InFocus Vision Optometric Center

Dr. Emily Wang, OD & Dr. Vivian Shih, OD

Star Star Star Star Star 85 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Friendly Doctor! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Staff and Friendly Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable and excellent services. Friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very enjoyable and excellent services. Friendly, helpful, and professional staff and excellent Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services provided and staff i... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with services provided and staff is excellent. Very clean and eye pleasing glasses assortment.


StarStarStarStarStar The team and Dr. Shih are THE BEST!!! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team and Dr. Shih really are the friendliest group of medical people I know! Great to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, GREAT SERVICE!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office, great staff, GREAT SERVICE!!


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr. SHIH. She was very nice and expl... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I met with Dr. SHIH. She was very nice and explained things very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly and ready to take car... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone here is friendly and ready to take care of you. The doctors are great and take the time to explain whatever questions or concerns you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and friendly professional staff. I highly recommend InFocus Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My kids a... —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My kids adore Dr. Shih. She makes eye exams fun and she provides great eye care information.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services, bright smiles, warm greetin... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good services, bright smiles, warm greeting, professional treatment. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar I really love your service I thing personality ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really love your service I thing personality of ech one of you all it was so greatfull I was very impressed so you made one happy customer that will be your regular customer for ever am very happy To be there


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have going to InFocus for more ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My family and I have going to InFocus for more than 10 years and we couldn't be more happy. Dr. Wang is very personable, Rosie is a delight and now working with Dorothy my son has someone who can relate to him...lol...


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous and always helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Kind, courteous and always helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dorothy is really sweet. Also ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful staff. Dorothy is really sweet. Also Dr Wang is the most thorough eye dr I have ever seen.0


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful.I had no idea I nee... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very helpful. I had no idea I needed glasses but i love the ones i that's i have. The receptionist was extra helpful. Super nice and helped me pick out really cute frames. Surprisingly i love my transitions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shi is the best, she really know her stuff ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Shi is the best, she really know her stuff !!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shih. She is such a great doctor. Sh... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Shih. She is such a great doctor. She really cares about me and takes time to get to know me. I love this office and trust all of the providers.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new place & the staff is very ni —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the new place & the staff is very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly staff. Love Dr. Wang, she’s been taking care of my eye glasses and contact needs for over ten years. She’s passionate about finding the right multifocal contact lenses which require multiple follow-up appts, fittings, and fine-tuning sizes and strengths. Each visit is met with a friendly smile, attention, prompt service. I wouldn’t trust my eye sight to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves to come in and see every... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our whole family loves to come in and see everyone here. We feel so welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fantastic! Thank you for your prof... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are fantastic! Thank you for your professionalism and family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar love this place. So thorough and detailed. You ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

love this place. So thorough and detailed. You take the time to hear my eye issues and needs


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Professionals and Wonderful People —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic customer service, so helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all my questions about my eyes and my conditions. They also offered their honest opinions (when I tired on glasses) without forcing them on me. My whole family has been going to them for over a decade, and we love them! If we're in the area we'll stop by and say hi. They are knowledgeable professionals and wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang and her team provide excellent eye car... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wang and her team provide excellent eye care. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that my exam was comprehensive and prof... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I felt that my exam was comprehensive and professional. Dr. articulated all my conditions and corrective measures/possibilities in term that were understood, clearly and precisely. The holistic/nutrition considerations were also appreciated and important.


StarStarStarStarStar InFocus Vision Optometric Center is an outstand... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

InFocus Vision Optometric Center is an outstanding place. Dr. Wang has been treating my family for several years and she provides excellent service and uses modern equipment compare to your larger eye centers just pushing as many as possible through like cattle. This place provides personal care and treats you special one customer at a time!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I’ve been coming here for many years now and can’t imagine going anywhere else. Not sure what’s my favorite - the Doctors, staff or frame selection. All favorites!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service from beginning to ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Outstanding customer service from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar You always react to the needs of your patients,... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You always react to the needs of your patients, which prevents unnecessary extra visits and that is very much appreciated. You all work together very well and everyone is skilled at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and Character of Infocus Vision  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the time and effort and professionalism you showed me last Friday. The proper care and respect was afforded me throughout the entire time I was there. Dr. Emily Wang is superb and matched only by the folks in the front office who is so respectful, courteous and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I thought the vision exam was through and reliable. Doctor Wang and her staff were pleasant and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, girls are very helpful and plea... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, girls are very helpful and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Superior customer service - outstanding care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wang and her team provide the very best patient experience and outstanding vision care. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience - very thorough evaluation... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic experience - very thorough evaluation process and care


StarStarStarStarStar I love this center, its new, clean and modern. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this center, its new, clean and modern. Dr Shiu has is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She has a wonderful "bedside manner" if you will. I have already recommended her to family and friends. I was referred to her and by a friend/co-worker and am so happy I was!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My office visit was amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Wang. She spends quality time with you to get your vision perfected. My husband and father both found her to be amazing as well. I can’t say enough about how pleased I was with my visit. Her staff is so nice and welcoming. Thank you for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Knowledgable, kind, personable staff and doctor. What a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the through expla —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the through explanations


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Glasses were unknown to be more expensive than ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Glasses were unknown to be more expensive than my former optometrist. I had to pay 528.00 for a new glasses. My backup glasses at my old optometrist was only 208.00! I'm not happy with your price.


Reply

We apologize that the price was more than what you had anticipated, but here at InFocus Vision, we use top tier products & want to give our patients nothing but the best! Your frame will come with a six month warranty & your progressive lens will come with a one year scratch warranty. We strive to give the best products to keep our patients happy!

StarStarStarStarStar Rosie is truly exeptional. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rosie is truly exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fun people! :) —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and fun people! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shih is very personable and I liked the exa... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Shih is very personable and I liked the examination process from start to finish. It was not uncomfortable at all and usually visits to the eye Doctor are.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been coming here for years now. My eyes are happy. I am happy. The staff is always friendly and courteous and Dr. Wang is super thorough, caring and patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your front personal were very helpful and very ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your front personal were very helpful and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Doctor! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, great Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my kids here! They feel so comf... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love bringing my kids here! They feel so comfortable and trust the Doctors. They make it a memorable time for there patients. That staff is very helpful and kind


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional, efficient and ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff are very professional, efficient and welcoming. Dr. Wang is very personable and takes the time to chat with her patients, explain your results/needs in addition to examining your eyes thoroughly. I like the way they remind you about your upcoming appointment as well as informing you as soon as your glasses are ready for pick up. They also have a nice selection of frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, warm office. Dorothy and Rosie are alwa... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean, warm office. Dorothy and Rosie are always so patient, friendly and helpful when selecting new glasses. Dr. Shih is kind and really educates you as it relates to your vision inquiries.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, Doctor and staff excellent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good experience, Doctor and staff excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I was promptly taken care of and all were compa... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was promptly taken care of and all were compatent


StarStarStarStarStar WOW —    (Patient since Sat Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional customer service and I di... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly professional customer service and I didn't have to wait a month to get an appointment. There selection of frames is quite nice as well/


StarStarStarStarStar Up close and personal customer service —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The focus is on the client, from the moment you walk in the door till you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very helpful, they try to accommodate your schedule and take very good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shi is very thorough, and take her time to l... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Shi is very thorough, and take her time to listen and exam your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shih is amazing! After listening to my conc... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shih is amazing! After listening to my concerns, she carefully and thoroughly examined my eyes and made recommendations that were right on point! After one visit she was able to help me find a solution to sensitivity to contact lenses that my previous optometrist was not able to help me resolve. Thanks to Dr. Shih I'm finally able to wear contacts after exclusively wearing glasses for over a year. You're wonderful, THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Center  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Been a patient for over a decade and will continue to do so. Quality service you can always count on.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group; prompt and friendly to... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional group; prompt and friendly to work with. Area is very clean and has a calming effect. I would recommend this office and staff to anyone without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super professional an... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is super professional and friendly. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend InFocus to anyone look... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would highly recommend InFocus to anyone looking for an excellent Optometrists. The staff is friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, went extra step and exam (witho... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff, went extra step and exam (without fee) to help me determine the best prescription for my intermediate vision range (every day tasks). I am nearsighted and also need the reading glasses so most of the exam will recommend only these ranges but they are not good for the usual day tasks. I could not get adjusted to the progressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was highly recommended, thorough and did no... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. was highly recommended, thorough and did not rush through procedures. Explained all options.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly.. —    (Patient since Sat May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice and friendly. It was fun getting new glasses. The new store is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful to my daughter and our fa... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all are wonderful to my daughter and our family! Thorough exams and quality time spent with Dr Vivian.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The service I get at your clinic is impeccable,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service I get at your clinic is impeccable, Dr. Emily Wang is a topnotch Optometrist and always on her A-game. She is very professional in all aspect and very patient and respectful of our conversation. I have been recommending and promoting your clinic to my friends even knowing that they already have an Optometrist. Your Clinic staff is very accommodating and courteous, the NEW place is very clean and has a very bright aura to it. Best wishes to all on your new location and more business to come!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was given VIP treatment, and all my questions were answered completely. I think the new facility is beautiful, and the doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pretty quick, efficient, and thorough ex... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always pretty quick, efficient, and thorough exam as well as allowing time to answer any questions without making you feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great & Friendly staff! Very helpful in sticki... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great & Friendly staff! Very helpful in sticking to my budget too!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service. receptionist and doctor were ve... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 star service. receptionist and doctor were very friendly and professional.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Waited 45min+ to be seen, stepped out to run an... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Waited 45min+ to be seen, stepped out to run an errand while still patiently waiting then received a phone call from the receptionist that I would have to reschedule because they had two appointment waiting. I guess my appointment wasn't as important as the other two, even after all my waiting for my scheduled appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit at InFocus Vision Optometric Center —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was professional and friendly. All my questions were answered. I recommend InFocus Vision Optometric Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly an excellent service —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful and friendly an excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer Service  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer Service


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding customer service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful doctor, staff, and service —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful doctor, staff, and service, but glasses/lenses are quite expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Need your eyes checked stop by and visit you won't be disappointed. Excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emily Wang and the all the staff at InFocus... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Emily Wang and the all the staff at InFocus Vision Optometric Center are topnotch professionals. From the time you walk in the center you are greeted properly and makes your visit pleasant. Dr. Wang is very professional and extremely knowledgeable in her profession. Her examination is always spot on and she cares for all her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. They not only have a fantas... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love coming here. They not only have a fantastic selection of frames, but the exam is so much fun! From the top notch equipment to the actual exam and interaction with the doctor and aides. I've been coming for years and it's never the same - always evolving.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Shih is always very thorough and helpful. She spends extra time and really wants to help her patients. The receptionists are very pleasant as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are always so welcoming. ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctors and staff are always so welcoming. I love the new feature of texts being sent as reminders of upcoming appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar that was the best eye exam ever —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

that was the best eye exam ever


StarStarStarStarStar The service was impeccable. That alone speaks ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service was impeccable. That alone speaks for itself. Keep up the great work.