Hernando Dental Group

Dr. Amy Wadsworth DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 123 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always smiling and are very  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is always smiling and are very friendly


Reply

Ms. Carrie, It was great to see you and your family back in the clinic with us last week. Thanks for taking the time to complete HDG's online survey. We look forward to seeing you and Zach again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been professional and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff has always been professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed visit. Caring staff. Great atmosphere. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Enjoyed visit. Caring staff. Great atmosphere. Very thorough. Looking forward to return visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcome —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is very nice and caring. Made me comfortable from the time I walked in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome. Natalie was my hygienist ... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is awesome. Natalie was my hygienist and was a pleasure to work with.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was charged for an emergency appointment with... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was charged for an emergency appointment without being told that I would be. They called me and told me they had an earlier appointment so I took it but it was not an emergency nor did I indicate that it was. Also, the doctor was not even capable of diagnosing the issue. Very disappointed in my first experience with them.


Reply

Hernando Dental Group. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Cheri is great and she is the reason I come the... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Cheri is great and she is the reason I come there. I've seen the doc 3 times and his standard greeting is "Are you flossing". He should be able to know that by looking in my mouth. He needs a little "bedside manner" training.


StarStarStarStarStar Having been going to this particular dental off... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Having been going to this particular dental office for the better part of two decades, I can honestly say that I've never had any problems with their services. They clean your teeth as quickly and efficiently as possible, and the x-rays are non-intrusive and thorough.


Reply

Mr. Robby, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the team were delighted to read your gracious comments. Thanks for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. We look forward to seeing you soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Comfort on the dreeded “ Dentist Appointment day “ —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Of course everyone dreads the “ Dentist Appointment “ day but at the Hernando Dental Group they greet you with comfort and knowledge that gives you the sense of comfort you need ! Thank you for all that y’all do !


Reply

Mr. Josh, Wow, thanks for the gracious comments concerning your experience at Hernando Dental Group. Thanks, also, for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very helpful and extremely ni... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All the staff was very helpful and extremely nice.


Reply

Mr. Charles, Welcome to the Hernando Dental Group patient family. Thanks for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. We look forward to seeing you again and best wishes on your relocation to North Mississippi. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional, painless services.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Good, professional, painless services. Suggestions and recommendation for services and procedures always seem to be on target and timely.


Reply

Mr. Bill, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Dr. Mark Skidmore and the team truly appreciate your gracious comments. It means so much to the staff when a long time member of our patient family takes the time to complete HDG's online review. We all look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Honest and Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt as though I received excellent/honest service. I went in for a second opinion which supported my gut feeling I needed one.


Reply

Ms. Linda, Welcome to the Hernando Dental Group patient family. Thank you for putting your trust in Dr. Amy and the team at HDG. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Have been a regular since we evacuated for Katr... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have been a regular since we evacuated for Katrina. Always made us feel as family with fantastic service while trying to save us money


Reply

Mr. Little, Thanks from the entire team for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. The greatest compliment our patients can give us is to recommend Hernando Dental Group to their family and friends, we appreciate your trust in us. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very nice and helpful.


Reply

Mr. William, Welcome to the Hernando Dental Group patient family. Thank you for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and well cared for! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always feel welcome and well cared for! The staff are friendly and helpful, always going the extra mile!


Reply

Ms. Bonnie, We love having you in the clinic with us and do appreciate that you are a great patient-partner in your oral health. Thanks also from Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the team for your gracious comments on your dental experience at HDG. 662-429-673.

StarStarStarStarStar caring dentist and staff...and very clean —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I couldn’t be happier. It’s nice to have a dentist that actually cares. The entire team cares, and always goes above and beyond. I couldn’t see myself going anywhere else.


Reply

Ms. Cheryl, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Sabriena and the entire team were humbled by your gracious comments. Thanks for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Nice and a Great Job Too —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, Nice and a Great Job Too


Reply

Mr. Richard, It was great to see you in the clinic again with us last week. Thanks for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, I would recommend them to... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very friendly staff, I would recommend them to all my family.


Reply

Ms. Kathy, Welcome to the Hernando Dental Group patient family. We were delighted to meet you and thank you for choosing HDG for your oral hygiene needs. Thanks also for taking the time to complete our online review. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar gives excellent care and service to patients.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

They have the best staff of any office that I have seen. They will do everything t Hey can to see that you are satified.


Reply

Mr. Charlie, The staff was delighted to see you in the clinic again last week. We really enjoy your sense of humor and appreciate the trust you place in HDG for your oral hygiene needs. Thanks also for taking the time to review your dental experience with our online survey. Welcome back! 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the wonderful dental care I ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I truly appreciate the wonderful dental care I received Monday, April 16, 2018. Cynthia great with my dental x-rays and cleaning. What a blessing she is. Keke and Dr. Amy for replacing my tooth filling. What great people they all are on each visit! Thank you for being a wonderful Dental Group. Thanks to all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Reply

Ms. Cheryl, We love having you in the clinic with us and having you as a member of our patient family. Thanks for taking the time to review your last visit with us in this forum and for being such a great supporter of our charity food drives. We look forward to seeing you in a few months. 662-429-6736

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was very satisfied with my service. Cheri has been my hygienist for at least the last 15 years. She's very thorough and professional and we always have a nice conversation about our children. I've never had any problems with any of the staff, from the front desk, to April in billing and the other staff members.


Reply

Ms. Theresa, It is always special when long time members of our patient family take the time to review their experiences in this forum. We really enjoy having you and your family members in the clinic with us and look forward to seeing all of you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. I don’t... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I don’t fear the dentist office anymore.


Reply

Ms. Melanie, Dr. Amy and the team thank you for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. We strive to make our patients as comfortable as possible at each dental visit, we are glad to know you feel at ease during your dental appointments. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services. Very clean and wel... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent customer services. Very clean and well kept. I am so relieved to find such caring and professional staff members. I have always been terrified of dental appointments, but they made it seem not so bad! I couldn’t be happier


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind respectful courteous ! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kind respectful courteous !


Reply

Mr. Dante, It was great seeing you in the clinic again last week. Thanks for taking the time to complete the Hernando Dental Group online review. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Been going here for years with great service and zero problems


Reply

Mr. Sam, Thanks for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. We enjoy seeing you and your family members in the clinic and value your comments. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Half of my permanent retainer came off during r... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Half of my permanent retainer came off during routine cleaning. Instead of offering to help I was given a number to an orthodontist. I cannot get in to see an orthodontist until late next week, so I have a loose retainer that bothers/ hurts my tongue and makes it difficult to eat. Now I have to spend over $200 to get it fixed.


Reply

662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I walked in at almost closing time & they could... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I walked in at almost closing time & they could see how miserable I was. They took the time to check me out & take care of me.


Reply

Ms. Melanie, Thanks for taking the time to complete the HDG online survey. We realize that emergencies do arise and do our utmost to accommodate our patients. Thank you for choosing Hernando Dental Group for your oral hygiene services, welcome to our patient family. 662-429-6736

StarStarStarStarStar I really don't like dentists but I love my dent... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I really don't like dentists but I love my dentist with Hernando Dental Group. She is professional but she is also very calming, I have sensitive teeth and she will stop the procedure and help me any way she can.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect place  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going to this place to have my teeth clean. The staff is awesome. The doctor is supper nice and place is so clean. I would rate more stars if I could.


Reply

Ms. Kim, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the staff of Hernando Dental Group send a big thank you for your gracious review. Thanks also for putting your trust in the clinic staff concerning your oral hygiene needs. 662-429-6736

StarStarStarStarStar Great place ,informative ,nice, on time, easy ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great place ,informative ,nice, on time, easy to come to


Reply

Ms. Dianne, Thank you for choosing Hernando Dental Group for your oral hygiene needs. We were delighted to meet you last week. Welcome to the HDG patient family. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff, clean facilit... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service and friendly staff, clean facility


Reply

Ms. Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. Thanks also for the positive comments concerning your dental experience at Hernando Dental Group. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is great! Very satisfied with my experience. Friendly staff. I love the Christian music playing - great atmosphere.


Reply

Ms. Leah, Thank you for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. Thanks also for letting the staff know that you enjoy the music choice, we like it too! 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Christy —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff always goes out of their way to make me feel at ease. I’ve always had anxiety when going to the dentist but I’ve had a positive stress free visit every time at this office. Thank you!!


Reply

Ms. Christy, The entire team sends a big thank you for the gracious and kind comments in your online review. We are always glad to have you in the clinic with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was short and the staff was very nice!... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit was short and the staff was very nice!


Reply

Ms. Kelli, Welcome to the HDG patient family. We were all delighted to meet you and appreciate you choosing Hernando Dental Group for your oral care needs. Thanks for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE TO GO —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

VERY NICE GROUP OF PEOPLE. GOT RIGHT ON MY ISSUE AND GOT ME OUT FAST. HIGHLY RECOMMEND


Reply

Mr. Jay, Thanks from Dr. Mark Skidmore, Natalie and the team for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. Thanks also, for choosing Hernando Dental Group for your oral hygiene needs. Welcome to our patient family! 662-429-6736

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home when I come in —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always feel at home when I come in


Reply

Ms. Alicia, It is always a special comment when long time members of our patient family take time out of their busy schedule to complete HDG's online review. Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the staff look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming here for a time now, ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My family has been coming here for a time now, all six of us. We feel loved and like we are family.


Reply

Mr. Delarosa, It is always a special compliment when long time members of our patient family take the time to complete our online review. We always enjoy having the Delarosa family in the clinic with us and look forward to seeing you soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice, competent people and very sympathetic to my problem.


Reply

Mr. Allen, Welcome to the Hernando Dental Group patient family! We were delighted to discover that you chose HDG when you had a dental emergency. Thanks for taking the time to complete the online review, we look forward to seeing you soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice staff and Dr. Wadsworth thanks you for having healthy teeth and gums. I like that.


Reply

Ms. Deborah, Thanks for your gracious comments concerning your dental experience at HDG. Dr. Amy and the staff enjoy seeing you in the clinic and look forward to your next visit. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Hernando Dental Group to anyo... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would recommend Hernando Dental Group to anyone. Not only are they good at what they do, they truly appreciate their patients.


Reply

Ms. Norma, It is always a delight to have you in the clinic. Thanks for taking the time to complete our online review. We always look forward to seeing you and your family. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience of my life! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great dental office! The dentist was upfront, honest, down to earth, and willing to let me make the decisions about my care. I was not told what to do. The hygenist was friendly and gentile. Those qualities are difficult to find in a single office.


Reply

Ms. Kala, Dr. Mark Skidmore, Elana and the team thank you for your generous and positive comments. We are delighted that you chose Hernando Dental Group for your oral hygiene concerns. Welcome to our patient family! 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Friendly and make you feel at ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff! Friendly and make you feel at home!


Reply

Hello Collins family, It was great to have all of you in the clinic with us this week. Thanks for your great comments concerning visit, we look forward to seeing you soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is super nice and professional. Wait time has always been reasonable. Great practice!


Reply

Ms. Debbie, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Elana and the team at HDG thank you for your gracious comments and for taking the time to complete our online review. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar No wait time —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love that I can be in and out for a teeth cleaning in 30 minutes. At my last dentist I would have to wait at least an hour before they even called me back to clean my teeth!


Reply

Ms. Natalie, Dr. Amy, Cheri and the team were delighted to see you in the clinic. We appreciate the comment about staying on schedule, we realize our patient's time is valuable and do our utmost to honor that time. Thanks for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and thorough - explained everything... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

So friendly and thorough - explained everything in detail. Diagnosed my issue immediately which my prior dentist could not do.


Reply

Ms. Denise, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Natalie and the team thank you for taking the time to respond to HDG'S online survey. We were all delighted to meet you and thank you for choosing Hernando Dental Group for your oral hygiene care. We look forward to seeing you again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and do a GREAT job... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff is friendly and do a GREAT job !


StarStarStarStarStar They was great, fast, thorough and very knowled... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They was great, fast, thorough and very knowledgeable. Over all was a great experience would definitely recommend.


Reply

Mr. James, Dr. Mark Skidmore, Natalie and the staff thank you for your gracious comments concerning your first appointment at HDG. We are delighted that you chose Hernando Dental Group for your oral hygiene care and appreciate your recommending family and friends to our clinic. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.


Reply

Ms. Melissa, Dr. Mark Skidmore, Elana and the staff of Hernando Dental Group thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. It is always a pleasure to have you in the clinic with us. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is so friendly. I look forward to my appointments.


Reply

Mr. Robert, We are so proud when a long time member of our patient family continues to put their trust in the staff and takes the time to complete our online survey. The staff of HDG enjoys having you in the clinic with us and look forward to seeing you soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Cherry at Hernando Dental Care is the best. I w... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Cherry at Hernando Dental Care is the best. I will not let anyone else clean my teeth!


Reply

Mr. John, It is always great to see you in the clinic. Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the team thank you for taking the time to complete HDG's online survey. We hope you have a great Christmas and safe New Year. We look forward to seeing you in the clinic soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and knows you by nam... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always so nice and knows you by name...


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

If was another great dental visit. My cleaning and x rays were done very efficiently and effectively. Thanks to Dr. Wadsworth and her staff.


Reply

Ms. Jennifer, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the team want to thank you for taking the time to complete HDG's online review. It is always a pleasure to have you and your family in the clinic with us. Best wishes for a Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. Always willing to work w... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is friendly. Always willing to work with you re: appointments


Reply

Ms. Mary, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the team want to thank you for taking the time to complete the online review. We realize our patients have busy schedules and try our best to accommodate them with morning or afternoon appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Bonding redo —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My bonding filling that I had put in March 2017 had fallen out. They replaced it and didnt even charge me.


Reply

Ms. Constance, It was our pleasure to have you with us in the clinic this week. Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the team wish you a great Thanksgiving holiday. Thanks also for taking the time to let us know your dental experience exceeded your expectations. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar We love the place! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Receiving gas for a cleaning makes me very happy about coming back every six months. Very professional and caring.


Reply

Ms. Diane, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cynthia, Natalie and the team thank you for taking the time to complete the online review. We enjoy having you and your family in the clinic with us. Have a great holiday. 662-429-6736/

StarStarStarStarStar Your office was wonderful as usual! I️ was able... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office was wonderful as usual! I️ was able to be seen the same day (tooth emergency) and they made me feel at ease and comfort every step of the way.


Reply

Ms. Heather, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cynthia and the team appreciate your positive comments concerning your recent dental appointment. We realize emergencies arise and we do our utmost to see our patients as soon as possible. The team sends a big thank you for taking the time to review our services online and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great Thanksgiving. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean atmosphere. Staff is a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional, clean atmosphere. Staff is always very friendly and courteous. Very detailed in cleaning services, very patient with you in ensuring procedures like filling are done correctly to your comfort. Will assist in any way if payment is an issue. (Payment plans available) Super satisfied patient and will continue to be a loyal patient. Thank you all


Reply

Ms. Sonya, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the team at Hernando Dental Group were humbled by your kind and gracious comments concerning the staff and your dental experience at HDG. We truly appreciate having you as a member of our patient family for many years and the trust you place in our staff. Have a great Thanksgiving. We look forward to seeing you soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience from start to fin... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a wonderful experience from start to finish, I just relocated here from Boston and it was a great experience


Reply

Ms. Terry, Welcome to the HDG patient family. We are thrilled that you chose Hernando Dental Group for your oral hygiene and dental care. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope you enjoy your new home and community. Happy Holidays! 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and courteous.


Reply

Mr. Helmut, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cynthia and the team were delighted to see you in the clinic again. Thanks also for taking the time to complete the clinic's on live review. Have a great holiday season. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to the dentist yesterday. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I enjoyed my visit to the dentist yesterday. The employees are very friendly, makes me feel comfortable. I also enjoy the rooms decorated all different.


Reply

Ms. Rhonda, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Natalie and the team thank you for the gracious and positive comments concerning your dental experiences at Hernando Dental Group. It is always great having you in the clinic with us and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great and safe Thanksgiving holiday. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar People are so nice! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

People are so nice! Made for a pleasant experience!


Reply

Mr. Kevin, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the team thank you for taking the time to complete HDG'S online review. We were all delighted to meet you the other day and want to thank you for choosing Hernando Dental Group for your dental needs. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar got me in fast & did a great job!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

got me in fast & did a great job!


Reply

Ms. Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to review your dental experience. We understand emergencies occur and are sensitive to our patient's needs. We are blessed to have you as a member of our patient family. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. No problems. Trusted care.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very pleasant visit. No problems. Trusted care.


Reply

Ms. Evelyn, Dr. Mark Skidmore, Natalie and the team were humbled by your online review. We are delighted that you and your family have placed your trust in the staff of Hernando Dental Group for over a decade. We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Online presence —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent online presence


Reply

Mr. Bill, Thanks from the team for taking the time to review your dental experience at the clinic. Dr. Amy Wadsworth was delighted to read your mention of HDG's online presence. We know our patients have busy schedules and really enjoy the ability to request, schedule and confirm appointments via text and email. We also post clinic happenings on our Facebook page, Hernando Dental Group Family Dentistry. We all look forward to seeing you again in the clinic. 662-429-6736

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for great care with all dent... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Highly recommended for great care with all dental issues. It is great to be taken care of so great on each visit! Dr. Amy and Dental Hygienist "Cynthia" are always going the extra mile with me.


Reply

Ms. Cheryl, It is always great having you in the clinic with us. Thanks for taking the time to complete the clinic's online review. Dr. Amy, Cynthia and the entire team look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Kind, compassion, gentle service...Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kind, compassion, gentle service...Thank you!


Reply

Ms. Bonnie, Thanks for taking the time to complete HDG online survey. It is always a delight to have you in the clinic with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant office atmosphere. People very friendly.


Reply

Ms. Deborah, Welcome to the HDG patient family. Thank you for the gracious comments, it was a pleasure meeting you last week. Dr. Mark Skidmore, Natalie and the team look forward to seeing you soon again. 662-429-6736

StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and caring staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very courteous and caring staff


Reply

Mr. Wade, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Elana and the team thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. We are delighted to welcome you to the HDG patient family. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I love Cynthia! She does an amazing job! I am... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Cynthia! She does an amazing job! I am a nervous patient due to sensitive teeth. She always spends the extra time to make sure I am always comfortable!


Reply

Ms. Joni, We love Cynthia too! Dr. Amy Wadsworth, and the team thank you for your gracious comments concerning your dental visit. We were all delighted to hear that your dental visits exceed your expectations. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar After having bad experiences at other dentists,... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After having bad experiences at other dentists, this was a breath of fresh air to have kind people who explained everything to me!


Reply

Ms. Tamara, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the team thank you for the kind and gracious comments concerning your dental experience at Hernando Dental Group. We were delighted to hear that your dental visit exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon. Welcome to our patient family. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Had a problem with a cap on the tooth, they wor... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a problem with a cap on the tooth, they worked me right in and put the cap back on. It was a little high, they worked me back in and fixed the bite. Couldn't ask for better service. Thanks a lot...


Reply

Mr. Richard, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the team at Hernando Dental Group thank you for choosing us for your dental needs. Thanks also for taking the time to complete the clinic's online review. Welcome to our patient family. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. Everyone was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My experience was excellent. Everyone was very courteous and professional.


Reply

Ms. Joan, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the team thank you for taking the time to complete our online review and for the gracious comments. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the clinic soon. 662-429-6736

StarStarStarStarStar My dental assistant was awesome. She was very ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My dental assistant was awesome. She was very friendly. I think she would do great in a Pediatrics dental office


Reply

Ms. Jennifer, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cynthia and the entire team thank you for taking the time to complete our online review. We all agree that Cynthia is wonderful with our younger patients but we are delighted that she is here with us. We look forward to seeing you soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of the dentist but this place is... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am terrified of the dentist but this place is amazing!! Everyone was so nice and helpful!! We will definitely be staying at this practice for our dental needs!


Reply

Ms, Juliana, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Natalie, Cheri and the team send a big Thank You for your gracious comments. We were delighted to have you and your family members in the clinic with us the other day. Thank you for placing your trust in the clinic staff. We look forward to seeing you soon again. Welcome to our patient family! 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my visit was great AAA++++ —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every aspect of my visit was great AAA++++


Reply

Hello Tracy, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cynthia, Cheri and the team were delighted to discover that your dental visits exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to complete the HDG survey. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! The entire staff that I met was great!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 stars! The entire staff that I met was great! I was extremely anxious and they really made things go smooth!


Reply

Ms. Christy, Welcome to our patient family. Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Natalie and the team send a big thank you for your gracious comments. Thanks for taking the time to fill out our online survey and we look forward to seeing you soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service, staff were friendly & cour... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

outstanding service, staff were friendly & courteous!


Reply

Ms. Marnetha, We appreciated you choosing Hernando Dental Group for all your dental needs, welcome to our patient family. Cheri, Dr. Amy and the team thank you for your gracious comments and look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Happy patients. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and personal. I enjoy my appointment. The entire staff cares about you.


Reply

Mr. David, Cynthia, Dr. Amy and the team thank you for your kind and generous comments and for taking the time to respond to our online survey. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here a long time and have alw... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been going here a long time and have always been pleased with the caring staff as well as the work that I have had done. Highly recommend.


Reply

Ms. Deborah, Welcome back to Hernando Dental Group. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our online survey. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I am so excited that I chose your office.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so excited that I chose your office. I have not had regular cleanings for the past couple of years due to a horrible experience at a past office. The lady that cleaned my teeth was awesome!! Thanks so much!!!


Reply

Ms. Anna, Welcome to our patient family, Cheri and the team were delighted to hear that your dental experience at Hernando Dental Group exceeded your expectations. We all look forward to seeing you in the clinic soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very rough cleaning to the point of breaking a ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very rough cleaning to the point of breaking a tooth. Went back into office the next day but staff tried to convince me that the tooth had not been broken. My dentist was not available and her colleague who had never examined my teeth before NEVER looked at my previous x-rays loaded on the screen but tried to convince me that my bite illustrated that the top of the tooth had not been broken. I have been a patient at the office for many years. I am disappointed to the point of tears.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and relaxed stmo —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great staff, friendly and relaxed atmosphere


Reply

Mr. Keith, Thanks for taking the time to complete the online survey. We are delighted that you and your family have trusted your dental care to Hernando Dental Group for many, many years. We look forward to seeing all of you in the clinic soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service and people —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great, friendly service and people


Reply

Mr. Nathan, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the entire staff thank you for responding to the clinic's online survey. We are delighted that you chose Hernando Dental Group for your dental needs. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed how quickly I, as a new client, ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed how quickly I, as a new client, could be seen


Reply

Ms. Rhonda, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the staff of Hernando Dental Group thank you for taking the time to complete our online review. We are delighted that you chose HDG for your dental needs. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast clean good service. I miss Dr. Maddux. Off... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Fast clean good service. I miss Dr. Maddux. Office waiting area could use more comfortable sitting like couches leather.


Reply

Hernando Dental Group. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff were extremely professional and very nice... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff were extremely professional and very nice!


Reply

Mr. Richard, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the staff of Hernando Dental Group thank you for taking the time to complete your online review. Thanks also for thinking of HDG for your dental needs. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have patronized Hernando Dental Group for many years and have recently had need of dental care. This was my first visit since Dr. Maddox's passing and I must say, I received care that was equal to, if not superior to, the care I received previously. It speaks volumes that most of the people I have gotten to know over the years still work with Dr. Wadsworth, the current owner of the practice. All the caregivers at Hernando Dental convey their true concern for their patients' well being. I won't consider seeking attention for my dental needs anywhere else.


Reply

Mr. William, It was great seeing you in the clinic again. The success of Hernando Dental Group is based on the confidence our patient family has in the staff and providers at HDG. We all truly appreciate the heartfelt comments in your online review. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon.

StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent care and comfortable atmosp... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual, excellent care and comfortable atmosphere. I would recommend Hernando Dental Group to anyone. I would also like to commend Hernando Dental Group for their commitment to the community, as demonstrated by the food drive. Keep up the good work!


Reply

Ms. Norma, Thanks from all of us for your gracious comments concerning your experience at Hernando Dental Group. The success of our annual food drive is because of great patients like you. This year the staff actually made two trips to deliver the non-perishable donations from our generous patient family. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the clinic again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. There isn't a long wait ti... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so nice. There isn't a long wait time. Dr. Wadsworth is very complimentary of you if you've taken care of your teeth.


Reply

Ms. Deborahc, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the team thank you for the gracious comments concerning your recent appointment at Hernando Dental Group. We look forward to having you in the clinic with us again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Everyone was very nice and kno... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome service. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable.


Reply

Ms. Joyceo, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hernando Dental Group online survey. Cheri and the team were delighted to meet you and look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736

StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Lovely —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love that it only took 30 minutes from time I walked in the door til I walked out for my teeth cleaning appointment. Not only was the service great but so was the staff!


Reply

Ms. Natalies, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the entire team thank you for your gracious comments. We try our best to stay on time for all scheduled appointments, we realize that our patient family members all have busy schedules and their time is valuable. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional and friendly.


Reply

Mr. Douglasb, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Natalie and the staff truly appreciate having you as a member of HDG's patient family. Thanks also for taking the time to review your dental experience online. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this dental office!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love everything about this dental office. The customer service is always great. They send appointment reminders which is always helpful and they are very knowledgeable about any dental issues and questions that I may have. :)


Reply

Ms. Lakendrar, The entire staff send a big Thank You for taking the time to complete the online review and your gracious comments concerning your services at Hernando Dental Group. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Miss Cheri has been my hygienist... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome place. Miss Cheri has been my hygienist for several years and is great!


Reply

Mr. Corys, Cheri and her team were delighted to hear that your dental experience exceeds your expectations. Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the staff treasure our patient family. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at HDG are fabulous! Our experience h... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at HDG are fabulous! Our experience has always been exceptional! I highly recommend!


Reply

Mr. Harperh, Cheri, Natalie and the entire team were delighted to read your review of your experience at Hernando Dental Group. We love having your family in the clinic with us. Thanks for the kind and gracious review. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Hernando Dental Group is very nice ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at Hernando Dental Group is very nice and helpful. Great experience!


Reply

Ms. Melissaj, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Elana and the staff thank you for taking the time to review your dental experience online. We look forward to seeing you soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Love the people love the atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love the people love the atmosphere


Reply

Mr. Robertb, Thank you for taking the time to review your dental experience online. We are honored to be the dental provider for your family and appreciate all the friends you referred to our clinic. We look forward to seeing you soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Great people  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great people very professional


Reply

Mr. Dennism, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the entire Hernando Dental Group team thank you for taking the time to review your dental experience online. We enjoy having you and your family in the clinic with us and look forward to seeing you soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Job! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Cherie is the best. She is so thorough and not to mention super friendly. I really like that Dr. Wadsworth comes in the get a look before I leave. I never have any problems but it is nice gesture.


Reply

Ms. Jenniferd, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the team thank you for taking the time to review your dental experience at Hernando Dental Group. We really appreciate having you as a member of our patient family. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone care... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone cares about your dental health especially Dr. Wadsworth!!


Reply

Ms. Emmag, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the staff thank you for taking the time to complete the Hernando Dental Group survey. We love having you and your family as members of the HDG patient family. We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Cherry is the absolute best!Makes goin to the ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Cherry is the absolute best! Makes goin to the dentist seem pleasant. Quick and proficient.


Reply

Mr. Johnd, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the staff thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We are always delighted to have you in the clinic with us and as a member of the Hernando Dental Group patient family. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Natalie is great! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Natalie is great! You are lucky to have her.


Reply

Mr. Franks, Dr.Amy Wadsworth, Natalie and the staff thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We appreciate having you as a member of our Hernando Dental Group patient family. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar The most organized dental office I've ever been... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The most organized dental office I've ever been to. Very friendly staff too.


Reply

Ms. Conniem, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the staff thank you for taking the time to complete our online review. We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the staff and profession... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with the staff and professionalism that they retain at Hernando Dental Group. They are very caring and show their appreciation for me being one of their patients. I am made very comfortable by their staff and Doctors' pleasant and concerned nature which is conducive to the office every time I have been there. They truly care how I feel and do whatever they need to do for my visits to be pleasant. With them, they take the inevitable "anxiety" away from having to go to the dentist whether it is a cleaning or any procedure. I will go nowhere else as long as they are there!


Reply

Mr. Leer, Dr.Amy Wadsworth and the staff are humbled by your kind and gracious comments. We are delighted to have you as a member of our patient family and we do appreciate the trust you have in the dentists and staff of Hernando Dental Group. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great at Hernando Dental group.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is great at Hernando Dental group. If you have questions ask. They don't mind providing options for improving your smile!


Reply

Ms. Bonnyem, We are delighted to have you and your family as members of our patient family. Thanks for taking the time to review your experience at HDG online. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place. Staff is very friendly, and I enj... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great place. Staff is very friendly, and I enjoy coming here. The only thing I would change is the lack of clarity concerning the billing. It's hard to tell exactly what I'm being billed for. Trying to reconcile insurance payments and charges after several visits can be challenging.


Reply

Mr. Robertp, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Hernando Dental Group. We all agree with you, working with the insurance companies is a very challenging task. If you have any questions concerning your charges please phone the clinic so we can assist you. We urge our patients to keep up to date with insurance payments by reviewing their Explanation of Benefits from their insurance company. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love how quickly I can get in and out during my appointments. The staff is always friendly and I would suggest them to anyone.


Reply

Ms. Lindseyi, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and Cynthia send a big thank you for taking the time to review the services at your recent appointment. The staff is always very aware that our patient's schedule is important and we do our best to keep on schedule. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an appointment at Hernando Dental Group and everyone was very nice and greeted me with a smile. I didn't have to wait long before I was waiting on. Also, I got to see and talk with someone that I graduated from high school with.


Reply

Ms. Bonitac, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the staff were delighted to meet you and appreciate your positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Have been a patient for a number of years. Great group of people! Friendly, curteous, and trustworthy. Always a positive experience. Comfortable, clean environment. Highly recommended!


Reply

Mr. Jamess, Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Natalie and the entire team were delighted to read your gracious comments. Thank you for taking the time to let the staff know that your dental visits exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better experience!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very professional, courteous, helpful, and cheerful. They make every effort to accomodate their patients. Thank you for another pleasant visit!


Reply

Ms. Ruthz, It is always a pleasure to see you and your family in the clinic with us. Thanks also for taking the time to review your experience at Hernando Dental Group. Have a great summer, we look forward to seeing you in the fall. 662-429-6736

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. I'm in and out with no... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is very friendly. I'm in and out with no waiting and they are very thorough.


Reply

Ms. Angelab, Dr. Amy Wadsworth and the team at Hernando Dental Group thank you for taking the time to complete the HDG survey and your positive comments. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. they talk throu... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional. they talk through a headset 😍😍😍


Reply

Ms. Taharishh, Thank you for your gracious comments concerning your appointment at Hernando Dental Group. The staff was delighted to meet you. Thanks again for choosing HDG for all your dental needs. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent dentist Amy and staff. Love them all


Reply

Ms. Caroll, Thanks again for another positive review. Your confidence in our services is never taken lightly. We love having you in the clinic with us and appreciate all the friends you have referred to Hernando Dental Group. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar I was advised to use Hernando Dental Group by a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was advised to use Hernando Dental Group by a friend and I'm so glad that I did. I have the utmost confidence in Cheri and Dr. Wadsworth. From the minute I walk in the door until the time I leave I feel like the staff are genuinely concerned about me.


Reply

Ms. Juliah, The highest compliment our staff can receive is a referral from out patient family and friends. We are delighted to have you and your family as patients and appreciate the confidence you have in us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Natalie was excellent as always. Lobby furniture leaves something to be desired.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Waiting room —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Waiting room very uncomfortable small chairs nothing to read.


Reply

Mr. Gerrits, The staff regrets you found our waiting room uncomfortable. We are very proud of the array of magazines offered to our patients in reception. They include DeSoto Magazine, Click Magazine, Mud and Magnolias, Good Housekeeping, Family Circle, Memphis Magazine, Inside Memphis Business, Boy's Life Magazine, Scouting Magazine, Motor Trend Magazine, Field and Stream, Outdoor Life, Auto Week Magazine, Bike Rider Magazine, Essence Magazine, Time Magazine, Sports Illustrated, Golf Magazine and Web MD Magazine. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar We love going to HDG!!! Always so courteous and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We love going to HDG!!! Always so courteous and friendly!!


Reply

Ms. Lindsay W., Dr. Amy Wadsworth, Cheri and the entire team send a big Thank You for taking the time to review your services at Hernando Dental Group. We love having you and your family in the clinic with us and appreciate the trust you place in us for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental group. Cheri does an excellent jo... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great dental group. Cheri does an excellent job. Thanks!


Reply

Mr. Lecils, Cheri and the hygiene team send a big thank you for the positive comments. We all look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

friendly and professional


Reply

Ms. Madlynp, Thanks for taking the time to complete the HDG survey. It is always great to see you and your family in the clinic. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional and friendly. So t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always very professional and friendly. So thankful to have them as my Dental Group.


Reply

Ms. Judys, We love having you as a member of our patient family. Thanks for taking the time to review your services at Hernando Dental Group, see you soon again. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar No waiting! Very quick, friendly and professio... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

No waiting! Very quick, friendly and professional service. Been going there for years and I would recommend to anyone.


Reply

Mr. Michaelm, Cheri and the hygiene team thank you for taking the time to complete the Hernando Dental Group review. The staff were delighted by your compliments and look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - friendly, helpful, ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a great experience - friendly, helpful, professional STAFF and DENTIST! The cleanest medical facility I have ever been in! Love you all especially SYLVIA


Reply

Ms. Bonnieds, Thank you for taking the time to complete the HDG survey. We enjoy having you in the clinic with us and appreciate the confidence you have in the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 662-429-6736.

StarStarStarStarStar We Love Hernando Dental —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We have always received excellent treatment from Hernando Dental. Unfortunately, due to numerous conflicts in our schedule, I have had to change appointments numerous times. Staff has always been courteous and helpful. Sylvia is always so friendly when I call and in person. April has helped me, time and time again, to navigate through the confusion that is insurance. We are very pleased with Hernando Dental. Thank you for all that you do!


Reply

Ms. Louisehz, The entire staff sends a big thank you for the kind and gracious comments concerning your appointments at the clinic. Dr. Skidmore and his team look forward to seeing you and you family again soon. 662-429-6736.