Hill Country Periodontics

Dr. Daniel O'Dell

Star Star Star Star Star 109 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience every time I go, from front desk staff to hygienists to Dr. O'Dell —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Absolutely wonderful experience every time I go, from front desk staff to hygienists to Dr. O'Dell. Have been a patient 20 years and have always received stellar care and service. Never going to anyone else! They are an outstanding team of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you so much. I like to ask questions and I found that ya'll take the time to explain in simple terms that could be understood. Blessings to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel really welcome. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone made me feel really welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Laura and Jamie are fantastic. Laura is always polite when I check in and makes me feel welcome —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Laura and Jamie are fantastic. Laura is always polite when I check in and makes me feel welcome. I have been coming to Jamie for about 15 years now and she is amazing. She is very educated and takes great care each time I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine how it could be any better —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't imagine how it could be any better. Unparalleled positive office service and unexpectedly easy time undergoing treatment. I have already referred several people to Dr. O'Dell and I will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of your staff, esp Laura and Jamie. Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of your staff, esp Laura and Jamie. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I used hate going to the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I used hate going to the dentist, although after going to Dr Odells office and meeting everyone I have a new respect and sense of comfort. BTW I have a long history of going to the dentist.30years+


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the staff and shoot the breeze with them at your office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasure to see the staff and shoot the breeze with them at your office. Your office is the most technically advanced of any doctors office I have ever visited. Good job.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always all great! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are always all great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Odell is wonderful and office staff as well. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Odell is wonderful and office staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been satisfied. —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Have always been satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. O'Dell made you comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff and Dr. O'Dell made you comfortable. If they can get me in a dental chair and I come back, you know I am comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional - as always —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent and very professional - as always


StarStarStarStarStar Jaime is awesome.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Jaime is always so friendly and helpful. Love her cleaning. Check out was a little off.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no suggestions for change. Everyone was very helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have no suggestions for change. Everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you so much, Dr. O'Dell and the staff at Hill Country Periodontics for providing quality health care and for being so accommodating and helpful! I really appreciate that you guys actually care about your patients and take pride in your service! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for the care I always leave with knowledge of my situation from Dr. Odell as well as my hygienist Jamie.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very relaxed experience in the hands of highly trained professionals. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I had a very relaxed experience in the hands of highly trained professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, on time with appointment, and polite. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very courteous, on time with appointment, and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is courteous, efficient, knowledgable, and professional. Dr. O'Dell is very kind, p —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is courteous, efficient, knowledgable, and professional. Dr. O'Dell is very kind, proficient, and thorough, especially when explaining problems and treatment needs. The office is comfortable and immaculate. I am very pleased with my treatment here and would recommend Hill Country Periodontics to anyone needing their specialty.


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with service. —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always satisfied with service.


StarStarStarStarStar The first 10-15 minutes were very pleasant. That's all I remember; thanks! —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The first 10-15 minutes were very pleasant. That's all I remember; thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and had positive attitudes. I was so nervous but everyone assured me I wouldn't —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was so nice and had positive attitudes. I was so nervous but everyone assured me I wouldn't be in any pain. Dr. O' Dell was very positive about my procedure and informed my husband afterwards about what was going on and what to expect. I thank GOD that Dr. O' Dell helped me.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very professional. Dr. O'Dell explained in detail what he was finding during hi —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff was very professional. Dr. O'Dell explained in detail what he was finding during his evaluation and again in describing my options. I had been very stressed facing another procedure, but became more relaxed because of his calm knowledgeable manner. Laurie was also great in going over the financial aspects and what to do to prepare for the surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Always GREAT and always the best part of my day. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always GREAT and always the best part of my day.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly, as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is professional and friendly, as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be!


StarStarStarStarStar Janie does a great job cleaning my teeth. She goes "the extra mile" in caring for my mouth. She's a  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Janie does a great job cleaning my teeth. She goes "the extra mile" in caring for my mouth. She's a good one ! The ladies in the office also make you feel welcome and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. O'Dell as-well-as every staff member that has treated me. They are the mo —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very pleased with Dr. O'Dell as-well-as every staff member that has treated me. They are the most personal, well trained and professional dental office I have used.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a quarterly appointment scheduled for teeth cleaning at Hill Country Periodontics. I am always —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have a quarterly appointment scheduled for teeth cleaning at Hill Country Periodontics. I am always confident that I will be cared for and treated well. Dr.O'Dell is conscientious and knowledgeable in this field.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. I always get immediate feedback on my progress. Thrilled with my implants! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional staff. I always get immediate feedback on my progress. Thrilled with my implants!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always helpful, thorough, and kind. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff are always helpful, thorough, and kind. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie is sensitive my needs as a patient with Parkinson"s Disease. She" the best. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Jamie is sensitive my needs as a patient with Parkinson"s Disease. She" the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. Very please with the service, —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went very well. Very please with the service,


StarStarStarStarStar The care that is provided is very professional. My questions have been answered every time. I can dep —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The care that is provided is very professional. My questions have been answered every time. I can depend on the care that I'm provided for my dental hygiene.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The procedure was totally painless. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The procedure was totally painless.


StarStarStarStarStar good service, good dental cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

good service, good dental cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and the cleaning went well. Additionally I learned some valuable information about —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was seen on time and the cleaning went well. Additionally I learned some valuable information about taking care of my teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very informative and showed a huge interest in my condition. I have already recommended —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was very informative and showed a huge interest in my condition. I have already recommended this office to friends for all their periodontal needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for many years and I love the people. Great! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a client for many years and I love the people. Great!


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent, as was all my communications with the staff. I won't hesitate to make use of —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The care was excellent, as was all my communications with the staff. I won't hesitate to make use of Hill Country Periodontics again.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great ! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is great !


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been treated better! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I could not have been treated better!


StarStarStarStarStar Great surgeon with a fantastic staff. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great surgeon with a fantastic staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, and very professional. Had an excellent experience. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Prompt, courteous, and very professional. Had an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent; cordial; efficient! Thank you. Sarah —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent; cordial; efficient! Thank you. Sarah


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Hill Country Peridontics has been very positive. I went in for a peridontic consul —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with Hill Country Peridontics has been very positive. I went in for a peridontic consultation and was scheduled for a deep scaling. I was very anxious about the procedure, but my anxiety was unfounded. Everything was carefully explained and my questions and concerns addressed. The procedure went very smoothly and was relatively painless. My follow up care was meticulous. My gums are improving dramatically. I am thrilled with the results. I am now seen for routine cleaning. Dr. O'Dell and his staff are tops in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Dell and the whole staff make you feel as if you are family, I can't say enough about the pro —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. O'Dell and the whole staff make you feel as if you are family, I can't say enough about the promptness of the visit and the call back to see how you're doing. Great Dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Every thing turned out well. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great experience. Every thing turned out well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Susan did deep cleaning for plaque removal in a very professional manner. Was taken —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great experience. Susan did deep cleaning for plaque removal in a very professional manner. Was taken in right away too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Dell is a very knowledgable doctor who, I can tell right off the bat, has great care for his p —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. O'Dell is a very knowledgable doctor who, I can tell right off the bat, has great care for his patients. He puts you at ease because it is apparent that he is master of his field and even takes the time to explain the procedure he is giving. I feel confident that he is the best periodontist for the job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great people


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. O'Dell has always taken very good care of my gums an teeth. I —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Susan is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. O'Dell has always taken very good care of my gums an teeth. I would highly recommend them to anyone(and have).


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, expert, courteous, friendly. Could not ask for more! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional, expert, courteous, friendly. Could not ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer, outstanding job with my implant and regular cleaning. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Satisfied customer, outstanding job with my implant and regular cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. I slept thru it. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a great experience. I slept thru it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Thanks for getting me in so fast after I could not make my earlier appoin —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great experience as always. Thanks for getting me in so fast after I could not make my earlier appointment. Really wish I had come to you first when I was told by my regular dentist I needed to see a periodontist. I think I would be in better shape than I am had I done so.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love love Dr O'Dell.. Jamie the dental hygienist is so thorough, professional and genuinely ni —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love, love love Dr O'Dell.. Jamie the dental hygienist is so thorough, professional and genuinely nice. Everyone in the front office just couldn't be any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good overall experience. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule. Servioce was outstanding. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Easy to schedule. Servioce was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with service —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always pleased with service


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as always. I expect the best now and I get it! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

excellent as always. I expect the best now and I get it!


StarStarStarStarStar Fell very welcome and receive wonderful care. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fell very welcome and receive wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased by your professional care. Susan does a nice job cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am always pleased by your professional care. Susan does a nice job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You, Thank you, Dr. Odell & Laura for all you do. I was so relieved when I finally found a doct —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank You, Thank you, Dr. Odell & Laura for all you do. I was so relieved when I finally found a doctor I could trust. Thank you both for your professionalism and your knowledge. Sincerely, Mary


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service provided by your office. Jamie is great as well as Dr. Odell. They r —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very happy with the service provided by your office. Jamie is great as well as Dr. Odell. They really help me to try to stay on top of all the problems I have. Thanks to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent care. Top of the line. You do not need to look anywhere else. Patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional and excellent care. Top of the line. You do not need to look anywhere else. Patients are are number ONE!,,,,,


StarStarStarStarStar Hill Country Periodontics is First Class and Friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Hill Country Periodontics is First Class and Friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar They were professional. They responded to my every need and foresaw situations and took care of them  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They were professional. They responded to my every need and foresaw situations and took care of them before they arose. The doctor responded and called to check up on me after the procedure. I am completely satisfied with their service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Dell and his staff are very proficient and professional. I am confident with their skills. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. O'Dell and his staff are very proficient and professional. I am confident with their skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional. Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly & professional. Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as usual. I would recommend your services to anyone. happy holidays, mitch chamlin —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent as usual. I would recommend your services to anyone. happy holidays, mitch chamlin


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals and a very friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent professionals and a very friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Hill Country Periodontics for about two years and I highly recommend them. The st —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been going to Hill Country Periodontics for about two years and I highly recommend them. The staff are very courteous and helpful. I've had a lot of work done and I'm very satisfied with the work.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and professional staff. Excellent periodontal care! Highly recommend!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful care and professional staff. Excellent periodontal care! Highly recommend!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, dental hygienists, and staff. Absolutely the best. Have been a patient for over 10  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent doctor, dental hygienists, and staff. Absolutely the best. Have been a patient for over 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Dell is a very caring doctor —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. O'Dell is a very caring doctor


StarStarStarStarStar My husband always has a pleasant visit and we enjoy the friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My husband always has a pleasant visit and we enjoy the friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Special consideration wa s given to my needs as a patient with Parkinson's Disease. Extra care was t —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Special consideration wa s given to my needs as a patient with Parkinson's Disease. Extra care was taken to prevent aspirational pneumonia.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good as always. I have already recommended HCP to friends. I drive all the way from Aust —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was good as always. I have already recommended HCP to friends. I drive all the way from Austin to use HCP.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Dell and his staff are all excellent, concerned, and informative. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr O'Dell and his staff are all excellent, concerned, and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with Dr. Odell & the staff. Susan gives a thorough perio cleaning. {speaking from expe —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am impressed with Dr. Odell & the staff. Susan gives a thorough perio cleaning. {speaking from experience in the DFW area for many years}


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very professional and compassionate. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone is very professional and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly, and do what the can to optimize your visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They are very friendly, and do what the can to optimize your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had a good experience having my teeth cleaned and examined by Dr. O'Dell. The office sta —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, I had a good experience having my teeth cleaned and examined by Dr. O'Dell. The office staff is always friendly and efficient, also. Thanks~


StarStarStarStarStar No pain at all after I woke up around 12:30. Slight numbness on left side but that went away within t —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No pain at all after I woke up around 12:30. Slight numbness on left side but that went away within the hour. No bleeding. Are you sure they did the cleaning ? SRS


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pleasant! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very thorough and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office is very professional. Staff is competent, well trained and have provided me with excell —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Entire office is very professional. Staff is competent, well trained and have provided me with excellent dental treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! The best and most professional people making for a comfortable experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Absolutely the best! The best and most professional people making for a comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility, great service and care. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent facility, great service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want someone to care about your health and teeth this is the place to come —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

If you want someone to care about your health and teeth this is the place to come


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent care ,very helpful and friendly staff. The best in all care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Exelent care ,very helpful and friendly staff. The best in all care


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional! Takes interest in his patients. Follows up to insure your comfort after a p —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Outstanding professional! Takes interest in his patients. Follows up to insure your comfort after a procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Dell is an excellent clinician. Not only is his expertise top notch, but he is so compassionate —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr O'Dell is an excellent clinician. Not only is his expertise top notch, but he is so compassionate and kind. The dental hygienist who works with him, Jamie is also excellent. She takes the time to care for your teeth, as well as providing the education necessary to keep your oral health at the best level. I love everyone here.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

great visit


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with your service. —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have always been satisfied with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Dell and his staff are wonderful! I was thoroughly prepared for my procedure with him, and he  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. O'Dell and his staff are wonderful! I was thoroughly prepared for my procedure with him, and he was absolutely on time and everything went according to plan. I am grateful to everyone on his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend them. They explain everything and did an excellent job!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I highly recommend them. They explain everything and did an excellent job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, caring staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service, caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, no pain, etc. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, helpful, no pain, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly efficient professional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

friendly efficient professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Dell and the staff of Hill Country Periodontics provide excellent, careful service. They expla —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. O'Dell and the staff of Hill Country Periodontics provide excellent, careful service. They explain all procedures clearly, answer patient questions readily, and all with a friendly attitude. Service is prompt and thoroughly professional. I recommend them without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Susan is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent and caring professional service! I would and have recommend Dr. O'Dell to anyon —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, excellent and caring professional service! I would and have recommend Dr. O'Dell to anyone who may be in need of periodontic service


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Hill Country is always excellent. I usually do not have to wait long to be seen. M —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience with Hill Country is always excellent. I usually do not have to wait long to be seen. My hygienist Jamie is very good and professional. Dr. Odell always stops in to check on my progress. All staff including Dr. Odell are very courteous and caring. I love Hill Country.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Dell has a great bedside manner. I loved the fact that I didn't feel any pain during the surg —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. O'Dell has a great bedside manner. I loved the fact that I didn't feel any pain during the surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar i received the most professional care and excellent follow up care and customer service. I love Hill  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i received the most professional care and excellent follow up care and customer service. I love Hill Country Periodontics!