Heather Wilmore DDS

Dr. Heather Wilmore

Star Star Star Star Star 231 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I feel workers did a poor job explaining anythi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I feel workers did a poor job explaining anything to me. After the initial greeting the assistant didn't say a word to me until the very end. At the end she gave me a quick 3-4 sentence description of my problem. The dentist didn't say much to me either. If I hadn't asked the dentist more about my problem as I was walking out the door I would not have learned the problem is a little more extensive than I knew. While they are working on me it seems so easy to describe to me 1)what they've learn, 2)what they are doing and 3)what to expect in the future. The whole visit they have tools and fingers in my mouth. I'm not able to ask questions until the end. They need to do the talking. I'm still not sure I know exactly what's going on. I don't know if I have a complete understanding of my problem. I don't know what the future timetable is for the procedure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job! We were seen a bit early, so we fini... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good job! We were seen a bit early, so we finished up a little early. We appreciate the "no waiting" for just about all our visits. I appreciate how well Robyn cleans my teeth--she does a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great greetings and quick service. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great greetings and quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I recently moved to Dr Wilmores dental practice as my dentist retired and recommended her and her team and the attention and professional service I received was great. The up to date processes and comfort of the dentist chair was much appreciated. I will be recommend others to join her also.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service !  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service !


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, I really appreciate that you ar... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient, I really appreciate that you are always on time, and for a normal cleaning am in and out in 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great expertise & very efficient —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always impressed by how smoothly & efficiently the office runs, the quality & expertise of the teeth cleaning, and the thoroughness & professionalism of the dental exam.


StarStarStarStarStar it was great coming back.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

it was great coming back. My office moved to Sugar Land that is why I left but I don't like my new dentist so i will be back when my cleaning is due! thanks for much for see me on short notice!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and Kind —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was warm and personable. They helped with directions to the office and they were very accommodating to my change in schedule. The hygienist and doctor were informative and patient. They explained the procedure clearly and they treated me with kid glove when it was time for my teeth cleaning. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is extremely nice and courteous. I always enjoy the visit. Don't change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Friendly and capable staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding service. Friendly and capable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather M Wilmore is the best denist in Hous... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Heather M Wilmore is the best denist in Houston. I have been going to Dr Wilmore over five years. Every time I go to her office I am very satisfied. I don't want anyone else to do any work in my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and I was very impressed —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The office space is comfortable, comforting, and had very modern technology. Dr. Wilmore is very pleasant. I would recommend them without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Loved it. All the staff are very... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Loved it. All the staff are very nice. Didn't have to wait in waiting area. They were already expecting me. Just the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am the only person I know who looks forward t... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am the only person I know who looks forward to going to the dentist! That is thanks to Dr. Wilmore and staff. Thank you for the awesome job you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience. Everyone very pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Wilmore has a wonderful combination of professionalism and warmth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dentist and person. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Wilmore is very capable and accomplished, and I can recommend her highly. She is a friendly, intelligent and compassionate human being. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars, is because of her very rude office manager Linsey. She still has to learn the first principles of customer service, and sadly, human courtesy. A person with such little compassion for people should be in a different industry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, service and technology. Heather ma... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, service and technology. Heather makes me feel comfortable and taken care of as well. Clean office, friendly environment and they do good work. For a dentist visit, I couldn't imagine an experience being much better. All around great business and far superior to other offices I've visited.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get competent, friendly, and timely dent... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always get competent, friendly, and timely dental care at Dr. Wilmore's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was excellent.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything and everyone was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was excellent.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything and everyone was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather and the team are wonderful! They're s... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Heather and the team are wonderful! They're so friendly, yet professional and very good at what they do. From the front desk support to the dental prep to the Dr., each person is uniquely skilled and you can tell they also love what they do! My teeth cleaning was quick and they gave me important feedback I needed. They were able to work with my and my husband to get us both in the schedule the same week. Awesome team! 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wilmore and her staff are always professional and courteous. Best part, they NEVER keep patients waiting. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Heather was easy to understand and down to ear... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best Dentist in Town!!! I drive a long way to see Dr Heather because she is the best ... Dr.Heather was easy to understand and down to earth when explaining what was involved in my dental procedure!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilmore and her staff were extremely nice and... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wilmore and her staff were extremely nice and informative of everything I needed to know about getting my Invisalign. Dr. Wilmore's office is beautiful and very clean! It also has a beautiful view of Houston to look at while waiting for the doctor. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wilmore for your cosmetic needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously---Check these people out. I hated going to the dentist...and now...I seriously don't an... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Seriously---Check these people out. I hated going to the dentist...and now...I seriously don't any more! Office is immaculate...people are amazing!! I highly recommend to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Dr. Wilmore's office.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience at Dr. Wilmore's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and staff. They are very organized so that it minimizes the time for the ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional office and staff. They are very organized so that it minimizes the time for the patient to wait - best dentist I have ever been too and I even got to meet the dentist in the first 15 mins.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All around a great dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar On time, nice staff, in & out pretty quickly.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

On time, nice staff, in & out pretty quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lovely office, amazingly nice staff and a wonderful doctor- Straight teeth...what more could you ask for! Awesome find!!


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to dentist every 6 months —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am soon to be 54 years old and I cannot believe I would look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Wilmore and her staff making such a pleasant experience that I actually look forward to it every six months! Try it out and you'll see what I'm talking about! Your mouth does not have to be sore when you leave the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy was amazing she did such a fantastic job with my cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Stacy was amazing she did such a fantastic job with my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Will come back. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Will come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite. The best part was that I know that I have a horrible smile, but Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very polite. The best part was that I know that I have a horrible smile, but Dr. willmore was not judgmental she and the tech made me feel very confrontable. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Çarrie Jo really liked the doctor —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was fine. Çarrie Jo really liked the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Assistant cleaned my teeth extremely well with a gentle hand. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dental Assistant cleaned my teeth extremely well with a gentle hand.


StarStarStarStarStar You used to have nice pictures displayed on the monitor, I would like that to be back, it helps to... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You used to have nice pictures displayed on the monitor, I would like that to be back, it helps to relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Invisalign —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wasn't sure if Invisilign was going to be a good fit for me but after discussing it with Dr. Wilmore she assured me that I would get good results and went over the pros and cons of the process. I am so happy with the results and would recommend it to anyone wanting to have a nicer smile! The office staff is friendly and efficient! You never have to wait past your appt. time.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm embarrassed to admit that I forget the name of the hygienists who cleaned my teeth, however, I... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm embarrassed to admit that I forget the name of the hygienists who cleaned my teeth, however, I don't think I have ever had a better teeth cleaning in my entire life. Prior to the cleaning, I was thinking I needed some type of cosmetics done to my teeth. She made them beautiful again. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and awesome staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great environment and awesome staff


StarStarStarStarStar I am a soldier member using this office for the first time through LHI and was very please with... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am a soldier member using this office for the first time through LHI and was very please with the atmosphere and friendliness of the staff! Thank you for supporting our Troops!!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and knowledgeable about orthodontist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They are very professional and knowledgeable about orthodoncia. Doctor Wilmore explained the process step by step.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone here —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going here for several years. Everyone is very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Wilmore and her staff to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and succinct. Excellent service and excellent staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional, courteous, and succinct. Excellent service and excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY STAFF —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I LOVE THIS PLACE AND I WILL BE GOING THERE FROM NOW AND REFER OTHERS!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience so far  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience so far


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is friendly and courteous. The entire experience was what is expected of a highly professional and dedicated health care practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey did my X-rays and cleaning and she was awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Stacey did my X-rays and cleaning and she was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and all of the empoyees that I interact with. You all are great! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the office and all of the empoyees that I interact with. You all are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very pleased with everything I experienced during my visit, I wouldn't have changed anything! I especially appreciate how well everything was explained to me regarding the Invisalign process. Everyone I encountered was great, and they all seemed like they truly care about their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly. Enjoyed my visit very much. Would not change a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Enjoyed my visit very much. Would not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful! I enjoy my visits to your office.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You are all wonderful! I enjoy my visits to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome. I felt as though I was in the company of friends I had known forever. Very comforting atmosphere was much appreciated to help relax at a dentist office. I appreciated the time spent explaining the Invisalign treatment and did not feel rushed and was able to ask all the questions I had. I anticipate a positive experience going forward and looking forward to beginning my treatment next week.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. I look forward to my next visit. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent experience. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Had me laughing the whole time. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are awesome! Had me laughing the whole time.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service with a smile! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Being a patient going in for braces I was nervous to show my smile but everyone that I met at the office was incredibly nice and Dr.Wilmore was very informative and caring when discussing my choices at a recent consultation, glad I found this dental office they are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office, best dentist and staff ever in the whole world. thank you...!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best dental office, best dentist and staff ever in the whole world. thank you...!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice. I felt very welcome and comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody was very nice. I felt very welcome and comfortable. I''m sure I will be a patient for the next 33 years!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience. I have been going to Dr. Wilmore for several months —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great experience. I have been going to Dr. Wilmore for several months. Everyone in the office is very friendly, professional, and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend changing out the plastic cover's on the chairs and headrest from plastic to... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would recommend changing out the plastic cover's on the chairs and headrest from plastic to something slightly more breathable and less sticky. Kind of uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot their names, but everyone was really nice and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I forgot their names, but everyone was really nice and helpful. The thing that stuck out the most to me is that even though they were completely booked, they still managed to squeeze me into a time slot and once I arrived, they treated me as if their schedule WASN'T loaded. I was expecting to be rushed due to how busy it was, but they took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel like I was a top priority. I applaud the dentist and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I would love to see that water wall in operation. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would love to see that water wall in operation.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeting with great smiles, thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was greeting with great smiles, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for someone who hates going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience for someone who hates going to the dentist! Dr. Wilmore and her staff are top notch. Warm, welcoming, friendly, clean and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and like family. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful & kind! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Wilmore was very down to earth & helpful. She made me feel comfortable & well informed.


StarStarStarStarStar I really didn't wait 15 minutes to be seated, just had to fill out the paperwork —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really didn't wait 15 minutes to be seated, just had to fill out the paperwork. Thought Stacie did an excellent job. She took command of my mouth, but not in a hurtful way. She just knew what she was doing. I'm glad she didn't talk they the cleaning. Some hygienists do, and they stop working to tell their stories. Stacie didn't do that, she just went to work. Plus, you want to get lost in your own thoughts in the dentist office so you can forget where you are. 😁


StarStarStarStarStar From Mrs. Liz, Ariana, and of course Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From Mrs. Liz, Ariana, and of course Dr. Wilmore they all made me feel at home and like one of the girls!!! To me that's what every doctors office should feel like. Amen for a great doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! I will be coming to you guys from now on for dental needs. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love you guys! I will be coming to you guys from now on for dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff is friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with the entire staff from the receptionist to the dentist. Dr. Wilmore is very knowledgeable and has a great personality!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience here. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a good experience here. I was surprised to have a new dental hygienist, but found her to be excellent! THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Feel great about the plan we put together, looking forward to next steps and having a smile I love... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Feel great about the plan we put together, looking forward to next steps and having a smile I love within a few months. Appreciate everyone being friendly and accomidating wiht my son.


StarStarStarStarStar I asked about the total cost of absolutely everything I had to pay for treatment (including, and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I asked about the total cost of absolutely everything I had to pay for treatment (including, and specifically asked, about x-rays, scans, or any such test) and I was given a price. I re-asked if that was everything, everything and I got a confirmation. A few minutes after, I was referred to get some scans at Wilson Imaging Centers and was told that it was going to be another $65. The amount is not a big deal, but now I wonder how many of those other surprise expenses I will have.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you all are doing —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep doing what you all are doing. Everything was great Thank you all for showing Stanley a wonderful time on his visit. It sure makes him fill good to know there are people that appreciate someone like him.


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was never a big fan of the dentist until I started going to Dr. Wilmore. Her staff is amazing!! If you are looking for a forever dentist...please check her out!!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I LOVE DR. WILMORE'S OFFICE! The best dentistry in Houston! Very professional, very clean and no wait time. The BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience. Pleasant caring people. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

excellent experience. Pleasant caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar During appointment setup, I did not appreciate Rihanna insinuating that if I don't get my teeth... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

During appointment setup, I did not appreciate Rihanna insinuating that if I don't get my teeth cleaning done along with the trays, I will not be getting them. One I don't like twisting my arm into anything. Two our contract does not state that I have to have it done at your office. Three I have done one about 4 month ago while typically one would get one every 6 month. I come from the woodlands because I like the service and the staff and that incidence rubbed me the wrong way.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Visit- Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel like I am in good hands at Dr. Wilmore's office and I will refer my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, they made me watch a movie that had a spaceship that was a flying turtle —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Well, they made me watch a movie that had a spaceship that was a flying turtle. That does not exist! Then Superman came out and kissed some girl.It gave me nightmares. But my Crown is still in....


StarStarStarStarStar I like the remodel of the waiting area.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I like the remodel of the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as usual. Very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was perfect as usual. Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is magnificently wonderful. Such a joy to go to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone in the office is magnificently wonderful. Such a joy to go to the dentist. I never thought I'd say something like that. Can't wait to go back!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar great service! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great office great employees! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Courteous —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courteous staff, clean clinic with a nice ambience given it is a dental clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was great! While my teeth are normally very sensitive during the clean, I had almost no... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kelly was great! While my teeth are normally very sensitive during the clean, I had almost no discomfort while she was cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesom dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr.Willmore is an awesome dentist. She does some amazing work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was great! Personal are professional and caring. They ease your worries and answer all your questions. I will recommend this place to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was nice to me, fully explained every procedure and the reasons of why they were doing... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody was nice to me, fully explained every procedure and the reasons of why they were doing it. I'm excited to get my invisalign and see the end result.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always great service & nice atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office with beautiful people! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful office with beautiful people!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

In overall my experience was excellent with Dr. Willmore and her team. They are very professional and friendly. My only suggestion would be to inform patients at the begging of the Invisiglin treatment that the retainer’s fees are not included in the price.


StarStarStarStarStar First experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Front office staff rocked! Dental hygienist was the best I've encountered. She was concerned about my comfort and had a professional attitude. I did not feel rushed or as if they had others to attend too. Dr. Wilmore was very pleasant as well! See you all soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always an enjoyable experience even though I'm at the dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always very well cared for with Dr. Wilmore and her staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Staff is always well engaged, friendly, and focused on quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was perfect. I wouldn't change anything. It is so nice to not have to wait to be seen! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was perfect. I wouldn't change anything. It is so nice to not have to wait to be seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one I met in the office that morning was kind courteous and very helpful. Zero complaints —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one I met in the office that morning was kind courteous and very helpful. Zero complaints. I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. I waited about 10 minutes to be seen but this was the first time every —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All was good. I waited about 10 minutes to be seen but this was the first time every. Typically, I'm seated right away!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is good so are the skills, employees should treat patients a bit more friendly instead of... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service is good so are the skills, employees should treat patients a bit more friendly instead of seeing you as a cash flow. very important to feel appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Entire staff very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and I am very happy with the service provided. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything went great and I am very happy with the service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from walking in the door to checking out. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent service from walking in the door to checking out.


StarStarStarStarStar On February 17, I and husband came to the appointment that we both had clearly heard that I did... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

On February 17, I and husband came to the appointment that we both had clearly heard that I did not need to wear the bottom tray until the new retainers came in 1-2 weeks later. But 3 weeks later on March 11, when we came in for appointment together again, I was blamed that I had not worn the bottom tray while I was supposed to. We were both shocked and told you guys that we were told not to wear it since the attachments on bottom teeth had been completely removed since Feb 17. Also, when the new attachments were done on my bottom teeth, I felt very uncomfortable because the tips of atatchments were too sharp. They were starting to cut my bottom lips already. I told them to ground up or smoothen a bit on the tips or edges, the Technician did a little bit but still hurted me. Even when Dr. Wilmore used her gloves to rub around the attachments, I heard her gloves were tearing open due to the sharpness. However, they told me that they could not ground up further.


StarStarStarStarStar Only answered "Not Sure" to question 6 because it was my first visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Only answered "Not Sure" to question 6 because it was my first visit. If all are similar to this one, it will become a "Yes".


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After several bad childhood experiences, I have always hated and avoided the dentist until I found Dr. Wilmore's office last year. Her and her staff are great. Everyone is friendly and the environment is warm and inviting. The first time I walked in full of trepidation, I walked out feeling great. For my second visit, I walked in feeling comfortable and somewhat confident - which I never have felt walking into any dentist office. Now I'm almost excited to go back and get these pesky cavities filled. Thank you for restoring my confidence in dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I have come in contact with over the years that I have been seeing Dr Wilmore have... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone that I have come in contact with over the years that I have been seeing Dr Wilmore have been very pleasant and have made me feel really good about turning my denials needs over to them. I love Dr Wilmore and how she handles every patient with great care, Ms Nancy and every staff member. I would not go anywhere else and have recommended my family come to be a part of a great dental office. Thanks for taking care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere is wonderful, and the ladies at the front desk where you check in and out... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office atmosphere is wonderful, and the ladies at the front desk where you check in and out are exceptional. Barbara took care of X-rays, cleaning , etc and she was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn, Nancy, and Heather were all great. No complaints —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Robyn, Nancy, and Heather were all great. No complaints


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Always skilled, personable and honest. Can't get better than that! —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love you guys! Always skilled, personable and honest. Can't get better than that!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Wilmore's office. Never stuck in the waiting room, everyone is friendly, and I recommend your office to anyone who will listen! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara the dental tech was informative and considerate.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Barbara the dental tech was informative and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and caring


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist Assistant was nice and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Dentist Assistant was nice and helpful. She was the one who took care of me during almost the whole treatment. Dr. Wilmore is nice, but she is a little bit rough and doesn't have patience as she should.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience first visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was my first visit to Dr. Wilmore's office. Nothing to say but a great experience from the receptionist to check out.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and the staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love the office and the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything! Best Dentist's practice I've ever been to! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Don't change anything! Best Dentist's practice I've ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Heather, you are a great dentist. Thanks for your sincere interest in my Invisalign process —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Heather, you are a great dentist. Thanks for your sincere interest in my Invisalign process. Feel free to check up on my progress anytime :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The woman at check in was very polite and warm. She offered my child a juice beverage —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The woman at check in was very polite and warm. She offered my child a juice beverage. The hygienist was also very nice, friendly, and easy going. All staff were patient and friendly w/ my young daughter who had to accompany me. Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is superlative, magnificent, wonderful, outstanding, glorious, fabulous,... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everybody there is superlative, magnificent, wonderful, outstanding, glorious, fabulous, marvelous, perfectly pulchitrudinous, sensational, splendid, terrific, neat, tremendous, nifty, exceptional, preeminently surpassing all other dental services with towering transcendence!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great TVs, chair side manner, and thanks for offering safety glasses —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great TVs, chair side manner, and thanks for offering safety glasses. Says a lot about the high culture your office adheres too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'd been putting off going to the dentist because I was dreading the experience. Robin, the hygienist, made it easy. She was nice to talk to, explained everything very well and got my teeth cleaner than expected, removing stains I hated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had an issue with my crown over the weekend, so I contacted Dr. Wilmore's office via email on Saturday morning and they called me first thing on Monday morning to schedule my appointment for that morning. I was so relieved they count see me so quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn was great! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Robyn was great! Thank you Dr. Wilmore. Because of you I will actually continue to see the dentist. Best experience ever ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable and courteous —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service is reliable. All staff is very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Met Robin and she was very friendly, as well as effective.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Met Robin and she was very friendly, as well as effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist that I've ever been to —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dentist that I've ever been to. I could tell it was a top quality dentist with great equipment and very skilled employees. About as good of an experience as you can get from a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure of her name, but the person who did my cleaning - I think she is new as I've not seen... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm not sure of her name, but the person who did my cleaning - I think she is new as I've not seen her before. She was very good - cautious - gentle - nice - explained everything - and generally pleasant for my early morning visit. Dr. Wilmore did the cancer screening (at least I think it was a cancer screening) around my jaw and neck area. This felt rather nice :) Looking forward to my next visit...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have always had a great experience coming to Dr.Wilmore's office. The team is extremely welcoming and punctual. I always look forward to my dentist appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service that is provided —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the service that is provided. Have recommended to a number of people! excellent excellent customer service with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning on August 1st —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall, everything was great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lower lingual bar success!


StarStarStarStarStar Male receptionist was clueless and had me wait unnecessarily for over 20 mins —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Male receptionist was clueless and had me wait unnecessarily for over 20 mins. I wish my stuff would have been ordered soon and that I didn't have to drive down for them to place the order. Also, very displeased with a prior visit in which I drove down from Huntsville through morning Houston traffic (3 hours on the road) missed an exam all to be told that they had nothing planned for me and wasted my time driving that morning.


StarStarStarStarStar Invisalign Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They got me in and out with what needed to be done pretty quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, especially Nancy. And Dr. Wilmore. And the super sweet hygienist . —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the office, especially Nancy. And Dr. Wilmore. And the super sweet hygienist .


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy was so sweet and very informing about all of our financial options and just an overall... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nancy was so sweet and very informing about all of our financial options and just an overall pleasure to meet! Dr. Wilmore was also extremely personable, like someone I would want to really hang out with and explained the entire procedure extremely well!


StarStarStarStarStar Sadly, I do not remember my dental hygienist name but she was excellent —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Sadly, I do not remember my dental hygienist name but she was excellent. She explained to me that she works at multiple locations and she happened to be at your location that day. She deserves to be hired full time if she doesn't want to travel anymore :)


StarStarStarStarStar Love at First Site! —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As soon as I spoke to Nancy on the phone I knew I had a found a great dentist! From the moment i walked in to the office, I was greeted with warmth. Dr. Wilmore listened to my concerns, explained all procedures and, in general, made me fee comfortable. After x-rays, check up and cleaning I left feeling sound in my choice of dentist. Can't wait for my 6 month check-up!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office & Staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Service; Respectful of customer's time!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you to Dr. Wilmore and her staff Nancy, Robert and Sandra for an excellent visit! I look forward to my next appointment!! Merci beaucoup, Mariepaul Farinola


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very attentive and gentle


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Office Ever —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love my dentist and her staff. I've never had any type of loyalty to a dentist office before. I've never had the same dentist for more than a few years. Choosing a dentist was always a matter of convenience for me before. One dentist was just as good as any other. But Dr. Wilmore has changed that for me. I live no where near her office and my work is somewhat close. I'm sure I pass a hundred dentists to get to her office, but I will always choose Dr. Wilmore and her staff to be my dentist for as long as I am able. She and her staff are just that great. Certainly, they are competent and skilled in their craft. And it seems they have the latest and best technology for dental care, from an endless supply of television shows to watch while you sit in the dentist chair and they are doing their thing, to electronic x-ray technology (as opposed to the disposable plastic things they put in your mouth). But those things aren't what impress me. It's their social skills that makes me keep going back. Dr. Wilmore and her staff make you feel welcome, comfortable, and engaging. I feel like I've been catching up with what's new in their lives with friends. I actually look forward to my dentist appointments every 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Todd —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall experience was great.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would highly recommend anyone needing dental work to visit Dr. Wilmore and team. Very clean, professional, excellent customer service, and great prices. No hidden fees, no manipulation. The only 100% positive dental experience I have ever had. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall, it has been a good experience going to Dr. Wilmore. The staff is always helpful and have a warm welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Invisualline warranty is confusing —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Invisalign warranty with retainer is confusing and not fair.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very good office staff and dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very welcoming office environment, very thorough with the teeth treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Not to mentioned the staff.. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dentist ever! Not to mentioned the staff... You feel at home when you walk in. I would definitely recommend to friends


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with both the office environment, as well as the professionalism of the staff —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with both the office environment, as well as the professionalism of the staff. Not only were they professional, but quite personable as well. Overall, great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental hygienist, who's name I believe was Nancy, did a fantastic job on explaining things I was doing good and bad. I would highly recommend you find a way to keep her as she had mentioned she is moving out of state soon. I will say of that she gave me the best experience at the dentist in a long time! As I'm sure you know, if you don't have good hygienist, you don't have a good practice going, they are the face of your company.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your great professional dental care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate your great professional dental care. I try to send business your way but most of my friends have a dentist they like. I always keep you in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous atmosphere and excellent experience. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The receptionist was very kind and helpful and Dr. Wilmore had a very positive demeanor. Both had a wonderful attitude and were friendly (even in the morning)!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First visit to Dr. Wilmore's office as a new patient. Casey and Dr. Wilmore were both extremely professional and interactive, as was the receptionist. Very pleased with the technology used to accompany great service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star High Tech & Friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'd been thinking about getting Invisalign for a long time. After the thorough explanantion of the process and taking detailed impressions of my teeth, Dr. Wilmore used an advanvced program to show me a very realistic view of how my teeth will shift over time into the smille of my dreams! Her team is friendly and helpful every time I go in and the service is quick, yet thorough. I would definitely recommend you visit Dr. Wilmore for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You guys always do a great job. My only complaint, and I should have asked prior to service, was regarding the ex-rays taken and pregnancy. I am trying to conceive and was never asked if I was pregnant or a chance thereof, and thought it should be mentioned. I have a close friend who is a hygienist and she assured me all was well and should have no worries or else I would have called to ask. I know I have been asked at prior appointments, and perhaps something has changed and it is no longer necessary. I will be sure to say something in the future. Other than that, hygienist and Dr.Wilmore are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service and a wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. I have had a lot of bad experiences with dentists before but I can honestly say that Dr. Wilmore and her staff were awesome! I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was exceptional. My dentist and her assistant were excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was exceptional. My dentist and her assistant were excellent. Very knowledgable and friendly. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was warm and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was warm and friendly. I came in for Invisilign and ended up changing dentists too!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very friendly and made the visit enjoyable. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I met was very friendly and made the visit very comfortable and relaxing. I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was good, as usual


StarStarStarStarStar I received at least 2 e-mails and 2 text messages reminding me of my appointment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I received at least 2 e-mails and 2 text messages reminding me of my appointment. I think one of each type of message is more than sufficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I try and arrive 5-10 min early and then I had to wait another 20-25 minutes.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I try and arrive 5-10 min early and then I had to wait another 20-25 minutes...was not crazy about this. I've had to wait and last few times, 10-15 is understandable but when I arrive early that adds.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly little Dentist visit. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Going to the Dentist always gets my blood pressure up so much that the DH has to take it a second time... I've been going there for several years and the staff are all friendly from the second I walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, I didn't have much to complain about —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Overall, I didn't have much to complain about. All I can really gripe about was how tired I was and the wait time from getting there early (more a decision of my dad's than my own) to waiting while my sister was in her own appointment. Perhaps if more reading material was provided, it would have been a bit better. Otherwise, not bad overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive to the needs of a very difficult patient and understanding of... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was very attentive to the needs of a very difficult patient and understanding of transportation delays. The dental work was professional and expedient and both Dr. Chan and Dr. Wilmor are excellent with difficult patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am not one to enjoy visits to the dentist due to some bad experiences in the past. It is rare to find a dentist that challenges the status quo and actually treat their patients as a valued CUSTOMER. I can honestly say that my visit to Dr. Wilmore's office has changed that negative perception for me. It starts from the moment you open those doors into her office. It feels more like your are being welcomed to a home rather than a doctor's office. Mrs. Nancy (receptionist) welcomes you and offers you drinks. She also gives you the same old forms to fill out but my name and other information is already filled in (it's the little things). Her entire staff is top notch and customer service oriented. Dr. Wilmore took the time to welcome me as a new patient and explain how she does things differently than other dentists. She took the time to fully explain how the Invisalign system worked to my satisfaction. I had the pleasure of meeting Cassie, the most amiable oral hygienist I have ever met. She was very attentive and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable with every procedure she performed. I believe I have found my new dentist and look forward to being a customer for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilmore was one of the most informative and caring dentist I have been to in my life —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Wilmore was one of the most informative and caring dentist I have been to in my life. It was a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great experience with Dr. Wilmore


StarStarStarStarStar very good —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very good 1st appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Houston —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I never had a bad experience at Dr. Wilmore`s office. The staff are very friendly and professional. I moved 30 miles away and after having a horrible experience with another dentist, I knew I could not find a better dentist than Dr. Wilmore and had to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Wilmore was great! She was very clear. She definitely put me at ease. She already understood my delima in finding a new dentist. I am going to stay with her practice since I switched from dhmo to ppo. Her office is always very warm and accomodating


StarStarStarStarStar The girl who cleaned my teeth yelled at me for not being back for over a year —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The girl who cleaned my teeth yelled at me for not being back for over a year. She punched me several times. I preferred a spanking. Nah...everything was great! Thanks..see ya in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service and explanation of options. Everyone I met was very personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated everyone I met during my visit, everyone was professional and friendly! I... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really appreciated everyone I met during my visit, everyone was professional and friendly! I look forward to referring others.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Heather Wilmore was very friendly and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for doing a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great!! Keep it up!! —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything is great!! Keep it up!!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office is courteous and friendly making my dental visit a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everyone in the office is courteous and friendly making my dental visit a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Short noticve —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks for seeing me on short notice. Percy Payne


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff I have ever encountered, especially Nancy —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendliest staff I have ever encountered, especially Nancy. The doctor was great and explained things well. Overall, a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am never fully clear on how much my visit is going to cost —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am never fully clear on how much my visit is going to cost. I would love to know ahead of time how much my insurance will cover and what my final out of pocket expense will be. My hygienist is very efficient and friendly -- she does a great job. I would prefer to receive fewer text reminders about my visit. One, maybe two (this time I got three -- one of which woke me up at 7:30 on a Saturday morning).


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expereince —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wilmore and her entire staff are always professional, thorough and kind. I never dread a dental visit because Dr. Wilmore and her staff always make the experience great.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was courteous and the hygienist clearly explained my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilmore is not only an excellent dentist, she also cares about her patients as a person —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Wilmore is not only an excellent dentist, she also cares about her patients as a person. I am glad she is my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry Office —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best Dentist in Houston. Always get excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit ever!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff was awesome ! Extremely caring and friendly . Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar All of the office staff were very welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All of the office staff were very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and Casey did a great job —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very pleasant and Casey did a great job. I wish you would quit sending me so many emails though. I don't need an email today to remind me on an appointment in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Casey called me back a few minutes late, maybe only 5, but did a thorough job and had me out by... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Casey called me back a few minutes late, maybe only 5, but did a thorough job and had me out by the promised time to return to work. So as to not take more patient time than necessary, a thorough review of procedures for making whitening trays would be great as 2 different hygienists had to remake trays 3 times.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They are really great staff they remembered me from the first time we met and what we had talked about


StarStarStarStarStar My Pleasure —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Prompt, friendly, capable... what more would you expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service, as always. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent and friendly service, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy is a joy...always cheerful and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nancy is a joy...always cheerful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They are always timely and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Wilmore and staff are very professional and very knowledgeable. I feel comfortable and very happy with my teeth health.


StarStarStarStarNo Star it was great, no complaints. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

it was great, no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am very happy with your service. You and your team do a great job and are really top notch. I've never seen another dentist office quite like yours. I really can't think how you might improve.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, courteous and very accommodating. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff is professional, courteous and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. understands my situation and willing to work with me. I got the Invisiblealign package from groupon. So I didn't pay a lot of money but still I got excellent survice and my teeth looks great after the service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Heather Wilmore and her team continue to provide excellent care in a warm and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your friendly enviorment and how you go out of your way to get me the appointments I need... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love your friendly enviorment and how you go out of your way to get me the appointments I need.... You are all great!!! Most of all I love the patience Dr Wilmore has with fuzzy patients like me :)


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and friendliness always! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wilmore and all the staff are always so professional, explain in detail everything and are always welcoming and warm. You leave the office feeling that you have been respected in every possible way, by the way they treat you, by the outstanding quality of services and procedures, plus they make sure they use the latest technology and the most efficient processes. Dr Wilmore in particular is extremely dedicated and knowledgeable, one can see she truly enjoys her work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very friendly! I had a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I met was very friendly! I had a great experience. I felt comfortable in the office and with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilmore  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole team is efficient and professional.... Always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Person who cleaned my teeth did a great job and she was pleasant to talk to. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Person who cleaned my teeth did a great job and she was pleasant to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilmore and staff have been great. It was a very good visit for Cameron —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wilmore and staff have been great. It was a very good visit for Cameron. He was calm and eager to get his teeth ' shiny & clean' . Good day for Mom too!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

ALWAYS ON TIME WITH APPOINTMENTS AND GREAT SERVICE!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kasey was awesome with my deep cleaning. Dr. Wilmore was also very pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kasey was awesome with my deep cleaning. Dr. Wilmore was also very pleasant. Nancy was very cheerful and helped break the ice. Overall, best dental experience I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Fantastic doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great invisalign treatment —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wilmore offers competitive invisalign treatment. I'm halfway through the treatment and I'm satisfied with the results and the follow up provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great, clean office. Staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Had my teeth bleached. The pain was unbearable, but I am satisfied with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Met Nancy, Dr Heather and the dental assistant (I apologize I've forgotten her name!) and they... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Met Nancy, Dr Heather and the dental assistant (I apologize I've forgotten her name!) and they were all excellent! Nothing I would change :) You are all such wonderful people and soo glad I got my Invisalign braces with y'all!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the dentist office, everyone is very welcoming and that's why I enjoy referring... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy coming to the dentist office, everyone is very welcoming and that's why I enjoy referring my family and friends to y'all! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar The girl who cleaned my teeth was super cute!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The girl who cleaned my teeth was super cute!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the best —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best dental practice in Houston


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, thank you —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar So far I've had a great experience with my treatment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

So far I've had a great experience with my treatment. Appointments are always on time, quick and most importantly the results speak for themselves. Also Nancy and Sandra are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The team is always professional and sweet! I have referred many people to them! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am always able to get in and out. This time I needed a repair on my tooth and Dr. Wilmore was able to work me in to get it done that day so that I did not have to make a second trip. Procedure went smoothly and she addressed all of my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be neat to see a menu of prices of common procedures for a possible cash customer or... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It would be neat to see a menu of prices of common procedures for a possible cash customer or potential cigna ppo convert, cause right now I have cigna dhmo


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning and x-rays —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The device that goes into your mouth for dental x-rays is extremely uncomfortable. You should look at alternative devices. Casey was excellent.


I found Dr. Wilmore to be extremely knowledgeable, skillful and professional —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I found Dr. Wilmore to be extremely knowledgeable, skillful and professional. The staff were very cordial, helpful and willing to go beyond the expected to accommodate me. I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice to those who appreciate quality service with great results.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm at the end of my invisalign treatment and go every 6-8 weeks. Dr. Wilmore and staff are always very nice and make me feel relaxed. There's never any significant wait, so I haven't been able to check all the interesting kaleidoscopes!


StarStarStarStarStar all good, no changes reqiured —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

all good, no changes reqiured


StarStarStarStarStar I have met and interacted with everyone on staff there —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have met and interacted with everyone on staff there. I am happy with the friendliness and professionalism of your staff. I would like to buy brush replacements for my mechanical brush from there, if possible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only comment I really have was when I was checking out the comment was made that "I don't know... —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The only comment I really have was when I was checking out the comment was made that "I don't know how much longer I can accept your insurance rates and it made me feel like I was less valued as a person." If there's an issue with money it should be discussed upfront instead of a back hand comment like this. I don't have any control or say in what insurance companies do or negotiate with providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Place —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great place and atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have found a permanent home at Heather Wilmore DDS. Experienced and very friendly staff, I would recommend Heather Wilmore & staff to anyone.