Impeccable Smiles

Dr. Vivian DeLuca, DMD, FAGD, FADIA

Star Star Star Star Star 62 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. Office a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and friendly staff. Office and equipment are clean and nice looking.


StarStarStarStarStar A dental coward but not anymore! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best Dental practice in town! I turned from a person who grew terrified of going to the Dentist, to a person who looks forward to my visits! The staff is beyond wonderful, Dr Delucca is the best, Kelly keeps my teeth clean and is a caring, gentle and awesome Hygienist. Thanks Impeccable Smiles!


Reply

Thanks Lori! We love to see your smiling face :)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean office, a wonderful staff that tries to make you comfortable and at ease


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Sometime billing can be unnecessary or nit pick... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Sometime billing can be unnecessary or nit picky. Charged for just looking at my partial


Reply

Lonnie, I'm looking into this and we will be calling you. Thank you, Kelly

StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience. I need a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with my experience. I need a lot of work done and I was very nervous. When I first went in the office I automatically felt relief. Great staff!! Great place!!


StarStarStarStarStar This a very warm and friendly yet professional ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This a very warm and friendly yet professional environment. Dr. Deluca is always pleasant and the hygienists are awesome. I love getting my teeth cleaned!!


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleanings, etc. dental visit I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

One of the best cleanings, etc. dental visit I have had in a long time. I received just what I wanted to get with no pressure to do additional dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind & professional, Dr DeLuca is Great, h... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very kind & professional, Dr DeLuca is Great, her & her staff make you very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the Dentist much more stress fre... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Makes going to the Dentist much more stress free!


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best dental treatment one could ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I received the best dental treatment one could ask for! The dentist has created a family atmo with her employees. I felt right at home and welcome! I am recommending this office to all of my fr and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the best. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was the best dentist office experience I have ever had - hands down. Everyone was very friendly and they took care of my son's tooth problem quickly and painlessly. He isn't afraid of the dentist and now neither am I. I fully plan on making appointments for my entire family.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Strongly recommend.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing! Strongly recommend.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeLuca and her staff have provided outstandi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr DeLuca and her staff have provided outstanding care. Thank you team!


StarStarStarStarStar I would and have recommend Dr. Vivian to others... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would and have recommend Dr. Vivian to others. The care she and her team take to make you feel comfortable it unmatched.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly people. Always make you feel wel... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great friendly people. Always make you feel welcome'


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and Trustworthy! Quality service! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Honest and Trustworthy! Quality service! Work and repairs are never suggested unless absolutely needed. Not revenue based, customer based. My wife and I really like this practice, personnel and Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit and great staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant visit and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet friendly dental experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professional, yet friendly dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office staff-always greeted with a cheerful/courteous attitude,which it makes it a more friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeLuca has surrounded herself with the grea... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. DeLuca has surrounded herself with the greatest of staff. They are all professional, friendly and make you feel like you are the only patient in the building!! in my younger years I had a fear of the dentist, but not any longer. Dr. DeLuca is fantastic and I feel very comfortable in her presence.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeLuca and her staff are very professional a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr DeLuca and her staff are very professional and caring. I highly recommend her office to anyone looking for an excellent dentist with a great personality! Her staff are all wonderful as well!! Dr DeLuca looks at the whole person and takes into account your medical history and any pre-existing conditions when providing care.


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Smiles is THE BEST!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Impeccable Smiles is THE BEST!! They always remember my name, are pleasant, and go beyond the expected. Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very professional and very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Great eating, staff and professionalism. I love ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great eating, staff and professionalism. I love these people and am petrified of the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Smiles makes my teeth HAPPY —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love my GENTLE Hygienist, Kelly😁And, Dr DeLuca is the very BEST DENTIST in all of Tampa Bay. I should know, I tried out many before I found her🤗🤗


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in the WORLD! Had a deep... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The best dentist office in the WORLD! Had a deep cleaning and xrays and they are able to get me in next week for some repair work. Everyone is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly. Appointments are usually e... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is friendly. Appointments are usually easy to get. The front desk checks the insurance as best they can, and will advise you of any costs. Dr. Delucca is a conscientious practioner who I trust with all of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service as soon as you enter the off... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional service as soon as you enter the office and leave


StarStarStarStarStar It's like home away from home. All my needs are m... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's like home away from home. All my needs are met. Phenomenal Dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good work, clean, courteous


StarStarStarStarStar The best hygienist and dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My family ( daughter age 13, 9, and husband) and I REALLY LOVE it here. When my children and spouse like having their teeth cleaned something must be good! Melissa and Kelly are the best hygienist! our teeth always feel clean and smooth before we leave. Dr. Deluca is amazing as well. The whole staff is awesome. I can't wait to have my teeth cleaned again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & well maintain facilities ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service & well maintain facilities


StarStarStarStarStar From me to you —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This is a Dentist with a team of professionals that look out for your best interest and I can't begin to tell you what it feels like to have a Dentist with a heart. I am grateful for my Dentist and her amazing staff.


StarStarStarStarStar They do very good work at lmpeccable smiles very satisfied thank you ... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They do very good work at lmpeccable smiles very satisfied thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended your practice to friends and neighbors alike. A special thanks to Melissa. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I've recommended your practice to friends and neighbors alike. A special thanks to Melissa for keeping my smile as bright as it is!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a cleaning with Melissa. She does a great job and made suggestions to be sure my teeth stay in good shape. I always feel confident when I leave the office that I had the best care for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Lonnie1074 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very personable and caring, and the Dr is excellent. I have searched quite a while for a good family dentist and I am glad I found Dr Deluca.


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Smiles is a wonderful environment with a courteous, kind hearted staff. I'm blessed to ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Impeccable Smiles is a wonderful environment with a courteous, kind hearted staff. I'm blessed to have them for our family's dentistry needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Service —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic practice! All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. One of my best experiences at a dental office ever!


StarStarStarStarStar By far astounding service above average customer service. Highly recommend anyone in need of a ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

By far astounding service above average customer service. Highly recommend anyone in need of a good dental experience. P.s. they have a K-cup machine in the lobby.(AWESOME!)


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the service provided--beyond and above what I have received from previous dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment made me feel at eased and relaxed, and the staff was great. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office environment made me feel at eased and relaxed, and the staff was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is always very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great morning! Came in thinking it was for a filling but it was for a cleaning! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a great morning! Came in thinking it was for a filling but it was for a cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Looking good —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Melissa did excellent work on my teeth. Front desk is pleasant too.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeLuca and staff are excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. DeLuca and staff are excellent. I drive one and a half hours to go to her due to my level of trust. The wait time can be very long, but it is worth the wait to know that you are receiving excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They got my whole family cavity free


StarStarStarStarStar great, thorough experience. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was referred by a new resident coupon, and I couldn't be happier, with one initial visit, they have earned my business. It is clean and they really took their time with me. I'll be going back soon.


StarStarStarStarStar It was both me and my girlfriend that both came with a lot of work to be done and also to boot a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was both me and my girlfriend that both came with a lot of work to be done and also to boot a very tedious financial situation. Tawnya and the office manager were very thorough and patient and were able to resolve all of our issues with ease. Not to mention Dr. Deluca and Kelli and the rest of the staff making us feel as comfortable as possible considering all the work that was done on my girlfriend and the work I need done and me being so sensitive. Thank u guys so much. Love your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeLuca is the BEST!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. DeLuca is the BEST!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best. Couldn't be happier with a dental experience. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always the best. Couldn't be happier with a dental experience. Dr. DeLuca & her staff are professionals, who offer quality service with excellence, compassion and humor. 😄👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. DeLuca and staff are great! Always put me at ease and I love how positive and cheerful everyone is!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience when I go to  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have an excellent experience when I go to Dr. DeLuca's office. Everyone is so personable and make you feel like you are with family. I would recommend Dr. DeLuca to anyone and everyone. Oh, and Kelly is the bomb dot com! :D


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Great Office, Trustworthy —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would highly recommend this Dental Provider to anyone. No upsell, not treated like cattle. Friendly & efficient staff. Patient rooms nicely decorated and coordinated throughout. Low volume, background, neutral music throughout the office. Providing the latest training and proven technology for your visit. This high quality service costs no more than a Dental Clinic. They respect your time from beginning to end. They also have a great online communication for sending email and text message reminders for appts. and system also allows feedback to confirm you still want your appt. A+ Overall


StarStarStarStarStar The dental work was fine —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental work was fine. However, I was very perturbed that I had a $300ish credit balance from 2011. I was obviously never aware of this situation. Most Importantly, in the State of Florida overpayment for medical bills owed to the patient need to be returned to the State after 24 months. Thus, this was an illegal act. I dont understand after 4 years of accounting and 16-18 quarters of IRS tax filings this was never discovered. Of course the credit was used for my visit but what if I had moved? or went to another dentist. Would this $300ish of revenue just remain with the company? It seems very sketchy. Since I still have a credit I will continue returning until the balance is used. However, I'm still undecided in the long run.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & environment  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service & environment


StarStarStarStarStar You'll never be afraid of a dentist again ! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

She is the best dentist that I've ever had and will continue to use her and my entire family.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental Office in Hillsborough/Pasco/Pinellas County. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This is the best Dental Office in Hillsborough/Pasco/Pinellas County. Dr. DeLuca and her amazing Staff are Da-Bomb!! They treat you like Family vs. a number or a patient. Love All of Them! Sincerely, Richard Briggs


StarStarStarStarStar I was not given a follow up appointment, my x-rays showed a lot. Of work to be done —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was not given a follow up appointment, my x-rays showed a lot. Of work to be done. I want to continue with the rest of my work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works in this office is exceptional!! I only wish I found this dental practice years... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone who works in this office is exceptional!! I only wish I found this dental practice years ago!!!! I was terrified of going to the Dentist for years! If you are dental coward, look no further!!! The Dr. and her staff are beyond wonderful!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST! I would recommend Dr. DeLuca to everyone who needs ANY dental work —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Simply the BEST! I would recommend Dr. DeLuca to everyone who needs ANY dental work. Efficient and the best work!! Also, painless!