Horizon Dental Care

Dr. John Evanish, III

Star Star Star Star Star 149 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and very very good a... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

everyone was very friendly and very very good at what they do. the dr was amazing and I would drfinately go back and I would recommend them to my friends and family....


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for this big baby. My hygienis... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience for this big baby. My hygienist was super sweet and the dentist was also very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't gone to a dentist in a very long time... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I haven't gone to a dentist in a very long time! A friend recommended Horizon and everyone was so nice and willing to answer any questions that I had! I'm relieved that I finally found a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I have gotten the best care at Horizon Dental. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have gotten the best care at Horizon Dental. I recommend everyone who asks me to you. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent with my recent visit. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was excellent with my recent visit. All staff were pleasant and very skilled in their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best practice! Thank you for caring... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

By far the best practice! Thank you for caring!


Reply

Thank you for making us smile. We really believe in making sure our patients get the very best treatment and feel comfortable and relaxed. Happy Holidays!

StarStarStarStarStar Top notch. Very friendly and courteous.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff make you feel like you are the only patient there. They are attentive and will address all of your concerns and questions. I only wish my insurance would let me go every month!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a wonderful experience at Horizon Dental Care. I met with the Receptionist, Dental Assistant, Dental Hygienist and Dr. Cappellini. The staff was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Cappellini is an excellent dentist. I would definitely recommend Horizon Dental Care.


Reply

Thanks for making us smile!We love Dr. C too! We are so glad you felt comfortable.

StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was great!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygienist was great! I don't like going to the dentist but both she and the dentist were so nice it was a good experience.


Reply

We are so thrilled to hear you had a great experience. We love our patients and we love making you feel comfortable and cared for! Thanks for making us smile!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First visit was very good. Nice people, helpful, explained my situation. Dentist, Dr. Cappellini is gentle and very easy to talk to. Assistants were excellent. Great visit.


Reply

That is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for making us smile. We take making you comfortable and relaxed very seriously so we are so happy we succeeded!

StarStarStarStarStar I do not like going to the dentist but ....  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I do not like going to the dentist but it was time to go and get a check up and everyone in the office was great.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was taken care of by a team of pro... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, I was taken care of by a team of professionals who are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. They make my dental visits pleasant and are always available when I need any help in between my appointments. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth did a very thorough job and she was a... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Elizabeth did a very thorough job and she was a pleasure to meet and talk with. Always a good experience and never a problem dealing with insurance or payment


Reply

You make us smile! Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience. We are very proud of Elisabeth and all our team! It is our number one priority to ensure our patients are always treated with the highest level of comfort, care and respect.

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Would be a better place if they ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough. Would be a better place if they had an oral surgeon in facility, so that you can get quicker results instead of staying in excruciating pain.


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff are super friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All office staff are super friendly


Reply

Thank you for the nice compliment. We do our best to make your visit the best! Thanks for making us smile.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Team ~ —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Caring, friendly, courteous and efficient~. For once in my life...I have no anxiety about going to the dentist. Thank you for all you do!


Reply

Thank you for making us smile! We are so glad your experience was a great one!

StarStarStarStarStar No long wait friendly staff. Great looking den... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

No long wait friendly staff. Great looking dentist😀


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the care I received.Eve... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the care I received.Everyone was nice.The office was clean and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I just have to say I was nervous having neglected my teeth for as long as I have for financial reasons. Walking in yesterday and sitting down in the room and I don't know the lady's name who took care of me but in the Doctor Who came in were more than understanding and very upfront with what needed to be done and just made me feel so much better after walking out knowing my next return visit I will have some work done and will be able with a smile againand not be embarrassed. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Overall a love the service


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional, very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very satisfied with the staff and the treatment. Everything was explained clearly and options discussed.


StarStarStarStarStar Ten Gold Stars, Staff and office was perfect —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Ten Gold Stars, Staff and office was perfect


Reply

Thank you for making us smile! We're so glad you had a great visit!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I am a patient who is very nervous about going to the dentist. The staff is very patient.


Reply

Thank you for making us smile! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience at your appointment. We love our patients and we want to make sure you feel comfortable and welcome! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I personally dread the dentist but decided to go back for the first time in years. All of the staff was extremely welcoming and made it a pleasant experience.


Reply

It can be hard for some people to feel comfortable at the dentist due to fear, tooth sensitivity or a variety of other reasons. We really try to help our patients feel as comfortable as possible so they can get the regular dental care they need. We're so glad you chose to visit us and that your experience was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Until then keep smiling! :)

StarStarStarStarStar No long waiting period. Office staff and suppo... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

No long waiting period. Office staff and support staff very friendly. Dentist very nice friendly and charming.


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant Dental Experience.Whether i... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The most pleasant Dental Experience. Whether it’s a cleaning, a cavity or an extraction. The work is professional, effective and pleasant, even if not pleasurable!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service, ease of appointm... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, great service, ease of appointments and changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very long real fear of the dentist and th... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a very long real fear of the dentist and that was taken away at this appt.


StarStarStarStarStar You are first greeted by a big bright smile and... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You are first greeted by a big bright smile and i was there a little before 10 am so that's great! They are awesome! They talked me through my procedure and prices my doctor and his assistant were so comforting and reassuring. I will definitely recommend others to Horizon Dental Care. Clean and comfortable office space too.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for showing such kindness so many pla... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for showing such kindness so many places treat people as though they are less than when they know person is on assistance but your office has not done that in any respects that means alot. you may never really know who you may be serving and who they may know. Once again Thank You.Sandra G Russell


Reply

Sandra, thank you for making us smile! Every patient is important to us. We are so happy we made you feel welcome here and you enjoyed your visit with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the Cherry Ridge office of Horizon Dental Care is professional, courteous and friendly. They are upfront on what needs to be done and what it will cost, insurance coverage, etc. I actually enjoy my visits there, because all the staff really enjoy what they do and do it well. This creates a positive vibe in the office which is quite unique for a medical office. Top notch group of professionals. I have recommended several of my friends who have also been pleased with the care they have received there.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice service. No waiting and quick good service... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice service. No waiting and quick good service the way I like it.


Reply

We are so happy that you were pleased. Providing our patients with a great experience is our number one priority!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and very polite and helpful —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome staff and very polite and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I was all out of options and horizon was my las... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was all out of options and horizon was my last hope to getting a painful tooth pulled. I called them at 10am. They got me an appt for 11am the same day. They pulled it with no issues. Very helpful and friendly people at horizon in honesdale pa. Ty again horizon. I plan to allow you guys to do my dental work. Ty so much


StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain and able to get an appointment fo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was in pain and able to get an appointment for the same day I called.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here! You are always greeted with a ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love going here! You are always greeted with a smiling face, a very clean office and leave knowing you were in great care!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't open my mouth wide and am very fearful ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't open my mouth wide and am very fearful of choking. They were very patient and did a great job with the cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for all your dental needs —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 Stars would give more if I could


StarStarStarStarStar My son love going and the staff.  —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My son love going and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service and overa... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the service and overall friendly atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place it's amazing. Its the first d... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love this place it's amazing. Its the first dentist office I feel very small anxiety! Every other dentist has been ruff on me and not careing!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service make you feel comfortable soon... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Friendly service make you feel comfortable soon as you walk in


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first experience with Dr. Cappellini was very positive. He was gentle and thorough. The staff was excellent - friendly and informative. I go back in 3 weeks for my crown.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff and the dentist. State of the art x-ray equipment and the dentist know how to use it to full advantage.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing. Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is amazing. Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was absolutely amazing. I’ll admit... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My hygienist was absolutely amazing. I’ll admit I haven’t seen the dentist in years so it was not the average cleaning I’m sure they are used to seeing. Not once did I feel judge about not having regular dental care. Very friendly. So excited for my dental plan. Can’t wait to not be in pain!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service given by super friendly folks i... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome service given by super friendly folks in a very timely manner! Seriously, what more could you ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar I can truly say I have never had a better denti... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I can truly say I have never had a better dentist. Nor have I delt with such a kind and caring staff, they are also very polite and make you feel comfortable definitely help take away all the nerves. Highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am biased, but I love Sloane. She's the best! But really, your whole team is excellent. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar A Godsend —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I came in pain and walked out fixed. I needed financial help and they made it happen. I was nervous and they made me calm. I had a sick tooth and now it is well. I normally do not like testimonials where every sentence is I but this was truly all about me and all about all of their patients. Everyone patients and staff alike are friendly happy safe and well cared for with staff who know what they are doing- who knew a visit to a dentist could be this much fun? This place is the best!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar They were great got me in quick and relieved my... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They were great got me in quick and relieved my pain and have me set up to finish with fillings


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never liked the dentist, but here everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’ve never liked the dentist, but here everyone is gentle and friendly so it makes a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff and great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Horizon Dental in Cherry Ridge was AMAZING! The... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Horizon Dental in Cherry Ridge was AMAZING! The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth went above and beyond to help me with me early signs of gum disease. She helped save my teeth!!! The doctor and hygienist went out of their way to explain everything to me and really treated me soo great!!! I highly reccomend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely pleasant to deal with  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was extremely pleasant to deal with


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth was great! She was very sweet to my ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Elizabeth was great! She was very sweet to my little boy that cane with me to my appointment. She also gave me great knowledge of the floss and why it’s good to put more oxygen up in the gum area. My teeth feel amazing after being cleaned too! Will definitely be coming back!!


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions~ —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Quick first-time appointment offered which included panoramic x-rays and consultation with Dr. Finances were discussed and this was of great concern for me. I did not feel rushed into any plan and was given time to review my options which I greatly appreciated. Simply, I left relieved and felt I had chosen the right place for me. Thank you~ Friendly, calm and beautiful offices...to put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental office. . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Pleasant dental office. Professional staff that provides efficient service in a comfortable manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff and doctors are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff and dentis... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleasant and professional staff and dentist, Dr. Rinehimer.


StarStarStarStarStar My First Time There Was Very Welcoming! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first time there was absolutely very welcoming place! The whole staff and techs we're so nice and gentle to my feeling! They did a wonderful job! 💯% happy with my choice in my dental needs! The atmosphere was very inviting and very clean!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is a terrific and skilled technician.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ashley is a terrific and skilled technician.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was only there for a short while. I'll know ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was only there for a short while. I'll know better after a full visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, quick, and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice, quick, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee is always smiling! A pleasure to... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every employee is always smiling! A pleasure to walk into. Very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

excellent service and friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care was great  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dental care was great


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly office!!  —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely professional and friendly office!! Everyone is welcoming and assuring! Would recommend this office to anyone seeking a new dental provider. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental officea that I have been... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

One of the best dental officea that I have been seen.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly, efficient, thorough, and competent. The office was very clean and well designed. a very pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment you walk in the receptionist makes you feel welcome by calling you by your name. The waiting area is very clean, we'll lit, available coffee and magazines to read but in my case I only had time to look at the cover before I was called. The hygenist was very friendly, explained what she was going to to and she was very through with her treatment even explaining the notes she was taking for the doctor. Dr Cappalinni is very personable, performs an exam that checks not only your teeth but a soft tissue screening for oral cancer and is focused on your current needs and also informs you of potential conditions that could affect your potential we'll being. You leave there knowing that received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I bring my whole family here —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is very knowledgeable. They put their patients first and cared deeply for each one. If you have a question, they can answer it and if not they will find the answer for you.


StarStarStarStarStar You all did such a wonderful job and it was so... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You all did such a wonderful job and it was so painless and gentle. Thank you for making my dental experience fantastic hope you all have a wonderful Halloween!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit and everyone was very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a good visit and everyone was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit. I like my new toothbrush. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a good visit. I like my new toothbrush.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable visit as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Enjoyable visit as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very efficient and caring  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, very efficient and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice atmosphere even late on a Monday wo... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Such a nice atmosphere even late on a Monday workers are still cheery and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Just overall amazing service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just overall amazing service!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service from start to finish! ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing customer service from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed by all aspects of this office and personnel


StarStarStarStarNo Star A crown came off. I arrived without an appoint... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A crown came off. I arrived without an appointment. I explained I had an emergency and within ten minutes I was shown into a room. Within a half hour I was done with tooth in place. No problem, no excuses, work was done.


StarStarStarStarStar A Fantastic Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Horizon is wonderful, and it's clear they really care about helping people. They really go the extra mile to put you at ease and make sure your visit is a comfortable one.


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly professional staff.everyone was polite... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Freindly professional staff.everyone was polite and knowledgeable...


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and fantastic dentists. It's the ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome staff and fantastic dentists. It's the only place I trust to take care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind and knowledgeable. Wait tim... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is very kind and knowledgeable. Wait time to be seen is very short. I didn't even have a chance to sit down after checking in until I was called back. Just an all around satisfying dental office to go to!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My doctor and nurse where amazing!! So helpful in extraction aftercare. They took care of me each and every step of the way I cannot wait to return


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and professional work that the H... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love the staff and professional work that the Honesdale office does. I've had root canal, crowns and fillings and have been extremely satisfied. They also take the Care Credit card so you can make monthly payments.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the care I received. They gave step by ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved the care I received. They gave step by step clear explanations while working on my tooth. I went home a happy camper.. Thank you everyone!!?


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Appointments are on time with little wait. All staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast amazing results! So happy to have my smile back. Special thanks to Abbey, Monica, and Dr. Rinehimer.


StarStarStarStarStar I am honestly terrified of going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am honestly terrified of going to the dentist due to a bad experience. I got a terrible tooth infection and had no choice but to visit one. I called and got an appointment the very next day. Everyone there was so kind and helpful. I didn't once feel like I was being judged. I got put on an antibiotic and had an appointment made for the next week. Other places would have had me waiting a month or so. While I'm still very nervous about my upcoming extraction I am confident it will go smoothly and be a great decision I made choosing Horizon Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Latest visit was an emergency. They got me right in and took care of my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with your staff every time I come ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am pleased with your staff every time I come to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly service.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The friendly service. Each time I go to the office or by phone , I get great service, no waiting while I'm there.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I don't know yet, was my very first time there,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't know yet, was my very first time there, we'll see how the next two appts go. I think very expensive, compared to the dentist I had been using. We'll see how it goes, everyone was very nice and professional, office seemed much more updated than my former dentists office, which is nice.....


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very friendly and no wait.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people are very friendly and no wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice with great people. They a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dental practice with great people. They are very customer service oriented and everyone is very friendly. Ashley is a great hygienist, is quick and my teeth looked great after.


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around dental care by great individua... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great all around dental care by great individuals.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive people that are very helpful —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Positive people that are very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone here is very nice and helpful. We had a little complication getting everything started because my obgyn office wouldn't answer the phone at first but it worked out and everyone was very helpful and understanding. They are very professional and make you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly, super fast, and the staff was v... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

super friendly, super fast, and the staff was very knowledgeable about the procedures the doctor was going to preform.which was nice to know i was not only safe in the hands of the doctor ,but the staff as well. all and all it was very pleasent to know i now have a place to go that is only fifteen minutes up the road from where i live.thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I love my experience at Horizon Dental - Cherry... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love my experience at Horizon Dental - Cherry Ridge. The dentist, hygienist and assistant were all professional and friendly. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Horizon Dental were wonderful!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff at Horizon Dental were wonderful! I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar What a lovely office! Everyone is super nice a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a lovely office! Everyone is super nice and they were so patient with my little one. Dr. Cappellini couldn't be more gentle and Sloane introduced every instrument before attempting to use them on him. I really appreciated them taking the time out to make his first trip to the dentist a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with their knowledge and... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with their knowledge and professionalism. The dental hygienist, Ashley, was an absolute delight. this is my first visit here as I was not comfortable with the previous dentist. Doctor Campanelli made me feel very confident that this will be an ongoing relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience for my hard to open 10 yr ol... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience for my hard to open 10 yr olds mouth!! Sweet, fun and gentle staff took their time with her and won her over!! Will be bringing my boys soon as well!! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience at horizon dental was extr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole experience at horizon dental was extremely pleasant. The staff friendly, outgoing and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and my family and I ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and my family and I had a nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff, very accommodating ... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service, great staff, very accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar I like Horizon, they are careing and frendly, t... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like Horizon, they are careing and frendly, they explain every thing to you, I went their with a trech 02 and a wheel chair and she made sure I was comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bit of an emergency.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a bit of an emergency. They got me in that day and was ae to take care of it.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great that they explain everything befor... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great that they explain everything before the procedure and during.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I was so impressed with comfor... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As a new patient I was so impressed with comforting atmosphere, from the minute you walk in the door to the minute you walk out. Everyone genuinely seems to care about you in this office. I am so glad I made the switch it's the first time I have ever left a dentists office not dreading to have to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I couldn't be happier!!! Perfect work. I am amazed it turned out so well. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment I walked in everyone was so friendly and happy. I'm not a big fan of dentists but I really enjoyed myself. The dentist was even making fun tunes while I was getting a filling. There's a long list of complimentary items to make you feel more at home and welcome. The hygienist was so sweet and reassuring. I've never been happier with a dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Welcoming and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at the Cherry Ridge location is... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The whole staff at the Cherry Ridge location is wonderful to deal with - from the receptionists to the assistants to the dentists. They are very professional and helpful and they do quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Staff was friendly and cour... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Service. Staff was friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Well Satisfied. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As I stated when I first came to you, "I do not like Dentists". However, you have changed my opinion. You have a great staff and I do not dread coming for each visit. I do not feel anything when you do your work. GREAT>


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to book an appointment and excellent custo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Easy to book an appointment and excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very caring and listened to me whe... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very caring and listened to me when I let them know what I was concerned about


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was evident that the staff really cares about the Patient, from their level of comfort to time management issues. The wait was short and the procedure painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff highly recommen... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional staff highly recommend office was immaculate very very clean


StarStarStarStarStar Sloane was great with Ryleigh, showing her and ex... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sloane was great with Ryleigh, showing her and explaining to her everything she was doing... she wasn't scared at all! I had her younger sister with us as well, and I had to get xrayed and have a cleaning myself... Barb was great and kept an eye on the kids for me! Superb staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was happy to see me and was very efficent and professional


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was extremely friendly. My chi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, everyone was extremely friendly. My children and I had a very nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very calming and professional environment, very satisfied with my first visit. The staff is very patient and friendly. They do not rush the appointment at all taking the time to explain everything as they go.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so professional and such kind peop... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is so professional and such kind people they take a sufficient amount of time out to cater to their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so professional and such kind peop... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is so professional and such kind people they take a sufficient amount of time out to cater to their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was amazing !! all I can say is painle... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was amazing !! all I can say is painless and a very satisfactory experience and I will recommend anyone in need of dental work large or small .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service, nice new dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly experienced staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Friendly experienced staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not impressed with your practice model.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not impressed with your practice model.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this office. Sloane was my hygienist - friendly and professional. Explained everything and was happy to answer any questions I had. As always, fantastic service.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was excellent !!! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall visit was excellent !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Horizon dental team is always so pleasent and they do a wonderful job. They explain everything tha... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Horizon dental team is always so pleasent and they do a wonderful job. They explain everything that's going on and how to improve if needed. I always enjoy my check ups!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit was a very thorough examination. Facility seemed state-of-the-art. Workers were friendly and pleasant.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Waste of 130.00 took X-ray I had no Ins and you could not even adhere my chipped crown.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Waste of 130.00 took X-ray I had no Ins and you could not even out of kindness at least adher my tooth back on


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've ever been too. The staff is extremely curtious and they do everything th... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist office I've ever been too. The staff is extremely curtious and they do everything they can to make you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very friendly and professional. Called as a new patient and they were able to squeeze me the very same evening.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Temporary work fell out after one day. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was in yesterday and had an extraction and a temporary bridge was put in. This evening, it fell out! Needless to say that after paying over $4000, I am not pleased. It is too late tonight to call, but I will be calling in the morning.


StarStarStarStarStar The employees were very friendly and extremely helpful. They do everything to make sure your comfo... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The employees were very friendly and extremely helpful. They do everything to make sure your comfortable while your being seen, even giving out a menu listing blankets and pillows to relax you.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal office. Hygienist is the best I've ever had and Dr LeBlanc is courteous and quick... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Phenomenal office. Hygienist is the best I've ever had and Dr LeBlanc is courteous and quick


StarStarStarStarStar No longer dreading the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My two visits to your Cherry Ridge office have been very professional but still friendly and pleasant.