Helmer Family Dental

Dr. Blake Helmer

Star Star Star Star Star 317 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Helmer and his staff are always very profess... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Helmer and his staff are always very professional and caring for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentist in different countr... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been to many dentist in different countries, but I am so impressed with Dr. Helmer and everyone who works at Helmer Family Dentistry! Both my husband and I, and our two daughters are patients of Dr. Helmer, and all of us have been very happy with the level of professionalism and care we have received.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual Alley does a great ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was great as usual Alley does a great job every time she make me feel comfortable when cleaning my teeth Dr. Helmer is so friendly always have good things to say


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helmer and the rest of his staff are always... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Helmer and the rest of his staff are always friendly and do an awesome job. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a primary dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, wonderful, service, friendly, great wo... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome, wonderful, service, friendly, great work


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helmer takes care of my family with sincere... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Helmer takes care of my family with sincere regard and care. Not only does he provide expert dental service, he also gives helpful tips on preventative care. We are so happy that we found this family friendly practice that specializes in personal care!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing you all! Bill  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always enjoy seeing you all! Bill


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, everyone is friendly, timely and efficient. Not to mention our teeth feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar I as always, enjoyed my time with you and your... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I as always, enjoyed my time with you and your gracious staff. I surely will recommend you to others. You're the best. Anne Wood


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family and I have had nothing but positive experiences with Helmer Family Dentistry. The staff have always been very polite and helpful. Our wait times have not been very long and we've had no problems with insurance or finances. Overall just have nothing bad to say about them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Recommend highly! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service! Recommend highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Helmer is honest, caring, and has an excelle... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Helmer is honest, caring, and has an excellent staff. Each person there, looks to best serve their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff! Our family loves Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly office staff! Our family loves Dr Helmer and dental hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Thanks for the great care of... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome as always! Thanks for the great care of our teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Helmer and his team are fantastic! Friendly, caring, thorough, and great with kids. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is the best group of people. They are caring and personable as well as highly knowledgeable. Dr. Helmer is the best dentist I found in this area after searching for about 10 years. He does not recommend anything that is not actually needed and is right on point in diagnosing any dental issues. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff! Probably the most thorough clea... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fabulous staff! Probably the most thorough cleaning I have ever had. Dr. Helmer was very friendly and informative. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the practice is great


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this Dentistry!! Great people and they do a great job with my children and me!


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to have a tooth repaired and asked ab... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in to have a tooth repaired and asked about shaving a tooth down in the front not realizing Dr. Helmer would do it that day. I was so pleased once I looked in the mirror. I have been self conscience most of my life but at 56 I never thought I could feel so good about the outcome. After he fixed my tooth I had to go back in to thank him again. Happy smiles:)


StarStarStarStarStar You all did a outstanding job I was very please... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You all did a outstanding job I was very pleased thank


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for children —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my 3yr olds cleaning visit. The hygienist was very patient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere and competent staff. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleasant atmosphere and competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think the staff and Dr Helmer are so personal


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Helmer  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this dentist office. Front desk staff are always so welcoming. Dr. Helmer always makes us feel like part of the family. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone .


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone at the office to be genuinely w... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I find everyone at the office to be genuinely warm and inviting. Dr. Helmer is very personable and puts a person at ease as he allows a glimpse into the man behind the doctor's mask. 😉 Very happy to have found this practice. As a person who once greatly feared the dentist, although I've since grown out of that personal dilemma, pangs of anxiety do still exist. Dr. Helmer and all make those feelings quickly subside just by being themselves.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and professional  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our family has used Helmer Dentistry for the past four years. We have found Dr. Helmer and his hygienist to be very professional, warm and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helmer is a stand up guy and a fantastic de... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Helmer is a stand up guy and a fantastic dentist. Very professional with a A1 staff. I recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. Thank you Dr. Helm... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service as always. Thank you Dr. Helmer and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Informative —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Helmer and the staff are great. The office staff is always very friendly, and the techs and dentist are very informative about any procedures needed and the best practices for caring for your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Helmer Family Dentistry are so kin... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The folks at Helmer Family Dentistry are so kind. I always feel like they are really glad to see me. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always enjoy the personal services that is provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and wonderful staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic care and wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, kind and calm —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick, efficient, kind and calm


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always compassionate, friendly care here. I cou... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always compassionate, friendly care here. I could not ask for more caring folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Helmer Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Moved down here 13 years ago and left behind the best dentist I had ever had. I searched for years to find a dentist here with no success. When Dr. Helmer opened his practiced, I decided to try this one .. my first appointment experience was great .,.. finally found the practice I was looking for ... my husband was also sold after his first appointment. Dr. Helmer is very knowledgeable and very practical with his advice. He has a wonderful staff who all seem to work well together and with him. Would highly recommend (and have) this practice to anyone searching for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't ask for better service; awesome staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Can't ask for better service; awesome staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome as always. Thank you all f... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was awesome as always. Thank you all for such great care :)


StarStarStarStarStar I GIVE 5 STARS. As usual the care I received w... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I GIVE 5 STARS. As usual the care I received was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar nervous patient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Unfortunately I found myself in pain after being afraid to go to the dentist over 10 years. Luckily, a Facebook group recommended Dr. Helmer to me. The frobt desk staff helped me make an appointment quickly, and were very pleasant. I did not have to wait in the office long, and I was taken back right at my appointment time. The staff listened to my concerns, and treated me very gently and didn't make me feel bad for not having dental care in years. Dr. Helmer was extremely pleasant and efficient. He took time to explain everything to me, show me pictures and the x-rays, and gave me the various options available. He told me what really needed to be done, and what things we could just watch and wait with. I didn't feel like I was going through an assembly line like at other practices, and I wasn't given a huge list of unnecessary recommendations. I still am a little nervous to get the work done, but I have trust in dr. Helmer and his practice after this visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Found the best!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this dental practice ... we have been searching for a good dentist since we moved to North Carolina almost 14 years ago. After having appointments with several others, Dr. Helmer's practice opened up around the corner from us ... we found the practice when the Food Lion Plaza had their grand opening event years ago. Have been going ever since and would not change .... the staff is wonderful, very personable, friendly, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant is a pleasure to converse ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental assistant is a pleasure to converse with. She answers my questions professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Over all it was a good experience, but I wish y... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Over all it was a good experience, but I wish your staff would have told me you can not perform extractions, or saved me the time and money by advising me to go to a dental surgeon, those that pay cash are more aware of the cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with my experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit Alley is the best I love her we hav... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great visit Alley is the best I love her we have the best convos during my cleaning it takes my mind off of any pain I may endure lol Dr.Helmer is a cool dude very polite


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was given an appointment immediately. I was very anxious, but Dr. Helmer put me at ease. The matter was taken care of right away. Dr. Helmer is someone you can count on.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Helmer and his staff never cease ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always Dr. Helmer and his staff never cease to amaze me!!! I had one filling replaced due to it being really old and I had one filling out on a cracked tooth. Didn't feel a thing. Thanks for being so careful Dr H. You make my experience going to the dentist amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar "Working me in" —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I called to see if Dr. Helmer could work me in his schedule, there was no hesitation. They discussed my situation, and made time for me. I appreciate that type of service. This is what I have come to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff.  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff. Feel genuine concern when being treated. Referring to all my friends and family. You must be great when I came on from a family member telling me about you. Great Coffee as my reward :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice and friendly. I have ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone here is so nice and friendly. I have had nothing but good experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care - Treat You Like Family —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent Care - Treat You Like Family


StarStarStarStarStar Great local dentist  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Helmer's practice for a couple of years. The team at the front desk, our hygienists and Dr. Helmer are always polite and professional. We highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this office and the team there :-) always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the very best dental offices I h... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is one of the very best dental offices I have ever been treated in!!!! The people here are on top of their dental game!!!! They are purely professionals all the way! Dr. Helmer is one of the Best dentists ever! All my fears of dentists have been erased since going to see them! I feel totally relaxed now and able to enjoy my dental experience!!! Thankyou soooo much Dr. Helmer and staff!!!! See you soon!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helmer is great and so is his staff. Friend... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Helmer is great and so is his staff. Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am real pleased with the service provided in ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am real pleased with the service provided in your office. Dr. Helmer, you did a fantastic job filling my teeth. I would recommend you to anyone and I will be telling others how nice all of you were to me.Keep up the good work and I will be back for my next appointment. Thanks...


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment for bridge. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My only comment was a surprise when I thought I was there for a mold, and then saw the needle. Thought the decay and cavity had been filled. Other than that everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cleaning today. The hygienist did a great... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a cleaning today. The hygienist did a great job. Dr. Helmer and staff are excellent and go out of their way to make you comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional and friendly would desc... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courteous, professional and friendly would describe my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always. The entire staff is alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Outstanding as always. The entire staff is always wonderful. Thank you all for such great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Personable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a wonderful experience with professional and personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is the first time I have been to Dr Helmer and he did a great job for me. All the staff were pleasant. I would recommend him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar AS always I was treated very well. I had x-ray... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

AS always I was treated very well. I had x-rays and a cleaning. Molly was new to me but she was super.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is explained. Right on time. Great... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything is explained. Right on time. Great Team.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist in Clayton!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Helmer and his staff are always so nice and very good at what they do! He makes you feel at ease, he is very personable, always remembers us, and is always very informative at our appointments. Plus, his staff makes it very easy to get an appointment for my son and I to come in together. A great dentist to go to in Clayton...highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy talking with Alli and she does a... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really enjoy talking with Alli and she does a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Helmer's office went as w... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit to Dr. Helmer's office went as well as I could have hoped. I experienced sudden pain and his office accommodated me with an appointment very quickly. The staff was friendly, professional and quite personable. Dr. Helmer was obviously very knowledgeable but I also found him to be very patient and thorough in answering questions. Although this visit was just for x-rays and a consult as to what my condition was, at no time did I sense him to be hurried at all. He answered all of my questions, and I had plenty! I've always been fearful of the dentist and moving from NY, eventually finding one here was of concern. Cross that off the list, Dr Helmer and his staff put me at ease without even trying.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit went well. Great job on my teeth cl... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First visit went well. Great job on my teeth cleaning and explanation of what needs to be corrected. Everyone was very friendly, Would recommend for a cleaning can update once I've had work done on how that went. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly I love Alley she's the... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is always friendly I love Alley she's the best at cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Helmer & staff are always very efficient, thorough, & friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Semi Annual Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always the service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Helmer in a dentist sort of way. Very p... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr Helmer in a dentist sort of way. Very professional staff and reasonable finances.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helmer is warm and friendly and does a fan... —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Helmer is warm and friendly and does a fantastic job. I highly recommend him to everyone for all there dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Terrific staff & Dentist. Always friendly, thorough & they take time with you. You feel as if you are the only patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, everything was right on time. The Office Associates are always great and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and wonderful environment!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great people and wonderful environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always. Thank all for such wonderful c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome as always. Thank all for such wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always. Thank all for such wonderful c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome as always. Thank all for such wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We recently moved to the area and had to leave our favorite dentist of 11 years! I was so glad to have picked Helmer Family Dentristy. The staff was warm and welcoming and the actual dental health services have been fantastic, It started with the most thorough teeth cleaning and polishing I have had in my life! Dr. Helmer is very personable and thorough. I like when health care providers give detailed but brief explanations of what is going on. Also - they answered all my questions with a smile. I have already recommended folks to this practice and will be bringing my whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar I always like my appointments. The atmosphere is... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always like my appointments. The atmosphere is so up. The workmanship is always top notch.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Nice services. Polly did a great job at cleaning. Doctor seems knowledgeable. coupon problem. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice services. Polly did a great job at cleaning. Doctor seems knowledgeable. Would give it a 5 star, but they didn't honor/use the coupon I had brought in. Disappointing.


StarStarStarStarStar ..Dwight Carter. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr Helmer, He is a throw back to the old town Dentist. He knows my family and kids names. He is a true professional and has a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel my dentists did an excellent job. All the staff is super nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, Warm & friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care, Warm & friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry that does treat you like a family —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My Wife and 4 kids go here, no complaints from them. They aren't even afraid of the dentist anymore. I made an appointment for first time visit and it was a month out, but no big deal, it was just going to be routine. Then i had a problem with my crown. They fit me in the next day and were very quick to help. They diagnosed the problem and gave me plenty of options. Great place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar dental checkup 6 months. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for pushing me to use dental floss as far down the tooth as I can. I will make the effort to do flossing correctly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Ally is very quick and efficient. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good. Ally is very quick and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helmer is awesome. He is very knowledgeable in the latest forms of dentistry. I always feel v ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Helmer is awesome. He is very knowledgeable in the latest forms of dentistry. I always feel very comfortable and he explains things in a way that makes sense. I would recommend Helmer Family Dentistry to anyone in the market for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent! It was my first dental visit in years. They made me feel very comfortable! I will definitely return for all my dental work! Thankyou for having such a great staff and services!


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, friendly experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Helmer & his staff are wonderful! The ladies at the reception desk are polite & helpful. My hygienist, Debbie was efficient, gentle, & so friendly. And I know Dr. Helmer is always honest with me and takes great care of my teeth. My entire family and even some of my engender family love going to Dr. Helmer's!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helmer is great. Nice and personable. Takes time to answer questions and explain things. Debra... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Helmer is great. Nice and personable. Takes time to answer questions and explain things. Debra did a phenomenal job. Wish she was there permanently. Kudos to the front desk staff. They make you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helmer and his staff are always so warm and welcoming to my family. They're always prompt and ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Helmer and his staff are always so warm and welcoming to my family. They're always prompt and on time for our appointments. He's very personable and makes my 7 year old comfortable whenever he has to see him. Being able to get the feeling that my family is important, is truly important to me and we receive that every time we are in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually was not there! I missed my appointment due to out of town guests came and I totally... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I actually was not there! I missed my appointment due to out of town guests came and I totally forgot! So sorry but want to reachedule! Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very friendly and personable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The new hygienist was very friendly and personable. Debbie did a great job and I hope she can stay.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and services, made me feel very comfortable! Would definitely recommend family... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent people and services, made me feel very comfortable! Would definitely recommend family and friends! Very nice place and atmosphere! Thankyou for your services!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. I love the conversations with Allie each visit. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so nice. I love the conversations with Allie each visit. Dr. Helmer is always pleasant. I appreciate all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. I love the conversations with Allie each visit. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so nice. I love the conversations with Allie each visit. Dr. Helmer is always pleasant. I appreciate all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always. Thank you to all the staff and Dr. Helmer.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome service as always. Thank you to all the staff and Dr. Helmer.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was left with the impression that the front desk person was either having a bad day, in a rush, ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was left with the impression that the front desk person was either having a bad day, in a rush, or doesn't like her job. The hygienist was very friendly but not very gentle with my teeth and gums during the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always friendly and professional which makes it a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone at the office is always friendly and professional which makes it a pleasant experience. Thank you to all of you :)


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is AWESOME!!! Thank you all for such great dental care.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff is AWESOME!!! Thank you all for such great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was an excellent experience. Everything was done in a professional manner —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole process was an excellent experience. Everything was done in a professional manner. Each person I dealt with was pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was positive —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything about my visit was positive


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional treatment was received from all staff members —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prompt and professional treatment was received from all staff members. Seen on time, which I greatly appreciate, and I left understanding my current dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous & professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very courteous & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, very nice staff and facilities —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything went well, very nice staff and facilities. Made me very comfortable and would definitely recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Great team! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent as always! Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Service!!! They treat you like you are a part of their family.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always Great Service!!! They treat you like you are a part of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar allie and dr helmer were great —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

allie and dr helmer were great


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The hygienist has a terrific personality;I enjoyed talking with her. She put me at ease and cleaned my teeth with little discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the technician cleaning my teeth.. she does a super job. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like the technician cleaning my teeth.. she does a super job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit :) I will definitely bring my family back!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent first visit :) I will definitely bring my family back!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great as usual —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Visit was great as usual. Dr Helmer is awesome and the lady who cleaned my daughter's teeth was super nice. She's the one that fills in for people who call in sick or go on vacation.


StarStarStarStarStar Molly the hybenist was gentle but thurough and did not spill one drip of blood! Great job Molly! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Molly the hygienist was gentle but thurough and did not spill one drip of blood! Great job Molly! Dr. Helmer and his assitant Vida were professional and accomlished quite a bit of work in record time. Front desk staff were friendly and knowledgeable five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a root canal done today by Dr. Helmer & his assistant Vida was very helpful & nice . Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a root canal done today by Dr. Helmer & his assistant Vida was very helpful & nice . Dr. Helmer did the best job. After the numbness went away I didn't feel a thing as if I never had a root canal done at all. Helmer Family Dentistry is A # 1


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and very welcoming.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was wonderful and very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great dentist in Florida —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great dentist in Florida. I had a great deal of trust in him and you and your team are the only dentist office I have felt very comfortable with since then.I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being so helpful.Everyone was so nice and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing,feels like family when you walk in door. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Don't change a thing,feels like family when you walk in door.


StarStarStarStarStar On #4, I didn't have to wait long at all —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On #4, I didn't have to wait long at all. I was mostly filling out the paperwork that I forgot to do before coming in. When I was finished with that, I was called back just a couple minutes later. Alice was so welcoming and friendly. She made me feel comfortable. Dr. Helmer was the same way. I loved how thorough and approachable they both were. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with hygienist, Ali. Felt i received an excellent cleaning! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with hygienist, Ali. Felt i received an excellent cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional without any pain or discomfort during my treatment.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional without any pain or discomfort during my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest dental staff team I've ever encountered! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think that this was the nicest dental staff team I've ever encountered. Keep up the great work!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star In reference to my husband —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In reference to my husband. On his first cleaning, first visit, the cleaning caused a cut on the left side of mouth that caused bleeding. On the visit this week, his right lower lip was bruised. Dr Helmer asked about the discoloration. (bruise) The hygienist did not comment. Dr Helmer said my husband should see another doctor about the bruise. My husband went in with no bruise or cuts & when he left his right lower lip was bruised.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff, including Dr. Helmer, is very friendly. I appreciate Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, the staff, including Dr. Helmer, is very friendly. I appreciate Dr. Helmer's knowledge and skillfullness in treating my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing a great job.Thanks,Bill Hazle —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You are doing a great job. Thanks, Bill Hazle


StarStarStarStarStar I was vey pleased with the total visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was vey pleased with the total visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Molly gave the most thorough cleaning I have had in years, keep it up! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Molly gave the most thorough cleaning I have had in years, keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was friendly and made coming to the dentist a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office staff was friendly and made coming to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The girl who cleans teeth greeted me and was very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The girl who cleans teeth greeted me and was very pleasant. The assistant was too harsh and too hurtful trying to remove my temporary tooth and knocked my 2 front teeth when she jerked the pliers off my mouth. On my next visit,I request that the dentist remove my temporary tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see everybody at Helmer family dentistry and it was especially nice... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is always a pleasure to see everybody at Helmer family dentistry and it was especially nice meeting Vida for the first time


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist is always friendly, fast and through. The office is clean.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental hygenist is always friendly, fast and through. The office is clean. I've been going her for 3 years with no issues. 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar dental appointment —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great visit,terrific dental hygienist


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The office staff customer service was unpleasant  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We shopped around for a dentist that was "in network" and came across Helmer Dentistry.We read the reviews and felt great about our choice.My first bad experience was stopping by the office to get the forms to fill out knowing I would not be able to bring my daughter.Nothing was friendly nor warm and fuzzy.The only response I received was "Does your nanny have consent to treat" in a rude tone.My nanny brought our daughter to have a cleaning and a tooth evaluated. A bill was sent home with the gas charge circle which was our charge out of pocket expense to have the tooth repaired. My husband brings our daughter to have her tooth fixed and again experienced rude customer service. He was told by the dental assistant that it was best for him to wait and my daughter would do better without him present.Obviously, she knows little about my daughter and my husband should have had the option to stay with her.Then, the charge exceeded the amount that was initially explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Holly was great, very thorough, very nice. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Holly was great, very thorough, very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dentist was very good with our son and so were the other staff. Everyone was very friendly! :)


StarStarStarStarStar great place —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love that it you know you are going to see the same dentist every visit. I am always impressed at how well they remember what's going on in our life.


StarStarStarStarStar I shopped around for dentists, and the second I walked into this office, after being greeted, I... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I shopped around for dentists, and the second I walked into this office, after being greeted, I knew I had finally found a dentist that I can trust to take excellent care of my dental needs, and his staff is absolutely friendly, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is nice very informative, they make conversation with patients, I felt welcomed! The only... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is nice very informative, they make conversation with patients, I felt welcomed! The only little problem was that when I came in to my visit no one was there to greet me apparently they were on their lunch, I would suggest if they are at in their lunch duty not to set appointments or at least have someone at the front desk, besides that everything else was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Our family will definitely be back. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit! Our family will definitely be back. The staff and Dr. Helmer are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Just glad  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Just glad that you guys were able to get me in to take care of the chipped tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the service and the way you're team work. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, excellent care in the back —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall, excellent care in the back. In the front, I did not realize that my part of the cost would be so much, despite dental insurance. The endodontist was actually much cheaper. Got sticker shock. Good thing I had the resources.


StarStarStarStarStar put me to sleep for the wk I have to have done and let it be over when I wait up —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

put me to sleep for the wk I have to have done and let it be over when I wait up. Talking about my bridge work but know that you and your staff will do everything possible for me . Linda


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received outstanding patient care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, I received outstanding patient care. Thank you! Outstanding staff and awesome dentist = great teeth :)


StarStarStarStarStar Having only recently moved to the area, finding new service providers is a challenge —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Having only recently moved to the area, finding new service providers is a challenge. We struck gold! The hygienist's Ally and Molly were terrific and Dr. Helmer was excellent at explaining everything. Would highly recommend this practice. Thanks for a great first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very satisfied with Helmer dentistry. Not only is it very close and convenient to my home but they are a great staff. I'm glad you found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great dental care!☺ —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for great dental care!☺


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and I was seen right at my appointment time. My teeth felt smooth, was fresh, and so clean!!


StarStarStarStarStar Technician was very professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Technician was very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended u to serval people I know of one that came to see u your office is... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have already recommended u to serval people I know of one that came to see u your office is great and the patience u had with Jessica was wonderful u have a great team thank u for taking all of us


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome. My family and I had the best dental experience ever —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was awesome. My family and I had the best dental experience ever. Thank you all for such wonderful patient care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to Go —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is friendly and efficient. The services I receive are awesome and not full of anxiety (like I normally am at a Dentist's office). I was very, very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental technician was excellent !!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental technician was excellent !!!


StarStarStarStarStar My best dentist visit to date,  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best dentist visit to date, I felt very comfortable during the process, excellent communication skills by the entire staff. Painless!


StarStarStarStarStar additional comments —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I didn't have to wait 15 minutes, only about 5-10 minutes (this wasn't an option on the survey) My dental hygienist does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was very professional. I think her name was Molly! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My dental hygienist was very professional. I think her name was Molly!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! It's feels as if we all have been friends for years!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is great! It's feels as if we all have been friends for years!


StarStarStarStarStar Alley was my hygenist. She was very personable and made me less nervous! She and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Alley was my hygenist. She was very personable and made me less nervous! She and Dr. Helmer were thorough in explaining procedures to me. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Molly was the best I've ever had clean my teeth!  —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Molly was the best I've ever had clean my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dental hygienist was terrific to talk with . Great sense of humor and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I had the most thorough cleaning by Ali that I have ever had.Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had the most thorough cleaning by Ali that I have ever had. Dr. Helmer answered all of my questions completely and understandably.


StarStarStarStarStar great office, no suggestions for improvement —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great office, no suggestions for improvement


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that cleaned our son's teeth (sorry forgot her name) did a very good job with him —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The lady that cleaned our son's teeth (sorry forgot her name) did a very good job with him. It was his first dental appointment and it went great.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! And Dr. Helmer is the best dentist anyone could hope for!  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome staff! And Dr. Helmer is the best dentist anyone could hope for!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great just like it is. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything is great just like it is.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was really good —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was really good


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great as always! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our visit was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great as always ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great practice! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I met Molly for the first time & she was very professional & pleasant. I liked her very much. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I met Molly for the first time & she was very professional & pleasant. I liked her very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever. Don't change anything —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best staff ever. Don't change anything


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate that Dr. Helmer understands I have financial limitations and don't want dental work that isn't absolutely necessary. He clearly explained which teeth need immediate attention and why, so I was able to get that scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar Molly was good and prefer all my cleanings to be with her going forward. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Molly was good and prefer all my cleanings to be with her going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar edward mcnamara —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

thanks i was happy with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

my son liked going he had no problems he thought it was fun going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was great and didn't cause any pain.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hygienist was great and didn't cause any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar If I was made anymore comfortable I would move in. Thanks for all you do for me. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If I was made anymore comfortable I would move in. Thanks for all you do for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting Abby for the first time & Dr. Helmer —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed meeting Abby for the first time & Dr. Helmer


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, through, and comprehensive. Even delightful chatter during my cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk lady, —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great person, she knows exactly whats going on.


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite surprised that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was quite surprised that Dr. Helmet wanted to go ahead and fill my cavity (it wad a very small one) that day and right before closing time. I was very pleased with his work and truly appreciate his willingness to be so flexible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All staff from front office to the dental staff were all friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is so nice and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar great job  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Helmer and his staff are top notch. I am very satisfied with the work he did.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent Suprise —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great I have told all my coworkers how much I like everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful and makes going to the dentist easier. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful and makes going to the dentist easier.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was great with the state of the art equipment made the dental work a ease... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office was great with the state of the art equipment made the dental work a ease....well easier to handle.


StarStarStarStarStar Jane was very helpful up front explaining to me financial situations regarding my dental insurance... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Jane was very helpful up front explaining to me financial situations regarding my dental insurance which no one had ever mentioned before which has greatly helped me in planning for needed procedures for my family. Dr. Helmer and the dental hygienist that worked with my daughter was extremely gracious and explained everything very well. It set my mind at ease to have now found a new dentist for my daughter who can handle her future needs that will require more procedures. Very please overall with my experience from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Denist and Great Staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We have been going to Dr. Helmer for about 2 years and love him and his staff. They are great with me and my 2 daughters that are age 6 and 10yrs. We highly recommend Helmer Family dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent pediatric dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff at Helmer Family dentistry has always been great with my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience with Dr. Helmer and his staff was one of the best experiences I have ever had. I was a new patient and from scheduling my appt to the visit itself and even checking out was a great one. I would definitely recommend them to other ppl. Only wish more offices were that great! Thanks so much for everything:)


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed getting to know the staff and they made me and my family feel very welcome. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really enjoyed getting to know the staff and they made me and my family feel very welcome. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar excelent dental clinic!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They kno what they do!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone I met was super sweet. I am happy to have found my new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great. The text message reminder was excellent! I had forgotten about my appointment. The only thing I would add is maybe do one text message two weeks out and then if there is no response a second at one week out. Luckily for me I had the space in my schedule but two weeks out would make it easier to adjust. I think most people forget their appointments when they make them 6 months out. You guys are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Enjoyable dental apptmnt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ally is so friendly and professional all in one! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and dental care. Cannot go wrong here


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is always very nice and friendly. The office is clean and welcoming. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The hygienist is always very nice and friendly. The office is clean and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Ali did a very good job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ali did a very good job cleaning my teeth. She took the time to polish and make sure they looked nice. I appreciated that very much. I like my teeth to look as good as they can.


StarStarStarStarNo Star For someone that has not been to the densist in a very long time, it was a great visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For someone that has not been to the densist in a very long time, it was a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Helmer and the staff are amazing! I am so pleased with all services we have received from your office! Our entire family has had the best experiences there! Dr. Helmer is extremely knowledgable and caring...in all aspects and details. I couldn't think of going to another dentist. Ever! Thanks to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a good visit. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ rating on the music option! LOL. :D —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A+ rating on the music option! LOL. :D


StarStarStarStarNo Star Alli was great it is nice seeing her each time we come in for a cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Alli was great it is nice seeing her each time we come in for a cleaning. MARY AND TEDDY MCNAMARA


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was impressed that Dr. Helmer was so concerned about the progress of my crown that he will replace it at no cost if it doesn't settle down soon.


StarStarStarStarStar dr.helmer is the best dentist in clayton —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

dr.helmer is the best dentist in clayton


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and staff  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Have always been there to care for me and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Filling repaired —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service and no pain experienced!


StarStarStarStarStar Was not sure why the Dentist did not look at my teeth —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was not sure why the Dentist did not look at my teeth. The other place I was going, he always came in and checked my teeth each time.


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr. Helmer and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They are always on-time, friendly, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar We met Dr. Helmer and his assistant —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We met Dr. Helmer and his assistant. They were both very good with our 3yr old he had a wonderful visit. We appreciate you making this a good experience for him. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar My DH made my visit very painless. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My DH made my visit very painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly group —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very prompt get the job done and I understand all that being done. My children also feel very comfortable with the hygienist and the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We have been going to Dr. Helmer for almost 2 years and the staff is wonderful! They are always friendly and are great with children. I would highly recommend them to my friends. My children look forward to going to see Dr. Helmer.


StarStarStarStarStar Blake and his crew are excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Blake and his crew are excellent. Both professional and personable, which is often a hard balance to find. I would recommend Helmer Dentistry to anyone looking for good dental healthcare.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My overall visit was great. I would recommend this dental office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Right when I heard I was going to the dentist, I got scared —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Right when I heard I was going to the dentist, I got scared. But then when I finished my appointment I wanted to go back. It was a very great appointment my first appointment was great.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Make sure there is more suction when performing procedures to prevent anything being swallowed. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Make sure there is more suction when performing procedures to prevent anything being swallowed.


StarStarStarStarStar The item used to take the xrays is really big & cut into my gumline which is quite sore —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The item used to take the xrays is really big & cut into my gumline which is quite sore. Would be nice if it could be smaller.


StarStarStarStarStar as usual everyone so warm and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

as usual everyone so warm and friendly. Dr Helmer, you have a good practice and are very informative. High tech office is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy each visit with this crew!! Very personal and professional!!! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I truly enjoy each visit with this crew!! Very personal and professional!!! Dr. Helmer explains every detail of the procedure that is being done. So happy to finally find a Gentle Dentist that does amazing dental work!! A+ From Jane (receptionist) to all Dental Assistants to Dr. Helmer.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the visit:) —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with the visit:)


StarStarStarStarStar Same Day Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional continue doing what works GREAT SERVICES. I chipped my front tooth called in the PM l eft message office manager returned call in the AM. Within two hours Dr. Helmer renewed my confidence to smile. Thanks Team,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with Dr Helmer and feel that he goes above and beyond to make sure you get the very best dental care possible!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my hygenist and understand traffic can make a person late in the morning. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I really like my hygenist and understand traffic can make a person late in the morning.


StarStarStarStarStar We just love you all.. —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We just love you all...you guys have been wonderful helping us get everyone in and being so friendly with our family!! Kaitlyn loves coming to your office!! Can't say that about many kids and dentists!! :) Thanks again for EVERYTHING!!! Shannon, Jeff, Christopher, Ashley and Kaitlyn Hill


StarStarStarStarStar had teeth pulled —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

it was easier than i thought it would be :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not receive fluoride treatment and did not even rinse after my teeth were cleaned. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I did not receive fluoride treatment and did not even rinse after my teeth were cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked your Facebook Page and commented....You are actually off to a good start with it —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I liked your Facebook Page and commented....You are actually off to a good start with it. You just need to keep updating (maybe linking a nifty dental tip or a joke or even something new you're offering) to keep people interested. Love you guys! Debra-ann


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in this office is awesome. They are polite and treats everyone the same.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Kids. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Helmer and all of his staff are so great with kids. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Helmer and the whole entire staff were excellent!!Everything went so well, and I am so happy that I chose their office. I will definitely refer family/friends and I will for sure go back!


StarStarStarStarStar helmer family dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've always hated going to the dentist, but this was a really pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If you are looking for a new dentist I urge you to try Dr. Helmer. You will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Jan and Ali were very friendly.I was very pleased with the appt.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jan and Ali were very friendly.I was very pleased with the appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service once again!!! Dr Helmer is AWESOME! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service once again!!! Dr Helmer is AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The assistant in the front isn't the warmest of people. She didn't really greet me or even smile —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The assistant in the front isn't the warmest of people. She didn't really greet me or even smile. Everyone is always so friendly so her lack of hospitality is kind of odd. Please don't think I want her to get in trouble. I just think she could be more friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The front desk person was not very warm and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The front desk person was not very warm and welcoming. She was not rude to me but her personality was not something I would expect to see running a front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the small town feel yet very capable and professional feel of the office.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the small town feel yet very capable and professional feel of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Alice and Dr. Helmer were very nice and informative regarding my dental health and needs. Fortunately my teeth are in good shape so at this point in my life I only need the periodic cleanings. I will consider your office for future needs. I do wish you were closer to my home in southeast Wake county. The wait for seating was about 10 minutes. Not anything I found unusual or unacceptable. Just wanted to let you know.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the way the Dr. Helmer spoke with me about my dental care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really like the way the Dr. Helmer spoke with me about my dental care. He explained what he was suggesting for my treatment and listened to what I had to say. His positive attitude about what he could do to help me was reassuring and helped me feel like my concerns mattered and that they would be addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had 2 teeth pulled during this visit. Dr. Helmer took his time and was very gentle. My recovery was great to. Hardly any pain afterwards. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Helmer and his staff. They are kind, knowledgeable, honest and provide excellent care. You won’t find chandeliers and slick sales pitches there!


StarStarStarStarStar could not ask for anything better — 

could not ask for anything better


StarStarStarStarStar Like always...GREAT staff and GREAT dentist!!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Like always...GREAT staff and GREAT dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

i really like dr. helmer, he is a wonderful dr. and it is nice to get to know just one dentist and build a relationship w/him. The staff are always so nice too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was so nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star nothing thing at this time.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

nothing thing at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was nothing short of excellent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My first visit was nothing short of excellent. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in, was immediately seen by Ali who is an excellent hygienist, and the met Dr. Helmer. Lastly, I met Jane who thoroughly reviewed the financials and worked on convenient future visits. Dr. Helmer and his associates are personable, professional and most importantly interested in their patients. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar I had Ally(I think was her name) this time to clean my teeth! she was VERY nice and took her time... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had Ally(I think was her name) this time to clean my teeth! she was VERY nice and took her time with me!! It was GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley made me feel very comfortable. The atmosphere was very relaxing. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Ashley made me feel very comfortable. The atmosphere was very relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the extra time used getting my bite even after the dental work was complete, the Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I appreciated the extra time used getting my bite even after the dental work was complete, the Dr. Helmer and his staff ensured the work was complete and I was satisfied. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks-


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have a great experience every time I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar professionalism —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent beyond excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment! I liked everyone there!! I will see you guys at my appt in December!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great environment! I liked everyone there!! I will see you guys at my appt in December!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved you all! . —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Loved you all! Friendly, kind, professional....everything I was looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at your office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with my experience at your office. Being a Hygienist myself, I appreciated Ali's thoroughness, professionalism, and likability. She is an asset to your practice. I had no dental concerns, but I did enjoy meeting Dr Helmer.


StarStarStarStarStar Best kept secret in the Raleigh area. —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Helmer and Alice are simply awesome! They make me feel like I'm their only customer. I never have to wait long. I used to dread going to the dentist but not anymore. It makes me wonder why anyone would settle for being part of a high volume "dental assembly line" like at other places. Thanks guys. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar We met Dr. Helmer, Ally and Jane —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We met Dr. Helmer, Ally and Jane. All were very pleasant and answered any questions we had, with understandable answers. Time was taken to cover, and explain, any concerns with what they were doing during the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Ali was fantastic! Dr. Helmer complimented her work and I always like to see a good Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ali was fantastic! Dr. Helmer complimented her work and I always like to see a good Dr. who acknowledges staff. Both were willing to answer my questions and treat me with respect, you'd be surprised how rare that is.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. As a new patient I really enjoyed everyone and the treatment was great —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great. As a new patient I really enjoyed everyone and the treatment was great. I have to tell you my teeth have never been whiter after the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was top notch, the dental hygentist was thorough and very nice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was top notch, the dental hygentist was thorough and very nice. Dr Helmer explained and pointed out all necessary information.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Helmer is a great dentist. Pleasant and really cares for his patients. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. He explains everything before doing it, even the financial side so there are no surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Love this place! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was great! Love this place!


StarStarStarStarNo Star allie was great with the cleaningthank you mary —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

allie was great with the cleaning thank you mary


StarStarStarStarStar We have been exceptionally happy with the services provided to our family by the personnel at... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We have been exceptionally happy with the services provided to our family by the personnel at Helmer Family Dentistry. Everyone is professional and friendly. The dental services we've received have been excellent, with procedures explained and provided in the most comfortable manner possible. Dr Helmer also provided emergency services to my son when he chipped his tooth, prior to becoming an "official" patient. We were very grateful to him. And another nice perk...It is so convenient for this busy family to have our new family dentist so close to home!!! Thanks Jane, Ali, and Dr Helmer!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist was great! She was very sweet and personable and made the visit comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental hygenist was great! She was very sweet and personable and made the visit comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Other than the misunderstanding of my appointment time everything was great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Financial options & "game plan" will be discussed at my next appt. Ali was excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Financial options & "game plan" will be discussed at my next appt. Ali was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar no comment you already have everything more than right. —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

no comment you already have everything more than right.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very professional; I don't have any suggestions.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very nice and very professional; I don't have any suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar Jane, Ali and Dr. Helmer were very polite I enjoyed my visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jane, Ali and Dr. Helmer were very polite I enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED WITH VISIT —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

VERY PLEASED WITH VISIT...


StarStarStarStarStar WadeB —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am a new patient but so far I am satisfied with the care and attention I am getting from Dr Helmer and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy with Dr. Helmer as my dentist and have recommended him to others. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been very happy with Dr. Helmer as my dentist and have recommended him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm horrible with names, but everyone I met was extremely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, liked that they took time to explain what they were looking for in xrays, very happy... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice, liked that they took time to explain what they were looking for in xrays, very happy with visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly and professional staff that are great with children!


StarStarStarStarStar The telephone coverage could be a little better —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The telephone coverage could be a little better. When I was attempting to make an initial appointment, we played quite a bit of telephone tag. Several times I didn't leave a message. That made me wonder about the service going forward. But, I am glad that I continued to try as I was pleased with the staff and service. My husband and I have found our new dentist after a long search.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was impressed by the thoroughness of your care. I liked the detailed explanation of my dental condition. Also everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Muller 19 June 12 —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent visit. Took care of the problem fast and painlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate your professional, attentive care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I sincerely appreciate your professional, attentive care. I am not comfortable visiting the Dentist's office, however every person that worked with me took time to explain and encourage me through a great experience. I feel great about the visit and am well pleased with the results. Our entire family is a Helmer Family Dentistry family now and we are thrilled with the convenience of your location! Especially helpful when the children have dental accidents at the pools or playgrounds. Thanks for being here.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not know if the office offer other cosmetic procedure,teeth whitened etc.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Did not know if the office offer other cosmetic procedure,teeth whitened etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and mindfull of patient needs. Thanks for a good visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your staff is friendly and mindfull of patient needs. Thanks for a good visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Using a gloved hand on the computer mouse after being in my mouth is not good! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Using a gloved hand on the computer mouse after being in my mouth is not good!


StarStarStarStarStar dental care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Both my daughter and I had a very pleasant experience during our cleanings. I highly recommend Dr. Helmer 's practice for families of all ages.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff are always pleasant, dentist gives a thorough explanation of needed services.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check-up —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

very good. I enjoyed talking with the dental hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar you can not improve on perfection. —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

you can not improve on perfection.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate that you are flexible with scheduling and worked me in to have my filling done since... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate that you are flexible with scheduling and worked me in to have my filling done since there was a cancellation that day! Save me from taking extra leave at work! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making Jake my grandson feel at ease —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for making Jake my grandson feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dentist and staff were great with my 3 year old twins! Very happy with their service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was Matthews first dental visit. He said he cant wait to go back —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This was Matthews first dental visit. He said he cant wait to go back. This is not his normal response to new things, well done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star looks good the way your doing things —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

looks good the way your doing things


StarStarStarStarNo Star Comforting Office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I felt very comfortable coming to see Dr. Helmer. I have general anxiety towards Dr. visits of any kind and dental visits are particularily scary. I felt very welcome and comfortable seeing Dr. Helmer and his assistant. I have already referred him to my friends and am looking forward to seeing him again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office, the entire staff is very professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great dentist and office, the entire staff is very professional. I felt the hygienist spent extra time on my teeth to make sure they were super clean. I would highly recommend Dr Helmer and his team to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very satisfied with my visit--happy to have found a good dentist's office so close to home!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend anyone to come here. Dr. Helmer was really great at making me feel comfortable and explaining what I needed to have done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be great if you had a rate for "Seniors".. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It would be great if you had a rate for "Seniors"...ie: accept the amount insurance will pay or a certain percentage off the usual fee.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Jacob Wansley  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office staff was friendly. The hygienist Allie seemed rather unprofessional. She kept commenting on how she didn't know where anything was in the room, and she had to take far to many x-rays. Instead of using a smaller bit, she retook three on my left and two on my right. Then had to take three additional shots upon the dentist's request and I had to suggest using a smaller sensor. Dr. Helmer was fine, no complaints.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dentist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

good


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dental Office but.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I truly like going to this office. They are professional, efficient and kind. The premises are immaculate and the equipment is great. However, the hours are unrealistic. There are no evenings, no Saturdays and the earliest they open is 8am. It is a shame because I did not recommend them to at least two people who I know are lookinhg for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a great first time experience at Dr. Helmer's office. The staff was very professional and kind. They took special care of my youngest child while my older daughter and myself had our appointments. It was my older child's first time at the dentist and the staff made her feel so comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend this office to anyone with young children.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake Helmer dentist visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

outstanding


StarStarStarStarNo Star Some one was going to call me  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Some one was going to call me after talking to the Insurance company


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We enjoyed our experience on Friday.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly office staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I don't usually enjoy going to the dentist, but my visit was done professionally and easy going.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist office —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Casual atmosphere yet still extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait for about 15 mins in the waiting area.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Had to wait for about 15 mins in the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought the Dr. and Receptionist were very nice and friendly. I thought the Asst —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I thought the Dr. and Receptionist were very nice and friendly. I thought the Asst. was a bit condescending.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone there is friendly and I didn't feel like they were rushing, they answered all of my questions that I had. I feel like they actually care.