Innovative Vision

Kevin Corcoran, OD ; Brian Kuhlman, OD ; William Davis, OD, MS

Star Star Star Star Star 209 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Stepping into the Digital World —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nice to see Innovative Vision step up to the digital world to communicate.


StarStarStarStarStar Joyce wingham Founder of Joy Tour and Travel —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was completely satisfied with all aspects of my visit with all of the staff and Dr, Cochran was very through.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly and competent  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Welcoming, friendly and competent


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first encounter with your"online presence". and it was very confusing (I'm a senior citizen), but when I called for clarification, the answer was reassuring. My visit was very good, and I will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and thorough care. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always excellent and thorough care.


StarStarStarStarStar I can think of no reason why I would hesitate t... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can think of no reason why I would hesitate to recommend Dr. Corcoran to my friends and family members. Dr. Corcoran is consistent in his examination processes and procedures; very methodical and thorough; soft-spoken and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corcoran is very good and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Service was excellent, I got called in right away and was given a thorough exam, my questions were answered and all the tests administered within a 1 hour time frame.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Take a lot of time. They strive ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough. Take a lot of time. They strive for perfection.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Thorough —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Corcoran is the most thorough optometrist I have experienced. He takes as much time as needed for an examination. In my recent case, he spent 90 minutes. He is also patient answering questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great prompt and focused service.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great prompt and focused service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient of Innovative Vision a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a long time patient of Innovative Vision and will continue to be. The optometrists, opticians and entire staff at Innovative Vision always are very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. They provide expert and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhlman & Maureen were simply THE BEST. Pro... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Kuhlman & Maureen were simply THE BEST. Professional, courteous, & u felt u were valued. Whole staff excellent! , ,


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star glasses were too expensive —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

glasses were too expensive


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Takes very good care and explains everything well


StarStarStarStarStar 86 Year-Old Dad his his 50 Year-Old Son - 1st Appt —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I brought my 86 year-old father along with me and we both had appointments with Dr. Corcoran. The staff was very friendly and made every effort to accomodate my Dad's lack of mobility. Dad has very complex vision issues and the doctor treated him very well. (Not talking to me - like Dad wasn't there - which is something I've seen often). Once we were in the car, Dad said he liked "this place" very much and how organized the staff seemed. He also said everyone was "so nice". If you impressed him like that you are doing it right. Thank you, Mike Dressell.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very kind and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The doctor was very kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam by Dr. Corcoran.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam by Dr. Corcoran.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is very professional and carying as... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman is very professional and carying as well as the rest of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable and welcome. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Cincinnati!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Eye doctor appointments have been part of my routine since I was 12, and until I started seeing Dr. Kuhlman at Innovative Vision they were always appointments I dreaded. But this office takes such good care of its patients and I always leave feeling like my questions were answered and I’m more knowledgeable about my own eyesight. Dr. Kuhlman in particular is a fantastic optometrist and I highly recommend him to anyone who needs to see an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman provided a very thorough examinatio... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kuhlman provided a very thorough examination. He took time to clearly explain all of the specific aspects of my eyes throughout the exam. Dr. Kuhlman is personable and patient with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Top notch eye care. Highly re... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Top notch eye care. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kuhlman provides quality care each and every time I visit his office. He takes the time to talk to me and answers all of my questions. He gives his honest opinion and recommendations when it comes to my eye care. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Everything explained and Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough exam. Everything explained and Dr. Kuhlman really took his time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is the best Dr. ever! Thorough, com... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kuhlman is the best Dr. ever! Thorough, compassionate, great personality; I gladly trust my vision help to him.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best doctors, best equipment, best supporting s... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best doctors, best equipment, best supporting staff. We drove 30 minutes, to have the best care available.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Up to date equipment. Helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly. Up to date equipment. Helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar These opticians are very professional, knowledg... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These opticians are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, comfortable atmosphere, very thorough exams.


StarStarStarStarStar All excellent: service, competence, communications —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kuhlman found that my vision was correctable in the problem eye. I had been told it was not correctable previously. That is a huge positive!! He oviously is competent, was very communicative. wonderful manner with patients. Everyone else there was also helpful, friendly. Good place.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at innovative vision was incredibly h... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at innovative vision was incredibly helpful and gave me so much personal attention. I would highly recommend innovative vision for anyone looking for a wonderful and experienced optometrist. Thank you for creating such a great environment for me to have my eyes cared for!


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the time that Dr. Kuhlman sp... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I truly appreciate the time that Dr. Kuhlman spends with me, he is never rushed and is very thorough. With my vision, I don’t make it easy and he does a great job giving me options. Awesome doctor!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A long time customer....I would not go any plac... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A long time customer....I would not go any place else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is very very conscientious Makes s... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kuhlman is very very conscientious Makes sure his patient gets all his attention and explains everything in detail, as well as recommendation for long term care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman has been my optometrist for over 10... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman has been my optometrist for over 10 years. He is a true professional and always a delight to see. I trust his expertise entirely with the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I have many eyes problems that he had to deal w... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have many eyes problems that he had to deal with but he was very patient with me to make sure I get the correct lenses. Excited to get my glasses and see how they improve my sight thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is a great optometrist!  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely love Dr. Kuhlman!!! He has been my optometrist since I was literally in middle school. He knows my history, he knows my worries about my vision and I trust his knowledge and medical advice. He is competent, kind, and patient with any questions or concerns. I also adore the optometry technician (I hope that's the correct title), Chris. He is so smart and just knows anything there is to know about glasses and contacts. Chris is my first call whenever I have an issue with my glasses pinching nose or ears or when working through insurance paperwork.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Kohlman’s service. He too... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with Dr Kohlman’s service. He took time to listen and made recommendations based on my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding comprehensive exam at Innovative Visio —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit at Innovative Vision was very friendly, and comprehensive. The staff assisted me for my eye measurements. Dr. Corcoran listened to my issues, gave an excellent full exam, explained all the tests and test results. I saw the optician to see about lenses and got excellent care from her. Everyone in the practice was well coordinated and Dr. Corcoran is an outstanding optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, and cheerful staff. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, prompt, and cheerful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is terrific. I trust him and I am t... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman is terrific. I trust him and I am thankful to him for providing me eye care over the years. Marty Monserez


StarStarStarStarStar I felt Innovative Vision is thorough and compl... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt Innovative Vision is thorough and complete in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Kulman for at least 16 y... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have been going to Dr. Kulman for at least 16 years! He is an excellent Doctor and his staff is the best! They are professional and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thourough. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, efficient, thourough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman, Jennifer, and the rest of the staff were extremely, knowledgeable, patient, and customer focused. This was my first visit to the office. I was extremely pleased and plan on using the services in the future. Thank you for an excellent examination.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everything about Innovative ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was pleased with everything about Innovative Vision--the high quality of the doctors and other personnel, the competence of all involved, and the friendliness of the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhlman is awesome!!! Very professional, per... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kuhlman is awesome!!! Very professional, personable and trustworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence in Innovative Vision Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have complete confidence in Dr. Kuhlman! The office is clean and light and the staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Corcoran is so good. What a wonderful docto... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Corcoran is so good. What a wonderful doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional service with the ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great, friendly, professional service with the good of the customer in mind!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderfull dr Corcoran is great —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

wonderfull dr Corcoran is great


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place.. everyone that works here is... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this place.. everyone that works here is genuinely interested in me as a client.


StarStarStarStarStar Only thing I have is my vision changed and I ju... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Only thing I have is my vision changed and I just got new glasses from Innovative Vision 2 years ago. Because I still like my frames I was shocked that just my lenses cost over $500.00. That's after my CAP insurance too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corcoran continues to provide me with a gre... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Corcoran continues to provide me with a great visual examination and recommendations! The only problem I encountered was a mix-up in the scheduling of my appointment time, a minor inconvenience.


StarStarStarStarStar Technically sound and pleasant staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Technically sound and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your staff got me an appointment in a timely manner.Very professional on phone and at the office.Thank yoy for the quick response for my eye appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was close to an hour early for my appointment... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was close to an hour early for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from beginning to end —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Undeniable expertise and a focus on the patient make it great. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Doctor is very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service. Doctor is very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was pleased to get an appointment with Dr Corcoran within days of my phone call request. The staff is very pleasant and friendly. My examination was thorough and Dr Corcoran explained everything in an understandable manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Happiness with a new practice! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was seen at my appointment time and never rushed in my exam. There was a large selection of frames to choose from and all staff was friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll go again —    (Patient since Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thorough examination, friendly and professional staff. Easy to book. The glasses are prescribed only if needed; marketing free experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhlman was great, and Maureen the optician ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kuhlman was great, and Maureen the optician was wonderful. I felt like I was given ample time and attention. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very helpful and informative visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhlman runs a great office. The visits are ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kuhlman runs a great office. The visits are always on time, and handled very professionally. The dr takes great care in making sure your eyes are checked thoroughly and that all your questions are answered. He keeps up with any eye issues and makes sure you completely understand the explanation of the problem. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It's always a pleasure to visit the office for an exam. They make you feel important and welcome and have your best interest at heart.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman and his staff provide a warm and friendly office environment! They are flexible with scheduling, and are able to get you in for a check-up with just a few weeks notice. They go out of their way to work efficiently, and make sure your visit goes as smoothly as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll never go anywhere else —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful office! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Kuhlman was very thorough and willing to answer all of my questions. Happy to have found an office I can go back to every year.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Doctor and staff. I know I... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care from Doctor and staff. I know I am getting the best possible care and advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corcoran is best of the best with leading e... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Corcoran is best of the best with leading edge equipment and analysis to guide and support best eye health and vision advice available in the mid west.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased with my service. —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very well pleased with my service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good first experience with this eye doctor. —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good first experience with this eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are very professional and fri... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All staff members are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place. Dr kulman is very thorou... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is a great place. Dr kulman is very thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corcoran is an excellent optometrist. He i... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Corcoran is an excellent optometrist. He is very thorough and takes time with each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most helpful and the Dr was outsta... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was most helpful and the Dr was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Exceptionally professional and friendly staff with excellent optometrists.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait was long, and couldn't ask a short questio... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wait was long, and couldn't ask a short question to - Chris? - because he was busy.


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient the Doctors and as well... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a first time patient the Doctors and as well as office employees presented themselves very professionally. All of my questions were answered with the feeling of confidence supporting them. When I walked in I was welcomed with smiling faces and everything ready for me to fill out. I will defiantly be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is an excellent doctor  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman is an excellent doctor with great knowledge in diagnosing eye problems. I know of three people who came to him after having difficulties that other eye professionals could not figure out. He is very friendly, professional, and I would highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye issue that needed attention today ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an eye issue that needed attention today and they worked me in with very little wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough evaluation! Correcting problems w... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough evaluation! Correcting problems with my old glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman always helps me understand my issue... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kuhlman always helps me understand my issues with glaucoma. He is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman offers a very thorough and complete... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman offers a very thorough and complete eye exam. He reviews past notes and compares all his findings to the current exam. I know that my eyesight is healthy and will provide me with many years of great things to come! The Team work well together and are friendly and professional. Thank you for everything. See you next year!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and on time. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always friendly and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar The finest optometrist I have ever visited.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The finest optometrist I have ever visited. I would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman has excellent people skills and kno... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman has excellent people skills and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Every was very friendly . I felt comfortable wi... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every was very friendly . I felt comfortable with Dr. Davis.


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful, professional experience. Minimal wa... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Respectful, professional experience. Minimal wait time. Easy to understand explanations of exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is fantastic - very present, person... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman is fantastic - very present, personable and thorough. I HAVE recommended him to friends for sure. I LOVE the camera in lieu of dilation option Saturday hours are MOST helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, listens and follows through! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great care, listens and follows through!


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, we appriciate you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Corcoran is the best. Lacy and Chris are as well They take the time to do it right.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

No waiting time, clean office, very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very friendly and helpful. Dr Ku... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office was very friendly and helpful. Dr Kuhlman was very helpful and thorough. I will definitely recommend to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded My Expectations —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I came in for a new patient appointment. Scheduling was very convenient, I was able to get an appointment quickly. Staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Kuhlman was friendly, professional, and explained everything as he we went through the appointment. Cindy was AMAZING at helping me pick out my new sunglasses! She also helped me understand my insurance benefits, which was fantastic. I'm very happy I scheduled my new patient appointment with them!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the effort put into fitting my s... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Impressed with the effort put into fitting my son with glasses that would be effective for his work life. I no longer wear glasses after cataract surgery and look to the doctor to keep my eyes healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar I am blown away with the level of professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am blown away with the level of professional and customer service at Innovative Vision in Montgomery. Dr. Kuhlman too his time and explained everything about my vision and possible eye health concerns. Then the range of frames and the stellar assistance and expert fitting. Truly could not be more satisfied. What wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in action! Love the staff and Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellence in action! Love the staff and Dr. Corcoran is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. I will recomme... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and courteous. I will recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the Doctor and Chris were great. Very sati... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Both the Doctor and Chris were great. Very satisfied with my new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman gave me a very thorough eye exam and made sure that I was getting the appropriate prescription. The entire staff was very helpful throughout the entire process of choosing frames!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good - The staff is super friendly and knowled... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good - The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. The selection of eyeglasses is phenomenal. I was able to schedule an appointment the same week that I called. Improvement - The wait time could be improved and the reason why I am not giving five stars. My appointment was at 4pm. I did not meet with the doctor until 4:55.


StarStarStarStarStar Beverley Lesko appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone in this office treated me with the upmost respect. The Dr. took his time and was extremely patient and kind. I never felt like he was rushing or uninterested. The young man, Chris, was very helpful when I was choosing frames and lenses. You all made me feel at ease and comfortable throughout the entire process. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice office, pleasant staff, thorough care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable. Througho, concerned, p... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, knowledgeable. Througho, concerned, patient , I will reccomde they to Everyone


StarStarStarStarStar YOU are spelling my name wrong. It Is marilyn.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

YOU are spelling my name wrong. It Is marilyn.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was wonderful and the staff very fr... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service was wonderful and the staff very friendly. I Had the best experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Corcoran was outstanding, gave me a comprehensive exam and answered all my questions. Looking forward to my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming environment. Sincere listening ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very welcoming environment. Sincere listening and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I received a thorough eye exam and my updated glasses has allowed me to see even better


StarStarStarStarStar Super service. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Corcoran went above and beyond in determining the source of my vision problem and carefully explained everything as he went along. He was professional and supportive when the results were negative.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your business to a c... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have already recommended your business to a colleague this morning. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Please consider this group... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As a new client there are always concerns as to competency and quality of service. This group exceeded all my expectations entirely.


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very helpful and Dr. Kuhlman was great. For a first time patient it went very smoothly and I'm happy with everything. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Bottom Line: Dr Kuhlman is clearly a caring, m... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Bottom Line: Dr Kuhlman is clearly a caring, more than competent, professional. I literally could not be ANY happier with Dr. Kuhlman. My wife feels the same way, as does my mother.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very Knowledgeable and extremely helpful picking frames and lenses. I would definitely recommend to family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Innovative Vision a 5 Star rating.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would give Innovative Vision a 5 Star rating. Dr. Corcoran is an excellent physician and I trust him with my eye care. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend this group to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with the medical care provided... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very comfortable with the medical care provided. Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Dr. kuhlman is excellent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 stars Dr. kuhlman is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Director Jobs Plus Employment Network  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It is important to me to have excellent, professional eye care in a timely fashion and that is what I got today at Innovative Vision. No waiting and a professional, friendly, competent staff. Could not have been better! Free trials before I order my contacts. I am trying new lenses to help with my astigmatism. Thank YOU Innovative Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Corcoran is extremely through and make the p... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Corcoran is extremely through and make the patient feel that he is truly interested in their eye heath, not just another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from friendly doctor and othe... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service from friendly doctor and others.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and everyone did their job well. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and everyone did their job well.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Innovative Vision was very positive. I found the office in every way to be very professional, courteous and welcoming. My answers on 5,6 and 7 are no reflection on the provider, but rather my uneasiness on learning the diagnosis. Thank you to the staff for making my visit such a comfortable one.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam. Finally got right corre... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough eye exam. Finally got right correction for my glasses. Former eye place never got it right.


StarStarStarStarStar You Can't Go Wrong here —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always been very pleased with the thoroughness of the many exams they go through.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kuhlman is an excellent eye doctor, and his staff is excellent as well. I was given an appointment immediately when I called with a serious eye problem. I had seen two other eye doctors with this problem, and Dr. Kuhlman took more time and explained my situation more completely, while also taking prompt action to start on my treatment. His expertise is evident even after one visit. He and his staff are friendly, professional, and sincerely interested in the patient’s welfare. A friend of mine recommended him, and he will be our regular eye doctor from now on. We


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 Stars. I received very thorough exam and Dr. Kuhlman took time to explain his concerns with me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very professional and very positive


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended to two of our neigh... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have already recommended to two of our neighbors with families. They were receptive.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new equipment that Dr. Corcoran used... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the new equipment that Dr. Corcoran used to determine the perscription of each of my eyes. Also he was able to show me the difference the correction would make when he adjusted it to fix the astigmatism in my eyes. That was awesome. What a difference that made. So when I went to see Marilyn to order my new glasses I was sure to get that correction for the astigmatism in my new glasses. Marilyn was great. She really knows her stuff about frames, lenses and everything you need to know so that you can get the best lenses that will make everything you do easier on your eyes. She and my husband helped me pick out the frames, and I could tell she was very good at doing that which is a very big help, because if you get the wrong frames you can look really stupid.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Kuhlman  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kuhlman is the best. He takes time to listen and I never feel rushed. He has gone above and beyond his duty to watch over my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Innovation is the BEST OF THE BEST ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Innovation is the BEST OF THE BEST ...


StarStarStarStarStar A great amount of time and patience was taken w... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A great amount of time and patience was taken with my child, which I greatly appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the thorough technical and vi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always appreciate the thorough technical and vision annual reviews and Dr Corcoran's explanations of the results of his review


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful and enjoyed the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice and helpful and enjoyed the visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt like I had a very complete exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, knowledgeable, and convenient. A super ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Timely, knowledgeable, and convenient. A super friendly staff and the Doctors are very personable. Everything was explained thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is the best!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kuhlman is the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhlman and staff are the best. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kuhlman and staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr. Corcoran was an excellent Doctor.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought Dr. Corcoran was an excellent Doctor. He was very knowledgeable , professional and did a thorough examination on my eyes. I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding Customer Service and Care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i have been seeing Dr. Kuhlman at Innovative Vision for 8 years. He has provided thorough and excellent care. His staff has always been very professional. I highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and pleased with the entir... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed and pleased with the entire process. Others need to be aware of the excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar The expertise and professional caring at Innova... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The expertise and professional caring at Innovative Vision is awesome. It makes you feel that your needs for vision care are being handled in the best possible way.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Do not have full confidence in prescription ana... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Do not have full confidence in prescription analysis test.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I only had to wa... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and I only had to wait 15 extra minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars. Wonderful .  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Five Stars. Wonderful . recommended Innovative Vision to several friends and got very positive feedback from them.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy went above and beyond to help me find a l... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Cindy went above and beyond to help me find a lost nose pad before updating my prescription, even though the glasses were from another company.


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Innovation Vision are total profes... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The folks at Innovation Vision are total professionals they are very personable and extra friendly. They tell you every step of the wayvwhatctheyvare doing and why. It's like being with old friends and good people.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The drs and staff provide excellent eye care. They take their time to explain everything to you and make you a partner in your eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Reminder is helpful. Staff is great. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Reminder is helpful. Staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff from start to finish. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very knowledgeable staff from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Family feeling.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Family feeling. The staff made me feel comfortable and like I was the only patient they had to treat while I was there even though it was a busy day for them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good very professional and they show they care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had eye emergency and was seen very quickly


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough exam of any other ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received the most thorough exam of any other previous ones in my lifetime. The most up-to-date equipment is used. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I felt like things were explained in detail and I could ask questions and get satisfactory answers.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere, very thorough exam, ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly atmosphere, very thorough exam, good explination of what is wrong or right.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Corcoran is very welcoming and thorough in his examination. I feel confident in his recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience going to Innovative Visio... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved my experience going to Innovative Vision. Arnold


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kuhlman is a very intelligent , gentle, caring optometrist. He is considerate of my very strong eye reflex to close my if anything is remotely close to my eye. Dr. Kuhlman has watched my narrow angle and dry eye conditions very closely and I'm happy to report my eyes are feeling great.


StarStarStarStarStar As a brand new patient, I found Dr. Kuhlman to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a brand new patient, I found Dr. Kuhlman to be very friendly, informative and caring. I will definitely recommend him to my friends. I am very anxious to receive my new glasses as I'm sure the prescription will be perfect. Additionally, the technician was very nice and very thorough when measuring and ordering the lenses. He saved me quite a bit of money by researching my insurance coverage and discovering overage I was unaware of. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful as well and at my request, emailed me a copy of my lost receipt. Great Doctor and Great Staff... Thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!! Best ever!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this place!! Best ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — 

Excellent service! Beats LensCrafters and the chain stores hands down.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Have reccommended Dr. Kuhlman to 3 pe... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5 stars. Have reccommended Dr. Kuhlman to 3 people & 2 of 3 have used Dr. K.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all. Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great job by all. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for great eye care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a service industry electrician. ...it would be convenient if the optical department would offer the latest in Z87 saftey glasses. ..possibly a catalog that I could have a greater source of frame styles...ie ..wrap around ....in my field this has become mandatory. ..and necessary in the trade of professionals


StarStarStarStarStar I requested an appointment online and got a fol... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I requested an appointment online and got a follow-up response very quickly. Upon my visit I received great customer service and during my examination it was very informative. Friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice, quiet, clean office with pleasant ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A very nice, quiet, clean office with pleasant staff working for you The Doctor is great and quite knowledgeable. You feel like a part of the surroundings and very much at home. The results are usually better than you expected. They are there for you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your current staff is quite competent and customer friendly. They made the visit pleasant and efficient, We know we will now see better and are always thankful for your attentive and professional attention to our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Doctor was very thorough and tried very hard to diagnose the problem I was having. I felt confident that he made a thorough and knowledgeable examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Providers —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am totally comfortable with my care at Innovative Vision. Dr. Kuhlman has been treating me for glaucoma for several years very very successfully. I see Dr. Corcoran occasionally and he likewise is very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Corcoran and all of his ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Dr. Corcoran and all of his staff to anyone looking for a caring, helpful experience for your eyes. Thank you, Dr. Corcoran for being an unusual man who knows why God called you to this profession, and rises to meet the call every day.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kuhlman and Chris was excellent!  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Dr Kuhlman and Chris was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative Vision is amazing! It is the best pl... — 

Innovative Vision is amazing! It is the best place to have your eyes checked--the staff is friendly, thorough, and always willing to help. They don't rush through appointments and make sure all of your questions are answered.


StarStarStarStarStar John Feighery's experience at Innovative Vision —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was seen by a technician very quickly after my appointment and by Dr. Corcoran shortly after that. My examination was thorough and Dr. Corcoran addressed my concerns about my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is a superior doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman is an superior doctor in all ways. He is an excellent diagnostician and is so thorough. He is also very personable, kind, considerate, and caring. My daughter (who also sees Dr. K) recommended him to her 45 year-old friend who was having problems and getting no answers from other eye doctors. Dr. Kuhlman diagnosed the serious eye situation right away and prevented her from going blind!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent practice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Corcoran is a very thorough and conscientious professional. I always feel as if he has my best interest at heart. I have a very complicated eye-health history and he's charged with keeping tabs on all the different issues that might pop up. I've been coming to him for 5 years now and I'm quite satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was friendly and it made me feel comf... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every one was friendly and it made me feel comfortable. I will return and maybe my husband will switch to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is always very kind and informative... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman is always very kind and informative and Chris was helpful in getting new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Each time I have come to your office I have been depressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. This creates a relaxed atmosphere for what otherwise might be somewhat stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly and knowledgeable offic... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is a very friendly and knowledgeable office. Everyone was so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me very professionally and nic... — 

Everyone treated me very professionally and nice. I had a terrific experience there and will definately be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Brian Kuhlman! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kuhlman for over 10 years. I started seeing him after he treated my mother for glaucoma. My daughter now also is Dr. Kuhlman's patient. He and his staff are extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in Cincinnati  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kihlman is a leader in eye care for Cincinnati, Ohio. He has the latest in equipment and technology to diagnose and treat most any issue. I've been a patient for about a decade; thank you Dr. Kuhlman for taking good care of me. The Team supports him and are always friendly and professizonal.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was taken straight back at the time of my app... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was taken straight back at the time of my appointment and processed, however after I got my measurements by the assistant, it took the doctor 35-40 minutes to come in. No one came in to tell me it would be a couple minutes or said sorry for your wait. Other than that everything was good, but that wait with no explanation or apology was not great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Exactly what I expected — 

Exactly what I expected--complete exam and and new prescription. Fast, clean and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr. Corcoran... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first appointment with Dr. Corcoran whom I met at CEI after my cataract surgery. That experience led me to select him for my followup care. I was pleased with the service provided by each staff member. There was no waiting time when I arrived and I appreciated that. Cindy was very helpful helping me select new frames and lenses. I can definitely recommend Innovative Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Innovative Vision. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to Innovative Vision. Dr. Corcoran, the optometrist, and Cindy, the optician, spent a considerable amount of time with me for the diagnosis and the selection of glasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional along with a good explanatio... — 

Very professional along with a good explanation of my current eye conditions


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My office was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been a patient here for several years and have always had the most wonderful experience with the Dr. and his staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate explanation of each test, easy to co... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Appreciate explanation of each test, easy to comprehend, questions and concerns addressed. Receptionist and eyewear employee were very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is terrific. I never feel rushed ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kuhlman is terrific. I never feel rushed when I am with him, and he is 100% focused on me. The camera instead of dilation is WELL worth the $30 out of pocket - soooooo much more convenient and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corcoran and his staff are very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Corcoran and his staff are very thorough, explain eye health and procedures clearly and are fun to be around. Wait time almost non-existent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, very customer friendly, very kno... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough, very customer friendly, very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and Dr.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Davis was great.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was promptly ushered into the various stations needed for my office visit. The Dr. was kind and through in the eye exam. The eye drops i needed were given as samples until my insurance kicked in later that same week. There must be an angel in that office to guide the insurance into saying "yes", and put the new drops on their formulary.


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative Vision gets an A+!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Corcoran is a highly talented doctor, who is concerned with optimal eye health for his patients. He has a warm personality; you can actually have a conversation with him, because he's willing to listen and discuss your concerns. The office staff is very professional and caring. Office visits are always a pleasant experience! Don't hesitate to use this office for your vision needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Clinical Examinations and Evaluations —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The clinical evaluations, personal attention, and office support I have received for over 20 years continue to be superb. The optometrists always spend adequate time with me, answer all questions fully, and provide pleasant surroundings.


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted my eye care to Innovative Vision... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have trusted my eye care to Innovative Vision for over ten years now. Their service has always been professional and excellent. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was knowledgeable and professional.  — 

Service was knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time and very professional. I... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Appointment on time and very professional. I am pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhlman is my eye doctor and I have faith in... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kuhlman is my eye doctor and I have faith in him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind. Dr Davis is very accura... — 

Everyone is very kind. Dr Davis is very accurate with his testing. Also the lady who helped me pick out my new frames (I apologize I forgot her name) was wonderful. So friendly and so helpul.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional;scheduling is very accommodat... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional;scheduling is very accommodating and staff is very attuned to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuhlman and staff provides the most compreh... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kuhlman and staff provides the most comprehensive and in-depth examination .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuhlman is the kind of doctor you want for ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kuhlman is the kind of doctor you want for your parents and your kids.