always relaxed and a pleasant experience. The staff is courteous, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Friendly professional staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit! Friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star There was not much of a mid price range selection in glasses, it went from the cheapest and jumped... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There was not much of a mid price range selection in glasses, it went from the cheapest and jumped to Coach and Ray Bans.


StarStarStarStarStar always prompt and courteous very easy visit as always Dr. Tim and staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

always prompt and courteous very easy visit as always Dr. Tim and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar not a thing ever thing was with friendly service  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

not a thing ever thing was with friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent service, friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am very thankful that I was given an appointment that day so I could get my eye treated immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a lot going on that day, so i left kind of confused about What exactly was going to be done... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a lot going on that day, so i left kind of confused about What exactly was going to be done and how much it would cost me. Was overall a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Better than good —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Couldn't be better: coffee was great


StarStarStarStarStar no changes needed —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

no changes needed 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is top notch. Thank you for your great service. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Your office is top notch. Thank you for your great service.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time here for my wife and I —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the first time here for my wife and I. The whole experience was excellent and will definitely recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. I like the text reminders for appointment times. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The visit was great. I like the text reminders for appointment times.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who initially tested my eyes is very business like, almost too business like. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The young lady who initially tested my eyes is very business like, almost too business like.


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of my visit was so very professional and welcoming and I had complete confidence that... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every part of my visit was so very professional and welcoming and I had complete confidence that my glasses will be the very best possible prescription and lens and fit.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for the whole staff and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

thank you for the whole staff and Dr. Masden for taking good care of me and showing real concern about my condition


StarStarStarStarStar As always your team is great. Thanks so much for your timely treatmentLarry  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always your team is great. Thanks so much for your timely treatment Larry


StarStarStarStarStar Continue doing as you are.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Continue doing as you are.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the whole experience. Great staff who are very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Happy with the whole experience. Great staff who are very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Tim has been our trusted eye physician for years We are very comfortable with him and trust his professional opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service and eye care from Insight Eye since I moved to this area —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have always had great service and eye care from Insight Eye since I moved to this area


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Job. Well pleased with everything.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Job. Well pleased with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Toooooooo cold in the rooms!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Toooooooo cold in the rooms!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine and no need to change a thing.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was fine and no need to change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Becky and Dr Tim have been our family eye care providers for nearly 20 years —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Becky and Dr Tim have been our family eye care providers for nearly 20 years. They have continually provided personal and excellent informative care. I've seen the practice grow and flourish into what it is today. State of the art improvements while still maintaining their personal care. I never feel rushed during my appointments and always feel I receive information to make my decisions. The care for my son Michael was expedient and excellent. I would highly recommend physicians and the excellent staff! I personally wouldn't change a thing : )


StarStarStarStarStar All was excellent. Dr. Tim, thank you, thank you! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

All was excellent. Dr. Tim, thank you, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional,very friendly & I appreciated the honesty of my situation. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very professional,very friendly & I appreciated the honesty of my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar All great would be good to have promotions on eye glasses prices —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

All great would be good to have promotions on eye glasses prices


StarStarStarStarStar N/A. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you for your ministry.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

N/A. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you for your ministry.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star this was not our best experience with Insight —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

this was not our best experience with Insight. the office was very overbooked so we waited for 30 minutes for our appt. Then all the patient rooms were occupied so we waited some more. The glasses repair and new glasses selection process was very very long and took us through lunch time. Needless to say, we were not very happy when we left.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything went very well, all the staff performs professionally and courteous. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As usual everything went very well, all the staff performs professionally and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Masden and the entire staff were very courteous and passionate about really helping me through my current situation. I left there feeling very blessed to have found such a wonderful, professional team to care for my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived about an hour before my scheduled appointment time, but I was worked in in about 15... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I arrived about an hour before my scheduled appointment time, but I was worked in in about 15 minutes. I know the staff there is very busy but they work very efficiently. Great job guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR STAFF & YOUR SERVICES ARE EXELANT NOTHING NEEDS TO BE CHANGED MY VISIT WAS OUTSANDING  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

YOUR STAFF & YOUR SERVICES ARE EXELANT NOTHING NEEDS TO BE CHANGED MY VISIT WAS OUTSANDING


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Masden for taking time to explain things and for keeping up with all the latest info —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks to Dr. Masden for taking time to explain things and for keeping up with all the latest info. One was something that Dr. Black did not know about---the DNA testing for Macular Degeneration, until I told him. He then requested info from Dr. Masden. I have told Dr. Masden that I like his always nice looking well ironed shirts! I do not like the words I am writing to go immediately to the "Rate and Review." It is confusing! You may get several of my statements several times as the words kept disappearing.


StarStarStarStarStar Make the new patient form website clearer —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Make the new patient form website clearer


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with all aspects of my relationship with InSight Eyecare.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

very satisfied with all aspects of my relationship with InSight Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff was amazing as well as the docors! Very professional and on the ball.


StarStarStarStarStar i felt really satisfied before I ever seen the doctor after all the test I went threw —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i felt really satisfied before I ever seen the doctor after all the test I went threw


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I have been to the eye doctor in many years —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the first time I have been to the eye doctor in many years. I am very satisfied with the whole experience. I was very impressed with the optomap.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt,friendly and profession service,  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very prompt,friendly and profession service,


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. I am always pleased with my visits. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I wouldn't change a thing. I am always pleased with my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar We feel very fortunate to have Dr. Masden & Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

We feel very fortunate to have Dr. Masden & Dr. Walton in our area, and feel Blessed to have their expertise in treating us. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very comforting and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to be informed of cost before exam —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would like to be informed of cost before exam. I was under the impression that there was to be no charge for this visit after having lazer surgery. Was surprised by $28. fee...


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I wouldn't change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar No comment other than to say Insight is a great facility staffed with great people. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No comment other than to say Insight is a great facility staffed with great people.


StarStarStarStarStar The only negative I have is the long wait I had in a rather isolated area —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only negative I had is the long wait I had alone in a rather isolated seating area. It would have been helpful had someone informed me that I was not forgotten, especially after hearing one of the staff comment that it was a really slow day.


StarStarStarStarStar Re: referring to someone I don't make referrals, but if someone asked about Insight I would... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Re: referring to someone I don't make referrals, but if someone asked about Insight I would give a good report.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and very pleased with my exam experience. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Wonderful staff and very pleased with my exam experience.


StarStarStarStarStar all was well - no other comments. everyone was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

all was well - no other comments. everyone was friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! Love you guys! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Keep up the good work! Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent from the time I walked in until I left —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everything was excellent from the time I walked in until I left.Check in people were very friendly and the doctors assistant was very nice and told me everything she was doing. Checkout ladies were very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased as services are profesional —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very pleased as services are profesional


StarStarStarStarStar Service was Great, Dr was explained everything  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service was Great, Dr was explained everything


StarStarStarStarStar Joyce was great! She was so helpful in helping me select new frames —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Joyce was great! She was so helpful in helping me select new frames. More than willing to go the extra step to provide great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see you accept Medicaid again —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I would like to see you accept Medicaid again. I am on fixed income, and since you do not accept Medicaid, I cannot afford to get my glasses from you. I refuse to go anywhere else for my eye exams, and I'd love to be able to get my glasses there also.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my son's eye appointment —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my son's eye appointment. Everyone treated him wonderful and made it very easy for him. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly and Dr Tim is wonderful at explaining everything —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is so nice and friendly and Dr Tim is wonderful at explaining everything. Love his whole place and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My thoughts... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a great place. Everybody is wonderful there. They see to care and they seem to know what they are doing!


Reply

Thank you, you have paid us the nicest compliment possible. We appreciate your consideration and trust of our doctors and staff. For A Lifetime of Healthy Vision- Dr. Masden-Walton

StarStarStarStarStar The office is run very effeciently.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The young ladies that did the tests that I needed were very polite and explained what was being done and were very professional. Dr. Masden was so encouraging and kind and never rushed even though they were very busy. Thank you to everyone.


Reply

Thank you, you have paid us the nicest compliment possible. We appreciate your consideration and trust- Patient Care Team and Doctors of InSight Eyecare

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my exam.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the visit was satisfactory. Prompt and friendly eye care! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

All of the visit was satisfactory. Prompt and friendly eye care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome visit! The guy who helped me pick out my glasses was a great help.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Awesome visit! The guy who helped me pick out my glasses was a great help.


StarStarStarStarStar There should be more seating in the waiting room —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There should be more seating in the waiting room


StarStarStarStarStar you all were very friendly, I would have liked a better outcome —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

you all were very friendly, I would have liked a better outcome


StarStarStarStarStar great service.Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

great service.Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Masden really explains eye test results very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and friendly personnel. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Fast service and friendly personnel. Dr. Masden does excellent job of explaining eye testing results and is always willing to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most thorough eye exam I have ever had and I have been wearing glasses for 40 years! ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the most thorough eye exam I have ever had and I have been wearing glasses for 40 years! The staff was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Never kept waiting. Love the people. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a good experience. Never kept waiting. Love the people.


StarStarStarStarStar As always glasses cost to much> —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always glasses cost to much>


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Feel like I get excellent care at this practice. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everything was fine. Feel like I get excellent care at this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I could ever suggest to improve the care of this office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

There is nothing I could ever suggest to improve the care of this office. This office is the greatest.


StarStarStarStarStar I always like how Dr. Walden explains thoroughly my eyes and what is going on in them. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always like how Dr. Walden explains thoroughly my eyes and what is going on in them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service I recieved  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very satisfied with the service I recieved


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very hard time getting into the office unless I have help —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have a very hard time getting into the office unless I have help. I would like to see a bench put on the porch for people like me. The staff was very helpful in telling me that if I call, from my cell phone, and tell them that I need help, they will come out & get me. The staff & Dr. Masden are always a pleasure to talk to. I would not consider going anywhere else for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Prompt, friendly, competent and thoroughly professional. Outstanding experience. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tim and Dr. Becky —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love Dr. Tim and Dr. Becky


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4.30.15 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good job, I can't wait to see if the contacts do the trick.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was enjoyable. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. I wouldn't change any thing. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My visit was enjoyable. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. I wouldn't change any thing.


StarStarStarStarStar My tech was very professional and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My tech was very professional and friendly. Dr. Walton did not rush through my exam and answered all my questions. Joyce, who helped me fit for new glasses, was great. She made sure I knew all of my insurance options and made sure I got a great looking and fitting pair of glasses. I love the fact that no one rushes you at any time.


StarStarStarStarStar can't think of any at this time. thank you —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

can't think of any at this time. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been completely satisfied with Insight Eyecare. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have always been completely satisfied with Insight Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the evening hours, always excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Love the evening hours, always excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masden was very thorough in explaining my condition and my options for treatment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Masden was very thorough in explaining my condition and my options for treatment


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome, thank you so very much!!!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was awesome, thank you so very much!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere and very friendly office staff. Keep up the good work!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional atmosphere and very friendly office staff. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE CLINIC BAR NONE —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Keep on doing what you do best, taking care of your patients vision problems. A ONE service.


StarStarStarStarStar The next day I went to a specialist in Jeffersonville and they never received a paper or chart of... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The next day I went to a specialist in Jeffersonville and they never received a paper or chart of the one test I did at Insight.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for your treatment and understanding in my matter, and the rapid appointment request. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

thank you for your treatment and understanding in my matter, and the rapid appointment request.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Terrible. No star rating —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Not enough room to include my whole comment


StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY dissatisfied and am considering not coming back —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was VERY dissatisfied and am considering not coming back. I have been a patient there for many years. When I typed out my comment I ran out of room explaining my experience. So this is a condensed version. I don't even know if the exam that shows my prescription hadn't changed is correct. That means I wouldn't get glasses based on this exam. The optimap was not done correctly and I wasted $36. I have had many many eye exams in my lifetime. This was a waste of my time and money. If anyone there cares to hear exactly what the problems were I will be glad to elaborate. Susan Kruer


StarStarStarStarStar great service, don't change a thing —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

great service, don't change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived 30 minutes early, but after a 5 minute wait, I was taken right in.  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I arrived 30 minutes early, but after a 5 minute wait, I was taken right in. Every employee I had contact was so friendly and caring. I have only the highest respect and regard for Dr. Masden. He is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't realize it would take so long to get my glasses —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I didn't realize it would take so long to get my glasses.Prices I felt were a little high, however staff and doctors were friendly.Thankyou..


StarStarStarStarStar The young woman who did the initial exams was very friendly and thorough in explaining what she... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The young woman who did the initial exams was very friendly and thorough in explaining what she was doing and why.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit your establishment. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always a pleasure to visit your establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar The promptness and courtesy of the staff was excellent. I cannot praise Insight Eyecare enough! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The promptness and courtesy of the staff was excellent. I cannot praise Insight Eyecare enough!


StarStarStarStarStar We were worked in for a unexpected foreign body removal —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We were worked in for a unexpected foreign body removal. Appreciate the attention given and all of the answers. Dr. Walton and staff were great!