Holmes Family Dental

Dr. Dan Holmes, Dr. Nicole Holmes

Star Star Star Star Star 209 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great staff and dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience, great staff and dentist. They make me feel very comfortable and relaxed when getting any dental care done. They listen to your input and needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Valerie did a good job, and I was pleased with my teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel Holmes is a superb dentist. Gentle, ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Daniel Holmes is a superb dentist. Gentle, extremely knowledgeable and skillful. Have been to him for many years and am fully confident in his advice and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and excellent professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Extremely comforting. The staff is caring, informative and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything went well. Always enjoy my... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always everything went well. Always enjoy my visit with the Holmes crew.


StarStarStarStarStar I just raved about you folks on Yelp.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I just raved about you folks on Yelp.


Reply

Dotty, thank you so much!!! We did see the review, and then it was taken down, possibly because your account might not be verified or you haven't posted many reviews. That's okay though!! Thank you so much for the kind words! --Dan and Nikki

StarStarStarStarStar Holmes Family Dental does a great job with supp... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Holmes Family Dental does a great job with supporting my oral hygiene! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed the new hygienist, Kristen. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Really enjoyed the new hygienist, Kristen. She did a thorough but gentle cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very pleasant experience. Conscientious and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan is a fantastic dentist and I'm glad I f... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dan is a fantastic dentist and I'm glad I found him for my dental needs! I've been a patient of his for several years and I've found him to be very kind, understanding, caring and compassionate about my situation and my dental challenges. I love that he is so careful and a perfectionist about everything he does to make your teeth the best they can be. The dental assistants and everyone in the office is helpful, friendly and does their best to make you feel welcome and cared for. Thank you, Dr. Dan!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive visit. Very happy with D... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always a very positive visit. Very happy with Dr. Holmes and all of he’s staff. For our family this is the office to visit with out a doubt.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Orchestra & Band teacher PSD —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I believe my wife and I were very fortunate when we were referred to your office and have enjoyed getting to know most of the staff on our first few visits. Looking forward to the years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Holmes Dental is always top notch in every face... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Holmes Dental is always top notch in every facet! Thanks so much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Holmes Family Dental knocks it out of the park —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Holmes Family dental has always been so nice to me and my family it is if they are my family. They remember you, your kids your life and treat you well. I have no complaints and can only rave about them.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are absolutely WONDERFUL! Thx for takin... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You all are absolutely WONDERFUL! Thx for taking the time to really look at my X-rays Dr. Dan, I didn't feel at all like "just a number"!!! Keep up the good work!!! God Bless :)


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and Caring —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had extensive dental work in my life and am glad to be one of Dr. Dan's patients. Dr. Dan is an excellent dentist as well as being caring and compassionate. He explains everything and answers questions. Angie, at the front desk is so helpful with scheduling and payment questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and competent.Always see... —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Professional, caring, and competent. Always seems genuinely concerned


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and thourough for the many years I ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always kind and thorough for the many years I have been going to see them. Love the new office space!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very very pleased with everything concerni... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am very very pleased with everything concerning my visit this past week


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was efficient and upbeat!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jessica was efficient and upbeat!


StarStarStarStarStar Holmes family dental is always prompt, friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Holmes family dental is always prompt, friendly, and especially caring for its patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient for 15 yrs. I had fears associated with dentists from my past and they worked with me with kindness and patience. My dentist anxiety is mostly gone! I highly recommend this practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Was first time had teeth clean and it didn't hu... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was first time had teeth clean and it didn't hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar Nikki was great. Had a problem that I needed ta... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nikki was great. Had a problem that I needed taken care of fast and she was wonderful. I really like her.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 3 years. They do a great a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Been going here for 3 years. They do a great and love the new office!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure having my teeth cleane... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

It is always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned at Holmes family dental! Everyone is super friendly and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Erin always does a good job!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Erin always does a good job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The staff at Holmes Family Dental is always friendly, professional, thorough, and skilled. I have been a patient with them for over 10 years, and I have always had positive experiences. I would refer anyone to them for their dental needs. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Lost a crown and was given an appointment withi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Lost a crown and was given an appointment within about 2 hours, at which time it was taken care of. Always prompt, friendly and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased in your all around great common se... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased in your all around great common sense service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The Holmes have been me and my families dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The Holmes have been me and my families dentists for a ling time. They are personal friends, good people and are great at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful painless experience! —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful painless experience!


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental office is at "ten"-staff is tops. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This Dental office is at "ten"-staff is tops. Very friendly atmosphere, they make you feel very comfortable from the time you enter the door-


StarStarStarStarStar A new facility and an upward trajectory for the... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A new facility and an upward trajectory for the Holmses.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Holmes Family Dentistry and their ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I appreciate Holmes Family Dentistry and their quality dental care and responsiveness. They take the stress out of going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Erin is wonderful. She is so nice and will answer any questions you may have. Dan is wonderful also. I like Holmes Dental a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice was recommended by our previous den... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your practice was recommended by our previous dentist from Colorado Springs and I am very happy she told us about you. Your practice is exactly a perfect match to the feel we like Family run and you are laid back and comfortable. Very efficient yet nothing feels rushed. You have gotten to know me and my son and it feels like your coming in to see friends.


Reply

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure to have you in our care :)

StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, welcoming atmosphere.Everyone was frie... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very warm, welcoming atmosphere.Everyone was friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar These are highly competent professionals. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctors and staff were open, friendly, and communicative. They started on time, answered all my questions and accommodated my needs for changes and breaks during procedures. They gave me options on anaesthetics, and worked with me on scheduling future work and payment. I wasn't looking forward to a dental appointment after a long absence, but this group of professionals made it great. They're a great choice.


Reply

Thank you so much! It is our pleasure!

StarStarStarStarStar I love these people, everyone in the office. I wa... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love these people, everyone in the office. I was scared of dentists for years and had to use gas to even get in the chair. After my first appointment with Dr Dan, I lost all fear and am happy to have my teeth cared for by such caring folks ❤️❤️❤️


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists in Fort Collins! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You guys do everything right.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists in Fort Collins! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You guys do everything right.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been so terrified of the dentist I haven't gone in ten years! The entire staff was so warm and welcoming, it didn't even feel like I was at an appointment. The hygienist explained everything that she was doing and answered ANY questions I had with a smile. Both dentists stopped by to say hello and see if I needed anything, and all of my future needs were explained to me respectfully. By the end I was almost excited to schedule my next (post cavity filling) visit! Thank you for your kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is a great addition to your staff! She is ... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Heidi is a great addition to your staff! She is professional, Thorough, friendly, and, an asset to Holmes Dental! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Holmes Family Dentistry. Dr. Holmes explained what was going to happ ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience at Holmes Family Dentistry. Dr. Holmes explained what was going to happen clearly, and the office was clean and nice.


Reply

Thanks for the excellent review!

StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your fitting me in on short notice. Work done was exc... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appreciate your fitting me in on short notice. Work done was excellent


Reply

Thanks so much! We appreciate your business!

StarStarStarStarStar Emergency  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My regular dentist was on vacation when a filling came out of my tooth. Very painful I must say! The Holmes family got me in the same day and took GREAT care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great in getting me in during an emergency prior to going out of town. Got a te... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service. Great in getting me in during an emergency prior to going out of town. Got a temp fix and will follow up with a permanent repair when I return.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Dan Holmes and all his employees!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr Dan Holmes and all his employees! I always feel like a person and not just another patient to them! Always addressing me, asking how am doing, family doing! and to top it off great dental service!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Friendly! Professional.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic! Friendly! Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service + healthy teeth and gums —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental hygienist that helps me is amazing. You can tell she has empathy for the patient and is gentle but gets the job done. She helps to make the experience a great one. Overall - I'm very pleased and would recommend this place to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top dental office in our area- would recommend to anyone looking for a new place -... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This is a top dental office in our area- would recommend to anyone looking for a new place -


StarStarStarStarStar I like online reminders of an upcoming appointment.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I like online reminders of an upcoming appointment.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Good experience with my teeth cleaning and exam. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good experience with my teeth cleaning and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Erin she is very good cleaning my teeth. All the people there are very nice and that is why... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Erin she is very good cleaning my teeth. All the people there are very nice and that is why I come back.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent from beginning to end. Angie, Gabe, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was excellent from beginning to end. Angie, Gabe, Dr. Dan and Erin comprised the team who worked with me. All were professional, efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't get an email reminder of my appp —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I didn't get an email reminder of my appp


StarStarStarStarStar Erin was the hygienist and she was GREAT! very informative, truthful (in a nice way) and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Erin was the hygienist and she was GREAT! very informative, truthful (in a nice way) and nurturing. My boys usually like to get Gabe, but she was great surprise!


Reply

Thanks for your comments, Andrew Campbell! :)

StarStarStarStarStar As Always U GUYS ROCK!!!!. As you all know you became my 2nd home (LOL) for a while years back —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As Always U GUYS ROCK!!!!. As you all know you became my 2nd home (LOL) for a while years back. I like chatting with everyone in the office you are ALL so DAMN friendly and Help Full. All your suggestions have help me through the years. Thank you for all you help past an present. John Boy


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always you guys are all great.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Family Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love this office. Warm, friendly, always happy with my visit. They take great care of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly office... and you have the best toothbrushes :) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Super friendly office... and you have the best toothbrushes :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always AWESOME at Holmes Family Dental! We have been coming here for years and HFD is... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is always AWESOME at Holmes Family Dental! We have been coming here for years and HFD is always top notch! We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! Many thanks! Chris Bisceglia


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Holmes is very nice and welcoming. I feel like family when I go there. Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone at Holmes is very nice and welcoming. I feel like family when I go there. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to be seen immediately (less than 24 hours) and to get quick follow-up... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very happy to be seen immediately (less than 24 hours) and to get quick follow-up appointments (same day and a few days later). Gabe, Heidi, and Dr. Dan were great-- friendly, informative, hard-working, professional, and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable and welcome at the office. It's as if I have friends there. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always feel very comfortable and welcome at the office. It's as if I have friends there.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words! We feel the same about you :)

StarStarStarStarStar You guys f***ing rock!!!! ❤️❤️❤️ —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys f***ing rock!!!! ❤️❤️❤️


Reply

Thanks so much! So do you!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Angie of course and the best hygienist ever!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love Angie of course and the best hygienist ever!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Erin was awesome with our son for his first visit thank you!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Erin was awesome with our son for his first visit thank you!


Reply

You are very welcome!

StarStarStarStarStar always great to see everyone-did miss Erin this time- —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

always great to see everyone-did miss Erin this time-


StarStarStarStarStar Like family  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I never feel like a stranger there. Everyone is kind and understanding about special needs (I need neck support). Angie is wonderful. My hygienist (duh - can't remember her name) is the best. :) I like how they share their plans, family news, etc. The same for Dr. Dan. I feel like extended family. Thanks you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thanks for a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Erin is so gentle. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

All went well. Erin is so gentle.


Reply

Thanks so much for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Erin is Great and was AWESOME as usual! Both Erin and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Erin is Great and was AWESOME as usual! Both Erin and Dr. Dan are very gentle and patient as that is very important to our family. Thank you all so much to EVERYONE at your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is the best. I really like her and she is so honest. Keep her around —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Erin is the best. I really like her and she is so honest. Keep her around. Of course Dan is a very good dentist and helped smoothed out a couple of teeth for me. He is very gentle and very nice. This is a 5 star for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is AmazingDan is a tall fellow —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Erin is Amazing Dan is a tall fellow


StarStarStarStarStar Gabe is friendly, helpful and helped put me at ease. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Gabe is friendly, helpful and helped put me at ease. Dr. Dan did the most thorough dental exam I have EVER had and I'm VERY impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar The only downside to my visit was that the exam chair was quite large leaving me with a sore back... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only downside to my visit was that the exam chair was quite large leaving me with a sore back and neck. But the staff was wonderful and it was the most thorough dental exam I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Gabe is outstanding and it was refreshing having a Dentist like Dan with the exact dental issue... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Gabe is outstanding and it was refreshing having a Dentist like Dan with the exact dental issue as mine. Was very reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the kind and professional care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for all the kind and professional care. It means a lot to me to know that I am in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Be more specific and clarify when exactly each dentist is the office and available. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Be more specific and clarify when exactly each dentist is the office and available.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin, your Hygenist, did a very through job, as always. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Erin, your Hygenist, did a very through job, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER had a bad experience in your office. Everyone is very gracious and very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have NEVER had a bad experience in your office. Everyone is very gracious and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Very friendly, prompt, and clear communication. I appreciate that! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great! Very friendly, prompt, and clear communication. I appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone friendly and professional...a very positive experience...will be back.. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone friendly and professional...a very positive experience...will be back..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan Holmes sets the bar for quality and attentive service, and has support staff who deliver... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Dan Holmes sets the bar for quality and attentive service, and has support staff who deliver accordingly.


StarStarStarStarStar It is so nice to exchange a friendly word or two with your staff – Erin, Amber, Gabe, and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It is so nice to exchange a friendly word or two with your staff – Erin, Amber, Gabe, and Dr. Daniel- all were very pleasant 💛 I like that they are concerned about your whole life not just your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I could have budgeted two hours of time if I knew that was going to happen —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I could have budgeted two hours of time if I knew that was going to happen. A very friendly and thorough office. It trumps any shortcomings in staff or technology. Improvements in either would help with throughput.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much it went great!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much it went great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Erin was great, as always —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Erin was great, as always


StarStarStarStarStar Erin Horner is such a wonderfully friendly employee. I always enjoy my cleanings with her —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Erin Horner is such a wonderfully friendly employee. I always enjoy my cleanings with her. She does a wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the BEST! So glad you're in FC! 👍 —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Y'all are the BEST! So glad you're in FC! 👍


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri is the best hygienist a patient could ever have for their dental cleaning. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Sheri is the best hygienist a patient could ever have for their dental cleaning. Dr. Dan is always very kind, gentle and informative with his exams and dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is just THE BEST hygenist we have EVER had! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Erin is just THE BEST hygenist we have EVER had!


StarStarStarStarStar Amber and Gabe are very helpful in assisting me. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Amber and Gabe are very helpful in assisting me.


StarStarStarStarStar I've already referred folks - I've been searching for a family dentist for a couple years in Fort... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've already referred folks - I've been searching for a family dentist for a couple years in Fort Collins. Most I've been to feel like a franchise with no personal touch. Homes Family Dental will be our family dentist for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is a great hygenist. Very gentle and in tune to how I was feeling! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Erin is a great hygenist. Very gentle and in tune to how I was feeling!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were friendly and made me feel comfortale —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

All of the staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar You are all professional while being very personable. Great team! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You are all professional while being very personable. Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for your genuine concern and care you provide!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thank You for your genuine concern and care you provide!


StarStarStarStarStar Angie is always wonderful. Dr. Holmes is professional as usual —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Angie is always wonderful. Dr. Holmes is professional as usual. Amber was very pleasant to deal with, as well as the other hygienist that helped me that day, I can't recall his name. (male, brown hair, age 25-30?) Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar HOLMES FAMILY DENTAL —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is a pleasure having a dentist office friendly and competent


StarStarStarStarStar The most pain i have experienced at a dental appointment probably ever —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The most pain i have experienced at a dental appointment probably ever. I know it was a lot because of the condition of my gums but i have had gum problems many times but when people were going to do extensive work on me with my gums, they either gave me happy gas or novacaine neither of which were offered. I was not asked once during my over an hour of pain if i was ok, if i needed a break or really any words at all to check on me just keep going and going. I have never been to a hygenist who never even once asked me if i was ok. So i was very displeased with the whole experience and not sure if i wil come back. I think but am mot sure that my next appointment was a consult only and if so depending on how much it will cost which i was not told, i may come for that but will need much more information before i decide. You asked for my honest assessment so i gave it to you!


StarStarStarStarStar Angie and Gabe —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Angie and Gabe really make me feel comfortable and welcome. Gabe is a great dental assistant. I enjoy the "calm" in your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring hygienist(Erin). Friendly receptionist (Angie), Competent and nice dentist. Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Kind and caring hygienist(Erin). Friendly receptionist (Angie), Competent and nice dentist. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Angie and Erin during my visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I saw Angie and Erin during my visit. Both were professional and friendly in the services they provided. Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Sherrie is fantastic! Teeth felt and looked clean. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sherrie is fantastic! Teeth felt and looked clean. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes is a very good and caring dentist. He backs up all his work no matter what —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Holmes is a very good and caring dentist. He backs up all his work no matter what. All of his employees are very nice. Gabe is new but is a very nice guy.


Reply

Thank you so much, Karen! It has been a pleasure to care for your dental health!

StarStarStarStarStar The practice has a great "customer service model". Thanx so much. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The practice has a great "customer service model". Thanx so much.


Reply

Thank you, James! It is a pleasure to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and talked to the boys- not just me (mom). Very easy to work with! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so nice and talked to the boys- not just me (mom). Very easy to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in and staying late to repair my tooth —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Thanks for fitting me in and staying late to repair my tooth. And the finished product looked great.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is great. She is very thorough and kind —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Erin is great. She is very thorough and kind. She actually makes it bearable to go to the dentist! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar what I needed and why was explained clearly and concisely...much appreciated..look forward to —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

what I needed and why was explained clearly and concisely...much appreciated..look forward to a lastin relaionship


Reply

Thank you so much, Michael, it has been a pleasure!

StarStarStarStarStar Erin, as always, did a great job of cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Erin, as always, did a great job of cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say you guys ROCK!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

All I can say you guys ROCK!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is great; patient, accommodating, thorough. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Erin is great; patient, accommodating, thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a nice welcome by friendly front office staff. Erin does a terrific job on my PXS! It was nice meeting Dr. Nicole, she is very delightful! Thankful for a reliable dental staff in Fort Collins. Yes, I recommend this office :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Erin took care of all that —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Erin was on top of all I needed


StarStarStarStarStar You all always do a great job. I will refer people to you when the situation arises. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You all always do a great job. I will refer people to you when the situation arises.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that the entire staff is wonderful and caring. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel that the entire staff is wonderful and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is warm and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone here is warm and friendly. I have been a patient for several years and never had an unpleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have more confidence in the hygienist who saw me yesterday and in the past than I do in the... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have more confidence in the hygienist who saw me yesterday and in the past than I do in the person who saw me the two previous visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great just the way you are. Don't change —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great just the way you are. Don't change


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always the best: friendly, warm & courteous —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Your staff is always the best: friendly, warm & courteous. The only negative is that my appointment started late and then went longer than predicted. That said, I would prefer being a little long to get good quality care over rushed care just to stay on time. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Each person I met was very personable and compassionate —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Each person I met was very personable and compassionate. I felt as if my visit actually mattered, which is very rare these days. I am looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't chew for a couple of days. Tongue was nicked during procedure —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I couldn't chew for a couple of days. Tongue was nicked during procedure


StarStarStarStarStar Erin was an amazing hygienist  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Erin was an amazing hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar You're all very friendly, and I feel like a friend, not just "some patient".  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You're all very friendly, and I feel like a friend, not just "some patient".


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would appreciate it if you would cut down on the number of electronic reminders you send out —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I would appreciate it if you would cut down on the number of electronic reminders you send out. I was contacted on my cell phone, got text messages and messages on my land line, and now this survey. I'm not that far gone into dementia! Bill Mygdal


Reply

Bill, which method do you prefer? Email, text or voice mail left at home? We can turn off any reminders that you don't like, the system is just set up to include all of them, and let us make any changes. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you! Please email Angie at holmesdentalangie@gmail.com to let her know your contact preference. ~Nicole Holmes

StarStarStarStarStar Angie and Erin are awesome! Thanks for everything.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Angie and Erin are awesome! Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin did a fantastic job taking care of cleaning and getting me back into great shape for another... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Erin did a fantastic job taking care of cleaning and getting me back into great shape for another 6 months!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar So caring and careful —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I'm sorry, I'm awful with names, but the hygenist was so careful and caring with her hands and tools.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist very competent and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Hygienist very competent and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Gabe and Dr Holmes are great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Gabe and Dr Holmes are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my visits to this office! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I actually enjoy my visits to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to meet Gabe, he has a great personality. Dr. Daniel was helpful and polite, as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It was nice to meet Gabe, he has a great personality. Dr. Daniel was helpful and polite, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Erin and Nikki are always good to me ;) —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Erin and Nikki are always good to me ;)


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job! My only comment would be that the building smells musty. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You do a great job! My only comment would be that the building smells musty.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Gabe for the first time and he was very professional and did a great job getting me set up.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I met Gabe for the first time and he was very professional and did a great job getting me set up.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the fact that my 1 trip covered 2 objectives + NO PAIN. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I liked the fact that my 1 trip covered 2 objectives + NO PAIN.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I really like Dr. Dan and Amber when they work on me . Of course I totally appreciate Erin. She is the best in the world. Thanks for a great visit. Everything was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Gabe a positive for your office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Gabe a positive for your office


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always!! They feel like family! —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everything was great as always!! They feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet Gabe. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It was a pleasure to meet Gabe.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes was amazing. I look forward to seeing Angie, Erin and the entire staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Holmes was amazing. I look forward to seeing Angie, Erin and the entire staff. They make you feel like family. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone and everyone. I feel so blessed to have found them! I have always ALWAYS hated going to the dentist. That has completely changed. Thank you for your fabulous practice!


Reply

Thanks so much, Sarah, for your awesome comments!! We are glad you found us too :)

StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Holmes Family Dental are very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

All of the staff at Holmes Family Dental are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin did a great job. Angie and Dan are always friendly and competent. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Erin did a great job. Angie and Dan are always friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team working at Holmes Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great team working at Holmes Family Dental. I feel like they truly care about the dental needs of me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar You have two really great employees in Angie and Erin —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You have two really great employees in Angie and Erin. They always make my visits to the office enjoyable. Dr. Dan is great too.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I appreciate being able to make, break and re-schedule appointments due to family responsibilities. You are always kind and accommodating. I am very comfortable with Erin. She gives very good suggestions; and postitive reinforcement when it appears I am making an effort.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE our hygienist, Erin! She does THE BEST cleaning we have EVER had! Thanks to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

LOVE our hygienist, Erin! She does THE BEST cleaning we have EVER had! Thanks to Dr. Holmes for everything as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several yrs and have always had a good experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient for several yrs and have always had a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing, staff and dentist so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wouldn't change a thing, staff and dentist so friendly and helpful. Great service, glad to find a good dentist in Fort Collins my family can go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist is fantastic, and Mr. Holmes is gentle, friendly, and efficient. I wouldn't go to any other dentist after my great experiences here.


StarStarStarStarStar dental review —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Work on my crown was fast and painless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Dan —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First visit. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Dan. Staff (Angie and Gabe) were incredibly friendly and welcoming. Am hoping this will be a good fit.


StarStarStarStarStar Gabe was very personable and nice!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Gabe was very personable and nice!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I will not Enter a Title or a Review —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I will not Enter a Title or a Review. It is really annoying to ask for one.


StarStarStarStarStar Angie is always friendly when you arrive which makes the visit pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Angie is always friendly when you arrive which makes the visit pleasant. I love Erin!! She is the best. If I move I will continue to make appointments to be in Colorado just to be sure to come and see Erin and Dr. Dan. I can tell you that I have been coming because of Erin. Before Erin I was going to leave because I did like the other person. I am so happy that I stayed long enough to meet Erin. She is very kind and always concerns herself to do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable throughout the session but a little shocked when I learned that I had a 14... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I was very comfortable throughout the session but a little shocked when I learned that I had a 14 mm pocket on #15. But then pleased with the quick setup for follow up with Dr. Paris


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Understanding —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient of Holmes Dental for over 10 yrs. I get very nervous and they are patient and amazing!! Will never go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a hurry and the staff was so accomodating!! You guys are the best —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was in a hurry and the staff was so accomodating!! You guys are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Referal  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

the staff is very friendly , kind and they make you feel very comfortable when you first come into the office and during the entire visit - Dr Holmes should everyone's dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and professional! I recommend your services to anyone who asks. —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional! I recommend your services to anyone who asks.


Reply

Thanks so much for your kind words! It's so nice to have great patients like you :)

StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

thanks for the care and thoroughness


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have always received excellent care. Everyone treats you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Angie is always pleasant, I feel like I know her. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Angie is always pleasant, I feel like I know her.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and the staff were very accommodating and friendly!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great! The staff were very accommodating and friendly! I will definitely return and refer others as well.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

everything went fine. Staff all friendly and acted as if they want to be there to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and checkup :) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The care is gentle and thoughtful, and everyone is friendly. Feels like a family gathering. A good family, that is. :)


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We enjoy having you in our practice, Sue!

StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked the assistant, very friendly, but I guess he demands higher wages which is probably why... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I liked the assistant, very friendly, but I guess he demands higher wages which is probably why the price has gone up. Thank-you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star super friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The entire staff is super nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming in to your office —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I really enjoy coming in to your office. I know that's a strange statement because not many people enjoy visiting their dentist, but I do. Not only do I get excellent dental care, but each person I have come in contact with, is personable and caring, and it shows. Thanks. P.S. The electric toothbrush works great, is not too noisy. This is my first electric toothbrush & I had no idea how thorough a job they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, every aspect of my appointment was comfortable and professional. HFD is the best dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar WOW! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dentists used to scare me silly. It feels good to visit Holmes Family Dental with confidence I will be treated well, and my fear of going to the dentist is no more.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who I have had contact with in the office has been so friendly and kind —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone who I have had contact with in the office has been so friendly and kind. I have some health issues which cause anxiety, and both Gabe and Dr. Holmes are very patient and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin did a great job cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Erin did a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in the office was friendly, attentive, and welcoming. Thanks for a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every person in the office was friendly, attentive, and welcoming. Thanks for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is the very best hygienist.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Erin is the very best hygienist. Erin is why I keep coming back. If my hygienist is not caring and does her best to not hurt me then I would have to be going some place else. She is totally awesome. Dr. Dan is a great dentist but I do not see him as much as I do Erin. If she were to leave then it would be very disappointing to me and I would have to go with her. She is the best that your office has ever had. I enjoy your staff and Angie is a long time friend and is always pleasant at the front desk. Thanks, Vicki


Reply

Thanks so much for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional dental care and the friendly office atmosphere! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thank you for your professional dental care and the friendly office atmosphere!


Very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I got in quickly, had my teeth cleaned and checked and was on my way in an hour. Very efficient. Longest wait was to be seen by the dentist at the end of the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel bad marking the wait time as it was only 5 minutes —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I feel bad marking the wait time as it was only 5 minutes. I'm always impressed with my hygentist and the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Angie is always friendly.Erin is great! Dr. Dan needs to work on his posture. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Angie is always friendly. Erin is great! Dr. Dan needs to work on his posture.


Reply

Thanks Dr. Mike! Good thing he has such a great chiropractor to keep him inline!

great service every time, thank you —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great service every time, thank you


Reply

Thanks for your response to our survey!

StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist competent personable efficient. Overall pleasant atmosphere in the office. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Hygienist competent personable efficient. Overall pleasant atmosphere in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar SPerry Appt 12/31/2013 —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone during the appointment was friendly and professional. I received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate dentist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great dentist both him and his wife. Has kept the same staff for several years which speaks to his nature as a leader. I have recommended several people to him and they have all been happy as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a pleasure dealing with all the staff at Holmes Family Dental. From the minute you walk in until you walk out, you are treated like a valued customer and with the utmost professionalism. Thanks for your continued care!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a pleasure dealing with all the staff at Holmes Family Dental. From the minute you walk in until you walk out, you are treated like a valued customer and with the utmost professionalism. Thanks for your continued care!


StarStarStarStarStar J —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fitted me in for an urgent check.


StarStarStarStarStar Title of what? A book? —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Isn't that what is above? :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Erin. She truly is one of a kind. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. Feels like home! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I adore Erin. She truly is one of a kind. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. Feels like home!


StarStarStarStarStar consistently positive experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Doctors and hygienists with a gentle touch, appointments that start on time, calm and caring environment....what more could you ask for in a dental visit???


StarStarStarStarStar Erin always does a great job! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Erin always does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have anything to say except that all of you are just wonderful —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't have anything to say except that all of you are just wonderful. You are kind, thoughtful, helpful and you always explain what is going to happen to me. I don't want to go "overboard here," but I talk about your terrific dental care when conversation goes in that direction.


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar New dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was nice and Dr. Nicole made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I've been going here for years and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and easy. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My visit was quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar love you all just the way you are! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

love you all just the way you are!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an enjoyable visit. When I was getting ready to leave, I realized I had had fun —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thank you for an enjoyable visit. When I was getting ready to leave, I realized I had had fun. Can you believe it? Y'all are so personable and genuinely friendly, making what could be a stressful appointment, enjoyable. See you next time!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit to Holmes —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasant and successful visit. Friendly folks.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great - very friendly, and as I said when I left, my mouth always feels so good and... —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You guys are great - very friendly, and as I said when I left, my mouth always feels so good and clean when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is wonderful!I was referred several yrs ago by a co-worker and have only had a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The office is wonderful! I was referred several yrs ago by a co-worker and have only had a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding emergency attention and thoroughness —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The level of service and attention to my needs (broken tooth, emergency visit) was outstanding. I have and continue to recommend Dr Holmes to friends and family. He is by far the best dentist I have ever had.