Heather E. Martinson DDS & Associ

Dr. Heather Martinson

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson and her staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Martinson and her staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy I came here! Everyone was exceptio... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm so happy I came here! Everyone was exceptionally friendly and pleasant. They are very thorough and eager to educate you about the health of your teeth. The dental office was beautiful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinsen is the most gentle dentist. Virt... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Martinsen is the most gentle dentist. Virtually pain free. I am very happy to recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Fillings Root Canals Bridges Oh My! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My case for extensive dental work has been met with professionalism and genuine care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very professional and clean! Lov... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome staff! Very professional and clean! Love them all!


StarStarStarStarStar The office was Aw —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office was Awesome 👏🏽


StarStarStarStarStar I love you and your office staff! I and my fami... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I love you and your office staff! I and my family have been coming to you for years and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson is an excellent dentist with an ext... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Martinson is an excellent dentist with an extraordinary staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding, professional treatment by Dr Martinson and Team! I highly recommend . . .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every visit is an excellent experience. Dr. Martinson and her staff are always friendly, helpful and you are treated just like family. They make sure you are comfortable and thoroughly explain every procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful! Sincerely, Kathleen —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all are wonderful! Sincerely, Kathleen


Reply

Thank you Kathleen! You are a fabulous patient and we love taking care of your smile :)

StarStarStarStarStar I am not pleased with my fillers, at all, and see no improvement —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am not pleased with my fillers, at all, and see no improvement. I need to see a psychiatrist and have my head examined, (not a cosmetic doctor), for spending $1,100. This is the first, and last time I have had anything done to my face. It's not the doctor's fault, she could only do so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and the doctor is awesome —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful staff and the doctor is awesome. She is very gentle and understanding for those folks who have sensitive teeth and are afraid of the dentist. I highly recommend this dentist and the wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Jody, the new employee who is there doing her residency.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I met Jody, the new employee who is there doing her residency.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service, wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office is awesome! sed to be afraid to go to the dentist.. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think your office is awesome! I used to be afraid to go to the dentist...hence,that's why I had sooo much work to be done. I am so happy that I called your office. My teeth are healthy again and I love to smile again. Everyone in the office is so friendly and Dr. Martinson is wonderful. She makes sure that her patients are comfortable and don't experience pain. I really like going to the dentist now. Everyone in the office makes me feel like I am a friend and not just another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was spectacular. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, everyone was spectacular.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there very professional friendly no need for any changes Love them all.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone there very professional friendly no need for any changes Love them all..


Reply

Thank you so much Jack! It's always a joy to care for you and your smile!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Skewed priorities —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've already written my review in email form.


Reply

Holli, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to e-mail our office. Have a blessed day!

StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and staff,especially the care I get from Dr. Martinson —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the office and staff,especially the care I get from Dr. Martinson. The services I have had have been life changing.


Reply

Thank you Liza for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar My procedures went really well and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My procedures went really well and Dr. Martinson explained what she was doing and what the next step would be for me. I was amazed how pain-free the procedures were for me.


Reply

Thank you Steve! Have a great Monday!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greeted me as usual. Dr Murphy is great also. Very kind and gentle. Thanks again. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone greeted me as usual. Dr Murphy is great also. Very kind and gentle. Thanks again.


Reply

Sandra we appreciate hearing that! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Can't improve on something that's perfect. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Can't improve on something that's perfect.You and your staff are great ,not afraid of coming anymore because of your caring for your patients.


Reply

We love to hear that! We all enjoy seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson and all the staff are Wonderful!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Martinson and all the staff are Wonderful!!!!


Reply

Kathy, we love seeing you! You are such a true joy to us! YOU are wonderful!

StarStarStarStarStar What a great dentist and her staff is outstanding. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

What a great dentist and her staff is outstanding.


Reply

Thank you for being our patient for such a long time! Pam, we really appreciate you as a patient and a friend!

StarStarStarStarStar Of course everyone was wonderful but I must say it is the best cleaning I have ever had —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Of course everyone was wonderful but I must say it is the best cleaning I have ever had. Great new addition to your office. Visiting your office is like visiting family! I love it!


Reply

Cindy, Thank you so much! We love taking care of you-you make our day!