Innovative Eyecare-Dr. Chris Teichmiller

The Personal Side of Leading-Edge Eyecare

Star Star Star Star Star 257 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a kind and friendly staff. Very professional care.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service from a kind and friendly staff. Very professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for quick solution to my problem! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for quick solution to my problem!


Reply

Dr. Teichmiller was so happy to resolve your particular complex prescription needs. We pleased we could help! Let us know anytime you need us.

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment , excellent through exam. Nice staff and doctor —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great appointment , excellent through exam. Nice staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was very pleasant and helpful in getting my new glasses fitting comfortably —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, my visit was very pleasant and helpful in getting my new glasses fitting comfortably. I always enjoy the friendly professionalism at Innovative Eyecare!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr. Teichmiller for many years and as usual he and his staff were very professional. He always explains any changes in my eyes and how it will be treated. A visit with Dr. Teichmiller is always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative Eyecare Team are always friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Innovative Eyecare Team are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Youtop-notch —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your team is top-notch and acted very professionally and friendly, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in on very short notice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for getting me in on very short notice. Though I was probably squeezed into a full schedule, I felt that my personal situation still received full attention and consideration. Also, the young lady technician was very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Teichmiller and his staff were great!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Teichmiller and his staff were great!


StarStarStarStarStar First time I've waited for my appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First time I've waited for my appointment. But staff explained the situation and I understand unhappy children. Otherwise my appointment went smoothly and I left happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and proffesional.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The staff answers all of my questions. The staff was very efficient and moved me through each test without delay. I appreciate everyone's help.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to know the name of the girl who initially examined me —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would like to know the name of the girl who initially examined me. She was very nice and knew her job well. Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Teichmiller and staff were very patient and treated my daughter who has autism with respect —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Teichmiller and staff were very patient and treated my daughter who has autism with respect. Thank you all so much for your patience and kindness. God bless. And they worked me in for an exam, although I didn't have an appointment that day. Again, awesome people!


Reply

Ms. Turner, We're happy that you were pleased with the services provided for you and your daughter. I'm glad we were able to see both of you for your convenience. Thank you for the very kind words and know that we are here for you whenever you need us. Have a blessed New Year!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff! Very comfortable experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Extremely friendly staff! Very comfortable experience!


Reply

Trisha, It was wonderful meeting you and your husband. We're so glad you've given us your trust to care for you vision and eye health. Thank you for the very nice response to our survey. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us kmow. Have a blessed Christmas and happy New Year!!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Reception area staff seemed preoccupied —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Reception area staff seemed preoccupied. Rest of staff were friendly and seemed knowledgeable of procedures and very courteous. Being a new patient added to the time it took to complete the appointment, in excess of an hour and thirty minutes, but is understandable. Will be able to give a more informed review after follow up visits. Pleased with service to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

While I had to wait, staff explained why and I didn't mind. The staff is great. Very attentive,caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Chris Teichmiller and his staff at Innovative Eyecare are so welcoming and professional they make it a pleasure to visit. Dr. Teichmiller is very thorough in his eye exams and takes the time to provide his patient with a thorough explanation of his findings. He stays current in his field so that he can provide the latest procedures, products and equipment to improve the vision of his patients. He also has an extensive network of eye care professionals and is not hesitant to make a referral if he feels one would benefit his patient. The staff is also very competent and well trained to support Dr. Teichmiller in caring for his patients. I am very satisfied with the care I receive and feel very confident knowing that my vision is in such good hands at Innovative Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thrilled I made the section to come to this office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so thrilled I made the section to come to this office. The office is very efficiently run in a kind, knowledgeable and thorough way in all areas. Each question I had as a new patient was considered important and was answered in a professional manner. Dr Teichmiller was obviously highly skilled and had information pertaining to my issue that I had never been informed of by my prievous Eye Dr. I highly recommend this office to anyone speaking Expert Care!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the family approach at Innovative Eyecare. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoy the family approach at Innovative Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Staff was friendly and professional. Excellent comprehensive exam. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful experience. Staff was friendly and professional. Excellent comprehensive exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and professional. Excellent comprehensive exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel welcom.. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone made me feel welcom...and the lady that helped me find my glasses was nice and helpful too!!Doc was super sweet and funny explained alot I needed to know! :) I've found my NEW eye doc!! Ashley & Soraea ROCK!!!:)) I Love Them:) Thanks Everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a minor point. My appointment was at 8:15 AM and I was not taken until about 8:25 —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a minor point. My appointment was at 8:15 AM and I was not taken until about 8:25. I thought I was the first appointment so I expected to be called at 8:15. This did not affect my rating but it might with some folks so I wanted to make you aware.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and courteous and you get a very thourough exam from Dr. Teichmiller. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly and courteous and you get a very thourough exam from Dr. Teichmiller.


StarStarStarStarStar Team is always in good spirts —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Team is always in good sprits


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and kind front room teamAlways feel very comfortable during my visits —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent and kind front room team Always feel very comfortable during my visits


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think Dr Teichmiller is very thorough and has an excellent "bedside" manner —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think Dr Teichmiller is very thorough and has an excellent "bedside" manner. Everyone I have had contact with on the staff is fantastic. My only complaint is that it takes way to long to get my contacts when they are ordered.


StarStarStarStarStar mary is always a dream....Ashley & the girl who dropped an iron on her ankle were super nice. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

mary is always a dream....Ashley & the girl who dropped an iron on her ankle were super nice.. Cort was very comfortable to work with on the scanning..met "the new blonde" she seemed great


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Highly recommend Dr. Chris Teichmiller, for all things concerning your vision, check-ups or eye problems. Very professional, knowledgeable and always friendly, as are his office staff. I won't trust my vision to anyone else!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been very friendly and nice —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff has always been very friendly and nice. I have and will continue to refer friends and other to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Latest equipment resulting in a thorough examination & any findings explained completely —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Latest equipment resulting in a thorough examination & any findings explained completely. Doctor & Staff are friendly & helpful. Latest frames & lenses available for one-stop-shopping. Everyone works well together as a Team to get your expectations fulfilled in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place!!! Never been to an eye place such as this! Friendly, professional, and such an extensive eye exams! So very thorough!! I highly recommend everyone to go here! Oh! And very affordable!


StarStarStarStarStar I was there almost three hours. The service was very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was there almost three hours. The service was very friendly. The receptionist and optometrist aides were very nice. Everything was extremely clean and sanitary.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time is no problem —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The wait time is no problem. I greatly appreciate everyone in the office they go above and beyond for our family. Thank u staff !


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience. Everyone is very professional, friendly and thorough —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always have a good experience. Everyone is very professional, friendly and thorough. We come away feeling confident that everything has been done well. Thank you all for your help. See you next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved my visit! Already have an appointment for my whole family!!


StarStarStarStarStar One word to describe our first visit.. EXCELLENT. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One word to describe our first visit.. EXCELLENT.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EXCELLENT Dr. and staff! They were awesome to my three small children whose visit was their first time! We would NEVER go anywhere else!! Thank you guys!!


Reply

Ms. Huddleston, It has been a real pleasure to meet you and your beautiful children. We appreciate you're allowing us to take care of their sight and eye health as their vision develops and prepare them for many years of clear vision to come. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you and your family. -Mary Thomson, Office Manager

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have a great experience at your office and would highly refer anyone to you .


Reply

Thank you so much, Wanda. We always look forward to seeing you and your husband. You both always make us smile being around such happy people. -Mary Thomson, Office Manager

StarStarStarStarStar Sweet technician that explained the test I was given.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sweet technician that explained the test I was given.


Reply

Mrs. Wallace, We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with the technician. Our patients mean the world to us and we want you to have full understanding on the tests recommended by Dr. Teichmiller and the reason it's needed. Thank you so much for letting us know of your experience. Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience at this office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience at this office was very pleasant this time as well as every time I have been there.


Reply

Thank you Mr. Jackson! It's our pleasure to take care of you eye health and vision concerns. Thank you again for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar It was the best eye app I believe I have ever had I was so pleased with time that was spent with... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was the best eye app I believe I have ever had I was so pleased with time that was spent with me I felt very comfortable with all the staff I will be back and thank you all so much and God Bless


Reply

Mrs. Cowen, It was our privilege to meet you. We appreciate your giving us the opportunity to resolve the concerns you were having and absolutely look forward to seeing you again in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Good caring service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received good care at Dr. Teichmillers office.


StarStarStarStarStar I understand that my vision is 20-20 but why does my vision get blurry at times. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I understand that my vision is 20-20 but why does my vision get blurry after I have been reading for awhile or try to read in poor light? It is as if the bottom 1/4 of the letters are reflected below the actual printed letter.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I did not feel rushed at all —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and I did not feel rushed at all. They took the time to listen and explain what was happening and were very professional and caring.


Reply

Ms. Blaxton, First of all, welcome to our practice! It was a real pleasure to meet you and we look forward to helping you achieve the best in corrected vision and comfort for your eyes. I'm glad you didn't feel rushed. You deserve the time it takes to give you a full explanation of what is going on with your eye health and we try our best to keep you informed. Thank you for the comment and have a great weekend! -Mary

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on the day that I called. I will come back for my follow up visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for seeing me on the day that I called. I will come back for my follow up visit. Staff was professional, friendly and explained my needed care.


Reply

Ms. Blaxton, We were glad to be there for you when you really needed us. Thank you for the comment about us. It's really nice to know your experience in our office was a good one. See you soon! -Mary

StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor, good assistant,  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good doctor, good assistant, good desk personnel, and very good coffee. Thank you for another pleasant visit. All you need is a practice putting area in the facility.


Reply

Mr. Loose, Thank you for your comments. We would like to add....."pleasant and very enjoyable patient". As for the putting area, I know for a fact there are two staff members that would love that as well and quite a few of our patients. If we can figure that out, we'll let you know. (:-) -Mary

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and we absolutely love Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and we absolutely love Dr. Teichmiller!! We have always had a wonderful experience here!!


Reply

Thank you for bringing Shamya to us. It's always good to see you and your family. Taking care of Shamya's eyes helps us know her vision will be the best it can be as she grows and takes in all that is around her. Please let us know if we can be of service to you and the family.

StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable in knowing my eyesight will be taken of by Dr Teichmiller and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always comfortable in knowing my eyesight will be taken of by Dr Teichmiller and his staff. Also, a comfortable, welcoming place to visit


Reply

Mrs. Yarbrough, Your loyalty and support is greatly appreciated. Our patients become much more than just patients. They're friends and we want to take the very best care of your eyesight that you have entrusted to us. Thank you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Overall Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Teichmiller and his entire staff, from the beginning of my appointment until the end, answered each and every question I had and treated me with kindness. I would definitely recommend Innovative Eyecare to anyone.


Reply

And. we are grateful for your kind comments. Thank you so much.

StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to Dr Teichmiller and his staff for working me in right away when I was worried... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so grateful to Dr Teichmiller and his staff for working me in right away when I was worried about an injury to my eye. The care and concern shown by the staff was wonderful. And what a relief to have the Dr assure me my eye is fine!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teichmiller —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Teichmiller and his staff are very efficient and friendly. We have been patients for years, and he has helped my family members with very poor vision with CRT contacts to improve their vision. I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Reply

Heather, We thank you for your support and for allowing us to take care of your entire family. It's been a real pleasure to watch your boys grow and become fine young men. Thank you for your loyalty to our practice and for referring your friends and family. It's the best compliment you can give us. Have a wonderful weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar Your professional staff treated me with respect, kindness and over professionalism —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your professional staff treated me with respect, kindness and over professionalism. It is always a pleasure to visit your office and I am always pleased with the knowledge and the correct prescription and care for my eyes. Thanks again! Sherry Mahaffey


Reply

Sherry, You've been a patient and loyal supporter of our office for many many years and we just want you to know how much we appreciate that. This is Dr. Teichmiller's 25th year in optometry and your trust in him and our staff just spurs us on to try and improve on what we do. Thank you again for your friendship as well and know that we are always here whenever you need us. Mary Thomson

StarStarStarStarStar Quality exam every time —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was pleased,as usual, with the quality of care given by the staff and Dr. Teichmiller. Professionally done, but not "cold". Personable care all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with your services. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always been pleased with your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Super!! I really enjoy coming to your office...very professional and very friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super!! I really enjoy coming to your office...very professional and very friendly. Always eager to assist you!!


Reply

Rhonda, Thank you!! We love seeing and talking with you. Your eyes are a priority but you friendship means so much to all of us too! -Mary Thomson

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Receptionist was very friendly and helpful.Young lady who did the eye exam did a great job and as always Chris was very through!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is friendly, know my name, ask about how I am in general, and of course,... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone at this office is friendly, know my name, ask about how I am in general, and of course, about concerns about my vision. They explain procedures as they go, so I know what has been done, and why. Also, what, if anything, I might need to watch for regarding changes in my vision. I pay for my visits at the end of my check up. I have been a satisfied patient since I started with them inZb


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere and the kindness I always feel.Thank you all so much.  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the atmosphere and the kindness I always feel.Thank you all so much.


Reply

Debbie, Thanks so very much! Taking care of our patients means your eye health as well as your comfort and our letting you know how much your loyalty means to us. We always enjoy seeing you. Again, thank you for choosing us to be your eye care specialist. YOU matter! Have a wonderful day! -Mary

StarStarStarStarStar My experience in your office was excellent as usual —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience in your office was excellent as usual. Was greeted in a very pleasant and friendly way. Any questions I had while there were answered and I left feeling very good about my visit.


Reply

Thank you, Mrs. Jackson! We really do enjoy our patients and look forward to seeing you. Eyecare is something we don't take lightly and know how important it is to you and to us to make sure we stay on tope of any current or develiping eye conditions. Thank you again from your welcomed comment!

StarStarStarStarStar great interaction with the staff and doctor. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great interaction with the staff and doctor.


Reply

Mr. Stoner, Your eye care is important but so is our relationships with our patients. Thank you for helping make our day!

StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care during my last visit and am confident with the care I receive every time... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received excellent care during my last visit and am confident with the care I receive every time I come in. Excellent staff!


Reply

Sherry, You've been a loyal patient in our office for many, many years. We appreciate your trust in us and want to keep that trust. Thank you so much and we'll be here for you whenever you need us. -Mary Thomson, Office Manager

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional and courteous. I am always impressed with how Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff is very professional and courteous. I am always impressed with how Dr. Teichmiller always keeps up with the latest, greatest changes that occur in his profession.


Reply

Ms. Williams, Dr. Teichmiller has always wanted to provide his patients the very best and latest technology for eye health evaluations and treatment. Our patients deserve that! Thank you for continuing to give us that opportunity. -Mary Thomson, Office Manager

StarStarStarStarStar I just loved the staff !  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just loved the staff !


Reply

We're all like a family and look on you as more than just patients. We really do enjoy meeting and getting to know everyone. So....welcome to the Innovative Eyecare "family"! -Mary Thomson, Office Manager

StarStarStarStarStar As soon as you walk in the door your greeted with a warm welcome and they are very caring for your... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As soon as you walk in the door your greeted with a warm welcome and they are very caring for your children. When we got to the room to have my son have pictures taken on his eyes they did so well with him he didn't even cry. The visit with the doctor was very good. I'm beyond pleased with innoactive eye care. I've never had a eye doctor that had staff so professional and sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great and the examination was much more through than those I have experienced in... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Experience was great and the examination was much more through than those I have experienced in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Love working with Brandy and Dr. Chris —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service. Love working with Brandy and Dr. Chris


Reply

Wanda, It is indeed our pleasure! Have a wonderful week and let us know anytime you need us.

StarStarStarStarStar I was treated to a very professional, but friendly, atmosphere from the moment I walked into the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was treated to a very professional, but friendly, atmosphere from the moment I walked into the office. All encounters were courteous and sincere. Each step during the visit was explained to ensure I was informed of all that was happening. I look forward to my next appointment. A 5 star experience without a doubt.


Reply

Thank you, Mr. McClure! We really did enjoy meeting you and performing your eye exam. We want our patients to feel welcome and get the information they deserve about eye health and sight. We hope you will let us know any time you have questions because we're happy to answer them for you. Thank you again and have a wonderful weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was great, I would refer my friend to  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My office visit was great, I would refer my friend to


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very warm and nice when I visit. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always treated very warm and nice when I visit.


Reply

Mrs. Self, You're very important to us. The Golden Rule is something we strongly believe in. Thank you for your very kind comment.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and professional.


Reply

Mr. Mccann, We appreciate the opportunity to care for your sight and eye health. Thank you for your kind words. Have a wonderful week!

StarStarStarStarStar I did not mind the wait as I was a work in apt for a swollen, red, itchy eyelid.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I did not mind the wait as I was a work in apt for a swollen, red, itchy eyelid.


Reply

Mrs. McCord, We appreciate yor patients and are very heppy to help you when you needed us. We're glad it all worked out for the best. Please let us know any time we can help.

StarStarStarStarStar everyone from time we entered bldg.til left were very polite and informative. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone from time we entered bldg.til left were very polite and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable,friendly and caring! Great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very knowledgeable,friendly and caring! Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I I am very pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I I am very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are organized and on the ball! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys are organized and on the ball!


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great environment and excellent service


Reply

Thanks, Chris! We want your time in our office to be enjoyable and to make sure your eye care is being well taken care of. Thanks for your trust in us.

StarStarStarStarStar I really needed an appointment THAT day, I was a new patient & they fit me right in —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really needed an appointment THAT day, I was a new patient & they fit me right in. My experience was excellent! Thanks so much for being so friendly & helping me out in every way possible!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with my first visit to Innovative —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a very good experience with my first visit to Innovative. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I would not change anything that the staff is doing.


Reply

We appreciate that, Mr. Randolph! We really enjoyed meeting you and appreciate your allowing us to take care of your eyes. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you or you have additional questions about your exam. Thank you again and have a wonderful weekend.

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in Decatur —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best eye doctor in Decatur


Reply

Thanks a lot, Miles. We really do appreciate that and you! <Mary>

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great everything explained very we —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was great everything explained very we


Reply

Thanks, Mr. Vickery, It's important that our patients know what's going on with their vision and eye health. Feel free to ask any time you have questions. Have a great week!

StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always great service, advice and experience! Dr Teichmiller and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with my appointment and was happy with my results,


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff and positive overall experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly, helpful staff and positive overall experience.


Reply

We all really enjoy the interaction with our great patients. Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your eyes and get to know you.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I believe Dr Teichmiller and his staff provide superior care for my eyes and do so in a very... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I believe Dr Teichmiller and his staff provide superior care for my eyes and do so in a very professional manner.I am a long time customer and would recommend them very highly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Disappointment in promotions —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The exam was fine, but the promotion to go to Facebook for a discount by "liking" this office,I found degrading to professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As usual, everyone was very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service AND very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Quick service and very thorough. Adjusted my prescription and put me on a new kind of contacts that made a huge difference. Very happy with my visit!


Reply

Very excited here about your improved vision. The newer contacts that have recently come out can make a huge difference in how well you see. Enjoy!!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Teichmiller's staff was better than I ever expected —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit with Dr. Teichmiller's staff was better than I ever expected. I was greeted in a warm and sincere manner and made to feel valuable and appreciated. Dr. Teichmiller's was very attentive to my eye concerns and took his time to explain each step, test, and the results throughout the whole process. His staff are all very competent, caring and friendly. I highly recommend his practice for all eye and vision concerns.


Reply

Ms. Brown, It was a pleasure meeting you in our office. Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of your sight and eye health. We really do want to educate our patients about this very important factor that future quality of life depends on. We wish everyone was as concerned about that as you are. We'll do our part in keeping your eyes health and sight at it's very best. Please let us know whenever we can be of assistance. Again, thank you and it was a real joy meeting you. <Mary>

StarStarStarStarStar This is a very caring staff that work for Dr. Teichmiller —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is a very caring staff that work for Dr. Teichmiller. They make you feel very welcome the minute you walk through the door. the atmosphere is very pleasant and the wait time has never been more than 10 minutes. Mary has such a pleasant voice and explains everything to my liking. I have noticed her answering the telephone and she is so pleasant and the tone of her voice is so nice to listen to. Dr. Teichmiller is very thourough and and takes excellent care of my eyes.


Reply

Jane Ann, That's so sweet! Thank you so much.. I love the interaction with our patients. I try to treat everyone like I would want to be treated. I guess it's part of who we are and I'm always proud to tell people that I work for Dr. Chris Teichmiller. Love seeing you and Larry come in. Thank you for being such a loyal patient and friend. <Mary>

StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and technicians are personable, well trained and spend quality time with you and... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office staff and technicians are personable, well trained and spend quality time with you and don't make you feel like they are rushed to get you through and on to the next patient. Dr. Teichmiller stays informed on the newest treatments available and is willing to help you find help in every way possible. I highly recommend Dr. Chris Teichmiller for any of your optical needs!


Reply

Thank you so much, Julia, and yes, we do strive to stay up to date on the latest options available for our patients. Soon, we'll be announcing a new and very informative evaluation available in our office for all contact lens wearers and people with dry eye conditions. Stay tuned for more details on this great new technology.

StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very satisfied with the entire experience with Dr. Teichmiller and his staff. Very professional and friendly. I was referred there by a friend after moving here and my doctor was 2 1/2 hrs away. I am confident he is the right doctor for me.


Reply

Ms. Bobbitt, We really do appreciate our patients referring their friends to us for eye care. It is the best compliment we can receive. We enjoyed meeting you and do hope you'll let us know whenever we can be of service to you. Thank you for your very kind comments and welcome to our practice! We'd love for you to refer your friends and family to us as well.

StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very satisfied with my entire experience with Dr Teichmiller and his staff. Very professional and friendly. I was referred there by a friend after moving to this area, and my doctor was 2 1/2 hours away. I am confident that he is the right Doctor for me.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very satisfied with the entire experience with Dr. Teichmiller and his staff. Very professional and friendly. I was referred there by a friend after moving here and my doctor was 2 1/2 hrs away. I am confident he is the right doctor for me.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are outstanding and have such a heart for people and I know this is more than a job to you... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You all are outstanding and have such a heart for people and I know this is more than a job to you all. Thanks again for everything.


Reply

Mr. Overstreet, It was indeed, our pleasure!

StarStarStarStarStar We were treated very professional and caring. Thank you, —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We were treated very professional and caring. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME CARING DOCTOR —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very caring and understanding doctor. Dr. T listens and wants to help your needs. It Awesome to have a doctor that wants to take up time with you. God Bless.very pleased indeed.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME CARING DOCTOR —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very caring and understanding doctor. Dr. T listens and wants to help your needs. It Awesome to have a doctor that wants to take up time with you. God Bless.very pleased indeed.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ms. Mary greeted me with a smile and friendly hand shake. The eye assistance young lady was patient and very friendly. The doctor was nice and friendly. He explained my exam very well being it was my first visit. The Optician was patient in helping me pick out some cool frames. I can't wait to get them for the new year. I would recommend to anyone needing an eye exam or eye doctor please visit its classy and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr. Chris's staff. They are all very well educated, always professional, and always extremely nice, concerned and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Innovative Eyecare is an awesome buisness that literally brightened my day after my visit! Dr. Teichmiller and his assistants helped improve my vision to the best of their abilties! Innovative Eyecare is a great practice to go to! I highly reccomend them!


Reply

Taylor, We really appreciate you and are very happy to get your vision where it should be. Thanks for sharing you opinion of Dr. Teichmiller and the staff. Anytime you need us, we're here for you. Remember also, we'd love to put your name in the New Patient Drawing for the Westin "Shop and Stay" at Bridgestreet Towne Center when you refer people to our office, based on your recommendation. Thanks again and Merry Christmas!

StarStarStarStarStar If I don't need a new prescription, I don't need $600.00 of the newest lenses.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If I don't need a new prescription, I don't need $600.00 of the newest lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Organized and Friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the most 'on the ball' office I've seen. And I love the fact that Dr. Teichmiller is open to alternative ideas...that's why we come from Cullman for our eye care. Well, that and the Golden Phoenix:)


Reply

Judy, We really do want to be "on-the-ball" on the newest options that can benefit our patients. We appreciate your extra effort in coming from Cullman to our office. Glad you get a good meal while you're here too. lol Mary Allen

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teichmiller and his staff have always been very professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Teichmiller and his staff have always been very professional. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


Reply

Thank you for the recommendation. Our patients referring their friends and family is the best compliment we can receive. Have a wonderful week and upcoming Thanksgiving. -Mary

StarStarStarStarStar Comment —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. T is an awesome guy! I enjoy my visits with him! Thanks Dr. T


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing all the smiling faces! always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love seeing all the smiling faces! always friendly and helpful


Reply

You definitely brighten up our day, Karla. You always come in with a smile. Thanks for being not only a great patient but also an awesome person. Have a wonderful week! <Mary>

StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come for my check upThank youMike —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always a pleasure to come for my check up Thank you Mike


Reply

We're always happy to see you too! We really loved seeing the antique welding glasses with the original box you shared with us. Thanks for letting us post a picture of you wearing them on our Facebook site. Dr. Teichmiller loves the antique eyewear.

StarStarStarStarStar The warm atmosphere and pleasant care from the staff is calming and informative —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The warm atmosphere and pleasant care from the staff is calming and informative. Cannot think of a thing you should change. See you next year.


Reply

Ms. Jones, We always want you to feel welcomed and comfortable when you come in. Our patients are much more to us than just clients. You really do matter! Thank you so much for letting us know how you feel about your visits. Have a GREAT week! Mary

StarStarStarStarStar MS Yvonne Cook —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always received the very best of care from a wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely loved Innovative Eyecare!! The staff and Dr. Teichmiller were amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and seen promptly. Thank you, —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was treated very well and seen promptly. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is so helpful. I was hurting and she got me in quickly. Thank you, Mary! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Mary is so helpful. I was hurting and she got me in quickly. Thank you, Mary!


Reply

Mrs. Knowlton, I'm glad I could get you taken care of quickly. Your comfort and peace of mind as to what is going on is important. You know I'm always here for you if you need me. Thanks again and hope you're enjoying this beautiful day! <Mary>

StarStarStarStarStar It was as always an enjoyable experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was as always an enjoyable experience!


Reply

And for us as well. We genuinely enjoy seeing our patients. The relationships that have been made makes us very happy to be here for you. <Mary>

StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Teichmiller completely. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I trust Dr. Teichmiller completely. He has been great with my son also. I would recommend him to anyone.


Reply

Mrs. Laxson, Your trust means the world to us. We want to provide you with information and a friendly, professional atmosphere when you visit our office. Thank you and have a wonderful Fall. <Mary>

StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been seeing Dr. Teichmiller for two years, and have been pleased and impressed with the care I've received from the whole team. Everything is explained clearly, and I always feel like any questions I ask are taken seriously, and answered with care. Everyone is willing to work with you for what is best, and accomodate any issues you may have.


Reply

Mrs. Porter, It makes us very happy that you've been pleased with your care in our office. It's important to keep you informed about what is going on with your eye health and sight. We have amazing patients and really appreciate your giving us the privilege to be your eye doctor. Our entire staff is here for YOU. Have a great weekend! Mary Allen

StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have an appointment. I came in the morning of October 29 —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't have an appointment. I came in the morning of Sept 29. My left contact was in a corner of my eke and I could not get it back on my eye. In all my many years of wearing contacts this has only happened one other time. The lady in front who makes appointments was very helpful and got a technician to help me. It took a while to get the contact out and properly reinserted. I hope I didn't disrupt the office schedule. I am very appreciative of the help I got and the way I was treated. Thanks, Jim King


Reply

<From Mary> Mr. King. I was very concerned when you told me of you issue with your contact. As a contact lens wear myself, I understand how that can happen and know with your many years of experience wearing contacts, it was a situation that needed prompt attention. We were happy and very relieved to get that contact back where it belongs. Never hesitate to come to us when you are needing assistance. We are proud to be your eye care office and thank you so much for your many years of loyalty and support.

StarStarStarStarStar MARY WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO SEE A PICTURE OF THE CREME PIE FIASCO....I FEEL BAD ABOUT THAT —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

MARY WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO SEE A PICTURE OF THE CREME PIE FIASCO....I FEEL BAD ABOUT THAT


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teichmiller and his staff are wonderful health care providers —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Teichmiller and his staff are wonderful health care providers. Everyone there is always friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Yarbrough! We're so glad to have you as our patient. I (Mary Allen) am sorry to h ave missed you while I was on vacation but look forward to your next visit. Thank you also for your continued support.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!


Reply

Welcome to our practice! We really appreciate your choosing us for your eye care. Please let us know if we can help.

StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL GROUP!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All I can say is y'all are GREAT!!!!!!! I love that y'all take so much pride in your jobs. Thank for going above and beyond to make me see better. Keep up the good work. If I can ever help y'all in any way please call. Thanks Tim


Reply

Mr. Flannagin, It's always wonderful and fun when you and Mrs. Flannagin come in. It's patients like you that make our job worthwhile and it's exciting to improve the sight of our patients. It really does matter!

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and highly recommend it when I can! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office and highly recommend it when I can!


Reply

Thank you, Kahlaysia! Your referrals are really appreciated. We love it when great patient's like you refer friends and family to us.

StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful, Mary, Dr — 

My experience was wonderful, Mary, Dr. Teichmiller and all the other members of the staff that dealt with me were very friendly, comforting and it was a pleasure to have met you all. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you so very much. We were very happy to take care of the problem you were having with your eye. Please don't hesitate to call us for anything more we can do for you. It was our privilege to meet you.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly office staff....and the doctor has such good, Christian like character! He explained thoroughly what was going on with my 8 yr old eyes. Even adviced me about my eyes and no i was not the patient!! Not many would do that! Thanks Dr Chris for being so caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mary's personable attention and your great crew! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Mary's personable attention and your great crew!


StarStarStarStarStar My son had an appointment there. The staff was great. The assistant was awesome and patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son had an appointment there. The staff was great. The assistant was awesome and patient. My son is 4 years old so her patience was outstanding. The doctor got a little impatient because my son couldn't identify a couple shapes. My suggestion would be to have an eye exam with objects a small child could identify better, but overall a good exper


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative Eye Care has always provided professional yet friendly service for me —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Innovative Eye Care has always provided professional yet friendly service for me. I would recommend Dr Teichmiller and his Staff to all of my family or friends that are in need of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar You quickly got me an appointment in Huntsville for a shot in my right eye —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You quickly got me an appointment in Huntsville for a shot in my right eye. I think it is improving. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar As always - great visit - appreciate the work of all staff members and Dr. Teichmiller —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always - great visit - appreciate the work of all staff members and Dr. Teichmiller


Reply

Jennifer, Thanks so much! We're a team dedicated to you and whatever you need for great eye health and sight. It's always wonderful to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar great place for children! — 

My 5 year old done amazingly here. They were patient with her


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great job they do thanks —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great people great job they do thanks


Reply

You're more than welcome. Taking care of your eye health and sight and the trust you and your husband put in us means everything.

StarStarStarStarStar good —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar For the last 18-20 years our visits have been prompt, professional, and courteous. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For the last 18-20 years our visits have been prompt, professional, and courteous. Dr. Teichmiller is trusted by my specialists to do their follow-up. Rating: Excellent.


Reply

Mr. Laremore, Your loyalty and trust in our practice for these many years is the highest compliment we can receive. We understand the importance of your eye health and sight and always want to stay on the forefront of the newest information and technology to protect them. Thank you again for your kind words and have a safe and happy 4th of July!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star gentle molding —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Too much info at one time!!!


StarStarStarStarStar They Help Me See Better! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a thorough check-up and pleasant appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The two young girls really helped me know how to put on and take off the new sold lens —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The two young girls really helped me know how to put on and take off the new sold lens. They were very kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Teichmiller's office is always friendly and caring. They work hard to get your eye sight needs taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and his staff are very efficient and met all my expectations.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr and his staff are very efficient and met all my expectations.


Reply

Mr. Bagby, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of your sight and eye health. It is a priority to us and we appreciate your loyalty. We're here for you!

StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is friendly and willing to help.


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Pressnell. And if there is anything we can ever do for your eye care needs or overall health and wellness. Please let us know:)

StarStarStarStarStar Going there for years. Always good. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Going there for years. Always good.


Reply

Like clock work Mr. Curnel. We look forward to "seeing" you again for your eye exam next june:)

StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and personable staff and doctor. Great Experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Knowledgeable and personable staff and doctor. Great Experience.


Reply

Our goal is to stay up to date on how we can best serve our patients and their eye care needs. Thank you for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated great at Innovative Eyecare. They take excellent care of me and my family.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always treated great at Innovative Eyecare. They take excellent care of me and my family.


Reply

We're happy to be your choice for eye care for you and your family. Please let us know anytime we can help. Thank you also for your service to our country.

StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience at this office. Everyone is friendly like family —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always have a good experience at this office. Everyone is friendly like family


Reply

Thank you Lois. We try to treat everyone like we want our family to be treated elsewhere. Have a great day:)

StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always have been very happy


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff make me feel very welcome —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office staff make me feel very welcome. They are all friendly and cheerful and some of the nicest I have encountered. Dr. Teichmiller is very up to date on information and technology concerning eye care. He explains what is being done, why, and what it means to the present and future health of my eyes and eyesight.


Reply

Mary, Your sight and eye health are a top priority to us. D. Chris Teichmiller believes is investing in the most up to day technology to off the quality of eye care you deserve. We always look forward to seeing you and than you so much for your continued loyalty to us. Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiechmiller and staff are always friendly, efficient and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Tiechmiller and staff are always friendly, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office has been very helpful and sensitive to my needs each and every time I have... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at this office has been very helpful and sensitive to my needs each and every time I have come in. Thank you all very much!


Reply

You're very welcome, Andrea. It is our pleasure. thank you for putting your trust in us. Mary Allen, Office Manager

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient for over 40 years and would not go anywhere else.


Reply

We really appreciate your loyalty to Dr. Chris Teichmiller and the staff.

StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and receptive office. Everyone was very kind. —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A very friendly and receptive office. Everyone was very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar My only comment is pre-appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My only comment is pre-appointment. I received a text reminder to which I replied yes as requested to confirm my appt. The day before my appointment, I received another text, an email and a phone call. Quite annoying and a waste of my time. I had confirmed.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was and has always been very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was and has always been very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar New Technology Recommendations —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a new patient, I didn't like all the "encouragement" to have the Dr. use new technology, which is not covered by my insurance. It was a little too much all at once. I just came to get an eye exam and new contact lenses! If I "needed" further treatment, it should've been recommended by Dr. Tiechmiller and not his office staff! Otherwise, very nice and pleasant staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience in your office  —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience in your office was excellent. Personel were friendly and explained everything they were about to do very well. It was a nice experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really wonderful experience at Innovative Eye care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a really wonderful experience at Innovative Eye care. The staff & Dr.Teichmiller were very nice, down to earth & professional. I will be coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the staff and facilities. Dr. Teichmiller and his staff are wonderful and kind. Always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Followup Exam —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Visit was handled in a timely and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always pleased with service I get. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence from all staff! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellence from all staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teichmiller & staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. T is great. I would recommend him to my friends and the staff is warm & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar service and care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Teichmiller and his staff are the best! Friendly staff and willing to assist their patients and help in any way. I know I am receiving the best eye care available, so I am willing to drive the distance from Jasper to see Dr. Teichmiller.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teichmiller and his staff are always friendly and use your time wisely and efficiently —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Teichmiller and his staff are always friendly and use your time wisely and efficiently. If you are not satisfied, they will continue working with you until you are. I could never go anywhere else. They are like my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and polite. The dr. Was very understanding and polite —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very kind and polite. The dr. Was very understanding and polite. He seem to really be interested in what I was saying about my eyes and glasses. That I really appreciate it. Couldn't find a better staff !!! Keep up the good work, and thank you guys very much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant. Staff very good. — 

Very professional and pleasant. Staff very good.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, efficient staff and doctor, and exams done well and thoroughly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, efficient staff and doctor, and exams done well and thoroughly. I like my doctor and respect him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Thank you! — 

Great Service! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Teichmiller and staff are very professional and care about their patients.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Teichmiller and staff are very professional and care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very cordial and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Teichmiller explained how my eyes were working and the steps needed to get them to work better.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent everyone was very helpful  — 

Excellent everyone was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The staff kindly made an appointment on the afternoon prior to the appointment because I was... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff kindly made an appointment on the afternoon prior to the appointment because I was having some discomfort in my eye. I appreciate the willingness to make such a quick appointment and to take care of my situation. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar nice job. confidence in service and outcome. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

nice job. confidence in service and outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see and interact with Chris & Team!They are always thorough & pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great to see and interact with Chris & Team! They are always thorough & pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I have used your office for many years and I have always been treated good.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have used your office for many years and I have always been treated good.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm most appreciative of the prompt attention I received when I had a torn retina last year —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm most appreciative of the prompt attention I received when I had a torn retina last year. This probably saved the vision in my right eye.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Chris Teichmiller for many years —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been using Dr. Chris Teichmiller for many years. He has always worked hard to make my eye's a priority. Also, nice to have a Dr. that understands the changes in my eyes as I grow older and have someone that will see me right away if I have any issues with my eyes between annual exams. I highly recommend Dr. Teichmiller!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and professionalism. Thank you! — 

Excellent customer service and professionalism. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar eye appointment — 

Eyewear has been fitted to my needs. Sight improved with the last eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

THE ATMOSPHERE OF THE OFFICE IS ALWAYS WARM AND FRIENDLY WHEN YOU ARRIVE .I LIKE THE FACT WHEN YOU ARE BEING EXAMINED THAT THEY EXPLAIN WHAT IS GOING ON. ALWAYS TREATED VERY KINDLY .


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I get the best of care and evaluations on my eye care. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel that I get the best of care and evaluations on my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Innovative Eye Care to anyone. Great people , friendly and prices are right —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Innovative Eye Care to anyone. Great people , friendly and prices are right. Can't wait to get my glasses !!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and sevrice was excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and sevrice was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I did not have an appoiintment, however they worked me in quickly so I was able to get to work.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision at Innovative Eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and Dr. Teichmiller are very friendly and helpful. From the moment I call the office and receive the warm invitation to let them improve my eye site to the point of walking out of the office, I have experienced a thorough exam, a knowledgeable explanation of my visual problems and a solution that begins in the front office with me choosing my frames. I highly recommend Innovative Eye Care to anyone in need of superior eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the care I recieve at Innovative —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am pleased with the care I recieve at Innovative. The vision obtained through the Gentle Molding contacts is almost perfect and not having to wear corrective lens during my work day is a God-send. The staff is courtious and friendly. I recommend Dr. Teichmiller and Gentle Molding contacts whenever I get the chance.


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best eye care I have ever had. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Probably the best eye care I have ever had. Dr. Teichmiller immediately recognized a rare condition affecting my corneas and has provided vision solutions that work superbly to correct for it. They are prompt, courteous and professional. The atmosphere is very friendly. I have never felt that I am just another patient. They take the time to get to know each patient and their families.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was having eye pain,dryness, & light sensitivity & was asked come in immediately. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — 

Dr teichmiller and his staff was very friendly and professional. It was my first visit and I would definitely recommend innovative eye care to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar A visit is always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A visit is always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar About as good as it gets. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Teichmiller and his staff provide the best care and highest level of professionalism I have ever gotten for my eye care needs and I am happy to share my high opinion of them. They are extremely thorough, they have a great selection of products, and and they are always ready with a smile. That is about as good as it gets.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to this office was a very pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit to this office was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. Very friendly. Highly recommend. — 

Great service. Very friendly. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Good review — 

My visit was an excellent experience. It always is when I visit.


Tech miller office and staff ,always do a very good job, for the most part I never have to wait... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Tech miller office and staff ,always do a very good job, for the most part I never have to wait for my appointment, and they are always courteous, treat their client with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people & exam, our family of 6 is going to them. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice people & exam, our family of 6 is going to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Business —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like the friendly and competent service I get from Your business. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! — 

Everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star referring eye center —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good practice by referring eye center.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and anxious to please.I feel the exam was thorough and went smoothly. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is always pleasant and anxious to please. I feel the exam was thorough and went smoothly.. I love it when I have no eye problems..only a check!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & courteous.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional & courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt time met; friendly; professional; detailed with explaining procedures. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appt time met; friendly; professional; detailed with explaining procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff and service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Teichmiller for many years —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been going to Dr. Teichmiller for many years. He has always taken the time to answer any questions or concerns I've had during my appointments. If something isn't working for me, he gives me other options to try until we find one that does work. He does truly care about the person behind the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiechmiller —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Tiechmiller and his staff are always friendly, efficient and thorough with examinations and answers any questions I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar I was singing your praises just this morning. I recommend your office to friends all the time. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was singing your praises just this morning. I recommend your office to friends all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit — 

the staff is always friendly and very helpful. One great feature is that I always get seated at my appointment time with no waits


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your office was wonderful. The doctor was thorough in explaining everything — 

My experience at your office was wonderful. The doctor was thorough in explaining everything. I had to wait that day because of the school delay, but it wasn't that bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super nice and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always super nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the examination and the service I received — 

I was pleased with the examination and the service I received. I did not make a decision on my prescription, but Daniel was very patient and I will try again on Monday.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — 

all staff were so nice to me. I felt very at ease once I arrived. This is a very caring place to go to. I am so glad I had the chance to be seen and look forward to returning. Love this place!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with the exam, technically advanced equipment, and determination of best prescription... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with the exam, technically advanced equipment, and determination of best prescription for my eyes, etc. at every office visit; but bad experience last year (2012) with ordering of contacts -- months of delay. Hopefully, issues have been corrected.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Chris Teichmiller and his staff go above and beyond to make each and every appointment a wonderful experience. I look forward to seeing everyone on staff because of their genuine concern and top quality care. The procedures / tests they have available are always on the cutting edge and the most up to date offered anywhere. I always leave knowing exactly how my eyes are doing and feel confident that I've had the very best care and diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. — 

Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I received excllent eye care service and felt like my eye health was top priority.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was very friendly and was treated with profesional care. I do recomend to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I very please with the staff and Dr. Teichmiller —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was excellent. I very please with the kind and informative staff. Dr. Teichmiller was thorough in his examination of my condition and treatment. Very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience to visit your office.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a good experience to visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with my experiences with Dr Chris Teichmiller's office. The personal are very friendly and accommodative in every way. I have never had a bad experience in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Teichmiller keeps his patients' well-being at the heart of his practice and his staff reflect this dedication to patient care. I always feel my vision is in good hands at Innovative Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar This is not a problem for me —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is not a problem for me. I mention it only because I want to see you do well and others or new patients might be concerned. My contacts were being cleaned. I was alone in the room and when the timer went off nobody came to get them and return them to me. After several minutes I got up and went to the optician and he got my contacts. He is very nice and apologized. He didn't hear the timer. This was not a big deal to me, but I am a long time patient and like everyone and feel comfortable getting help. Other patients might be concerned so I wanted to bring this to your attention.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to your office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always a pleasure to come to your office. You and your office family always make me feel welcome and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Vickie —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly and efficence. I would recommend Dr. Teichmiller to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative eye care service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience at this office has always been pleasing. The atmosphere is great and the office personnel has such a warm welcoming spirit. The service is exceptional. If you need professional eye care, this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen Propst — 

5 stars plus!!! As always!


Reply

Thanks, Kristen. It's always great to see you. We do appreciate your support.

StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great knowledgable staff and doctor. The best eye care service that I have received in Decatur, Alabama.


Reply

Always our pleasure, Mrs. Byrd.

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being seen so quickly when I had an emergency situation.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate being seen so quickly when I had an emergency situation.


StarStarStarStarStar We always get professional treatment. Very pleased with dr. Techmiller and his staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We always get professional treatment. Very pleased with dr. Techmiller and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the pleasant and prompt visit. My eye is doing very well. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thanks for the pleasant and prompt visit. My eye is doing very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent operation with a great staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent operation with a great staff !


Reply

Thank you, Mr. Thrasher!!

StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Only issue I encountered is I received too many reminders of my appointment - E-mail and text x 2.


StarStarStarStarStar experience was great. Thank you for treating me no different with my insurance as other places have —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

experience was great. Thank you for treating me no different with my insurance as other places have


StarStarStarStarStar really enjoyed the Dr. he was very polite to me and my family —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

really enjoyed the Dr. he was very polite to me and my family. He joked alot and made me feel ok to have my eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall it was a great experience — 

Overall it was a great experience. Our insurance was new to us and it wasn't really explained in great detail. The exam itself and the front desk staff were AWESOME! I only had two issues. 1) The man who waited on us for the glasses was like a used car salesman. He pushed us in to stuff I don't really think we needed. He didn't seem sympathetic to our situation. 2) I was told I could be billed for the balance owed on the glasses and when my ex-husband called today about payment was told that was not policy, so there were two different things told us. Overall tho I would rate our experience a really good.


StarStarStarStarStar You value my time and your technicians are very personable  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You value my time and your technicians are very personable


StarStarStarStarStar MARY & BETH ARE A DELIGHT...BRANDI IS AN EXCELLENTADDITION TO THE STAFF...SEE U NEXT YEAR...P.S —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

MARY & BETH ARE A DELIGHT...BRANDI IS AN EXCELLENT ADDITION TO THE STAFF...SEE U NEXT YEAR... P.S. WOULD LIKE TO SEE A SUBSCRIPTION TO "THE AMAZING SPIDERMAN" IN THE LOUNGE & READING AREA...I'M JUST SAYIN'


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Group —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, I had a very pleasant visit with Dr. Teichmiller and his entire staff. They are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff always very nice and knowledgable. Feel very confident getting the best eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The visit went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased how everything was explained to me. Always have a good experience there —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was very pleased how everything was explained to me. Always have a good experience there. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. The staff is always caring and willing to help in any way possible —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a wonderful experience. The staff is always caring and willing to help in any way possible. De. Teichmiller has no equal when it comes to his job. a very first rate experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel very blessed to have found Dr. Chris Teichmiller. Each time I visit his office for an exam I know that I am receiving the very best care available anywhere. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Staff very helpful and knowledgable.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent experience. Staff very helpful and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional office.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My appoinment was at 1:00 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appoinment was at 1:00. There wasn't anyone else there so it was as if they were with someone else.I waited til 15 after then asked how much longer they at that that time went back to see. When I checked out my bill didn't seem right so I questioned it. I was told my insurance didn't cover my examine. When I got to work I found out differently and called them.I spoke with 2 differnt individuals and they finally said they would check it was filled wrong and if they can file differently then they will send me the difference. So I will see.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly atmosphere, as if you are talking to one of your friends while the examination is... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great friendly atmosphere, as if you are talking to one of your friends while the examination is going on. Great place !!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received and the care I got —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with the service I received and the care I got. Chris and his staff are wonderful. I would suggest you give them a try!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office has an incredibly positive attitude and the entire experience is pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office has an incredibly positive attitude and the entire experience is pleasant. Keep doing what you are doing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friedly, very helpful and very knowledgeable. — 

Staff is always friedly, very helpful and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff have always given wonderful service and helped me whenever I needed assistance —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You and your staff have always given wonderful service and helped me whenever I needed assistance. Christine Ellenburg


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye Dr  —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My entire family comes to this practice. My parents even drive from an over an hour away because of the great service and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Although they were running a little behind, the staff did their best to get my husband and me in and out as we had another obligation in Birmingham. Very professional and very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment was awesome! My situation was explained very well —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The appointment was awesome! My situation was explained very well. The team was very polite and kind.I would totally refer Innovative Eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the process of selecting my new glasses. Excited to receive them when they are ready!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed the process of selecting my new glasses. Excited to receive them when they are ready!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, you guys are the best.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great job, you guys are the best.