High Ridge Family Dental

Dr. Matthew Kim

Star Star Star Star Star 121 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Dr. Kim and all his staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My family and I love Dr. Kim and all his staff who are so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We had been patients of the previous dentist in... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We had been patients of the previous dentist in the same space and when he retired and we needed to look for a new dentist, we decided to try Dr. Kim who took over the practice. We have not regretted that decision one bit and have been going to him ever since. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are warm, welcoming and inviting and put anyone who is nervous about going to the dentist at ease, even our two children who we have had to change dentists for twice prior to Dr. Kim and High Ridge Family Dental. We greatly recommend Dr. Kim and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and Confudence. Thank you Dr. Kim!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I feel so comfortable and have to utmost confidence in Dr. Kim and his entire staff. Thank you Dr. Kim!😃


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and modern office, Dr. Kim and his staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean and modern office, Dr. Kim and his staff are very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Kim is very thorough and has a genuine concern for your health. He’s experienced with the most modern procedures and makes it as pain free as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar great doctor and staffs. Very satisfied. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

great doctor and staffs. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time a go to Dr.Kim’s office I feel comfo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every time a go to Dr.Kim’s office I feel comfortable and I know my dental health is in excellent hands. Thank you Dr. Kim!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and latest tecnology —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and latest tecnology


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dental care. Everything is always explained and both dentist and hygienist are great


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Dedication, and Expertise —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always feel welcomed and well taken care of when I am in Dr. Kim’s dental office. He is an excellent dentist, and he has an excellent dental assistant, Diana, who shows that she genuinely cares about me as a patient. Thank you for your caring, dedication, and expertise!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, caring. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice experience. Cleaning seemed noticeably attentive with ample explanations and advice. Dr. Kim is both professional and friendly as always. Nice to see the receptionist is now a very friendly type.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the emails and text reminders. It's eff... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the emails and text reminders. It's efficient and easy to manage.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and his team are terrific! Highly reco... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kim and his team are terrific! Highly recommended dental practice! A++ patient care with a smile! Thank you! -Wendy Cecio


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Stamford!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The best dentist in Stamford!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, unhappy with finished result.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is clean. The hygenist has very gentle hands. However I left very unhappy because there is now a very large and noticeable gap in between my bottom two teeth after the cleaning. It’s to the point where I don’t even like showing my teeth anymore when I smile. I am very I satisfied with how they cleaned my teeth and tartar as I believe they chipped away at my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and quality work. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Attentive and quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kind & Knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Kim & Eric are great. Extremely professional, kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and his staff work hard to do a good jo... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Kim and his staff work hard to do a good job and give the best dental experience possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable, friendly and takes time to explain what he does and why. He makes use of up-to-date equipment and has provided me with good solutions for my dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away by the tech, $ transparency plus  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I just moved to the area and randomly picked this dentist due to the close location, however, I wish the reviews mentioned the throughout technology they use (the detail in imaging), financial transparency and the best cleaning I've had so far -- I was blown away by all. I highly recommend all to give this dentist a try to simply compare.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Visit in Yesrs  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

When I was living in the city, I cycled through 5 dentists in about 6 years, never going to the same one twice. Every visit was a quick cleaning followed by a claim that I needed to purchase some additional service. (None of it was needed) Dr. Kim, however, was patient straight to the point and explained every aspect of my visit in detail. Here even took me on a tooth by tooth journey with a special camera that allowed me to see each of my molars on an intimate level. It was crazy but I got to see what my cavities looked like! Very honest, very knowledgeable.. will be going every six months! Ty!


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Kim has proven to me & others that h... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I think Dr Kim has proven to me & others that he cares about his practice & wants to help his people he treats with the best care possible. If only the Insurance was loke dr kim everyone would have the proper care


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever attened!  —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kim and his staff are always professional and attentive. Dr. Kim is a genuinely caring person who listens to your concerns and discusses options. He has state of the art equipment in a very relaxed office setting. The office is conveniently located off High Ridge Road with lots of parking out front.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and practice - first class servic... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dentist and practice - first class service


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Dr. Kim. He’s honest, knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Glad I found Dr. Kim. He’s honest, knowledgeable and cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, pleasant staff. Great hours. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always on time, pleasant staff. Great hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff makes coming in a pleasure.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly staff makes coming in a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowledgeable - Newest technology —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Eric made me very comfortable during the cleaning. I was impressed by use of what seemed like the most recent technology. It was very impressive, especially the special tooth x-ray tool. The laser cavity fill was barely felt; however, I realized afterwards when I went home to eat dinner that I had not been told what I could/couldn't do after the procedure, since it hurt when I bit into things.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning with high tech tools. Im... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very thorough cleaning with high tech tools. Imaging on all the teeth with x-ray and ultrasound is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Highest regards —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never felt more comfortable being at the dentist and receiving treatment as I have with Dr Kim. He is courteous, professional and willing to sit and discuss my option until I am comfortable proceeding toward.


StarStarStarStarStar The reason I keep going to Dr. Kim is that he g... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The reason I keep going to Dr. Kim is that he gives me such good care. He talks a lot with me to be sure I get the care I want and I'm always happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and his team are amazing and very profe... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kim and his team are amazing and very professional. They provide comprehensive dental services that go beyond family dental care, including invisaligns, braces and many more. I found here through my insurance network. I have been going to Dr. Kim since last year. I did my very first root canal, which I'm extremely scared of at the beginning. However, Dr. Kim's professionalism, attention to details and care eventually dissolve my fear and accelerate my recovery. Although I don't live close by, I still think it worths the time to get there for quality dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Kim for quality dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Made me comfortable, good bedside manor! —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Made me comfortable, good bedside manor!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, flexible availability  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kim is great. I chose him for the central location on High Ridge, and have chosen to stay with him because his staff is nice, his bedside manner and professionalism, and scheduling availability. He's open saturdays and that's amazing to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. The visit went well and e... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Another great visit. The visit went well and everyone was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to visit Dr. Matthew Kim! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am always happy to visit Dr. Matthew Kim, he is very knowledgeable and has pleasant personality, always takes the time to make sure I understand what my options are and what I can do to improve.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! SIX STARS! Dr Johane Gildade Bours... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent! SIX STARS! Dr Johane Gildade Boursiquot, Greenwich, CT


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim & his staff are truly the best! Excelle... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Kim & his staff are truly the best! Excellent standard of care and truly engaged in the most innovative practices of dentistry. Many thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The wait time once I arrived was minimal. The attention I was given was great. The appointment was thorough paired with great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is great! He is thoroughly knowledgabl... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Kim is great! He is thoroughly knowledgable, gentle and explains everything in a way that is easily understood.


StarStarStarStarStar dreaded extractions —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was not looking forward to the 5 extractions I needed. Dr. Kim and his assistant were great and the pain was minimum, the gas helped. One week later and everything is healing well. His follow up calls were comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim very professional and offers the latest ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Kim very professional and offers the latest in new technology making you feel completely at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Tooth Extraction —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Kim always answers my (many, many) questions, even while he's working on me. He tells me what he's about to do and why he's doing it. I appreciate that because I'm a nervous patient and he's always calming. Having major dental work is not fun. Dr. Kim is always reassuring but also funny and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had my first visit with Dr. Kim last weekend. I thought he was great and I love how he can do all procedures, for example, implants, root canals, post and crown, etc., instead of having to bounce around to "specialists" for these types of procedures. Also, I did not have to wait past my appointment time. They actually took me back a few minutes early!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. The doctor was ve... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very friendly. The doctor was very patient and understanding. The doctor discussed treatment options with me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a cheerful, pleasant office staff and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always a cheerful, pleasant office staff and highly professional dentist. Have been going to this office for 10 years. Recommend Dr. Kim and his staff highly. Professor John A James


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Kim and his staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with Dr. Kim and his staff. They are always pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Was given a complete detailed explanation of wh... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was given a complete detailed explanation of what needed to be done with my teeth. This was a big plus for me because I left my former dentist because he did not take the time to discuss my dental care. Was also informed up front what to expect in term of costs and insurance coverage. Keeping client informed is a good business practice.


StarStarStarStarStar As my work proceeds —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As my work proceeds, I'm still feeling very informed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Ive always been the person that hates going to... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ive always been the person that hates going to the dentist and goes out of my way to avoid them. Dr Kim has made me feel totally at ease since my first visit. He thoroughly explains everything from procedure to risk to cost, is quick and painless and I enjoy speaking to him. I would highly recommend Dr, Kim and frankly am glad I found him!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dear Dr Kim My crown on bottom right side. Color fine but needs to be adjusted. You never fitted it to my mouth. Please address this when I see you next. Thanks. All the best. Charlotte De Nicola


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim's work is phenomenal  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Committed to his patients, Dr. Kim takes the time to explain what he is doing and is passionate about his work. The staff is friendly. It's a clean, safe environment. And Dr. Kim's work is phenomenal.


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Felt very comfortable the whole way thru my first appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction success! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a tooth extraction which lasted about two hours. Before the process, Dr. Kim explained the procedure in detail, he let me rest when I needed to and was very gentle. He answered all of my questions, even when I asked them more than one time. Two hours after I left, he called to find out how I was feeling and continued to answer even more questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim; he is patient, funny, easy to talk to and very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always an enjoyable occurrence to chat with you and fine staff. Appreciate your caring and very fine professional work...Prof. John James


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Effective and no nonsense!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very good dental office. The people the... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a very good dental office. The people there are friendly. The service and advise given are always on point.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr Kim was very kind and give good... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Dr Kim was very kind and give good insight on how to keep your teeth clean. :) will be going back there!


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine care for health and wellbeing of patients —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A refreshing experience with a team who blended experience with sincere individualized attention. Dr. Kim took the time to explain specifics of brushing, flossing and orthodontia. He and his staff are sincerely interested in the health and wellbeing of each patient, making it their mission to provide genuine care during each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is professional and uses state of the art... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kim is professional and uses state of the art dental technology. The office environment is pleasant and relaxing. It is always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar , ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As usual, and as his patients have come to know, my visit for my periodic cleaning, etc. went SMOOTHLY. He and I also discussed brushing and other dental hygiene matters, and, how to proceed with a tooth needing some ''work". Staff very amiable, efficient as always. Highly recommend Dr. Kim and his staff Professor Jack James


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent explanation of tooth condition & option... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent explanation of tooth condition & options. As a new patient, taking time to do so is key to building credibility/trust. Also important is understanding insurance options to maximize coverage. We did not discuss financial options and after investigating insurance coverage, turns out to be very expensive (i.e., implant).


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping me on short notice...really appreciated that. Thnaks to you I'll have a nice ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thanks for helping me on short notice...really appreciated that. Thanks to you I'll have a nice time in Bonaire with my Grandson. thanks... Brad


StarStarStarStarStar Fine visit. Appreciate that the appointment Liked the dental hygiene goodie bag. Thanks Dr. Kim.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Fine visit. Appreciate that the appointment started on time. Liked the dental hygiene goodie bag. Thanks Dr. Kim.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Thanks ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent service, Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my first appointment with High Ridge Family Dental after switching from another pr ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recently had my first checkup appointment with High Ridge Family Dental after switching from another practice. It was a fast, pleasant, and informative experience. Dr. Kim and his team were very efficient and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, great advice!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good service, great advice! Your assistant took wonderful care of my kids while I was talking to you.


StarStarStarStarStar 5stars I recommend ny friends and family with Dr kim ... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5stars I recommend ny friends and family with Dr kim


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim was amazing as well. Educated me On what I should do and what he will be performing for my ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kim was amazing as well. Educated me On what I should do and what he will be performing for my visit. Always courteous and friendly which is a big plus for me keeping me coming back regardless of the distance I have to travel.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was greeted with a smile and hand shake, brought back right away, and overall had a very pleasant experience. I was seen for a routine cleaning and will be back in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Supportive and thorough dentist


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very personable, approchable, discussed topics in detail. Clean, modern office. Fast service but d... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very personable, approchable, adaptable, discussed topics in detail. Clean, modern, up-to-date office. Fast service but didn't feel rushed. Felt like he did a good job but could've been slightly more thorough on the cleaning, but overall very pleased with the visit. Was able to quote out-of-pocket costs instantly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim caring and excellent dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Kim is an excellent and caring dentist. He is doing my dental implants, I was very hesitant about having this procedure done.....however, it was a drop in the bucket..... If I need more implants in the future, I would have them done immediately!


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist. Good staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A great dentist. Good staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff could not have been more attentive and professional. Dr. Kim is engaging and communicative. He carefully explained my options for future care, I'll be a returning patient,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim was very professional and helpful in the fact that he identified the problems I was facing... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kim was very professional and helpful in the fact that he identified the problems I was facing and how to fix them. I was checked in and taken care of in a timely fashion. Really happy I made the decision to make Dr. Kim my new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Paola and Dr Kim were absolutely amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Paola and Dr Kim were absolutely amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, with DR Kim, very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great visit, with DR Kim, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Kim was informative and pleasant. Found my new dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and Dr. Kim was informative and pleasant. Found my new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar nice comfortable staff & envirement. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

nice comfortable staff & envirement.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes necessary —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

No changes necessary. Everyone is very professional and I always leave feeling knowledgeable about my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and the staff were great. Best dentist experience ever!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kim and the staff were great. Best dentist experience ever!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is friendly and explains things well.  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Kim is friendly and explains things well.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The service is okay but still need a lot of work. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The service is okay but still need a lot of work.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and kind. It is a pleasure to come to the office. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is very friendly and kind. It is a pleasure to come to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time Dr. Kim takes to explain dental issues and current technology. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I appreciate the time Dr. Kim takes to explain dental issues and current technology.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with your practice. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am happy that Dr. Bonom turned over the practice to you. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful, friendly and very personable staff which makes each visit a pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You have a wonderful, friendly and very personable staff which makes each visit a pleasure. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and well explained exam —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Kim explains any issues he sees and gives good advice. I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Panoramic x-ray well explained to me by the assistant. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly staff. Panoramic x-ray well explained to me by the assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Better available parking. My car was hit as I was leaving the parking lot! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Better available parking. My car was hit as I was leaving the parking lot!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience, the rest of my family will be coming here too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love the New Dr. Very comfortable atmosphere and welcoming. No pain from dental work, so highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr. Kim he was a great doctor —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I met with Dr. Kim he was a great doctor. I explained my suituation and he brought me in immediatly. He was real easy to talk to and explained everything I needed to know.


StarStarStarStarStar It seemed a little muddled between Dr Kim and the 2 assistants that were there. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It seemed a little muddled between Dr Kim and the 2 assistants that were there.


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant still does not say hello. (not Barbara) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The assistant still does not say hello. (not Barbara). I don't know her name because she doesn't talk.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Kim were excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and Dr. Kim were excellent!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good crown fit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Had my permanent crown attached. Perfect fit, careful attention to details.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I miss Dr. Bonom, Dr. Kim is great too! The new, fresh office  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Although I miss Dr. Bonom, Dr. Kim is great too! The new, fresh office looks great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to add. Keep up the fine work —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Nothing to add. Keep up the fine work


StarStarStarStarNo Star Building —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I wish there was a elevator in the building, I have trouble climbing the stairs


StarStarStarStarStar Actually I had a great experience. Dr Kim explained thoroughly the whole implant process —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Actually I had a great experience. Dr Kim explained thoroughly the whole implant process. That being said, I'm more comfortable having the procedure done.


StarStarStarStarStar More People Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I hope the staff will be more people friendly and smiling and not like robots with no feelings.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dental experience I've ever had! I did not wait in the waiting room (as I'm used to in other offices), received the full and undivided attention of the staff and doctor, and received a thorough overview of my current dental situation and future needs. So pleased and happy to have found Dr. Kim!


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara is a good greeter, and makes you feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Barbara is a good greeter, and makes you feel very comfortable. I think the prices are high, but am able to pay monthly, thank you. Kim was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome family dental office in Stamford, CT!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice and Barb. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love the practice and Barb.


StarStarStarStarStar Lorena and I were very pleased with our visit. Thank you for making our visit a pleasure. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Lorena and I were very pleased with our visit. Thank you for making our visit a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience overall.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have some 'safety' concern as to the extent of x-rays (bit wing, full mouth, panoramic) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have some 'safety' concern as to the extent of x-rays (bit wing, full mouth, panoramic). Was not aware that that many would be taken.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly competent dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been treated by Dr. Kim the past year since he took over my prior dentist's practice. He's friendly, takes time to explain how my teeth are doing and how I can improve my dental healt5. He has a good touch in terms of performing cleanings, bonding teeth, etc. I would recommend him as a family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is far above my expectations of a TRUE professional.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Kim is far above my expectations of a TRUE professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I given a form to sign that I read and understood the privacy practices —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I given a form to sign that I read and understood the privacy practices. however the privacy practices sheet was not included in my initial forms package that I had to complete. when I asked for it the receptionist didn't know what I was talking about. Please make sure the receptionist understands what the privacy practices are and can explain or at the least know where the form is located so it can be distributed at will.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cautiously optimistic —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

So far, so good! I will wait to see how my follow-up visit turns out before I recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about the place - the service, the people, the location. It was fantastic. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved everything about the place - the service, the people, the location. It was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was very pleased with everything. Dr. Kim takes the time to thoroughly explain my dental needs. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar First Meeting —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I had been going to Dr. Bonom for over 30 years and this was my first visit with Dr. Kim. It was very nice meeting him and I hope we have a long association.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As a 30 year patient of Dr. Bonom, this was my first visit with Dr. Kim. Serves was very good, look forward to the renovations to the office being completed.