Insight Eyecare

Star Star Star Star Star 58 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly excellent service spent a lot of time with me


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience my first time at insig... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience my first time at insight. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. They listened to my medical concerns and made sure to give me a thorough exam. She addressed each concern and gave sound medical advice. Picking out my frames was actually really fun! I had help and suggestions. They even got our frames that were not on display yet. It was a very personalized experience. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar I think it's just right. Your online presence I... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I think it's just right. Your online presence Is not overdone or pushed on customers. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Insight Eyecare is very profession... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Insight Eyecare is very professional, and attentive to your comfort and needs while addressing your eye care. No detail is left out in their very thorough approach to your eye care. Their new office is modern and pleasant, featuring the most advanced eye care diagnostic technology with computer screens to display results for you to see. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to them.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and spotless. The staff... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is beautiful and spotless. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable..I’ve already recommended others☺️


StarStarStarStarStar My new Eyecare Place! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Comfortable, friendly, prompt.


Reply

We are so happy that you have a new Eyecare Place! We thank you for finding us!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! 10 stars out of 10. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent! 10 stars out of 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowlegable —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very friendly and knowlegable


StarStarStarStarStar I followed Dr. I followed Dr.Adrianne Cass... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I followed Dr. I followed Dr.Adrianne Cassata to her new practice at Insight Eye Care because she is thorough, thoughtful, easy to communicate with and is clear in her explanations. She met my eye care needs and her prescription for lenses was spot on. Her treatment for dry eye was very effective. She has helped me understand my eye conditions much better. She is awesome. Jillian was assisting Dr. Cassata and I thought she was really great! The receptionist was very efficient. I perused the optical department and was assisted by the professional who recorded the name of a couple of frames I am very interested in, to be purchased in the new year.


Reply

We are so happy that we were able to help you and that you were able to follow Dr Cassata to our practice. Thank you for the great review.

StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new facility. Friendly and knowledge... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful new facility. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend!


Reply

Thank you for the review. We are happy to meet your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have only had positive experiences with Insight Eyecare. Everyone involved in the practice, from the front desk personnel to the doctor, have been courteous, professional, and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Genovese is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and not only listens to your concerns but hears what you're saying. She keeps her patients involved in the treatment process, surrounds herself with the newest imaging equipment, and is a pleasure to be around. I would not trust my vision to anyone except Dr. Genovese and Insight Eyecare!


Reply

Thank you Roberta for the wonderful review. We are very happy that you have had such positive experiences with our practice. Thank you for allowing us to serve all of your vision needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff. Always a pleasure to... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, courteous staff. Always a pleasure to go there


Reply

Thank you Carol. It's always a pleasure to treat such wonderful patients such as yourself.

StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Everyone on the staff was ou... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful office. Everyone on the staff was outstanding in their jobs


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are very friendly. A Nice Professional yet relaxed atmosphere. They have a great selection of frames to choose from. I had a great experience there and would recommend them to all of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar IDr Cassata and Insight Eyecare are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think Dr Cassata and Insight Eyecare are light years ahead of their competition! I feel I get excellent advice and very thorough eye exams at their facility.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All of the staff was very friendly with my daug... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff was very friendly with my daughter. Made the appointment stress free.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in WNY —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful, caring staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Eye exam here was the most extensive I've ever had in my 22 years of needing eye correction! So so so happy we found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar An Amazing Experience for All of Us.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so delightful and helpful. Sophie felt like a princess. The individual TLC was just what we needed to make our experience the best yet. Thank you to you ALL. From the moment we walked in the door, we felt surrounded by friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent knowledge and service from Dr.Genovese and staff, especially Kim.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care; new facility with n... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and care; new facility with new equipment. Dr. and staff were very friendly and helpfu.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing! I was treated so kindly with a great deal of care & understanding. I felt that I was in great hands & being well cared for. ❤️😊Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful difference from my last Doctor... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a wonderful difference from my last Doctor who had no idea who I was. It was great to be greeted by name and a big smile When I called as I was on my way and lost I was assured they would wait for me!! I am so happy that I made the change even though it is a much longer drive


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am pleased with and impressed by the services and care provided by Insight Eye Care. The staff is always professional, pleasant, and informed. I feel comfortable with and confident in Dr. Genovese. I would recommend her to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good! I see ads all over the place!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good! I see ads all over the place!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Explanations were given for every test. Doctor and staff were friendly and very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cassatta was wonderful with my 6 year old daughter. She was very patient with her and told her what she was doing to ease my daughters fears. She took her time to explain to me the results of her exam and we picked out a really cute pair of glasses. The other ladies working in the office were very nice also.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Insight! Great location, be... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience at Insight! Great location, beautiful facility, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful office!


StarStarStarStarStar My eye examination was not only thorough, but a... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My eye examination was not only thorough, but actually enjoyable. EVERYONE was pleasant, professional, and accommodating. The equipment was truly "state of the art" and the procedures were clearly explained. My questions were completely answered and Dr. Genovese took ample time to review her findings and respond to my inquiries. In addition, there was a (very) wide variety of stylish frames from which to choose.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with new tech and friendly and know... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place with new tech and friendly and knowledgeable staff. One thing I noticed afterward was that I was charged a contact fitting fee, but never tried on new contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Insight Eyecare is an excellent place to take t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Insight Eyecare is an excellent place to take the whole family for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough & professional, yet fun —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough & professional, yet fun


Reply

Thank you for allowing us to handle all your vision needs. We look forward to your visits.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff make it a pleas... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and professional staff make it a pleasure to visit the office and Dr Genovese is a caring, gentle and knowledgeable doctor who takes her time and makes you feel important as a patient.


Reply

Thank you for allowing us to manage your vision needs. Your best vision is our number one priority.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, attention to detail, and a beau... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care, attention to detail, and a beautiful environment!!


Reply

Thank you. We take great pride in our office and our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was A-OK.......no compl... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone and everything was A-OK.......no complaints!


Reply

Thank you for allowing us to treat your eyes John! We are glad that you are happy with your treatment and look forward to treating you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Great place for 5 year old kids. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was fun !!!! I like all the people in the office, even though some of them don't like snakes. This was my very first eye exam and I wasn't scared.


Reply

We are so happy that your first eye exam was so great! I'm sorry that not everyone in the office likes snakes though. As wonderful as your first exam was, I wanted to point out that we also have a fantastic pediatric optometrist joining our practice starting today (September 1). Maybe Dr. Cassata likes snakes? I'll let you ask her when you meet her. Thank you again for trusting us with your eyes.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and great service.


Reply

Thank you for trusting us with your eyes.

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this particular place for ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to this particular place for many years everyone is always very kind and considerate awesome


Reply

Thank you Kimberly. We think our patients are awesome as well. Thank you for choosing us for your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No pressure. Highly recommend!!!


Reply

We are so glad you were happy with your experience. Thank you for choosing us for your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor gave exceptional care with my son. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor gave exceptional care with my son. He had a foreign object in his eye and she was able to remove it with the gentlest care. Describing the numbing drops, how they were going to feel, how long and there were no surprises. She did retrieve the object (a shell of a bug) and he did not have to go to a surgeon for further assistance. Caring, patient, listened and not rushed. Will definitely will recommend Insight.


Reply

We are so happy that your son is feeling better. Glad we could help. Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to taking care of all your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is bright and the staff are professional and friendly. I have recieved many compliments on the eyeglasses that I got last year and always tell people where I got them! The exam is thorough and painless. I have faith in the results and believe that my healthy eyes are almost as important to them as they are to me!


Reply

We are so glad that you love your glasses so much. Thank you for the referrals and review. And, yes, the health of your eyes is very important to us and we thank you for trusting them to us.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from Dr. Genovese to Lauren and Claire, thank you and see you next time!


Reply

It was great to see you as always! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been going to Dr Genovese for almost 10 years. She is awesome. If your serious about getting the best care for your eyes call and schedule an appointment. I just saw her on 8/9/2017 for my six month diabetic check up. I finally decided to get a real pair of reading glasses and she even had frames that fit my big old dumb head lol. Make an appointment, you will not be disappointed.


Reply

We think you are awesome as well! Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing great patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with treatment. Doctor and assist... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with treatment. Doctor and assistants very imformative and thorough.


Reply

We are glad that you are happy with your experience with our office. We would like to thank you for allowing us to treat your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar There has been a big improvement in quality sin... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There has been a big improvement in quality since I was there last. Lisa Genovese was very professional, and explained things thoroughly. In fact everyone was friendly and professional.


Reply

We thank you for noticing all the changes that were made. It's been fun creating our new office. Thank you also for allowing us to serve your vision needs. We look forward to your next visit with us.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Genovese has created a professional yet fri... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Genovese has created a professional yet friendly atmosphere at Insight Eyecare. I highly recommend them.


Reply

Thank you very much for the high praise. We enjoyed seeing you at your visit. Thank you for allowing us to serve your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very courteous and respectful. My... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff was very courteous and respectful. My daughter and I really enjoyed our experience with Dr. Genoese


Reply

We enjoyed seeing you in our office and look forward to serving all your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was satisfied with my care


Reply

We are happy to help you with your vision needs. Thank you for choosing us.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Genovese and her staff are remarkable. I know I'm getting the best care for my most valuable asset...my eyes. I trust Dr. Genovese and am so thankful I found her to be my optometrist.


Reply

We are so thankful that you found us as well. We look forward to your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff is very nice and knowledgeable, making for a wonderful experience.


Reply

We are very glad that you found us! Thank you for allowing us to serve you and your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this eyecare provider. Dr. Genovese is great, and so is the support staff. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and my examination began right on time. Everything was explained to me. Picking out new glasses was easy to do, and there were lots of frames to choose from.


Reply

William, we enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to serving all your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful services and more than helpful employ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful services and more than helpful employees, definitely liked my first visit and will continue going.


Reply

Thank you for finding us! We are glad that you enjoyed your first visit with us and look forward to serving all your vision needs in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very thorough, profes... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and staff were very thorough, professional, and friendly. Since I have some anxiety when it comes to eye exams, they were patient and reassuring and made me feel at ease.


Reply

I am so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable. We are happy that you allowed us to serve your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Service Great —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great exam with DR.Lisa Genovese. It was painless and she explained and gave me great advise concerning my prescription. Lou and the rest of the staff were courteous and professional. Thumbs up!


Reply

Thank you for such kind words. We look forward to serving great patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Practice was very nice! Everything was solved i... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Practice was very nice! Everything was solved in a timely matter!


Reply

We appreciate the opportunity to help you with your vision needs. Thank you for trusting us with your eyesight.

StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff and outstandin... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, friendly staff and outstanding care! Highly recommend, so glad I found them!


Reply

We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit. We are happy to be your eye care professionals. Thank you for letting us take care of you.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always feel confident that Dr. Genovese will take the time to discuss my eye issues with her. She is always professional yet personal in demeanor. And also important- the staff is courteous and professional as well.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words and for allowing us to help you with all your eye care needs. We are happy that you chose us to be your eye care place.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional & helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional & helpful.


Reply

Thank you Mary. We enjoyed serving you for all of your eye care needs.