Hendersonville Eye Care, OD, PA

Star Star Star Star Star 31 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Kilgo for 40 some ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kilgo for 40 some years. We've been through a lot of the aging of my eyes together. I have moved to Shelby about 3 years ago, but have continued to come to Hendersonville for eye car with Dr. Kilgo. This past visit was my last. I will see an optometrist in Shelby in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I didn't feel rushed. I felt li... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff. I didn't feel rushed. I felt like the staff listened to my concerns and had educated answers to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I cannot thank you enough for working me yesterday after an eye injury. The level of care and genuine concern was appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the thorough exam I received —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I thought my exam was very thorough and I appreciated the care that was taken to explain the problem with cataracts that I have been having.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the updated office, friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved the updated office, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I've been Dr.Cannon's patient since 1985. He is... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been Dr.Cannon's patient since 1985. He is professional and shows genuine concern regarding my eye care. I drive from Old Fort,NC for my yearly eye exams and trust no one else. Thanks for being my doctor all these years!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care experience  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All the staff at Hendersonville Eye Care are so helpful and knowledgeable. Exams and glasses are always great. Have been coming here for myself and children for a while and we always have a good experience here.


StarStarStarStarStar yearly check up —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always feel as though my visit is the most important of the day. Dr. Cannon is so professional but friendly and concerned about me and my husband. He is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional, excellent Doctors an... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and professional, excellent Doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I experienced consistent floaters in my eye one morning. I called, and Dr. Cannon was able to see me within one hour. I am very thankful for the ability for the office to schedule me in and for Dr. Cannon to see me so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent experience as a new patient was excep... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My recent experience as a new patient was exceptional. I received excellent service from the all of staff that I dealt with. I have to acknowledge the great service I received from Evelyn! She is an asset to your company!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kilgo is great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Kilgo is great! The perfect combination of professional excellence and personal care. Don't bother trying anywhere else--it just doesn't get better than here. And the support staff is very friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thanks to all who helped yesterday. Sidney, Jessica, Cassey, Dr Kilgo, Melissa. Always an enjoyable experience. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have ALWAYS been hesitant to have anyone, or anything near my eyes. My worries and anxiety were promptly put to rest. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hendersonville Eye Care. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have never been in a medical office that is run as well as Hendersonville Eye Care. They are extremely polite, accommodating and efficient and give thorough care. I trust them completely. That means a lot to me. Thank you. I wish the world were more like Hendersonville Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all for your caring ways. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thanks to all for your caring ways.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional staff provided us with... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding professional staff provided us with a thorough, efficient, timely eye exams. We love doing business with these folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cannon and all the staff at Hendersonville ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Cannon and all the staff at Hendersonville Eye Care. I have been going to them for over 25 years and have always received excellent care and service.


Reply

Thanks!!! Always Great to See you and your Mom

StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased. Always well taken care of. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly and competent staff. Dr. Kilgo has been taking of me for years and I'm always pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, professional and proficient.... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is friendly, professional and proficient. I'm very glad I switched to this office. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, apparently very competent, and quick... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous, apparently very competent, and quick


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office renovations! Friendly, gen... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Beautiful new office renovations! Friendly, gentle staff. Love the eye gasses selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I came here!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and helpful staff, everyone. Comfortable welcoming environment in their office. I feel very fortunate to have come to this practice. Dr. Kampe was through and explained what she found during exam.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure visiting HEC! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a pleasure visiting HEC!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with the staff at ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very good experience with the staff at Hendersonville Eye Care everyone was friendly and very curtious. I had a complete eye exsame and ordered new glasses and sun glasses. Everyone was very helpfully and very informative. I look forward to returning to pick up my glasses and for future exams. I would recommend this place to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Care for your eyes —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been seeing Dr. Floy Kampe for many years, and love her. This was my first time to Hendersonville Eye Center. It is very clean, everyone is super nice and helpful. They have lots of beautiful frames to choose from, but if you decide against going with their glasses...no pressure at all. A very pleasant experience. Janice Hoskins


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and quick to take care o... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very kind and quick to take care of my eye needs. Personable and attentive!! I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. A pleasant overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for your eyes!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place to go for your eyes!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and easy. The people there are ver... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was quick and easy. The people there are very nice.