Heritage Hunt Dental

Dr. Chris Houser

Star Star Star Star Star 171 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a pleasant visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Houser and his staff are always provide consistent, professional and excellent dental health care.


StarStarStarStarStar Ethan (4 yr old) enjoys the dentist and had a ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ethan (4 yr old) enjoys the dentist and had a great experience. The sunglasses for the kids is a great touch so the light doesn't shine bright in their eyes and it helps relax them a bit. The staff is always so friendly and great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Houser and his staff are the most professio... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Houser and his staff are the most professional dental practice I've ever had the pleasure of using. Always on time for appointments and discusses all treatments prior to administering. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and very friendly staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I needed an emergency crown replacement and they were so good to work me in the same day. Dr. Houser did a new build-up and made me a new permanent crown all at one appointment. The tooth was already getting sensitive and he saved me a lot of pain by taking complete care of my issue before it could escalate. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Houser and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental practice —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent Dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Houser and his team are awesome. —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Houser and his team are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy being you patient. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy being you patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I required major dental work h... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I required major dental work (ten crowns and who knows what else). Dr Houser developed a comprehensive plan and thoroughly explained the options as well as the procedure. I am still amazed at how fast Dr Houser completed the procedure and how pain free I am.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Excellent service. Staff friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit. Excellent service. Staff friendly and the Dr. Houser is great. This is a office operated by the owner. Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am normally very nervous and anxious to go to the dentist! I went to Dr Housers office feb 1 and had 3 fillings filled! From Raven greeting me as I walked into the office, to Dr Houser and his assistant handling me with kid gloves I actually didn't have time to think about being nervous- I felt as if I was in good hands and this dental experience was the best I have ever had- I do have a little more dental work to have done and won't say I'm looking forward to it- but I am certainly not apprehensive like I Have been in the past! Dr Houser took time to make sure I was comfortable and not in pain during the whole procedure! Excellent experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Houser is without a doubt the best dentist ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Houser is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever been to. He made this old lady very, very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointments always cause anxiety. For ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dental appointments always cause anxiety. For a lot of reasons, this one didn't. The very professional, but very personable, staff made this an almost pleasurable visit!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit for Dental Work —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

With trepidation I sat in Dr Houser's dental chair for the first time. I need not have worried both fillings were painless and feel good in my mouth. I had been in the office previously for cleaning with Jill. That was a most delightful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had 2 dentists in my long life and Dr... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've only had 2 dentists in my long life and Dr. Houser is my 3rd. He has been wonderful to me and everyone in his practice is very professional and friendly! I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Houser and his dental practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attentive service. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent attentive service.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the sfaff and their service! Ver... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really enjoy the sfaff and their service! Very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job by Jill, pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent job by Jill, pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, friendly, efficient, painless. The... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Personable, friendly, efficient, painless. The entire staff appears knowledgeable and caring about my overall health and well being----not just any problems I may have with my teeth, gums and mouth. A truly excellent dental practice all around.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a good visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a good visit. Timely, consistent, professional and customer friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is so friendly. I have never had a bad experience in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was excellent as were all previous o... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This visit was excellent as were all previous ones.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you got it Doc. I appreciate your time ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I think you got it Doc. I appreciate your time and effort.


StarStarStarStarStar good experience  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As usual, received prompt, efficient service. I was greeted and registered in arriving. My hygienist, Jill, did a great job cleaning my teeth and taking X-rays. It appears that the staff is very happy in their work environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with a great staff! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this Dental office! Everyone is so nice and the best I've been to in a while. Jill did an awesome job with my cleaning and Fr. Houser finished with my exam. He was very kind. Nothing but good things to say!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally professional and totally accomodati... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptionally professional and totally accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It is always a pleasant dental visit, Elizabeth did a great job, and yes, so did Dr. Houser.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant but I think it would be grea... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is pleasant but I think it would be great if Christian instrumental music was playing.


StarStarStarStarStar Class Act —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been a patient of Dr. Houser' for just over a year and couldn't be happier with the decision. The staff is super friendly, knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. I'll eventually move closer to DC and when I do, I still plan on making the trip west for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to visit Dr Houser. Excellent care and great staff. Highly recommend. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always good to visit Dr Houser. Excellent care and great staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctor and staff all deserving a 5 star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everyone at Heritage Hunt Dental. There was no waiting. I was a new pa... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with everyone at Heritage Hunt Dental. There was no waiting. I was a new patient and I was taken right away. I am going back next week to have some work done that needs to be done. So far I am very happy with the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice!.. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with the overall dental practice. The staff could not be more considerate and professional. Dr. Houser is a great dentist and can even make a new tooth in his office. I just had my teeth cleaned and was very happy with the gentleness and thoroughness at this appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning May 26th 1pm was great!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had my cleaning at 1pm in Thursday and she was great. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very professional! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful hygienist Bonnie! Very friendly and informative! Both hygienist and Dr. Houser were very gentle while performing dental work! The front desk staff and billing staff are also very friendly and professional, helped explain what I need done next and discussed expected cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly and answering my questions. I am very satisfied.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and answering my questions. I am very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Loving Heritage Hunt Dental —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Houser is the third dentist I have had in my long life, and I absolutely enjoyed getting to know him and his staff. I was treated like family and everyone was super friendly as well as very professional. I look forward to a long relationship!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly, professional, and does a great job. I almost nearly enjoy going to the den... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every one is friendly, professional, and does a great job. I almost nearly enjoy going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring, professional environment. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Competent and caring, professional environment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great experience, as always. Everyone is nice and the quality of care is excellent. And, they never make you wait in the waiting room very long.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for cleaning. I was very pleased with Jill's efforts.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This appointment was for cleaning. I was very pleased with Jills


StarStarStarStarStar Very good perfect type of service from Dr Houser and his staff .cost is reasonable —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good perfect type of service from Dr Houser and his staff .cost is reasonable.office is nice and clean


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and service. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Houser for 8 years and enjoy his team immensely.


StarStarStarStarNo Star requested review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

completed as requested :)


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not. As pleasurable an experience as possible at a dentists office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Believe it or not. As pleasurable an experience as possible at a dentists office


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful experience, I am new to area so very thankful to find a long term dentist for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Like my dentist and all his support team.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Like my dentist and all his support team.


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been using Dr. Houser for years. Everyone is so nice and helpful. He had the best staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is professional and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This dental practice is professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Quality hometown dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly knowledgeable staff and great care! Chris Houser and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar As in the last 2 visits it was a pleasant experience again —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As in the last 2 visits it was a pleasant experience again. I am very happy to have found Heritage Hunt Dental for my new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Houser is a Great! Dentist, he is very knowledable and has a wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment at Dr.Houser,s —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went in for a dental cleaning and exam,was seen on time and service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Changing Dentists Experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My wife & I had to switch dentists after 30 years. Needless to say it can be a traumatic experience changing any long term professional relationships. A neighbor referred us to Dr. Chris Houser (Heritage Hunt Dental) in Gainesville, VA. After our research of dentists in the area, we decided to try Heritage Hunt Dental. We must admit that the office staff & Dr. Houser were great at our first appointment making our transition seamless. We are now entering our third year with Heritage Hunt Dental, and our experience with this team gets better at every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & made me feel at ease  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed by the staff and Doctor during my visit. They made me feel at ease, explained the process to me and gave me options for the treatment's needed. Very up front and professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, wonderful people. Truly a nice family oriented practice who cares about your health! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great care, wonderful people. Truly a nice family oriented practice who cares about your health!


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and office! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love that you could make my crown on-site and that I didn't have to come back for a follow-up to have it put in!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great place for Dental service. Super- friendly staff, fast, and reliable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr. Houser for a few years now and would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a dentist in the Haymarket, Gainesville, and surrounding areas. Everyone there is superb! They are prompt, courteous, great at their jobs, and just really nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever for a Dental Visit!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I dread going to the dentist office and had not been in a while, the whole team made me feel calm and relaxed! Cant wait to go back!!! Look forward to taking care of my teeth with this team!! So happy and smiling!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and cooperative.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Your office makes coming to the dentist easy! thanks!Kelli Tyus —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Good visit. Your office makes coming to the dentist easy! thanks! Kelli Tyus


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was very corteous and hepled immensely in getting my appoinment arranged to my convenience... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Megan was very corteous and hepled immensely in getting my appoinment arranged to my convenience and I truly apprecited it very much. Jill is a very caring and good hygenist and Doctor Houser whom I have been seeing from the time he opened his practice at Heritage Hunt and I continue seeing him and his staff for my dental needs and have referred many of my Heritage Hunt clients/ residents. Although I have completed my business at Heritage Hunt since 2011 and live in Potomac, Maryland, but due to their corteous, friendly and professional services I travel almost 100 miles distance for dental appointment, will continue to be coming here. I am most satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at the dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a very good experience at the dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar A really great group of people —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

A really great group of people. Me and my kids have been going there for several years now and it's always easy and relaxed, even during difficult dental procedures. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Houser and his staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Six Month Checkup —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Received excellent care by my dental hygenist. Also she is very personable and I felt in a very relaxed mood. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar TLD —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First visit but it felt like ihad been using them forever,very comfortable feeling. And everyone seemed happy to be at work.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in this area. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The best dental practice in this area.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Heritage Hunt Dental —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going to Heritage Hunt Dental for almost 5 years now, and have always had good experiences. Thanks all for your professional demeanor and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Heritage Hunt Dental —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This dental service is great and getting better all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased withy first visit to your office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with first visit to your office. I appreciate getting in since I did not have an appointment and it was somewhat an emergency. All of your staff were very professional and very pleasant. Thanks again, Larry Jenkins


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is so nice! The environment is peaceful, which is great because having sharp objects in your mouth can be stressful enough. They are thorough, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Receptionist (and dental assistant /same person) in the office is always so friendly and efficient. Dana is always able to explain insurance questions. I arrived recently without an appointment because of cracked enamel on a tooth. Within a short time the tooth was repaired. I appreciated this kind of care because of the upcoming weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Cherrful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was full of good questions, comments, and good cheer


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Houser and his staff are simply the best. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional, friendly dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff are very professional, caring, and friendly! Best office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great modern dentist with a hometown feel. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great modern dentist with a hometown feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Jill's the best! She keeps me coming back. :) —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jill's the best! She keeps me coming back. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Houser and his staff are top-notch; professional, courteous, and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Houser and his staff are top-notch; professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Houser is an excellent dentist with the latest technology. My crown was done in the office without having to wait 2 or more weeks for a lab to send it. Staff is top-notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming since the opened.Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Have been coming since the opened.Excellent!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service!! Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in NOVA —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent experience! Dr. Houser and his staff are professional, friendly and always right on time. I would and have recommended them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I received excellent care from Dr. Houser. By the next morning there was no discomfort at the crown site.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care And Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Houser's team provided exemplary care and service. All the staff made me feel welcome and very comfortable settling past apprehensions of visiting a Dentist. I'd recommend anyone to receive their Dental care needs from this team.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ALL ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

YOU ALL ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A Professional and Polite Experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Dr. Houser's for the past four years and from the very first visit, I knew I made the right choice. His entire staff is top notch and personalize each visit in a friendly manner. Dr. Houser care and treatment is always timely. His recommendations for in-between visit care is always right on the money. I highly recommend Dr. Houser and his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Houser and Jill for many years and have always been pleased with the care and the courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendly, helpful, and would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very welcoming. The staff and Dr. Chris are very friendly and would recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office is very welcoming. The staff and Dr. Chris are very friendly and would recommend the team to my friends.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Annual dental X-rays —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel that Dr. Houser needs to allow his patients to be in control of their own decisions regarding how often dental X-rays are required. Although I was led to believe it is mandatory to have annual X-rays and listened to his insinuations that any other dentist who does not require X-rays annually is incompetent, there is no law relative to this requirement that I can find during my research. FYI Consumer Reports recommends full-mouth X-rays every 10 years or so (see their April 2015 issue). I was told he would no longer keep me as his patient if I would not agree to X-rays in six months and annually thereafter, which is fine with me. I do not want the expense nor do I want the radiation exposure that often.


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is an excellent hygienist. She's always so pleasant and friendly as well as professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jill is an excellent hygienist. She's always so pleasant and friendly as well as professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very happy with the service Dr. Houser and his team provide my husband and me.


StarStarStarStarStar DR HOUSER BELIEVES IN PERFECT WORK ,very reasonable fee —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

DR HOUSER BELIEVES IN PERFECT WORK ,very reasonable fee. staff dental assistants Megan and Kristen are very professional and friendly.easy to make your appointment .will not hessitate to ref a friend or family


StarStarStarStarStar In visiting your dental office for the first time I was very satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In visiting your dental office for the first time I was very satisfied. As always it is difficult to make a transition to a new dentist. I was completely at ease and felt I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and a Great Staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great Dentist and a Great Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Houser and his staff are always courteous, helpful, and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Houser and his staff are always courteous, helpful, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My regular dentist for over 30 years had retired. Needless to say, I was satisfied with the transition to Heritage Hunt Dental. They made my change seamless in every way from the friendly office staff to Dr. Chris Houser.


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia Jurek, Patient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Exceptional analysis and service! Happy to recommend Dr. Houser's office and staff to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Heritage Hunt Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service and wonderful team of professionals. Very happy we were referred to Dr.Houser and his team. We like it so much that we've referred other family members too!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My usual cleaning visit. The staff at Dr Houser's office is terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had several new caps replaced at Heritage Dental and I love the fact it's all done the same... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've had several new caps replaced at Heritage Dental and I love the fact it's all done the same day with the new technology. The results are perfect. I would highly recommend Dr. Houser for any dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Houser —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very good experience at this dentist and I would recommend him highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recommend Dr. Houser and his staff for any dental service I may need.


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot ask for anything better then the over all treatment I received. !!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Cannot ask for anything better then the over all treatment I received. !!! Dr houser and his staff. Megan and Krissey are very efficient and caring people


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Chris for years and have gotten to know almost everyone on his staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have been going to Chris for years and have gotten to know almost everyone on his staff. Great group, personable, professional, and reasonably priced especially given the outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as usual! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jill is a fabulous dental hygienist ( I think that's the exact title). I always ask for my cleanings with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall customer care. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Terrific and professional staff and patient delivery!


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous dental practice! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Tremendous dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bonnie who cleans my teeth. She is friendly, personable, encouraging and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Bonnie who cleans my teeth. She is friendly, personable, encouraging and Dr. Houser found her work excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar TOTAL DENTAL SUPPORT —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

GREAT DENTIST, GREAT STAFF, EXCELLENT SERVICE, PATIENT IS ALWAYS TOP PRIORITY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel very comfortable here- —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel very comfortable here-


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great service and staff..


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ...  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Love that their office never runs behind the appointment times.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my choice of a new dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with my choice of a new dentist.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Zoom Treatment System —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It has been less than 2 months that I went into my Dentist and had my teeth whitened with the Zoom system. I really liked how vibrant and bright my smile was while at the office, but only a few weeks later I felt like my teeth were already fading. I feel like I didn't get my money worth and feel like it really didn't work. Dentist office should have been more upfront with expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care with a smile —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone there is always very nice, they always great you with a smile and Dr. Houser and his staff are very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for an easy dental experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

thank you for an easy dental experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt, courteous, friendly and painless —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Prompt, courteous, friendly and painless. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Heritage Hunt Dental  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Heritage Hunt Dental was the answer for all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is great. All staff welcoming. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jill is great. All staff welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental 5 star care plus —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Dr. Houser for several years and he has surrounded himself with a staff that is people friendly. There is an air of confidence and joy that puts me at ease no matter what the needed procedure. This is THE place to go for all your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I went ahead and scheduled my next visit! Good people! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I went ahead and scheduled my next visit! Good people!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to numerous dentist over the years and Dr. Houser is the best by far —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been to numerous dentist over the years and Dr. Houser is the best by far. He confirmed all my dental suspicions to a T and the office has helped me work out a treatment plan to get everything resolved. I thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar No ouch in this office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Their work is professional and painless. Doctor Houser is really concerned about his patients and their dental and overall health. The entire office makes a visit to the dentist something you can actually look forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental facility and faculty. The dental assistants are very friendly, and outgoing.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Awesome dental facility and faculty. The dental assistants are very friendly, and outgoing.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and Team —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The most thorough cleaning I have ever received from a dentist office. Awesome dentist and staff. Would highly recommend. No "up selling" just the facts and a realistic and accurate review of my dental care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Hauser's office was as always a very comfortable and pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit to Dr. Hauser's office was as always a very comfortable and pleasant experience. I appreciate the clean and sterile surrounding of the office. He also explained all of my options of treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Heritage Hunt Dental is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff and service at Heritage Hunt Dental are outstanding. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to your facility. This has been the best dental service I have ever had in my life. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to this office for almost 5 years, I think Dr. Houser and his staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Good Service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks for your professional demeanor and excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional personnel including Dr. Houser.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great preventative care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Timely, professional, and provided me with a great, thorough preventative exam and cleaning. Love my hygienist!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Been a long-time customer and have always had the best service and attention. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and nice office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A very professional and nice office


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Houser and his staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great team, excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar "This is the best dental practice that I have ever been treated by.. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

"This is the best dental practice that I have ever been treated by..." I will continue to tell all of my friends and family how pleased I am with Dr Houser and his vast knowledge and expertise in dental care and hygiene. His professional staff is second to none in every aspect of patient care and simple good ole fashion one on one interaction with the patients. Tks and great job to everyone at this (my favorite) dental practice ever..


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

comfortable office and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is professional and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My son and I always feel welcome and well cared for at your office. Thank you! I was asked in the parking lot if I liked "this dentist" and confidently said we'd been coming for years and trusted and liked Dr. Houser.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and excellent/professional service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great people and excellent/professional service. We are very happy we found Heritage Hunt Dental, Dr. Houser & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I finally found a dentist that I can trust. I feel comfortable visiting for any procedure. I do not avoid my central care anymore. With all my previous dentists it felt like I had to mentally prepare for a session of pain and torture on each visit. Dr. Houser and his staff make the visit a comfortable one. I recommend this dental practice 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall, a good operation


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with recommended treatments —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with recommended treatments. This is the dentist I have been looking for - he knows his stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar Houser Practice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Top rating. best dentist I have ever used. Terrific staff as well


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Houser and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, and that's the truth. Sandy


StarStarStarStarStar General & Emergency —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I recently had a dental emergency and the service was above and beyond the norm. Thank you Dr. Houser. The run-of-the-mill appointments are always well organized and everyone is most helpful and hospitable.


StarStarStarStarStar Out Of Network —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really really wish you were in-network for United Dental Insurance. I sad that me and my family have to stop coming to your practice because you are not considered in-network. Good Luck


StarStarStarStarNo Star estimate —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been happy overall with the quality and care by Heritage Hunt. I do caution patients though to call their insurance companies and validate any quotes they get as the people providing quotes have made errors and it's cost me a lot more than I budgeted.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love their dental visits...what more can I say? —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Both of my children and myself go to Heritage Hunt Dental. The Dental Hygienists are wonderful and really care about all of us. I can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place with quick professional service! —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a great dentist office from the front office to the dentist chair. Myself and my family have nothing but praise for this office. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar The place is great.. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The place is great...given that it is a dental office! :) The staff is friendly, informed, reassuring at every turn. They really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and well-cared for during the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service on the same day I broke my tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent dental services


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Shop —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great denial shop, very nice staff! Will recommend my friends to make a dental appointment !


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Shop —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great denial shop, very nice staff! Will recommend my friends to make a dental appointment !


StarStarStarStarStar Kings Review —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good team work in a friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job fixing my 2 front teeth. Looking forward to many years together —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent job fixing my 2 front teeth. Looking forward to many years together. I love the doctors wife.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice that I have ever visited —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This is the best dental practice that I have ever visited. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking any type of dental care. I am ending my cycle with Invisalign and I must say that I am very pleased with not only the results of the process but the professional treatment and attention directed at me by Dr. Houser and his entire staff. Thanks for everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth are happy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Houser and staff are friendly and very efficient. They show concern and interest in your questions and are careful to explain whatever procedures are being done. Very good experience when you have to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very anxious before any dental app 't but your staff is very friendly and make me almost glad... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very anxious before any dental app 't but your staff is very friendly and make me almost glad to be there. They are very professional and well trained.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff. They were extremely helpful and pleasant. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with the staff. They were extremely helpful and pleasant. Dr.Houser was also very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, this visit went very smoothly and the personal approach id welocmed. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, this visit went very smoothly and the personal approach id welocmed.


StarStarStarStarStar Professinal Peronal care. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Houser and his staff are the very best in making each patient feel important. Their personalized approach is impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Derrick B. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No complaints here. Greate service, easy to talk to, feels like I been going to them for years.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Billing —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dental practice should wait until the insurance actually assesses and pays there portion of the dental work before asking for the insurers portion to be paid. When the insurance company actually assessed what they were going to pay, the dental practices estimates were higher than actual payment amount and I was asked several times to pay what was estimated my portion of the payment before insurance actually made the determination. I would have overpaid if I had paid what was asked of me. I realize times are hard for even a dental practice, however, they are also hard on the patient.