Highlands Ranch Vision Center

Star Star Star Star Star 313 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson —    (Patient since 2011)

I went to several doctors to try to get lenses, contacts or glasses that could improve my vision. Some of them earnestly tried a few things but ultimately sent me away with their apologies that they couldn't do anything for me. They never mentioned that my eyes had damaged corneas due to the precursor to Lasik, radial keratotomy. At the time, they thought more cuts were better. All those cuts turns out they warp the cornea into a battle ground where no traditional contacts, hard or soft, would work, they just slid off my eye. Regular glasses could help a small amount but not enough to drive. I strained hard to see, which eventually is exhausting. I've heard it said, it's like looking through wax-paper and in my case, that is accurate. Then I heard about Dr. Munson. I heard he was on the cutting edge and had a reputation for tackling tough cases. I made an appointment thinking, it couldn't hurt but did not have high expectations. That first appointment changed my life. I'm not being dramatic. I was close to not passing the driving test. I had to get to meetings early because I couldn't see the screen or the whiteboard if I wasn't sitting right by it. Dr. Munson fitted me for scleral lenses. It was much like my first pair of glasses where I could see so much more detail again. The carpet had a pattern, who knew? People with decent eyesight can see the individual leaves on trees. Now I can too. Most recently, somehow, I misplaced my driver's license and was not able to pass the eye test, when I went to get it replaced. It had been a while since my contacts had been replaced so Dr. Munson did all the work to get new lenses for me. I went back and passed the test without any restrictions! I was so happy! He took the time to listen to my concern and help me to get to a better place. I was his third scleral patient. I asked him how many scleral lens wearers he has today. He said too many to count. Thank you so much Dr. Munson!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been patient of Dr. Huber's for a number... —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been patient of Dr. Huber's for a number of years and have always felt that I receive the best care possible. The entire office is warm yet professional and I feel appreciated as a patient. Thank you for providing healthcare that has helped me maintain my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and Friendly staff. —    (Patient since 2017)

Always helpful and Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! Great eye doctor and staff —    (Patient since 2014)

Great visit!! Great eye doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always courteous and professional... —    (Patient since 2011)

The staff are always courteous and professional. We enjoy visiting their office.


StarStarStarStarStar High Marks for Highlands Ranch Vision Center —    (Patient since 2012)

Our family has been going to Highland Ranch Vision Center for 30 years. We have always received the best care. Everyone on the staff is great and cares about you. The doctors are amazing and I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly! —    (Patient since 2011)

Always professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since 2012)

I've been going to HRVC for the past 10 years and have been extremely impressed with the staff's timeliness, friendliness and the doctor's knowledge and experience. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is looking for an optometrist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer —    (Patient since 2012)

Always nice to see you guys. Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely place to get my eyes checked out and fai... —    (Patient since 2017)

Lovely place to get my eyes checked out and fair pricing with glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitch is the best. I trust the folks at HRV —    (Patient since 2011)

Mitch is the best. I trust the folks at HRV


StarStarStarStarStar Great organization —    (Patient since 2012)

Great organization Love the friendly people and timely manner in which my appointment is executed. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, we have been patients si... —    (Patient since 2011)

Excellent experience, we have been patients since their beginning. We moved out of state but continue to use Highlands Ranch Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Highlands Ranch Vision.  —    (Patient since 2011)

Love Highlands Ranch Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience as always! —    (Patient since 2011)

A pleasant experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2011)

HRVC is a very welcoming place. Dr. Munson is brilliant - both in professional knowledge and personality. He is a great listener and consistently displays a caring disposition.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and I find it ... —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been going here for years and I find it a pleasant experience everytime!


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people to deal with. Friendly. G... —    (Patient since 2011)

Great group of people to deal with. Friendly. Got into my appointment on time. Dr. Brunette does a great job. Been going to her for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctors —    (Patient since 2012)

I have been going to Highlands Ranch Vision Care for over 20 years and have always had excellent care regardless of whether the visit was routine or urgent. Additionally I have recommended this practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Highlands Ranch Vision Center is the best! —    (Patient since 2012)

I have been using the services provided at Highlands Ranch Vision Center for nearly 20 years & have ALWAYS been very pleased. Everyone who works there has always been very professional, friendly, kind, & just downright pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is amazing. From my doctor to the... —    (Patient since 2016)

Everyone here is amazing. From my doctor to the person who helped me select my new glasses. Always a pleasure when I come in for my eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service —    (Patient since 2012)

Entire operation is timely, efficient, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Vision Center —    (Patient since 2019)

This was my first time seeing Dr. Munson and I couldn’t be happier with this practice. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Dr. Munson personally conducted many of my tests and then took the time to explain the images. He is outstanding, knowledgeable and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson is the best! —    (Patient since 2012)

I am continue to be impressed with Dr. Munson's cordiality and unequaled ocular knowledge. I always feel comfortable that I'm dealing with an upstanding Dr./Gentlemen when I have my eyes checked out. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munson is by far the best OD in the southwes... —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr Munson is by far the best OD in the southwest metro area. The entire staff is kind, considerate and truly focused on delivering the best customer care to their patients every day.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell T. Munson Is The Best! —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr. Munson's for over 30 years. He is extremely friendly, extremely professional, and always has the best analysis, and recommendations, for my vision. His staff is also extremely professional, and very friendly. I would also like to mention that Dan in the frame and lens department went out of his way to assist me with getting key pieces of information that I need to consider before getting new frames and lenses. An absolutely fantastic experience!


StarStarStarStarStar 23 years strong - Highly recommend! —    (Patient since 2012)

My family and I have been going to Highlands Ranch Vision Center ever since we moved here 23 years ago. The Doctors and staff have always been very friendly, informative and professional. You can be confident that everyone truly cares about you and your health.


StarStarStarStarStar A lot of on line presence —    (Patient since 2011)

A lot of on line presence


StarStarStarStarStar Like always super happy with all specially my d... —    (Patient since 2013)

Like always super happy with all specially my doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin was very informative and helped me un... —    (Patient since 2014)

Dr Martin was very informative and helped me understand what would be best for my eyes based on how I work.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of this vision practice fo... —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been a client of this vision practice for 20 years, and have always been pleased with the service provided and the friendly staff, i have complete confidence in this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes tested —    (Patient since 2014)

I just got my eyes tested. Won't know more until I see Dr. Munson.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson is amazing!  —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Munson is amazing! Clearly he has also hired staff that support his values when it comes to patient care. He is good at explaining complex issues without making it feel like it's been dumbed down. I had looked for years for someone to help me with damaged corneas. While everyone else said there was nothing they could do, Dr Munson had a solution. And it worked. I have now worn Sclera lenses for 8 or 9 years. He has become well known for diagnosing some of the more difficult cases. My sense is that he has a strong policy to not have people sitting in his waiting room for long periods of time as I almost always get in a room in less than 10 minutes. They are all thoughtful and treat you like they want to be treated. Great Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors and staff!! —    (Patient since 2011)

Awesome doctors and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so friendly and know... —    (Patient since 2011)

Everyone in this office is so friendly and know what they are doing. I have never been in where anyone was rude.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed working with Dan on the select... —    (Patient since 2011)

I really enjoyed working with Dan on the selection of the glasses that I just ordered. He took the time to explain all of the considerations in selecting my glasses and helped me to think through many details that I had not considered with respect to progressive vs. single vision vs. bifocal lenses, lens material, frame configuration, lens coating and finish, etc. I went into my appointment thinking that I wanted single vision lenses or possibly progressives, but ended up ordering bifocals at the same price as the single vision lenses that I thought that I wanted because Dan helped me to understand several ways to save on the price by identifying features that I thought I wanted but turned out that I didn't really need. Dan is a huge asset to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my eye appointment every year... —    (Patient since 2012)

I look forward to my eye appointment every year, just to see how I’m doing. The staff is friendly & welcoming, & no time is wasted. I’ve been going to Dr. Munson for years, so it’s always nice to catch up. Quality eye care, in a friendly & welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Highlands Ranch Vision Center is like visiting ... —    (Patient since 2011)

Highlands Ranch Vision Center is like visiting with friends. I always feel like the Drs really care about my health as well as my eye health. The info and online services are well done.


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for Dr. Brunnett's expertise and wi... —    (Patient since 2011)

So grateful for Dr. Brunnett's expertise and willingness to troubleshoot on the dry eye condition I've been experiencing.


StarStarStarStarStar My preferred eyecare provider for over 20 years... —    (Patient since 2012)

My preferred eyecare provider for over 20 years


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. —    (Patient since 2012)

Always excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Highlands Ranch Vision Center is al... —    (Patient since 2012)

Everyone at Highlands Ranch Vision Center is always helpful and kind. Their appointments are well-timed so that I don’t have to wait and my visit is always quick and easy. I’ve been going here for years and always appreciate their excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place  —    (Patient since 2012)

Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Drive from Fort Collins every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Injury Check-Out —    (Patient since 2012)

I was pleased that the eye healing was going well and I so appreciate the availability of professional confirmation.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely recommend HRVC —    (Patient since 2015)

I am always impressed with the level of customer service when I go here. Everyone is friendly and professional, the doctor told me exactly what she was doing every step of the way and kept me informed of any anomalies. I was even taken in for my appointment a few minutes EARLY!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since 2012)

Absolutely the best! Dr. Munson has been my eye doctor for many years. He has surrounded himself with an amazing staff. Dr. Pamela Martin cared for me this visit. She was outstanding. Jackie is always friendly and outstanding in her customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was satisfied —    (Patient since 2011)

As usual I was satisfied with the service and friendly reception.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Great people.  —    (Patient since 2017)

Great care. Great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional.  —    (Patient since 2017)

Everyone is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and staff —    (Patient since 2011)

excellent service and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr Martin is awesome! —    (Patient since 2012)

Love the staff and Dr Martin is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly, cost conscie —    (Patient since 2012)

Always on time, friendly, cost conscience


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 24 years with Dr. Mun... —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been a patient for 24 years with Dr. Munson and he and his staff are as wonderful today as when I first started!! Gail Sherman


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam and eye glasses selection/fitting ... —    (Patient since 2011)

The eye exam and eye glasses selection/fitting were superb.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care —    (Patient since 2012)

I have been a patient of Dr. Mitch Munson for over 20 years. His professionalism and knowledge are outstanding. He is always pleasant and makes every visit a great experience. He has assembled a team around him that matches his professionalism and service very nicely. I wholeheartedly recommend Highlands Ranch Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B and staff were thorough, friendly, and nic... —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr B and staff were thorough, friendly, and nice to see again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brunnett is amazing! I had an urgent issue ... —    (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Brunnett is amazing! I had an urgent issue and she took my call early in the morning, met me at the office first thing, addressed my issue and got me off to work in a very timely manner. Then she met me again, same day, after hours to reassure me my eye was healing. She was so pleasant and genuine! I am grateful for such a wonderful team of people at HRVC.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate both the friendliness and experti... —    (Patient since 2011)

I appreciate both the friendliness and expertise of Highlands Ranch Vision Center. Our family has been a part of this practice for 20 years and have had nothing but excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar great careful and thorough eye exam and care! —    (Patient since 2017)

great careful and thorough eye exam and care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2015)

I appreciate Dr Burnett for her wonderful manner, dedication, and knowledge. My family has always had a great experience with the team at Highlands Ranch Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great visit and my needs wer... —    (Patient since 2011)

As always, I had a great visit and my needs were addressed


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! I am glad that You were referred t... —    (Patient since 2018)

Great care! I am glad that You were referred to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Like family  —    (Patient since 2012)

I’ve been going to HRVC for 20 years. My girls have grown up going there. I feel like family. Dr. Brunnett is fantastic. She always takes the time to catch up and then make sure I have what I need for vision care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for 6 or more years for m... —    (Patient since 2011)

I've been coming here for 6 or more years for my annual eye checkup and for glasses, and the doctors are always attentive and informative. I highly recommend HRVC.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous team —    (Patient since 2018)

The entire staff was courteous, professional, and punctual throughout my entire appointment. I really appreciated Dr. Huber's careful explanation of my prescription needs and options available to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient! —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been a patient since 1992 - no plans to either change!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient - love HRVC customer service —    (Patient since 2011)

I love that my appointments are quick and easy. I have an annual exam to check my vision and with my busy schedule I love that I get in and out quickly. If I have questions or need suggestions about my vision they always explain options. My father has glaucoma and they always monitor me for increased pressure in my eyes. I have purchased glasses and contacts from them and they always arrive quickly. Would refer anyone to HRVC!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time and Seth was very professio... —    (Patient since 2014)

Appointment on time and Seth was very professional. Eye exam went very smoothly and was done in less than a half of an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar A Client for 30 Years —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been a client since Doctors Munson and Brunnett opened 30 years ago because of the great care that I have received. I had gone to a number of other doctors prior to coming to both of them. I have stayed because of the care that I have received. They listen to and have helped me any issues and concerns that I have had. The rest of the staff is always helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Experience year after year!!  —    (Patient since 2012)

The Best Experience year after year!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr Huber's exam and advice —    (Patient since 2018)

I was very pleased with Dr Huber's exam, the information, and advice he gave me. He helped me decide to proceed with the scheduled Cataract surgery. He also found and removed two ingrown eyelashes that were causing a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly when I arrived. Ev... —    (Patient since 2011)

Your staff was very friendly when I arrived. Everything was explained in detail. Thank-you Dr. Huber for my thorough exam and a big thanks to Sy for finding me my "same" style of frames. :)


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went so quickly and smoothly...e... —    (Patient since 2018)

My appointment went so quickly and smoothly...everything I needed was taken care of. Everyone was so friendly... I'll definitely be going back. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. The tests were fast... —    (Patient since 2018)

Everyone was very friendly. The tests were fast and efficient. It was a very positive and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson and staff are the best!! —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Munson and staff are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I have been going to Highlands Ran... —    (Patient since 2012)

My husband & I have been going to Highlands Ranch Vision Center for nearly 20 yrs - specifically, our appointments have been with Dr. Mitchell Munson. The entire team at the office is very efficient, professional, & they provide a very comfortable environment. We have been VERY pleased with the polite attention & dedication of the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly as usual. Enjoyed the exp... —    (Patient since 2011)

Everyone was friendly as usual. Enjoyed the experience


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. Munson for 20 years and have re... —    (Patient since 2012)

Been seeing Dr. Munson for 20 years and have recommended a number of people. Always been very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Sure enjoy Seth’s knowledge! —    (Patient since 2011)

Sure enjoy Seth’s knowledge!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you HRVC! My eye vision screening appoint... —    (Patient since 2011)

Thank you HRVC! My eye vision screening appointment was quick and efficient. My subsequent in office search for the right frames to match my facial features and personality took a while but went well too. I am now looking forward to wearing glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar That staff is very friendly, patient focused an... —    (Patient since 2012)

That staff is very friendly, patient focused and truly care. Dr Munson is pretty good, as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2012)

I am a longtime patient and absolutely love Dr. Kapoor!


StarStarStarStarStar Sight saving service —    (Patient since 2012)

Wonderful service on very short notice. Diagnosing my detatched retina rapidly may have saved the vision in that eye. Thank you all very much.


StarStarStarStarStar The Highlands Ranch Vision Center is ALWAYS pro... —    (Patient since 2011)

The Highlands Ranch Vision Center is ALWAYS professional and friendly. The entire staff is dedicated to assuring patients the best in care and satisfaction. I have been seeing them (pardon the pun) for years and I HIGHLY recommend them! I referred my in-laws years ago and EVERY time they visit they let me know how much they like the people there and the care they get! IF you can make your in-laws happy it is a very good thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth. Efficient. Always great to see the expe... —    (Patient since 2012)

Smooth. Efficient. Always great to see the expecting one. Not well yet but sticking with the program.


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular!  —    (Patient since 2017)

Everything about my visit to Highlands Ranch Vision Center was excellent. Easy to schedule an appointment, the staff is very friendly and incredibly knowledgeable, Dr. Kapoor is wonderful. I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience!


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for Dr. Brunnett's expertise and so... —    (Patient since 2011)

So grateful for Dr. Brunnett's expertise and sound advice. Never did I think Dry Eye could be so complicated! Appreciate the friendliness of Highlands Ranch Vision Center staff, and in particular, Jacqueline. She's always smiling and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and well organized... —    (Patient since 2014)

Very professional, friendly, and well organized office. Dr. Munson is at top of his profession with a desire to ensure that his patients feel like friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2011)

The lady who did my OCT was very nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Best people , best Doctors , best facility. —    (Patient since 2011)

Best people , best Doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Huber is a phenomenal eye doctor —    (Patient since 2013)

Dr Huber is a phenomenal eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2011)

Been with Dr. Munson since the 80's and always pleased with his care. This week was just as good.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care practice i have ever experienced —    (Patient since 2015)

I truly enjoy this eye care facility. From the front office staff, to my technician, to Dr. Huber. They are all a pleasure to deal with, and i couldn't be more happy with my choice to move eye care to them 3 years ago. He studies my condition, and provides technical feedback and suggestions that help me make decisions. I would highly recommend this practice for anyone in search.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, on time, very thorough exam,... —    (Patient since 2012)

Excellent service, on time, very thorough exam, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind, but most important ... —    (Patient since 2017)

Very professional and kind, but most important of all, I received a very complete exam and a prescription which corrects my vision inadequacies, which can be challenging . I also have glaucoma, and I learned about some new techniques available for treatment of my eye disease from Dr. Munson. I am very pleased to call this staff my new eye specialists.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. Started seeing Dr. Mitch Munson... —    (Patient since 2011)

Great eye care. Started seeing Dr. Mitch Munson over 20 years ago. You will not get better eye care anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar HR Vision Center is the best.  —    (Patient since 2012)

HR Vision Center is the best. I've been seeing Dr. Munson for years and have referred people over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at Highlands Ranch Vision are great... —    (Patient since 2011)

The doctors at Highlands Ranch Vision are great! I have been a patient of Dr. Munson's since i was 6 years old


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous, thank you —    (Patient since 2013)

Prompt and courteous, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar great docs! —    (Patient since 2011)

love my annual visit...the doctors are excellent, thorough & concise. the office staff quick & attentive


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Got me in very quick for my appoi... —    (Patient since 2012)

Great place! Got me in very quick for my appointment and very thorough care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Huber has been very helpful to me and my hus... —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr Huber has been very helpful to me and my husband. A very knowledgeable doctor and takes time to answer the issues I have. Thanks Dr. huber. Bucky amaria


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was great. Very easy to set a... —    (Patient since 2017)

The whole process was great. Very easy to set an appointment. The doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Heuber has always been conscientious and personable. My frame selection went flawlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care practice - the doctors and t... —    (Patient since 2012)

Excellent eye care practice - the doctors and team are always helpful and caring. Great experience, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service... —    (Patient since 2012)

Everyone was very friendly and support. Could not have been more pleased​ with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied customer —    (Patient since 2017)

I arrived early and was taken back almost immediately...Dr. Huber and staff did a great job explaining everything that was done. I ended up emailing the office to have a copy of my script sent to me which was done on the same day as the request. Office staff are very responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar BOOM! —    (Patient since 2012)

Great people, impeccable customer service. Best in Highlands Ranch!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Highlands Ranch Vision Cen... —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been going to Highlands Ranch Vision Center for 10 years. I would not go anywhere else. I have brought both my children and now my husband will be a patient here as well. Dr. B is wondeful! I absolutely enjoy coming to the eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly & efficient intake staff. Good ... —    (Patient since 2017)

Fast, friendly & efficient intake staff. Good exam and detailed review of optical findings.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great, professional visist.  —    (Patient since 2011)

always a great, professional visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I called on an emergency basis Tuesday morning ... —    (Patient since 2012)

I called on an emergency basis Tuesday morning at about 8:30am. I was asked to come in immediately. I was seen by Dr. Munson and on my way by 9:30am this despite the fact that he had a full schedule of appointments that morning! So much appreciate him working me in!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff are very helpful and accommod... —    (Patient since 2015)

Your office staff are very helpful and accommodating. I feel that customer service is a priority at your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Munson for almost 20 yea... —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been seeing Dr. Munson for almost 20 years, it seems, and at each and every visit I received the very best care and most professional treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Always professional and frie... —    (Patient since 2012)

Love this office. Always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Huber is always extremely thorough, and obviously cares a great deal about his patient's eye health. I never feel like I'm being pressured into any specific brand of contacts. It's extremely helpful to try several brands and styles of contacts through free trial samples. All of the front desk staff are pleasurable to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff! Love Highla... —    (Patient since 2012)

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff! Love Highlands Ranch Vision Center!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when I come in for my eye exa... —    (Patient since 2016)

Always a pleasure when I come in for my eye exam and picking out my new frames. Everyone here are so nice and courteous and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2011)

My family has all received great eye care at HR Vision. We get thorough exams and are never rushed. Everyone in the office is pleasant and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar HRVC staff and doctors are always helpful and f... —    (Patient since 2011)

HRVC staff and doctors are always helpful and friendly! They are attentive and thorough - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I currently live in Castle Rock but drive into ... —    (Patient since 2011)

I currently live in Castle Rock but drive into Highlands Ranch because of the great customer service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience meeting with Dr. Muns... —    (Patient since 2012)

Always a great experience meeting with Dr. Munson. Very personable, very on top of his game. The one doctor visit I actually look forward to. Front desk personnel also very pleasant and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huber has been wonderful. We've only just ... —    (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Huber has been wonderful. We've only just began coming here, and myself and my 11 year old have had great experiences with him. So very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  —    (Patient since 2014)

Great office! Very professional, yet friendly, helpful, always smiling!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Appointment  —    (Patient since 2014)

It's very helpful that Saturday appointments are available. Was able to book, was on time and in and out in less than a hour.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 out of 5 —    (Patient since 2011)

5 out of 5 As always the service was excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar We received great service, as always.  —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr. Burnett is a great optometrist. I wear glasses and thought I had allergies. Turns out it wasn't allergies. It was dry eye issues. I am now using eye drops during the day and eye gel at night and my eyes are no longer watering! April conducted the additional eye tests for my daughter and me, and she was great, answering all our questions. She is a great technician.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of Highlands Ranch Vision Cent... —    (Patient since 2012)

The entire staff of Highlands Ranch Vision Center is always terrific to work with. I specifically see Dr. Huber and he is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since 2011)

Always a pleasure to see you all. Everyone is always so professional and friendly. In and out!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice, pleasant a... —    (Patient since 2012)

Everyone in the office is very nice, pleasant and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye docs for all your eye care needs —    (Patient since 2011)

Great eye docs for all your eye care needs


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service! —    (Patient since 2014)

I woke up on Saturday morning with an eyelid issue. Called the office, spoke with Carlin who immediately offered care and an appointment same day! Was seen promptly, staff was courteous, thorough, efficient! Dr. Kapoor was awesome, as always and got me on track for healing! Will return in 2 weeks for a follow up and my annual eye exam. Thank you HRVC Team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for an eye exam. —    (Patient since 2011)

Best place for an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. Great concern for every patie... —    (Patient since 2011)

Great, as always. Great concern for every patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since 2011)

Great Experience! Everyone is always so professional and friendly. I feel comfortable and welcome. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great service from the whole staff —    (Patient since 2012)

Friendly, great service from the whole staff


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was an emergency visit and they got ... —    (Patient since 2015)

This visit was an emergency visit and they got me in within an hour! I was evaluted by the doctor and got the needed medication for my eye. Thank God they are so accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Highlands Ranch Vision Center is an excellent f... —    (Patient since 2011)

Highlands Ranch Vision Center is an excellent full service family eye care facility! I've been going there for years. Doctors Kapoor and Huber are both exceptional! The staff are friendly and welcoming. The doctors are on the cutting edge of the latest vision correction techniques. I'm on the C.R.T. (Corneal Refractive Therapy) protocol. I was hesitant to have laser surgery. Dr. Kapoor understood my concerns and recommended C.R.T. It has been a God send for me! I highly recommend Highlands Ranch Vision Center to all of my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional even when computer problems —    (Patient since 2011)

Although there was some computer problems that morning, everything was handled splendidly and the exam could still be performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Details, details —    (Patient since 2016)

I am a detail oriented person meaning I ask a lot of questions. The team at HRVC was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Kapoor was awesome and will taking care of my vision for the long term.


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up this place on accident having set a... —    (Patient since 2016)

I showed up this place on accident having set an appointment online at a different eye doctor. However when I got to the front Liz was the epitome of how someone should be greeted. Super friendly and completely welcoming. She's the reason I stayed. But I got called back within 10 minutes and was seeing the actual doctor within another 10. The process was fast and efficient and The Staff and I enjoyed conversations throughout the entire process. I also ended up purchasing glasses from here because they had a great selection of designer frames. Dr. Kapoor was also more informational that any eye doctor I've had before and I have now found my local eye doctor. Would recommend giving them a shot they were fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Munson and his staff! —    (Patient since 2011)

Love Dr. Munson and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff and doctors. Worked with ... —    (Patient since 2011)

Kind and caring staff and doctors. Worked with me in very difficult situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding...as ususal!! —    (Patient since 2011)

Outstanding...as ususal!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff!! —    (Patient since 2011)

Awesome doctor and staff!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Time is important! Keep patient informed —    (Patient since 2011)

First time ordering glasses was somewhat overwhelming. Took me a while to understand that just mentioning I might be interested in glasses for minimal relief from contacts(while soaking etc)would be so involved. More info before being sent to the glass fitting/buying room would have been welcome. It took more time than I would have spent at that moment,If I knew the process.I will be happy I'm sure in the long run so my input would be to offer the client the info that fitting,buying etc will take some time


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and service! —    (Patient since 2012)

Excellent eye care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Office visits —    (Patient since 2011)

I enjoy coming in for my visits each time because the staff is so friendly and very professional. Dr. Munson is the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2011)

Highlands Ranch Vision Center makes getting your eyes checked quick and easy. Really appreciate the great service that they provide!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful! —    (Patient since 2013)

Dan was extremely helpful by taking the time to price my contacts and glasses with my insurance!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Concerned about getting things do... —    (Patient since 2012)

Friendly staff. Concerned about getting things done quickly and efficiently. Dr. Munson is extremely knowledgeable and has a great "bedside" manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I do like the text reminders of my appointment.... —    (Patient since 2011)

I do like the text reminders of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since 2011)

Very thorough and detailed eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar Love HR Vision —    (Patient since 2011)

My family has been going to the folks at HR Vision for over 4 years. The atmosphere and staff are welcoming and take great care to make sure we are all well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional office with greet service! ... —    (Patient since 2012)

Friendly professional office with greet service! Got me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, Have been going here 25 years. Love the ... —    (Patient since 2011)

Awesome, Have been going here 25 years. Love the Doctors and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2012)

Friendly staff, excellent doctors, great service. Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar SO NICE AND EFFICIENT. VERY INFORMATIVE.... —    (Patient since 2012)

SO NICE AND EFFICIENT. VERY INFORMATIVE.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best! —    (Patient since 2015)

Having worn glasses for the past four decades (yikes), I have been served by many, many different optical offices nationwide. Hands down, Highlands Ranch Vision Center is the best. The vision correction is precise and accurate, and inevitably, I am amazed at how clearly I am able to see with new the lenses. In addition, the selection of unique frames is extensive. Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and they give you the time you need.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Huber is always very thorough, however, this year he explained my condition very well and in a manner that I can understand what is going on with my vision. See you next year!


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor I have ever seen - So friendly, personable, and professional. I would recomme... —    (Patient since 2012)

The best eye doctor I have ever seen - So friendly, personable, and professional. I would recommend to anyone! Melissa Kapoor is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent care received... Thanks.... —    (Patient since 2012)

As usual, excellent care received... Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office ia always friendly and professional. I feel that I receive great eye care and guidance... —    (Patient since 2011)

Your office is always friendly and professional. I feel that I receive great eye care and guidance from Dr. Huber and can't thank him enough for the thorough exams and explanation of the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me in on such short notice for my eye issue.... —    (Patient since 2011)

Thank you for taking me in on such short notice for my eye issue.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since 2012)

These doctors are extremely caring and accommodating. I never have to wait when I arrive for an appointment and they fit me in IMMEDIATELY on a day when I called with an eye problem. It was late in the day and they still took lots of time with me to make sure they handled the problem and that everything was all right.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2012)

Have worked with this vision team for new glasses as well as experimenting with use of a mono-contact approach, very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Just recently I had to get an emergency visit because a piece of contact tore off and was left in my eye....they got me in quickly, found the piece of contact and removed it.


StarStarStarStarStar HRVC Rocks! —    (Patient since 2011)

I've been a patient at Highlands Ranch Vision Center for 8 years, and have always found Dr. Brunett, Jacqueline, and the rest of the team, to be incredibly friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2011)

I had a great visit everyoner was very helpful esp in the selection of the glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks HR vision! Dr. Huber was on time, thorough, gave me a great explanation of my vision issues... —    (Patient since 2011)

Thanks HR vision! Dr. Huber was on time, thorough, gave me a great explanation of my vision issues and options, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals! —    (Patient since 2015)

Knowledgeable and friendly group. Always enjoy my visits to Highlands Ranch Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional operation.... —    (Patient since 2011)

Thorough and professional operation.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2012)

I have been using HR Vision Center for a number of years and I have always been completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar HR Vison Center is outstanding!... —    (Patient since 2012)

HR Vison Center is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time heas a patient and I had a wonderful experience! Great, professional staff ... —    (Patient since 2016)

This was my first time here as a patient and I had a wonderful experience! Great, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointments —    (Patient since 2011)

The doctors and staff are always smiling and happy to see you and I love it. My appointments are always stress free - even if I need new contacts or glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very curtious and informative —    (Patient since 2016)

Your staff was very curtious and informative. Everything was explained to the fullest even though I had multiple questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was terrific —    (Patient since 2011)

Everyone I met was terrific. This is a first rate doctor and her staff is friendly and professional. I look forward to this visit every year and I know they are taking good care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Having been going here for years.Flexible hours, professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since 2011)

Having been going here for years. Flexible hours, professional and friendly staff. They take the time to make a personal connection with you and make sure your comfortable with your glasses.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appt was March 8 and I ordered new contact lens. I have not received them as of today, 3/37/16 —    (Patient since 2012)

My appt was March 8 and I ordered new contact lens. I have not received them as of today, 3/37/16. Not sure if this is a vendor problem or what, but I used to get my contacts within a week tops. My rating is in regard to my contact issue. I have been with Dr. Munson for over 20 years and am satisfied with his service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since 2011)

Our family has been coming here for years. I even came back to have my eyes examined when I lived in Texas because I like the service so well. Never disappointed by the doctors.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Ok office visit but don't go or try to schedule during the lunch hour. Office disappears at lunch. —    (Patient since 2013)

Ok office visit but don't go or try to schedule during the lunch hour. Office disappears at lunch.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kapoor was great. I'm very happy with mine and my sons visit. —    (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Kapoor was great. I'm very happy with mine and my sons visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare —    (Patient since 2015)

Folks are fantastic on explaining, in detail, your eyes, so you have a great understanding of your situation, or just general eye anatomy.


StarStarStarStarStar During a visit from out-of-town, I experienced an eye emergency and being a previous patient of HR... —    (Patient since 2012)

During a visit from out-of-town, I experienced an eye emergency and being a previous patient of HR Vision, I called to see if they could fit me in. Dr. Kapoor, even though she had finished her day, stayed to examine me and assure me that I would be okay. The doctor's approach was caring and professional, and in no way did I was imposing. Really appreciate the "extra step" from all the staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional and friendly! —    (Patient since 2012)

Knowledgeable, professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Love! I love everything about HRVC .. —    (Patient since 2011)

Eye Love! I love everything about HRVC ... I always receive top notch care and everyone is friendly, efficient and professional. They really care about their patients and take the time to explain things clearly. Their selection of eyewear is great and prices are reasonable. Highly recommend HRVC!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting an eye doctor —    (Patient since 2016)

I will be 40 years old this year and have never been to an eye doctor until now. I didn't know what to expect, but everything was explained clearly to me before it was done and I greatly appreciated that. Everyone was also very friendly, especially the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure visiting Dr. Kapoor and Highlands Ranch Vision Center.  —    (Patient since 2012)

It is a pleasure visiting Dr. Kapoor and Highlands Ranch Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar How gratifying to find expertise and congeniality in one place! Patients are well-cared for here. —    (Patient since 2016)

How gratifying to find expertise and congeniality in one place! Patients are well-cared for here.


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves Dr. Kapoor; she's wonderful.  —    (Patient since 2012)

My whole family loves Dr. Kapoor; she's wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Highlands Ranch Vision Center —    (Patient since 2012)

Been a customer for almost 20 years. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes have been through RK surgery and now I either need to wear glasses or contacts. Dr —    (Patient since 2011)

My eyes have been through RK surgery and now I either need to wear glasses or contacts. Dr. Huber has been very patient in getting me a solution that works for my eyes, which can be challenging to fit contacts after this procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in referring and planning for upcoming eye surgery  —    (Patient since 2011)

Very helpful in referring and planning for upcoming eye surgery


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Munson for over 20 years —    (Patient since 2011)

I've been seeing Dr Munson for over 20 years. The eye care I've received has been great and their glasses selection has been modern and up to date. So get in here experience the best eye care in Denver.


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting family!  —    (Patient since 2012)

We always enjoy our vision appts with Dr.Brunnett and the awesome staff at HRVC. They are all very welcoming, attentive and caring. Great service, great product selection and always a pleasant experience. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  —    (Patient since 2011)

Excellent timely service. Everyone greeted us and were very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar staff so nice ! All very helpful  —    (Patient since 2012)

staff so nice ! All very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Highlands Ranch Vision Center is as professional as it gets —    (Patient since 2011)

Highlands Ranch Vision Center is as professional as it gets. They are incredibly efficient and very friendly. Billing and insurance is always handled without hassle. Love getting eye care from them!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family appreciates the service that we receive —    (Patient since 2012)

Our family appreciates the service that we receive. Everyone treats us like royalty and they are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Mitch Munson's attention to detail and knowledge about my situation makes me know that for the... —    (Patient since 2011)

Mitch Munson's attention to detail and knowledge about my situation makes me know that for the past 20+ years of me being a client, I chose the right optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Highlands Ranch Vision Center has always provided great solutions for my eye care and are really... —    (Patient since 2011)

Highlands Ranch Vision Center has always provided great solutions for my eye care and are really good people to work with. Thanks so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go especially if you are needing evening hours —    (Patient since 2012)

Great place to go especially if you are needing evening hours. They are very accommodating, professional and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency eye appointment —    (Patient since 2012)

I was seen yesterday after a particle of my contact was in my eye. I am very happy with the results of getting 1/3 part of my contact removed from my eye. Thank you for seeing me as quickly as you did!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since 2012)

I had a question on my insurance coverage. Lisa promised to check with the insurance company and get back to me on Monday. She followed up and contacted me as promised and promptly sent me a copy of my prescription. Appreciate the great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Top dogs —    (Patient since 2011)

In the world of dogs, this group are the lead dogs of the eye. They stay ahead of their patients needs and generally have appropriate remedies. Mush on you doggies, mush on.


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up —    (Patient since 2011)

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar If your looking for an office to take care of your needs look no further —    (Patient since 2011)

If your looking for an office to take care of your needs look no further. I would not go any other place for my care. A Big thank you 😃👍👍👍👍👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dr. Seth is very patience and always paying attention to details —    (Patient since 2012)

Excellent. Dr. Seth is very patience and always paying attention to details. He is an excellent professional that exceeds at his job to make you feel confortable.


StarStarStarStarStar ! —    (Patient since 2012)

Friendly, helpful and efficient! - as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great vision center —    (Patient since 2012)

Very nice and helpful stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant and prompt and a great optometrist!  —    (Patient since 2012)

always pleasant and prompt and a great optometrist!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb practice! —    (Patient since 2011)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Munson and the entire staff. Everyone is excellent! I recently moved out of Highlands Ranch, but I will continue to go here because it's been such a great experience for 15 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Highland Ranch Vision Center —    (Patient since 2012)

Very professional and friendly office. Was impressed with all staff members- from being welcomed upon arrival, Dr Brunnett, to the checkout service. I was able to order contacts for a year and given rebate forms needed and contacts are being delivered to my home.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at HR —    (Patient since 2011)

The staff at HR Vision Center is friendly and professional every time I visit. Insurance claims are never an issue as the staff is very good at sorting out insurance questions. I highly recommend this office, not only for the friendly efficiency of the office staff, but especially for the expertise of the doctors. They're simply excellent in the vision care they provide my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munson is very nice, friendly and professional and always willing to answer my technical... —    (Patient since 2013)

Dr Munson is very nice, friendly and professional and always willing to answer my technical questions about eyes, which I find fascinating.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since 2015)

excellent service will do annual eye exams and treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Love HRVC- when I walk in I am always told exactly what my benefits and what to expect —    (Patient since 2011)

Love HRVC- when I walk in I am always told exactly what my benefits and what to expect. Great staff, very informative and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been a customer of Highlands Ranch Vision Center for 18 years. The main reason is great service, understanding your needs and an amazingly knowledgeable staff. If you are looking for a vision center you have found the best! Thanks again all


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since 2015)

Everyone was super nice and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Huber is the best, you always have his undivied attention, many thanks —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr Huber is the best, you always have his undivied attention, many thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and I totally love this office —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been a patient for years and I totally love this office. They are very professional and fun at the same time. There isn't anyone on staff that I don't truly like and appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Friendly Service —    (Patient since 2013)

When we arrived the receptionist helped us get all our paperwork in order promptly and easily. I had hardly sat down before they told me it was time to come back! Dr. Kapoor was friendly and very personable. She was thorough in her exam for me and very patient in doing a preliminary exam for my infant son. They use current technology to photograph the back of the eye and test for early indications of problems. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson and his staff are prompt, courteous, professional and their care is second to none!  —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr. Munson and his staff are prompt, courteous, professional and their care is second to none!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional, and personal.  —    (Patient since 2011)

Friendly, courteous, professional, and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at HR Vision since we moved here 25 years ago —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been a patient at HR Vision since we moved here 25 years ago. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Munson and trust him completely. He and his staff are competent and professional in every way. They make going to the "doctor" a pleasure :)


StarStarStarStarStar very professional - excellent service —    (Patient since 2015)

My hausband and I just had eye exams and got new glasses- the staff in this office is awesome. We love our new glasses. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson is great as always! —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Munson is great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, thorough, compassionate care —    (Patient since 2012)

I have been coming to HR Vision Center for almost 5 years. I love the fact the front office staff remembers my name and asks how I'm doing. Laura and Jackie are exceptional with insurance questions. Lisa is one of the nicest people you could ever want to meet and she makes all the preliminary tests a breeze. I've never had to wait long for the doctor; last visit it was less than three minutes! Dr. Huber is awesome. He is a great practitionrcer, thorough and compassionate. He worked with me tirelessly for over a year to try to get me into contacts. Finally, there is Maggie, one of the opticians. She is delightful and incredibly helpful. She knows insurance forwards and backwards. And she knows the frames like the back of her hand. I can't say enough positive things about this practice. My entire family goes here and we all love it!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Brunett and her staff are amazing. I always feel so welcome and taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office is very friendly.  —    (Patient since 2012)

Everyone is this office is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kapoor and Highlands Vision Center folks are Great!. —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr Kapoor is terrific, very thorough and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and Staff —    (Patient since 2011)

My wife and I have been going to Highlands Ranch Vision Center since we moved to Highlands Ranch in 1986. Doctor Munson and his staff are great. We wouldn't think of going to any other location for our eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Highlands Ranch Vision Center! Everyone th —    (Patient since 2012)

I love Highlands Ranch Vision Center! Everyone here is wonderful and so kind - I can't recommend them highly enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thank you. —    (Patient since 2011)

Excellent service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated how thorough the doctor was in making sure I had the best fitting and most... —    (Patient since 2015)

I really appreciated how thorough the doctor was in making sure I had the best fitting and most comfortable contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Unparalleled service! —    (Patient since 2015)

After 14 years of relying on Highlands Ranch Vision Center, I moved out of state for another 13 years. During my hiatus, I never was able to duplicate my experience with HRVC, even after going to five different offices. The accuracy of their prescriptions and fittings, their clear explanations, the friendliness and professionalism of the employees, and their willingness to take the time needed to "get it right" is unparalleled. Now that I have moved back to the area, I am thrilled to once again use the services of HRVC!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff team and doctors at Highlands Ranch Vision Center always go above and beyond —    (Patient since 2011)

The staff team and doctors at Highlands Ranch Vision Center always go above and beyond. My family has had annual visits for 15 years, and we always leave with a smile on our faces!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so helpful —    (Patient since 2011)

Your staff is always so helpful. When I called about my eyes being dry and having problems with my contacts, you arranged an appointment for me to see Dr. Huber asap as early as possible. Dr. Huber was very thorough in what needed to be done for my situation. Jacque was understanding about my HSA card being stuck between my car seat and allowed me time to get it Talk about a good doctor and nice staff - this is the place! Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Munson —    (Patient since 2012)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Munson. We had a good discussion about the pros and cons of Lasik and PRK during this visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Efficient office —    (Patient since 2012)

Very friendly and efficient office!


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Appointment —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Brunett was amazing as was the Optical staff! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visits —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr. Huber is the best. I leave knowing where I am at...plus an awareness of what to expect in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very knowledgable and the doctors are wonderful.  —    (Patient since 2011)

The office staff is very knowledgable and the doctors are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Family Friendly  —    (Patient since 2012)

Limited options on glasses selection and not cheap, but I like the Drs.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best vision experience I and my family have ever had —    (Patient since 2015)

This was the best vision experience I and my family have ever had. 2 adults, (1)13 yr old and (1)11 yr old. 4 exams with 3 different doctors. Every experience was great and very thorough. Except that I needed glasses. Thank You to all of the doctors and the support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Highlands Ranch Vision Center to anyone —    (Patient since 2012)

I would recommend Highlands Ranch Vision Center to anyone. I had bad vision problems(Keratoconus) for years and until Dr. Munson no one could get my vision corrected. I am so thankful for him and I will continue to go here for years to come. Until he retires anyway and then I will be lost!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative. —    (Patient since 2012)

Very professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam —    (Patient since 2012)

The doctors and staff were professional and friendly as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson is extremely well versed in optometry —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr. Munson is extremely well versed in optometry. He is very congenial and communicates effectively. My eye check up is always pleasant and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 25 years and have been pleased with the service every year. —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been a patient for 25 years and have been pleased with the service every year.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit —    (Patient since 2012)

Even on a Saturday, I was encouraged to come into the office and was seen promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Highlands Ranch Vision Center was great. Dr —    (Patient since 2013)

My experience with Highlands Ranch Vision Center was great. Dr. Huber explained everything to me prior to doing any of the testing. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these folks —    (Patient since 2015)

Love these folks. They fully explain your optical situation in as technical terms as you are comfortable with. They dont oversimplify explanations, and are very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and know the doctor cares about me. —    (Patient since 2011)

I always feel welcome and know the doctor cares about me.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office staff and doctors.  —    (Patient since 2011)

Fabulous office staff and doctors. We have seen Drs. Brunnett and Munson for 18 years and trust them implicitly. They always take time to talk to us about any concerns we have about our vision. Their knowledge and understanding about vision disorders is incredible. Their support in healthcare and ease of scheduling makes them #1.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly, very thorough eye exam as usual by Dr. Munson .  —    (Patient since 2012)

Timely, friendly, very thorough eye exam as usual by Dr. Munson .


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience with Highlands Ranch Vision Center —    (Patient since 2014)

I had an amazing experience with Highlands Ranch Vision Center. I had a small eye emergency, and the staff was amazing about getting me in with little to no notice. I was treated with genuine empathy and care!! Excellent office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, have been going for over 20 years —    (Patient since 2012)

Great office, have been going for over 20 years


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Burnett and the time she spent with me answering all of y questions —    (Patient since 2012)

Very pleased with Dr. Burnett and the time she spent with me answering all of y questions. I never felt rushed and feel confident in her analysis and recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars being the best. —    (Patient since 2011)

Wonderful office with patient, kind staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. —    (Patient since 2011)

Great Experience..My Doctor was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain to me what she was doing and what she found or concluded regarding my vision. The entire staff was efficient and this was a really good experience. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, everyone is very friendly and very helpful. Dr —    (Patient since 2011)

Overall, everyone is very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Munson is always so welcoming, friendly, informative and concerned. Suzanne was very helpful and very friendly, also, in helping me with choosing frames and getting all of that set up. There were a couple of other ladies who ran tests on me, but whose names I don't remember, who were also friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend in a heartbeat!!  —    (Patient since 2014)

Would recommend in a heartbeat!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kapoor is very personable and a good doctor —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Kapoor is very personable and a good doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since 2012)

Excellent and courteous service!


StarStarStarStarStar On schedule & thorough —    (Patient since 2014)

Received thorough and efficient and personable care.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol —    (Patient since 2011)

I am so happy with Highlands Ranch Vision Center! Everyone is so friendly and professional and they have a great selection of frames. Dr. Brunett is very thorough and takes the time to understand my situation. I feel that my eyes are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Highlands Ranch Vision Center —    (Patient since 2011)

The staff is wonderful and very welcoming. Seeing Dr. Munson is like visiting an old friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service —    (Patient since 2012)

Excellent, friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Always kindness, professionalism and smiles —    (Patient since 2012)

Normally I hate going to the eye doctor, but the kindness, professionalism, smiles and experience that I receive at Highlands Ranch Vision center makes me look forward to my next visit. All my family members enjoy the eye care that we receive. I always leave being able to see better than when I went in. The help I receive when buying contacts and/or glasses is very professional and they always insure the right fit. My eye doctor truly cares about my eyes and well being. He insured that my family practitioner received my eye health information. He was very courteous and professional. Thank you, Randy Birdsey


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eyes and the eyes of my family to Dr. huber —    (Patient since 2013)

I trust my eyes and the eyes of my family to Dr. huber. He loves what he does, is good with people and is up to the minute on his education.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Center —    (Patient since 2011)

Highlands Ranch Vision Center is by far the best place for your eye care needs. Our family enjoy the staff and the doctors are Fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Feel free to use the comments above. I would highly recommend highlands ranch vision center —    (Patient since 2012)

Feel free to use the comments above. I would highly recommend highlands ranch vision center for routine check ups or urgent care issues. They. We're timely and effective at treating my optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been clients of HRVC for many years and have been very satisfied with their service andxcds —    (Patient since 2011)

We have been clients of HRVC for many years and have been very satisfied with their service and friendship.


StarStarStarStarStar HR Vision Center has amazing doctors and support staff. —    (Patient since 2012)

It was my first time having an appt. with Dr. Kapoor. She was so kind and polite and she took great care of my vision needs. I have always seen Dr. Brunnett and love having her take care of me too because she is the same and we get to catch up on our kids as well. It is nice to know that whom ever I get an appt. with I am sure to be happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to help you take care of your eyes! —    (Patient since 2011)

Best place to help you take care of your eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed the professionalism in this practice for over 23 years —    (Patient since 2011)

I have enjoyed the professionalism in this practice for over 23 years. I highly recommend the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since 2011)

Great Experience! I have been coming here for years and will continue!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huber is great! —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Huber was so warm and courteous. He took the time to educate and explain the answer to all of my questions. He also demonstrated an abundance of patience with my fussy toddler in my lap for the bulk of the exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to make appt —    (Patient since 2012)

Very easy to make appt. Was able to order contacts and was given full understanding of what my insurance covered. Rebate paperwork also received. Everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You will be thrilled too. You will see (literally)! —    (Patient since 2014)

This place rocks!They helped me find the perfect pair of glasses and sunglasses! I like to support local business. I also wanted the personalized attention that you would not get at Target or Wal-Mart. No one rushed me as it took 1.5 hours for me to find glasses that I really Loved. The doctor was excellent too! Everyone was very friendly. Thrilled with the service that I got. I am going to take advantage of the infant see free program and get my preschooler checked out before kindergarten.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people! —    (Patient since 2011)

I love going to the eye doctor! They take great care of my eyes and always provide me with the best products and services! I look forward to going back every year!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have my eyesight back! Thanks Dr —    (Patient since 2011)

Glad to have my eyesight back! Thanks Dr. Huber for working with me on finding the correct RX strength for each eye (for my contacts!). The contacts even arrived just in time for my cruise vacation. The disposable 1 day contacts work great (except in high wind situations - where I experienced dry eyes and had to take them out bc I didn't think to take any drops along on a couple of on-shore excursions.) Other than that - I am happy seeing near and far again!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great —    (Patient since 2014)

My visit was great. As a new patient I appreciate the team taking the time to walk me through the process, detail out all exams and walk me through the entire process. Everyone in the office was very friendly and efficient. They truly respected my time during the entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going Highlands Ranch Vision center for years! I highly recommend this facility for all of... —    (Patient since 2011)

Been going Highlands Ranch Vision center for years! I highly recommend this facility for all of your eyewear needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Highlands Ranch Vision Center Rocks! —    (Patient since 2013)

I highly recommend Highlands Ranch Vision Center for your eye care needs. Dr. Huber is very knowledgable and provides a very thorough examination. Cy, the Optician, knows her stuff and was very helpful in helping me find the perfect set of eyewear. I use to see an Opthamologist and the care I received from HRVC was much better and they have the latest and greatest in technology to check the health of your eyes. Tess Martin


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My new glasses arrived 17 days later with incorrect lens —    (Patient since 2014)

My new glasses arrived 17 days later with incorrect lens. Was told it would take another two weeks to correct. No guarantees were given. I therefore gave this clinic no guarantee that I would accept the new glasses. Poor service and dictating terms to customers should not be rewarded. There attitude was poor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since 2011)

Great doctor and nice office!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town. —    (Patient since 2011)

This is the best eye place to go. The staff is all so friendly and always quick to help you. Dr. Munson is who I see and is such a wonderful person. Cy who has fitted me for glasses is so knowledgable I would not go anywhere else and I drive from Parker.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors in this office are most professional and up to date on the latest... —    (Patient since 2011)

The staff and doctors in this office are most professional and up to date on the latest developments in eye care. It is a family friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2012)

GOOD PLACE AND EXPERIENCED DOCTOR.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Burnett is so friendly and truly cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since 2011)

As always, everyone was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care - as always. Appreciate the time spent to discuss options. —    (Patient since 2011)

Excellent care - as always. Appreciate the time spent to discuss options.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience —    (Patient since 2012)

Office staff was prompt, professional and courteous! Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever —    (Patient since 2012)

Friendly, knowledgable staff makes going to the Dr. a great experience. The facility is also fantastic with many choices in eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Tappenbeck Visit —    (Patient since 2012)

Normally I see Mitch (for years) but with his travel schedule his availability does not match my schedule. No ones fault. Dr. Kapoor (hope I spelled it correct) was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since 2011)

Always treated kindly and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since 2011)

Excellent staff and service. Absolutely love Dr. Munson!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care! —    (Patient since 2012)

This is a very professional and friendly facility and they go to extra lengths to solve a problem and obtain accurate data pertaining to your eyes. They are very thorough and explain everything to you in detail. Always a very satisfying experience for me. Dr. Seth Huber is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye service —    (Patient since 2011)

Well done. See you next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal services —    (Patient since 2011)

The staff spend the time to make sure that I am happy with my choices. I never feel rushed and staff make sure to go over all the pricing and insurance options


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, seasoned professionals - always a pleasure to visit! —    (Patient since 2011)

Friendly, seasoned professionals - always a pleasure to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Highlands Ranch Vision Center for  —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been going to Highlands Ranch Vision Center for 5+ years, and I honestly enjoy the visit. Dr. Brunnett has a great sense of humor and the staff is very friendly has great follow-up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional care! —    (Patient since 2011)

I had another great experience Highlands Ranch Vision Center and Dr. Kapor used the latest technology to show me the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor —    (Patient since 2012)

My doctor was wonderful and got me all setup in a great contact lens prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since 2011)

My appointments with Dr. Brunnett are always a pleasure. The exam is always thorough and everyone in the office is warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The eyes have it —    (Patient since 2012)

When your eyes need help there is no substitute for fast, friendly competent service. That is what I experienced last week. I raise my hand and vote eye for the people and experience at The Vision Center


StarStarStarStarStar My visit far exceeded my expectations!  —    (Patient since 2014)

My visit far exceeded my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since 2012)

Have seen Dr. Huber for several years now and have always found him to be informative and friendly. The staff in the office have also been very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors, terrific and friendly staff, prompt, professional, and always ready to serve —    (Patient since 2011)

Amazing doctors, terrific and friendly staff, prompt, professional, and always ready to serve. Who could ask for anything more? Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Timely Service —    (Patient since 2011)

Highlands Ranch Vision is great. Time is taken to listen and address concerns. Education as to vision issues and solutions is included, but specific to the individual. Any delays are because you know that EVERYONE is getting the same great service, and you will not be rushed through your appointment. Appointments are not overbooked so time is spent as needed for each individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is great! Friendly, patient, well informed and efficient.  —    (Patient since 2012)

Your office is great! Friendly, patient, well informed and efficient.