Huebner Dental

Dr. Diego Rivas

Star Star Star Star Star 216 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and profession... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always very friendly and professional and make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and amazing dentist in Dr. Rivas —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff and amazing dentist in Dr. Rivas


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great! Extremely friendly and ho... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

These guys are great! Extremely friendly and honest!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star You need to provide more late appointments sinc... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You need to provide more late appointments since people work and hard to get out of work for early apponitments


StarStarStarStarStar Set the bar high on dental visit experience. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Personable, energetic doctor with great beside manner. Office and facilities are both comfortable and top-notch. High marks for also accommodating late appointment times during the work week. So far, very efficient in managing patient flow, as the waiting area never gets congested. Kudos on consistently positive experiences!


StarStarStarStarStar I can move 30 miles away,I will always be back ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can move 30 miles away,I will always be back to this clinic


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone is super friendly and location is convenient


StarStarStarStarStar Huebner Dental, Dr. Rivas, and the staff, espec... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Huebner Dental, Dr. Rivas, and the staff, especially the wonderful ladies at the front desk are fantastic. My family has been going to Huebner Dental for years because Dr. Rivas does a great job and everyone there treats us so wonderfully. I highly recommend Huebner Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in my opinion —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been coming here for almost 2 years. Best dental office, hands down. I love the fact that everytime I come in, they recognize me, and greet me by first name, and are always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Huebner Dental to anyone wanting to receive excellent dental services, in addition to exceptional customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone at work that Huebner Dental is ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I tell everyone at work that Huebner Dental is the best. Dr. Revis is great and always makes sure I'm comfortable and know exactly what he's doing. Furthermore the results are always fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, supportive practice. Listens to pati... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Efficient, supportive practice. Listens to patients and provides all options. Up front with cost involved and takes time to answer questions. Excellent, quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great introduction to Huebner Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great introduction to Huebner Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr rivas!! He is the best we recommend ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Dr rivas!! He is the best we recommend him to everyone we know:)


StarStarStarStarStar Cesar Gomez  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Espectacular!! Amazing thanks Doctor Rivas, no pain all the process and after! You was born to care Patients, you disappeared my fears.


StarStarStarStarStar 49er's fan —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lovely environment as well as staff the doctor was very laid back but profeprofessional, and informative of what he's doing during the exam


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Visiting the dentist is probably my least favorite thing in the world. However, the staff at Huebner Dental make the experience much more bearable with their warmth and friendliness. Dr. Rivas is always a pleasure to interact with. Special mention also goes to the front desk staff. They always remember me, and they are always so friendly and happy to see me. It truly makes a big difference. Thank you all for all that you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Leonarda Tracy —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Dr. Rivas for several years now. He is a great and very personable. His staff is friendly and helpful. The office is always clean and neat. I never thought I would say this, but it is a pleasure going to the dentist when it is Huebner Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Need to get new furniture as hard to sit all th... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Need to get new furniture as hard to sit all the way back in chairs and sofa so close to ground


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas and the entire staff are cheerful and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Rivas and the entire staff are cheerful and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I refer EVERYONE to Dr. Rivas! I love Huebner D... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I refer EVERYONE to Dr. Rivas! I love Huebner Dental! The office is always clean and the staff is very friendly! I send all my family and friends to Dr. Rivas and have only heard amazing reviews! Thank you Dr. Rivas for keeping my smile in shape!


StarStarStarStarStar Hidden Gem —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was wonderful. They were helpful and extremely kind. The Dentist Dr. Rivas was awesome. I'm so happy I've finally found a dentist that I trust and is easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like family there! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It feels like family there!


StarStarStarStarStar Very very comfortable and welcomed at an instan... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very very comfortable and welcomed at an instant . Clean as well as fast . Thank you for the great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rivas work is amazing!!!! I recommend him to... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Rivas work is amazing!!!! I recommend him to anyone that wants healthy,strong teeth and a beautiful smile!


StarStarStarStarStar !doctor Rivas he is the best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

!doctor Rivas he is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Great staff. Impeccable customer ser... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent! Great staff. Impeccable customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had tooth pain and called to be seen as soon as possible. Although the schedule was triple booked, when Dr. Rivas heard I was suffering from pain, he had his secretary call me back and have me come in that day! He addressed my concerns, examined me, and referred me to an endodontist to have my root canal retreated. If it weren't for him, I would still be in horrible pain. I love coming here!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning is good, but not excellent. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall nice facility. Teeth cleaning is not as thorough as other competing offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and office!!!!! Always very welco... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing staff and office!!!!! Always very welcoming and do a great job with my dental care and insurance and scheduling!! Will be a long time customer and referring family and friends to get their dental care done!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk wonderful service. Despite computer ... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Front desk wonderful service. Despite computer glitches on the day of my service, they remained calm and respectful, caring and amicable. Same feelings I had at the back with my hygienist and the doctor. Yes the doctor is super cool


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rivas and staff are always kind and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the support and friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very pleased with the support and friendly service From all the staff at Hebner Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable staff. Dr. Rivas al... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional and personable staff. Dr. Rivas always provides a calm and pleasant dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the Dentist this was a... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the receptionist to the Dentist this was an A plus experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas is an excellent Dentist. He and his s... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Rivas is an excellent Dentist. He and his staff are always welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best care is always given to me —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best care is always given to me


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas and his staff are absolutely incredib... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rivas and his staff are absolutely incredible. They're absolutely fantastic and make sure you are 100% comfortable and aware of everything during your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas & staff are very patient in helping 2... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rivas & staff are very patient in helping 2 disabled patients meet their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody knows your name..it's a "Cheers"  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing service! I came and everyone called me by name and really made me feel remembered. Even though it had been 6 months since my last visit. I'm pregnant and went in feeling very tired and kind of dreading the process but they're friendliness really put me back in a good mood and had me walking out feeling better than I did when I walked in. I showed up 30 minutes early expecting to sit and wait and was totally fine with that since I showed up so early, but this was not the case. They were happy to seat me immediately. Also, the cleaning is always A+. Detailed yet speedy. Yet another great check up with a wonderful staff there to support.


StarStarStarStarStar The best I have ever seen!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I used to hate going to the dentist, but just until I met Dr Rivas at Huebner Dental. Now is relaxing and I give the guarantee that at the end of your visit, you will smile and even prettier (like I do).. Over there I found the best service, the best environment and a friend too. I'll always recommend this clinic to the people I appreciate; for me, the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Times —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a great experience at the dentist for my son. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Huebner Dental is excellent. I am grateful for Dr. Rivas and staff for always taking care of my needs. The office is impeccably clean and the check in process is seamless every time. I'm always in and out in a timely manner and that means the world to me as a busy working professional. Dr. Rivas is kind, considerate, professional and most importantly, a good honest man of integrity. I respect that. His commitment to excellence is the number one reason why I've been a patient here for years and have referred several of my friends. Dr. Rivas treats me like family and I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to see Dr. Rivas for the last 2years now and when I need to see a dentist I have travel half way around to world to see him. Because he is the only one I trust with my dental care today, tomorrow, and until infinite and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rivas and his staff are friendly, profession... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Rivas and his staff are friendly, professional, and efficient. I look forward to seeing them when my appointments come up!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Huebner Dental and m... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Huebner Dental and my experience was great. No complaints on my end. Dr. Rivas was very nice and professional and explained what work was going to be done to each tooth. His staff was great, as well. Everybody was very professional, friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Going Above and Beyond... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always satisfied with the level of customer service and quality dental work here. The staff is warm and friendly. They helped me a great deal and were patient when I had a problem between my insurance and hsa card. Dr. Rivas is so nice and professional. I will always recommend this office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is super clean, the equipment is new... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office is super clean, the equipment is new and Dr. Rivas is so nice and personable. He takes the time to listen and talk, I feel like I matter to him.


StarStarStarStarStar There isn't a day I've gone in this office we'r... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

There isn't a day I've gone in this office we're someone wasn't smiling an friendly. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely love this dental office! Everyone is so nice and helpful from the ladies who work at the desk to the dental assistants to the dentist. I like that they remember us every time we go in! Love their smiling faces. My kiddos love it there.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dentist and staff!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

wonderful dentist and staff!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were quick and answered all my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased . Will recommend others. ......... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased . Will recommend others. ..................


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very friendly and helpful!!! Very confident in Dr. Rivas and the info that was given. Haven't felt this level of confidence, competence, and comfort with a dentist in a long time!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. They are happy to help and answered all my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience always!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience always! all the staff is very nice and the service is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've always hated going to the dentist because I have a small mouth and big teeth so even the xrays and cleanings can be painful or difficult. Typically I get anxiety before appointments, etc. But after recently moving to the area I became a patient at Huebner Dental and all of that has changed. Dr. Rivas and all the staff are so welcoming and calming- they are really friendly and make you feel right at home. And for the first time as an adult, my dental experiences have actually been enjoyable. I've had a cleaning as well as a crown replacement and both experiences were pain free and I felt totally comfortable. I'm so glad I've found Huebner Dental and would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Back on Track! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Dr. Rivas office and the visit exceeded my expectations! It had been years since I made a trip to the dentist office but, Dr. Rivas and his wonderful staff were able to get me on the right track of dental hygiene. This office is highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very great service from the assistance to the dentist. Great work and cheaper than most dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Best first impression ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit. Best first impression I have experienced in a long time at the dentist. Dr. Rivas and his staff are very accommodating and informative. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My first two thoughts are always friendly and g... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first two thoughts are always friendly and gentle


StarStarStarStarStar I've always feared going to the dentist but Dr ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've always feared going to the dentist but Dr Rivas smile and disposition is so comforting. A very nice office with large screen tv while your work is being done. Very efficient. All the staff is so sweet. Enjoyable experience. Kathy


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad we found this dental office. It is an ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm glad we found this dental office. It is an upgrade from our last dentist. They use some high tech equipment showing me my X-rays on a 42 inch screen in the room. They are more than professional they honestly care about you. I recommend they to my family and yours.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff.. Very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff.. Very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Rivas and his staff are unlike any other. They are always courteous and professional, and always make sure that you feel comfortable throughout your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rivas is the best dentist ever, no exceptions. And his wonderful staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. You can't go wrong with Huebner Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with results! Dr. Rivas walked me th... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with results! Dr. Rivas walked me through everything that was done to replace the old crown with before and after pictures and x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rivas is so nice and makes you feel complete... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Rivas is so nice and makes you feel completely comfortable no matter if your there for fillings or just a cleaning. His staff is amazing!!!! They are always friendly and patient and helps answer any questions you have. My son and my boyfriend also go to the same place and my son loves going. Dr.Rivas and his staff are always patient with him because he can be real chatty and have alot of his own question lol will never change to another dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves going to Dr. Rivas' office for his... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son loves going to Dr. Rivas' office for his semi-annual cleanings--a testament to how wonderful he and his staff are. Thank you, Huebner Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar The secretaries were both very nice and communi... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The secretaries were both very nice and communicative. Dr. Rivas was very upbeat, understanding, and positive. The office itself is very quiet and efficient, which is what I prefer. The nurse was helpful and all the staff were willing to answer any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rivas is a great dentist who provides top notch dental care. He and his staff are very professional and friendly which takes the anxiety out of a dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant experience. Normally I would not consider a visit to the dentist something that would forward to, but I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Rivas and his staff are the best. They are always friendly, helpful and professional. I am very grateful to have found this excellent Dentist after moving to San Antonio 4 years ago!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always take care of me and are very polite


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas is great! He really makes an effort t... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rivas is great! He really makes an effort to show how much he cares about you. The staff is efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were extremely friendly an... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and Doctor were extremely friendly and professional. I give you the top rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience each and every time! Always make me feel welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar Family treatment at the Dental Office. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rivas and his staff are one of the best group of dental personnel that I have met in a very long time, and I will continue to be a customer of that office.


StarStarStarStarStar Executive Operational Planning Director —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always appreciate the care and excellent expertise I receive from your dental practice Dr. Rivas. You have a very clean and sterile office. The staff is totally professional and very cordial. I am very happy with the experience and there is nothing I would change. Happy Thanksgiving! I clicked 5 Stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team, Great Doctor, Great Atmosphere! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dego Rivas and his team are a great and encouraging team to deal with something that's not so pleasant: Your Teeth! From the minute you walk in until you leave you will always feel comfortable and relaxed. They do a great job and always encourage with soft nudges on how to keep better hygiene, while also doing a quality job cleaning and doing the works. I plan to be coming here as long as I am able to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas and his staff are always very profess... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Rivas and his staff are always very professional, caring and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar If your looking for good dentist, look no furth... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If your looking for good dentist, look no further. It's Dr. Rivas at Huebner Dental. Outstanding service from staff and Dr. Rivas. I had ALOT of work done on my teeth with NO pain. I drove 2 1/2 hours one way to my appointment, I'd drive even further because when you find something perfect, no one else can beat it. Thank you so much Dr. Rivas and staff your simply AMAZING people.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the universe. Highly recomm... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best dentist in the universe. Highly recommend Dr. Diego Rivas. Him and his staff and so professional and the service are like none other. He will be my doctor and family doctor for as long as he decide to be working.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Another great experience. short wait time, good services, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Environment clean and inviting... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful staff. Environment clean and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found your practice Dr. Rivas. Y... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so glad I found your practice Dr. Rivas. You and your staff are very professional but make your feel at home right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smooth visit, great people and service... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a smooth visit, great people and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Staff, Friendly, Great Service  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Caring Staff, Friendly, Great Service


StarStarStarStarStar Great service like always! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service like always!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean and always with a smile —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice and clean and always with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar You'll have a great team, the Doctor Diego its ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You'll have a great team, the Doctor Diego its awesome he do a great job. Congrats!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and courteous! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always kind and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your prompt and courteous se... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for your prompt and courteous service


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rivas and his staff. They are very pro... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Dr. Rivas and his staff. They are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentistt, staff, and atmosphere. They ar... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing dentistt, staff, and atmosphere. They are excellent with customer service and just overall know how to make you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend this location.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendliest staff and Dr.Riva was terrific


StarStarStarStarStar Can I put more than 5 stars, because 5 stars aren... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Can I put more than 5 stars, because 5 stars aren't enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick and pain free cleanings!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super quick and pain free cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas is friendly, caring, very professional.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rivas is friendly, caring, very professional. Since my first visit with him 2 years ago he has been amazing. My wife has changed her care to him as well and is also extremely happy. I never have to wait in the lobby for extended periods and there are TVs that you can watch while getting your teeth worked on. He also now has a dental hygienist now for teeth cleaning. This was my first experience with her but I was very pleased. She has a soft touch while still getting deep into gums for thorough cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Fast and easy. Excellent communic... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office. Fast and easy. Excellent communication prior to the appointment. Always on time and everyone is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Rivas had so... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Rivas had solutions to my dental questions and didn't pressure me to make decisions now. Being on time and efficient made it a refreshing visit to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, timely, clean! Awesome atmosphere!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Front desk ladies are so nice! So respectful! They don't treat you like another insurance number but like friends and family. Dr. Rivas is so nice and approachable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas treats you like a friend and did an exc... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Rivas treats you like a friend and did an excellent job on my crown work preparation.


StarStarStarStarStar Huebner Dental is absolutely wonderful. My whole ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Huebner Dental is absolutely wonderful. My whole family sees Dr. Rivas. He and his staff are incredibly friendly and professional, wait times are short, and service is excellent. I strongly recommend Huebner Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Cool place —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was nice and cute. The ladies at the front greeted me and were very energetic. I hadn't been to a dentist in a while but they explained everything that I needed. Everyone was super friendly. I'd go back again


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rivas is exceptionally delightful and caring. I sincerely look forward to seeing him for check-ups.


StarStarStarStarStar Is always a very good experience with Doctor Riva... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Is always a very good experience with Doctor Rivas. He cares about your teeth as if they were the most precious thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and a very friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent customer service and a very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services with a very friendly, courteou... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent services with a very friendly, courteous and professional staff. Dr. Rivas was very patient in explaining his services.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly professional staff... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

friendly professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas and his office are very professional an... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rivas and his office staff are very professional and take wonderful care of our family. Time is spent to explain procedures completely. We find Dr. Rivas very knowledgable and we would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from your office staff. Dr Diego Ri... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service from your office staff. Dr Diego Rivas made our children feel comfortable :)


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience as usual. Staff very courteous and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a great experience as usual. Staff very courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best dental care I have ever experienced! Dr. Rivas and his staff are all very warm and friendly and treat you like family. Dr. Rivas is an excellent dentist and never tries to sell you anything you do not need. Prices are reasonable and everything is very transparent. You cannot go wrong with Huebner Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, and friendly. Takes time and answers all questions thoroughly. Everyone in office efficient, courteous and helpful. Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was thrilled that I found this Dental Office. From the minute I walked in the staff was professional, helpful, and very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office. Staff is always friendly & welcoming. The doctor is also great & seem... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely love this office. Staff is always friendly & welcoming. The doctor is also great & seems to really care about his patients. Don't think I'll be switching from here.


StarStarStarStarStar All great! Dr Diego and his assistants are awesome!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All great! Dr Diego and his assistants are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every time I go to Dr. Rivas' office the staff is very friendly and the service is excellent. Dr. Rivas' work is outstanding, he always explains in detail everything he is going to do, and makes going to the dentist a lot easier.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the dental work I received. Comfortable environment and attentive staff. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and Dr. were GREAT! Professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing facility Dr Rivas is very knowledgeable and caring. Me and my husband had an amazing ex... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing facility Dr Rivas is very knowledgeable and caring. Me and my husband had an amazing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Small and efficient office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office is small and cozy. Ambiance is simple, warm and soothing, and staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Rivas is a kind individual who does his best to ensure each visit is easy and patient is always comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and detailed service. Child was made to feel at ease and even had fun at the dentist!... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent and detailed service. Child was made to feel at ease and even had fun at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Best Detal Care there is! Always taking care of me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Rivas is very professional. His staff is very caring, & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar an amazing experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Top notch facility with amazing team members. Very professional and welcoming. As a medical imaging professional, i was amazed with the facility's high tech imaging modality systems. Everything was very clean place. Dr Rivas was very professional and knowledgeable. He spend an handsome amount of time talking about my condition and then took a great care of my problem. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar an amazing experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Top notch facility with amazing team members. Very professional and welcoming. As a medical imaging professional, i was amazed with the facility's high tech imaging modality systems. Everything was very clean place. Dr Rivas was very professional and knowledgeable. He spend an handsome amount of time talking about my condition and then took a great care of my problem. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar an amazing experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Top notch facility with amazing team members. Very professional and welcoming. As a medical imaging professional, i was amazed with the facility's high tech imaging modality systems. Everything was very clean place. Dr Rivas was very professional and knowledgeable. He spend an handsome amount of time talking about my condition and then took a great care of my problem. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas is a very friendly and knowledgeable dentist. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Rivas is a very friendly and knowledgeable dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in a town, with an amazing staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best dentist office in a town, with an amazing staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Dr. Rivas, he is kind and welcoming and does a great job! The office is very frein... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love visiting Dr. Rivas, he is kind and welcoming and does a great job with my teeth! The office is very friendly and my appointments are always on time. Plus the text and email reminders about my appointments help me to keep my schedule organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful to have found Huebner Dental and Dr. Rivas! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleasantly surprised with the initial point of contact at the front desk. The staff was super friendly and the whole environment was clean. Dr. Rivas showed concern and interested in me as a patient. Will and have already recommended this business! Continued success and blessings!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas is a talented and caring dentist. He and his staff are efficient and compasionate to the... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Rivas is a talented and caring dentist. He and his staff are efficient and compassionate to their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for helping maintain my teeth healthy. Even though I always dread going in not b... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you so much for helping maintain my teeth healthy. Even though I always dread going in not because of the staff but my nerves. The staff is wonderful and friendly and Dr. Rivas well I love him to death. La Nerviosa!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, prompt, and friendly dental service  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love going to Dr. Rivas as my dentist. His office are welcoming, friendly, and respectful. Dr. Rivas is charming. He always shakes your hand and greets you with a warm smile. The dental care uses high technology in exams, x-rays, and procedures. No pain during cleaning death. They show you pictures of before and after cleaning if you request. On my first visit, I asked but not now. Besides the above, the other two things that I like are available and free parking and a wait time of 5 minutes or less. Even when I moved out of the area, I travelled to see Dr. Rivas. Janie Canty-Mitchell


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional in all aspects, polite, deferential and engaging. Most satisfactory.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Prompt, professional in all aspects, polite, deferential and engaging. Most satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoy coming to your office. It is close to work and the office staff is great as well as Dr. Rivas.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience at the dentist was awesome! From the receptionist to the down-to-earth Dr. Wh... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The whole experience at the dentist was awesome! From the 2 receptionist who greeted me and made me feel welcomed to the down-to-earth dentist, who had me laughing the whole time I was there. I would highly recommend! Very professional, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Yesterday I came in as a new patient. Being in the dental field I always find myself rating dental facilities that I've gone to for myself or my family if I don't go to the one that I work for or have previously worked for. Dr. Rivas was very friendly and explained what he was going to do before anything! My Hygienist was very friendly as well, gentle, and thorough! My teeth felt GREAT afterward! The front office staff were really kind, smiled, and had a conversation with me! When I asked for new patient specials for those who don't have insurance, the information was readily available! The office was super clean! Overall I had a wonderful experience and will return with my fiance!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ All the Ladies are so polite, friendly and very Helpful! Dr. Rivas ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a Great Experience ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ All the Ladies are so polite, friendly and very Helpful! Dr. Rivas Your The Best๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Huebner Dental is a great place for all people. They are really good at handling all sorts of issues in a professional and kind way. Especially with teeth, that I know are a pain point for a lot of people. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Rivas is kind and professional. The business is clean and organized. I highly recommend his services.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with every visit to Dr. Rivas. The entire staff is warm and friendly.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been very pleased with every visit to Dr. Rivas. The entire staff is warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place!! Everyone is so friendly and are ready to help!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit the Huebner Dental, the Doctor Diego it's always funny and he take... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's always a pleasure to visit the Huebner Dental, the Doctor Diego it's always funny and he take care my tooth's like no body alse. Thank you so much!! See you'll soon


StarStarStarStarStar I give it 5 stars. It was a great experience.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I give it 5 stars. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best dental visits I've ever had. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was one of the best dental visits I've ever had. Dr. Rivas is a kind, genuine person who takes extra care in his bedside manner. His professionalism is outstanding. He explains everything along the way and ensures your comfort level.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Huebner Dental is the absolute best dental experience that begins upon entering the door. Personable & professional office staff, hygienists and then there is,Dr Rivas. He has the best smile & exhibits grand enthusiasm to see you! His dental skills are remarkable & if needed, he'll even clean your teeth. This dental experience is well worth my 2hr. drive. One recommendation: It'd be greatly appreciated if Dr. Rivas would apply to become an in-network provider for BCBS Federal so my cleanings, x-rays & some other dental work would be covered.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, cheerful, and professional  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been there twice now and met two hygienists and the dentists. They have always been so sweet and professional. The dentist is amazingly nice and cheerful. I don't think I have ever met anyone so positive and he always has a smile on his face.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rivas and his staff are the best of the best, they make you feel like family, excellent service and communication, I'm very happy for being one of his patients and I highly recommend it, Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas and his staff is always very friendly and helpful. Very professional staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rivas and his staff is always very friendly and helpful. Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so nice! And April is very gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, awesome environment! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family loves coming here. We hardly have to wait to be seen and all the staff is very friendly and helpful. The environment is very clean and updated.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming to your office. It is clean, neat and organized and everyone is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Rivas is a joy and although I do not prefer to have my teeth drilled, I would rather have Dr. Rivas take care of me than any other dentist. Thanks for providing a great experience. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was awesome I am use to dr Rivas doing them and she did a excellent job as well lol... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygenist was awesome I am use to dr Rivas doing them and she did a excellent job as well lol and she gave my baby a tooth brush too very thoughtful


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist ever. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My favorite dentist ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to dr. rivas's —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming to dr. Rivas's office! There were some new faces and I wished they told me their names! Great job overall!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas did an amazing job.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Rivas did an amazing job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivera and his staff are the best! Love ya guys! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Rivera and his staff are the best! Love ya guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with an awesome dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rivas and his staff are professional and personable. I came from a busy dentist who always had lines and was difficult to schedule anything that worked with my schedule. Overall great experience and great people.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing that I would like to change, because everything is just perfect.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There is nothing that I would like to change, because everything is just perfect... Dr Rivas has a wonderful team and they really work very good. The service is awesome! And the doctor has the best hands in the world. I feel very comfortable and thankful for everything they have done with me, and all my family have the same opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experienced in a dental office, I was so happy and pleased I called all my friends, including... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best experienced in a dental office, I was so happy and pleased I called all my friends, including my ex-husband who is a peridontist so he can refer patients to this wonderful clinic. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the entire staff....very friendly and comforting...especially Dr. Rivas. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just love the entire staff....very friendly and comforting...especially Dr. Rivas.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! I had a great experience and I can recommend Dr. Rivas. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you! I had a great experience and I can recommend Dr. Rivas.


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely look forward to visiting Dr. Rivas —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I sincerely look forward to visiting Dr. Rivas. He is passionate and enthusiastic and always makes me feel comfortable and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you're doing. It's a very warm and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Just keep doing what you're doing. It's a very warm and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service in all facets —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Exceptional Service in all facets


StarStarStarStarStar Can I get a copy of my X ray taken. my email is: octavio_ramos_1979@hotmail.com —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Can I get a copy of my X ray taken. my email is: octavio_ramos_1979@hotmail.com


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Always with a smile on your faces, super cordial and friendly.. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are awesome! Always with a smile on your faces, super cordial and friendly... I will always recommend you to my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone on the team is friendly and welcoming and the dental work is the best I've ever had. Dr. Rivas and his team are simply wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just perfect! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was just perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the service of your office —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely pleased with the service of your office. Especially the young lady at the front desk who was a terrific help with my insurance and financial explanations. I am so sorry that I do not remember her name - Also the clinical explanations and pictures showing me exactly what needed to be done, by Dr. Rivas. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always so great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor Rivas and his staff always treat every patient with kindness and very attentive. You feel safe and the place is clean. I recommend hubner dental to anyone who wants that quality and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and warm environment. All staff encountered were knowledgeable, kind and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and warm environment. All staff encountered were knowledgeable, kind and professional. The office was very clean and nicely arranged.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Better explanation of insurance coverage/deductable —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Better explanation of insurance coverage/deductable. I went in thinking I was going to pay a certain amount then had to pay more after the visit. The additional charges should have been explained before the procedure, not afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Rivas was nice and gentle with my teeth. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr.Rivas explained everything that was going on and why he was going to do during the procedure. The environment was nice and clean. I definitely will be back again!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very plesant —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was very plesant,all is well, will see you again soon Angelo N Perez Jr.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rivas and his staff are absolutely professional and very accurate at addressing every single... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Rivas and his staff are absolutely professional and very accurate at addressing every single issue you need to be fixed. I feel very pleased with the oral care he provides and I trust his knowledge and outstanding skills.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist and Mrs. Rivas were wonderful. I had a hiccup with my son's insurance, which Mrs —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The receptionist and Mrs. Rivas were wonderful. I had a hiccup with my son's insurance, which Mrs. Rivas graciously and quickly sorted out. As for my son, he's got to be the only 8 year old in the world that gets super excited about going to the dentist. And that's in no small part due to Dr. Rivas and his great staff. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire crew was friendly & courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire crew was friendly & courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas, Eva and April are very friendly and welcoming. I was very impressed —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Rivas, Eva and April are very friendly and welcoming. I was very impressed. I'm looking forward to making my next appointment for myself and my family. Very affordable too!


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait this time, usually appointments are right on schedule. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Long wait this time, usually appointments are right on schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit and I've had April, the Dental assistant perform my services. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is my second visit and I've had April, the Dental assistant perform my services..She provides excellent service..Dr.Rivas is very nice and friendly..I feeL very comfortable going there...definitely will recommend family and friends..Also the front office greets you immediately with a smile..Great customer service...


StarStarStarStarStar I have & will continue to refer my friends & family . You are the best  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have & will continue to refer my friends & family . You are the best . Merry Christmas & Happy New Year .


StarStarStarStarStar Eva was wonderful making an appointment elsewhere —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Eva was wonderful making an appointment elsewhere. The malfunctioning Xray machine and the hygeinist's computer made me unhappy since procedures need to be done again later.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, It couldnt get any better than it already is. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly, It couldnt get any better than it already is.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If your looking for a dentist, don't hesitate to go to Dr. Diego Rivas. I have always been scared of going to the dentist, not no more. The staff and Dr. Rivas are very polite, they care about their patients, your treated very well, AND I didn't feel NO pain. So if your looking for a new dentist, look no further, you found it with Dr. Rivas.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that cleaned my little girls teeth, was so nice and sweet to my daughter —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist that cleaned my little girls teeth, was so nice and sweet to my daughter. I wish that I could remember her name, but she is very nice. My little Kaylee loved her and Dr. Rivas is always so nice and pleasant and welcoming!!! As well the receptionist, who wears glasses is super sweet and nice. Thank you for always providing wonderful and awesome customer service. My daughter and I always feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas was warm and friendly as usual —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rivas was warm and friendly as usual. When you leave you feel as if you went to visit a friend and not the dentist. Highly recommend him to anyone. His staff is also amazing . The front desk receptionist even remembered when my wedding was going to be and I haven't been there in 7-8 months. Nicely ran and very professional office. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was amazing y'all have upgraded systems as far as email and cell phone texting since... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was amazing y'all have upgraded systems as far as email and cell phone texting since I've been there and I think it's a great addition to a great team.. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Huebner dental and feel welcomed into this warm and professional atmosphere every time we... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Huebner dental and feel welcomed into this warm and professional atmosphere every time we visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. FYI I do hand an appt with the root canal Dr on 12/21 and will call for the crown appt with you as soon as I know the result of that visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist who cleaned my teeth worked really hard to remove staining —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist who cleaned my teeth worked really hard to remove staining. She did so deapite my arriving 15 minites late!


StarStarStarStarStar Huebner Dental makes the whole "dreaded visit" to the dentist a breeze, in which Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Huebner Dental makes the whole "dreaded visit" to the dentist a breeze, in which Dr. Rivas, along with the entire staff, cater to your needs and well-being to make it a pleasant and informative experience. They go above and beyond to be sure you are well taken care of based on their knowledge and training. To them you aren't just considered another patient, you are considered family which speaks volumes on the ethics and morals that are displayed at this office. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rivas is awesome!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have visited Heubner Dental close to 10 times over the last six to eight months.This involved 3 teeth extraction,few fillings,crown and couple of cleaning.My experience during each and every visit has been extremely pleasant due to Dr Rivas's excellent bedside manners.He has been very caring and my various dental procedures with the doctor havent been that painful.I believe this has mainly to do with the Dr's reassurance during these procedures.There was a point in time that I was actually looking forward to my dental appointments. His staff were also very attentive, caring, and provide excellence service.I have been making it a point to refer the doctor to my friends.I will definitely be returning here for any and all my dental work as long as I'm in San Antonio.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Rivas made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are very nice people. Once you see me the next time, you guys know who I am —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of you are very nice people. Once you see me the next time, you guys know who I am. That is very good, Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Dr. Rivas is great. I rate you a 5 Star —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was fine. Dr. Rivas is great. I rate you a 5 Star. The only thing is that I had 3 crowns removed and my mouth is really sore. No one's fault...just the situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Always I like of cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always I like of cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience -very organized -professional Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great experience -very organized -professional Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Going to recommend my mother —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Going to recommend my mother


StarStarStarStarStar Heriberto —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Eva and Daniela made me feel really confortable. I felt even better when I realized Daniela and Dr. Rivas spoke my language. Great staff. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent Service and Professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dentist easy to talk to. Made me feel confortable in a very uncomfortable situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, from the receptionist to hygienist to Dr. Rivas. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was great, from the receptionist to hygienist to Dr. Rivas.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas estoy bien contenta con el servicio k recibo en sรบ clinica. Gracias La Nerviosa  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rivas estoy bien contenta con el servicio k recibo en sรบ clinica. Gracias La Nerviosa


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is ALWAYS so nice, friendly and courteous. So glad I found you!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is ALWAYS so nice, friendly and courteous. So glad I found you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and my overall experience was wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is friendly and my overall experience was wonderful. They do a great job to make you feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rivas and Staff are easy to work with and very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rivas and Staff are easy to work with and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly service! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and friendly service! Had a great time there!


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist and all the staff - so friendly and easy to work with :) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love our dentist and all the staff - so friendly and easy to work with :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctor and great staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing!! I refer this office to all my friends looking for great service and dental... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This place is amazing!! I refer this office to all my friends looking for great service and dental care. The entire staff is so nice and welcoming. They're very informative and I have nothing but nice things to say about this place. This will continue to be our families dental office indefinitely.