Houston Center for Plastic Surger

Dr. Norman Rappaport

Star Star Star Star Star 109 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see Dr. Rappaport. He and his ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love coming to see Dr. Rappaport. He and his nurses are always so kind and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Second surgery and wouldn't go anywhere else. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Second surgery and wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Rappaport performed my initial augmentation and was so happy with the overall process and outcome that when I wanted a revision 10 years later he is who I turned to!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant as always very comfortable with my doc... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pleasant as always very comfortable with my doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Surgery to remove a small cancer. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My entire experience was excellent! Thanks to Dr. Rappaport and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Ra... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Rappaport. He spends time with you and listens to your concerns. I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go I am treated very special. They... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every time I go I am treated very special. They take good care of me and make me feel special. Dr Rappaport is an excellent surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are both courteous, polite, we... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor and staff are both courteous, polite, welcoming and attentive to your needs. The atmosphere is very relaxing and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Rappaport and his staff. They are alw... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Dr Rappaport and his staff. They are always so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport and staff are both welcoming and ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Rappaport and staff are both welcoming and highly professional. They make a medical procedure as stress-free as possible, and I am extremely satisfied with me experience at Houston Center of Plastic Surgery. I will definitely refer Dr. Rappaport and HCPS to anyone in need of their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great expierence. Everyone was very nice and pr... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great expierence. Everyone was very nice and professional. Very clean and organized.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was excellent........ —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire experience was excellent........from office personnel to Dr. Rappaport! Everyone was friendly, answered my questions completely, very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rappaport was so comforting and amazing. I h... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr.Rappaport was so comforting and amazing. I had gotten bit by a dog on my nose and even though it’s a small procedure and short visit he treated me with such care. I know one day I want the mommy makeover and because he was so comforting he will definitely be my first and only choice for future visits and procedures. Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff made it easy to make decisions... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff made it easy to make decisions and Dr. Rappaport’s gifted hands did not disappoint.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and supportive at ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is always very nice and supportive at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Very professional and quality ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent visit. Very professional and quality time spent.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Everyone was very friendly and do... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was great. Everyone was very friendly and doctor took his time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport and his staff are great! I never ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Rappaport and his staff are great! I never have to wait much to get seen and Dr. Rappaport is always open to answering questions and doesn’t rush during appointments. His staff are very friendly and explain everything before you leave. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor - right on time, very personable a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Doctor - right on time, very personable and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rappaport and his staff are exceptional and they excel in attention to details. I've have had 4 surgeries under his care and highly recommend Dr. Rappaport.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get treated very well. The staff and ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always get treated very well. The staff and Dr. Rappenport are very professional, friendly, and explain everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Physician and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The mineral and vitamin regime was perfect. I woke up pain free! Amazing, caring physician and staff. I highly recommend Dr. R. He listened to me, gave me his feedback and the outcome was just what I wanted.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Never have to wait. Important... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always on time. Never have to wait. Important to me. Explains everything completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office with caring and nurtur... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional office with caring and nurturing staff. Esthetician, Alison, is knowledgable and wonderful at recommending options that work for your complexion. My face has never looked so fresh and YOUNG!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport was very professional and knowled... —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Rappaport was very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting to see results —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appreciate your good work as always. It has been two days, relief is not as quick as previously. So we should touch base next week.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience here Dr. Rapp... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never had a bad experience here Dr. Rappaport and his staff are extremely kind and gentle hearted.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the care received. The fron... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very satisfied with the care received. The front office staff is incredibly personable and helpful. No long wait times, clean office. Dr. Rappaport is very detailed and thorough during the exam. He easily communicates, in an easy to understand manner, his recommendations for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone through the entire process from schedu... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone through the entire process from scheduling to seeing the Doctor was so friendly and helpful! The receptionist and nurse are so easy to talk to and have amazing personalities.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best staff and doctor! Surgery ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely the best staff and doctor! Surgery was smooth...minimal pain! Dr. Rappaport is hands down..Amazing! The office staff makes you feel like family! Forever grateful ❤️


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind survey you left us on Solutions Reach! It means so much to all of us, we are happy you are happy. We would love it if you can share a review about us on Google - click this link: http://bit.ly/2t0oL70. It would only take a minute of your time but will mean a lot to Dr. Rappaport and our team. Thank you! Kind regards, Iris

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent explanation from Dr. Rappaport, and staff support was great.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Doctor Hands Down —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had many doctors in a lifetime; Dr. Rappaport and staff are the best all around! After leaving the office just from the consultation, I knew that he was my guy. Dr. Rappaport has a staff that makes you feel like family from the time you walk through the door. Already predicted, but I must confirm....... the results of my breast reduction was ABSOLUTLY AMAZING!


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind survey you left us on Solutions Reach! It means so much to all of us, we are happy you are happy. We would love it if you can share a review about us on Google - click this link: http://bit.ly/2t0oL70. It would only take a minute of your time but will mean a lot to Dr. Rappaport and our team. Thank you! Kind regards, Iris

StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and team —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Both Dr. Rappaport and his assistants were very kind and helpful. The doctor himself called me the next day after my biopsy to tell me the results.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I feel very disappointed  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel disappointed that I can't get surgery to correct my right breast. It has caused me to feel so depressed and disgusted with looking at myself. I find myself looking forward to dying. I am not happy with how my right breast looks. I understand it could be worse but it still looks too bad.


StarStarStarStarStar My first encounter with Dr. Rappaport was as a ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first encounter with Dr. Rappaport was as a referral from my surgeon after learning I had breast cancer. His office staff was friendly and welcoming and arranged a prompt appointment for consultation. Dr. Rappaport explained all of the options for reconstruction, which ones would be available for my situation, and necessary procedures for accomplishing the goals we both wanted to achieve. He pointed out considerations that had never occurred to me, as well as discussions regarding the timeframe necessary to achieve the recovery and full benefit of the reconstruction I selected. We also discussed any caregiving that might be necessary for my recovery. His thoroughness earned my confidence quickly and his attention to detail allowed me to unburden myself about the worry and concern associated with this debilitating disease. I was totally at ease working with Dr. Rappaport and am happy to highly recommend him to anyone seeking the services of a Plastic Surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Breast Reduction on Tenage Patient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rappaport did an excellent job on my daughter breast reduction. He is very trustworthy, and detail on his procedures. His staff was amazing, they treated my daughter very well. My daughter has recover very well after the surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport & Staff very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rappaport and his staff were all so professional and very nice. Office was very clean and neat. Answered all my questions and concerns and explained in detail. Definitely recommend Dr. Rappaport.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport and his Staff are very pleasant, ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rappaport and his Staff are very pleasant, efficient and competent. No one is better than Dr. Rappaport as a Plastic Surgeon and is excellent with all fillers. I recommend Dr. Rappaport to anyone who wants a good and caring Plastic Surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport was fantastic and Honest. He made... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rappaport was fantastic and Honest. He made this dramatic change in my life and I wouldn’t change a thing. He definitely knows what he’s doing.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experiance —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rappaport and his staff are a delight in the medical industry. His front office staff was professional and so kind. I was pretty nervous as a new patient but then his assistance charmed us with her kindness. But I understood why the staff was so great because they work for a physician like Dr. Norman Rappaport. He made me feel so good about myself.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had such a caring doctor that was so... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’ve never had such a caring doctor that was so through and explained everything to me. Dr. Rappaport and his staff saved my life.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love this place! They made me feel very comfortable about receiving a procedure I was very nervous about, which turned out very well... thank y’all


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Rappaport is very caring to patients....


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, beautiful results. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, friendly, beautiful results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am totally satisfied with my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar OW —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

That shot hurt like hell But it does seem to be helping


StarStarStarStarStar Great reviews led us here, very pleased overall —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very please with the ease of scheduling an appointment for a new patient. Office staff was very cordial and helpful. Dr. Rappaport was very thorough and made us feel comfortable asking questions and provided us with answers that were easy to understand. We arrived at the office early and were brought back a few minutes before our appointment time. Took less than 10 minutes for doctor to enter room. Never got the feeling that he was rushing to move on from us.


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Good morning , I have a great visited with the ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good morning , I have a great visited with the doctor and nurse , they gave very good information and showed me where I need to be and he did not pressure me to set a date , but told me to wait three months and meet my weight goal and to talk to my primer doctor . Thanks


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I went in to see about getting a breast reducti... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went in to see about getting a breast reduction surgery. I brought my husband and daughter along and the minute we got into the room, the nurse practitioner said, "Okay. There is NO WAY this consultation is going to happen with a baby in here. You're going to have to take her out of here until later." She was really rude about it. I understand asking nicely and understand why they wouldn't want a 1 year old in there, but putting it the way she did really upset me. Then, when the doctor came in and started telling me about the surgery, he immediately disqualified me for it due to my weight and told me I had to lose 30 pounds. I completely understand his reasoning. I knew I was overweight going into this. But the entire appointment, he spoke to me like I was a child and made me feel pretty much horrible about my weight gain since having a baby. Again, I understand a doctor expressing concern. I understand that my weight is an issue. But I felt like he just kept harping on it. Also, I'm 25 years old. I'm married and have a child. I don't appreciate being talked to like I was. I don't appreciate how they treated my husband and child. Another thing that irritated me was that I needed to discuss the financial part of this so I could be prepared when I was ready to come back and no one wanted to talk about it since I'm not ready for surgery. So I still have no clue how much anything will cost with my insurance and how much to save up for. Overall, I was really disappointed with my consultation. The chances of me referring someone to that location or even going back for my surgery are slim to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Online service was great! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Online service was great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rappaport and staff are professional and friendly! They make you feel welcome and at ease, spending time to answer all of your questions and concerns. Dr. Rappaport greets you in the waiting room with a smile and a handshake! How many doctors do that these days?


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Staff!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have had large breast the majority of my life, and having a breast reduction was something that I have wanted to do for years. I was always hesitant to do so after hearing so many horrible breast reductions stories. Last year (June 2016), I decided to suck it up and go see a specialist about the procedure. Dr. Rappaport and his staff ​are amazing! During my consult, Dr. Rapport took the time to listen to my concerns, answer my questions and explain the procedure in great detail. He made me feel very comfortable about my decision to move forward with the procedure. His support staff (Mary and Nancy) assisted with submitting the required paperwork with my insurance and getting my surgery scheduled. On the day of the procedure (July 2016), Dr. Rapport explained the procedure again, what I could expect after the surgery and what medication I would be taking over the next 2 weeks. (Oh, I forgot to mention that Dr. Rapport does not prescribe pain killers- which you won't need anyway. Tylenol helps with any discomfort you might experience). It has been 6 months since my procedure, and I can tell you having the procedure was the best decision I could have made. If you are hesitant about having this procedure done, go and talk to Dr. Rapport. He will help you ​ make an informed decision about whether the procedure is right for you.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The office staff is nice but I always feel wors... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff is nice but I always feel worse about myself after seeing Dr. Rappaport. I understand that he is good at what he does. But he's not very kind or understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, fast diagnosis, hoping treatment works, ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Quick, fast diagnosis, hoping treatment works, Dr Rappaport explains things very well


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rappaport and his staff have been so friendly and helpful! I have had nothing but a great experience thus far!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and efficient and extremely helpful d... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

excellent and efficient and extremely helpful doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the most rude and socially unacceptable... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

You are the most rude and socially unacceptable person. I ever meet you are a discracse to plastic surgery unwilling to listen to the patient diacipicitable human


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The visit was absolutely a waste of my time and m... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The visit was absolutely a waste of my time and money. Dr. Norman seemed uninterested and did not seem to care about my concerns. He pretty much told me there was nothing he could do and that the scar wouldn't get better. He mentioned maybe he could perform laser, however, he did not ask to see me back. Overall, I do not recommend this doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyebrows —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had my Eyebrows done and what is bothering me is my own fault. I did not ask enough questions! I can be satisfied with the outcome. I expected from the cost of the procedure that each hair would be a stroke, not color between the lines. I got instructions of what to do to soften the boldness of the color which will work.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to All —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My last appointment with Dr. Rappaport and his team was my final visit. I came to Dr. Rappaport with a dog bite on my leg which left an open wound. With his expertise and encouragement, my wound closed and looked so much better than I thought it ever would. The ladies in the front office are very friendly and helpful. Needless to say, my experience with Dr. Rappaport and his team was the only thing positive about being bitten by a dog.


StarStarStarStarStar Worst Appointment I've ever experienced... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Worst Appointment I've ever experienced


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my appointment with Dr. Norm Rappaport ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As usual, my appointment with Dr. Norm Rappaport and his excellent staff makes me leave smiling. Wish all my meetings, etc. were so pleasant and satisfactory. Highly recommend him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team in Houston! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I came in for a simple surgery follow up but showed Dr. Rappaport an issue I was having and the Dr. and team immediately came to my rescue. Very grateful to be working with a Dr. with such diverse and impeccable skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport is a fantastic plastic surgeon. I ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rappaport is a fantastic plastic surgeon. I had a facelift two years ago, and receive so many compliments to this day. He is patient, kind, caring, and always there to explain every detail. He truly has one's best interest at heart, and does his absolute best. I can totally see why he is so revered in his industry. I would and do recommend him with the highest regard.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Rappanport and his staff are amazing! Thank you for the miracle work our done. I was quite a case but you made it awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience with a doctor's office that I have ever had —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Rappaport is the only doctor who has rescheduled an appointment with me for the very next day, just so he could see me before going on vacation. The staff were all sweet, engaging, and helpful. Especially one Ms. Nancy who went above and beyond to help me sort out my insurance. The entire office made me feel cared for before I ever even stepped foot in the door. Couldn't recommend enough.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my whole experience. Dr. Rappaport has a very professional work ethic and p... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very pleased with my whole experience. Dr. Rappaport has a very professional work ethic and put me at ease with the whole process.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were wonderful.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Staff and Doctor were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see you as always As you know my partner, Sam, had a metastatic melanoma from his back a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great to see you as always As you know my partner, Sam, had a metastatic melanoma from his back and I was glad to get mine off and proven benign.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust and love Dr. Rappaport's attention to detail. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Went in for my six month post surgery check up. The staff is always so nice and Dr. Rappaport really cares about his patients. I wish he did all kinds of surgery because he is the best and I totally trust him.


StarStarStarStarStar Capsulectomy Surgery —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Rappaport and staff were very informative and professional. Drain tubes were explained in advance. No pain at all. I am very thankful that I found Dr. Rappaport. Smooth process!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport and his staff are the best. If you are seeking a competent physician who truly ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rappaport and his staff are the best. If you are seeking a competent and compassionate physician who truly understands body modifications, he is the one. I started with a tummy tuck and lipo of tighs, with a great results. Without any pressure from the doctor, in 5 months, I proceeded with a butt and tight lift. I am told by many how much better I look. I am so grateful that I choose Dr. Rappoport to led my transformation. I can now prepare for my 50th bday with a renewed physical and emotional upgrade.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I ENJOYED MY VISIT. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL


StarStarStarStarStar I am a breast cancer survivor ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am a breast cancer survivor and Dr. Rappaport took care of me during a very difficult time in my life. Obviously he did reconstructive surgery. Since then he has performed corporal tunnel surgery, and this is my second basal cell he has removed. His office is very friendly and efficient, and he is an excellent surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport and his entire staff are amazing. They are professional yet personal and that is a ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rappaport and his entire staff are amazing. They are professional yet personal and that is a rare combination. I highly recommend Dr. Rappaport for any plastic surgery needs or wants. He has treated me and several of my family members and each of us have always been completely satisfied with his skill and talents as a plastic surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from all. Everyone is so friendly. I feel like I'm in safe hands.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Outstanding service from all. Everyone is so friendly. I feel like I'm in safe hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport is an outstanding plastic surgeon...without peer in the Houston community as far as ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rappaport is an outstanding plastic surgeon...without peer in the Houston community as far as I am concerned. My results are fantastic and couldn't be more pleased! Wonderful office staff also.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rappaport has the calming and most caring etiquette ever! He so kind and explains everything ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Rappaport has the calming and most caring etiquette ever! He so kind and explains everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rappaport is a great physician —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Rappaport is a great physician. He is very caring and takes as much time as needed to explain things.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from the minute I stepped in the door until I left! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent from the minute I stepped in the door until I left!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office! So friendly, professional and very helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love everyone in the office! So friendly, professional and very helpful. Dr. Rappaport is amazing. I love my results (magical!) and will continue to refer friends to him. Nancy Gross


StarStarStarStarStar High marks! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Rappaport and his staff are great. I always felt welcomed and comfortable. I am very happy with the results of Dr. Rappaport's work. If I could, I would return for further enhancements.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr.Rappaport and the entire staff were most friendly, accommodating and each one provided a delightful experience. I was treated for a bad burn on my foot and everyone expressed great concern. they provided excellent medical care with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar I did not know at the time the injections were given that it was not to be covered by my Insurance —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I did not know at the time the injections were given that it was not to be covered by my Insurance. It was not discussed. It was something the Dr. felt had to be done so I thought it was part of my treatment and would be included for my insurance since I am having surgery at a later date. This could have been my error in understanding as we really did not discuss payments of any kind related to the injections.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Absolutely love Dr. Rappaport and his staff and am looking forward to opportunities to utilize their expertise in the future! I couldn't be happier with my personal results!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport is a great surgeon and a very compassionate person —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Rappaport is a great surgeon and a very compassionate person. My surgery went great and I received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar no suggestions. Everything was great. —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

no suggestions. Everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent. Dr. Rappaport was very professional and caring —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My visit was excellent. Dr. Rappaport was very professional and caring. Mary was more than delightful, accommodating, and professional. Later, I found Nancy to be exceptional also.


StarStarStarStarStar Add these magazines to your office. "The new philosopher" —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Add these magazines to your office. "New Philosopher", "Texas Highways".


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr Ever —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Rappaport and his staff are the most caring and nicest ever! They show a great deal of concern and time with you and explain everything. Love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor. Very efficient office and staff. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Rappaport is an excellent physician and surgeon. I go to him and pay cash since he is out of my insurance network. He is worth it. Very efficient office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to call a Dr.'s office and have a person answer —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It is nice to call a Dr.'s office and have a person answer


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rappaport and his entire staff are truly a delight to work with —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rappaport and his entire staff are truly a delight to work with. So happy to have made the choice of him as my plastic surgeon. Also, his work is gorgeous!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the quality of care and the results I receive from Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am always impressed with the quality of care and the results I receive from Dr. Rappaport! He pays attention to my requests, manages my expectations and performs his magic. I have been a client for over a decade and have never been disappointed with the procedures including Botox, fillers and reconstructive breast surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional and all personnel were friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everything was very professional and all personnel were friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and professional  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everybody was very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well and I shall be back for anymore consultations. My thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went very well and I shall be back for anymore consultations. My thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love love this office, Dr Rappaport is very professional along with the staff....


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always pleasant and pleasurable because everyone is very accommodating and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visits are always pleasant and pleasurable because everyone is very accommodating and friendly. Just love Dr. Rappaport! He is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Rappaport and his staff have gone out of their way to take care of my mother and me. He gives you an honest opinion, is prompt, caring and does excellent work. His staff are friendly, helpful and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly happy with my results. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Incredibly happy with my results. Dr. Rappaport and staff always make me feel comfortable and cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing, your team of nurses was so helpful and understanding —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I wouldn't change a thing, your team of nurses was so helpful and understanding. Not to mention how nice the doctor was.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy and Mary were super welcoming and friendly! Dr. Rappaport had a great bedside manner as well —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Nancy and Mary were super welcoming and friendly! Dr. Rappaport had a great bedside manner as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have gotten more detailed info regarding the extesive facial surgery that was... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I would like to have gotten more detailed info regarding the extensive facial surgery that was presented. Also still need the costs regarding the 2 different options for breast surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was polite and efficient. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff was polite and efficient. Dr. Rappaport listened, asked appropriate questions, actually READ the medical information I provided then treated my husband and me like humans who were able to use our brains to understand his explanation and make an informed decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rappaport was a pro - candid, frank, w no BS - my style all the way to boot, the ladies at... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Rappaport was a pro - candid, frank, w no BS - my style all the way to boot, the ladies at front desk were friendly and humorous


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Was impressed with the fact that Dr. Rappaport came to waiting area and escorted me into the examining room.


StarStarStarStarStar Post-op Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Six weeks ago I underwent breast reconstruction/augmentation. I am thrilled with the results and the care I received from Dr. Rappaport and his team at his office and Methodist Hospital. I have been a client for over 10 years and would never consider another surgeon, even though he is "out of network." He is more than a doctor, he is a true artist. His approach is realistic and honest and he is a true professional ... the best in his field!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything. It's the best ever. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I wouldn't change anything. It's the best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and wish Yall had an office closer to cypress!!!! 😜 —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Amazing doctor and wish Yall had an office closer to cypress!!!! 😜