Healthy Smiles Dentistry, PC

Dr. Alison Schwartz

Star Star Star Star Star 322 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Almost every time you visit you will find a new... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Almost every time you visit you will find a new innovation to make your care and treatment more effective. It is reassuring to know that you are in the hands of such a forward thinking group of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar great service and reasonably priced. always pl... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great service and reasonably priced. always pleasant and answers all questions thoroughly. never tires to "upsell" into getting expensive procedures done.


StarStarStarStarStar Allison and the whole team are awesome! I alwa... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Allison and the whole team are awesome! I always go very early in the morning and they are on time, pleasant, and do a great job. I would and do recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar New Customer —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional happy environment. Made a great choice in finding their practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy was on time, as usual, and did a very goo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cindy was on time, as usual, and did a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Cutting edge technology. Great staff. Great exp... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Cutting edge technology. Great staff. Great experience. A pleasure to go to the dentist. Yes. Who says a pleasure to go to the dentist. But here it’s true.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and professi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable with the staff and se... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always feel comfortable with the staff and service provided. Have used this dental practice for many years. Urgent care is scheduled for immediate treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office. Everyone is friendly and helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr Schwartz is the best and absolutely NO pain


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and painless —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough and painless


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and her entire staff are professio... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schwartz and her entire staff are professional, caring and just wonderful! So glad we found Healthy Smiles Dentistry and recommend them wholeheartedly.


StarStarStarStarStar Greant Dental care and with wonderful staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Greant Dental care and with wonderful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Healthy Smiles for almost ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to Healthy Smiles for almost six years. Over the years I have had a lot of dental work but now I needed replacement fillings and crowns. I also had some cosmetic work on my front teeth. The work performed has been excellent and the staff is very professional and friendly. I strongly recommend their work.


StarStarStarStarStar I refer your office any time someone wants grea... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I refer your office any time someone wants great dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable and personable sta... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, Knowledgeable and personable staff. Thorough examination and complete cleaning was a Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Healthy Smiles. Lilly was great... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First visit to Healthy Smiles. Lilly was great and Dr Schwartz was thorough in explaining all my options. I’ll be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing quality care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Schwartz and all the staff are extremely professional, thorough, and kind. As a first time patient I felt extremely well taken care of. Dr. Schwartz is very thorough and provides great explanations to questions


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr. Schwartz, after relocation to Sco... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came to Dr. Schwartz, after relocation to Scottsdale. I am so glad I found her practice. Her professional care and attention to detail is incredible. And, yes, her office staff is also first rate. I heartily recommend her to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, knowledge and attitude! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, knowledge and attitude!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service. Great dental car... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, great service. Great dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great appointment, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Heard such good things about Dr Allison had to try for myself. Was referred to another doctor for root canal but will certainly follow up with Dr Allison within a week


StarStarStarStarStar Team is very friendly and they do an excellent ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Team is very friendly and they do an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, welcoming staff and Dr Schwartz always goes beyond to address any concerns I have. Very focused on preventative care


StarStarStarStarStar I just had an excellent dental experience here.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I just had an excellent dental experience here. Dr. Schwartz is very thorough, she actually read my ENTIRE health history and asked questions and she uses the best dental technology. I've never had tiny photos taken of each tooth!! AMAZING, and as a photographer, I was fascinated. I saw my teeth like never before! From front desk care to assistant and hygienist, my visit was pleasant, professional and the care was top notch! Thank you all Healthy Smiles Dentistry, PC!!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and comfortable environment —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

friendly and comfortable environment


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome as always. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is awesome as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Schwartz and her staff provide exceptional service. The cleanings are extremely thorough. I haven’t seen this level of excellence and professionalism from any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You are the best office I have ever been to. The customer service, the professionalism, the technology is 2nd to none. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you Tim. Our patients are 2nd to none.

StarStarStarStarStar Worth the 1 hour drive. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Schwartz is an excellent dentist. I trust her judgment and appreciate her staff. I have been a patient for the past 15 years and drive over an hour to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent dental care and education. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always excellent dental care and education. Thank you for your consistent and comprehensive continuing patient care. I have been a patient for 20 years and sometimes a dental practice starts out with high standards of care but complacency can set in. This is not the case with Healthy Smiles Dentistry. As a patient I am pleased that Dr. Schwartz is always learning about the newest and best dental care techniques. Over the years there has been little turnover in her staff and everyone works together as a finely tuned team. I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Schwartz and getting my teeth cleaned by Cindy. If all dental care was as good as this practice no one would be afraid of the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a smile —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always leave with a smile after leaving Healthy Smiles!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love, love, love visiting the dentist...or sh... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love, love, love visiting the dentist...or should I say, THIS dentist !!!! So professional, and thorough that I'm amazed each time I visit. Thank you so much for helping me align my wantering teeth. Makes me happy when I smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and her staff are the best! They ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Schwartz and her staff are the best! They took me under their wings and dealt with a lot of issues I was having with my mouth. The staff is caring and compassionate plus I know I have good dental health when I leave. Thank you all very much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love love love Healthy Smiles! Everyone is pro... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love love love Healthy Smiles! Everyone is professional and personable and it is always a pleasure to visit the office...no matter what procedure you are having!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Excellent, but... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is great, but I wish you guys would stop confidently mispronouncing my name. It is Ana with one "n" and not Anna, so it sounds like "on-ah" and not "anne-ah." Also, I would be hesitant to make a recommandation for two reasons. One is that my husband Dmitry got a crown a few years ago from Dr. Schwartz on one of his front teeth and the crown looks terrible. It doesn't bother him, but the color has an undershade of black, so his front tooth looks either like it is rotting or like he has fetal alcohol syndrome. I have my fingers crossed that I don't chip a tooth because I wouldn't feel comfortable with Dr. Schwartz's artistic abilities to make my tooth look cosmetically decent. Another reason has to do with the billing. Anytime I have received a dental-related service from another practice, there has never been as much miscalculation as with this office. Usually the office ladies, who are indeed great at customer service, will give a quote that ends up being way off. Again, this has never been the case with any other dental or dental-related office I have been to. I am also a bit spoiled because one of my good friends is a billing supervisor for a company that bills out services for behavioral health and I have talked with her about Dr. Schwartz's office and she said that there is no reason it should be so off since they know the insurances and the billing codes beforehand. Other offices have always provided me with an exact quote of what I will be paying. Dr. Schwartz's practice has been up and running for a number of years now, so saying that they never know exactly what an insurance will pay out is not a good excuse. You have a number of patients with, I am sure, similar insurances and should have exact amounts for the codes you are billing for.


Reply

First, we apologize for mispronouncing your first name and will make sure the office knows the correct way to say Ana in the future. I only wish you would have corrected us at the time and we would have made a note of the correct way to say your name. Secondly, Dmitry's crown, Dr Schwartz made several attempts to get the shade correct. In the notes it states that Dmitry liked it, and at anytime he wanted it replaced she would be happy to replace it. Lastly, we apologize for not collecting the correct fee at time of service, but there are soo many different insurance products that the insurance company offers to their employees that it is very difficult to predict the exact fee to collect from our patients at time of service.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and efficient people. Very well trai... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, and efficient people. Very well trained.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and Staff always provide an excell... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schwartz and Staff always provide an excellent experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk not very friendly when I came in, my... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Front desk not very friendly when I came in, my cleaning was excellent, the the tech is the best. It would have been nice for the front desk to acknowledge me as a regular client


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such a nice, friendly and efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and her staff are second to none! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Schwartz and her staff are second to none! Upbeat, professional, funny and make you feel as if you were their only patience.


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, efficient and thorough —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

So friendly, efficient and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles staff are amazing  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Healthy Smiles staff are amazing in making my experiences seamless. Thanks to Dr. S. my fears of dental visits has disappeared because of the concern and expert care I receive at each visit. Thanks for all you all do to make me a very satisfied patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The employees are very friendly and must like their work environment, as they have been there ever since I started going there, about eight+ years ago. My hygienist, Cindy, is pleasant and does a very thorough job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! My whole family comes here and we al... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent! My whole family comes here and we all love everything about the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care, friendly, knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding dental care, friendly, knowledgeable staff, cutting edge technology.


StarStarStarStarStar After over a decade of coming to Healthy Smiles... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

After over a decade of coming to Healthy Smiles Dentistry, the staff continues to treat you very special along with the expert dentistry you receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz is without a doubt the best dentis... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schwartz is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever been to. She uses all state of the art equipment, has an incredible support team, makes you feel at ease, listens, and takes the time to explain things. Once you come here, you will never dread the dentist again!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff behind the counter is just wonderful, as well as the hygienists, and the Dr. too.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER!!!!!! And the staff ROCKS!!!!... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best dentist EVER!!!!!! And the staff ROCKS!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ten years and continuing —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been going to Healthy Smiles for well over ten years now. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Cindy, the hygienist is amazing and Dr. Schwartz has always taken the time to make me feel comfortable and informed.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very professional and courteous. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff are very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Generally speaking, I am not a huge fan of dent... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Generally speaking, I am not a huge fan of dentists...they inflict pain and are expensive. But kidding aside, Dr. Schwartz is a great dentist, easy to talk to and thorough. I don't feel any pressure to have procedures performed and never feel that she is recommending anything that is unnecessary. Unless I find a dentist that is free of pain and costs, I'll stick with Happy Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and amazing dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Schwartz was incredible! She was so thorough and had a wonderful bedside manner. I felt like she really cared about my dental health. Her entire staff was warm and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care possible —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire team at Healthy Smiles is professional, compassionate and highly skilled. Dr. Schwartz incorporates the newest tools into her practice to make sure that patients get the best care possible. The technicians are awesome, the hygienist are the best of the multiple dentist offices that I have visited anywhere. I am so glad I found this practice on the first try after moving to Scottsdale three years ago! I would not go elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have challenges with the care of my teeth, but you would never know it after I have an appointment with Cindy. She cleans my smile to perfection!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office. Everyone very caring and warm. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome office. Everyone very caring and warm. Totally gentle with all procedures


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Healthy Smiles Dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Healthy Smiles Dentistry for over 15 years. They are super accommodating and make you feel like family. Dr. Schwartz is more than happy to discuss options with you and tell you what she thinks is best but does not pressure you in any way. The office staff particularly Shawna is awesome. I can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I like your online communication with me. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like your online communication with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz has a very caring attitude and is ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Schwartz has a very caring attitude and is committed to overall oral health. She also gives the most gentle shots, which is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Another professional cleaning, by Cindy. Loyal... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Another professional cleaning, by Cindy. Loyalty comes from getting repairs and relief quickly when the need arises. Allison and the front office ladies make the necessary appointments a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Healthy Smiles is amazing and very ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Healthy Smiles is amazing and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the experience each and every time. effic... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the experience each and every time. efficient, on time., plenty of reminders to get me there, and the service is just excellent. Love the atmosphere online and in person.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly and profess... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. Dr. Swartz and her team are very thorough and provide great care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and Dr. Schwartz made get... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is friendly and Dr. Schwartz made getting a crown painless and easy!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great attitude, great work, great results.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for getting me in so quickly to r... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you all for getting me in so quickly to repair my unruly crown. You are simply the best, just referred someone else to you yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office and the professional reception... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Loved the office and the professional reception I got. Lily and the Dr. were terrific and did a VERY thorough job of checking my health background and moving forward with my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dental office ever! Runs like a smoot... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Greatest dental office ever! Runs like a smooth machine.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I haver ever been to —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best dental practice I haver ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always pleasant staff, knowledgeable, continue to improve services. Very accommodating and reassuring. I am very satisfied with this practice and has a high regard for Dr Schwartz


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ star rating!! Love this office and their tea... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5+ star rating!! Love this office and their team😊


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant & friendly. Cindy’... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always pleasant & friendly. Cindy’s cleaning is so very thorough. I always look forward to “going to the dentist”!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional, and operate in a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very professional, and operate in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one in this Office is very professional and great at their job.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and when I leave all is g... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel welcome and when I leave all is good.


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing! Very thorough, latest technol... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are amazing! Very thorough, latest technology, I was able to get a cavity filled without needing novocain! I'm never in the waiting room for even a minute when I go, unlike other doctor's offices.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office experience. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is the best dental office experience I've ever had and I've spent a lot of time in other dental chairs. Everything is explained so that you can understand and choices for treatment are provided so you can use the best option for your health.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! The staff is warm, friendly, pr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care! The staff is warm, friendly, professional, and always take time to answer questions or concerns. I will continue my dental care with Dr. Schwartz and her team as I have for 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are absolutely great! I have never had better care, and concern about my teeth. Also, they all are the nicest people, like family. You can’t get a better dentist than Dr. Schwartz!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dental experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and professi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional! A trip to this dental office puts a smile on your face!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very polite and professional, not to mention highly detailed. I would be happy to recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just know that the dental work done for me is going to be excellent. Dr. Schwartz is friendly and fun. I usually watch TCM on the TV when I'm there, Dr Schwartz, Margie and I watch, make comments and I enjoy myself! Everyone has been just so great, I couldn't ask for better. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and I felt very welcom... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything went smoothly and I felt very welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Healthy Smiles to everyone who asks... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recommend Healthy Smiles to everyone who asks! Their priorities are 1) health and 2) comfort, which are also my priorities. They always have the latest knowledge and technology, and share tips no other dentist has told me about for self care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry. My teeth feel so clean. Shana... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great dentistry. My teetch fel so clean. Shana is on to of everything.


StarStarStarStarStar My cap was stalled accurately with good experti... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My cap was stalled accurately with good expertise and works great


StarStarStarStarStar Oh, I love Dr. Schwartz and her team! She saw... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Oh, I love Dr. Schwartz and her team! She saw me on Christmas Eve morning to extract a very painful tooth. I was in such pain and she didn’t want me to go through the holidays like that. What an amazing person to do this on a day she should have had to herself and family. I am so grateful and thankful to be a patient of this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff and quality work


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best, most thorough dental visit I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & Caring Staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful & Caring Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and her office staff are the very ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Schwartz and her office staff are the very best. Always knowledgeable, friendly, and place you at ease. I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone. I have referred family and friends and all have been very happy with this professional team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always very friendly and helpful and makes sure I am comfortable. Dr Schwartz explains what needs to be done so I am informed and comfortable with the procedures necessary for my dental health and am confident in her expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the door, I was tre... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated like a friend😊 The attention to detail(s) is never overlooked & smiles are plentiful


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent doctor and staff. Excellent ou... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly competent doctor and staff. Excellent outcomes.


StarStarStarStarStar Being a previous dental service staffer, I am v... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Being a previous dental service staffer, I am very particular about my visits ... This office is friendly, professional and thorough ! Very impressed


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and service. Very friendly st... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dental care and service. Very friendly staff. Up front about your dental care and cost.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated in a timely and efficient manner.... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated in a timely and efficient manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lilly Margie Tyler and the front office are excellent. And Dr Shwartz is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz is excellent and the staff is awes... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schwartz is excellent and the staff is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to. People are all helpf... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dentist I've been to. People are all helpful and friendly and the technology used seems to be pretty much state of the art.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well and receive good care ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always treated well and receive good care at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office staff is professional, friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The whole office staff is professional, friendly and know what they're doing and do it right.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly people. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service, very friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are very friendly and kn... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and dentist are very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent dental care at this o... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have received excellent dental care at this office. Its the very best! I have lived in this State for over 50 years. Dr. Schwartz and her state of the art dental facility is just amazing. Her staff is professional and i always feel wonderful after I get my teeth cleaned. Great job Cindy! And thank you Dr. Schwartz.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Healthy Smiles! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I usually don't write online reviews, but I'm more than happy to in this case. I had the best dental office experience at Healthy Smile Dentistry this week. From the front desk (Gina) to my visit with Dr. Schwartz to my teeth whitening by Trevor, everyone was exceptionally friendly, welcoming and professional. The office is bright, modern and clean, and the instruments used in my diagnostic exam appeared to be the latest technology. Dr. Schwartz took time to explain my dental health thoroughly and gave me helpful advice on how to maintain and improve my teeth and smile. I learned more from her than from any other dentist I've had. I highly (HIGHLY) recommend Healthy Smiles Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit to Healthy Smiles was a plea... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always my visit to Healthy Smiles was a pleasure , Cindy , my hygienist is the best and I managed to escape unharmed and happy. That has not always been my experience through the years . And all of the staff at this practice receive 5 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠’s from me ,the best


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care that I have ever had. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best dental care that I have ever had. Very professional, very knowledgeable, very pleasant group of people


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and competent. Highly r... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional, friendly and competent. Highly recommend Dr. Schwartz and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously excellent care  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Seriously excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place and the staff is exceptional.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the place and the staff is exceptional. State of the art facilities as well


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Efficient friendly staff, a pleasure to visit the office. Will not up sell you on items or procedures you don't absolutely need.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and her staff are very knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Schwartz and her staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I'm always made to feel welcome and promptly attended to. Dr. Schwartz has the most modern and top of the line equipment. But most of all, she is extremely personable, professional, and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm so pleased with the respect and friendliness with which I'm treated. It's so comfortable and I feel that I'm receiving the best dental care possible from Dr. Schwartz. Is skilled and with all up-to-date knowledge.I thank the whole staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is always very thorough when she cleans m... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Cindy is always very thorough when she cleans my teeth and they feel amazing. I am going to have a smile make over and i can not wait until it is complete. I love going to see everyone at Healthy Smiles Dentistry. They make you feel like family.


Reply

Aaaahhhhh, Thanks Tim, it is because you are family.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor offices are intimidating for a host of reasons. Healthy Smiles breaks that mold with an awesome staff that is caring, personable, extremely knowledgeable & professional and fun! State-of-the-Art facility and their knowledge makes Healthy Smiles a great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and extremely efficient. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Office staff friendly and extremely efficient. Dr. Swartz is the perfect dentist. Kind, honest and very talented. Never hurts me and results have always been stellar.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome work and very helpful in helping to fin... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome work and very helpful in helping to find a time to fix my chipped tooth quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work here and a fantastic Dentist ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great people work here and a fantastic Dentist in Dr Schwartz!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. The office is excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love my dentist. The office is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dentist was very knowledgeable. Was interested in helping me come to a decision. Staff was every polite and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cindy! She is fabulous, so conscientiou... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Cindy! She is fabulous, so conscientious and thorough. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Feel like my mouth is in the best hands ever! E... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Feel like my mouth is in the best hands ever! Everyone was so intelligent and thorough and the equipment was way fancier than I've ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Schwartz and her staff are exceptional people and provide great service. Our family will continue to trust our dental care to their office for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Please tell the Dr. that I am very happy with h... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Please tell the Dr. that I am very happy with her work, I just could not express my real feeling immediately after all was done - some short term speech impairment...Ben


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles makes going to the dentist a rea... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Healthy Smiles makes going to the dentist a real pleasure. Everyone, and I do mean everyone, is friendly, caring and knows who I am.


Reply

Thank you Terri!

StarStarStarStarStar Great attitude, expertise and completion time. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great attitude, expertise and completion time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Healthy Smiles is great. always a ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Healthy Smiles is great. always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles and all the staff are awesome! ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Healthy Smiles and all the staff are awesome! We would never go anywhere else!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar you know I love each and everyone of you ladies... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

you know I love each and everyone of you ladies!!


Reply

We love you too Tom!

StarStarStarStarStar Always love my time there. Friendliest place in... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always love my time there. Friendliest place in Scottsdale.


StarStarStarStarStar Care and treatment that exceeds all others —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The care and treatment I've received at Healthy Smiles has always been outstanding. They excel in all areas from painless treatment, goals to help improve my own dental health, highlighting concerns before they become a problem, emergency treatment, thoroughness of examinations. Best dental treatment ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles Dentistry really care about teet... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Healthy Smiles Dentistry really care about teeth, especially your teeth! The staff is wonderful and really cares for everyone that walks through their door needing dental review/work. I highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Out of all the dentists I've been to, Healthy S... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Out of all the dentists I've been to, Healthy Smiles does the best and most thorough cleaning job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schwartz is highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Schwartz is an excellent highly experienced dentist. She and her assistants are very personable and extremely helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and her competent, caring staff ar... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Schwartz and her competent, caring staff are the absolute best, period. No matter my problem, emergency or general dental care, I am always promptly and courteously treated. I highly recommend Healthy Smiles Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, friendly people & dental care Exp... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great, friendly people & dental care Explanation of what is going on & why is concise & clear. Never rushed or too busy to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this dental establishment. . —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love, love, love this dental establishment. All who work there are knowledgeable, courteous, skilled, and yes, even, fun. Thank you Dr. Schwartz for putting together such a grand team.


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best, thorough and painless dental... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The absolute best, thorough and painless dental care


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience @ Heathy Smiles was outstanding. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My Experience @ Heathy Smiles was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Changing Lives... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Let me start out that...I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!! I've been more than impressed with EVERYONE at Healthy Smiles. They even let me into the office area, as if I was "part of the family" They have been nothing but sincere and accommodating. I like that Dr. Schwartz is also slightly opinionated...in a good way! She doesn't oversell and she doesn't promote looks that won't be becoming on her patients. I've just had a wonderful experience at the age of 52, they truly have change my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent, technician made sure to be ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is excellent, technician made sure to be careful around sensitive areas and asked multiple times if anything was uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar if you have to go to the dentist, this is the d... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

if you have to go to the dentist, this is the dentist to go to! the entire staff is professional, outstanding & caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional. Use latest technology. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Visits here are always friendly and professional. Dr. Schwartz and her staff are familiar with the latest technology and I have benefitted from them using it multiple times.


StarStarStarStarStar The best care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Healthy Smiles for years and would never know even consider going somewhere else. I feel I get the very best treatment. Dr Schwartz explains treatment and options very well. She is a perfectionist in everything she does. I just can't say enough good for things...


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff. It felt like I was among fam... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love your staff. It felt like I was among family. It's very rare to experience this anymore. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar .ony complaint not sending i.nsurance claims dir —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

.ony complaint not sending insurance directly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional. Dr. Schwartz is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very complete examination of my te... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received a very complete examination of my teeth and an excellent explanation of all the issues found. Where options are available, I was informed of these options for treating my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient! Loved Lily! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and efficient! Loved Lily!


StarStarStarStarStar Review  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr and staff is always welcoming, kind, professional, and very knowledgeable. They are excellent at making you feel comfortable while making sure you understand their recommendations without talking over your head in Dr lingo.


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah Minichbauer —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to the office as a new patient. The office staff was very welcoming and friendly. I got in right away with no wait time. I was extremely impressed with Dr Schwartz who spent a lot of time with me. Her examination was very thorough and detailed. It was easy to build a trusting relationship with her because she answered all my questions and gave me excellent advice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Schwartz to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is excellent in every way but could... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office is excellent in every way but could you just tell all your patients what a good job they are doing with their dental hygiene even though we all know it's a lie! 😳


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office friendly and makes you f... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office friendly and makes you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent response. Repair of upper d... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, excellent response. Repair of upper denture taken care of nicely in one day.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on-time and everyone was pleasan... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was on-time and everyone was pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My procedures went well and I had no problems. I was given good information and instructions following the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I always thought we had top notch dental care in the past, however, our dentist was 12 miles away and when Dr. Schwartz opened her office only 5 miles away, we decided to give her a try. Our previous assumption of quality care in the past was completely erased when we left Dr. Schwartz's office. We have never received such a thorough exam or cleaning. The equipment is all state of the art and the staff and environment was welcoming and warm. Patient comfort level was put in the forefront from the moment we stepped in the door. We have found a new dental health home at Healthy Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar I "didn't" like going to the Dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've not liked dentists in the past...period. I've not been to a dentist in 12 yrs. and figured it was time to go as I needed to fix a few issues. I was extremely apprehensive as I figured as most dentist visits in the past, it was painful, they always found something wrong, and it was never cheap. I found all of these past fears unfounded when visiting Healthy Smiles with Dr. Schwartz and her staff. I had Lilly as my hygienist and she was just about as nice and overall gentle as I could want, I hate getting my teeth killed, and even though Lilly was wonderful and did an excellent job...I still hate getting my teeth cleaned, not fun. I finally met Dr. Schwartz and she did a very thorough examination herself. She gave me options with no pressure, advised what "she" would do, what truly had to be done so that I wouldn't experience any future pain or issues. I told her what I would like and she was fine with whatever direction, amount of time it would take and was basically no pressure... that was not only amazing, but refreshing. Needless to say, I'm going back for more "willing victim" work with Dr. Schwartz and I'm excited to get back to good! Thank you Healthy Smiles. P.S. Geena & Shawna in the front office are awesome as well. I can write more about them later, but what a great staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Healthy Smiles Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would be glad to add a review. Everyone to start off at Healthy Smiles are so pleasant to talk to, and are very professional at there work. The technology used at Healthy Smiles is the best that I have ever encountered, and is so much faster. I used to hate to go to the dentist, now I don't mind. Thank You all at Healthy Smiles Denistry for being so kind to me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with Healthy Smiles Dentistry. Great conversation on condition of my teeth and things to do in the future to ensure my mouth stays healthy. I highly recommend this firm.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy a visit to the dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to Healthy Smiles for 4 years and have a number of dental procedures including teeth cleaning, new crowns, fillings and caps. The visits have always been pleasant and worth the expense. Good friendly and caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar going to the dentist is not fun very often ... ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

going to the dentist is not fun very often ... but the staff at healthy smiles makes it 'palatable' (pun intended)!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent and courteous service —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Schwartz and the entire Healthy Smiles team are extremely professional, competent and courteous. I can highly recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone seeking dental advice, care or treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Proactive care & the latest painless technology —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Schwartz is a perfectionist as well as a leader in painless dentistry. The level of detail in which she monitors your dental hygiene as well as even the most minor change in a tooth's surface utilizing many of the latest technology tools, ensures that any problems are caught proactively well before they become serious. Many times, your own dental care may be all that needs to avoid future problems. So many dentists I went to before finding her were simply reactive and more concerned about dealing with problems only after they became an issue. The work of all the staff, including those in the office makes the patient priority one in ever way possible. The Hygienist that performs my regular cleaning is equally focused on the best cleaning imaginable but also focuses on what regular care and devices should be used to avoid problems, I can't speak highly enough about how impressed I am with the service they provide as well as how the improved dental care has subsequently vastly improved the appearance of my own teeth since moving to Dr Schwartz practice.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was excellent. The office staff were very pleasant. I did not have to wait to see the hygienist. She did a thorough and excellent job. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy smiles , happy place  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love my team at happy 😊 smiles dentistry , everyone is sooo pleasant it is not like your at the dentist ,, always pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team was so nice. I didn't want to ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your whole team was so nice. I didn't want to leave. I felt safe, as if I'd known you all my life. Richard Kenner


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr Schwartz and gang! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love love love Dr Schwartz and gang!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was able to make an appointment in a timely manner. The office staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr Schwartz was friendly but direct with diagnosis and plans.


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is an awesome experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Healthy Smiles is an awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. The appointments ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly. The appointments started on time. The dentist answered all my questions and did not rush me. I will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellant care No waiting. Staff is very friendly. The technicians are the best. Modern, clean great care, would recommend to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Schwartz & Margie for coming in o... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Dr. Schwartz & Margie for coming in on a Saturday morning to fix my cracked veneer & keep me from looking like a "Snagle tooth" over the weekend especially since I had a good friend visiting me! If my friend moves here from MN, I am recommending Healthy Smiles et al.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very nice. Was seen in a ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and very nice. Was seen in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Great facilities and care.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always professional. Great facilities and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

"The Best Dentist ever!" Dr. Alison Scchwartz loves her job and it shows through everything she does. Cindy, the dental hygienist is so throughout and when you leave she makes you want to smile from the sparkle share creates on your teeth. The office staff is always helpful and friendly and a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, thorough, gentle, takes enough time... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thoughtful, thorough, gentle, takes enough time with this new patient to allay fears and build trust for future restorations. Emphasis on conserving my oral health while emphasizing prevention. Highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Your visit starts with the front office staff. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your visit starts with the front office staff. They always greet me as if I'm an old friend. They have already checked to see what my insurance will cover so I'm not surprised with charges. The hygienist has accurate records and know what I prefer with my cleaning. Dr. Schwartz is the best. There's no pretense, just professional honest efficient care. Any procedure she ever done has turned out great! Overall, there the best.


StarStarStarStarStar A caring dental experience! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful dental experience! The staff feels like family and is very professional! I feel that Dr. Schwartz is such a great dentist and always has my best interests at heart. I feel like I'm in very good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist you will ever find! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schwartz is the best dentist we have ever had!! We thought we had the best in Illinois, but she tops him!! She is a perfectionist, and I like that. She and her staff are just the nicest people you would ever meet!! If you need something, they are right there to help! Even a root canal specialist said that she is excellent, and does beautiful work. We will always highly recommend her, and give them an A++ rating!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in to see Dr. Schwartz on 3-15-2017 for a filling replacement and she took the time to explain in detail the work that was scheduled. I've had two crowns installed within the last year, a cleaning and a filling replaced today and wouldn't go anywhere else. If there are any issues that she is concerned about with my teeth she is very honest with me. Her staff gets 5 stars also


StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly enjoyable first appointment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to Dr. Schwartz was very enjoyable. All the employees were friendly and efficient, Dr, Schwartz was extremely knowledgeable and her practice was up to the minute in technology. I will definitey continue to vidit them.


StarStarStarStarStar Another word for PERFECTION is HEALTHY SMILES D... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Another word for PERFECTION is HEALTHY SMILES DENTISTRY. Great staff from the front desk to the patient treatment rooms. 5++++ stars!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, kind and efficient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I receive unhurried, tender care for my aging (and tender) teeth. And I am treated kindly and with dignity, for which I am grateful (and have found not to be the case at every dentist's office).


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and they all try to m... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and they all try to make ievery procedure with as little pain as possible. Dr. Schwartz is very good at helping me with explanations .


StarStarStarStarStar very good service for,the money —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very good service for,the money


StarStarStarStarStar Excited to Visit the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been coming to Healthy Smiles for quite a while, and I love the staff! As soon as you walk through the door, they welcome you with a smile and personal greeting. Big props to hygienist Cindy, as she is always quick and efficient when doing my cleanings. Dr Schwartz is always on top of cutting edge technology and offers up solutions. Overall, I would highly recommend this dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles Dentistry are great compared to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Healthy Smiles Dentistry are great compared to my other dental experiences. They have the state of the art equipment and they are very good of explaining the procedure they are doing. The notice to be at the appointment is sent out multiple times so as not to forget. I am very happy with the dental work that has been done on me so far.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First rate dental team. Very professional mann... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First rate dental team. Very professional manner....


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles Dentistry  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend Healthy Smiles Dentistry. Dr. Schwartz and her staff are very diligent and great at what they do. It is clear that the patient's health and well-being are paramount to everyone who works there. I completely trust Dr. Schwartz' professional judgment and recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So far everything is great


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very impresse... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit and I was very impressed! The staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Schwartz spent an hour on the exam and was very thorough in reviewing my health and dental history. My teeth are super clean and I was given good advice on keeping them clean. I will definitely continue my dental care at Healthy Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service they provide at a dentist is the best by far! I drive 1 and half hours and dont mind one bit because they give quality service .


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a dentist and a staff who really ca... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you want a dentist and a staff who really cares, go here! Best dental cleaning I have ever had😊


StarStarStarStarStar They are the greatest! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, Dr. Schwartz & her crew have provided outstanding care and concern for me. They always let me know if/when they are running on schedule in order for me to adjust my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Has no problem with referri... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional. Has no problem with referring her patients to another care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Schwartz, Cindy and whole staff. They ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr. Schwartz, Cindy and whole staff. They should true concern with my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, love the professionalism, love ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the staff, love the professionalism, love the comfort that I am getting great care.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental visits. I feel I a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I look forward to my dental visits. I feel I am in the hands of an excellent dentist. I always know that Dr. Schwartz is up to date on the latest dental procedures and her practice is State of the Art equipped with the finest most modern dental devices for treatment and provention of dental problems. It's been the finest practice I have ever been a patient of and I am grateful she was recommrended to me. Her front office staff is helpful and curtious and her dental hygenist is extremely thorough and has always done a super job of cleaning my teeth. I am a happy client and recommend Dr. Schwartz and her staff highly to anyone. My friends often compliment me on my beautiful smile and teeth. I like that!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent dental care. Always get thorough cleaning with education to do better dental care at home. I completely trust Dr. Schwartz to give me the best dental work I've ever had, along with the information I need to make good decisions on how to proceed.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional care while made to feel like family. Dr. Schwartz truly the best Dentist I have ever had. She has improved my overall health and well being. If more Dentists were like her more people would take care of their dental needs. Sincerely, Rosemary


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always personable service.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always professional, always personable service. Love having Cindy clean my teeth & provide excellent dental care advice. Thank you & see you in the Spring!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office is well run by friendly folks and all procedures so far have been painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Though I had never been there before, you got m... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Though I had never been there before, you got me in quickly. Diagnosed the problem, and sent me to the right place to get the problem corrected. All the same day. Everyone was friendly, and treated me as though I had been a long term patient. I like friendly people!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and efficient.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is super friendly and efficient. I completely trust Dr. Swartz to address my dental issue to accomplish the appropriate treatment. I have always hated going to the dentist since I have had dozens of cavities over my life. Going to Heathy Smiles is as stress free as can be. it's always fun to see Dr. Swartz, the hygienists and administrative staff. They are all the best!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Has most recent technology to make app... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great! Has most recent technology to make appropriate diagnosis and plan treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional Dental practice that really cares. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been a patient of Healthy Smiles for many years and can attest that their number one priority is always the patient's health. Dr Schwartz herself always takes the time and patience to not only discuss options but also to clearly explain treatments as she conducts them. Her added goal is zero pain throughout any procedures and she takes great care to make each and every visit comfortable. I highly recommend her practice not only for pain free dental work but also for the highest quality of cosmetic results and continuous focus on each patient's ongoing in-home self dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and professional office. . —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very friendly and professional office. They go out of their way to make your visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to, very thorough. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist I've ever been to, very thorough. The use of advanced technology results in a shorter recovery time.


StarStarStarStarStar Each and every staff member at Healthy Smiles i... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Each and every staff member at Healthy Smiles is professional, courteous, and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely, the best dental practice  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely, the best dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, Dr. Schwartz and her staff are exceptional. They are friendly, accommodating, highly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We love this practice! Dr.Schwartz and her staf... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love this practice! Dr.Schwartz and her staff always make you feel appreciated and at home. Honestly the very best dentist and office my family has ever gone to!


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is the best dental office I've e... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Healthy Smiles is the best dental office I've ever been to. They consistently bring the latest proven technology to focus on my health and comfort. Everyone in the office is passionate and knowledgeable about what they do. I like my mouth better since becoming a patient here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was disappointed in not meeting with the Dent... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was disappointed in not meeting with the Dentist Dr Schwartz and explain in detail for not having X-rays simple refusal to meet was not welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The professionalism and knowledge of the staff and Dr. Swartz is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar The utmost concern is patient comfort and educa... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The utmost concern is patient comfort and education so that good choices regarding treatment can be made.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, compassionate, very courteous and... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, compassionate, very courteous and helpful. Nice people. Good people. They are attentive to any concerns or discomforts and immediately do whatever they can to answers questions and make you psychologically and physically comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Alison Schwartz and her entire team are profess... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Alison Schwartz and her entire team are professional, honest, they follow through and Alison's bedside manner is the best I've seen for a dentist. Most important of all, she's high talent, high energy and positive. I walk out each time happy that I chose her team to serve our family's dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff who took the time to make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Military —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Healthy Smiles is a "First Class" dental office from top to bottom. Excellent dental care, friendly professional staff and beautiful modern facilities. Thank you Dr Schwartz and staff for a wonderful experience. Craig Thorson


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and her entire staff are 5-star —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Schwartz and her entire staff are 5-star. Can't even imagine how dismal my dental health would be at this point without Dr. Schwartz. She stays on the cutting edge of dental technology, and maintains an incredibly positive and friendly atmosphere in the office. Can't say enough good things about Healthy Smiles Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and staff area great team of dental expertise —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Schwartz and staff area great team of dental expertise


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think Cindy felt bad during the cleaning that a filling fell out. I actually thought it was the best place for it to happen. I've always been extremely pleased with the quality of service and professionalism that all the staff show. I'm always made to feel comfortable before, during and after any treatment. Dr Scwartz especially always discusses options clearly and explains things in as much detail as I request so I'm always 100% comfortable with the plan moving forward. Many thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first visit. Awesome


StarStarStarStarStar I don't want ANYTHING to CHANGE! Everything seems not only so pleasant, by wonderfully excellent!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't want ANYTHING to CHANGE! Everything seems not only so pleasant, by wonderfully excellent! This is where I want to spend the rest of my dental time! Geri Rodin


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great team and dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is a great team and dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Would've been good to know how long the appt. was expected to last. Got pretty tired —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Would've been good to know how long the appt. was expected to last. Got pretty tired. But all were very good and pleasant. Excellent, caring spirit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable as always. It is very much appreciated. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very comfortable as always. It is very much appreciated.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Gentle critique —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Please tell my hygienist (Cindy?) to slow down in her movements. A couple of times she scraped the water thingie across my gums and while it didn't hurt, it felt sloppy. Also to be more efficient in her movements as well, (I know this sounds picky, but when my mouth is gaping open and I have to wait a second while she maneuvers her instruments, it gets tiresome. This was the first time my jaws actually ached during a cleaning. Personally, she's a very nice person: pleasant and caring. But a slower and gentler approach may be the ticket. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz And Her Team Are always So helpful. I Trust Dr. Schwartz Implicitly. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Schwartz And Her Team Are always So helpful. I Trust Dr. Schwartz Implicitly.


StarStarStarStarStar No need to change anything.Everyone was so good.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No need to change anything.Everyone was so good.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina, I think is the receptionist was very pleasant..:) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Gina, I think is the receptionist was very pleasant..:)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent run dental business. Thanks for all your help. —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An excellent run dental business. Thanks for all your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming at the front desk. By the time of my visit, they had received my dental records from my previous dentist, which was very much appreciated for smooth transition and elimination of duplication of services. Cindy and Dr Schwartz were very knowledgable - Cindy was meticulous in her dental cleaning, and Dr Schwartz provided lots of patient education. I have already referred another patient to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless crown —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Despite my fear of pain, especially in a dentist's chair, I experienced no pain whatsoever with my crown procedure yesterday. Furthermore, everything was excellent afterward. Not a twinge of pain, and my retainer still fits perfectly. Bravo, Dr. Schwartz!


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always appreciate Dr. Schwartz's expertise, caring and sense of humor. I dislike hygiene work most and was anxious about it but Cindy was conscientious in her work and was gentle with the delivery of some numbing medicine. before she started.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schwartz and her entire staff are awesome! They make going to the dentist easy and comfortable, which is not usually the case for most people going to the dentist. I recommend them continually to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and her entire team are top notch! —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Schwartz and her entire team are top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit "critique" —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff were polite and professional. As a new patient, I was made to feel most comfortable. Looking forward to a positive relationship with this office!


StarStarStarStarStar My wait was too long —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My wait was too long. It seems that more could have been done to perhaps make another apt for that patient, instead of having me be the one who was really inconvenienced. I really hope this doesn't happen to me again.


StarStarStarStarStar Lilly was great and made me feel welcome —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Lilly was great and made me feel welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and explanation form both the Hygienist and Dr Schwartz! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service and explanation form both the Hygienist and Dr Schwartz!


StarStarStarStarStar I am most grateful for the excellent help I received as I was under a great deal of stress —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am most grateful for the excellent help I received as I was under a great deal of stress. I was greeted warmly and I felt comfortable while I had my problem taken care of. Many thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned. The young lady did a greatjob. The Doc —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had my teeth cleaned. The young lady did a great job. The Doc. checked my mouth and is sending me to an Ear, Nose & Throat Doc.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all. I feel like I got a very good root scaling from Cindy —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love you all. I feel like I got a very good root scaling from Cindy. I'm not happy I have to get a crown but because I've been such A LONG time patient and A GOOD one at that , hoping I can get the best price possible.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit with some of the top people who really know the full extent of the mouth and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

An excellent visit with some of the top people who really know the full extent of the mouth and teeth. I have had many dental visits in the past and Doctor Schwartz and her team far exceeds any of my past use for a dentist. Bernie Young


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Quaility care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff are friendly & kind. Very attentive & thorough in their dental care. The waiting time between the cleaning & the dentist exam seemed a bit longer then I expected but overall this is a great place to go for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the attention & care given by all the staff. Everything was great, the only thing I could say was a con was there was a long wait in between the cleaning and the dentist exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and explanations —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent cleaning and explanations


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience to date. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wrnt to this dentist because I received a mailer offering a cleaning at a discounted rate for new patients. I have become a patient based on my experience. I can't say enough good things about the Dr. Schwartz and her staff. I have never had a crown I was happy with until I met Dr. Schwartz. I now have three new crowns and my husband is going there now based on my recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't ask about the cost of a crown, so I guess that's why financial options weren't explained —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I didn't ask about the cost of a crown, so I guess that's why financial options weren't explained. My visit was absolutely painless -- except for the cost!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz and her team are the very best! Extremely competent, caring,... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Schwartz and her team are the very best! Extremely competent, caring, compassionate and dedicated. You are treated as a family member on every visit! I highly recommend them to anyone. Susan Gallinger


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the best and most complete Dental exam i've ever had


StarStarStarStarStar the best & most complete Dental exam i've had —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the best & most complete Dental exam i've had


StarStarStarStarStar Fast fix for a vexing and pressing problem —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We were in town for only a few weeks and were about to leave on a ski trip when I fractured a crown. The jagged edge was macerating my tongue making it hard to chew, swallow or even talk. Dr Schwartz worked me in and provided a temporary fix that solved my problem and allowed us to go skiing. The visit went very smoothly. Dr Schwartz impressed with her knowledge, competence and friendliness. The office has all the advanced technologies. We hope to move to Phoenix next year and I hope she will consent to be my long term dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Fast fix for a vexing and pressing problem —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We were in town for only a few weeks and were about to leave on a ski trip when I fractured a crown. The jagged edge was macerating my tongue making it hard to chew, swallow or even talk. Dr Schwartz worked me in and provided a temporary fix that solved my problem and allowed us to go skiing. The visit went very smoothly. Dr Schwartts impressed with her knowledge, competence and friendliness. The office has all the advanced technologies. We hope to move to Phoenix next year and I hope she will consent to be my long term dentist


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent. I had X-rays and had my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was excellent. I had X-rays and had my teeth cleaned. I have another appointment on Wednesday to meet with the dentist and go over the X-rays. It would have been much more convenient if the dentist had reviewed my X-rays while I was there getting my teeth cleaned. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient with Dr. Schwartz/Healthy Smiles Dentistry for nearly 14 years. Dr. Schwartz & her friendly, knowledgeable staff continue to demonstrate a very high level of professionalism & expertise in dentistry. Always confident that I am recieving the very best treatment & advanced procedures available. Healthy Smiles earns high praise & recognition for their outstanding pursuit of excellence in Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist you can Tust! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I hadn't been living in the Valley for 2 months when I broke one of my front crowns. I called Dr. Schwartz because she rated A Plus on Emily's List, but I stayed because 1.) She saw me right away; and 2.) Her work was incredible, and thorough, and I just felt like I could trust her and her work. She provided 3 options, and the related costs; everything was clear from the start. Everyone in the office is friendly, and will do everything they can to make a patient happy. Plus, I wasn't even there for the cosmetics part--it's just really good dentistry, and a really good practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised that the balance of today's visit after it was determined what the insurance will... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was surprised that the balance of today's visit after it was determined what the insurance will pay, had to be paid in full. The company you used for payment is no longer being used. And you no longer bill the patients so they can pay in installments if they so chose. The choices are, pay in full cash/check/credit card or there are 2 other companies, such as Care Credit, if you want to make interest free payments over 12 months. I also felt my cleaning this time was a little rough with Cindy. I told her that after the cleaning was finished. She stated the tip on her cleaning instrument was new and sharp. And I should have let her know and she would have changed the setting/slowed it down/if that's what it's called. I think, I might try your other hygenist next time and compare the experience. Tyler was a delight to have an Dr.Schwartz' assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Review Response —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was confident and trusting of the staff, and felt that Dr. Schwartz was everything I ever wanted in a dentist. The staff was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks as always for taking me when it is an emergency! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks as always for taking me when it is an emergency!


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Schwartz and her team do a fantastic job. I recently had some procedures that took several hours in the chair. They did everything to make me comfortable and there was minimal discomfort. We have referred many of our friends to their practice. Thanks.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star retainers  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

would have preferred a new impression instead of a tweak to one of my 4 upper retainers


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, competent and effective. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly, competent and effective.


StarStarStarStarStar I've found my dentist for life!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Cindy the dental hygienist, gave me an excellent cleaning, and was very gentle. I like Dr. Schwartz very much. I'm thrilled to finally find a dentist I am confident in, like as a person, takes her time with you and explains everything. The staff is extremely friendly and caring. Nothing scary about this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all the way —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Aside of professional atmosphire, there is still an at home feeling when visiting healthy smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy was a pleasure to work with, as was Dr. Schwartz and her staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cindy was a pleasure to work with, as was Dr. Schwartz and her staff. They make going to the Dentist office a pleasure. I commend them all!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service from all and that includes Dr. Schwartz!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to offer a suggestion to Christy —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would like to offer a suggestion to Christy, (I hope that's her name!); she did a great job and has a great demeanor, but perhaps she could just move a fraction of a second slower. lol Several times I just needed a split second longer to swallow and re-wet my lips while she changed instruments. Also, some of her movements seemed rushed and thus became a bit "sloppy," sending a tiny squirt of water to the back of my throat which is a little startling! I realize these are all small complaints and also, that she is probably trying to be as efficient as possible and get people out of the chair and on their way, but in my case, it just made me a tad tense as I tried to time my swallows and it made me start to anticipate rough handling, (which never really occurred, but it made me feel like it might). In her defense, she did tell me several times to let her know if anything hurt or was too sensitive and nothing did but I just found myself picking up on her intense energy when I needed to be calm. I would definitely see her again, and just wanted to offer this for consideration. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with everyone I have met at Dr Schwartz's office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am extremely happy with everyone I have met at Dr Schwartz's office. I actually look forward to going. I would strongly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised with the bill being $173 — 

I was surprised with the bill being $173.00 and it was only a regular cleaning which wasn't even 45 min. Checked at home and before it was $157.00 which I thought high.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I miss the familiarity I used to feel as soon as I walked in the door —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I miss the familiarity I used to feel as soon as I walked in the door. I realize with growth comes new people, but still rather sad.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S. & staff are Competent and congenial. Overall a very pleasant exoerience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. S. & staff are Competent and congenial. Overall a very pleasant exoerience


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care from this entire team! Recommend them to everyone —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy with the care from this entire team! Recommend them to everyone. Dr Schwartz is excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant ande competent.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant ande competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Was Treated well, Very professional, very thorough, excellent service  —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was Treated well, Very professional, very thorough, excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so confident about my dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never felt so confident about my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't understand this box. What's a Review Title?


StarStarStarStarStar I had hygenist Cindy for the first time. She was great - gentle and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had hygenist Cindy for the first time. She was great - gentle and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff-friendly & knowledgable! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff-friendly & knowledgable!


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is great at persisting - sometimes to a degree that I would like to bite her but always with... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cindy is great at persisting - sometimes to a degree that I would like to bite her but always with great results. I am concerned that despite all of hers and my efforts, I seem to be regressing in my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent efficient service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been with Dr. Schwartz for many years. She always uses the latest cutting edge technology to get the best results, and her front office staff are wizards at navigating the "insurance maze"


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dentist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

excellent staff and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar "Genuine" is how I would describe the care I received. Professional, detailed and truly caring —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

"Genuine" is how I would describe the care I received. Professional, detailed and truly caring. It is good to get to know you all more, beyond you being a customer of mine also. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best you can't get any better! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are the best you can't get any better!


StarStarStarStarStar Your team of excellent workers greeted me and made sure that I was comfortable and taken care of —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your team of excellent workers greeted me and made sure that I was comfortable and taken care of. Many thanks for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar the whole crew is phenomenal! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the whole crew is phenomenal!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to dr Alison Schwartz for over ten years and would highly recommend her!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been going to dr Alison Schwartz for over ten years and would highly recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you're doing!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Keep doing what you're doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Had to go to bed with that fluoride gunk on my teeth - but I and my teeth survived —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had to go to bed with that fluoride gunk on my teeth - but I and my teeth survived. :) Always a pleasure to see you all and I mean that. Barbara


StarStarStarStarStar computers were down so that was a problem out of your control. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

computers were down so that was a problem out of your control.


StarStarStarStarStar always professional, caring and extremely capable staff.great customer service culture. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

always professional, caring and extremely capable staff. great customer service culture.


StarStarStarStarStar A Margerita and chips would be great! Lol —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A Margerita and chips would be great! Lol. You are a great group of people - that's why I drive all the way from Gilbert! In the past, I have had such bad experiences with dentists, but Dr. Schwartz and the staff make me feel that the best is going to happen. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional and genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a 5-star first visit. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a 5-star first visit. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Shawna is always a delight!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Shawna is always a delight!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am consistently impressed with your patient care - inclusive of all of your staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am consistently impressed with your patient care - inclusive of all of your staff. Everyone has a positive attitude and works to develop a program of care that provides the best service to their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, competent and friendly — 

Very nice staff, competent and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I met Tracy and he assisted Dr. Schwartz on the tooth extraction —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I met Tracy and he assisted Dr. Schwartz on the tooth extraction. I had no pain or problems during or after this visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I see no need to change anything. Everyone is verynice and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I see no need to change anything. Everyone is very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar You cannot improve on perfection! I can finally say, after so many years, that I don't panic when... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You cannot improve on perfection! I can finally say, after so many years, that I don't panic when I have a dentist appointment. Thanks to you all for the great care and professionalism you exhibit. You all are AMAZING!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff @ Healthy Smiles is always pleasant and knowledgable! They greet me with a smile and get... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff @ Healthy Smiles is always pleasant and knowledgable! They greet me with a smile and get started in time. I get plenty of timely reminders about my appointment. I love Healthy Smiles dentistry enough to bring my whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very cordial and helpful at all times —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very cordial and helpful at all times. I would recommend your dental services to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr. And therapist excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit. Dr. And therapist excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schwartz and her team are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Schwartz and her team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are great. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You and your staff are great. Thank you, Walter


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful as they always are, and I referred a lady who asked about the... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly and helpful as they always are, and I referred a lady who asked about the dental care as I was walking to my car.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you agreed to work me in to deal with my tooth ache...as always Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate that you agreed to work me in to deal with my tooth ache...as always Dr. Schwartz worked patiently to deal with my problems I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.


StarStarStarStarStar the hygienist did a great job and I would make sure she is available for my next cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the hygienist did a great job and I would make sure she is available for my next cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place, felt safe & comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome place, felt safe & comfortable. I know I was in good hands. Staff were pleasant & respectable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough , Awesome service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly, kind, thorough & professional. I Felt like I received the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist — 

5 star service from this office. Joni Judkins


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Dr.Schwartz is a wonderful dentist.Her staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schwartz and her team are extraordinary in every way! The very best! Susan Gallinger —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Schwartz and her team are extraordinary in every way! The very best! Susan Gallinger