Westoaks Dentistry

Dr. Humera Yazdani

Star Star Star Star Star 78 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred here by a friend and I was able to get an appointment quickly. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the Dr was awesome. It was a great experience overall, I'm glad I found a dentist office that I like going to!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous service. Dr. Humera is very ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast and courteous service. Dr. Humera is very professional and does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am very happy with the service I have been receiving at the West oak Dentist office. The doctor is very sweet and help you with the best treatment you need. I definitely recommend her. I am very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and wonderful staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent Dentist and wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Would definately reccomend —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Service. Would definitely reccomend


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people. No help for dental phobia. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've only had my first visit so I don't know much. The Dr. & staff were very pleasant, no trying to sell me more than I want. Only one negative. Dr. does not use nitrous oxide or other aid to help with dental phobia patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent and one of the staff actu... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was excellent and one of the staff actually called me to follow up on my procedure and how I was doing. It made me feel so good and cared for. Dr Yazdani was also very warm and advised me the best path to a healthy set of teeth. This is now my official dental Clinic. Thank you Westoaks Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very friendly, professional and courteous doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was up to standard ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was up to standard


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was up to standard ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was up to standard


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was up to standard ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was up to standard


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist I have ever seen in my life. I highly recommend Westoak Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist wouldn't go anywhere else !... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My favorite dentist wouldn't go anywhere else !


StarStarStarStarStar The service is awesome the people is super nice and fri... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The service is awesome the people is super nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome love the the staff and Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff was amazing! They greeted me with a smile, made me comfortable! Dr. Yazdani was super sweet and explained everything to me and helped me out a lot! I booked a few more appointments! This will definitely be my dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor i had was the boom  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

the doctor i had was the boom


StarStarStarStarStar Your dentist are well trained and they did a good job  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your dentist are well trained and they did a good job


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this office, very friendly & clean place of business.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, very friendly people & im always seen on time —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this office, very friendly people & im always seen on time


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appt —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was fineπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work guys —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Keep up the good work guys


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is fantastic from the front office to staff in the back —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire staff is fantastic from the front office to staff in the back. Always professional and caring. Dr Hazdani always makes me feel comfortable. I love them all. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was awesome and the receptionist that was at the desk was awesome also.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr was awesome and the receptionist that was at the desk was awesome also.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I walk in early for my appointment and yet Im still called back within 2-3 minutes —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love that I walk in early for my appointment and yet Im still called back within 2-3 minutes. Everybody is so professional and extremely nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I was waiting for your feedback, regarding te evaluation of the price and how much it will cost me... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was waiting for your feedback, regarding te evaluation of the price and how much it will cost me to decide weather start the process or not. I supposed her from you the next day, but until now I did not!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yazdini is an excellent and caring doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Yazdini is an excellent and caring doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I like doctor Humerayour service very niceI am very glad to see you —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like doctor Humerayour service very niceI am very glad to see you


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The dental hygienist was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome. I was referred by a friend and current patient. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was awesome. I was referred by a friend and current patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the professional way they do things at there office this is my second vest and I will refer... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the professional way they do things at there office this is my second vest and I will refer any of my friends to your office. Thank you for good service


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Keep up the good work thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was arrived late, and thought I had a long wait. But I was in and out in no time. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was arrived late, and thought I had a long wait. But I was in and out in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so sweet and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone there is so sweet and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love my dentist and her staff. PATTY is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had seen 4 different dentists in last 2 years, Some would reveal the prices until after and some will give me very wrong, expensive scary assessments. One dentist had messed up one of my fillings and would not admit it. With Dr. Yazdani, I got very honest and conservative assessment, she gave me side effects of un-necessarily get fillings and fixed a problem with my teeth and hum that two previous dentists could not fix. Now my whole family would visit Dr. Yazdani and I refer her to my friends as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Doctor, would definitely recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar my wife was much satisfied after the dental treatment she underwent at your clinic —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

my wife was much satisfied after the dental treatment she underwent at your clinic.wish you great success.thanks,


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank all of West Oak Dentistry for the great services they have provided for me.  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would like to thank all of West Oak Dentistry for the great services they have provided for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and experience I've ever had!  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've had several procedures done. I would recommend anyone to trust in the dentist 100%!she was sweet and her staff was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, very professional. Great service  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was very friendly, very professional. Great service


StarStarStarStarStar I really look forward to my visits ;everyone is so nice and does such a good job. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I really look forward to my visits ;everyone is so nice and does such a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome people from the front desk to the Dentist! Would definitely recommend anyone that needs a dentist ! And DR. YAZDANI is really sweet and makes you feel super comfortable. 😊


StarStarStarStarNo Star Six month check-up —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Overall dental visit went well, they made me feel very comfortable. The office was clean and the level of professionalism was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly. I drive all the way from Spring to have my teeth worked on...that should tell you about the quality of her work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by Karen and Patty - as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great service by Karen and Patty - as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was great!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The new assistant is such a relaxing face to the kids, not to mention she's quick —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The new assistant is such a relaxing face to the kids, not to mention she's quick


StarStarStarStarStar Great sercice!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was perfect, tank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Houston! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Well, I haven't visited many others around, but I can say I am actually afraid of trying out someone new. This place is great! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dental service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice & professional dental team. Always seen within my appt time & my children love this dentist πŸ‘πŸ‘


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service, always nice & professional πŸ‘πŸ‘


StarStarStarStarStar I am still having pain. I think it is another molar at the back of the mouth. Need another appt.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am still having pain. I think it is another molar at the back of the mouth. Need another appt.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all my ladies there. You're the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love all my ladies there. You're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Staff. Great dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent Doctor and Staff. Great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Yanzdi she's the best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love Dr Yanzdi she's the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent as always patty and everyone else make you feel like home thank you  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The service is excellent as always patty and everyone else make you feel like home thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I will like to have some sort of liner on top of the recliner just to be protective and clean —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I will like to have some sort of liner on top of the recliner just to be protective and clean


StarStarStarStarStar the support staff and hygenist were great. but the dentist didn't seem to be too interested in me —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

the support staff and hygenist were great. but the dentist didn't seem to be too interested in me.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is the best hygienist periodI've never had a better  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Susan is the best hygienist period I've never had a better cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar it's always a pleasure going to the dentist now.everybody in the office is nice. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

it's always a pleasure going to the dentist now.everybody in the office is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I m extremly satisfied with work that has been performed from the very beginning —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I m extremly satisfied with work that has been performed from the very beginning. So far its been a pleasent experince l feel I m in good hands thanks for everything .


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work guys —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Keep up the good work guys


StarStarStarStarStar 4 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good job Better service


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist I ever had —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love going to this dentist so much that when I move to Austin tx I will make trips back to Houston so I can still go to dr. Yazdani.


StarStarStarStarStar i can't remember her name, but I absolutely love the dental hygienist working there!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i can't remember her name, but I absolutely love the dental hygienist working there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar family dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been bringing my kids to west oaks for several years and have referred family and friends. Dr. Yazdani and staff are very nice and like coming in everytime. If you want a nice and honest dentist come here. Prices are always good and she never over charges.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Will definitley be going back...polite and speedy service


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great = would not expect anything more. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everything was great = would not expect anything more.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental office. Everyone is perfect.. Thanks to everyone of you..  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love my dental office. Everyone is perfect.. Thanks to everyone of you..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent as always. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The office got me right in and was able to take care of my root canal the same day —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office got me right in and was able to take care of my root canal the same day. Originally, I just wanted an extraction but after talking to Dr. Yazdani, I decided to save the tooth and go the root canal work. I will be returning soon to have the rest of my dental work completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Every body there were very pleasant. Good job keep up good work  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every body there were very pleasant. Good job keep up good work


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I really felt like they cleaned my daugters teeth very fast because they started 40 minutes late... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I really felt like they cleaned my daugters teeth very fast because they started 40 minutes late and it was time for the staff to leave, so please do not rush and take the time that is necessary. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i have recieve excellent service.i will recommend this clinic to my my family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very nice and friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable during my visit !!' —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable during my visit !!'


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was truly amazing! I would definitely recommend other people to this place —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office was truly amazing! I would definitely recommend other people to this place.