Insight Eyecare

Star Star Star Star Star 9 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff is very nice and knowledgeable, making for a wonderful experience.


Reply

We are very glad that you found us! Thank you for allowing us to serve you and your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this eyecare provider. Dr. Genovese is great, and so is the support staff. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and my examination began right on time. Everything was explained to me. Picking out new glasses was easy to do, and there were lots of frames to choose from.


Reply

William, we enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to serving all your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful services and more than helpful employ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful services and more than helpful employees, definitely liked my first visit and will continue going.


Reply

Thank you for finding us! We are glad that you enjoyed your first visit with us and look forward to serving all your vision needs in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very thorough, profes... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and staff were very thorough, professional, and friendly. Since I have some anxiety when it comes to eye exams, they were patient and reassuring and made me feel at ease.


Reply

I am so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable. We are happy that you allowed us to serve your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Service Great —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great exam with DR.Lisa Genovese. It was painless and she explained and gave me great advise concerning my prescription. Lou and the rest of the staff were courteous and professional. Thumbs up!


Reply

Thank you for such kind words. We look forward to serving great patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Practice was very nice! Everything was solved i... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Practice was very nice! Everything was solved in a timely matter!


Reply

We appreciate the opportunity to help you with your vision needs. Thank you for trusting us with your eyesight.

StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff and outstandin... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, friendly staff and outstanding care! Highly recommend, so glad I found them!


Reply

We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit. We are happy to be your eye care professionals. Thank you for letting us take care of you.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always feel confident that Dr. Genovese will take the time to discuss my eye issues with her. She is always professional yet personal in demeanor. And also important- the staff is courteous and professional as well.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words and for allowing us to help you with all your eye care needs. We are happy that you chose us to be your eye care place.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional & helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional & helpful.


Reply

Thank you Mary. We enjoyed serving you for all of your eye care needs.