Holly Vision Clinic

Holly Vision Clinic

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, knowledgeable and informative. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2019)

friendly staff, knowledgeable and informative. Dr. Middleton explained something to me about my weaker left eye that no doctor had ever taken the time to care about or discuss with me. Big thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2019)

very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Friendly, quick and efficient. Could not ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, I arrived and was ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The staff was very friendly, I arrived and was taken back for my exam within a few minutes. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything very well. They helped me pick out my new glasses, gave me a lot of options. I would highly recommend Holly Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful for my whole family. Love the variety of choices as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was friendly. The doctor was very nice and thorough. I had 0 wait time and I was able to get a last minute appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was a bit surprised that there was a new owner, but I have gone to Grand Blanc Vision prior (a few years back), and was very pleased then... and now!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience all around. The staff... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleasant experience all around. The staff was courteous and helpful and Dr. Middleton was very professional, yet approachable. She answered all my questions and took the time to show me the pictures of my optic nerves and explain what was happening. Glad to have found my new optometrist right here in Holly.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST VISION CLINIC! It has been a while since I... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

BEST VISION CLINIC! It has been a while since I have gotten an eye exam so going in I was a little anxious. However from the moment I walked in the office and was greeted with a smile I felt instantly better. I was taken back for some preliminary testing then taken right into the exam room with Dr. Middleton. She did such a thorough exam and everything was well explained to me from the health of my eyes to how my prescription would help with the problems I have been experiencing. I picked out 2 pairs of glasses, one being a pair of sunglasses which I have never had!! I have found my eye clinic for life! I had such a wonderful experience at Holly Vision Clinic I am sure to send everyone I know their way!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and welcomed me the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very friendly and welcomed me the moment I walked in. They informed me on everything from the exam to purchasing contacts. I’ve never had such a great experience like this one and I’m so glad this is my eye care clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I hate going to the doctors office for anything but Dr, Middleton and her staff made me very comfortable. They have been very helpful seeing as I seem to be allergic to everything which can be a huge problem with meds.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and no wait time.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleased with the service and no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this vision clinic and had a wond... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time at this vision clinic and had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. They were very informative with all tests and any questions I had. Happy I found a great vision clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Loved my visit. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff. Loved my visit.