Herb Bennett, DMD, PA

Dr. Herb Bennett, DMD, PA

Star Star Star Star Star 219 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Was very well pleased with the staff and facult... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was very well pleased with the staff and faculty for a great day. Pulled several teeth out and were very professional about it and didn't have much pain. Very well pleased overall with my visit.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Don’t like approach  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Feel like I got a sales pitch more than anything else


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very courteous and efficient. T... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your staff was very courteous and efficient. The office was inviting and well-equipped. I was a bit overwhelmed at my treatment plan. I have been seeing a well-respected dentist in Citrus county every 6 months for many years. I get my teeth cleaned regularly and take regular care at home. I was surprised to hear that I needed so much work. I understand that it would be spread out over a period of time, but, as I said, I was overwhelmed. I'm not sure what my next step will be. I already had a cleaning scheduled with my old dentist which I am going to keep. I will be in touch if I decide to go ahead with your plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience which was expected. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good experience which was expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bennett and staff are friendly and professional. Hygienist, Linda is wonderful, caring and gentle. Lovely visit. Has always been a nice experience with on time visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett is the best dentist that I have bee... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bennett is the best dentist that I have been to. I had two crowns done and didn't feel a thing. Absolutely no pain and at a fraction of the cost that other dentists have charged me in the past two years. I would recommend him to any one. His staff are all very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Highly recommend!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great dental office! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office atmosphere is wonderful. Everyone is so helpful and compassionate. Love Dr. Bennett. He does a great job and listens to your concerns. You are not just another number. Would NOT go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent easy going cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent easy going cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for a wonderful dental experience. I felt well taken care of at my appointment. I appreciate that you explained my x-rays and the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar one x ray and a 5 minute talk cost $82 riciculo... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

one x ray and a 5 minute talk cost $82 riciculous


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Bennett and his staff, remain pro... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, Dr Bennett and his staff, remain professional and welcoming, my spouse and I are 100% satisfied with the care we receive, and recommend Dr Bennett and his staff to all in need of a excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly competent staff from reception to dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly competent staff from reception to dr. bennett


StarStarStarStarStar Always liked you and staff. My issue is trying ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always liked you and staff. My issue is trying to figure out what insurance you take for common care .a list would be great as I could research without duplicating what I have


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I always look forward to our visits to your office where your staff treat us so well. We both feel the level of service is exemplary. We do, however wish you were in our insurance network so our “out of network” charges weren’t so high. We chose your practice for high recommendations from friends but do wish our out of pocket costs weren’t hard on us financially as we are on a very limited retirement budget. We chose our dental health over our budget because if it’s importance.


StarStarStarStarStar Sly J., Lady Lake, FL —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service and excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thought I already completed survey but, as always, office staff is friendly, professional and helpful. Linda, Dental Tech, is always professional, informative, thorough and pleasant. She is an asset to your dental practice and always answers any questions that I might have.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be switching dentists —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My sister recommended Dr. Bennett given I was having difficulty with my regular dentist. I'm glad I called. Dr. Bennett is friendly yet professional. He took the time to explain my situation and provided viable options. After my initial encounter I've decided to switch and have him as my regular dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the very best, I’d never consider ano... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always the very best, I’d never consider another Dentist 👍👍👍👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar S.J., Lady Lake, FL —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent dentist, excellent staff and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! Waiting on how my dental ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is great! Waiting on how my dental insurance amount comes out.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Face! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Quick and Painless!!! Need I say more?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Time for a cleaning. Great experience (for a dental visit) as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda K. Stallion, New Patient  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bennett and office staff were extremely professional in handling all paperwork, bills and dental assistance to me. It was my first visit and I didn't know what to expect. They were all so friendly. Now, you are probably wondering about my actual dental experience, Dr. Bennett was friendly, caring and very knowledgeable in giving me options. He provided me with a low cost and high cost decision to make. He understood my financial situation and I am so glad I went and will continue to go.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the service was very professional ! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I think the service was very professional !


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the emergency visit I needed.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with the emergency visit I needed. Will becoming permanent patients in the fall.


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasure to visit such a nic... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always it was a pleasure to visit such a nice place where everyone is so pleasant and the service I received is the best. The hygienist was great and very thorough and always very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Bennett and his staff are excelle... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, Dr Bennett and his staff are excellent,I have complete confidence in Dr Bennett and his staff are warm and friendly, putting me at ease at every visit, we’re very fortunate to have found Dr Bennett who shall be our dentist for as long as we’re alive and he’s in practice. 👍👍👍👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done professionally. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was done professionally. I have no complaints....I was pleased with the care I received.. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I need to get some clarity as to what will happ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I need to get some clarity as to what will happen to my existing bridge. According to Dr. Gazahl, he said it is very possible I would lose my bridge. Please advise. Thank you. Sylvia Soto


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Hygienist does a great job. She’s very professional and my teeth are in better shape than they have been in a long time. Great staff. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very amicable staff. Felt comfortable and rela... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very amicable staff. Felt comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with HBDental —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am happy to share that my visit to HBDental was a positive one in that they met and exceeded my expectations. The receptionist was very pleasant and that pleasant and inviting experience continued into the service area.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Dr Bennett and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I enjoyed meeting Dr Bennett and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect and professionalism... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always treated with respect and professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett has excellent "bedside" manners, th... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Bennett has excellent "bedside" manners, the staff are very polite. I am very pleased with the services provided, not just for me but my daughter as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, and well done —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Only used the web site to find the office location but it worked well.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit . —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the office and the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Bennett was very professional and knows his craft. The office has all the new equipment, therefore you will receive top notch and excellent dental care. When I saw the cleanliness and the professionalism of the staff, I know Dr. Bennett is s no nonsense dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy Dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

By far the most sincere and honest dental office I have been to. I feel at ease, no nervousness, the kids love it.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dental hygienist was efficient and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the dentist I will recommend to anyone ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This is the dentist I will recommend to anyone they are super great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett and his staff are amazing, they trul... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Bennett and his staff are amazing, they truly put you at ease and that makes the whole dental experience much less stressful, before Dr Bennett I had the same dentist in New York for 30 years and never thought I’d find another dentist who I’d feel comfortable with, Dr Bennett was my first choice and I felt no need to look any further, I made a fantastic pick first time round, and I couldn’t be more pleased. 👍👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar I was in your office and wanted you to know you... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was in your office and wanted you to know your staff is courteous. My appointment ran on time and I was pleased with the service I received. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great service Linda ad always


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with Doctor Bennett as well as ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was impressed with Doctor Bennett as well as his staff. The appointment for a cleaning was on time and the hygienist did a great job. The technology is far more advanced than my previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and up to date very satisfied... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and up to date very satisfied!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We’re very satisfied with the service that your... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We’re very satisfied with the service that your staff offers to us. We’re seen in time. No waiting and the receptionist is very cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett and his staff were very professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bennett and his staff were very professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar broken molar —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I called on Monday Morning because my tooth broke and You had an opening for me and took care of me right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was a nervous wreck...I left the off... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Although I was a nervous wreck...I left the office feeling very pleased with Dr. Bennett's dental care and will return for a future appointment. Thank you to all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best on all fronts! Dr. Bennett... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nothing but the best on all fronts! Dr. Bennett and his staff were both professional, and fun to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar I really respect everyone's kind approach!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really respect everyone's kind approach to a patient needs. If I could take you all to Colorado I would. however I hate to see you go, but having to go back west I Will miss all of you!!! you all are so kind and I will miss you!


StarStarStarStarStar its great being back. I had to change dentists ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

its great being back. I had to change dentists due to a change of insurance. What a awful experience that new dentist was.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great attention to dental detail and cordial reception personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was very professionally done and to my satisfaction. Quickly got it, the Dr. looked at my teeth and x rays and set a plan. Lucky for me, I only need a cleaning at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and diligent.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, professional and diligent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I arrived 2 hours late and I was still seen and the staff and Dr. Bennett were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 stars. Dr. Bennett and staff are very caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is so friendly and I always leave having learned something new in regards to how to keep a clean, healthy mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, very friendly and efficient great ra... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful, very friendly and efficient great rapport with the pstient


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to the dentist is not something that everyone enjoys, but I will say that my visits to your office have met or exceeded all of my expectations. You and your staff have been great!


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit, cleaning, etc.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great dentist & hygienist, and courteous, efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is absolutely wonderful. They go out of their way to make you as at ease as possible. The screen in the rooms that show you your x rays and information on your procedures is very helpful. And Dr. Bennett is always able to answer questions and makes sure you are not in any discomfort as he works on you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. I have been g... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always friendly and professional. I have been going for years and is treated like family. They tell you what you need done but there is no high pressure sales.


StarStarStarStarStar Based on my first visit, I really liked the off... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Based on my first visit, I really liked the office. Staff was helpful, informative, and kind. Dr. Bennett was very kind, non judgemental and a good sense of humor to boot!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not satisfied, did not receive good service, no... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Not satisfied, did not receive good service, nothing was done to help my pain or problem. Only interrsted in fancy xrays and charging for nothing. Went elsewhere and was helped.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is the best. She always does an excellen... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Linda is the best. She always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My appointment ran on time. My dental hygienist was very professional. Dr. Bennett game me a good report, so I was a happy camper.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional all around. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Multiple procedures done. Hardly sore at all ne... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Multiple procedures done. Hardly sore at all next day. Thanks😊


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care experience we've had. So happy... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental care experience we've had. So happy our neighbors recommended you to us!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Happy! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual excellent timely service by the best professionals. Love you guys


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett and Staff were pleasant, profession... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bennett and Staff were pleasant, professional, up-beat and helpful with our insurance issues. They seem to genuinely care.


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful and knowledgeable Doctor.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Bennett is funny, respectful, knowledgeable and resourceful.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was exceptional as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Linda was exceptional as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both Dr. Bennett and Renee were cordial. Dr Bennett was personable and caring. Renee was very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, comfortable office, excellent serv... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great staff, comfortable office, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The level of care at your office couldn't be any better.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was treated with professional people... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual I was treated with professional people.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with my visit. Jo


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my initial visit. I found the staff very professional and the office clean and welcoming. I met Dr. Bennett and had x-rays taken.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herb Bennett, A Dental Treasure.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have found Dr. Herb Bennett one of the best dentists I have ever had the pleasure to choose for my dental care. The addition of an online presence and email contact between staff and patient allows a better dental care envelope for all concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Everyone is friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office. Everyone is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always mindful of patient comfort and confidenc... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always mindful of patient comfort and confidence, Dr. Herb Bennett and his top notch staff are supportive and flexible in up-to-date methods and rescouces


StarStarStarStarStar First experience here with a very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First experience here with a very friendly and down to earth staff


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service as always!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Exceptional service as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I finally found a dentist ;that knows a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So glad I finally found a dentist ;that knows about implants! I made a great choice...


StarStarStarStarStar You all can not get any better you all are grea... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You all can not get any better you all are great, courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new smile —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have periodontal disease and had to have a front tooth pulled. My other top teeth had shifted over the years and there were small gaps. Dr Bennett fitted me with a bridge. It looks wonderful. For the 1st time in years I can smile without embarrassment. His prices were also very reasonable. Totally satisfied with this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Semi Annual Check Up —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was in recently for a visit with dental hygienist, Linda, and as always she was through and friendly. New x rays led to a short inspection by Dr. Bennett and I was on my way in 45 minutes. I have been with Dr. Bennett for 11 years and had a variety of procedures done over that time all to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar your office has been one of th best den... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

your office has been one of th best dental office that i have been to , everyone there will go above and beyond to try and make you feel like family and that you are very happy with your experience there. Thank you for all that you do and how you make me feel when I am there .


StarStarStarStarStar Online is great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love getting my papers online rather than having to sit in the office and fill things out


StarStarStarStarStar Always a high level of care! Wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a high level of care! Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality service, great staff  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Good quality service, great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Denture. New —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dental office well keep and very clean. All the employees were very helpful, kind which made my appointment go smoothly. I've used Dr. Bennentt before, wouldn't go to anyone else. His serves fall well into just about anyone's range. Thanks to all of you for the service provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Dr. Bennett's practice is very professional, pleasant and they make you feel comfortable. I am very happy to have found this office and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Lapin & Fred Wallace —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had several services performed in the past year and the experience has been the same just wonderful. The work that was done on my issues were all resolved with no problems. Dr Bennett was just great and his entire staff, from both receptionist and the dental assistants. The dental hygienist was also very informative and did a wonderful job. My spouse and myself moved here from NJ and we were both not sure if we could find a good dentist like we had in the past. Well we did find Dr Bennett and that was a big worry off our backs. Myself and my spouse recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient scheduling —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They worked it out so I didn't have to check my son out of school two days in a row.


StarStarStarStarStar return to Dr. Benett —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great job.............We move and came back to the area. The first dentist we went back to was Dr. Bennett.............He makes you feel very comfortable in his office


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice and clean inside. You felt like you... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was nice and clean inside. You felt like you were at home. Amazing staff the doc was very kind and friendly I wish I came years ago to here . Very awesome place to go


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I get quite a few reminders about my appt and when I arrive I don't have a long wait time. The staff is very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you, it is a great office/ —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love all of you, it is a great office/


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Bennett and his staff respect my ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always Dr. Bennett and his staff respect my time, appointment kept at designated time, professional staff and excellent care. I've been a patient for 10 years and I hope Dr. Bennett and his staff NEVER RETIRE!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I received outstanding dental care. The staff were very professional and respectful. I received a superb cleaning and the fitting for my Invisalign went extremely well. I would definitely recommend Herb Bennett, DMD, PA dental practice to all my friends and family. Great staff and great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Vinny C —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bennett was super nice and informative and the staff was very Pleasant! Being new to Florida it is refreshing to have such great dental care


StarStarStarStarStar I did get you a new customer and he is very hap... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I did get you a new customer and he is very happy with the work you did and with you and your office, Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Very Friendly, Professional... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent Service! Very Friendly, Professional and Clean. State of the Art equipment. They are the best dentist ever! I drive all the way from Orlando to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Bennett are very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr Bennett are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Bennett to anyone seeking a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of this office goes above and beyond ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff of this office goes above and beyond to help and to explain things. I chose them over using an in network dentist after visiting quite a few offices. Great staff and work!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service with an excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place Of Business —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Herb Bennett's Office Is By Far The Most Comfortable Dentist Office I Have Ever Walked In. The Staff Is Very Welcoming & Warm. Mr. Bennett Is Awesome. He Makes Sure Your Satisfied And Understands What's At Hand.


StarStarStarStarStar I am more happy with this Dentest than any othe... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am more happy with this Dentest than any other I have went to!


StarStarStarStarStar After my introduction to Dr. Herb and his fine ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After my introduction to Dr. Herb and his fine team of five-star proffessionals, i have to say they seem to be an excellent support system for my dental and related wellbeing.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been disappointed and always please... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have never been disappointed and always pleased at the care and efficiency I have always experienced during my office visits. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was given a very timely appointment and was not kept waiting long before I was called into the exam room. Everything was explained thoroughly and the cost was very reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and the staff was very nice. I had a 9am ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr and the staff was very nice. I had a 9am appt and was seen in time.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Lapin —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had several visits to your office and each one has been great. Dr Bennett and is staff are very friendly and have had my concerns addressed without any problems. They all do a fantastic job and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone That I know. Myself and spouse are both so happy that we found a good dentist in our area.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Lapin —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had several visits to your office and each one has been great. Dr Bennett and is staff are very friendly and have had my concerns addressed without any problems. They all do a fantastic job and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone That I know. Myself and spouse are both so happy that we found a good dentist in our area.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. Linda is superb.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great, as always. Linda is superb.


StarStarStarStarStar After only 2 hours, the bonding applied by Dr Ben... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After only 2 hours, the bonding applied by Dr Bennett fell out. Was told that my co payment would be $1300 to have the tooth removed.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My appointment was on time. All your staff was courteous and helpful. I had an excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Please Read Me Before You Go Any Further! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my very first visit to Dr. Bennett's facility and I was very impressed. Everyone was very professional and within the first 30 seconds, their attitudes put me at ease. The wait time was reasonable, less than 6 mins. When I met Dr. Bennett, I became comfortable quickly because of his down to earth personality. He educated me on a particular problem that I was facing and the best solutions for treatment. He showed much concern bring that I am expecting a child, and I truly appreciated that. I left Dr. Bennett's office very pleased and highly satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very skilled Doctor and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit has been exceptional and this one was... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every visit has been exceptional and this one was the same. The whole staff especially Kelly was just so great and of course Dr Bennett also. Everyone in the office especially Jessica and Lourdis at the desk with nice smiles from the start were fantastic. I am so glad myself and spouse found the perfect Dentist for our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Yes indeed five stars plus. Job very well done... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Yes indeed five stars plus. Job very well done


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've never enjoyed going to the dentist so much!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant. Office location is convenient. Doctor was thorough in exam and explaining what work needed to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if we could respond to your text confirming our appointment.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It would be nice if we could respond to your text confirming our appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody seemed real nice and I was only there for a few minutes, so I can't give any advice as o... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody seemed real nice and I was only there for a few minutes, so I can't give any advice as of yet. But after my appointment on monday, I may be able to give you some pointers or not if the service is as expected. I look forward to seeing y'all monday morning.


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent, everyone was very friendly, respectable, and the atmosphere was nice where you wo... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very excellent, everyone was very friendly, respectable, and the atmosphere was nice where you want to go for dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more happy with everyone in Dr Bennett office, Renee took care of me and Jessica is... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I could not be more happy with everyone in Dr Bennett office, Renee took care of me and Jessica is the best receptionist ever.


StarStarStarStarStar One of my crowns fell off suddenly  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

One of my crowns fell off suddenly one day and I called Dr Bennett's office immediately. They told me to come right in and when I got there they had my cap put back on and it was taken care of immediately and it was not one of the caps that Dr Bennett has put on for me but they still took care of me right away. Thank you Dr Bennett and his well trained personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent for those on the Internet regularly... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent for those on the Internet regularly


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody in the office is genuinely friendly, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Bennett is amazing! I am very happy to become one of Dr. Bennett`s patients, especially because I have had negative experience with some dentists in Orlando, FL.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff ! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic staff & very knowledgeable dentist. I cannot stress enough how important it is to be able to see a dentist when you have an emergency without waiting 4-7 days for an appointment. Finally a practice that cares about their patients !


StarStarStarStarStar We are new Florida residents and several dentist recommended to us, you where our first stop, inst... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We are new Florida residents and several dentist recommended to us, you where our first stop, instantly we felt a good vibe and knew you would be our dentist, you staff was very professional and personable, I especially noticed there detailed attention to HIPA ( privacy ) and refreshments in the waiting area, some new chairs would be nice in the waiting area, but overall you get an A+ in my book, and your being intune with some new technology was most impressive, I'm looking forward to a long relationship with you as my dentist; I was with my last dentist for 32 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to FL and was fearful of finding the right dentist. Dr. Bennett's office is clean an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just moved to FL and was fearful of finding the right dentist. Dr. Bennett's office is clean and his staff is so friendly. I look forward my future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous for it was my first experience with a new dentist, but it went very well. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was a little nervous for it was my first experience with a new dentist, but it went very well. I am happy that I chose Dr. Bennett tone my dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased to get my appointment when my crown came out. I was fixed up and out in no time. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was so pleased to get my appointment when my crown came out. I was fixed up and out in no time. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett is the best dentist I have ever experienced in my 70 yrs!! he is personable, great sen... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bennett is the best dentist I have ever experienced in my 70 yrs!! He is personable, great sense of humor, quick wit,enjoyable and pleasant to be around. He wastes no time getting to his job, and is so fast and great at what he does, that I am out the door in record time. Dr. Bennett practices painless Denistry as well. I recommend him to all my friends . Thank you Dr. Bennett. Darlene Strama , a very happy and satisfied client


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the dental technician is excellent.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, the dental technician is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice dentist and nice staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice dentist and nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar My fiance & I are very pleased with your office...Dr Bennett is very nice & makes us feel comforta... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My fiance & I are very pleased with your office...Dr Bennett is very nice & makes us feel comfortable....everyone in the office is very nice & welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was very thorough, professional....treatment plan well laid out and explained.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment was very thorough, professional....treatment plan well laid out and explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Locating a new dental practice —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thus was my first visit to Dr. Bennett for the purpose of having my mini-implant denture repaired or the option of having a new one made. Everyone at his practice was very warm and friendly and made me feel right at home. I appreciated the fact that Dr. Bennett did not try to sell me a new upper denture also. He was very understanding of my situation and I greatly appreciated his honesty.


StarStarStarStarStar It's like having family working on my teeth. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It's like having family working on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar WILL REFER EVERYONE I KNOW :)  —    (Patient since Sun Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

WILL REFER EVERYONE I KNOW :)


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, 5 star rating. Everything was good and positive with my first visit. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall, 5 star rating. Everything was good and positive with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar thankyou for accepting me as a patient  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

thankyou for accepting me as a patient


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bennet —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with the care I received at Dr. Bennetts office the staff is very friendly and the doc is great. Thank you all for your kindness and making a visit to the dentist a great experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am always treat kindly and with respect when I go to Dr. Bennett and his staff are excellent. Steve Mercer


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Herb Bennett, DMD, PA —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely LOVE the ENTIRE staff. There are very pleasant, you are always greeted with a smile from the beginning to the end. The staff is very professional, NEVER had an insurance problem (as I had with other practices). You really become a part of their family; they know you and generally care about you. My two sons are extremely comfortable with EVERYONE. I wouldn’t know where to go if Doc Bennett ever retires.. “I pray for his continued health!” I TRULLY APPRECIATE ALL YOU DO FOR ME AND MY FAMILY!!


StarStarStarStarStar Katrina Bates —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love going to Dr. Bennett! Not only does his staff and him treat me well but they also make my two girls feel comfortable going to the dentist. Very pleased and happy with Dr. Bennett and will recommend his office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so nice and made me very comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience. I look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, proficient and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional, proficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My reason for locating a new Dentist wasa horra story  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My reason for locating a new Dentist wasa horra story .my first visit to your office I was in pain , had a broken cap for a month , previous dentist of ten years let me down , sent me home for not having full payment b4 service . I was anxious and a bit apprehensive because I'm not very good with change on my 1st visit . Everyone in your office was amazingly understanding . My experience was fantastic ! I can't thank you enough


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place ! Everyone is so caring and pleasant. Never feel rushed. Overal a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love this place ! Everyone is so caring and pleasant. Never feel rushed. Overal a great experience. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring practice ! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always relaxed and comfortable when I go there. And that says a lot, since I'm not a fan of going to the dentist !! Everyone is always very pleasant and friendly, and I never feel rushed. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For a first visit I rate this entire staff a full five stars! Friendly, efficient and helpful in determining treatment plan, not to mention how awesome it was to have been provided with clearly explained financial options that will allow me to proceed with the treatment I have chosen!


StarStarStarStarStar Most positive experience I have ever had with a dentist. The Dr and his staff are exceptional —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Most positive experience I have ever had with a dentist. The Dr and his staff are exceptional. I will recommend this practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant, non painful and my teeth feel so clean, I don't want to eat!Edy Fox —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My experience was pleasant, non painful and my teeth feel so clean, I don't want to eat! Edy Fox


StarStarStarStarStar S. J., Lady Lake, FL —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Dr. Bennett for about nine years and I have always received excellent care. Without a doubt, the best dental care I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar we are very satisfied and we will come back to you anytime . —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we are very satisfied and we will come back to you anytime .⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Were very surprised and impressed when meeting doctor and each staff member. —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Were very surprised and impressed when meeting doctor and each staff member.


StarStarStarStarStar HB Dental, is honestly the best dental office around! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

HB Dental, is honestly the best dental office around! Dr. Bennett office is very clean, always on time, and most importantly they are so informative on how your treatment is going to be done! They care about you as a patient! Personally I have anxiety about going to the dentist, but Dr. Bennett is just not another dentist, he goes ABOVE and BEYOND for his patients making sure that they are comfortable and not having any problems! Also they don't refer out for Root Canals, they have a dentist that specializes in root canals come to his office, so there is no award waiting on another dentist to call you. I highly recommend Dr. Bennett and his staff to anyone and everyone! If you want the best dentist go see Dr. Bennett!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You have an excellent team. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You have an excellent team.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent,courteous affordable dental care and they value your time!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Competent,courteous affordable dental care and they value your time!


StarStarStarStarStar I will finish this survey after all sessions are completed. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I will finish this survey after all sessions are completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good People,Good Service , 5 Stars


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-Annual Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything went like clockwork. The staff was very cordial and the hygienist was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything went like clockwork. The staff was very cordial and the hygienist was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been dealing with a dental situation that has been difficult to resolve. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been dealing with a dental situation that has been difficult to resolve. Dr. Bennett and his staff have been extremely accommodating and caring while helping me to resolve this issue. I am very appreciative of all they have done for me.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I moved to Florida recently and needed to find a new dentist. My partner found Dr. Bennett and the reviews and his educational background impressed me. I had a check up right before we moved, but I was having a toothache and needed help. I am a huge dental phone, but Dr. Bennett and his staff were warm, gentle, and made me comfortable. Dr. Bennett gave me great information about the problem and answered all my questions. I was also impressed that he wanted to try a less invasive treatment before defaulting to a more invasive and expensive root canal process. It is a bit daunting to see a new dentist and to have to immediately decide on some big dental procedures without prior experience with the dentist. After visiting Dr. Bennett, I feel much more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Super dental care at reasonable prices. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Super dental care at reasonable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a positive experience. Staff is more than courteous and interested in you as a patient, office is spotless and technically up to date and Dr. Bennett is representative of what a dentist should be-knowledgeable and PAIN FREE!


StarStarStarStarStar Iam very satisfied with this office. The wole staff is wonderful, and Dr. Bennett is excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Iam very satisfied with this office. The wole staff is wonderful, and Dr. Bennett is excellent. I recommend this practice highly.


StarStarStarStarStar dental —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

pleased with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett's office  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bennett's office is filled with painless state of the art equipment. This produces instant results to diagnose the care you need. His services are varied eliminating the need for multiple dentists. He also offers the latest technology for "tooth wear" not available in most places. I would highly recommend his services to those who have dentist "phobias", but for those who do not, it's a breeze! Either way, you will leave with a beautiful smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Always made to feel very comfortableThanks —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always made to feel very comfortable Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I have e always been treated very we by all the staff. Our dental hygienist is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have e always been treated very we by all the staff. Our dental hygienist is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at this office has been as positive as any visit to a dentist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The experience at this office has been as positive as any visit to a dentist. The staff friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett and Staff are so polite, caring and keep their patients in the very best of dental care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bennett and Staff are so polite, caring and keep their patients in the very best of dental care. They are all awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Services in Leesburg, Fl —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have visited with Dr. Bennett and his staff for many years now. I find them to be exceptional in their professionalism and care of their patients. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in Leesburg seeking quality care. Thank you, Olga


StarStarStarStarStar Its always very pleasant to go to DR Bennet's office. Everyone is so helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Its always very pleasant to go to DR Bennet's office. Everyone is so helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star positive experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

friendly dental office that is punctual and professional, from the receptionist right up to Dr. Bennett


StarStarStarStarStar i had a very good experience with your team and look forward to my next appt. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

i had a very good experience with your team and look forward to my next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional dentist office I have visited —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Most professional dentist office I have visited. I have had 3 other dentist offices before in Leesburg. This is the first one that the entire staff was friendly and very professional. Met a few of my neighbors in the the waiting room. All spoke very highly of the office. I look forward to my new and beautiful smile from the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience, Herb and the gang are great. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Had a great experience, Herb and the gang are great.


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist ever —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Staff is courteous and professional. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar It recently had my top teeth removed and plate made —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It recently had my top teeth removed and plate made. The dental care I have received has been fantastic. Any questions have been answered and told to come back anytime for adjustments. I highly recommend Dr. Bennetts office to anyone. Great staff all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is super! They see to the patients' needs and comfort —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your team is super! They see to the patients' needs and comfort. I have no anxiety when it's time for my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr Bennett is great.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental care is new dentures. So far only impressions have been made —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My dental care is new dentures. So far only impressions have been made


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience.Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A very positive experience.Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peter Chen's office has called me several times to inquire about my insurance status —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Peter Chen's office has called me several times to inquire about my insurance status. I understand their concern, but they still don't have the right information and it is somewhat bothersome to me that all they really care about is the insurance. I finally told them to get the insurance information from your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed dental help while spending the winter in Leesburg —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I needed dental help while spending the winter in Leesburg. We are considering a home purchase in the area and will return to Dr. Bennett's office for future dental care. My wife is planning to have her teeth cleaned at Dr. Bennett's while in Florida.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am extremely satisfied with the patience and knowledge your hygienist has with me because I am always pretty tense when I get to the dentist. Also, the staff that fitted me for my night guard did a great job too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the way they handle us , the patient, we don't have dental insurance, and they... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with the way they handle us , the patient, we don't have dental insurance, and they offer a solution, for payment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, fair prices for procedures.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We felt very welcome on our first visit and it was an emergency, we come back , for our cleansing.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The hygienist was excellent, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I originally went to ASPEN Dental and asked them tooutline a program within my insureace —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I originally went to ASPEN Dental and asked them to outline a program within my insurance. The first thing they did was recommend a hygnen program costing $1,000.00 not covered. I then came Dr. Bennett's and got just what I wanted and I will continue with him and his very capable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming there for a while now, and honestly can say that I always feel well cared for... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been coming there for a while now, and honestly can say that I always feel well cared for and valued as a patient. Linda is always kind and caring (even when I've been a lazy brusher....sorry). Currently I'm having orthodontic treatment as well, and they have even commented on how nicely my teeth have been cleaned. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The interaction of the staff provided a comfort level that made for a very pleasant visit. The overall experience was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always have a pleasant experience. Employees/associates are all really pleasant and always very helpful when I have questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, Doctor Bennett  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very friendly, Doctor Bennett too and they seem to be on top of all the current dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I will not recommend Dr. Bennetts office for dental work.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I will not recommend Dr. Bennetts office for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a good experience. The staff is very friendly and they are very prompt with their appointments. I would highly recommend Dr Bennett and his staff. My son and some of my co-workers and their kids are patients too. Very Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bennett were great and very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff and Dr. Bennett were great and very friendly. As a new patient they really made me feel welcome/comfortable and explained my options as well as provided me with a dental plan. I will most definitely refer friends and family to Dr. Bennett.


StarStarStarStarStar I was mpreesed by the depth of the exam for a problem 0n which I requested a consult,and there... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was mpreesed by the depth of the exam for a problem 0n which I requested a consult, and there was no charge.


StarStarStarStarStar I think that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I think that Dr. Bennett has worked very well with me during the problem times I was having with his lab. He has gone above and beyond to make sure I am completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was met promptly. Everyone was very professional and I am very happy with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appointment time was met promptly. Everyone was very professional and I am very happy with Dr. Bennett and his office staff. My husband and I are Dr. Bennett's patients. Our expectations were met.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great upbeat attitude from staff and Doctor Bennett —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great upbeat attitude from staff and Doctor Bennett. From greetings by staff through technicians and Dr. Bennett you get the impression that they are really glad to see you. Comfortable waiting room. Christmas decoration and music all made for a pleasant visit. So far all who celebrate Christmas, Merry Christmas. For others may the season bring smiles and happiness to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkable Dental Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This dental office is rated five stars because of the quality of service that I received during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff is well trained, up-to-date equipment is used and makes for a pleasant dental... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This office staff is well trained, up-to-date equipment is used and makes for a pleasant dental visit!