Highland Dental Care

Dr. Mark Brooks

Star Star Star Star Star 144 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Sarah ! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love my hygienist Sarah !


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my teeth cleaned and though I ne... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recently had my teeth cleaned and though I never look forward to it, the Dental Hygienist was very kind and thorough during my appointment. We have a plan for follow-up visits and I left with some much needed tools to continue with my cleaning regimen.


StarStarStarStarStar impressed with clarity of procedures to be done... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

impressed with clarity of procedures to be done. Top notch care!


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever!I don't recall her name, bu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best cleaning ever! I don't recall her name, but she did such a great job, was friendly and professional. I don't enjoy going to the dentist but I like coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is a great dental practice! I'm really happy with it, and my teenage son always raves about how nice everyone is here.


StarStarStarStarStar Liked my visit. There was no waiting time. Sa... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Liked my visit. There was no waiting time. Sara was very professional in cleaning my teeth and very pleasant to converse with when there wasn't a tool in my mouth. Dr. Brooks was also a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office....highly recommended.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dental office....highly recommended. The people are nice and friendly...appointments are easy to get and convenient. The office is easy to find.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff here are so friendly that I look forward to my regular cleanings so I can catch up with them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Brooks and his staff do a wonderful job. I've been going to Highland Dental for years and the care has always been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment 6/27/2017 I have to tell th... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My last appointment 6/27/2017 I have to tell the hygienist to floss between my bridge I have two of them I believe she was Rushing and that made me feel uncomfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Good work! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good vibes! Emily at the desk, Beth with the dentist, and Dr. Brooks were ALL exceptionally welcoming. Good job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and professi... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the office is friendly and professional and my appointments have always been on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Sara!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love my hygienist Sara!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are timely, staff is friendly, ver... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appointments are timely, staff is friendly, very efficient. Look mom, no cavities!


StarStarStarStarStar Just as the dentist should be —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, very prompt and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and professional! Highland dental is friendly and professional. Because they pair you up with a hygenist, I feel like I am meeting with an old friend every time I go in. They are courteous and respectful. I feel like they want to work as a team to get me the best dental care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! Not only was the service provided ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Five Stars! Not only was the service provided very affordable, under the mid-day plan for uninsured patients like me, but Cassi, the hygienist, and the doctor gave me valuable advice for how to brush without further damaging my gum lines.


StarStarStarStarStar The great people that work at Highland Dental C... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The great people that work at Highland Dental Care make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brooks takes the time to under stand any den... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Brooks takes the time to under stand any dental concerns that I may have before he begins a procedure. Refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Brooks is the best dentist I have ever bee... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Mark Brooks is the best dentist I have ever been treated by. He is efficient and works without causing discomfort. The dental technicians are equally skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. The attendant did a very goo... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very good service. The attendant did a very good job in cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Rating, excellent service, very prof... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Five Star Rating, excellent service, very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I AM VERY PLEASED EVERY TIME I LEAVE THERE AFTE... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I AM VERY PLEASED EVERY TIME I LEAVE THERE AFTER SARA CLEAND MY TEETH,


StarStarStarStarStar I have been reluctant to Schedule Appointments ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been reluctant to Schedule Appointments with Highland Dental. The reason is, Dr. Brooks always seems rushed when attending to my teeth. He is not at all personable with pausing and taking the time to explain what work he is performing and why.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brooks is a caring and compassionate dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Brooks is a caring and compassionate dentist, I feel like I'm getting top notch care when I'm there, thanks Dr Brooks and staff for making my smile Beautiful 😄


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brooks and his staff are awesome. Appointm... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Brooks and his staff are awesome. Appointments occur when they are scheduled...no waiting, and Dr. Brooks is responsive to patients needs and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice staff. Great job cleaning my teeth and very thorough exam. Very much appreciate the mid day special. Especially because of being on fixed-income.


StarStarStarStarStar I come to your office because of your hygienist... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I come to your office because of your hygienists. I don't think I have really ever had a conversation with Dr. Brooks ... he hardly speaks and if it weren't for the excellent hygienists I probably would move on


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Br... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sarah did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Brooks reviewed my current status clearly. Can't ask for more than that.


StarStarStarStarStar I found your office from my insurance provider's website. On that it only showed the number of the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found your office from my insurance provider's website. On that it only showed the number of the office and name of the doctor. If there was a link connecting to your website (if you have one) that would be neat!


StarStarStarStarStar From the time that I walk in until the time that I leave, Dr Brooks and his staff make me feel gre... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From the time that I walk in until the time that I leave, Dr Brooks and his staff make me feel welcome and greatly comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the care and friendliness of the staff is wonderful!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, the care and friendliness of the staff is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm filling in the survey for my child Vic.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm filling in the survey for my child Vic.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good first visit. Will definitely return.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very good first visit. Will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, whose name I cannot recall, did an excellent job explaining everything she... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My dental hygienist, whose name I cannot recall, did an excellent job explaining everything she was doing, which I have not ever really had done. Much appreciated. Ben


StarStarStarStarStar Just needed a typical cleaning, and this is what I got, and that was perfect.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just needed a typical cleaning, and this is what I got, and that was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly!Quick visit from the Dentist and all was okay. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly! Quick visit from the Dentist and all was okay. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Sara was awesome. She was super nice and friendly and explained everything she was doing.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sara was awesome. She was super nice and friendly and explained everything she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent People —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to Highland Dental Care after quite awhile away from any dentist. The staff was all very friendly and non-judgmental, a nice change from experiences at other dental offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Competant & Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and dental hygenist were extremely friendly at this visit —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both the doctor and dental hygenist were extremely friendly at this visit. I felt much more welcome at this visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice Neighborhood Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nothing fancy, but good dentist and staff, I feel that my teeth are getting everything I need every time I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dentist, clean and inviting office. Our family has gone to Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very friendly staff and Dentist, clean and inviting office. Our family has gone to Dr. Brooks for years and would highly recommend him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Excellent service.I love it. —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always Excellent service. I love it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Practice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Been here twice for cleanings and its been good each time.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent teeth cleaning with Sara (Sarah?) —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Another excellent teeth cleaning with Sara (Sarah?). Professional, knowledgable, and particularly compassionate regarding sensitive teeth. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot to ask for dental flossRATS!!!😜😊🙏TY for all  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I forgot to ask for dental floss RATS!!! 😜😊🙏TY for all


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was AWESOME! I want to say her name was Michelle? I was the last appointment of the... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygienist was AWESOME! I want to say her name was Michelle? I was the last appointment of the day but yet she was thorough in both her cleaning of my teeth and in her education/instruction. It was lovely. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly thoughtful staff, good overall experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff are friendly, thorough, and diligent in cleanings and care. However I am not convinced this clinic has the newest and highest technology in dental care is being used. I was impressed they introduced a more specialized cleaner device for teeth cleanings, even though I know this was a few years old from a clinic I was at previously before my insurance changed. As well as it appears that the clinic building itself could use some structural upgrades and remodeling. Overall I am happy and not planning on going anywhere else at this time!


StarStarStarStarStar Lana did a great job as my hygenist. She had confident hands and a calming demeanor —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lana did a great job as my hygenist. She had confident hands and a calming demeanor. Thanks for great work! Dr. Trish Wolff


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed my visit. The staff and the dentist are very pleasant and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Michelle, the hygienist, was great. The dentist was a little crabby, but within normal limits.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Michelle, the hygienist, was great. The dentist was a little crabby, but within normal limits.


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is always so nice to see, she is a great  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Sara is always so nice to see, she is a great person to have in front greeting people she always calls you by name.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygentest Sara she is always very friendly and explains everything to me —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love my hygentest Sara she is always very friendly and explains everything to me. Dr Brooks is also very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable every time I have a visit!


StarStarStarStarStar In my humble opinion all three of you that I met, Sarah, Beth and Dr. Brooks, are walking angels —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In my humble opinion all three of you that I met, Sarah, Beth and Dr. Brooks, are walking angels. Thank you very much for all, and I look forward to my next visit. With much appreciation, Georgiana Podulke


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was AWESOME!!! Thanks for explaining many things that no one had ever told me before!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Michelle was AWESOME!!! Thanks for explaining many things that no one had ever told me before!! I'll be back!! During a first visit,it would be beneficial for Dr Mark to spend a little more time greeting & getting to know his patient. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Service was great, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Smart courteous and beautiful. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff. Smart courteous and beautiful.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Mediocre —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kind of pushy to do more services then requested. Not the nicest receptionist or dentist. In fact dentist is kind of condescending. Will be seeing a dentist elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit -- thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent visit -- thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy that they are now using increased technology for the teeth cleanings, I had used... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very happy that they are now using increased technology for the teeth cleanings, I had used it before at a different dentist office, but it's nice to see it here too. Today was my best visit since starting at this dental office and I was very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service and friendly staff. Michelle did a very good job at cleaning my teeth. She explained what I need to do and answered all my questions. I was examined by Dr. Brooks and was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I felt very welcome —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit. I felt very welcome. The staff and Doctor were all very nice, I will keep coming and recommend friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and established a plan of care that I understand and agree with —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very professional and established a plan of care that I understand and agree with. The only thing that could have helped would have been to clarify what, if anything would not be covered fully by my dental plan and to get an estimate of possible out of pocket costs to myself.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The only reason why I would not refer any one to see Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The only reason why I would not refer any one to see Dr. Brooks is because his bedside manner is lacking. Every time I see him I don't feel like a person. I feel like a number he's checking of his list. A little more sensitivity and empathy would go a long way.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and accomodating staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The front receptionist and Lana were very friendly and welcoming. As soon as my teeth were cleaned Dr. Brooks entered the room to review my xrays. At the previous dental practice, I would sometimes wait 15 minutes or longer. Very well organized dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the personable professionalism —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed with the personable professionalism. I appreciated being treated with respect and compassion by front desk staff, assistant and Dr. Brooks.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is amazing —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kelly is amazing. She's one of the primary reasons I keep coming back because she attentive and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar #4snf #5 are a lower score because I was told to come 15 minutes early (7:15 am) to fill out... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

#4snf #5 are a lower score because I was told to come 15 minutes early (7:15 am) to fill out paperwork, and I stood outside for more than 5 minutes before I was let in. I tried knocking on the door and window and I tried to call from my cell phone - no answer. Then when I was received inside, there was no apology for me standing outside. the rest of the appointment went very well!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled to have found a great new dentist! And my son said he really loved meeting everyone, and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thrilled to have found a great new dentist! And my son said he really loved meeting everyone, and felt very comfortable and respected and well-cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing, Dr Brooks one word AWESOMENESS —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Don't change a thing, Dr Brooks one word AWESOMENESS


StarStarStarStarStar I have my Daughter and her husband coming to you now,they both like you —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have my Daughter and her husband coming to you now,they both like you


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff were excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You and your staff were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brooks is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you Dr. Brooks for your thoughtful dental care for the past ten years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Highland Dental 1st Trip —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Close to my home, and flexible schedule. Great option and hope to be returning in the future.


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with service


StarStarStarStarStar very professional personnel —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very professional personnel


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star No Water —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The water pick wasn't functional, so my teeth had to be cleaned with the old-fashioned scraping and picking method. I also didn't get a very good polish because there wasn't water to rinse. My teeth didn't feel all that clean afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and nice. (a basic human need to be treated nice. :) ) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

friendly and nice. (a basic human need to be treated nice. :) )


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and talented staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Warm and talented staff. Their expertise and compassion, particularly my dental hygienist, was amazing. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant there. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very pleasant there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with response to my little emergency toothache and plan to return for planned work —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with response to my little emergency toothache and plan to return for planned work. (Only thing I miss from other dental offices, is a water cooler available in waiting room and/or patient cubicle or whatever you guys might call it.) Thanks again for fine experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My 4 year old son had a great time visiting you guys. Everyone was very friendly. The dental hygienist who worked with him was wonderful: she explained what she was going to do, she made him comfortable, and made it a generally informative and fun visit for him. Thank you for your extra efforts to make it a great experience for him!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very good and knowledgeable. She was very informative. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hygienist was very good and knowledgeable. She was very informative.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I loved all of the staff but was underwhelmed by Dr. Brooks —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really liked Elisha, my dental hygienist. She was very personable and did a great job of explaining what she was doing and teaching me about the many factors that could affect the issues that I experience with my teeth. And all of the women with whom I interacted at the front desk were very nice. However, I had hoped that Dr. Brooks would make more of an effort to engage with me as a person instead of just as a patient. He didn't ask me anything beyond, 'how are you today?' and only spent 2 minutes in the room with me, despite the fact that it was my first time at his practice. In the future, I will be looking elsewhere to find a different dentist who puts more effort into engaging with me on an interpersonal level.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was wondering and very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sarah was wondering and very friendly. She made my visit enjoyable and explained what I need to do to improve my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar I should have asked  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I should have asked if there were eating restrictions after my tooth was fixed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall the staff is knowledgeable and I feel like I got a good cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall the staff is knowledgeable and I feel like I got a good cleaning. I am not sure if I am getting the newest technology available or not, and that would be something I would be interested to know is that I am getting the newest and best dental treatment has to offer.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not want for anything more, great doctor and nice cleaning,I like sarha too,  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I could not want for anything more, great doctor and nice cleaning,I like sarha too,


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. The hygienist is awesome !! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always great service. The hygienist is awesome !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist was AWESOME!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental Hygienist was AWESOME!!


StarStarStarStarStar That is why me and my family come to this places we always get the best service  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

That is why me and my family come to this places we always get the best service . During my visit i forgot her name the one who clean my teeth she did avery good job she take her time and explain what i need to do with my teeth and she teach me a lot .


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and professional work done at good prices. Would highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful staff and professional work done at good prices. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Brooks —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

To be very fair and honest, the facilities were fine, I liked the dental hygienist , but Dr. Brooks has more to be desired. He had absolutely no small talk with me at all. All he said was hi and then talked to the hygienist. I have nothing wrong with my teeth so I needed nothing, but I miss a minute or 2 of a little interaction, I had my daughter with me and he didn't say hi or acknowledge her at all. Do I feel welcome to come back? so so. I left feeling disappointed with it, I miss the days when my dentist asked how I was , how was school, work, the kids etc... I wasn't going to say anything, but you sent this survey. My husband need to find a dentist, do I feel like sending him here?, not sure. It wasn't a bad experience, it just wasn't great or even satisfactory, it just was.


StarStarStarStarStar clean teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sarah was really great at cleaning my teeth - which, to me, is the most important part of any dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the staff and how they don't ridicule me if my teeth are not in perfect shape. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I really enjoy the staff and how they don't ridicule me if my teeth are not in perfect shape.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Chip repair quick but sloppy —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I fairly regularly chip the fixtures on one of my teeth. This was the first time I'd had it repaired at Dr. Brook's office. He was very, very speedy, and I was impressed. But I didn't see the job until he'd moved on, and I wasn't particularly happy with it -- the fix was larger than necessary and not smooth, even visibly so.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff! I really enjoyed my visit anf look forward to coming back! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and very friendly staff! I really enjoyed my visit anf look forward to coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable, with the service that Sara was giving me. She is really good.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt very comfortable, with the service that Sara was giving me. She is really good.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good! Thank you! :) —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was very good! Thank you! :)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would highly recommend Highland Dental to my friends and family. I was treated professionally. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for great service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You moved fast (without rushing), and I appreciated your seeing me even though Dr. Brooks had to go home sick.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am satisfied with service and frontdesk, icanot see othervise —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am satisfied with service and frontdesk, icanot see othervise


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant as always —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellant as always. I ladies that clean my teeth and my kid's teeth are always so friendly and nice. Thanks-you!


StarStarStarStarStar Sara did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! Fangtastic! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Sara did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! Fangtastic!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very nice and great customer service. —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the staff is very nice and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was not very personable and did not feel welcome —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dentist was not very personable and did not feel welcome. Hygienist did a great job and was very personable and made me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very good —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hygienist was very good. Explained my dental situation in plain English and steps to take for improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar Review!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Sarah, was really great. Easy to talk to and made me comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygienist, Sarah, was really great. Easy to talk to and made me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to there to be a monitor on the ceiling, and a camera on Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would like to there to be a monitor on the ceiling, and a camera on Dr. Brooks glasses, so I could see a dentists eye view of what's going on. But that's just me.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygienist was very nice and gentle —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dental Hygienist was very nice and gentle. I was also greeted promptly at the front desk and the paperwork was explained easily.


StarStarStarStarStar So sorry I forgot hygienists name, but she is excellent! Professional, friendly, and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So sorry I forgot hygienists name, but she is excellent! Professional, friendly, and helpful. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the care I received —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

very pleased with the care I received. my tech was very pleasant, and went out of her way to explain exactly what she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Highland Dental is welcoming and efficient. It didn't take more than 5 minutes for them to get started. Considering my teeth, they cleaned and observed my situation in a proper amount of time. They also asked me if it was okay for them to get an x-ray since I stated concerns about getting too many x-rays between them and Army in a previous visit. When I asked if I could get a copy of my records for my unit, they gladly provided the records for me. They are very professional and my teeth look great!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was friendly yet professional. She made me comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The hygienist was friendly yet professional. She made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist has next to no personality. Not at all friendly, all bussiness. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The Dentist has next to no personality. Not at all friendly, all bussiness.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Don't Judge a book by it's cover —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was happy with my service, and felt like all my needs were met. However the building did not do justice the quality of care that was provided.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly. The service is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional, courteous. In every way I know how to measure, this office exceeds my expectations.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I feel that Doctor Brooks is very curt and cold to his patients —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I feel that Doctor Brooks is very curt and cold to his patients. I felt like he didn't have time for me and that he was only in there for the bare minimum of time. I also had my filling fall out within 30 minutes of leaving the office, which make me believe that the job was not done properly. I will be returning to get this filling fixed, but unless I feel like he is putting in the effort at that time, I will not be a happy customer.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was my first visit was thankful to get in right away due to chipped crown and so tough to get the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Was my first visit was thankful to get in right away due to chipped crown and so tough to get the full feel with one visit,but overall everyone seemed very pleasent.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Mark Brooks is very rude! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The front office staff and dental hygienist were great. Kelly, my hygienist was very helpful and did a great job at explaining everything. The dentist, on the other hand; was awful. He came in to the room, did not make eye contact or introduce himself. He was very abrupt and rude. This was my first visit to Dr. Brooks office. Unfortunately, I will be finding a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Place —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Work was done well and the staff were friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar so far i am pleased  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

so far i am pleased .I will looking forward to see the way other were pleased and you are already knownen to them . I am positive i can make proper decisions under your dental health service sincerely hadi


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding service from all staff members. I never thought I would ever find a dentist or even feel comfortable in a dentist office. Dr. Brooks you rock!


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was great. I felt welcomed and the staff was friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My overall experience was great. I felt welcomed and the staff was friendly. Sara was excellent – she was gentle and did a great job explaining the process and what I need to do for better care. I was examined by Dr. Brooks and was very pleased with his service and plan for my oral health. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all the staff. Happy Holidays. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy with all the staff. Happy Holidays.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was excellent as was Dr Brooks —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Kelly was excellent as was Dr Brooks


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I felt welcomed, satisfied and they made an unpleasant task pleasant. I was very pleased!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall I felt welcomed, satisfied and they made an unpleasant task pleasant. I was very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar The woman (cute, blonde, sorry I don't remember her name)who took care of me was so sweet and... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The woman (She's blonde, sorry I don't remember her name)who took care of me was so sweet and gentle. The best experience I've had in the dental chair ever. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi explained the payments perfectly. Beth was very attentive. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jodi explained the payments perfectly. Beth was very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Lana was very kind and did a great job on cleaning my teeth,Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lana was very kind and did a great job on cleaning my teeth,Dr.Brooks made me feel very at ease with his plan for my teeth.thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was wonderful. She was very professional but welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kelly was wonderful. She was very professional but welcoming. She talked me through each step of the visit and explained how I could improve my oral health care. It was my first time in the office and I will definitely come back.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience- pain free —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleasant experience. Staff is always friendly. I was about 15 min early and only waited a couple minutes before I was called back. My cleaning was very thorough(they use an automated cleaning device for tartar that felt like a water pick followed by very little manual scraping for any stubborn areas. The checked gums for any oral diseases and measured and charted any gum deteriation I'm aware of any change. A polish, floss and an exam by the Dr. and I was on my way. No cavities again. I've been going here approx 10 years and wouldn't think of changing. It's as pain free as a haircut.


StarStarStarStarStar I have insurance so whatever they don't pay, I will pay for —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have insurance so whatever they don't pay, I will pay for. Was very satisfied with the whole visit. I already referred my beautician to your office, I gave them your card.THANKS, Bev. Eckstrom


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist isn't very friendly. My son's thoughts. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dentist isn't very friendly. My son's thoughts.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly couldn't have been more patient and kind to me —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kelly couldn't have been more patient and kind to me. I'm very impressed with her patience and TLC!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sara was awesome. A very thorough and easy office visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sara was awesome. A very thorough and easy office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit. First time.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I switched from my last dentist because she was too over the top. A cleaning would last 3 hours —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I switched from my last dentist because she was too over the top. A cleaning would last 3 hours. It was exhausting and she was a "helicopter dentist". I appreciated the brevity of the appt. While others may have found Dr. Brooks' bedside manner cold and uninterested, I was thrilled to be out of there in 45 mn. The hygienist was very sweet, but she used a very painful cleaning technique and I will request a different gal for my next cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Stress free visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Stress free visit. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who would like professional and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was very personable, friendly, and made an overall excellent impression —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sarah was very personable, friendly, and made an overall excellent impression. I plan on bringing my family to the office for their dental care. Thanks!