IAN SMITH DMD

Dr. Ian Smith

Star Star Star Star Star 106 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar As usual, FANTASTIC! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As usual, our son's visit to Dr. Smith & crew was a success! I should mention our son has special needs-both Dr. & staff are respectful to all aspects and show incredible professionalism and compassion. It's always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is sweet and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is sweet and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY PATIENT —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT VERY LONG TO BE TAKEN. EVERYTHING WENT WELL DURING MY CLEANING.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care as always! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent and professional care as always!


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, scrupulously clean, artist q... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very professional, scrupulously clean, artist quality work


StarStarStarStarStar As always, DMD Smith shows his knowledge and e... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, DMD Smith shows his knowledge and experience with each and every visit. He is very comforting in his thorough explanation and options available.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and Staff  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr and Staff are friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and technology  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service and technology


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean, and unbelievably kind... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional, clean, and unbelievably kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dentistry at its finest! Relaxing, frie... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Gentle dentistry at its finest! Relaxing, friendly atmosphere with caring staff. Dr. Smith should be the example of what all dentists should strive for. He is very skilled, kind, compassionate, and thorough as well as gentle. He is obviously concerned about his patient's comfort at all times. Knowledgeable and skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable in this practice from t... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel very comfortable in this practice from the time I'm greeted for an appointment. I'm confident that my treatments, whether preventative or restorative, are in my best interest. I've been very comfortable in the dental chair during some complex procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and the staff are extremely conscient... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Smith and the staff are extremely conscientious and very competent. I received excellent care and they are very gentle when cleaning and doing procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with Dr. Smith as my de... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Smith as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with no complaints! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service with no complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar The root canal tooth no 30 was in trouble and t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The root canal tooth no 30 was in trouble and the other guy didn't want to deal with it and now it's restored in one visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have the utmost confidence in your ability Dr. Smith. I have already recommended your professional services to my two sons, daughter-in-law, sister, and two nephews who are now patients of yours and I look forward to many years of satisfactory services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with great people —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

For as much as a person dreads visiting the dentist, both Dr Smith and his staff have a special way of putting you at ease. They are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly . Couldn’t ask for a better group of people to take care of me and family.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars a++++++ the staff are all top notch ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

5 stars a++++++ the staff are all top notch and dr smith is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. Nice office. Great... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent dentist and staff. Nice office. Great scheduling. Great appointment reminders


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years and hav... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a patient for several years and have always been completely satisfied. Dr. Smith does excellent work and has a kind and compassionate manner. His staff is great and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team are always tops in my book !!... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 1998)

You and your team are always tops in my book !!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanest office I have been in, friendly staff,... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cleanest office I have been in, friendly staff, very knowledgeable and kind Dr. Smith. Love coming there, even if it is a 45 minute ride!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and high tech. Best prophylax... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and high tech. Best prophylaxis ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is polite and respectful of patients. Yo... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Staff is polite and respectful of patients. You are treated as a person, not just a patient. You don't have to wait forever when you have an appointment. No tries to talk you into services you can't afford.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice staffed by people who car.e —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

an excellent dental practice staffed by people who really care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is very professional, personable and ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Smith is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly, helpful, and welcoming. I have never been unhappy with the results of my care by Dr. Smith and his team. I highly re commend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Rhonda, sorry to see her retire. I get exc... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love Rhonda, sorry to see her retire. I get excellent care here. Everyone is always pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen did such an awesome job cleaning my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Karen did such an awesome job cleaning my teeth. She took a lot of time with me and really made me feel right at home. Dr. Smith was very informative and you could really tell that he cared for me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Eugene Kelleher —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best dentist who ever treated me.


StarStarStarStarStar Ian and his team always make you feel welcome. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Ian and his team always make you feel welcome. They are very concerned for your comfort and they explain everything with fair and honest explanations of the cost / benefits of any procedure. We highly recommend Ian and his Team :) Joe, Ginny and Eric


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are very caring. I wouldn’t go any... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr and staff are very caring. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is extremely competent. He does excel... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Smith is extremely competent. He does excellent work and without pain. All the additional staff are professional and friendly as well. There is minimal if any wait time for appointments. Costs and length of appointment are discussed prior to scheduling. I feel confident that my dental needs will be well taken care of now and in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visits.. friendly and car... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with my visits.. friendly and caring staff.... and that also includes Dr. Ian Smith!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first initial consultation with Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first initial consultation with Dr. Smith, and I am aware I have some complicated work that needs to be done but I feel/felt that he will give me the best possible options for my future work. He takes the time to thoroughly review and explain what is needed and lets you know all the options available according to what you want. He is also working with my other Periodontist and Endodontist to determine my treatment plan. That's great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm very comfortable with Dr. Smith as my dentist, I think that is very important.


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very friendly. Clean and very prof... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

On time and very friendly. Clean and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at the dentist office!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a good experience at the dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Ian are so wonderful, from pr... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and Dr. Ian are so wonderful, from professional cleaning and care to enjoyable conversation while in the chair!


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER had such a thorough exam in my lif... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have NEVER had such a thorough exam in my life, checking for nodules, etc. Very impressive!! Pleased to learn Dr. Smith knows about Scleroderma. Wow!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ian Smith is very knowledgeable about his w... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ian Smith is very knowledgeable about his work. He takes time with his patients and makes a great effort to ensure that all possible outcomes are explained. You can see that he is comforting and goes an extra step to ensure his patients are as healthy as they can possibly be within his dental abilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly as always. Feels lik... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service and friendly as always. Feels like family.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 * RATING BEST DENTIST IN THE USA —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 * RATING BEST DENTIST IN THE USA


StarStarStarStarStar My best interest —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always make me feel that they have my best interests in mind. No pressure ever to have work done. Always gives me options. Never a wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Smith for your excellent care when... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you Dr Smith for your excellent care when I had my emergency


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended two to you. Ed Kobes... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already recommended two to you. Ed Kobesky and Adam Sebolka (Both City Tobacco guys) I recommended you because I have never in my entire dental life received such a thorough exam and discussion!!! Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and at the same time most caring —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The most professional and at the same extremely caring dentist and staff! They're keepers of my dentistry work and wouldn't want it any other way.


StarStarStarStarStar All. Your employees are very kind and heipfuf, —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

All. Your employees are very kind and heipfuf,


StarStarStarStarStar The best care possible. I have always felt comf... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The best care possible. I have always felt comfortable in going to see Dr.Smith and his staff for all my dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Professional and caring staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful visit. Professional and caring staff. Highly recommend this practice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All of the staff are very nice on all my appointments and I like Dr. Smith.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and office. —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent doctor, caring and meticulous in everything he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and environment. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful staff and environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Smith!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I just love Dr. Smith! He is very gentle and patient. Previous dentist's from my childhood and up have left me very anxious About the dentist . The office staff is very friendly and do their best to work around scheduling needs . I Highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Ian Smith DMD  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ian Smith DMD always makes going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be! Dr. Ian is very involved in even just a cleaning appointment and shows he truly cares for his clients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my entire dental restor... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my entire dental restoration process at Dr. Ian Smith's office. Can't say enough good about them., and I would recommend them to anyone..


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist appointment I have ever had, staff... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dentist appointment I have ever had, staff made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Confident —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel confident that my dental care is in good hands from the time I enter the office and I am greeted at the reception desk. I know some of the staff personally so I am well aware that they strive for perfection in almost everything they do. I've had some extensive dental work done and feel very happy with the results. I was comfortable throughout the process. If someone asked me where to find a good dentist, I would certainly suggest Dr. Ian Smith.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to a new dentist was a good expe... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to a new dentist was a good experience. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Smith and the hygienist were very professional and informative. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office of Dr. Ian Smith are ve... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff at the office of Dr. Ian Smith are very friendly but that is not their best attribute. The are consummate professionals, knowledgeable and kind. This gives me a confidence in them that I have not always felt with other dental offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Most people hate going to the Dentist. Visits w... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Most people hate going to the Dentist. Visits with Dr. Smith are a pleasure. The professionalism he displays as well as his staff are unbelievable. I intend to return to PA for continue Dental care even after our upcoming move to Delaware. He's worth the trip


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with the excellent care,... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I could not be happier with the excellent care, explanation of what could be done to solve your problem, and courteousness of Dr. Smith and his entire staff. I highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, friendly and professional staff... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very courteous, friendly and professional staff, very happy with services I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Smith for several ... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a patient of Dr. Smith for several years and am very satisfied with the excellent care that I have received. His staff is always friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an outstanding dentist and practice.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This is an outstanding dentist and practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been extremely pleased wit... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family and I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Smith and his staff. What has impressed me most is Dr. Smith's thoroughness in his examinations, examining not only the teeth but the entire mouth. His work as well is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Keeping current with technology and social media can only enhance the services offered.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!!!! Highly recommend! Super efficient ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The BEST!!!! Highly recommend! Super efficient dental practice in all aspects.Up to date techniques, care and equipment; Dr Smith and staff are all friendly and professional.Exactly (actually more than) you expect from your dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar 100 % satisfied! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Smith is a very good dentist and a very nice person. I feel confident that I am receiving the best dental care. There is a friendly, caring atmosphere in his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent care as always!


StarStarStarStarStar BOOK AN APPOINTMENT! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

An outstanding dental operation.


StarStarStarStarStar very good service , Every one. Is helpful, You... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

very good service , Every one. Is helpful, Your. Online survey is a good way to say thank you for your Excellent service,


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad Ian worked with Dr Henry, I would hav... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I am glad Ian worked with Dr Henry, I would have never found such a skilled dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great people —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at the office is so warm, welcoming and kind. Your comfort and health is their number one priority, yet they greet you as a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Smith and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I would highly recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and the best dentist!! —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The best dental care I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar love going to the dentist!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your office is 45 minutes away, but well worth the trip! Everyone is friendly and happy to see me.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star, very satisfied with all aspects of serv... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

5 Star, very satisfied with all aspects of service!


StarStarStarStarStar always on time this is so important to people. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

always on time this is so important to people. When I call I talk to a person that can answer my questions then. When in the room the staff is very informative and helpful. I like the reminders that are sent on text. Dr. Smith was helpful with the insurance problem that I was having. Clean and bright office and rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Perry Dunford —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everone is polite , professional , personable and has my care at interest. Feel comfortable there. Thanks Perry


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at my visit ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience at my visit


StarStarStarStarStar I look Forward to my fist appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I look foreward to my first appointment in having the work started in my mouth but so far have only had my initial visit yet. and am waiting for the doctor to call me so I can begin this process. I know it will be an ongoing work for how much needs to be done., and I am eager to have things done now before the end of the year with my present insurance deductibles, and then continuing onto next year with more progressive work that needs to be addressed. The staff made me feel very comfortable, and I LOVED my teeth cleaning.. actually finally learning after all these decades the proper way to brush my teeth where I won't injure my gums... Was glad that I had gone and look forward to continued appointments.. It won't be fun ,.. I realize that,. but I feel 100 percent right in finally dealing with the mess in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Ian has put together a great team. Thanks ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Ian has put together a great team. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the quality of care and the t ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very pleased with the quality of care and the time taken during cleaning is exceptional. Friendly, caring, polite staff, they all make me feel very comfortable. I have the greatest of confidence with all work done!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Smith's office is great. The office is friendly, clean and makes me feel very welcomed! I feel confident I am in good hands with Ian. I do believe Dr. Smith knows dentistry and feel confident my family is in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very clean courteous and professional. I personally had bad experience with dentists! But Dr Ian Smith and staff put me @ great ease. KUDOS!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about the entire staff! Love them all. The schedulers, secretaries, assistants, I... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Can't say enough about the entire staff! Love them all. The schedulers, secretaries, assistants, hygienists and the Doctor too. They're completely professional but beyond friendly. They make you feel comfortable. This office is a teaching office, everything is explained to you. The office is immaculate.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best teeth cleaning ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely advanced dental office. No pain cleanings and very comfortable. The dr and his staff ar... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Extremely advanced dental office. No pain cleanings and very comfortable. The dr and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer. service... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Excellent customer. service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

In my view Dr.Smith runs an outstanding dental practice. The dental work he performed on my frontal bridge was second to none. I find Dr. Smith to be honest conscientious. I have been treated by a number of dentists but the work of Dr. Smith is incomparable. I have sent my son and my daughter to Dr. Smith and they love him and refuse to go to any other dentist. I personally will not go to any other dentist unless recommended by Dr. Smith. Dr.Smith's dental work is 'first class' and he makes you feel extremely comfortable as he is performing the procedures. The patient leaves his office with confidence, a high level of self- esteem and self- image. I refuse to send any members of my family to another dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Smith as anyones 'best' dentist if you are fortunate enough to find him. Robert J. Lemoncelli Patient


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and comfortable environment. I have already referred several folks and will ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Super friendly staff and comfortable environment. I have already referred several folks and will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very happy with my checkup and my crown work done in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Ian and staff are always: friendly, professional, informative. The office is welcoming and clean. Procedures and preventive is up to standard and I've always felt well informed when it came time for any extra dental work needed. Thanks Dr. Ian & Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new notification process! ... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Love the new notification process!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

This is an outstanding dental practice. I give it a 5-star rating. Dr.Smith is an excellent dentist. The hygienists, receptionists,billing persons,et al know their jobs very well. Everyone working here is courteous and helpful. The place is spotless. Parking is no problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and great staff!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent dental care and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Joe Earyes - long time patient


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Satisfactory!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The quality of care exceeded all of my expectations. Dr. Smith is competent and caring. He explains the condition and care plan, and responds to any questions or concerns of the patient. My travel time and distance to keep appointments exceeds 2 and one half hr. and 145 miles-----well worth it. Dental procedures are not often perceived as pleasant; my experience with Dr. Smith was, and will continue to be such.


StarStarStarStarStar Joni Coyne —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient of Dr. Ian Smith for 4 yrs. To put how I rate his professionalism is simple. He is one of the most trust worthy and knowledgable dentists I have ever known. His mannerisms and quality of care is above 5star. His staff is equally first class.


StarStarStarStarStar I  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I am very pleased with your overall practice. Your staff is very efficient, friendly and go to extra lengths to ensure that quality service is provided. I am particularly pleased with your attention to detail and concern for all aspects in your offered treatments. Your concern for patient satisfaction is very commendable and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say that I now look forward to going to the dentist. Dr Smith is a breath of fres... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I can honestly say that I now look forward to going to the dentist. Dr Smith is a breath of fresh air. His staff is very nice and accommodating, office is very clean and you can tell that this is a priority . I would highly recommend Dr Smith to any one looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

If you have anything left in your mouth, Dr Smith will find a way to structure your bite so you can have a healthy body and Chew food


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service from the time I entered and registered to the time I left. I didn't feel rushed and all questions and concerns were taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER been to a more thorough dentist in my life! I am so pleased that I found Dr.Smith an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have NEVER been to a more thorough dentist in my life! I am so pleased that I found Dr. Smith and his very capable staff, who give me the most thorough check-up I have ever had. He and his staff will surpass your expectations!