Homer Dental Center

Dr. Vickey Hodnik

Star Star Star Star Star 152 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, quick and painless cleaning and exam. Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you -- as always -- for your wonderful, k... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Thank you -- as always -- for your wonderful, kind services. Homer is lucky to have you and your team.


StarStarStarStarStar No dread —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I don't dread going to the dentist since I've been going to Homer Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Homer Dental Center is my choice! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always I was greeted warmly by thr receptionists, and I was seen in a timely manner. The hygienists, assistants and Drs are professional, caring and genuinely nice. Vickey is my dentist of choice, and I am willing to drive for over an hour have my teeth cared for by Vickey and her awesome team.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star dental experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The entire staff is friendly, attentive, efficient and professional. They’ve always gone out of their way to accommodate my dental needs. An appointment feels like a visit with caring friends. I’m also quite confident that they provide the most up to date techniques and state of the art treatments available anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, I was greeted by name and seen on time. Service was quick and completed with no wasted time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing easy going office and staff Than... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very relaxing easy going office and staff Thanks for everything


StarStarStarStarStar TImely, kind, gentle, and reassuring. So apprec... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

TImely, kind, gentle, and reassuring. So appreciate Xellent dental care and look forward to cleanings by Jennie!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit nervous, but was greatly relieved t... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I was a bit nervous, but was greatly relieved that the root canal procedure was not as momentous as I thought it might be. The dentist was very gentle and reassuring. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar As expected, my visit was relaxing, successful... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As expected, my visit was relaxing, successful and professional. As a kid I hated the dentist. Now it is no different than any other medical type event. No big deal.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr Hodnik reviews my X-rays with me... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love that Dr Hodnik reviews my X-rays with me! I’ve never had a dentist sit down and explain things to me like she does.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a host of possible dental concerns that w... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a host of possible dental concerns that would have been very expensive, especially as I am a self-pay patient . My immediate concern was whether a formerly crowned tooth with a recent root canal - was the crown still useable?? Would I have to pay another $xxxx to have a new one made? Dr. Hodnik took her time reviewing my recent dental x-rays in detail with me and answering my many questions and concerns. I was greatly relieved that my expensive quote from another local dentist were not emergencies and no issues that need to be immediately addressed. My original crown was still good, no expensive replacement needed. She advised to use caution in dental care and decisions . Dr. Hodnik also said "....I'm helping people preserve their teeth" She has also taken excellent care of my sister who is disabled and needs extra care and sensitivity in her dental work. And lastly she discounted my total bill (I didn't even ask)- while I was refused such courtesy (even though I DID ask for a discount) by my former dental office. Thank You Dr. Hodnik!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the lady who cleaned my teeth, she... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the lady who cleaned my teeth, she was very efficient and took good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar emailed reminders —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I like the emailed reminders and the fact that I can reply. Often you receive reminders but have no way to communicate back to the sender.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A good visit. I was seen before my scheduled time and all treatment actions were fuly explained before they occurred.


StarStarStarStarStar sensitve tooth —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Not sure what would happen to my tooth after the adjustment but it became extremely sensitive to pressure. Couldn’t chew anything for a couple days and the most I could chew was mashed potatoes. Had to take Advil the first day and a half. It is slowly getting less sensitive and could handle cooked potatoes and carrots today but had to keep the hamburger to the other side of my mouth. I assume it is going to keep getting better, if not I’ll check in with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Fine care and professional help —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fine care and professional help


StarStarStarStarStar happy —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The whole staff was very helpful in my dental care and billing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, a pleasant informative experience. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, a pleasant informative experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a problem going to a dentist ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have always had a problem going to a dentist until I found you. Thank you for the comfort and work that you all do.


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to your office is always a positive expe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Coming to your office is always a positive experience. I receive the best in dental care in a positive upbeat atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hodnik and her team have been in my life si... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Hodnik and her team have been in my life since 1997. I am happy to be a client!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional as always. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly and professional as always.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Having tarter scrapped off my teeth is not my favorite thing to do, but Dr Hodnik's office makes the experience as pleasant as possible with smiling faces and gentle hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Love you guys... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent! Love you guys...


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Vicki Hodnik's office, recently... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My visit to Dr. Vicki Hodnik's office, recently, was comfortable, on time, and thorough. Dr. Hodnik has been my dentist for several years and has always put my best dental care above all other considerations. I have recommended Dr. Hodnik to several friends. Her advice, has always put my dental care above all.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the consistent, excellent care! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate never having to wait, always being greeted as if I'm a friend, knowing that all of the team are up to date on the latest methods and technology, that you understand my anxiety about being there and make me feel as if I'm there just for fun!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The professionalism and compassion for the patient exhibited by the doctor and staff is the quintessential example of how health care providers can and should be.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny was awesome as always- professional and p... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Jenny was awesome as always- professional and personable. She remembers everything about about our family- full of stories and humor that made the time go by quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my dental visits. A Great team o... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoy my dental visits. A Great team of employees, all wonderful! And Dr Hodnick is Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! All questions answered.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great as always! All questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Vickey Hodnik is an excellent dentist whom along with her professional staff provide high quality dental care and customer service in the Homer community. I highly recommend Homer Dental Center.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was easy, fast, painless, relaxed —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The visit was easy, fast, painless, relaxed


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure-yes even to go to the dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a pleasure-yes even to go to the dentist when everyone is professional but welcoming. Seeing spotless inside and in the waiting area gives me a boost of confidence and security.


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting My Dentist and Hygenist!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Hodnik and Hygienist are always great


StarStarStarStarStar Our new patient experience was superior in ever... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our new patient experience was superior in every regard! Dr. Hodnik and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional, and enjoy educating their patients. This is, by far, the best dental treatment we have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is best dental hygienist ever!! And Conni... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Jenny is best dental hygienist ever!! And Connie is highly organized and upbeat. She manages my appts, dental insurance and office logistics very well. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the thorough cleaning and exam I can rely ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love the thorough cleaning and exam I can rely on here.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, professional and ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always friendly, professional and courteous, makes the experience very comfortable. Also appreciate how clean the office and areas always are.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is the greatest. Understands everything ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Jenny is the greatest. Understands everything I say no matter how garbled or at least pends to. Thanks as always


StarStarStarStarStar You all make the dreaded deal visit so informat... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You all make the dreaded deal visit so informative, professional and most helpful. Connie, especially, is so hard working and so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care on the planet —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Oh dear me. What a treat to be back at Homer Dental Center. They are so welcoming, helpful, professional. It feels like home. And the care is the best. From checking in for my appointment to having the scheduled procedure, everything is so easy. Plus, it's a modern, state-of-the-art facility. I recommend it to ALL my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist on the Peninsula! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The entire staff at Dr. Hodnik's office is professional, friendly, and very helpful. I am willing to make the hour long drive to Homer to have my dental work done by Dr. H and her staff.


Reply

We appreciate the extra effort from you also. Its wonderful to reconnect with old friends.

StarStarStarStarStar I Love the kindness of you staff, they are fun,... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I Love the kindness of you staff, they are fun, but also very professional. I have never had a dental check up as thoroughly done as the one by Dr. Hodnik. Thankyou for you excellent care.


Reply

Thank you for such kind words. We are lucky to have patients as nice as you.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative! I wish I lived h... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and informative! I wish I lived here full time so I could continue to receive dental care here! Highly recommended!


Reply

It was wonderful to meet you and thank you for choosing Homer Dental Center for your care.

StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this excellent family dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Hodnik is a caring dentist .. She is very thorough, detail oriented, and gentle .. She took time to examine my teeth and explain things to me in a clear and detail way no other dentist ever has .. If you or your children are afraid of going to a dentist, go to Dr. Hodnik .. You won't be afraid after that.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional service. I feel l... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always friendly, professional service. I feel like the team cares about my dental care and will ask me questions to make sure that I feel good about my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasure to visit your clinic and ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Its always a pleasure to visit your clinic and your staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar What wonderful visit, comfortable, quick and l... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

What wonderful visit, comfortable, quick and left with great information.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit I've ever had! Listened care... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dentist visit I've ever had! Listened carefully to my budget parameters, and current dental issues. Fixed two teeth very reasonably, and are providing a reasonable plan we can afford! Wow! Didnt expect such great care and service from the staff and doctor😀


StarStarStarStarStar My nerves are calmed! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I learned so much during this visit that I think my nerves might actually have been calmed to the point that I can actually, just maybe, look forward to my next appointment. No kidding, this may actually be the first time I am looking at preventative dental visits as a possibility. Till now I would only go when I was convinced something was terribly wrong. Not only do I see a benefit with checking in with folks as experienced as this, I finally have a trustworthy, knowledgeable group to go to. I'm smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hodnick and her staff are all amazing. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hodnick and her staff are all amazing. They are friendly and efficient from the beginning to the end of every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and comfortable  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar #1 customer service. Jenny is great!.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

#1 customer service. Jenny is great!..


StarStarStarStarStar Mom, Grandma, W.W. bookkeeper & storeclerk, etc. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thanks so much for dealing so pleasantly with my lateness. I am trying to get my act together. I especially appreciate the warm, fuzzy feeling exuded by everyone in the office!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminders I receive prior to m... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I appreciate the reminders I receive prior to my appts.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You all are wonderful and I appreciate the specialized treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually love going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I actually love going to the dentist! As long as the dentist is Vickey Hodnik! Vickey and her staff make me feel cared for and appreciated! A-one dental care!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Hodnik for close to 15 y... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I've been going to Dr. Hodnik for close to 15 years now. So I needless to say I'm very happy the dental care I receive there. No need to look elsewhere for quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar We just moved to Homer and my tooth went bad. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We just moved to Homer and my tooth went bad. Dr. Hodnik's staff worked me in within a day. I had a schedule conflict so they offered to break my visit into 2 visits so I could attend a meeting. The entire staff are all very nice and made me feel welcome. More importantly they explain everything well. My fear with dentists is that they attempt- "over-sell" you the gamut of expensive procedures. I was very pleased with Dr. Hodnick as she went over every single tooth with me and explained the status of my teeth. Surprise, everything was good. When we got to the problem tooth she quickly found a hole in a crown. She took a very conservative approach stating that she can just repair the existing crown and then watch it over the next year. I really appreciated her conservative approach that save me unnecessary trauma and money even though I have good dental insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience at the Homer Denta... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Another excellent experience at the Homer Dental Center. Jenny and Dr. Hodnik always take great care of me. I feel comfortable, relaxed and in very professional hands. Plus they are fun and interesting people. I actually enjoy going to their dentist office. Chuck Giza


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, polite and personable. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was professional, polite and personable. Happy with the work and enjoyed reminiscing with Vicki about mutual friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The whole team at Dr. Hodnik's office has changed my view (a dreadful one) about going to the dentist. Professional, gentle, thorough and friendly, with a real knack for helping me navigate not only a dental plan, but one that's compatible with my insurance. Thanks, ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable atmosphere, ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable atmosphere, no need for anxiety here.


StarStarStarStarStar I came into the office because I was expierencing... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came into the office because I was experiencing pressure in a tooth . The pressure was causing headaches and grouchiness. I could feel a ragged edge along the tooth and didn't want it to turn into a root canal . I was happy to see that Dr. Hodnik was not eager to rip into it ,but rather took a wait and see approach as there was no sign of infection. I am trying hard not to grind my teeth but still am having some pressure.If it get worse I will be back in for another check.


StarStarStarStarStar Continuity has been key! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been a patient for 19 years. I have appreciated the longevity of Dr Hodnick's employees. I think I've had 3 different hygienists in that time and can only remember Connie at the front desk. This continuity of people and routines makes me comfortable and speaks highly of the practice. Dr Hodnick is personal, professional, and my dental work is all holding up! Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way my teethe feel after an Ace cleaning... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love the way my teethe feel after an Ace cleaning with Jenny!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great visit as always. I got into my appointment on time, was met and greeted by multiple staff who knew me and called me by name. The cleaning was done professionally and without pain.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been a dental patient here for about 8 years. The staff is always professional and friendly. Appointments have always been on time. Dr. Hodnik is a very good Dentist. They managed to fit me in very quickly last year when I had a broken crown. I would highly recommend Dr. Hodnik's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Was comfortable. Nice conversation ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great. Was comfortable. Nice conversation. Felt at home. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was just great!


StarStarStarStarStar as always a very enjoyable relaxing visit ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

as always a very enjoyable relaxing visit


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So good to see you all! Thanks for the second opinion Vicky. I appreciate your input and professionalism. Have a good rest of summer. Sue J


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I got in to see the dentist within 2 days of calling to make an appointment. I was greeted with friendliness, and got in to see the hygienist and dental assistants very quickly. I hadn't been to the dentist in a couple of years, and the appointment was a long one, The time passed very pleasantly, and I had a lovely visit with the doctor as well as the other staff. They couldn't have been nicer. I felt very well taken care of, my teeth and the rest of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you :) —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This office has always made me feel comfortable. Your team is special. Thank you for putting my fear to rest.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and expertise!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent care and expertise!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've never liked going to the dentist. Dr. Hodnik and all her staff make a trip to the dentist a very stressless experience. Jenny is great with teeth cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very Professional office and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The use of Modern Technologies in the processing of appointments is great. And WRT to billing Connie is Number One!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love everything about this dental office. Excellent and compassionate care. Above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist was very professional  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Hygienist was very professional although I arrived almost 15 minutes late(!). She worked fast but was still very thorough. I look forward to seeing her on my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, competent as usual Great folks knowing what, where, and when to do their job... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Courteous, friendly, competent as usual Great folks knowing what, where, and when to do their jobs.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The experience was not satisfying.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The experience was not satisfying. Did try to have someone look into the issue mentioned by the hygienist last August, nobody at your office could locate information regarding this - no notes were found... A ex-ray was taken, to be sent "in" for evaluation. No feed-back ever came. When inquiring on several occasions, I never did receive a call back. The dentist in Anchorage mentioned the impurity showing on the ex-ray they took, told me to have this looked into. I again asked about this at your office. Friday, with a long research done to find out what is happening, nothing much was discovered. It is strange, that on this issue so little was accomplished over the past 10 month. Now there is discomfort in the region mentioned that could have been avoided.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient service, took me back promptly, very friendly and I loved the reminders. —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast efficient service, took me back promptly,


StarStarStarStarStar Am always very pleased with my services here, love the staff and the care me and my kids receive. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Am always very pleased with my services here, love the staff and the care me and my kids receive.


StarStarStarStarStar There are things in the bag of dental goodies that I do not use such as the dental floss —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

There are things in the bag of dental goodies that I do not use such as the dental floss. I don't know if it is necessary to give those items to everyone, this might help to reduce costs.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for working me in...


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Vicky is great and everyone of her staff are professional. I trust them with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with the service provided.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very pleased with the service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental tech -- Rhianna was her name I think -- was efficient without being brusque, and the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The dental tech -- Rhianna was her name I think -- was efficient without being brusque, and the cleaning went fast, and without discomfort. She was engaging and positive in her evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the staff and greatly appreciated the care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Enjoyed the staff and greatly appreciated the care. It was one of the best oral exams I have ever had. Thankyou.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Hodnick was not in the office to perform my scheduled dental exam. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Hodnick was not in the office to perform my scheduled dental exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I come from a long way to see Dr. Hodnik. She and her staff are great. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar great hygienist, nice having the treatment plan to use to plan for my care and how to pay for it —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great hygienist, nice having the treatment plan to use to plan for my care and how to pay for it. great care with Dr. Hodnik as always...thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny does an excellent job of cleaning teeth! Would highly recommend and would not go to anyone... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jenny does an excellent job of cleaning teeth! Would highly recommend and would not go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome when I come to the Homer Dental Clinic From the desk greeters to Jennifer... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always feel welcome when I come to the Homer Dental Clinic From the desk greeters to Jennifer and Dr.Hodnik. It is always a good visit. They make everything as comfortable as possible and always answer questions concerns and have great advice. I am happy !!! Donna Fenske


StarStarStarStarStar any appointment with you is a great experiance —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

any appointment with you is a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courteous and professional staff that fully explained everything during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience all around —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience all around. From the moment I called to the time I left the office everyone was so helpful and friendly. I was seen within a half an hour of calling with my tooth pain. The problem was diagnosed and clearly explained to me with a plan of action. I can't thank you enough and will definitely recommend your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member I encountered was friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every staff member I encountered was friendly and helpful. My hygienist, Jenny, is knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions to my satisfaction. The visit was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar In good hands —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Your team always makes me feel more like an old friend than a patient; yet they are very professional. I'm confident I'm in the best of hands in your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Chrisie!! Next time I hope there is more time to clean all of your teeth--not just the... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thanks Chrisie!! Next time I hope there is more time to clean all of your teeth--not just the front ones:)


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed that Connie called me before I left for my appointment and let me know they were... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am so impressed that Connie called me before I left for my appointment and let me know they were running a half hour late. Ive never had a call like that. KUDOS!!


StarStarStarStarStar Much appreciate the professional and friendly dental care.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Much appreciate the professional and friendly dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and awesome! —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Very professional and awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so caring —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thank you for being so caring. I'm inspired to work harder on my tooth care and diet thanks to your great attitude. See you Thurs. Laura


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance Processing - ALWAYS it's right! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Connie is awesome WRT Insurance Processing. She ALWAYS gets it right!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was very impressed with my first visit and really can't find any negatives or recommend any improvements based on the visit. Looking forward to my follow and future cleaning visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, especially since I did it not have an appt. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Service was great, especially since I did it not have an appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience and I have already highly recommend Homer Dental Center to a co-worker... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great overall experience and I have already highly recommend Homer Dental Center to a co-worker who called and made an appointment with your practice today!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to see old friends and get good dental work done. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

It's always nice to see old friends and get good dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely loved that Dr Hodnik explained the x-rays to me. First time I knew what I was looking at. Keep up the great work everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Connie at the desk and Jenny cleaned my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I saw Connie at the desk and Jenny cleaned my teeth. We always have things to chat about besides my teeth, but your office is professional and I always know that I'm getting good care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a more gentle excellent cleaning. Nicely done —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have never had a more gentle excellent cleaning. Nicely done


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had been given some choices before Dr. Hodnick proceeded with her work —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I wish I had been given some choices before Dr. Hodnick proceeded with her work. I might have opted to have the tooth removed rather than filled - I would have liked to have been told how much that would cost vs the filling. It's my money and my mouth, right? $400 was a lot for a tooth I'm not attached to saving.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish the technician who got me ready for my filling had introduced herself —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I wish the technician who got me ready for my filling had introduced herself. A small thing but I had never met her before. She did an excellent job; I guess I'm picky.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hodnik is our new official family dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Hodnik is our new official family dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Ryder had a great first visit! Sailey and Alec both had a positive experience. They were both excited to share details of their visit. Thank you for making it good!


StarStarStarStarStar The only comment I have is this...Thank You, only said that to one other dentist office before —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only comment I have is this...Thank You, only said that to one other dentist office before. I have already referred another client. Again, thank you, you've got a great team - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The walk. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

It's is always uplifting to be greeted by all on the way to the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is an awesome hygienist...always thorough, friendly, and gentle —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Jenny is an awesome hygienist...always thorough, friendly, and gentle. She has great answers to my questions. Connie is friendly and efficient. Couldn't ask for anything more.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I received friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and gentle service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar a great visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wow I connected with the staff and to me that makes a great visit


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist makes me smile —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have no criticisms , I'm very happy with all aspects of my care I recieve there. Wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly, just like always! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was super friendly, just like always!


StarStarStarStarStar Connie was friendly, helpful, and great with billing and scheduling —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Connie was friendly, helpful, and great with billing and scheduling. She always has been and I really do appreciate it in her. The tech that filmed my teeth was also easy to be with and I feel did a good job. And of course I liked Dr.Hodnik, for her reliably good dental work, professionalism, and enjoyable personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff and service. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I met your new dental assistant. She was personable, efficient and pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I met your new dental assistant. She was personable, efficient and pleasant. She was at ease with herself and appears to be a quick learner. Nice to have her on the team!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist I had was very thorough and did a good job in cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The hygienist I had was very thorough and did a good job in cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is always friendly and very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Jenny is always friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have ever seen in a dental office.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best service I have ever seen in a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

thank you mouth feels 'balanced' now thank you mouth feels 'balanced' now!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like to visit with Vickie!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I like to visit with Vickie!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could have my root canal done here —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish I could have my root canal done here. The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is a wonderful hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Jenny is a wonderful hygienist. Smart, kind and able to not only evaluate my oral health but help me improve. Connie is always welcoming and highly efficient, telling me exactly what my insurance covers. I do think you send way too many reminders--3 text messages and two emails is excessive for one teeth cleaning. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and not guilty for letting so much time pass between visits. Thank you so much —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I felt comfortable and not guilty for letting so much time pass between visits. Thank you so much. Pat


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service all around! —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Awesome service all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all areas.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding treatment and service in a comfortable setting. I no longer dread a trip to the dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar We are willing to drive 80 miles to use your great dervices! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We are willing to drive 80 miles to use your great dervices!


StarStarStarStarStar I always love going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always love going to the dentist! Living in a small town where you know your dentist by her first name, as well as the receptionist and the hygienist, is pretty great! Jenny and Dr. Hodnick always explain exactly what is going on with my teeth and really take time to make sure I am getting the best and most appropriate treatment, plus they just get to know me as a person. I never dread a visit to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is always very warm and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Your whole team is always very warm and professional. I am happy with the care I receive and am put at ease by the friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great crew, particularly Winnie and Christie —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You have a great crew, particularly Winnie and Christie. Read Winnie's husband's book about Winnie. I enjoy listening to both of them once you get off business talk. Actually, your story of how you got to this place is just as interesting. This follow-up is a nice practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great! Thanks so much! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everybody was great! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar All are true Professionals!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All are true Professionals!!


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe we won't know what the actual problem with the old filling was but the new filling has cured... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Maybe we won't know what the actual problem with the old filling was but the new filling has cured the hot/cold sesitivity and so far no problem with pressure from chewing. Thanks Bob


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a dental appointment that is enjoyable. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, a dental appointment that is enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love everyone in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. I have always been very uncomfortable going to a dentist until I met Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I wouldn't change a thing. I have always been very uncomfortable going to a dentist until I met Dr. Hodnick and her fabulous team. Each of them make you feel very special. I can't thank them enough for all they do. Thank you for your caring a wonderful treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all always amazing!! I recommend you to anyone & everyone, especially anyone asking about... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You are all always amazing!! I recommend you to anyone & everyone, especially anyone asking about where to take kids. The way you allow them to take part in the experience really reduces potential anxiety for them. My kids love coming to the office, & have no fear.


StarStarStarStarStar You make it nearly fun to visit the dentist. Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You make it nearly fun to visit the dentist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is wonderful and we love her!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Jenny is wonderful and we love her!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and seemed glad to have me there —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and seemed glad to have me there. Everything was explained fully and I was encouraged to ask questions if I didn't understand something. Best dental treatment experience I've ever had.