Henderson Mill Dental Care

Henderson Mill Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 246 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, my care was on time, professional, and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Group —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the best dental practice I have visited. From start to finish I was pleased. What an awesome practice and staff. First impressions are lasting impressions.


StarStarStarStarStar Henderson Mill Dental Care is the friendliest p... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Henderson Mill Dental Care is the friendliest place I've ever been to! Simone welcomed me and introduced me to all the people, as well as gave me a tour of the facilities. I felt like a valued client.


StarStarStarStarStar Henderson Mill Dental Care is the best!!! I lov... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Henderson Mill Dental Care is the best!!! I love the staff there and Keri , my hygenist, is so gentle, kind, and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Hi I thought the hygenists was very nice but m... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Hi I thought the hygenists was very nice but my experience was not thwart I usually find at HDc. I waited 20 minutes for my appt. and was expecting Becky. I was not given any explanation as to why this hygenists was taking her place. She seemed very inexperienced and I did not feel like my teeth were super cleaned and polished when I left as I normally do. As I said she was very nice and friendly but it was not the same as my usual spots.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never been to a dentist office where EVERYONE in the office is nice, pleasant and efficient. Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, fantastic care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and prepared me well for my experience. 100% recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a small filling, no emergency, but Dr. C... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I lost a small filling, no emergency, but Dr. Cooke squeezed me in the next day to replace it. He was able to glue the filling back in place, which saved me a bunch of money. (Redoing the filling would have cost twice as much.) Dr. Cooke takes good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, and very friendly staff per us... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Short wait time, and very friendly staff per usual :)


StarStarStarStarStar Care Done With Care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Cook, Lisa, and the entire Henderson Mill Dental Care staff are excellent. They make the word "care" in the practice name actually mean something.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so warm and welcoming. I enjoy bein... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so warm and welcoming. I enjoy being treated here.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Henderson Mill Dental Care!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Henderson Mill Dental Care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and such care. Dr. Uetski has... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure and such care. Dr. Uetski has brought me from my fear of dentists and taken especially great care of my son. To alll the great staff from desk to the back rooms. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar This entire dental practice is AMAZING! Always ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This entire dental practice is AMAZING! Always greeted with a smile and they personalize every visit. Been going to see Dr. Bob Cook for 12 years now and he has given me a smile I am so proud of.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather was very good at communicating what she... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Heather was very good at communicating what she was going to do during the cleaning. She was very thourough in removing the build up on my teeth and made suggestions on how I might avoid the build up before our next appointment. Good customer engagement was central to her work. I appreciated her candor and practical suggestions. I plan to encourage my wife and family members to seek her services in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and caring service. Very attentive to... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Personal and caring service. Very attentive to each patient and their individual needs. Easy to schedule appointments. All employees are friendly and each patient is greeted with a hello and smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar After my 1st visit I was very impressed with Dr... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After my 1st visit I was very impressed with Dr. Cook. He didn't rush and he took the time to explain what the problem was. I will definitely go back to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, comfortable and a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Henderson Mill Dental Is the greatest. From Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Henderson Mill Dental Is the greatest. From Dr. Cook, Connie, Charlotte and on down. I just don't know everyone's name.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experiences at Henderson Mill Dental C... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved my experiences at Henderson Mill Dental Care. Dr. Uetsuki is very nice and all my fillings were quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual. I could not make my... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was great as usual. I could not make my prior appointment but they found another time for me...I'm appreciative!


StarStarStarStarStar I been with them for more then 20 years so that... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I been with them for more then 20 years so that speak for it self .


StarStarStarStarStar Treated Like Family —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is absolutely heart-warming to be greeted by my hygienist and talk about my personal well-being before beginning my procedure. Becky shares stories and takes a personal interest in my mental health as well as that of my family. She truly is more than a hygienist; she is a family member.


StarStarStarStarStar Aa always, Henderson Mill Dental is awesome. —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Aa always, Henderson Mill Dental is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I had had an emergency: I'd broken a front crow... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had had an emergency: I'd broken a front crown and had no intention of facing the public looking like a Disney movie witch! A half hour after I had called I was in the office. The staff fit me in where they could and 2 hours later I was on my way, smile intact and with hardly a wrinkle in my own schedule. Grateful doesn't begin to express how I felt.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

5 star rating - l like checking in for my schedule appt. on the computer


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent service Excellent service I would recommend this dental care office ,place is always clean ,Thank you for sending texts and emails to remind me of the app


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful..Dr. Cook is best... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is friendly and helpful..Dr. Cook is best there is and pretty knowledgeable...Kudos to the practice...


StarStarStarStarStar Best service, & employees ever😁 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best service, & employees ever😁


StarStarStarStarStar Henderson Mill Dental had done wonderful work f... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Henderson Mill Dental had done wonderful work for me over the past few years, Dr. Cooke and Dr. Uetsuki, as my dentists, Lisa and Simone as their assistants, and Heather as my hygienist, have solved a lot problems that lingered from my previous dentists, whose work we had to redo. The office staff is invariably friendly and helpful. Makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist (almost!)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, courteous, friendly, attentive, would refer to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist & Friendly Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love HMDC. Excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent front office staff-very patient with ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent front office staff-very patient with me when I did not submit the entire 4 pages of patient information. Confirmed appointment date and time and place. Very welcoming reception area. Your aquarium is full of beautiful fish! Dr. Andrew is an excellent doctor all around. Gentle, patient, and very articulate at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

He is WONDERFUL! I have avoided going to the dentist since leaving Massachusetts. No Longer!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care with professionals who care ! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very happy that Henderson Mill Dental is in my neighborhood. I feel the level of care and professionalism is outstanding. They go out of their way to make sure you are as comfortable as possible and explain every procedure they need to perform for you. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything EXCELLENT as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything EXCELLENT as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought you guys were awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought you guys were awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dental Office - For decades! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My favorite Dental Office - For decades!


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go here, I love the service!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every time I go here, I love the service!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to find such a patient oriented... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so pleased to find such a patient oriented Dental team. I was introduced to everyone and shown the whole office. Dr. Cook made sure that he answered all of my questions and clearly laid out a plan for my future dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and team —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Cook: you and your team, as always, maintain a pleasant manner and they work together like a well-oiled machine.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star office. I will never go anywhere else to... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 star office. I will never go anywhere else to have dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Great staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent service, Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Cook's analyis of my dental pro... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I appreciate Dr Cook's analyis of my dental problem and gum pain. I understand the options at present. Dr Cook will continue to follow my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Uetski and Simone was ver... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Dr Uetski and Simone was very positive . Very helpful and friendly staff !


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! It might not soun... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love going to the dentist! It might not sound right at first but Henderson Mill Dentist are different than most other dentist offices. I have been using this office for 10 years. They have always treated me with kindness and respect. I have also learned how to take better care of my teeth and gums as a result of the relationship I have with my hygienist. Thank you Henderson Mill


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was professional from walki... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, everyone was professional from walking in the door, and speaking to the ladies at the front desk. Then, the nice smile of Becky as she came to get me to go back for my appointment. They are all very caring and handle they're jobs well. This is why I continue to go to come here for my dental work. I travel 30 minutes from home, because when I get there I am treated more like family. Customer Service is so important. Thank you all so much, and thank you Dr. Cook for the boss you are to your staff. Sincerely, Susan


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dental hygienist was excellent and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert Cook took great care of my tooth and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Robert Cook took great care of my tooth and I. Very respectful and a great person overall. I will definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic teamwork! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr. Cook's for 40 years, and he is not only an exemplary professional, he is also a wonderful human being: caring, thoughtful, and just a nice human being. I have always felt that I am in good hands w/him and the practice. The staff is professional and courteous, and very service oriented. My dental hygienist, Connie is fantastic, and she really shows me that she is interested in my overall well being. Henderson Mill has a fantastic team, and I would not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Most people I talk to say they dread going to t... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Most people I talk to say they dread going to the Dentist, I on the other hand look forward to it. Everyone is always so pleasant from the moment you enter the door. First you are greeted by Charlotte affectionately I call the Director of First Impressions. She is pleasant and upbeat each and every time I have gone there. And Kerri is by far the best Hygienists I have been to. She explains everything in a way that is easy to understand and is so pleasant to speak to as she performs her duties. I have never had a bad experience with your practice and look forward to my next visit in August. Sincerely Jeffrey Joseph


StarStarStarStarStar Patient since 1985 —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I've been a patient at Henderson Mill Dental Care since moving to Atlanta in 1985. I would never think of going anywhere else. To top it all off, the majority of the staff that were there in 1985 are still there! Awesome team!


StarStarStarStarStar Keri is the best of the best. I've been fortun... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keri is the best of the best. I've been fortunate enough to have hygienist in Beverly Hills California and Buckhead working with the rich and famous. Not a single one comes close to the gentleness while meticulous at the same time. I want to continue to floss my teeth after Keri. Pay her well. She is a gem!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The quality of care I received during my last visit was beyond excellent as it always it at Henderson Mill.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to HendersonMillDental... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always enjoy my visits to HendersonMillDental. I can't think of anything that can be done to improve HendersonMillDental because there is no room for improvement. HendersonMillDental is perfect as far as I know. Don't change a thing. 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Caring reminders make my life easier —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It has made my life so much easier to take care of my teeth because of your caring reminders when I am due for preventative care. The service and atmosphere has always been topnotch.


StarStarStarStarStar Most people don't like going to the dentist... ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Most people don't like going to the dentist... but I can tell you it's always a pleasure to come to Henderson Mill Dental. From the moment you walk in, you're greeted by friendly staff and a comfortable waiting room. Hygienists and doctors are always on time for the appointments, and the care received is second to none!! I highly recommend these folks!!


StarStarStarStarStar I prefer not have things posted in my name. Nee... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I prefer not have things posted in my name. Needles to say that I am most satisfied with the professionalism of HMD.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This Practice Is Beyond Outstanding And Competent. I Would Recommend To Anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Keri did a great job. I made it a little tough on her this time. She always keeps me amused with stories about her children.


StarStarStarStarStar You Want To Go Where Everybody Knows Your Name... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Like that tag line from "Cheers", at Henderson Mill Dental you really are family. The whole crew from dentists, assistants, hygienists to front desk staff go out of their way to make sure your dental needs are fully taken care of. Giving you a great smile isn't only their business, it's their nature!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice ! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cook has good cooperation and understanding, with willingness to work with patient on dental needs. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Cook is not only an experienced professional, he goes the extra mile to give is patients very thorough care. He doesn't jump to quick decisions, instead he takes the necessary time to investigate!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Outstanding team. Everyone is always f... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 Stars. Outstanding team. Everyone is always friendly and courteous. Kerry and Dr Utsuki are the best !!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, explained my options in a helpful, non-condensing manner. This is the third dental office I've been to in the past three years. I'm here to stay. Recommend my daughter to call and make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best experience I've ever had. I love the front office staff. They are friendly and remember my face. Nothing says customer service like knowing who's walking through your door and calling them by name. My hygienist is also amazing and friendly. I don't feel taken advantage of it like I'm being told information that isn't true. I left there with a confident smile and assurance that I got the best care and my best interest were considered.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Connie (this is filler................) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love Connie (this is filler................)


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love seeing their Dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My kids love seeing their Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived as a new patient with a tooth ache. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I arrived as a new patient with a tooth ache. I was welcomed by Cora Lu who pampered me with a blanket and pillow and explained to me the whole process that would occur. Then the dentist Dr. Soulimiotis explained what he was planning to do. These two then proceeded to relieve me of my toothache. The process was so great! I did not have to worry about swallowing at the wrong time and all the water and debris from drilling was held in a wonderful way so that I was not bothered. Today, the very next day, I feel like normal again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and grea —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was great and great


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. My hygienist is great... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always very professional. My hygienist is great. The ladies at the front desk are awesome handling the insurance that is a nightmare in other medical venues.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff and dr. John is a great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I chose you among many referrals because of the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I chose you among many referrals because of the thorough and professional website. My first visit confirmed that I had made the right choice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office: they're always so friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love this office: they're always so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Bite adjustment by Dr. Cook —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Had some issues with teeth grinding and my bite that needed adjustment. I was starting to get headaches from clinching in my sleep. Dr. Cook had given me some options and I finally decided to give it a try. Dr. Cook is experienced an knowledgeable...no drama and he does a great job. Always have a good experience here and comfortable with how they help me maintain the health of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Henderson Mill Dental!!  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Henderson Mill Dental!! The office staff is so friendly and very helpful. My dentist is the best...


StarStarStarStarStar Love Our Dental Family! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is so nice and caring at Henderson Mill Dental. I would never take my family anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have an appointment but was able to see... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Did not have an appointment but was able to see Dr. Cook.


StarStarStarStarStar Filling —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Absolutely no pain. Very gentle and just a very good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous - a very nice office! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt and courteous - a very nice office!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dental Care (almost......) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Henderson Mill Dental Office is fabulous ! The level of care was beyond my expectations and Dr. Cook has the best "bedside" manner ever. We all know dental care can be very costly, especially if you don't have insurance, but this very clean office gives you options and helps you with priorities with your budget in mind. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and the office is inviting with a lovely aquarium to view while you wait, which is not long at all. I highly recommend !


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service that I receive is great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The dental service that I receive is and always has been excellent in every sense of the word. Connie, my Dental Hygenist, is simply the best I have ever encountered. I began my association with this practice with Dr Steve Morgan, then a friend from church and have continued first with an young man whose name I have forgotten and have been one of Dr. Cook's patients for about two years and could not be more pleased. I probably have a dentist's nightmare from a cosmetic viewpoint, but my teeth have functioned well these many years with little trouble and I credit that to a whole lot of brushing, a whole lot of toothpicks and very good dental care -- with emphasis on the latter. Thank you for all of your kindness and wonderful attention and for being the finest group of professionals I could imagine.


StarStarStarStarStar Henderson Mill Dental Care is first class —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Henderson Mill Dental Care is first class all the way. From the receptionist, to the dental hygienist to the dentist, they all are professional, courteous, cordial and extremely skillful at what they do. Each visit is a very pleasant experience. The environment is always clean and attractive. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist practice ever😊😊😊 —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best dentist practice ever😊😊😊


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Uetsuki is awesome, and so is Keri. Everyone in the office is always smiles with the best attitude, so it must have a great office culture as well. I always look forward to my 6 month cleaning =)


StarStarStarStarStar We love Henderson Mill Dental Care! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We love Henderson Mill Dental Care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Connie and Dr. Cook were excellent. I was a little late due to 4:00 traffic. Connie called to check on me and provided full service. She went the extra mile providing a tooth chart I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Minor issue. Charlotte wasn't working, so Conni... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Minor issue. Charlotte wasn't working, so Connie didn't know I was waiting. It's annoying to sit in waiting room for 25 minutes, but this is a very rare occurrence.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me in as a new patient. I... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for taking me in as a new patient. I am looking forward to a professional and competent relationship with your practice, and achieving the positive results that I need in my dental care. We are off to a great start.


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area. Needed a dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am new to the area. I received an information packet via mail from Dr. Cook's office. I needed some dental work and decided to schedule an appointment. I found Dr. Cook to be excellent in his approach by explaining what needed to be done without pressure. The support staff there was just as knowledgeable and helpful especially Miranda. Sadly they are not in my insurance network but with the treatment I received while there I will definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Restored my faith...and teeth —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every member of their staff at HMDC has provided care above expectation. They really care and do all to elevate concern...emotionally, physically and financially. LOVE THEM!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist's office.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love this dentist's office. They are super friendly, accommodating and explain everything to you fully.


StarStarStarStarStar I had another outstanding experience at the den... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had another outstanding experience at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning with Keri! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great cleaning with Keri!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and I always enjoy my de... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff is wonderful and I always enjoy my dental visit. The dental staff is very friend and make you feel welcome. They are always wearing a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING DENTAL GROUP  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I absolutely love the Henderson Mill Dental Group and constantly recommend them to everyone one I know. They are caring, kind, and wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook. Connie, Lisa, & Charlotte are Awesome!... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Cook. Connie, Lisa, & Charlotte are Awesome! They have been my representatives at Henderson Mill Dental for 20+ years. I wouldn't trust my dental care to anyone else. They're the best! I look forward to my visits annually, without dread....they have always made me feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is out standing as my Dr.For a techni... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cook is out standing as my Dr. For a technition you cannot beat Heather professional and otherwise I am well satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar For 1st time in my life no dentist saw me after... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For 1st time in my life no dentist saw me after teeth cleaned. This was NOT what I was led to expect, especially considering the high cost to clean.


StarStarStarStarStar From front office, to Connie, to Dr. Cook - you... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From front office, to Connie, to Dr. Cook - you all deserve 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Henderson Mill Dental... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a good experience. Henderson Mill Dental knows how to take care of its patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is just an absolute joy! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Becky is just an absolute joy!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I look forward to my cleaning appointment every six months. I am greeted by name and treated like family. I love my dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Henderson Mill Dental Care.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Henderson Mill Dental Care. Everyone is so wonderful. I always feel very special when I walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasure to see Becky and other member of Henderson Mill Dental Care. Always pleasant. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is personable, friendly and courteou... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Entire staff is personable, friendly and courteous. Very attentive to each patient and their needs. Very accommodating..... makes each person feel at ease.....patience is always present. Would think of going nowhere else and always recommend them to others when asked. Dr. Cook has gone above and beyond to help with some of the medical issues I have had to deal with. I greatly appreciate him for myself and my family. My grandchildren always look forward to their visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, everyone is very friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great team, everyone is very friendly and helpful, and they all work hard to make people feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff - very courteous and friendly. I actually enjoy visiting your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and personable visit... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great professional and personable visit


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always top notch!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service is always top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Extreme Ownership - Customer Service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always accommodating, to help me with my continual emergency response deployments!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional treatment. Dedicated and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent professional treatment. Dedicated and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so scared to be at the dental office this p... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so scared to be at the dental office this place made me feel so good thanks for your help


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've been coming to this practice for over 8 years and I never had a problem. The staff and doctors have always given me impeccable care and advice on oral hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised of how nice the dental... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleasantly surprised of how nice the dental team was. I had never been given a tour of any dental facility during my consultation. I now actually know where to go in an emergency situation. There was no hard sales pitch, only suggestions of treatments available. I would recommend them to all of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on Thursday 8th of September —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Your whole staff that I encountered on this occassion were professional and had a genuinely caring attitude. Heather did an EXCEPTIONAL job on cleaning my teeth due do my neglect in coming in Henderson Mill Dental care for quite some time.


StarStarStarStarStar Henderson Mill Dental Care is an amazing practice... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Henderson Mill Dental Care is an amazing practice! The entire staff is always welcoming and caring. They make an extra effort to ensure a pleasant visit. Dentist visits are not readily looked at as an enjoyable time, but my Dental Hygienist Mrs. Connie and Dr. Uetsuki do a great job of calming nerves. I look forward to their conversation. I am very happy that I chose Henderson Mill Dental Care for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentistry & Stellar Service  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Caring Dentistry & Stellar Service I've been a patient at Henderson Mill Dental for 20 years. I drive 30 minutes across town for the care I receive from Dr Cook and the customer service I get from the staff. While there are plenty of convenient options closer to home, I feel special when I walk in the door at Henderson Mill and am always satisfied with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been seeing Dr. Cook and Becky for @12 years. I appreciate their good care and highly recommend Henderson Mill Dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate your polite and professional staff!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We appreciate your polite and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar For being the first tiem that I ever tried a new ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For being the first time that I ever tried a new dental office- Wow! I was so impressed at the nice office, super kind staff, and the time that was spent on the work that was required during my visit. the doctor was very nice and made me feel like I had been one of his patients from years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary and exceptional care! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr. Cook's for almost forty years now, and I just love him to death. He is professional, personable, knowledgeable, and comforting. His staff is all of tose things as well! I wish the care that I get from Henderson Mill was a template that all companies emulate!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It was a nice experience, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Next year will be my 30th as one of Dr Cooks patients. Connie my hygienist close to the same. Not to forget Lisa when it involved assisting Dr Cook in 2006 with his exceptional engineering of a bridge supporting three teeth attached to front incisors. (the alternative a removable partial). I believe I am correct, back in 1986-87 he was still teaching dental students, namely bridge work. No, it wasn't cheap when one takes in the cost of dental lab work and the precision required to achieve a natural finish. The office manager worked with me on a suitable financial solution, my smile very much a part of my personality and work. I do not hesitate to remind him (Doc Cook) he's the only man I travel from Canton to see twice a year fighting Ga 400 and I -285 Dragons!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Got three messages asking for confirmation, and none of them would accept my confirm. I have seen some notes on appts for patients stating that they have had similar issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast answers and great care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Cook and Karen took great care of me yesterday with an acute tooth/gum issue. They figured out the issue quickly, explained it well, and set me up for a same day appointment with a great local specialist to solve the issue. A wonderful experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar You'll love them —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Cook has been caring for my teeth for over 30 years and I have always been satisfied with the care that I have received. He and his staff are very professional and always provide great service. Connie has done a great job of cleaning my teeth(twice a year) for almost as many years. I am also seen within a few minutes of my appointment time which I greatly appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar These people are kind, caring, and considerate.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

These people are kind, caring, and considerate.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please ask for fluoride preferences when cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Knowing my aversion to fluoride, please ask me next time whether I like my teeth to be cleaned with a fluoride-containing paste, when the soda cleaning machine is broken. Don't tell me the paste contained fluoride AFTER my teeth were cleaned. Big No.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely love this place. Best dental experience ever.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleasant and professional as always..


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office they have been my dentist home away from home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook/Connie/Charlotte and the team at Hender... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Cook/Connie/Charlotte and the team at Henderson Mill are the best. They have been my dental team for over 20 years and are friendly, thorough, and professional. I won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your prompt and professional service!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for your prompt and professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Replacing the old broken crown. —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I left the message on Sunday morning that I need help with broken tooth and received the reply the same day for the appointment he next day. I found out that I mistook the old broken porcelain crown for the tooth. I made a decision to replace the crown. Dr. Uetsaki and Ms. Simone immediately proceeded and helped me with the entire process including filling the cavity underneath the crown. Their expertise, courtesy, and support helped me solve my dental crisis. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dental visits at Henderson Mill Dental Care are always a positive experience, nothing to dread. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. No wonder I and much of the staff have been seeing each other for decades! Highly recommended if you are looking for excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get dental work!... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place to get dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long term patient with Henderson Mill Dental. . —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been a long term patient with Henderson Mill Dental. Doctors and staff are excellent and you know you are in good caring hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to (I move around and have been to plenty) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been to this dentist twice now; the first visit was a routine cleaning and the second was to have to cavities filled. My biggest complaint is that I am only in the area for the summer as I am a college student. The waiting room is comfortable and relaxing, but you barely spend time there because they get you in very quickly. The nurse assigned to me was kind, friendly, funny, but managed not to be obnoxious. Even when I nearly spit water out on her (lips numb from injections) she just laughed it off professionally and made a joke. As for the dentist himself, he's quick and skilled and knows what he's doing.


StarStarStarStarStar First Ever No Pain Filling —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

First ever no pain filling. May have been a little luck hitting the right spot with the needle, but it takes skill, patience and luck to satisfy the world's worst dental patient. Thank you Dr. Cook and the HMDC staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I dreaded the tooth extraction but had no problems. Excellent care and service make me continue to go to Henderdon Mill Dental even though I no longer live in the neighborhood.


StarStarStarStarStar The service we received was extraordinary! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service we received was extraordinary we have ever experienced at any medical professional office. From the front desk, to all the dentistry professionals, the service was prompt, extremely caring and fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always great service.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always on time, always great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, Happy Patient —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am NOT fan of dentists but, over the years, Henderson Mill Dental has managed to relieve my anxiety and make my early and very bad experiences fade into a hazy memory. The work is always consistently wonderful as has been the care and consideration shown by this staff over the 20 years since I have been their patient. I cannot tell you how grateful I am!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

EXCELLENT!!! Dr Cook and Liza


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming here. Everyone is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental practice! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a great dental practice! All staff members wer courteous and friendly, as well as very helpful. I was very impressed with the patient education-all aspects of my exam and treatment were thoroughly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Would recommend anyone to the office.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent care. Would recommend anyone to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional, caring, attentive - I can't say enough good things about Connie and the ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wonderful, professional, caring, attentive - I can't say enough good things about Connie, Dr. Cook, and the rest of the folks at HMDC.


StarStarStarStarStar I was late bringing in my son for his check-up. I really appreciate that they were willing to take... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was late bringing in my son for his check-up. I really appreciate that they were willing to take time out of their lunch to fit him into the schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist but now I look forward to it every 6 months! It's the only tim... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I used to hate going to the dentist but now I look forward to it every 6 months! It's the only time in my life I've had consistent routine dental care as well due to the affordability of their monthly dental plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Connie was helpful and awesome as always. She always does a great job. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Connie was helpful and awesome as always. She always does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I was able to have a broken tooth taken care of quickly. I got the appointment the day be... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm glad I was able to have a broken tooth taken care of quickly. I got the appointment the day before and Dr. Uetske was still able to do a temporary crown. My dental assistant (Curlo?) was also very good.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental practice! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a great dental practice! All staff members wer courteous and friendly, as well as very helpful. I was very impressed with the patient education-all aspects of my exam and treatment were thoroughly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everyone is progressional , friendly and always makes you feel welcome —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience, everyone is friendly and always makes you feel welcome. Service is on time, they explain everything they do, and go over anything that may need attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, kind people, caring atmosphere.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, kind people, caring atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific personal care. Henderson Mill Dental has a wonderful staff, friendly and concerned with ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Terrific personal care. Henderson Mill Dental has a wonderful staff, friendly and concerned with the patient's comfort. They are conveniently located and are mindful of a patient's time. I enthusiastically recommend Henderson Mill Dental for all your family's dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Henderson Mill dental for 10 years, and have found them to be extremely prof... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been coming to Henderson Mill Dental for 10 years, and have found them to be extremely professional from the start. The staff is personable, the hygienists very thorough, and Dr Uetsuky very detailed and concerned in my oral health. During any procedure, his communication has been excellent - he constantly checks in and communicates. I always feel I am in good hands. When it comes to dental work, I want to be able to trust who I place my care with, and that is completely fulfilled at Henderson Mill Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent support and service... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent support and service


StarStarStarStarStar Coralea (sp?) was absolutely wonderful!!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Coralea (sp?) was absolutely wonderful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A Bright Smile  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely professional, yet friendly. I love an office that honors my time as well as their time. Amazing service provided upon entering the doors until you leave. I am more than satisfied with my experience everytime I go to Henderson Mill Dental office. I can smile big, because I am one happy patient!


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in no time!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was in and out in no time!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick and painlessIf you are not a fan of dentist appts, then this is the place to go: quick, easy, painless. While a pretty standard dentist's office, I have no complaints and that's rare for detentists. I didn't wait too long, nothing was painful, and I was in and out before I knew it. I'll be back. Even better: Due to my horrible gag reflex, I usually use nitrous to dumb me up a bit. This was the first dentist i've ever been do that didn't charge me for it. I believe they charged me ten dollars for the nose piece (which they let you keep for next time) and that is it. I've had some dentists charge me 50 to 80 dollars for nitrous! This is just impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Putting the Care in Dental Care  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always, even for a routine cleaning, going to the dentist is a pleasure at Henderson Mill Dental Care. All the staff are personable and friendly and the services provided by Hygienist Heather and Dr. Cook are first-rate.


StarStarStarStarStar Eighteen years and still satisfied.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My daughter and I have been visiting Henderson Mill for over 18 years. I have never been disappointed with the service. They are always on time, friendly and care about their patient wellness beyond dental. Thanks Dr. Cook and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is the best hygienist ever. I love her ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Becky is the best hygienist ever. I love her


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoyable  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always an enjoyable experience especially for a dental visit. Much kindness all around the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

First class professionals all the way! Visits are pleasant, environment is clean and attractive, staff is friendly and personable and services are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar As good I as I could expect for having a tooth restored. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As good I as I could expect for having a tooth restored.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.. Dr. Cook and staff is awesome ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience.. Dr. Cook and staff is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly people that make dentist visits as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place!!  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love this place!! Heard nothing but rave reviews and was pleased to find out they were accurate!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very calming and no surprises ....  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Very calming and no surprises


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind place... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment you walk in the front door, to the last "good bye" when you leave, the personalized care at Henderson Mill Dental Care is exceptional. Each and every employee I spoke to made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Even though I was in desperate need of a cleaning (it had been YEARS) no one ever made me feel ashamed. Instead, I was given encouragement and positive reinforcement - ensuring that I will come back again and again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far, I'm satisfied with the Henderson Mill Dental Care services. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice location and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for several years and I am very happy with the care, staff and service. M... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been a patient here for several years and I am very happy with the care, staff and service. My hygienist is Becky and she's fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Cook and his staff for about 15 years. Love the office and staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Been going to Dr. Cook and his staff for about 15 years. Love the office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch service —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in pain and was able to get a same day appointment. I receive TOP NOTCH service from the time I entered the door until I left the building. Dr. Uetsuki performed beautifully and made sure I was comfortable the entire time he worked on my tooth. He even called me later the same evening to see how I was doing. Thank you Dr John!!! You are the BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is a wonderful hygienist, and she works well with Dr. Cook. They take excellent care of my t... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Becky is a wonderful hygienist, and she works well with Dr. Cook. They take excellent care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I fill very pleased and educated when I go there since the last time I was there I like the ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I fill very pleased and educated when I go there since the last time I was there I like the service I get there


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent care as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Outstanding service provided by all staff from reception to hygienist. Love the courteous,professional services provided. Kudos to Keri ...


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and effective visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

thanks for another efficient and effective visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, everyone was courteous and professional during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Cook & Connie are outstanding in their chosen life's work---my husband and I have been with them for 20+ years. They've always treated us very well, and taken great of our dental needs. Can't imagine if either of them consider retiring---


StarStarStarStarStar ... (real) dental emergencies  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've had several (real) dental emergencies since signing-on to your dental practice. Dr. Uetsuki and Simone have never hesitated to make time for me on their schedule, to diagnose and calm my anxieties about "what's next?" I am most appreciate of their attentions and know-how! Jane Hamil


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Appointment Experience at on April 19, 2016 —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience for my cleaning was very good. I get very nervous when I go to the dentist but this experience was very good. My Hygienist, Keri was very thorough and Dr. Cook is a very good Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Henderson Mill Dental Care  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dental office I've been to in years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so nice at their office!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care Specialists —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone at Henderson Mill Dental is caring, friendly, professional, and extremely talented in the services they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The staff was amazing, the location was easy to find, and the facility was VERY nice. I was referred by my mother and if I come across anybody looking then I will definitely pass my experience along. The purpose of my visit was to start my process for braces and I was able to get all of my questions answered. I have already scheduled my next 2 appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar First Experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was amazing and the facility was easy to find and VERY nice. I was referred by my mother who was referred by a very close friend and if I come across anybody looking I am definitely referring them. This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable. I have already scheduled my next 2 appointments with them.


StarStarStarStarStar I think that the survey is good ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I think that the survey is good


StarStarStarStarStar This has absolutely been the best Dental experience of my adult years! Everyone is professional,... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This has absolutely been the best Dental experience of my adult years! Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Keri is great and it goes without saying so is Dr. Cook —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Keri is great and it goes without saying so is Dr. Cook. Everyone at the front desk is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dental experience; highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dental experience; recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at Henderson Mill Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the team at Henderson Mill Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for 16 years and not going anywhere —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I know most people don't love their dentist but I do. I have been coming to this office for 16 years and would not go anywhere else. Christina is my hygienist and she is the sweetest!! LOVE, LOVE, Love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience with Dr. Cook! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always have a positive experience with Dr. Cook!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Corlu very kind! Also felt that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Corlu very kind! Also felt that Dr. Uetski did a great job working with me, and explained everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my experience at Henderson Mill Dental Care was excellent. I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As usual, my experience at Henderson Mill Dental Care was excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Cook's for decades, Dr. Uetsuki did a wonderful job of straightening my teeth, and Becky is my amazing hygienist. Even though I moved 50 miles away years ago, I still make the drive. Everyone is so pleasant, I think of them as friends. It is evident that HMDC is an excellent place to work by the length of time many employees have worked there. I always recommend HMDC.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great team of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a Henderson Mill client for over 10 years, and I always have a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a Henderson Mill client for over 10 years, and I always have a great experience. Service Oriented, patient, professional and great dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Henderson Dental is very nice and I would definitely recommend them.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone at Henderson Dental is very nice and I would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for many years and always get the best care. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been going to this office for many years and always get the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Always on time. Competent correction of problems —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent care. Always on time. Competent correction of problems. I am a long time patient of this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Samone and Dr. Uetsuki! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love Samone and Dr. Uetsuki!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and they take great care of my teeth and gums! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is so nice and they take great care of my teeth and gums!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental service. I'll be back.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Outstanding dental service. I'll be back.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very good.They are very friendly and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was very good. They are very friendly and Dr. Cook dedicated enough time to explain what I needed. They made me feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, clean and friendly environment with knowledgeable professionals.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Pleasant, clean and friendly environment with knowledgeable professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate Dr. Cooks professionalism and the skill with which he took care of my problem with No. 2 and 3 teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr Cook for over 20 yrs. Becky, Charlotte and the entire staff are great!! —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been with Dr Cook for over 20 yrs. Becky, Charlotte and the entire staff are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly .I felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff very friendly .I felt very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning experience was excellent with Connie with a passing grade from my professional and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My cleaning experience was excellent with Connie with a passing grade from my professional and friendly Dr. Cook. Thanks ya'll.


StarStarStarStarStar I was professionally greeted and were treated with nothing but with the utmost respect —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was professionally greeted and were treated with nothing but with the utmost respect. Great customer service. Explained every process.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly but professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always friendly but professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Personal and Professional Care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The professional team at Henderson Mill Dental is outstanding in every way. I would recommend anyone looking for dental care to definitely call on Dr. Cook and his excellent team.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy working with Lisa. She is such a positive and calm influnece —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always enjoy working with Lisa. She is such a positive and calm influnece


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to you guys! See you again in 6 months! And Keri is awesome, but she probably... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love coming to you guys! See you again in 6 months! And Keri is awesome, but she probably already knows.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing dental experience! Miranda and Dr. Cook exceeded my my expectations —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had an amazing dental experience! Miranda and Dr. Cook exceeded my my expectations. I would highly recommend this place of business to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always treats me very well. I especially have high praises for Heather —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone always treats me very well. I especially have high praises for Heather. She does such a good job and is considerate of any concerns I may have during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Myra is your greatest asset, She always seem to have the right answer to all my dental needs —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Myra is your greatest asset, She always seem to have the right answer to all my dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar It's alway a wonderful vist every time I shared time with Henderson Mill Dental..!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It's alway a wonderful vist every time I shared time with Henderson Mill Dental..!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Henderson Mill Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am completely satisfied with the serve and level of professionalism shown. Everyone is nice, kind and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist, Dental Assistant and Dentist -- all were wonderful! Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dental Hygienist, Dental Assistant and Dentist -- all were wonderful! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Connie was great, considerate and got right to her job —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Connie was great, considerate and got right to her job. Thanks again for letting me have an appointment with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous and friendly staff. Very competent care. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Extremely courteous and friendly staff. Very competent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive experience. Highly professional and excellent patient care.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a very positive experience. Highly professional and excellent patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed about the lab error and that no one caught this before I  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very disappointed about the lab error and that no one caught this before I arrived.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental facility ever.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dental facility ever.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and informative. They are patient and ask often if you are alright —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All the staff are friendly and informative. They are patient and ask often if you are alright. It is a very positive experience and I will reccomend Henderson Mill Dentistry to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent dental care from a knowledgeable, professional, friendly and caring staff. I've been using Dr.Cook as my dentist for over 35 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Henderson Mill —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Henderson Mill. I have referred friends in the past and I just referred another friend today. I have been going to Henderson Mill since 2007. I have never had a better dental experience. They have always been professional and courteous. I look forward to going to the dentist because they make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, helpful, and respectful. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Staff is always friendly, helpful, and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great atmosphere, well educated dentist, told me everything I need to do and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, great atmosphere, well educated dentist, told me everything I need to do and gave me instruction.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Henderson Mill Dental for many many years —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient at Henderson Mill Dental for many many years. The people there are so nice and knowledgeable. They really make you feel comfortable. Connie always does a great job and since Dr. Morgan retired, I enjoy having Dr. Cook as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second review for this appointment. I did forget one thing, tho.. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is my second review for this appointment. I did forget one thing, tho...having my incisor extracted because it was broken created incentive to not eat so much...I lost 5#.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding experience, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The folks at Henderson Mill Dental are always wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great overall experience!


StarStarStarStarStar As always a positive experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always a positive experience. I have always been very happy with the people in the office, very professional and friendly. They make one feel very comfortable in offic.