Howard County Family Dentistry

Dr. Thomas Fenlon

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Crown —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have an issue with a existing crown and they were able to see me same day I called. I highly recommend Howard County Family Dentistry. I won't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - yet intimate, family practi... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional - yet intimate, family practice.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very thorough cleaning appointment plu... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

It was a very thorough cleaning appointment plus a good discussion on how to repair a crown that came loose. The crown was more than 31 years old and not installed by Dr. Fenlon.


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied customer. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

In the past 5-7 years Dr. Fenlon has improved my teeth, my smile, my gums, and my bone structure. I'll be back for the next 20 years - if he'll have me. Note: I've had no experience with urgent appointments with Dr. Fenlon - maybe because he is so proactive.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Have been going here for years. Wonderful people, good listeners, great service, flexible appointments, pleasant environment, always making improvements.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry is top notch —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I feel very comfortable at this practice. Very thorough cleanings and very gentle. The entire staff is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a caped fall out called DR he saw me same d... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Had a caped fall out called DR he saw me same day. He cemented back in in no time, very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, professional, flexible when sch... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Super friendly, professional, flexible when scheduling appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Wonderful dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They were so accommodating to fit us in on such a busy day. The staff was very courteous and the visit was informative. Everything was explained clearly and the exam was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and makes the ex... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always so friendly and makes the experience of going to the dentist a pleasant one!


StarStarStarStarStar As always a totally professional office and the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always a totally professional office and the best Dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, persoanal and professional dental ser... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Friendly, personal and professional dental service


StarStarStarStarStar In retrospect the only thing disappointing to m... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

In retrospect the only thing disappointing to me was that Dr. Fenlon was not there day I had my appointment with the hygienist. In the future, if Dr. Fenlon is not going to be there I would like to be notified in advance and have the opportunity to reschedule my appointment. Ray Donaldson