Huntersville Eye Care Center

Dr. Keith Miller

Star Star Star Star Star 195 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was easy and convient to get an appointment.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was easy and convient to get an appointment. I was given specific attention & I was in and out in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Miller —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and Dr Miller. Was seen promptly and in and out quickly. Staff explained all that they were doing and Dr Miller took time to make sure I was ok and understood all


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Relatively pleasant experience!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly,and the doctor seemed very thorough and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Traci —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Well run, friendly office. We were greeted warmly and seen right on time. The entire staff was very attentive and upbeat. The doctor was patient with all my sons questions and very thorough. He shared lots of good information. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time there everyone was very pleasant and helpful..I bought 2 pair of glasses. Convenient 4 mins from my work. Dr. Miller was pleasant as well


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was excellent from the time I arrived until leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Huntersville Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great, professional office, friendly staff, very thorough eye exam. Very glad to have found them!


StarStarStarStarStar If you are in the Charlotte/Huntersville area a... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If you are in the Charlotte/Huntersville area and looking for an amazing eye doctor, Dr. Miller at Huntersville Eye Care Center is the place to go. Great Doctor and staff.


Reply

Thanks Bethany always good to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment - the doctor and entire offic... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great appointment - the doctor and entire office staff are very pleasant! I was able to make an appointment and come in the next day which is always appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed everything about my visit  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoyed everything about my visit here and the services I received. I liked being able to get in for an appointment within a few days of my calling.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing plcae —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so helpful and very caring about my needs. I offer was very clean and organized. They told me all about my insurance and was able to work with my budget.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the Huntersville Eye... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to the Huntersville Eye Care and I was very impressed! Everyone answered several of my questions and issues. Staff was very nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great first time visit! Friendly staff, knowledgeable, and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like coming here because of Dr. Miller and his friendly staff. Also because they are close to my house and I don’t have to drive so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I’ve been going to Dr. Miller for 8 years now and I love it! They never have a wait time and always have great service with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time. New patient. Great practice. Excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Huntersville Eye Car... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to Huntersville Eye Care and I'm never going anywhere else! Everyone was very friendly, Dr Miller was very thorough, and I left feeling confident that my eyes will feel better.


Reply

We are so glad we could help!

StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I went to my first visit yesterday. Everyone was so friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Miller told me that he has 38 years of experience. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I have already recommended Huntersville Eye Care Center to four people! I am looking forward to a future of excellent eye care with all of them!


Reply

Thank you so much for the review and referrals Barb! We look foward to helping your friends!

StarStarStarStarStar Expedient service and experience all around. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Expedient service and experience all around. Thorough answering of all questions with great professionalism and expertise. Transparent process with a team of great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a new patient, I give this office my highest recommendation. Great communications, customer service and an obvious commitment to excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. and the staff is amazing. Everyon... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent Dr. and the staff is amazing. Everyone is professional and courteous and I was very satisfied with how everything played out.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but friendly. Great environment, c... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professional but friendly. Great environment, clean, well organized.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people at Huntersville Eye Care. I'v... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love the people at Huntersville Eye Care. I've been going there for over five years and plan to keep going there for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual - excellent professional service from ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual - excellent professional service from the whole staff


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Huntersville Eye Care Center is not... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The team at Huntersville Eye Care Center is nothing short of fantastic. They explained all of the procedures prior to performing them and they also addressed all of my questions at a level I can understand. Thank you!


Reply

Thanks for your kind words Jason!

StarStarStarStarStar Well, I come all the way from Hilton Head for m... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Well, I come all the way from Hilton Head for my exams. I did refer a neighbor of mine that lived in Charlotte and he is a patient. .Professional but intimately friendly.


Reply

Always good to see you Ms. Carson

StarStarStarStarStar Huntersville Eye Care Center is great!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Miller and his staff were very welcoming. They were extremely patient with me when learning how to put in my contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Always friendly service. Can s... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this place. Always friendly service. Can say nothing bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great and fast visit


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the first phone conversation with Audrey, to the moment I walked out of the office two days later, I was treated with kindness, respect and efficiency. The office is beautiful and tranquil. The staff all professional


StarStarStarStarStar In a world of "big store" services, Huntersvill... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

In a world of "big store" services, Huntersville Eye Care Center provides personal service. I wound up going back even though I no longer have vision insurance, and I'd recommend them to others in a heartbeat!


StarStarStarStarStar The place to be —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very welcoming and professional environment. From the doctor to the staff it was a A++ experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional Office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Courteous and Professional Office


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The setting was clean, the staff was professional and friendly. My appointment went exceptionally well. I left without questions and the entire experience was very welcoming and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My whole family loves the staff here. Everyone is very warm, helpful and friendly. So grateful for the excellent service and care we have received over the past year.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are always professional and pl... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and Dr are always professional and pleasant. The location is spotless. I highly recommend them for all you eye and eyewear needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a wonderful with Huntersville Eye Care Center.. It as super easy to schedule an appt. My wait was short and all of the staff are super friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline is a great asset for the business. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Caroline is a great asset for the business.


Reply

Thanks John it is always great seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

An exceptional experience by a group of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone went great! Fast and Efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! Definitely will return!  —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time here at Huntersville Eye Care Center and it was wonderful! The staff was efficient and pleasant from the moment I walked in the door. I was greeted by Holly? (sorry I'm horrible with remembering names)- and taken back almost immediately. She was super-efficient and did all the pre-exam eye checks while explaining everything which I was grateful for. Dr. Miller was efficient, pleasant, and thorough. The entire visit from when I walked in to when I left took only 30 min- which is such a pleasant change from my last office! I can confidently say I will return here for my next exam.


Reply

Thank you Kelsey we look foward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience and one of the most in-dep... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience and one of the most in-depth eye exams I have ever had. Thank you for the friendly, thorough service! I have already told my husband to make an appointment with your office. 😊


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the front were very sweet and wel... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The ladies in the front were very sweet and welcoming. The doctor was very thorough. The office is gorgeous. When I was checking out I was given a lot of important information that has never been given to me all these years. I am very grateful for this office.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting office.  —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time visiting office.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment. Text messages were... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Easy to make an appointment. Text messages were timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Got in and out in no time! Also, the lady helping me pick out my new glasses was very sweet! I always love coming to Huntersville Eye Care!


Reply

Great seeing you and the family each year!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everyone there is always so n... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience, everyone there is always so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service good service great exam thorou... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly service good service great exam thoroughly explained


StarStarStarStarStar First trip in NC to an eye doctor, very pleasant . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First trip in NC to an eye doctor, found Dr. Miller and entire staff to be both friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. Very impressed with this medical practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the lack of wait time. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the lack of wait time. My previous Dr at Horizon Eye Care was consistently running behind and it was a pleasant surprise that I got in and out so efficiently. Dr. Miller was very thorough and I plan to return for my next exam. I called today to see why the eye dilation wasn’t done and the receptionist explained the rationale for it not being done. Thanks again for a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place for eye care! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Huntersville Eye Care! My insurance changed a while back and I had to switch providers, but immediately came back when my insurance changed again!! They always know me, are super nice, very time efficient, and even made a special appointment for my daughter (in the midst of a fully booked day) because her school thought she had pink eye. Great place for eye care!!


Reply

Its always great to see you and your family Lauren!

StarStarStarStarStar good experience . —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Convenient location and friendly staff along with timely appointment made for s good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very flexible. Didn’t have t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff and very flexible. Didn’t have to wait a long time and staff were knowledgeable and experienced!


Reply

Thanks for the review, see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency on Good Friday and although ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had an emergency on Good Friday and although they were booked solidly for the day, they found a way to fit me in early in the day. The care and medicine was wonderful and allowed me to enjoy my Easter celebration with family and friends. Thank you so much!!


Reply

Your welcome Holly, thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and a very good experience. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff and a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller was excellent with his explana —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Miller was excellent with his explanations


StarStarStarStarStar Such great care I received. I wish I would hav... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such great care I received. I wish I would have gotten her name, she helped me with frames, and putting my contacts in, and was so helpful! I am very pleased and can't wait to go back and get my new frames! Dr. Miller was also great! So pleasant, and really gave me good advice! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your quick and profession... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you so much for your quick and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I checked the review of this location before sc... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I checked the review of this location before scheduling my appointment yesterday and what l read was 100% true. The nurses were very professional and friendly. Dr Keith B Miller was also very professional in taking care me. Besides the place was clean and organised. I will surely recommend this location to my friends, relatives and co-workers.


Reply

It was great seeing you. Thanks for the review we hope to see you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Lauran  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They got me in amidst a full day of patients. So kind and accommodating. Diagnosed my daughter quickly and we were out the door in no time!! I’m VERY grateful!! Awesome practice!!


Reply

Thanks for the review Lauran its always nice to see you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and made me feel very ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is so friendly and made me feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, professional and worth every penny  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

excellent, professional and worth every penny


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Huntersville Eye Care is friendly,... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Huntersville Eye Care is friendly, professional, and accommodating. I had an emergency and they were able to squeeze me right in. Dr. Miller is personable and thorough. They take great care of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. The staff were al... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a wonderful experience. The staff were all nice, friendly, and very helpful. Dr. Miller explained everything and took the time to answer my questions and double checked that I didn't have any others before I left. Choosing my new frames went just as smoothly. Overall, I was extremely happy with my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very thorough very professional ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office is very thorough very professional and very caring I look forward to this visit they meet all of your needs!


Reply

We look forward to seeing you every year!

StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in and out on time. Didn't ha... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was able to get in and out on time. Didn't have to wait. Personal was friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient service. Greeted warmly a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, efficient service. Greeted warmly and front office employees were more than willing to discuss my plan, payment, and benefits. Eye exam was conducted promptly and little-to-no wait time for the doctor. Ability to shop for frames on-site, option to return at a later date, and/or take prescription elsewhere.


Reply

Thank you very much for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was friendly and efficient, and the optometrist was friendly and knowledgeable as well. Overall this was a great experience for my wife and I.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

May be More frame options for customers! This survey is not properly set up! Keep asking to enter comments when everything for me was good! Not good survey system!


Reply

Sorry you did not find enough options. We have over 20 different brands here but can only carry so many due to space.

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were superb answered all my qu... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire staff were superb answered all my questions without rushing me thru. Dr Miller did a fine job of pointing out my vision problem & referral to Dr Lark. I would definitely recommend your office to anyone in need of vision care


Reply

Thank you Mr. Rulick!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the small friendly feel of this office. A couple years ago I had an eye infection and called at 6am in a panic. Dr Miller came in early to see me. He and staff and are personable and take their time. It’s easy to get an appointment and I never have to wait.


Reply

Thanks for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Huntersville Eye Care Center —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time here. Staff was very kind and helpful. Office was very clean and nicely decorated. Close to home and excepts my insurance. I will be back again for next exam. Doctor seemed to be well qualified.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience with a professional, courteous team. All my eye needs are met at Huntersville Eye Care Center. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the friendly visit and exam. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Really enjoyed my visit, everyone was helpful and very friendly. I really felt like the Dr. was concerned with my vision and took the time to make sure the exam was done correct.


Reply

It was great seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at the Huntersville Eye Care C... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff at the Huntersville Eye Care Center are wonderful and I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous. Good a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was professional and courteous. Good atmosphere in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best all around eye care! —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always love coming to Huntersville Eye Care. The staff is friendly and very customer focused.


Reply

Thanks Ellen. We always enjoy seeing you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and efficient.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very nice and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very nice. Dr Miller was helpful in explaining answer to my questions. Exam was very through. I really like this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office no wait and very thorough and help... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office no wait and very thorough and helped me pick out my new eye ware thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great customer service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great team and great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Service was exceptional. This was my first visi... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was exceptional. This was my first visit since moving to NC from Ohio. My son and wife are also clients. Regards, Mike


Reply

It was great seeing you Mike!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eye exam  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place to get your eyes checked at. The staff was very friendly. The doctor was super nice and took his time to do everything, unlike other practices where you only get to see the doctor for 2 minutes. His is the first time I’ve gotten a detailed eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and timely service.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and timely service.


StarStarStarStarStar I need a check up for dribes license. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am from out of state and found them thtough Google. Went over to see what i needed to do for my drives license and had an appointment the next day. Best service ever in a friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend them.


Reply

Thanks Mr. Cegla we were happy we could get you in so fast!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Miller and his staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Dr. Miller and his staff. So friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a great eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very glad I choose huntersville eye care! Dr. Miller is great and the staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommend!


Reply

It was great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, friendly staff, quick service!


Reply

Thanks Brian

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, conscientious of my time —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, obviously conscientious of my, and very delightful experience!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everything was great until it was time to pay t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great until it was time to pay they charged me for a "contact exam" to ensure the contacts were fitting my eyes and healthy. However I did not have contacts nor did I ask for the $66 extra exam. Not impressed.


Reply

I'm sorry Jessica it is NC law that we do a contact lens exam on any patient that wants to wear them. This insures that your corneas are healthy enough to wear contacts. If the doctor see's that your eyes are not healthy he will have to take you out of contacts. Insurance companies do not pay for this because they don't see wearing contacts as a necessity.

StarStarStarStarStar They great people, I was running a little late ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

They great people, I was running a little late called them and they said come on and be safe. They took me right in when I got there. They are professional yet friendly.


Reply

Its always great to see you Larry!

StarStarStarStarStar I thought the visit was very good I left with a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought the visit was very good I left with a complete understand of every thing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was exceptional. It was everything that I read on their website.


Reply

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience at Huntersville Eye... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a pleasant experience at Huntersville Eye Care Center. Everyone was friendly. Dr. Miller put me at ease and answered all my questions. The ladies that work in the optical area were very helpful and did not pressure me to buy a new pair of frames. They have a great selection of frames as well.


Reply

Thank you very much

StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience both with my kids... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an excellent experience both with my kids and now getting exams and glasses for myself. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The doctor is very gentle and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciate not being made to wait endlessly. Pleasant, relaxed atmosphere. Everyone was very easy going.


Reply

Thank you for the review

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic. The staff were helpful ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was fantastic. The staff were helpful and the Dr was very patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I've already recommended them twice and I was only at my first appointment yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar From the friendly staff to the very knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the friendly staff to the very knowledgeable Doctor, this is the eye care center for me and my family. While others are only interested in the sales aspect, I did not feel any pressure from them. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is the only doctor l trust with my v... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Miller is the only doctor l trust with my vision. The visit was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent atmosphere and friendly staff. I did not have to wait to be seen by the doctor and was promptly greeted after the appointment for assistance on finding new glasses and my financial options. I had a wonderful experience and did not feel pressured into buying anything (i.e glasses/contacts) once my appointment was done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the helpfulness and knowledge o... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the helpfulness and knowledge of the doctor and his staff!


Reply

We always look foward to seeing your family

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire visit was great from beginning to end. Everyone was very friendly, nice, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend anyone get their vision checked and purchase for eyeware


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful!  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is wonderful! they make you feel like they have known you forever.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, having my annual eye exam with Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, having my annual eye exam with Dr. Miller was a professional and pleasant affair. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the exams always take place right on time with no waiting. I highly recommend Huntersville Eye Care Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Your abl... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Your able to get the form to fill out online. Very easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care i received at your off... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the care i received at your office. Staff was very helpful and sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar Account Executive —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always pleased with the service and glasses/sunglasses to select from when I visit Huntersville Eye Care Center. I would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful visit. Quick and easy. Nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience! Great staff and at... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, great experience! Great staff and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen other eye doctors for the past 45 y... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have seen other eye doctors for the past 45 years, this group is spectacular. No one has taken the time in the past to explain and answer questions full about test and eye healthcare. This is my new preminit eye doctor. I encourage all to visit them. Front door might make you wonder until you go inside and meet the staff.


Reply

Thank you Nancy. We have plans to paint the front door very soon it has taken much abuse lately.

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! Everyone was professional & per... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed! Everyone was professional & personable from the front desk to the optometrist's assistant to the optometrist. My son is 13 & got contacts for the first time. They taught him how to put them in & waited patiently for over 30 minutes for him to get them in by himself. We had a great experience & I will definitely bring my family here.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years. We have never ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient for years. We have never had to wait and I have developed a good rapport with the staff and Dr. Miller.


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, professional, excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very fast, professional, excellent service. I felt that me eyes were thoroughly examined, more so than at my previous eye doctor. I am confident I have exactly the prescription I need. Everyone at the office was very sweet and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to call Huntersville Eye Care my "ey... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy to call Huntersville Eye Care my "eye doctor"


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience, although needing glasses for the first time not a good thing. Staff very friendly and professional in a very calm setting.


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough exam I have had in 20 years. Off... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Most thorough exam I have had in 20 years. Office very clean and staff and doc very nice and professional.


Reply

It was a pleasure!

StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Miller and the staff at Huntersville Eye Care Center were very professional, knowledgable, and accommodating! I appreciate the excellent service my daughter and I received and experienced there. I highly recommend Huntersville Eye Care Center for those patients seeking a friendly, comfortable, convenient, and helpful eye care center!


Reply

Thank you very much Kimberly!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Beautiful Office, Friendly and P... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Service, Beautiful Office, Friendly and Professional Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Dr and his staff are very friendly and accommodating--you will not find a better Dr , staff and office.


Reply

Thanks Mr. Mulcahy its always a pleasure to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the online presence. It ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with the online presence. It made the appointment very easy to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with our first visit. Very clea... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very impressed with our first visit. Very clean facilities, well lit with a welcoming feeling. Staff was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Always had a pleasant experience every time.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always had a pleasant experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Always on time and great to w... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this place! Always on time and great to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcome and confident in the service pro... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt welcome and confident in the service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked was welcomed and made ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment I walked was welcomed and made to feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and his staff are always wonderful t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Miller and his staff are always wonderful to work with! They completely explain your benefits and help you choose the correct options for your eyes.


Reply

Thank you Jessica

StarStarStarStarStar It is very refreshing coming into a friendly ca... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is very refreshing coming into a friendly caring environment. Thank you so much for being a friendly and professional staff. It is the reason I keep coming back.


Reply

That's great to hear. We are happy to help!

StarStarStarStarStar Straightforward and Patient —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit for my first contacts was very straightforward, Dr. Miller was very professional and comprehensive. Caroline has the patience of a saint, helping me work with contacts for the first time. I really appreciate her time and support!


Reply

Your very welcome.

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eyecare  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I give Huntersville Eye Care Center a 5 star rating!!


StarStarStarStarStar Better than Big Retailers —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was prompt, friendly and professional. They exceeded my expectations and made me feel welcomed!


Reply

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Huntersville Eye Center were super... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Huntersville Eye Center were super sweet and helpful. Dr. Miller is very experienced in the business and knew exactly what to watch for during my exam when I told them my last prescription from another Dr. was too strong. I will definitely be making them my primary for all eye care needs.


Reply

Thank you Cherie we look foward to helping you with your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Was new to the area and needed to find a new ey... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was new to the area and needed to find a new eye doctor and I'm so glad I found them. Super friendly. Very helpful and explained every step of the process. I've been wearing contacts and glasses for half my life and they just made it super easy to get updated prescriptions and pick out frames.


Reply

It was great to meet you Angela!

StarStarStarStarStar Wayne Farley, visit and foolow up from eye surg... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wayne Farley, visit and follow up from eye surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived late for my appointment as we had mov... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I arrived late for my appointment as we had moved to Huntersville from Upstate New York, but the staff was very understanding and worked me in. Very courteous and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Huntersville Eye Care Center w... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at Huntersville Eye Care Center was very good. Both the Doctor and the staff were kind, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend them highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, and welcoming staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, friendly, and welcoming staff


StarStarStarStarStar Mom of patient  —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Caroline and the office staff are so nice and professional at the same time. Thank you Dr. Miller for the family atmosphere. You guys are great and that's why we love coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar great services —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great staff, service and doctor contribute to outstanding eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor experience! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I moved to this area about 2 years ago. I have been traveling back to the Outer Banks for doctors appointments because I like for my office visits to be personal. & what could be more personal than your childhood doctors! However, this office, the look, the professionalism, and the kindness of the associates totally won me over! I enjoyed my appointment, not because I didn't have to get glasses, but they made sure they were thorough and they were able to provide me information regarding the different types of analysis they were doing. From the staff in the front to the nurse who started my eye exam to the wonderful doctor who completed my eye exam, I want to say thank you for giving me the best eye doctor experience ever!


Reply

Your very welcome and we look foward to seeing you and your family

StarStarStarStarStar When only the best will do..... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They were incredibly helpful in guiding me towards frames that look best on my face, something that is hard to do when one cannot see clearly. I have received compliments on my frames, and I enjoy that they offer cutting edge frames that no one else offers! The service I have received is what they are known for...try them for yourself today!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so friendly when I visit. I don't recall ever having to wait when I show up for an appointment, so they are clearly running an efficient practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Huntersville Eye Care is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Dr. Miller and his entire office staff. Great service, always on time, and always the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was excellent!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar "Eye" Would Recommend Huntersville Eye Care Center —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I moved to NC a year ago and needed to establish a relationship with an eye doctor here. I went for the first time to Huntersville Eye Care Center and had a great experience. From the initial phone call to schedule an appointment, to the receptionist greeting me in a warm & friendly way, to the efficient & pleasant Optometric Assistant and the exam by Dr. Miller, it was really good all around. They have state of the art equipment, knowledgeable and friendly staff, a convenient location, and accept my insurance. Not to mention that they have a gorgeous office! I will go there for my annual check up every year and highly recommend them.


Reply

It was great to see you Ellen and we hope you will send your friends and family

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very happy with everyone at Huntersville I care. The exam is always very thorough and all my questions get answered. They also help me pick out a pair of great glasses with in my budget.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The tests and exams were very thorough. I like the Doc very much. He is very professional and he takes his time with you. I felt I was in good hands and will return.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The tests and exams were very thorough. I like the Doc very much. He is very professional and he takes his time with you. I felt I was in good hands and will return.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff, knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly staff with up to date technology. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thorough, friendly staff with up to date technology.


Reply

Thank you Kellee

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service , nice people , very professional.


Reply

Its always great seeing you Mr. Mulcahy!

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, prompt, local and great care! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always prompt, knowledgeable, and go out of their way to make insurance and paperwork painless. NEVER have to wait to see the doctor, and don't have to schedule appointments months in advance. I love this practice! Truly couldn't be happier.


Reply

Thank you Marlene we try to keep paperwork as minimal as we can!

StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service is great! Staff goes above and beyond in their customer Satisfaction. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very nice. I felt confident that I received the best care after my visit.... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people, very nice. I felt confident that I received the best care after my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very helpful and got me in immediately with eye problem. Thank you for your great ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the staff was very helpful and got me in immediately with eye problem. Thank you for your great service and reassuring me that it wasn't anything serious.


Reply

We are glad we could help anytime

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I AM HAPPY TO HAVE EVEN FOUND A GROUP OF ASSTS. AND A GREAT DOCTOR. THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris and Joy were outstanding. I haven't had an eye exam in 11 years, no judgement, just a ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Morris and Joy were outstanding. I haven't had an eye exam in 11 years, no judgement, just a very thorough exam with all sorts of new gadgets to ensure my eyes were in good shape.


Reply

That's so great to hear. Dr. Miller and the team enjoyed seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't wear my new glasses. I have to tilt my head up so high to get to the reading part it kills my neck. I feel the reader part should have been much higher on the glasses. You can have them back if you want them. I'm not happy at all and wish I had never spent that kind of money. Steve Boyle


Reply

We did not know you were having issues with your glasses. We would be glad to make adjustments so they will work for you. Please give us a call and we can make an appointment to come by and figure this out. Thanks

StarStarStarStarStar Great job!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was wonderful and very nice. Excellent customer service!!! Very pleased with my eye exam and how they made sure I got the right contacts. Definitely will be going there again for my future exams. 😀


Reply

Thank you we look foward to seeing you again

StarStarStarStarStar I really think you should refill eyeglass solutions for free, as a courtesy to your patients.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really think you should refill eyeglass solutions for free, as a courtesy to your patients.


Reply

We give patients a bottle for free when they pick up glasses. We also offer if you bring back the bottle empty we will refill for $1.00 or you can purchase new for $3.00. The solution is a high quality product and unfortunately we can not give a second bottle out for free.

StarStarStarStarStar The professional service was excellent! The staff was both knowledgable and personable! Our whole... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The professional service was excellent! The staff was both knowledgable and personable! Our whole family will be making future eye appointments here!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You really feel like you're getting quality care


StarStarStarStarStar eye appt —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is friendly and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr. And entire staff were great! The exam was very thorough. I would definitely recommend them! The location is convenient, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Huntersville Eye Care Center —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

professional and friendly service


Reply

Thank You!

StarStarStarStarStar Our daughter had hemorrhaging conjunctivitis. Dr. Miller saw her immediately —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our daughter had hemorrhaging conjunctivitis. Dr. Miller saw her immediately. We were extremely thankful.


Reply

We are always here for any eye care that you need!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Pleasant staff members.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service. Pleasant staff members.


Reply

Thank You

StarStarStarStarStar I would like to suggest having sample contact lenses to test  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would like to suggest having sample contact lenses to test if prescription changes. There was no sample available to test out and now waiting for the box to come in. What if it doesn't work for me and I've already opened the box? Plus, it would be nice to walk out from the visit and see better if something has changed. I hope this feedback helps and thank you for your time.


Reply

I'm sorry Dawn, we try to carry all the trials we can in the office but unfortunately there is so many different prescriptions and specialized lenses we don't have room for all of them. We try to carry the most popular ones and very rarely have to order them. Thank you for your response.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Miller and his staff are wonderful. They listened to the problems I've been having with my eyes and spent extra time trying to figure out what was going on. I was very pleased with everything they said and did for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting you all —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure visiting you all


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We have had a great experience and will definitely be referring friends and family. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Huntersville Eye Care Center! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is a very professional and friendly eye care center. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Miller is great and they have a wonderful selection of eyeglasses frames to choose from.


Reply

Thank you Priscilla. We hope to see your husband in here soon also!

StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Huntersville Eye Care have always gone very well with Dr. Miller and his staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visits to Huntersville Eye Care have always gone very well with Dr. Miller and his staff.


Reply

Thank you Patricia we enjoy seeing you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar The service and staff are Excellent. Its always a warm and welcoming experience.thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

the service and staff are Excellent. Its always a warm and welcoming experience. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the easiest appointments I have to do annually. Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is one of the easiest appointments I have to do annually. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff here is fantastic. The process is easy and the appointment was thorough. I have switched my whole family to Huntersville Eye!


Reply

Thank you Lydia. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Here is the only issue I have. Three weeks for glasses to get in —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Here is the only issue I have. Three weeks for glasses to get in. The office did not call me this morning to let me know. Office closes at 1PM today, won't be able to get until Monday. I could have went at lunch today, if office had notified me. Not good.


Reply

I am sorry about this Richard. Fed Ex usually does not come until around noon. We have spoken to them to see if we can get shipments earlier. Thank you for your response!

StarStarStarStarStar first visit - shall return —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

visit was precise and very through. I was able to get the exam, pay co pay and come out on time feeling good. will send family there for exams.


Reply

That's great to hear. We look forward to seeing your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Great explanations and professional friendliness. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great explanations and professional friendliness.


Reply

Thank you Karen

StarStarStarStarStar I'd like to know about the additional test (the $35 one), that was recommended, ahead of time so I... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'd like to know about the additional test (the $35 one), that was recommended, ahead of time so I could research it and determine properly if I thought it was of value - rather than needing to make a snap decision.


Reply

I will email you the information you need to look up the test. It gives Dr. Miller more view to the back of the eye to determine if its healthy!

StarStarStarStarStar I love the new self serve reservation system.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the new self serve reservation system.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was professional and courteous. They performed a detailed eye exam and thoroughly explained the tests and options available.


Reply

Thank you, we hope to see more of your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at your office. The whole staff is professional and nice. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a good experience at your office. The whole staff is professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, helpful and professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice, helpful and professional. I feel like my husband and I had thorough exams and we are pleased with the results. The doctor was great!


Reply

Thank you Amy. We hope to see you are your husband next year!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I participated in many tests with my technician and she did a great job of explaining what she was... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I participated in many tests with my technician and she did a great job of explaining what she was testing for prior to each test, yet no one ever reviewed my results with me after the tests. I did receive the link to my chart via email but it did not give me any specific information at all, only the general information that I have nearsightedness, which of course I already knew.


Reply

Thank you for your response. We are always looking for more ways to improve!!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall, I'm very satisfied with Huntersville Eye Care. The staff is personable and friendly. Would recommend.


Reply

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. I have returned to Dr. Miller because he is simply the best. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional staff. I have returned to Dr. Miller because he is simply the best.


Reply

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are always very nice. In and out never a wait. Very pleased with your service. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Y'all are always very nice. In and out never a wait. Very pleased with your service. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you we will see you next year

StarStarStarStarStar Good with kids —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for being so patient with a 6 year old for his first visit to an eye doctor.


Reply

We love to see people of all ages. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, wonderful staff.


Reply

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Staff had a little trouble handling my insurance situation but I imagine everyone's could be a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff had a little trouble handling my insurance situation but I imagine everyone's could be a little different


Reply

I'm glad we were able to resolve this

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable visit! Great staff and service.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasurable visit! Great staff and service.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish! Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent experience from start to finish! Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Miller does a great job!


Reply

Thank you. Remember we have a referral system sending you $10.00 credits for every person you refer!!