Indian Valley Dental Associates

Dr. Marc F. Lipkin and Dr. Spencer Grossman

Star Star Star Star Star 195 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Great practice, terrific st... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Long time patient. Great practice, terrific staff, tremendous follow-up if needed. Caring, concerned and committed. All patients regardless of age should consider INDIAN VALLEY


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was absolutely thrilled to have found this dentist's office after going through a few less pleasant offices. Everyone at IVDA is super pleasant, very thorough and straight forward about dental health. I actually look forward to my check-ups! I also very much appreciate that they do not push any unnecessary or excessive treatments on the patients. The offices aren't plastered with advertisements about cosmetic treatments or anything. Incredibly respectable dentist! The kind ladies up front have also been very patient with me about some re-schedules and other oversights on my end.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fun, knowledgeable staff. If I have t... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Friendly, fun, knowledgeable staff. If I have to go to the dentist, which I do, this is the place I like to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am submitting this on behalf of my 4-year-old son. He feels so comfortable there and actually enjoys the dentist!! The staff are friendly and are genuinely interested in making the cleaning experience a positive one. Many thanks to everyone at Indian Valley 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The team at Indian Valley Dental is the absolute best. Everyone there is so helpful and welcoming. Dr Lipkin is an amazing doctor. Peg, Elisha, Michelle and the rest of the staff are so great at what they do. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with a family feeling. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very professional with a family feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior care and service consistently! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Superior care and service consistently!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to IVDA for nearly as long as... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been going to IVDA for nearly as long as I can remember, and I have never had an unpleasant experience. The friendly and professional staff provide top notch care, and will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The Pac-Man machine in the lounge doesn't hurt either.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fantastic group of doctors, hygienists, and office staff. Professional and personal. We love Indian Valley Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great place... new here and felt like I've been coming for years. thank you for making me feel so comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar As usual you were made to feel like family. If ... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As usual you were made to feel like family. If it were not for my reason to be there it would be an enjoyable time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I just want to say how happy I am with the care I get from Indian Valley Dental Associates. Whether it is for routine appointments or for an urgent dental issue, as I recently experienced, these folks do a great job and instill confidence that one is receiving excellent dental healthcare. I never dread going to the dentist, as I know many people do. Dr. Lipkin, Peg, Michelle and Jackie are all very welcoming and extremely competent professionals who make you feel relaxed and in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodman's touch and consideration for this p... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Goodman's touch and consideration for this patient as a person set a standard all dentists should strive for - and I have enough dental history to know he is way above and beyond the norm - thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit Was Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had been dreading going to the dentist because it had been three years since my last exam. I'd read the reviews on Yelp and decided this would be the right place for me. I wasn't disappointed. I'll be back for my six month follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month appointment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

As always, great experience. Had a full set of X-rays this trip. Great staff, always pleasant to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love this place. They taker car of you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MST 1977)

My dentist visits are always a pleasure. The nicest staff works there!


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to see you guys. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Love coming to see you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I used to hate going to the dentist, but since I started going to your practice I don't. Your staff is great, and I like the fact that you are honest and straight forward when it comes to my care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was open to my needs and took time to ... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was open to my needs and took time to explain and help.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great office. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Great dentist and great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was fantastic! While getting a routine... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Michelle was fantastic! While getting a routine cleaning we covered a concern on a previous filling with an immediate scan of the area which revealed no problems! Was having some discomfort due to a sinus problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Best dentist I've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My family has been coming to Indian Valley Dental Associates for 25 years. Every person in the office is personable and knows us by first name. They have always worked seamlessly with our insurance as it has changed through the years. We owe our excellent dental health to Indian Valley Dental Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and a friendly environment. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Good service and a friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff make you feel at home.. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

very friendly and comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Best New Choice I have made.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Lipkin was very friendly and explained my situation in a way I could understand not in Dental mumbo jumbo. As I later explained my visit to my girlfriend I told her going to Indian Valley Dental was like the Jetsons compared to my old dentist which was like Little House on the Prairie.


StarStarStarStarStar Your care is always excellent and very professi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Your care is always excellent and very professional! It is a pleasure to come to your dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For as stressful as going to the dentist can be, Indian Valley Dental makes it a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous dental experience from front desk gi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Tremendous dental experience from front desk girls Jacki, Kim and Joan, to Michelle, my hygienist to Dr. Grossman. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dentist that considers the needs of All —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A truly great Dentist that considers the needs of all patients. I am saving a small fortune since I switched from my former Dentist of more than 25 years!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful to Dr. Lipkin. He explains ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very grateful to Dr. Lipkin. He explains in detail very simply to me the work that he does. I appreciate his experience and knowledge. His entire staff is very professional and will listen to you And any concerns that you may have. They have always done their best to accommodate me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Consultation —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am looking forward to a solution to my Dry Mouth problem and cosmetic restoration.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit ,as always!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I have been a patient since almost the beginning and have referred all of my family as well as friends to here. I trust and depend on Doctor Lipkin for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Always —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the staff, they're always very friendly and happy, and of course take care of my needs. I trust the dentists are giving me the right advice and not pushing


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken on time everyone friendly.. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was taken on time everyone friendly..


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Terrific Service great treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff .. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff treatment is wonderful and very caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 stars! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I always feel like I'm stopping by to visit friends when I come in. And I just happen to get dental work done while I'm visiting. You make it as pleasurable as possible! Always 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar good experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always patient concerns addressed, great hygiene experience and prompt!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Indian Valley Dental made my first visit to the dentist in a very, very long time so unbelievably pleasant! I never knew you could actually enjoy your time at a dentist office! From the moment I walked in, the entire receptionist staff was so welcoming and kind! Michelle was my dental hygienist and she was so awesome and so sweet and I felt like I made a new friend! I have only good things to say about this practice and look forward to many more years of coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar As always —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great team of professionals. Thnx


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal waiting time and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Minimal waiting time and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a lot of dental work done last year by Dr. Lipkin. I am very pleased and I feel like I have found a great dental practice at last.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and on time. Quality service.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always friendly and on time. Quality service.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only the most talented, but the nicest staf... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Not only the most talented, but the nicest staff work here. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Indian Valley Dental Associates is a great dent... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

Indian Valley Dental Associates is a great dental practice and Marc Lipkin is the best dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experiences —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Not always easy to say that you have a good experience going to the dentist but in most cases, when I visit Dr Lipkin's practice I can say that I have no complaints. Service is excellent and staff is professional and pleasant. been going here for many years and if I wasn't satisfied we'd go elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent and attentive care!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, excellent and attentive care!!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think I completed the second half. But... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I don't think I completed the second half. But to reiterate, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Alisha did a great cleaning and I enjoyed talking (as best I could) with her. Jackie was great at explaining all questions and the finances, and appreciate her patience as I had to reschedule twice (which is uncommon for me.) I look forward to our future relationship. Keep smiling......Chip Sutters. BTW, please use my email instead of Trudy's which is chipsutters@gmail. com. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Really appreciated Michelle applying treatment to desensitize my teeth prior to cleaning. Made a huge difference in my comfort level!!!


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient--very happy —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was a new patient with a couple odd issues/requests. They were extremely nice and accommodated my issues with no problem. I was impressed with the care I received and would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. They tell you like it is. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great team. They tell you like it is.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team take care of my dental needs —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great team take care of my dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar its a pleasure coming to Indian Valley —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

its a pleasure coming to Indian Valley


StarStarStarStarStar A very fine dental practice —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I actually enjoy coming to Indian Valley Dental Associates for my dental needs. A big part of that is the team who are very professional and the high standard that is apparent in all facets of the practice. I feel very confident in leaving my dental care in their hands. Dr. Lipkin is very personable and I enjoy our chats at each visit. My hygienist Alicia, is the absolute best. She does a thorough job and makes each visit more like a social call due to her exuberant personality. There are dental practices closer to home that would be more convenient but I choose to go here and have been for a while.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Everyone is very professional friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 stars Everyone is very professional friendly and I would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional care and friendly personnel —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1978)

exceptional care and friendly personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, everyone is friendly and hel... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always a pleasure, everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was grateful to have finally found a quality  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was grateful to have finally found a quality dentist and dental office. I am relatively new to Sellersville, and just stumbled upon Indian Valley Dental. I was looking for dentists who were( preferably) Penn grads, or graduates from equally quality dental institutions. I took a leap of faith, and have already had two root canals. While I found the prices to be very steep, As the old adage goes, "you get what you pay for." The staff is friendly is and compassionate, always wanking to make sure that your comfort is at the forefront.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice ,personnel efficient and pleasant ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great practice ,personnel professional,efficient and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the entire staff. They a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am always pleased with the entire staff. They are very friendly,professional and are focused on high quality dental care. I see Dr. Grossman who is amazing. The receptionist and hygienist are super friendly who are well trained, and use the newest and best technologies for x-rays and cleaning.. The dental treatment rooms have state of the art dental imaging, that are digital, and can be placed in your records for future need. Bottom line you can't find a better place for your dental care!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars - I never have to wait beyond my apppoint... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

5 stars - I never have to wait beyond my appointment time. Very knowledgeable staff that provide thorough treatment and follow-up.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Excellent dental office. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

I have never had a bad experience at your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentists' Office! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely pleasant visit. Every person here was very patient, friendly, thorough and descriptive.


StarStarStarStarStar A Review? NOT sure what is wanted here?... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

A Review? NOT sure what is wanted here?


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service by the best. ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1988)

As always, excellent service by the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly. Great office atmousphere.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is professional and friendly. Great office atmousphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly. Great office atmousphere.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is professional and friendly. Great office atmousphere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Coming in for the first time very impressed everyone was very nice. Having a bad tooth and not knowing which one it was, they figured it out, and treated it. Today for the first time in a week, no pain. I give 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lipkin and Michelle are the Best Dental Professionals! Prior to selecting Dr. Lipkin and his ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Lipkin and Michelle are the Best Dental Professionals! Prior to selecting Dr. Lipkin and his team over 15 years ago I never felt I was receiving a high standard of dental care along with a genuine care and concern as a patient. I especially enjoy discussing with Dr. Lipkin matters of both dental technology as well as broader technology as he has a remarkable grasp of dental technology and technology in general. His response always answers my questions and concerns and he is a joy to speak with on broader technology matters.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No wait for treatment. Staff very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the Dr and staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a pleasure to see the Dr and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

the entire team at Indian Valley Dental Associates is prenominal, I wouldn't trust my dental care to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Got a crown today. Awesome job was in and out and it feels nice and smooth ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Got a crown today. Awesome job was in and out and it feels nice and smooth


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I may be repetitive in my reviews, but this office is FANTASTIC! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I believe I may be repetitive in my reviews, but when each experience is superb and enjoyable, the reviews need to reflect this! Excellent customer service at every level of the office, and I feel welcomed with each visit! I mean . . . who would ever look forward to going to the dentist . . . but I must say I look forward to the wonderful staff and doctors, and knowledge that I am getting the best care possible - both preventative and repair! I arrive smiling and happy, and I leave the same way! Hey - they even made it possible for me to get my root canal in the office without having to seek out another location! What can I say - the best I have every known!


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all ROCK —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They took me right in for my urgent need and were understanding and more importantly careing. I would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and comfortable there. Procedures are explained thoroughly and questions are... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

I always feel welcome and comfortable there. Procedures are explained thoroughly and questions are answered clearly and concisely.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best experience ever!! From the minute you walk in until you leave!! Thanks for my clean, sparkling teeth Elisha!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Marc & Peg don't look a day older tha  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everything was excellent. Marc & Peg don't look a day older than when I first came all those years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Marc & Peg don't look a day older tha  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everything was excellent. Marc & Peg don't look a day older than when I first came all those years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar For true dedication to service... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love coming into the office. Everyone is so nice and remembers your name and always has a smile on their faces, and the hygienists/Dr. Lipkin are always so kind. They seem like they genuinely care about you and want to know how your life has been, and remembers small details about you. They also do a great job with cleaning and other dental work, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! The entire team, from the front desk to the dentist were very pleasant, heloful... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Experience! The entire team, from the front desk to the dentist were very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Lipkin. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I trust Dr. Lipkin. All the recommendations he has given me have maintained my dental health. I always feel welcome at the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

When I was in this week I had a new hygienist, Jodi. I would like to pass on that it was great experience. She had the gentlest touch I have ever experienced


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service everybody was really... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful service everybody was really


StarStarStarStarStar the best! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

very pleasant , knowledgable, and professional staff and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Excellent service, I am always very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

I broke a tooth over the weekend and they were able to rearrange scheduled to get me in to at least seal up the damage. Now I am scheduled to get a crown. Thanks to a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant dental appointment ... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was no doubt the most pleasant dental appointment I have ever had. The hygienist was skilled and kind, answered all my questions, and worked gently and thoroughly on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe Josephine has a cavity at her age. Jeez. Thanks for taking of all out teeth. Vit... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I can't believe Josephine has a cavity at her age. Jeez. Thanks for taking care of all our teeth. Vita Harvey


StarStarStarStarStar The best group of professionals I have ever encountered! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have lived in NYC for the past 7 years, and still make the trip twice a year to visit Indian Valley Dental Associates. Beyond technical expertise, the staff has the BEST bedside manner I have ever experienced at a medical professional's office. You are treated as an individual, every member of staff remembers the smallest details about you--proof that you are a person, not just a patient! Dr. Lipkin, Michelle, Jackie, everyone--they feel a part of my extended family. All I can say is this--always stay true to you and maintain that "human" chip. It's what makes your practice shine! With much adoration, Catherine S.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist, but I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Lipki... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't like going to the dentist, but I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Lipkin and Dr. Grossman and their team! Professional, courteous, and pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was SO great with my daughter. Her dental hygiene and braces are an ongoing battle, bekie... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Michelle was SO great with my daughter. Her dental hygiene and braces are an ongoing battle, believe me! But Michelle really took the time and got it cleaned up!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! So glad we saw your red sign and our family started going to you. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are great! So glad we saw your red sign and our family started going to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always professional = quite a nice combination....... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Always friendly and always professional = quite a nice combination....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personable and professional. Made you feel comfortable and concerned about you as a per... —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent, personable and professional. Made you feel comfortable and concerned about you as a person.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency situation ~ Cap fell off on Thursday night. Called and left message on Friday concrning... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Emergency situation ~ Cap came off late Thursday night. Called and left message on Friday concerning problem. Dr Lipkin returned callled within 2 hours and set up for me to visit office on Saturday. Dr Grossman and Peggie more then satisfactory accomplished the replacement of the cap Thanks you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was like family. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Everyone was like family.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Alicia is just great. Joe. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All was good. Alicia is just great. Joe.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was Alisha(?) and I've had her twice now and she's the best hygienist I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist was Alisha(?) and I've had her twice now and she's the best hygienist I've ever had. She's very gentle when cleaning my teeth, great to chat with (when I can) and explains everything she's doing. I would highly recommend her for individuals who are hesitant to go to a dentist because of bad past experiences. She makes it a stress-free procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MST 1969)

I appreciate 100% what was done for me at my last visit. Thank you ever so much for the emergency service. I do appreciate you all taking care of me on short notice. Sincerely, Joan Cressman


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I really didn't feel comfortable with the girl who cleaned my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really didn't feel comfortable with the girl who cleaned my teeth. She didn't talk to me like the other girls do. That made me think there was a problem. I didn't like that they were talking about me when I was right there and didn't include me ...I wanted my mom to hear what the dentist was saying too..I thjnk next time I will ask my mom to stay with me


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience. This time was a hoot. We laughed about my cat eating plastic bags —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I always have a good experience. This time was a hoot. We laughed about my cat eating plastic bags.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always friendly and courteous! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff always friendly and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, it was perfect that Spencer gave my number to the office so they can call me... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience, it was perfect that Spencer gave my number to the office so they can call me and proactively schedule my appointment, otherwise it would've likely gotten lost in the million things I have to do!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice!!!! Friendly and excellent care!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Awesome Dental Practice!!!! Friendly and excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar So happy we found your office- we are very pleased!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

So happy we found your office- we are very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly. I always recommend them to people looking for a dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff is always very friendly. I always recommend them to people looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine, everyone very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

Everything went fine, everyone very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar as usual we were more than pleased with the service at Indian Valley Dental. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

as usual we were more than pleased with the service at Indian Valley Dental. Dr. Grossman and the staff always take the time to make sure we are comfortable and that any treatment being done, or needed is explained.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was A+. Years ago, I had a terrible fear about going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

As usual, everything was A+. Years ago, I had a terrible fear about going to the dentist. Thanks to Dr. Bloom and you I got over that fear and will be forever grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I love coming to the office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My children and I love coming to the office. Everyone is super friendly, welcoming and ready to answer any question. My fillings went very well! It was pain free and an easy appointment. I will always recommend Indian Valley Dental to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I love Indian Valley Dental! Expert care, precise and fun! Did I say fun and dental???? YES!!!! Best care I have ever had!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and the dental work is an easy and quick as it needs to be.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone is always friendly and the dental work is an easy and quick as it needs to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Receptionist was very accommodating. Listened to my situation And got me in for appt promptly. Dental hygienist was very informative. Gave me Specific information and explained everything. She did a very thorough job!!! Dr Lipkin was wonderful. Took his time and Problem solved my situation. I greatly appreciate the expertise of the entire staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar How about some Mozart for background music. :) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

How about some Mozart for background music. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable with my hygienist she's wonderful  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel comfortable with my hygienist she's wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grossman is extremely good at what he does —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Grossman is extremely good at what he does. I walked into the office one day requesting dental work since I hadn't been to the dentist in years and my mouth is in ruins. He has been so helpful thus far through what looks to be a long journey ahead. I am extremely grateful for his expertise in his field and in how well he explains each option to me in regards to what needs to be done. Kim at the front desk has also been super helpful in regards to working with myself and my financial situation to make it as afforable as possible while maximizing my insurance benefits. Best dentist I've ever been too by far!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have every been to —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The best dentist I have every been to. A great experience from the minute you walk in to the time you leave. A very professional service that would be hard to beat.


StarStarStarStarStar My left bottom tooth is still bothering me. Dr Lipkin is the dentist that I prefer to see —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My left bottom tooth is still bothering me. Dr Lipkin is the dentist that I prefer to see. Do to my schedule and his it was not possible. He originally put a crown on a tooth w a large filling in it. I'm not sure if that's the tooth that I'm feeling or the one next to it. I felt like I needed more time addressed on the feeling that I was having in that area. I do not feel that I should be charged for relooking at it. Right now I'm having surgery. So I will simply have to wait. There was also a very small cavity that was found shortly after much work was already done in the top part of the front of my mouth. The cavity was in the back. I'm wondering why it wasn't seen at that time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for dental work —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

When we do have some dental issues this is a great place to go they explain the options and get the work done right the first time. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great... love your friendly and competent staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great... love your friendly and competent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent Team - highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Lipkin. The staff goes out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I trust Dr. Lipkin. The staff goes out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was cheerful and pleasant, as always! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1994)

The entire staff was cheerful and pleasant, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! I wouldn't change a thing —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You guys are awesome! I wouldn't change a thing. Keep up the great work! I only trust your company for myself and my family's dental needs. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Ii know this may sound strange, but I love going to your office for any type of visit! Everyone,... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Ii know this may sound strange, but I love going to your office for any type of visit! Everyone, literally everyone, is so congenial and happy, and makes you feel like family! You make what could be considered traumatic into an enjoyable experience! THANKS A MILLION to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, i go in and everyone is smiling and laughing.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great, i go in and everyone is smiling and laughing.


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia is fantastic. don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Alicia is fantastic. don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and prompt. i would refer anyone there any time! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Everyone is always friendly and prompt. i would refer anyone there any time!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the fact that, when I called on a Friday (office closed), Jackie called me back on... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I appreciated the fact that, when I called on a Friday (office closed), Jackie called me back on Saturday and spoke with me regarding my situation and scheduled me at a time that was not only convenient but also open enough for (needed) work to be done. I was thankful that Dr. Lipkin had and took the time to address my problem right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always an enjoyable visit, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar How come Spencer's name appeared on the top and not Marc's? —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1994)

How come Spencer's name appeared on the top and not Marc's?


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Alicia and Dr Grossman were very patient and thorough and explained everything... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great first visit! Alicia and Dr Grossman were very patient and thorough and explained everything they were doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I used to detest going to the dentist - had many bad experiences, and would wait a couple of years between visits. But finding Dr. Lipkin about 15 or so years ago changed all that, and now I go there faithfully every 6 months. Dr. Lipkin did mega work in my mouth, and it was not always pleasant, but he and his staff were always very kind and professional. Now I mainly go for a cleaning with Michelle, who is the best. I moved away from the Souderton area a year ago, and now drive an hour, because I don't want to go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle and the Doc were excellent! I hope they buy some Nest Thermostats from me too! Thanks... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Michelle and the Doc were excellent! I hope they buy some Nest Thermostats from me too! Thanks for the great service. Chuck Robinson BucksMontHVAC


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Elisha and Dr. Lipkin are excellent and professional. I would recommend this practice highly!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy talking with "old friends", which is how I consider my visit with all of you... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1978)

I always enjoy talking with "old friends", which is how I consider my visit with all of you....I have been a patient for a looooog time. The dental hygienist is charming and does her job, and your office, proud..... Marie Bishop


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't think anyone looks forward to going to the dentist, but Dr. Lipkin and his team make it an absolutely positive experience. The office is neat and welcoming, with incredibly friendly staff. Hygienists provide gentle but thorough care and are very friendly as well. Dr. Lipkin knows his patients and treats you like family. I have yet to have a single visit where I had an excessive wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The dental care and friendliness at this office is excellent - don't change a thing!! Thank you for over 20 years of care!


StarStarStarStarStar I just wanted to thank you for the Wawa card. While it was appreciated, it wasn't necessary —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I just wanted to thank you for the Wawa card. While it was appreciated, it wasn't necessary. I also wanted to tell you that I wouldn't even know my tooth was prepped, never a minute of pain during or days after. Thanks so much!!!


Reply

You are so Welcome! You deserved it! We love hearing about your experience, Thanks so much.

StarStarStarStarStar Loyal and satisfied client since 1983! —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Loyal and satisfied client since 1983!


Reply

Wow that is commitment!! We appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr Grossman and staff are great and your office makes dealing with insurance easy.


Reply

Wonderful!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful! Thanks! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The entire staff was wonderful! Thanks!


Reply

So glad you notice Doc!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and accomodating —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

Everyone was very friendly and accomodating


Reply

Thanks Elizabeth!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was a true joy, which is funny considering I have to have a crown installed! ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire visit was a true joy, which is funny considering I have to have a crown installed! This was my first experience with Dr. Grossman, and he was a delight - very friendly and professional, and great to talk to. As for everyone else in the office . . . FANTASTIC!!


Reply

John, that is great to hear Dr. Grossman will be pleased to know!

StarStarStarStarStar It's been a pleasure...snack was great!Maybe Ice Cream Sundaes next time??? —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It's been a pleasure...snack was great! Maybe Ice Cream Sundaes next time???


Reply

That sounds good!

StarStarStarStarStar When Kelli called she spoke clearly and everything was understood. She has good phone voice. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

When Kelli called she spoke clearly and everything was understood. She has good phone voice.


Reply

Oh Esther how sweet! I didn't really think you would leave the review but you did and I really appreciate it! Thanks so much!!

StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasurable experience. Everyone is very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

It is always a pleasurable experience. Everyone is very friendly.


Reply

Thank you Susan, we are happy to hear about your experience.

StarStarStarStarStar very satisfactory experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very satisfactory experience


Reply

Great, we hope to keep up the good work :)

StarStarStarStarStar You guys have a Top Notch Crew there! Patients are welcomed as soon as they come through the door... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys have a Top Notch Crew there! Patients are welcomed as soon as they come through the door by at least 1, if not all of the Admin. Support people at the front desk. The Dental Staff is always courteous, professional, considerate, and concerned for their patients. The office, waiting area and treatment areas are impeccable! These guys are the best, from top to bottom!


Reply

So sweet! We are happy to here you feel welcomed and taken care of.

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff ALWAYS makes you feel welcome and always willing to communicate with you... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff ALWAYS makes you feel welcome and always willing to communicate with you insurance coverage, costs, etc. The best dentist office by far. Thank you for your compassion and caring for your patients, it definitely shows!


Reply

Thanks so much Lisa!

StarStarStarStarStar As always a great visit!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always a great visit!


Reply

You visit everyday!!

StarStarStarStarStar No cavities!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

No cavities!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Reply

Yeah! Good Work!

StarStarStarStarStar I can only say that when I was in on Thursday, August 20, I had my teeth cleaned by your... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can only say that when I was in on Thursday, August 20, I had my teeth cleaned by your hygienist, Elisha. I had not had this done in quite awhile and I can only say that her expertise made me feel very comfortable and when I left, I had 100% confidence that the cleaning could not have been more thoroughly accomplished. She makes you feel at ease. GREAT JOB!!


Reply

Awe! She will be so glad to hear it! You are a welcomed addition to our practice. Thank you for your response!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice and courteous staff that has always treated me well. Would recommend to anyone!


Reply

We try! Thanks for taking the time to share with us! We will work on the massage chair!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service by a great staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1988)

As always, great service by a great staff. I have been coming here forever, referred people here and will continue to do both. Thank you


Reply

Thank you Michael and please do! We welcome all who want to be part of our extended family!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

A great staff providing great service.


Reply

With great Patients!!

StarStarStarStarStar I could not think of anything that would Need changing staff is delightful and dentists,I... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I could not think of anything that would Need changing staff is delightful and dentists,I believe,KNOW their Profession and Execute it in a most delightful manner. :-)


Reply

We are happy when you are!

StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and helpful. They explain procedures and make me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office staff is friendly and helpful. They explain procedures and make me feel comfortable.


Reply

Our ultimate goal is your comfort, Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome group !!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Totally awesome group !!!!


Reply

Thanks Alice! We think your pretty awesome also!

StarStarStarStarStar I love the coffee bar and water bottles available —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love the coffee bar and water bottles available. After having my mouth hang open for a cleaning, the water bottle is very welcome and needed.


Reply

So glad you notice the little things we do to keep our patients comfortable!

StarStarStarStarStar As usual a good experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

As usual a good experience. Anyone not comfortable with their present dentist, should consider Marc and his team.


Reply

Judy, We are glad you have continued to have a great experience with us! Please share the care and spread the word about our office we love meeting new patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Elisha is great at making people feel welcomed and comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Elisha is great at making people feel welcomed and comfortable. The office staff, particularly Jackie are friendly and very helpful. They always greet my daughter and ask her personal questions. I am pleased that we chose this practice for her and I am looking to become a patient, as well as my son when he's old enough. Dr. Lipkin is very good at making kids and adults feel comfortable as well as answering any questions. Keep up the fantastic work you all do at Indian Valley Dental!


Reply

Carolyn, We would love for you and your whole family to join our practice for your dental needs! We look forward to it.

StarStarStarStarStar Elisha is a sweet pleasant thorough hygienist. Front desk girls are great —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Elisha is a sweet pleasant thorough hygienist. Front desk girls are great. Dr Lipkin and Peg are great and know their stuff. Hope I can find an office even half as good when I move.


Reply

Betty thank you so much for the lovely arrangement! You will be missed. Good luck to you.

StarStarStarStarStar Love your group and your group picture! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Love your group and your group picture!


Reply

Thank you so much! We had fun taking it!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I had a hygienist I've never had before, I'm not sure if she's new or not —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a hygienist I've never had before, I'm not sure if she's new or not. It was probably the most uncomfortable cleaning I've ever had. She was less than gentle, and she barely said two words to me the whole time. One of the best parts about your office is the warm personalities working there! I missed Chris this time!


Reply

I'm very sorry that your visit was not up to our usual standards. You did have a hygienist that you never had before. We had a temporary employee covering for us that day. I apologize for your experience, your feedback on this issue is important to us in making choices for future coverage of our staff. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!

StarStarStarStarStar A+++ —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Indian Valley Dental is fantastic. I only wish they could provide all of my healthcare needs! Just the fact that I don't need to tell anyone my name when I arrive means so much. Personal attention does count and there is no shortage of it at Indian Valley Dental. I cannot recommend them enough!


Reply

What a compliment! Thank you so much. Ill be sure to spread the word around the office.

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. You are all awesome!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Nothing. You are all awesome!!


Reply

Your pretty awesome too Ann! Thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I guess younger generations would like headphones —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I guess younger generations would like headphones. I think your exam/surgical cubes are comfortable.


Reply

We do strive to make all of our patients comfortable. Thank you for your response.

StarStarStarStarStar The best dental service. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I highly recommend Dr. Lipkin and his office to anyone who is looking for a superior dental experience. He is the best dentist I have ever gone to.


Reply

Thank you so much Stephen. We love hearing that you are satisfied!

StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is very efficient and I always feel comfortable with her and her work. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Michelle is very efficient and I always feel comfortable with her and her work. Dr. Grossman was very friendly and professinal (just getting to know him ). Nice visit to Indian Valley Dental as usual.


Reply

Thank you so much your to sweet! Michelle will love to hear it!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed by how the staff at the front desk knows me by name even when I stop by without... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I'm very impressed by how the staff at the front desk knows me by name even when I stop by without an appointment. Everyone is very freindly. The hygenists are also very nice and do an excellent job. If I could single out Alesha (I might have the spelling wrong). She has cleaned by teeth several times and is always a joy to be around. Great personality. Seems to love her job and is excellent at it.


Reply

She loves what she does and it shows. We will be sure to let her know how happy you are with her service!

StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to finally find a dentist that I like going to —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It is a pleasure to finally find a dentist that I like going to. Your office staff is absolutely without a doubt the best!


Reply

Thanks so much! It's a pleasure to have such good patients!!

StarStarStarStarStar I have come to always anticipate prompt, efficient, and friendly service from this dental office.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have come to always anticipate prompt, efficient, and friendly service from this dental office... my most recent visit did not disappoint. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you for the compliment!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great in the office! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything is great in the office!


Reply

We are happy when you are happy!!

StarStarStarStarStar Michele was excellent as always! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Michele was excellent as always!


Reply

She will love to hear it!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

You and your staff are always very nice and courteous. Keep up the good work


Reply

You too!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there has always been great to workw with! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Everyone there has always been great to workw with!


Reply

Thank you for your support.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as always! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Had another great visit to the dentist. The staff is welcoming and courteous. Hygienist and dentist take the time to do it right and keep an eye out for any potential issues. Thanks to all the staff.


Reply

Thank you for your patronage.

StarStarStarStarStar Love your practice and all of the individuals! It is like going to the bar in "Cheers" where... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love your practice and all of the individuals! It is like going to the bar in "Cheers" where everyone is happy and they all know your name!


Reply

And we are always glad you came!

StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Lipkin and the staff. There is no more I can say. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I trust Dr. Lipkin and the staff. There is no more I can say.


Reply

:)

StarStarStarStarStar Indian Valley Dental practice is like a good fitting glove —    (Patient since Sat Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Indian Valley Dental practice is like a good fitting glove. There is a secure feeling that the staff has your total dental health primary in their treatment approach. I have been with the practice many years and I will give them very high marks for their quality of care, treatment, staffing, timing and outright caring. They do a terrific job.


Reply

What a very nice thing to say John!!

StarStarStarStarStar For it being my first time here, I thought everyone was extremely kind and very informative —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For it being my first time here, I thought everyone was extremely kind and very informative. Looking forward to coming back!


Reply

Thank you Sarah! It was great meeting you!

StarStarStarStarStar such an awesome place- I just want to spend all y days here! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

such an awesome place- I just want to spend all y days here!


Reply

We are glad to have you!

StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is amazing!!! The best dental work ever! I have referred many people here! Best dentist I... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

EVERYONE is amazing!!! The best dental work ever! I have referred many people here! Best dentist I have ever had!!!!


Reply

We very much appreciate your referrals! They are certainly a compliment!!

StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Michelle was awesome as always!!!


Reply

We even take care of each other.

StarStarStarStarStar These people are the best.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

These people are the best.


Reply

Such kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Janice was filling in and she was great! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Janice was filling in and she was great!


Reply

Thanks Beverly, Janet is a temp filling in for staff, we are pleased that she was able to provide the care you deserve we will use her again based on your approval and her availability.

StarStarStarStarStar I did not see Dr. Grossman I saw Dr. Marc Lipkin and as always everything was Great. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I did not see Dr. Grossman I saw Dr. Marc Lipkin and as always everything was Great.


Reply

Thank you for your response!

StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient of Dr. Lipkin longer than I can remember. I have moved, and it now takes me an hour to get to Souderton, but will continue coming. Thanks Michelle and Dr. Lipkin - good job.


Reply

Wow! We appreciate your dedication. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar My Hygenist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My Hygenist was wonderful.


Reply

Great to hear it!