Howard D. Booth Jr., DDS MAGD

Dr. Howard D. Booth

Star Star Star Star Star 117 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

seamless experience as always. don't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I love coming to see Dr. Booth. His staff is like family to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice!!!. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love this practice! I have been a patient for several years, and continue to receive the best dental care! Dr. Booth is a great dentist, a professional and the staff is the same! Thank you all for the great care you give. Michelle


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the office/staff/Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always impressed with the office/staff/Dr. Booth's professionalism while being warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff; outstanding dental care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great staff; outstanding dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasure to come to your office ! Always met with smiling faces & the best service in town !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff and dad to spend this office treat you like family. Dr. Booth is so gentle patient kind and I want you every step away and the staff are all extremely knowledgeable. Highly highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Outstanding service and kindness. We are very close and consider each and everyone of the staff members as family. We have been with them for 13 years. Keep up the great work!


Reply

We just love you, Sharmin! You walking in our door is one of the highlights of our day!! So happy to have you and your family for 13 years and look forward to many more to come!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and always a good experienc... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very friendly staff and always a good experience for a Dentist office


Reply

Thank you, Edie! Seeing you is always a good experience for us too ;)

StarStarStarStarStar An Upbeat, Pleasant Atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Your office is always warm and inviting. You respond personally to questions and concerns, showing that your office, the staff, are knowledgeable and caring. The upbeat atmosphere is pleasant and encouraging.


Reply

Aw Becky, thank you!! We value you and your family so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Booth and his team are amazing. They make me... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Booth and his team are amazing. They make me feel like family and It's always a good experience.


Reply

Thank you so much, Jeresa! We are so happy you have great visits :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great care and lovely staff. I have been absent... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great care and lovely staff. I have been absent for way too long getting my dental care and no one on the staff or Dr. Booth made me feel bad about it. I was welcomed back like an old friend. Thank you!


Reply

We are so happy to have you back, Beth! Life happens and don't let that make you feel bad! We will always be here to help you out :)

StarStarStarStarStar I would not go any where else - great staff [ g... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I would not go any where else - great staff [ great doctor.


Reply

Thank you, Landal. We are very glad you have stood by us :)

StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist!!!! They are always so wonder... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this dentist!!!! They are always so wonderful


Reply

Thank you, Clara!!

StarStarStarStarStar Always best practices with all the up to date t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always best practices with all the up to date technology in dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

seamless experience. ivy perfect as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always professional and friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Repair of crown —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

On Tuesday after hours, I had a crown to come off. I called the office and left a message explaining the problem and asked to be seen at the next available time. Five minutes after 8:00 am I received a call and was given an apt to come in that very morning! My crown inserted and I was out by noon. Dr. Booth and his office staff has always been prompt and courteous. I have nothing but good things to say about any experience with them. Allocades galore!!!!


Reply

You are so sweet, Mrs. Nancy! We love seeing you and thank you so much for kind review :)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent, my office visit was wonderful. Everyone was professional and thorough.


Reply

So glad you came to see us, Jermila!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff!!


Reply

Thank you so much, Melanie!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Booth and everyone there are awesome.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Booth and everyone there are awesome.


Reply

Thanks, Marc :) You and your family are such joys to have with us - we appreciate you guys!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They make you feel like family! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great staff! They make you feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in Dr. Booth's office. 5 stars! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love everyone in Dr. Booth's office. 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service !!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great service !! Enjoyed my visit .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Booth and Staff are always pleasant and giv... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Booth and Staff are always pleasant and give the best dental care every time I visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I couldn't have asked for a better dental experience with Dr. Booth and his friendly and caring staff! They took very good care of me during some extensive dental work recently! I have found Dr. Booth to be highly professional as well as sincere and thorough!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! Sweet patients like you make it all worth it :)

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the state of Georgia! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental office in the state of Georgia! The staff are extremely friendly and Dr. Booth does excellent work. They make going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience!


Reply

We just love you, Janet ;)

StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Very good service , I am always ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1995)

No complaints. Very good service , I am always appreciative of the time spent taking care of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service that I get... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I am always pleased with the service that I get when I come to your office. The staff is excellent and I know I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! The entire staff was very prof... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff! The entire staff was very professional and informative.


Reply

Thank you so much, Mary! We are so excited to have you join the family! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a pleasant visit. Dr. Booth and his staff are all very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Please See my comments below. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Please See my comments below.


StarStarStarStarStar LIke family... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr, Booth's excellent staff has been serving me for years. They are always courteous and professional, and welcome me by name whenever I have an appointment. Glad to have the extra touch of calendar reminders and text messages to keep me organized with my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I love everything about Dr. Booths dental practice. I have been going to them since I was a child, I even moved away from middle Georgia for two and a half years and would still come back to them for my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients for year. W... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My family and I have been patients for year. We couldn't be more pleased and appreciative. Guy Gunn


Reply

Thanks so much, Guy! We have loved having you and your family with us for all these years.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care as allways!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful care as allways!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent service-every time! ( for 23 years)


Reply

Thank you, Sherry! We value you and your loyalty to our practice so much :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care Professionals —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always such a pleasure having Dr. Booth and all of his staff helping me in my dental care !


Reply

Always such a pleasure seeing you, Merle!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service. My appointment went very smooth ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great service. My appointment went very smooth as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional dental office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very clean, extremely nice people work there and my dental hygenist Ivie is an absolute gem!


Reply

Thank you, Tim! We are so happy you are with us and we enjoy seeing you each visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, kind, patient staff....... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Courteous, kind, patient staff.....always greeted with a smile. I have always been educated on what I need to do, or what they're doing, in caring for my teeth! I have never sat in the waiting room for more than 5 minutes....Also, I love, love, love the reminders.....as I am not very organized! :) These are the things that first come to mind when I think of this office!


Reply

Thanks so much, Vickie for the kind review! You have been such a valued patient over the years and we are so glad you choose us for your dental health! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Booth and his team are absolutely wonderful!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Booth and his team are absolutely wonderful! Hard to believe, but they make a dental experience pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous excellent team of cowor... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Professional, courteous excellent team of coworkers


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was as pleasant as a crown preparation... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My visit was as pleasant as a crown preparation can be.. The staff is always warm, welcoming and comforting. I would recommend this dental practice anyone looking for a dentist that offers excellent clinical skills and office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Consistent Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Same great staff and Dentist And same great care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Professional, polite, and proactive dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant expierience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Thanks for always making my dental appointments a pleasant experience. And a big thanks for always being available when I need help or special attention. Just wish all medical folks were like you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always prompt with scheduled appointments. Tha... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always prompt with scheduled appointments. That shows they value your patronage and more importantly your time.


StarStarStarStarStar Super —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Super visit, as always! Friendly, capable, and so glad everyone has a great sense of humor. Certainly makes "going to the dentist" a little easier.


Reply

Thanks, Julie! Your sense of humor is greatly appreciated as well ;) We love seeing you come in the door!

StarStarStarStarStar I have upmost confidence in Dr. Booth and his e... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have upmost confidence in Dr. Booth and his entire staff. Such caring people. Gives such peace when all my life I have been apprehensive about visiting dentists...but not since I came to Dr. Booth.


Reply

Thank you so much, Teresa! You and your husband brighten our day when y'all come in

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Everyone was so kind and under... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful staff! Everyone was so kind and understanding.


Reply

Thank you, Tina! We are very happy you trusted and chose us :)

StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 30+ years .. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

We have been a patient for 30+ years and have never been disappointed in the service or quality of work. Thanks for always being there for us.


Reply

Thanks so much, David for your kind review! We are so blessed to have such loyal patients like yourself. We truly appreciate you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Practice in Macon GA in my book! I... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Best Dentist Practice in Macon GA in my book! I have lost count of how many years but I know it is over 25 years that I have been coming to Dr. Booth. His staff is awesome!


Reply

Aw, thank you so much, Suzanne! We are so happy to have such a loyal patient. We appreciate you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and individualized service! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always friendly and individualized service from the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i can't think of anything to do different, all of you are the best and I'm so happy that my son found you we are so glad to call you our dentist❤️


Reply

Thank you so much, Ms. Mary! We are glad you guys chose us!!

StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Dr Booth for a very long ti... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

We've been going to Dr Booth for a very long time. It has always been a very positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Guy Gunn —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Booth been our family and extended family dentist since he arrived in Macon. His service and that of his staff has always far exceeded expectations. I could never say enough good things about their kindness and professionalism.


Reply

What a kind review, Guy - Thank you so much! We certainly value you tremendously and are glad you are with us!

StarStarStarStarStar couldn't be better. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

couldn't be better. your team is outstanding as always. I like that I usually don't have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office & Staff!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I love this office & Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Does your child like going to the Dentist? —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Family! I can not express enough the deep gratitude my family has for the entire staff. We have been part of THE DR. BOOTH FAMILY for almost thirteen years. The staff share enate characteristics that are genuine, knowledgable and above all empathetic to every ones individual needs. The staff adapts well with diversity and all age groups. DR. BOOTH is next to perfection with his miticulous detail, soft touch and suburb bed side manner. "Let's just say my children look forward to their dentist visits." Thank you for all that you are and all that you do!


Reply

Thank you so much, Sharmin! We absolutely love having you and your family a part of our family! We definitely look forward seeing you when you come :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is always so nice and pleasant. I go to the dentist because I have to, it's definitely not how I would like to spend my time, but all the staff makes it the best experience it could be.


Reply

We know dental visits are not most people's favorite, but we are so happy we can make the experience less painful for you! Thanks for choosing us :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and dentist. Dr. Booth does a great job and his staff is very friendly and professional. We feel his staff goes out of its way to make sure our needs are met.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As always the service was wonderful from the first call to check out. Everyone was kind and very helpful and Ivey was amazing...Love your office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had. Very unders... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental experience I've ever had. Very understanding and gentle.


Reply

Yay, we're so glad! Thanks for choosing us :)

StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL CARE EVER!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If you are in need of dental care, and like myself have had bad experiences, search no more! I have received the best of care, been made to feel at ease, with the least amount of pain possible. I am finally going to have PRETTY AND HEALTHY TEETH AGAIN!!!!


Reply

Thank you, Carla for the great review! We are so excited to help you achieve the smile you deserve!! Thanks for choosing us :)

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience with Dr. Booth and his awesome staff was life changing in that how much, and how far a wonderful smiles goes!


Reply

Thank you so much, Allen! We have loved getting to know you and giving you a smile you deserve! Your family means so much to us and we are honored to have you all as patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Made the switch and so glad I did! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I could not be happier with Dr. Booth and his staff! They are extremely knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. There is never a hassle or burden on me involving my dental insurance. They handle it all. My only regret is that I didn't switch to Dr. Booth sooner!!


Reply

Aww - thanks, Janet! We are so glad you made the switch, too

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

outstanding experience as always.


Reply

We always appreciate your kind reviews! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback :-)

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great place to go,friendly staff,very welcoming. Just don't look forward to seeing the billing person, pretty aggressive about getting my money.


Reply

Thanks, Greg for taking the time to provide feedback - we value you as a loyal patient! Unfortunately, great service and top-quality dental care comes with a price :-)

StarStarStarStarStar AD —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1997)

There is no better oral health care provider in Macon!


StarStarStarStarStar AD —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1997)

There is no better oral health care provider in Macon!


Reply

Thanks so much, Anita for your loyalty to us!! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and clinical skill. We were lucky to be referred to Dr Booth and his excellent... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding service and clinical skill! We were lucky to be referred to Dr Booth and his excellent staff when we moved to Macon.


Reply

Thank you so much, Steve for the kind words! We are very glad to have your family with us :-)

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love the staff here!!! They are always nice and so helpful!


Reply

We love you too, Ashley!! Thanks for being a loyal patient!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so nice and professional. They take excellent care of you.... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

The staff are always so nice and professional. They take excellent care of you.


Reply

Thank you, Jodi! We have loved watching your family grow over the years :)

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with a great staff - - would not go anywhere else.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great dentist with a great staff - - would not go anywhere else.


Reply

Thanks, Landal! We are very happy you have been a part of the family for years :)

StarStarStarStarStar You are outstanding! Don't know what I would do without you. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You are outstanding! Don't know what I would do without you.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Dr. Booth and his outstanding staff for over 3 decades! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Have been with Dr. Booth and his outstanding staff for over 3 decades! Always courteous, helpful, and supportive. Thanks for your continued service!


Reply

Aw, thanks Mark! Thank you for your continued loyalty! :)

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I've been a patient of Dr. Booth's for a long time - about 30 years. I can't imagine going to any other dentist. The care I receive from Dr. Booth and his staff is always outstanding!


Reply

Thank you, Mary Ann! We love having you and your whole family with us - such wonderful people!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, flexible and courteous. A visit to Dr. Booth's office is as good as spend... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Professional, thorough, flexible and courteous. A visit to Dr. Booth's office is as enjoyable as spending time with good friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Team is Awesome. Everyone has a specialty. This dental team executes with precision and most of all a since of caring that is just a true gift to the patient.


Reply

Thank you so much, Allen! We are so glad you have joined us. Your family is a treasure to us :)

StarStarStarStarStar Scott Adams - Fellowship of Christian Athletes —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

There is truly a family atmosphere at this office. I feel like they sincerely care about the health of my entire family. We love it.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr booth and his staff's service. They are all very comforting and supportive. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr booth and his staff's service. They are all very comforting and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I appreciate having such a wonderful Dentist and Staff at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great- always very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

everything was great- always very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I come to my appointments I'm greeted with a smile —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Whenever I come to my appointments I'm greeted with a smile. Your establishment is very warm with a friendly staff there could be no better place. I'm very pleased with you all I wouldn't go anywhere else thank you all for your services.


Reply

You always put a smile on our faces, Myrain! Lucky to have you with us :)

StarStarStarStarStar I wish the rest of the world could take lessons from everyone in this office! I absolutely am so... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wish the rest of the world could take lessons from everyone in this office! I absolutely am so thrilled and honored to be a patient, and be surrounded by such professionals - and wonderful people - inside and out. Thank you. There is simply nothing on which to improve!


Reply

You are too kind! We have loved getting to know you! You bring us lots of laughter and joy as soon as you walk in! Glad we are here to help you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful office! I'm so glad I have become a patient! Everyone is exceptional, kind,... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Such a wonderful office! I'm so glad I have become a patient! Everyone is exceptional, kind, courteous and they make you feel as if you are their "only" patient! Not enough good words to adequately describe how nice it is to be treated so well in the field of medicine. Just like the "old days"! Thank you, everyone!


Reply

Thank you so much, Ellen! It is so wonderful to welcome you to our patient-family and look forward to seeing you soon :)

StarStarStarStarStar ***** (5))6 —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything was great: staff was respectful and very comepent. Office clean and inviting. Theresa did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining everything she did. An overall great visit. And, of course, my dentist wonderful!


Reply

We love you, Mrs. Nancy! Thanks so much for the kind review :)

StarStarStarStarStar Theresa and the other hygienist were very kind and accomodating.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Theresa and the other hygienist were very kind and accomodating.


Reply

It has been wonderful getting to know you, Ms. Vinaben! Welcome to the family :)

StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the members of this office are family. So welcoming and warm —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I feel like the members of this office are family. So welcoming and warm. It makes a big difference and I wouldn't want to take my business anywhere else.


Reply

Thanks, Vicki :) We love having you and your family with us! Look forward to see y'all soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & staff, professional, informative, & kindness —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were very impressed with Dr. Booth and his staff. They calmed my fears and anxiety about going to the dentist. We appreciate Dr. Booth taking the time to thoroughly explain all the procedures that needed to be done. We were also thankful for Dr. Booth and his staff's professionalism.


Reply

Thanks so much for the kind review, Wes! We are glad you are with us and look forward to helping you get the smile you deserve!

StarStarStarStarStar I trust ivie and howard's skills completely. don't change anything. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I trust ivie and howard's skills completely. don't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Ivy is wonderful. Always makes my day.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ivy is wonderful. Always makes my day.


Reply

Ivie, is great, isn't she?! ;) Look forward to seeing you again soon, Richard!

StarStarStarStarStar All staff & doctor gets five (5) stars —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I do not understand "Rate and Review" section of item 16. Maybe needs updating.I appreciate your services & skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice and Staff Around. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 1996)

As always, everyone in your office is terrific! Very nice facilities.Loved the x ray review in dental chair and disposable tooth brushes in rest room (nice touch) Felt a part of the family. Keep up the great job you all are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming & really listens to your concerns —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff is always welcoming & really listens to your concerns. They work to schedule my daughter & I together so I can make one trip.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I drive from Orlando, Fl just to visit Dr. Booth!! Love him and his team so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, welcoming, and kind —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone is very friendly, welcoming, and kind. I have NEVER had a bad experience at your office and I have been a patient for about 25 yrs. Thank you so much for making me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

always friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are all amazing! I recommend everyone I talk to about dental care to contact your... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I think you are all amazing! I recommend everyone I talk to about dental care to contact your office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

There is nothing I can think of at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and support staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I spend most of my time with the ladies that clean my teeth and I really enjoy their enthusiasm and how frendly they are, specifically Ivey and Theresa. Everyone else is super nice too. Great Dentist and great environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Booth and staff are wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Booth and his staff make the appointment all about you. They understand the fear a patient may have when being faced with a dental procedure and do so very much to provide comfort, care and trust. I would recommend Dr. Booth above all others for dental care!!


Reply

Thanks, Becky! You are a wonderful patient to have - always keep us laughing and smiling :) Looking forward to seeing your smiling face soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with the staff! I have horrible anxiety when I go to the dentist and they... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience with the staff! I have horrible anxiety when I go to the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable and were very attentive to my needs. I will definitely recommend your office to friends and family!


Reply

We are so glad we were able to make you feel comfortable! Dentistry and oral health should never make you nervous and we hope to always make you feel comfortable and "at home" when you are with us! Thanks for choosing us, Michelle :)

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly.very personable service provided by team.


StarStarStarStarStar I am 110% satisfied with this dental office. Everyone is so nice and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am 110% satisfied with this dental office. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I especially appreciate Theresa White's attention she gives to my entire mouth, not just my teeth, and the suggestions she offers. Vera Reynolds is also extremely nice and helpful.


Reply

We love having you with us, Janet! You make us all very happy with you come in :) Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you soon!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and support staff!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Excellent dentist and support staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa cleaned my teeth and was very detailed in all the specifics of dental health and the... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Teresa cleaned my teeth and was very detailed in all the specifics of dental health and the consequences of poor decisions. The two receptionists in the front were very nice and welcoming. Dr. Booth was a pleasure to meet as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are all so friendly, personable, and still professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Your staff are all so friendly, personable, and still professional. Not many people can say that they like to go to the dentist, but your office is welcoming and sensitive to your patients' needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Booth and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr.Booth and his staff provide a friendly, comfortable and professional atmosphere of the highest level.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your whole office staff!!! Everyone is so friendly.... And sincere! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love your whole office staff!!! Everyone is so friendly.... And sincere! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever!!!! Very efficient and friendly staff. Couldnt ask for better!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best service ever!!!! Very efficient and friendly staff. Couldnt ask for better!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like family when I'm there - thank you all for being you! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Always feel like family when I'm there - thank you all for being you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate your staff and the way they help me everytime. Thank You! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always appreciate your staff and the way they help me everytime. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar As always,Tracy is an absolute delight —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

As always,Tracy is an absolute delight. Whenever I come into the office and Tracy is there it's like seeing an old (not age wise as she is younger than me)friend. Every time I am in the office the entire staff has always been super friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing all of you. Thank you for the excellent care of my pearly whites —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always enjoy seeing all of you. Thank you for the excellent care of my pearly whites. Happiest of Holidays to each of you.