Hutto Dental

Dr. Timothy Bulgerin

Star Star Star Star Star 44 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The team at Hutto Dental... Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome!!! Always enjoy coming to Hutto Dental. The service is great, the staff is pleasant. We have been patients for several years.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Keeping up with dental cleanings is vitally important to overall good health. I appreciate the hygienist at Dr. Bulgerin's office. She is thorough, gentle & always answers my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my best dental experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Makes a person look forward to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you!!! It was so refreshing to have real people that actually care about their patients needs. There was no high pressure sales, misleading information or the feeling I was just a dollar sign walking in. The staff knew what they were taking about and strategically outlined all that was needed with an unmatched blend of humor and professionalism. Brenda Morrow: Absolutely slayed the initial process of setting me up; outlining what my cost out of pocket would be and what my insurance would cover, and that was over the phone. Lori Bonnet: The hygienist with the mostest! Dropped knowledge bombs on me and was very skilled at her profession. A great conversationist for sure (although she did most of the talking since my mouth was numb and full of tools). Dr. Timothy Bulgerin: I will forever butcher your last name, and I apologize, even though I think your last name should be Rockstar! Friendly, funny, and to top it of, he knows exactly what he is doing. His ability to multi task and still treat you like you're the only patient is second to none. I've already recommended your establishment to 5 people from Hutto, Austin and Cedar Park. I'll be seeing you guys soon, thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Hutto  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Once again the service at Hutto Dental was exceptional My family and I have been patients of Hutto Dental since we moved to Hutto 13 years ago and we have all way received the best service available. Very knowledgeable, professional and caring, the staff at Hutto dental is more like a family member who really looks after all our needs. Thank you again for the great customer service you provide.


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent service and great staff! —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

excellent service and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always.  —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent as always. It’s a good sign to be addressed by name as I enter the office. Makes the experience more personal. You leave with a feeling that the team cares about your overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous place, awesome people —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fabulous place, awesome people


StarStarStarStarStar Love the folks love TJ glad to be a new patient... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love the folks love TJ glad to be a new patient


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very sweet staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service. Very sweet staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Humor is a loatbart —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Overall, great experience. Hate going to the dentist but Doc made it as bearable as possible. There are all kinds of dentists who will get the work done, but this place made it enjoyable. Thanks for the laughs Doc. See ya for the next one.


StarStarStarStarStar "Downhome" genuine care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Once again Dr TJ.... thank you for your expertise and your professionalism. I look forward to receiving my night guard. Thank you for making, anytime in your office, relaxation and knowledge. Your charges are VERY reasonable....always a benefit for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had an emergency toothache and the staff at Hutto Dental was able to squeeze me in. I received an excellent treatment plan and was able to go right back to work!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Lori was great and very attentive. Dr. Bulgerin made sure that I wasn't going to feel any pain during my deep cleaning. I was very well taken care of during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm people in a friendly environment, the... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very warm people in a friendly environment, the atmosphere helps to ease anxiety and the friendly, knowledgeable staff made me feel very comfortable, Doctor “tJ”, did not waste my money by providing unnecessary procedures, I highly recommend this business


StarStarStarStarStar Hutto Dental has been my choice of dental care ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Hutto Dental has been my choice of dental care for about 8 years. Dr. Bulgerin is a top-notch dentist. The technicians, front office staff, etc. are excellent as well, which makes it easier to have my teeth "taken care of" in a friendly and safe environment. I have anxiety issues when it comes to medical and dental procedures, due to past experiences. In the time I've been going to Hutto Dental, my anxiety has decreased significantly because the overall feel of the office is "small town" friendly and comfortable. No one enjoys going to the dentist, but knowing that you'll be treated with care, consideration and professionalism make it all a bit easier. The "personal touch" is great, especially when you have a long, complex dental & medical history which takes too much time to go through every time there is a new person involved in your healthcare. The fact that my history is already known, and my privacy respected is one more way to help me get through cleanings, exams, fillings, crowns or root canals. Dr. Bulgerin's no-nonsense but caring manner (and quirky sense of humor!) is refreshing. I always know what's going to happen before the procedure starts, I know I'll be listened to, and that any pain or discomfort will be addressed, not ignored. It can be difficult to trust someone to put all sorts of sharp objects in your mouth, so when I say I trust the folks at Hutto Dental, I'm giving my highest compliment. I only have one small issue and that is the 48 hour cancellation/missed appointment fee policy. I truly do understand why it's necessary, but find it frustrating because my particular health issues (such as Migraines) make it almost impossible for me to know in advance whether I'll be stuck in bed or not on any given day. It's not a deal breaker, and many medical and dental offices have stricter policies. Other than this one small issue, I am fully satisfied with the care I receive at Hutto Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar dental cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been a dental patient with Dr. Bulgerin for 10+ years. I am very satisfied with the expertise of everyone on staff & the knowledgeable, good doctor as well. He has saved many of my teeth, & I am ever so grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar great service and great experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great service and great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist very sweet as well as entire s... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dental hygienist very sweet as well as entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Humanitarian  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bulgerin not only is he a great dentist he's one gets to know his clients on a personal level. He has a great sense of humor and that allows to feel at ease and comfortable. He's an asset to his profession. Wish All Dentists were like him. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The woman at the desk was very helpful and courteous. The whole staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist around —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The team at Hutto Dental is awesome. Very professional, kind and thorough. I have found my new permanent dentist. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and customer service. The ... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience and customer service. The doctor makes you feel at ease and the environment is very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable, trustworthy and entertaining. Its ... —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dependable, trustworthy and entertaining. Its always a pleasure to do business with the good dentist and staff who go out of their way to make sure you understand the procedures and options. Dr. Bulgerin is a friendly advocate of dental health and I trust his opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very comfortable with Hutto Dental. Dr. Bul... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm very comfortable with Hutto Dental. Dr. Bulgerin and the staff are very friendly and I sincerely believe they want to make a dental visit as comfortable and pain free as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning done quickly and professionall... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Routine cleaning done quickly and professionally


StarStarStarStarStar I was in need of a dentist in the hutto area an... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was in need of a dentist in the hutto area and every other practice had no time to get my temporary crown on. Within 5 minutes of arrival i had the crown back on and headed to work. I will be a long time customer, Thank you guys for the great business!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Outstanding Service; professional dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your staff. The young girl that cleans my teeth is gentle and very sweet! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I really like your staff. The young girl that cleans my teeth is gentle and very sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly respect the services there but this visit was unusually brutal —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I highly respect the services there but this visit was unusually brutal. I've come to the conclusion that only women should be dental assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bulgerin, Laurie and Arlene were all professional and me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Bulgerin, Laurie and Arlene were all professional and me feel comfortable. It was difficult going through a major procedure with a new of team but everything went well and I experienced no pain and rested/slept well after I went home I kept waiting for the medication to wear off and the pain to start, but it never it! And the best part of it all---Dr. Bulgerin is my HERO--I GET TO KEEP THE TOOTH! Thanks to all!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Terrible assistant while getting a filling —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The assistant helping with the filling was extremely rude. She made several comments that were not ok to say to a patient and even made a comment that my friend who was with me needed to take me to go shopping to get some big girl pants. That comment came after I had mentioned I was nervous and did not like getting fillings.


Reply

We apologize for your experience. We agree that the statement made by her was inappropriate and actions have since been taken to correct the unprofessional dental assistant. Thank you for coming to our office.

StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and hygienist were excellent!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The Dr. and hygienist were excellent!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Perfect And straight forward


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was awesome! —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to see me at the last moment on a Friday for a first visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was able to see me at the last moment on a Friday for a first visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Love the .


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this dental office for years and they've always done an outstanding job.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've been going to this dental office for years and they've always done an outstanding job.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bulgerin. He's funny —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Bulgerin. He's funny. We love Rosie and the crew!! There always kind! They take good care of me and my mom!!!


StarStarStarStarStar fabulous office! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everyone in the office is so nice!! made me feel very comfortable & at ease.love the fact that i didnt feel judged because of my lack of dental care the last few years. wonderful, friendly staff-i highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist was excellent and caring. Laurie? —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The new hygienist was excellent and caring. Laurie?


StarStarStarStarStar TJ thanks for your kindness and compassion. It meant alot to me.Nina Adams —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

TJ thanks for your kindness and compassion. It meant alot to me. Nina Adams


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new dental tech, she is very thorough but gentle —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I like the new dental tech, she is very thorough but gentle


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very caring and understanding of my situation —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied with staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar T J is the best dentist I have ever been to. He even gives me books —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

T J is the best dentist I have ever been to. He even gives me books. He has a great sense of humour and a great bed side manor.