Horizon Dental Care Hawley

Dr. John Evanish, III

Star Star Star Star Star 230 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar everyone makes you feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar six month check up —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Staff has always been friendly. Any questions were answered or researched.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was in for a cleaning and the young lady who worked on me could not have been nicer! She took care of all I needed and explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Ever since I came there a few years ago they make you feel like family ... everyone is professional, courtesy meet your needs.. and all the Dentist are great.. Special thanks to Todd..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a good experience going to Horizon Dental. They always want to make you feel comfortable with any dental procedure you are getting.


StarStarStarStarStar They take all the stress out of dental work! S... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

They take all the stress out of dental work! Saved me a trip by being able to do my fillings the same day. Dr E is awesome. The Ritz Carlton of dental offices!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!!!!! All staff and dentists rea... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great practice!!!!! All staff and dentists really nice . Explain what they this needs to be done first priority. Very very knowledgeable team loved my visit and will keep going back!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar When I called and explain my situation. They we... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

When I called and explain my situation. They were very caring and helpful. This office doesn't take my insurance but the other office does. They told me to come in and they wouldn't charge me. The Dr and staff eased my mind reassuring me everything was normal with the healing process. I was very impressed with the staff and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Kayla in the Scranton office is wonderful and d... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Kayla in the Scranton office is wonderful and deserves a raise! Dr Nolf in the Hawley office is also great and all his nurses as well as jelly who is in charge of billing!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT FRIENDLY PEOPLE WORK THERE FROM FRONT DES... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

GREAT FRIENDLY PEOPLE WORK THERE FROM FRONT DESK TO THE DENTIST HIMSELF.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Evaluation —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff is reliable conscientious and knowledgeable. They are pleasant and have repaired my bridge “temporary “ Very well without my having to wait. Believe it or not, I always enjoyed my visits To her Horizon Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I still can’t understand why I look forward to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I still can’t understand why I look forward to a dental appointment!!! Could be Dr. D and his accomplice Madam Tracy. So looking forward to the three of us starting a “Hoodlum type motorcycle club” Los Nudniks would be our name.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent efficient care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was disappointed that pulling teeth was the fir... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was disappointed that pulling teeth was the first option instead of quelling the infection first since I cannot afford (as I told them) to replace the missing lower teeth with a bridge or implants at this time. I felt the dentist was very skilled and would look forward to most treatments by him. My disappointment bowed to his judgement and experience in spite of my immediate reluctance..


StarStarStarStarStar Needed an emergency extraction. A+ —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Needed an emergency extraction. From phone call to walking out of the office was 3 hours! Amazing service, affordable, thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always look forward to my dental visits at Horizon. The staff treats you like a member of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Feel At Ease! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I cringe when it's time for my dental check-ups, but Horizon Dental always puts me at ease. They are friendly, knowledgeable, the office is spotless, and I always feel like I'm in good hands! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Horizon takes the effort to make th patient fee... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Horizon takes the effort to make th patient feel comfortable and at ease to a whole new level. It almost seems like they're straining their 'making the patient comfortable' muscles in their effort to make the patient comfortable.


Reply

Thank you for the nice words! you make us smile. Our only job is to make you feel comfortable while you get the best dental care possible. So glad to hear we succeeded!

StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion, a rating of 5 stars is appropria... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

In my opinion, a rating of 5 stars is appropriate!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Perfect service, everything you would want and expect from a dentist visit, friendly people, very professional, work was done swiftly and painlessly...


StarStarStarStarStar the people at Horizon Dentals provide 1st class... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

the people at Horizon Dentals provide 1st class treatment. They always do whatever they can to make you feel at ease, while maintaining the highest professional standards.


Reply

Thanks for making us smile. We are so glad your visit was excellent.

StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Horizon Dental are totally profess... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Staff at Horizon Dental are totally professional and exhume caring for their patients.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I developed a blister on my lip...never ever ha... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I developed a blister on my lip...never ever had this happen before after a cleaning..been putting chap stick on it to dry it out Linda O'Brien


Reply

Ms. O'Brien we are sorry to hear about your blister. That is not a common occurrence after a dental cleaning but one of our team will be in touch with you to check on how you are doing. Hope you are feeling better.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, very modern, latest technologie... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff, very modern, latest technologies.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked up to the desk till I ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment I walked up to the desk till I left,the service I received was first class.


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was absolutely top notch... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service I received was absolutely top notch. So glad that this practice was recommended to me


Reply

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! Welcome to the Horizon Dental Care Family. We are so glad to have you with us!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Outrageous —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was delightful, but the care I sought I did not get. I went in for a temporary replacement of a lost filling. The Dentist poked around, dislodged an overlay and the totality of his effort was then to recement it back, leaving me with the same hole I came in with. I asked the assistant why it wasn't filled and she attempted to put in some substance (saying she couldn't guarantee that it would stay). I didn't last my trip home. When I called the assistant to complain (not about her as she was wonderful), she said I could come back and there were other substances they could use. I was startled and asked why that wasn't the very first thing the Dentist suggested, rather than running out after redoing what he had undone. I won't go back and believe they took my money for nothing. After laying this out she said she'd report it - i've heard nothing back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was taken back with the price


StarStarStarStarStar Good work done by good people. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Good work done by good people.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient cleaning with xrays and exam —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Fast, efficient cleaning with xrays and dental exam to make sure my teeth were OK!


StarStarStarStarStar ACES —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is excellent. I never wait. I am ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Your service is excellent. I never wait. I am always welcomed by warm friendly courteous staff. Please don't change this. I will continue to recommend your services to everyone I happen to discuss dental hygiene with.


Reply

Thank you making us smile. We are so glad your experience with Horizon Dental Care was great! Patient satisfaction and comfort is our number one priority. We promise we will NEVER change this. :) We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Keep smiling!

StarStarStarStarStar So far ,I am satisfied with the service that's ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So far ,I am satisfied with the service that's been provided to me


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Horizon staff is excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The entire Horizon staff is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and excellent dental care. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleasant staff and excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Taken on time and seen immediately! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Taken on time and seen immediately!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many a dentist over the years, and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been to many a dentist over the years, and my experience at Horizon Dental Care (Hawley location) far exceeds those experiences. Granted, I've only visited Horizon once thus far, but judging by my first impression, I would return. Everyone--from the patient coordinator to the hygienist and the dentist who examined me--were all warm and welcoming. They made sure I was comfortable and made an effort to learn how to pronounce my name correctly, which I really appreciated. I am typically a nervous wreck whenever I visit the dentist, but the staff at Horizon eased my anxieties greatly.


Reply

Thank you for making us smile! We are so happy you were put at ease at your visit. We strive to make every patient's experience the best one possible. We understand that visiting the dentist can sometimes be stressful so our friendly and professional dental care team takes extra care to make sure each patient's experience is as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and competent all around. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and competent all around.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly caring considerate staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very friendly caring considerate staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr nolf was great as are all of you at horizon ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr nolf was great as are all of you at horizon dental


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual the care I received was top notch. Very patient, gentle, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to my request. Performed repair... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very responsive to my request. Performed repairs quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar They are all very nice, warm and friendly. I hi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

They are all very nice, warm and friendly. I highly recommend coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is super friendly, easy going, helpfu... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All staff is super friendly, easy going, helpful, caring , asks how you are doing while working on your teeth. I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time. The staff made me feel good even though it was a while since I was there. They now have some insurance companies who pay for the service that day and you pay the out of pocket expense.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They get a perfect 10 for customer service. Each staff is pleasant, courteous, and engaged. They make a point of remembering your name and your history. Best office environment I've ever encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar A lifetime Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've been going to horizon dental for years. They are absolutely wonderful for everything. Hygienist remember your name and even small details about you that may have been brought up. Mine even remembered my wedding 6 months later. They truly care about their patients and it is clear in their work. I'm a lifelong patient and highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception to departure, your staff is ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From the reception to departure, your staff is courteous and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Lyndsay Foster is awesome. I come... —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My hygienist Lyndsay Foster is awesome. I come away with a clean bright smile and no pain! She reviews my chart and keeps me well informed of any issues & anything to watch for down the road.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointments . —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I woke up with pain on May 24th. I called to see if I could be seen that day. The only appointment was open at 3pm. I was diagnosed with the need for a root canal. I could not stay since my husband needed our car for work within a couple hours. I could not get another appointment until the following Wednesday. (5 days later) I was very upset since it was quite painful. I was prescribed medication which I filled. Nothing was offered if my discomfort got worse. As I feared it did become much worse. I went online early the next morning and sent an email asking for help because I saw you did have emergency service. It was then I was contacted and asked to ome in right away. Thankfully I was taken care of. My point here is that I have never had a root canal nor ever had painful teeth. I felt slightly abandoned and I know I would have continued to be in even more pain over the weekend and the Monday holiday. I do like Horizon and have been happy with your service but until I begged the office to help me was an emergency appointment ever offered. I guess I was just surprised that happened. I only point this out, I am thankful you helped me. And though I am bruised and pretty sore, I am thankful to the doctor and the technician for being as kind as they could be throughout the procedure. I just don’t want to beg for an appointment again when real pain is involved.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We travel about 1 hour from New Jersey. Always a pleasant experience with Horizon Dental care. Love the staff and Dr Evanish. Dont change anything!! Perfect!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how thorough the dentist and hygie... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate how thorough the dentist and hygienist are.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dental office from lobby to chairs is clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, also, which makes going to the dentist a much less stressful experience than anywhere else I've been.


Reply

Thank you! Your comfort is our top priority. We love to hear comments like this from our patients and we're so glad your had a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal cleaning charges? —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

EVERYTHONG WAS GREAT EXCEPT i DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY I am charged $21.?? for Periodontal cleanings when I have insurance? Also, I haven't had any Periodontal work in a few years yet I keep getting charged. Please correct and refund. Nothing special is being done during my cleanings for paradontal problems that Im aware of? Or please explain what is being done? Thank you Phil


StarStarStarStarStar Overall . . . nicely done! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall . . . nicely done!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great Place to go to such caring people


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly, competent, efficient service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire TEAM is very professional, courteou... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your entire TEAM is very professional, courteous, and, polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. The dental ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always professional and courteous. The dental staff is very knowledgeable and their work is above reproach.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. This morning I woke up and felt so... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding. This morning I woke up and felt so good that it was hard to believe that I was there for 5 hours yesterday. Kudos!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Horizon dental in Hawley... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very pleased with Horizon dental in Hawley PA. their staff was very helpful, when i explained I could not afford dental Insurance any more, due to my husband becoming a 100% disabled Veteran they have an option called the Horizon plan, and it saved me a lot of expense, and I could use it the same day for my procedures.thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest, most professional and efficient st... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendliest, most professional and efficient staff I've ever seen. Wouldn't trust mouth with anyone else!!


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I came back to work the next day I t... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As soon as I came back to work the next day I told my colleagues they should all go to horizon in Hawley and how well everyone worked with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very Efficient, Extremely Friendly and More Than Fair!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, thorough, & care😊 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful, thorough, & care😊


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased from the minute I walked in ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased from the minute I walked in the door. Everyone was very professional and friendly. You found a new patient!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Horizon Dental is a very friendly, caring and e... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Horizon Dental is a very friendly, caring and efficient dental office. I had never been there before but they treated me like I was an old friend and they were excellent in their care for me.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very welcoming & extremely friend... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

the staff was very welcoming & extremely friendly. they were very explanative on what charges i would have to come out of pocket and made me aware of the options for payment. i would definitely recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office! Everyone is super nice!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best dentist office! Everyone is super nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, Spotlessly Clean & Great People! —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Lindsey, Grace and Dr. Evanish are the best, best, best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at Horizon! They... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always have a great experience at Horizon! They do great work and really look out for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, on time appointments, excellent re... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, on time appointments, excellent results.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleased with the professional and court... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Totally pleased with the professional and courteous treatment by the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and no long waits.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly and no long waits.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First impression of the staff & office was very satisfactory. So far I give it 5 stars.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everything was perfect until I found out I had ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everything was perfect until I found out I had to pay $600 for a root canal and that’s my out of pocket cost. After I’m told my insurance is one of the best around. Just pull the tooth and save me a mortgage payment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring and patient staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very friendly, caring and patient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Horizon Denrtal was the utmost... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at Horizon Denrtal was the utmost of professional! The entire atmosphere was welcoming and the staff warm...knowledgeable...accommodating...reassuring...comforting ....patient.. and just wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional from... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and professional from start to finish. They definitely put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service and atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I have been utilizing the Hawley office of Hori... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been utilizing the Hawley office of Horizon Dental Care for several years now and find the entire staff to be very friendly, conscientious and professionally adept. I would tell a friend that i have found not fault with care and am personally pleased, but deign to advise anyone where they should seek dental service. I can only inform them of my personal experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service Great Hygienist  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Outstanding Service. I have been using this location for over 6 years and have had outstanding service. I especially like the Hygienist Tracy as she is very professional, has very kind hands and is a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy w/ my experience. I was taken... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very happy w/ my experience. I was taken back for treatment within a short period of time, examined and x-rayed quickly and given options for my problem. Dr. Nolf and his assistants couldn't have been more professional or more pleasant. Best of all, it was pain free!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Highly disappointed —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As a new customer trying to get my teeth fixed I was highly disappointed in the price I don't know how they pay the insurance companies put someone that is going to pay for it with cash you would think you would back down on the price a little bit over $27,000 for just my upper teeth is absolutely ridiculous I guess I should have went to dental school and became a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with no appointment for an emergency ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I came in with no appointment for an emergency visit and was helped as soon as they could squeeze me in. Everyone was very kind and helpful throughout my visit.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Lindsay was not quite as thorough as Elizabeth ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Lindsay was not quite as thorough as Elizabeth always has been. She merely scanned the tarter off the teeth and did not seem to cover everyone of them. She did not seem to examine each tooth and immediately called in Dr. Evanish as soon as she spotted a problem before finishing the exam. Nice girl, but.... I would prefer to see someone else when I return in July. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience, especially for someone lik... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant experience, especially for someone like me, who is not a good dentist person.


StarStarStarStarStar A New Patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and friendly staff in a calming environment. I am thrilled with my new dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and very helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and welcoming to th... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional, friendly and welcoming to the office. Staff is efficient and a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant & caring staff. Easy to get appoi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleasant & caring staff. Easy to get appointments on short notice. Clean facilities with up to date technology.


StarStarStarStarStar I hated going to the dentist, but not anymore. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I hated going to the dentist, but not anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar A little disappointed that I drove from Pittsto... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A little disappointed that I drove from Pittston,120 min to be told Dr has 2 root canals to do so I have to come back, after getting phone call for me to come early if possible


StarStarStarStarStar Put my fears to rest —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual the incredible friends at Horizon Dental took care of me and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that my family and I are treated with th... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I feel that my family and I are treated with the utmost care and professionalism. Your staff do everything they can to make trips to the dentist enjoyable, not painful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost five years and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient for almost five years and I wouldn't go to any other Dental clinic than this one. I trust everyone there and they go above and beyond to make your visit comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Evanish and the staff were extremely accommodating and very pleasant. I would recommend them highly. I will continue to come there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at Horizon Dental are great. Never had a bad experience. Thanks to you all !!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I used to be one those people that didnt like going to the dentist; Horizon Dental changed that. The staff are friendly and comforting. Now my dental visits are always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar ms. jld —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your oral health is so important! Choose this excellent dental practice...been a patient for several yrs & satisfied knowing that my money was well spent.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time visiting Horizon Dental and my experience could not have been better. Staff was outstanding, attentive, courteous, and focused. The level of service I received was second to none I've ever experienced in a dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth is fabulous.. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Elizabeth is fabulous -- she is friendly, kind, supportive, and thoroughly professional. I always request her for my cleanings.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nicely done... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff extremely courteous and professional, Dr. Evanish explained my problem and quickly went to work and repaired it.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees, gentle and experienced doct... —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly employees, gentle and experienced doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly impressed! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the initial call to schedule a new patient appointment through all (same day) treatment and to the payment process, my experience at Horizon Dental was pain-free and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff couldn't have made me feel any more important. They took their time with procedures, explained it all as they went along and made sure I was comfortable. I greatly appreciated all of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, professional, will to explai... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, helpful, professional, will to explain and show


StarStarStarStarStar Horizon Dental Care is the Best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Horizon Dental Care is the most professional office that I have had the privilege to be associated. The staff is very warm and accommodating. The doctors are very nice as well. My family and I have been patients for the last 14 years. I recommend their services to everyone I meet.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Absolutely love coming to the dentist because of your staff. It is truly welcoming when even after 6 months I have staff coming up to me asking me about my wedding from June. They truly go out of their way to make sure you feel special and well known.


StarStarStarStarStar How could I complain? I let them do every tooth... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

How could I complain? I let them do every tooth in my mouth. Literally. Also the repeated cleanings by Tracy are outstanding. The Doctor is not so bad iether.lol.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visits —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Lindsey does an excellent job on cleaning my teeth . I have a problem with gagging . Thanks to Lindsey my visits are pleasant .


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional Always personal Almost fa... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always professional Always personal Almost family


StarStarStarStarStar All of the individuals/workers at your facility... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All of the individuals/workers at your facility are courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and, extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly but professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Considering very uncomfortable procedures done on my little mouth, I was made to feel comfortable and minimally frightened.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always greeted with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never cared for going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have never cared for going to the dentist. Never. However, over the years, I am warmed by the concern and the care each Horizon healthcare professional has shown for me. This has been through simple cleanings that have turned into more extensive procedures and to extensive problems that took time and resources to cover. Still, through it all, I have become a Horizons fan and look forward to my visits knowing that i will be treated fairly and with courtesy. I am not a fan of dentists... still. But I am a Horizon Dental fan.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first experience - after moving back ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful first experience - after moving back to my home state, I was happy to find a local dentistry group that was so accommodating, professional and responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, office is so nice and clean ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service, office is so nice and clean and always smells so good, everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a phobia about going to the dentist but ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have a phobia about going to the dentist but the people at Horizon always make me glad I went.


StarStarStarStarStar Fit me in to their already busy schedule... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had broken a molar on a Thursday evening and called Horizon Dental on Friday. I wasn't in pain, but concerned as I was traveling out of the country the following weekend. They got me right in on Monday morning, and put in a crown, squeezing me in and around their normal scheduled appointments. Friendly, professional and attentive staff. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant ex —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional Dental clinic. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Totally professional Dental clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service. Five stars —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the service. Five stars


StarStarStarStarStar Always very welcoming and friendly. Helps makin... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always very welcoming and friendly. Helps making getting dental work done easier. No waiting. Office extremely clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a lovely experience here at Horizon ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had such a lovely experience here at Horizon Dental Care. Everyone was warm welcoming, and knowledgable. They made me feel comfortable the moment I went into the chair until I left! Looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone shows genuine concern and caring —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone shows genuine concern and caring


StarStarStarStarStar You are very professional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You are very professional


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST. Love you FOLKS. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The BEST. Love you FOLKS.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Michelle is exceptional - in technical skill an... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Michelle is exceptional - in technical skill and in patient care. She takes the time to do the little extra things to facilitate a difficult task. The Sirius music that plays softer, more memorable music throughout is a bonus. Almost makes a patient forget how long and how arduous a journey this bridgework has been. The Tappan Zee may be completed sooner. Just having a little fun here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Evanish and the staff are wonderful, and really care about their patients. It was a pleasure having My dentistry done at Horizon Dental Care!


StarStarStarStarStar the crust on the pizza was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so pleasant and answered all my questions. The hygienist told me what she was going to do and assured me no pain. There was no pain. I was very pleased with Horizon Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Always make our visit a pleasant one!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always make our visit a pleasant one!!


StarStarStarStarStar affordable,friendly,clean,easy to get appointme... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

affordable,friendly,clean,easy to get appointment,not long wait,excellant care.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental facility! Efficient, no ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is a great dental facility! Efficient, no long waits. Staff is friendly and seems happy to work there. The facilities are always clean. Highly recommend them. I go to the Hawley office.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I went in for exam and for a general cleaning.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went in for exam and for a general cleaning. Never got my teeth cleaned that is what I wanted not an estimate of 8,200 thousand I was not happy when I left


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff..knowledgeable dentists. Horizon... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly staff..knowledgeable dentists. Horizon Dental has always made me feel more like family then just a consumer. This is the place to go if you don't like dentists. Your teeth and your comfort are their number one concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual you are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual our appointment went very well. Your staff is courteous, patient, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional and always on time. outs... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

friendly, professional and always on time. outstanding service. very happy of the way they take care of their customers.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Skillful, caring, timely service - excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

They are very caring and I get the same dental hygienist each time.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care and attention ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very pleased with the care and attention I received at my last appointment and the office is very pleasant- professional and worked with me with payments and setting up my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff,as always makes the trip a pleasant one!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My cleaning which I haven't had in some time wa... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My cleaning which I haven't had in some time was great. The tech was patience and understanding with me and guided me thu it with ease. Very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been a patient for a number of years. I am always satisfied with the care and service I have gotten.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Horizon Dental!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Horizon Dental! From the ease of setting an appointment to the incredibly warm, professional staff, especially Elisabeth, my hygienist, I actually don't dread going to the dentist anymore. Because of Elisabeth's encouragement, my teeth and gums are in the best condition for a person my age. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have an emergency visit and was given ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had to have an emergency visit and was given an appointment the next morning. I had such awful pain went I arrived and left with none. To me that was amazing. The staff is awesome and very caring. I definitely will recommend Horizon Dental Care. Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always professional. They are friendly and know my case very well. They always take the time to answer questions and address any concerns that I might have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This place is amazing, professional and kind. Best dentist experience I have ever had. Went in with pain and left with none. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and happy and willing to wor... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff is very nice and happy and willing to work around tough schedules. They make you feel at home as they know exactly who you are and what you do as soon as your face is recognized. They explain what they do throughout each procedure so you are fully aware of whats going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndsay is great, friendly competent and effici... —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Lyndsay is great, friendly competent and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar A dental office I enjoy  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went in as an emergency for a broken tooth. The staff was very welcoming and understanding. Took me right in, never been there before. The dentist was great, made me feel comfortable. He was humming along to the music, made me feel like this was all 2nd nature to him and nothing to worry about.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great service at all points —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great service at all points


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, clean waiting rm and good peopl... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care, clean waiting rm and good people working in the entire ofc.


StarStarStarStarStar I just had an apt to have my bottom teeth adjus... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just had an apt to have my bottom teeth adjusted, my cat hid them so I was chewing on my gum, and my top just needed very little adjustment. my hygienist was Dana Holben. she did the best job I ever had it was perfect.then any time I been there since 2012 she was nice and corrected the problem that I explained to her what I wanted done andshe did it on first time she didn't have to go over and over to get it right. I thank you Dana, you made my day. The sad part is that the cat took them again so far no luck finding them or my glasses she too. never fails, have to hide my jewelry too. I hope I find them soon before my jaw comes through my gums or another adjustment. I finally get the perfect and gone in minutes. I am rambling so I just wanted to say thanks and Happy Easter to Dana and of course all the very nice staff at Horizon you guys are great, nice and sweet and always happy thanks for all these yrs Gale


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional always pleasant A very nic... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always professional always pleasant A very nice atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Horizon for years.....I ca... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going to Horizon for years.....I can't think of going anywhere else. They are professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to be with. That goes from the receptionist to the dentist's.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff here are very customer focused and are also very patient. This is an outstanding dental practice. I never enjoy a visit to the dentist and am not the best patient but I always feel well looked after at Horizon and the hygienist is very patient with me.


StarStarStarStarStar SUPPORT OF HORIZON DENTAL CARE - HAWLEY —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have always felt comfortable at Horizon Dental Care because of their sincere sensitivities toward patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Changing Dentist is never easy. Horizon has sof... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Changing Dentist is never easy. Horizon has softened the blow by providing the same level of service as my Tribeca, NY dentist. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and everyone was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience and everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Took time to make sure any of my concerns were ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Took time to make sure any of my concerns were answered and explained my treatment options. Felt relaxed and reassured, great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personnel always friendly and knowlegable. Appo... —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Personnel always friendly and knowlegable. Appointments always kept in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Horizon dental provided excellent service with ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Horizon dental provided excellent service with a very caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I got a dental cleaning by Elizabeth. She always gives me quality work and come out with shiny teeth. She is not only a great Dental Hygienist, but she is a very sweet and kind person. After my cleaning I agreed to get two crowns that I've been told before that were needed. I didn't even need to go back for another appointment. They got to work right away. All the staff members are very professional and Dr. Desai always does a good job on my teeth. He is always very pleasant. I feel like they are all good friends of mine. I would also like to add that I hardly ever wait. The most time that I ever had to wait was maybe 5 minutes at the most. Thank you for your great work Horizon Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I never ever mind coming in for my scheduled cl... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I never ever mind coming in for my scheduled cleanings as I have the BEST hygienist ever (Hi Liz) as a chronic pain Sufferer with myofacial issues as well she is the kindest/sweetest hygienist ever! I hope she never leaves Horizon


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Some of the best customer se... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice office. Some of the best customer service I have ever had at a dental office. Been to a bunch of dental offices all across the country and Horizon is up there on one of the best I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite, courteous, friendly, and, very p... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always polite, courteous, friendly, and, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient praises service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a Horizon Dental patient since 2008. Their service and staff have been consistently very good over all that time. In addition to routine semi-annual care, scheduled work and emergency work for me and my wife, they have responded immediately to dental emergencies for my visiting relatives.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth is sweet and very attentive . She mad... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Elizabeth is sweet and very attentive . She made me feel very comfortable and I just love her . She made my end of my day easy and I loved being with her .


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, easy experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy visiting Horizon Dental, Hawley, because the staff is both nice and competent, and they make things easy for me (including things like appointment reminders, insurance issues, payments - are all a breeze).


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience when I go for... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a very pleasant experience when I go for my cleanings. The staff always treat me nice and remember me by my name. That might not mean anything to some people but for me it means a lot. Thank you Horizon.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted warmly and dealt with in a frien... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always greeted warmly and dealt with in a friendly, professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I'm very happy with the cleaning Tracy always does on my teeth. She's very professional in her work and a great conversationalist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Horizon Dental for app... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a patient of Horizon Dental for approximately 14 years. 10 years ago I moved out of the Hawley area and relocated to the Kingston/Wilkes-Barre area. I continue to drive an hour and 10 minutes, one way, to get to Horizon, but do so because I can't imagine going to another dental office. Thank you all for being such wonderful, friendly, and, most importantly, caring people. Say hello to Grace and Lindsey.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office, always receive excell... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional office, always receive excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our experience was amazing as usual. The team treats me,and my kids especially, like celebrities. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar efficiency of the Hawley practice... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was amazed at the efficiency of the Hawley practice. I had a broken tooth that I expected would take several visits and you completed the extraction and adjustment to the partial (adding a tooth and changing the clip) in under two hours. My co-pay was reasonable and processed quickly from my bank debit card. I am very pleased. As far as recommendations to others, I am always cautious as some will find fault no matter the service. I will only express my own satisfaction to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Best care anywhere! I always have a great visit... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best care anywhere! I always have a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service. I got an appointment for the following day after explaining my emergency. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar On time service. Staff is always friendly and u... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

On time service. Staff is always friendly and upbeat!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. A very pleasant experience... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff. A very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Pleasant! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was clean, and the staff was efficient and kind. I generally do not enjoy dental visits (especially when I leave the office with one less tooth than I entered it!), but this was an overall very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly people. Excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful, friendly people. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar A Excellent Business providing Excellent Care... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A Excellent Business that provides Excellent Care with in my opinion the most Highly Trained Staff I have ever found in a Dental Office. Something special with the Technicians is the High Level of Training and Expertise that lets the Doctor do the Hard Stuff then the Technician steps in to do the routine stuff. I have had 2 Crowns done in the last 2 years and the Technicians made the Temporary Crown from start to finish. Something that in my past in San Diego only the Doctor would do. My latest Crown was done using the remainder of my Dental Co-Pay for the year when I mentioned I would get it done with the new Next Year Money. The finical adviser found I had just enough left in this year to cover the Crown and actually saved me money as next year I would have to also pay the Deductible at the beginning of the year. Just received a follow up phone call to my care yesterday from the Technician. Another sample of above and beyond Professional Care. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was terrified but everyone worked to calm me down and made the experience as pain free as possible. I was extremely pleased. SEE you in 3 weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Hawley office team has a great and dynamic... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your Hawley office team has a great and dynamic working rapport amongst themselves and for me, individually, as a patient. I have recently retired and moved back to PA. This was my first visit to your office and I was tremendously impressed with the personnel and offices overall. Delighted to be working with all of you in the years ahead!


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a place that is Customer... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

If you are looking for a place that is Customer friendly, Very clean, organized and care about their patients, this is the place to go! I highly recommend......


StarStarStarStarStar This is my information. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at Horizon are really nice and helpful. I would never go any where else for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with my dentist and staff!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to get an appointment quickly. It was my first time going to Horizon.The entire staff was super pleasant and friendly. Dr. Capenelli and Amy were extremely caring, friendly,understanding and reassuring. They explained everything as they went what was going to happen. I can NOT say enough how greatful I am for the staff at the office in Hawley,Pa.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have a gagging problem, Linsley does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety !!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I normally look forward to a dental appointment about as much as I look forward to a colonoscopy (both are intrusive but from different ends.) However, there's something about the way you know, and treat your patients that removes the usual anxiety. Than you


StarStarStarStarNo Star well I wish I could, recommend you some my friend... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

well I wish I could, recommend you some my friends, but unfortunately most of my friends. of veterans or senior citizens. Enough for nothing the insurance does not cover much. Either that or your prices are just too high. But I can understand the prices with the outstanding facility you have.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff at Horizon are so caring and thoughtful. They are very patient too which makes a huge difference. Elizabeth, the hygienist is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in NEPA —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Very clean and organized. Everyone seems eager to help with your situation and you really get the feeling that they genuinely care. I felt no embarrassment and my daughter, who is normally nervous at dental appointments, can't wait to go back and see her friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The most kindest people I ever dealt with... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The most kindest people I ever dealt with


StarStarStarStarStar Always great people doing a great job!... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always great people doing a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff and accommodations for wheelchair bound individuals.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, very understanding and professiona... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Dentist overall, very understanding, professional.and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar "Great trip to the Dentist!" —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My recent visit was like any other visit that I've had at Horizon.....terrific, professional and a pleasure considering it's a visit to the DENTIST! Seriously, everyone from Grace, Tracy, Amy, Elizabeth, Tabatha to Dr. Kyle were fantastic. I'm glad I have Horizon as my dental care practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit to Horizon —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The atmosphere at Horizon was very clean, pleasant and professional. I was impressed with the care I received. My Doctor and the staff were kind and considerate. They all went to great lengths to explain things to me in simple, understandable detail. It was a rewarding experience and I was shown some new technology and equipment, which I found quite interesting in a practical sense.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never in my life been greeted the way I wa... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never in my life been greeted the way I was when I stepped into the Horizon office in Hawley. I am 59 years old and have been to many dentists in my time, but the remarkable experience I encountered here was unbelievable. I tweeted about it immediately while waiting to be seen. I was offered coffee, tea, water & granola bars, I then received a gift for coming in. Each and every one of the staff were incredibly sweet and made me feel so comfortable. I felt like I was in the twilight zone. I had already recommended it to my friends on FB while I was still in the office. They were very impressed at what I was reporting to them. As for the Doctor, I can't even thank him enough or give him enough praises for his attentiveness, thoroughness, compassion & expertise. I am just so completely overwhelmed and amazed at Dr. Krahl's service to his patience...my head was spinning and I just couldn't believe this was real! I walked out of there in tears, HAPPY tears because I am finally confident and I have full trust in that he is going to take really good care of me and give me the smile I have been waiting for and praying for for the past 7 years! I wish there was a 10 star rating option. Thank you to EVERYONE at the 2537 Route 6 office in Hawley. Diana Donadio <3


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome crew. —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best people work in this office. Grace and Tracy thank you formalways making me comfortable when I come in for any dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly service. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always professional and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent office staff. Everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased coming to your office. Super good to my three year old who comes with me. I lik... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased coming to your office. Super good to my three year old who comes with me. I like that everyone is organized and gets a long. I am pretty much in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, professional staff, and very efficient ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place, professional staff, and very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Five star all the way! Dr. Evanish and his team are true professionals all the way, from greeting ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five star all the way! Dr. Evanish and his team are true professionals all the way, from greeting to after-procedure care. They are personable, experienced, caring, and communicated extremely effectively before, during and after my procedure. I highly recommend Horizon based on my first experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people they were terrific and helpful. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent people they were terrific and helpful. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything they were going to do before doing it.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY satisfied patient. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No complaints about the practitioners, technical assistants or administrative staff. Professionals in every respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff ! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All of the staff at Horizon are very caring and supporting. They treat the patient like family and are very easy to talk to!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visit to Horizon dental was outstanding. Thanks for the great service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a lot of dentists in my 75 years but this is by far the best one!! Thank you all!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been to a lot of dentists in my 75 years but this is by far the best one!! Thank you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is the best! Very professional and thorough. Good conversationalist too.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Tracy is the best! Very professional and thorough. Good conversationalist too.


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndsay is the best!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love my hygienist Lyndsay!!! Always quick and easy when I go there.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Office Visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always feel relaxed and pampered upon my visit at the Hawley, PA office


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care from a great Team... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great Care from a great Team


StarStarStarStarStar very good office —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very good I love this office


StarStarStarStarStar Horizon Dental Care Cares ! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Horizon Dental Care provides a first class professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of! This staff was really nice... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Well taken care of! This staff was really nice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and Staff... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Doctors and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a delight to visit the staff at Horizon Dental Care. The warm greeting upon entering t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a delight to visit the staff at Horizon Dental Care. The warm greeting upon entering to being escorted to the dental chair and making sure you are comfortable, remembering some shared history of past and up-coming events and laughing along with you all make for a relaxing visit to the dentist. And as I always end my weekly column ....Keep smiling. Rev Dr Paul


StarStarStarStarStar The best care as usual —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist but the staff at Horizon always makes me feel comfortable. I never wait long to get in and everyone is so friendly and caring. Thanks very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and they made visiting a nerve racking experience. Always ask for Dr Evanish!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always polite and they made visiting a nerve racking experience. Always ask for Dr Evanish!!


StarStarStarStarStar This group is the best dental service I have ever received. They are kind and courteous and don't ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This group is the best dental service I have ever received. They are kind and courteous and don't do any uneccessary work.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody at the place is very professional Will come back again


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Wonderful office !!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and professional staff. Wonderful office !!


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and pleasant environment. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Horizon Dental for at least 18 years because I felt I was in very capable hands from Dr Evanish to everyone on staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & Service. Everything I could ask for. The most comfortable I have ever been in a ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent staff & Service. Everything I could ask for. The most comfortable I have ever been in a dentist office. I wouldn't change a thing! I love it the way it is.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth is great and I am very satisfied... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Elizabeth is great and I am very satisfied